You are here: HomeNews2016 04 25Article 433525

NDC members accuse Zanetor of forgery

Read Comments Comments (82)

• gh 8 years ago

is very good,what is good for goose will also be good for the gander,amoung u the NDC'S,u will see how your own people will be doing the  order from above to stop the investigation of the forged sinature's,SERVE YOU RIGHT.mo ...

• Champion 8 years ago

I believe this story is not true. please don't waist your precious time debating tis.

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

I find it very amusing that Ghanaians cannot differentiate between waste and waist. They may sound same in pronunciation but they are different in spelling and meaning. Please take note because ghanaWeb is read around the wo ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Who made you a teacher.

• Barking Dog 8 years ago

but who at all is that Zenator who at all cost want to impose herself on those in Osu? isn't she the daughter of Ghana's No.1 MURDERER? is Ghana a monarch state? why Power, power, power all round?

• KOA 8 years ago

Thank you barking dog. Everybody must ponder over this!

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Dr. Zenator didnt impose on those in OSe but was elected to represent the people in that constituency. NDC is not a violence party and they have proven so. This issue will be resolved by the party executives. Believe in the p ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

THIS YEAR LET THOSE NDC THIEVES DARE FORGED THIS ELECTIONS! IT WOULD BE BETTER WE ALL DIE THEM MARK IT!!!!

• MOSS ASAMOAH 8 years ago

Why don't you allow this intelligent aspiring politician to enjoy her peace. General Mosquito has told you to leave the lady alone and to face him (Mr. Asiedu Nketsia) rather. Why, are you afraid of the General? He is only a ...

• Donkor 8 years ago

Where and how did she get her PhD

• KOA 8 years ago

Ah! Donkor paa, Do i need to tell you that certificates are easy to come by, once you have the money?Don't worry yourself, experience would expose all of them.

• MOSS ASAMOAH 8 years ago

Donkor, please be informed that MEDICAL DOCTORS are not awarded PhDs on completion of their study. The title Dr prefixing their names are awarded when they complete their course in medicine. This Dr. is equivalent to a first ...

• Donkor 8 years ago

Stanford offers a range of opportunities to pursue multiple advanced degrees, both within the medical school and at schools across the university.

MD/PhD
    MD/MPH

• Tunkumaruu 8 years ago

How about quiet and quite/advise and advice..........herd and head, gun and gone....mother and murder...? All these are freely available on Ghanaweb.
    Yes, English is not our mother tongue (murder thong) but we should try and ...

• Charles Higgins 8 years ago

These are the beneficiaries of Rawlings' JSS and SHS education.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

CNN,BBC, ABC THE WORLD WIDE NEWS AGENCIES ALL MAKES MISTAKES,.IF READ AN UNDERSTOOD HIS COMMENTS THAT'S JUST ENOUGH,,,THANKS ANYWAY,,

• really 8 years ago

Computers don't make mistakes humans do. If you feed the computer garbage it will give you garbage.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

It is obvious and not strange that this is happening but the people in the NDC will remain strong and issues of this will be resolved within the party. God bless NDC

• Africanus 8 years ago

The Rawlings family are a bunch of murderers and criminals. Everybody in that family wants to be president over the people of Ghana, father, mother and now daughter. Fools like that.

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

Abu Boah (aboah) or whatever, forgery is not strange to NDC because they have been doing same over the years and have not been caught. This time around, we have at least read about it in the news and it shows how corrupt you ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Zenator is a nice girl but sadly has a nasty woman as mother.

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 8 years ago

SHE IS THIEF LIKE HER TROKOSI FATHER WHO FORMED THIS CORRUPT PARTY NDC TO LOOT AND DESTROY THIS NATION.HER FATHER'S SINS WILL HAUNT HER FOR EVER.IF SHE IS A REAL MEDICAL DOCTOR THEN SHE IS A PHYSICIAN WITH OUT VALVE LIKE OMAN ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

Please I do not support any party because I wish always to be neutral. These insults on others do not yield positive thinking. Someone did research and gave an information. Why don't you also add to it. Please if you do not h ...

• PatriotsRock!y 8 years ago

Good advise but will these children listen to good counsel?

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Please we don't agree with your claims. Her father, in turns of development has played a major role in ensuring that Ghana got to where it is now.. Through his leadership, corruption was reduced. But with this issues, the gre ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Abu Boah, if I may ask, how old are you and what do you know about corruption? Corruption was reduced during Rawlings leadership, how? Just don't make comments that are very irritating and annoying. Anyway you are right to sa ...

Aponkye the Goat, how do you know she is a nice girl? Are you acquainted with her?

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

nomination forms submitted by Zanetor Agyeman Rawlings to the National Executives of the party for approval to contest last November’s NDC Parliamentary primaries were forged....

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Do you have proves to the claims. Its has been made clear to Ghanaian that Dr Zanetor's name was not found in the register but that doesn't mean she cant contest again or win in her constituency. This issue will be resolved, ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Only homosexuals like Akomeah who will not be excited by Zenator's beauty.

Charles Higgins, if you are a homo, then you are cursed and deprived of the best things of life. Why preferment's anuses to a juicy vagina? Only A ...

Send my greetings to Kofi USA and Sanjay the Insane. Aponkye the Goat stop wanking because of Zanetor. Oh I forgot about Douglas the Dog.

• Concerned 8 years ago

From your founder to your current president and vice, we have also heard of what they do. Maybe that explains why everything they touch turns to shit because they are always playing with shit holes. Like they say if you live ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Foolish people. Think of PEACE and UNITY. Greedyness will kill you people.

• Cantankerous 8 years ago

We are in big big trouble here aren't we Zen?

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Blame your ungrateful mother for your predicament my sweet sister.

• yussif 8 years ago

Zenator must blame herself for this problems,I think she should be disqualified to serve as a lesson to her and anybody who has political ambitions to start the right way,if we promote fraud then if the person get to power an ...

• pulpo 8 years ago

Did the father& mother know about this?calling people thieves

• Cezar 8 years ago

She ain't gonna do diddly squat another way of milking the ghana coffers. Rubbish

• Odoi 8 years ago

If Rawlings had continued killing corrupt Ghanaians as he started in 1979, he would by now finished killing every Ghanaian and he must kill himself at the moment.

• ephraim mensah 8 years ago

Zenator should by this time know that, all this people are against HER because of her Mother's posture against H.E. JDM and the entire NDC fraternity. As daughter talk to your mother.

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

Three names among thousands?

• Abigi 8 years ago

I have told you several times there is something wrong with this woman to allow herself to be used this way. What a shame?

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

We know of hundreds of voters who Ashitey struck off from the list fearing that they will vote for Dr Zanetor

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

ezanator is really facing a baptism of fire,but will go through

• Omama-Kyeremeh 8 years ago

You see, this all NDC is capabel of doing. Doing it internal and then they bring it all to steal in general elections. Who is teaching this young woman how to rob and cheat like this?

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The case between Dr Zenator and Nii Armah is not new to the political atmosphere in Ghana. Each political party in Ghana has faced this problems one after the another but the approach in solving the problems is different but ...

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

WITH THIS CHARACTER INVOLVING DISHONESTY AND FORGERY ; AS A DOCTOR, AND WANTS TO BECOME A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT IN GHANA? DEAR GOD HAVE MERCY ON MOTHER GHANA AND GHANAIANS. I REST MY CASE.

• kwesi 8 years ago

Sometimes why don't you make positive comments to upbuild instead of insults? Others took time to research and you benefited. Why don't you do the same than to use insulting language. Please let us all contribute to upbuild ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

SOME OF THESE VERMINTS PARADING AS POLITICIAN ARE SIMPLY DESPICABLE!! THEY HAVE BEEN BRIBED AND SHOULD BE HANDED OVER TO THE POLICE TO VERIFY THE TRUTH ABOUT THEIR SIGNATURES, POLITICS I WILL NOT TOUCH IT WITH A BEAN POLE!!

• Selassie DGS 8 years ago

those that who are against Zenator's prosperity and victory over Nii Amar Ashitey shall not prosper in their quest. they shall fail one by one in by the grace Allah.in fact the electorate has spoken and why can't you let slee ...

• BASIC FACTS 8 years ago

we are not interested

• Lula 8 years ago

Invention is what we need in Ghana. something mindblowing not simple spellings. Fool

• Mike Darko,Osu citizen 8 years ago

We the people of Osu are very discerning. We will never vote for this inexperienced privileged elitist who was educated in Europe.Forgery is a crime so we are watching to see what will happen..Aseidu Nketia wants to use Zanet ...

• DAN 8 years ago

If what am reading is true,then Zanetor Rawlings is a criminal,the least said about her,the better,if it were her fathers so called revolutionary era,forgery would have sent her to the firing squad.

• DAN YOU ARE BEING STUPID 8 years ago

They will soon deport you from the US where you're slaving...you don't have anything sensible to write. Go back to work

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Everything has its time so the lady Zenator Rawling should reason properly in order not to soil or dent her future political ambitions. She could be good politically but l believe she is momently going the wrong line which wi ...

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

Is what the prophecy had just said? Only Dr. Dr. Dr. Rawling's family to rule? Dog shit.

• EZANETOR WILL PREVIAL EVENTUALLY 8 years ago

SHE'S A WOMAN OF GREAT DESTINY...LET THEM DO THEIR WORST

NDC will do everything to win elections. NPP, let this be a warning to you and be very VIGILANT

• DONSAG 8 years ago

Wht at all is up in dat constituency,npp a mess n ndc brouhahaaa.i tink dat seat is a devil seat lol.

• JOHN 8 years ago

YOUR MOTHER THE DEVIL INCARNATE IS MAKING NDC UNPOPULAR SO ITS BETTER U SIT DOWN WITH HER AND SORT THINGS OUT. YOUR MOTHER AFTER BEING 1ST LADY FOR 19 YRS IS STILL NOT SATISFIED. WHICH 1ST LADY BEHAVES AS YOUR WITCH DARE DEV ...

• sannimamanana 8 years ago

Ghanains have always been like that. Free accusations,invented stories to tarnish the image of good persons and things,constant and permanent fear to contest transparently. Zenator should not mind these frustrated and opportu ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IS NO NEWS TO HEAR ABOUT SUCH LITTLE THIEVERY ON THE PART OF ZENATOR. AFTER ALL SHE HAS THE AYIGBE BLOOD ANND DNA IN HER GENES AND EVERYTHING SO WHAT IS STRANGE HERE?

• Old Soldier 8 years ago

No wonder, daughter like mother and father. They are thiefs, killers, bloodsockers, selfishness cum many many. . .

• AGONGO RAYMOND 8 years ago

RAYMOND

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

I thought ndc is united,wat dey happen?fire burn ndc and may they scattered.where is anyidoho,asiedu nketia and co,come and say something,thiefs

• RAWLINGS 8 years ago

I COULD NOT UNDERSTAND NDC MEMBERS AT KLOTEY, UPON THE INSULTS FROM HER MOM AND DAD, THEIR CORDIAL RELATIONSHIP WITH THE THE SHORT DEVIL...

• Gabriel B 8 years ago

We are born to forgive and reform. so why can't Ghanaians forget the mother and concentrate on this daughter with vision.
    Remember Sual became Pual and is well known today anything can happen let support Zena and forget of t ...

• JOE 8 years ago

NII ARMAH ASHIETEY BEHIND ALL THESE. DIRTY OLD MAN

• Aj 8 years ago

True concerns being raised here. When you force something down the throats of the electorates, they would surely vomit it. In OSU Klottey, we reward hard work and today we have shown it. Tell Zenator to join the queue. it isn ...

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

All this could have been avoided if Prez Rawlings has shown leadership in his household he has left his wife Nana Konadu Agyemang unchecked and the children uncontrolled hence non of them has registered nor voted in Ghana bef ...

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Rawlings thinks that he is wiser than anybody in the country As we queue to vote for him his kids are fooling around and today God has exposed the evil Rawlings and his wife Konadu. Any judge who will to kululu to get the lad ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Throw this young lady out to go and work at some village hospital. Was she not trained a medical doctor? Where does she work?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

Ei, NDC and criminal acts yet they turn around to point fingers at others. Are Togolese on Ghana register? Of course because my neighbours are on both Ghana and Togo registers.

• ktz 8 years ago

Why is this woman forcing herself into politics? She is a medical doctor, why can't she help Ghanaians through her profession but still forcing herself. Why is she a quack doctor? Ghanaians needs her more as a doctor than a p ...

• Abane 8 years ago

why keep frustrating the woman like that .

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

What kind of parliamentarian would Zanetor become? Just think about her behavior.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Time will tell.

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

This lady wants to be an MP through corrupt means eh!.....she will surely be a corrupt NO....she will become a corrupt deputy minister....then a corrupt minister....then a corrupt presidential candidate....then ultimately, a ...

• JM 8 years ago

If true the police should arrest her.

• Jay 8 years ago

Shame!!!