You are here: HomeNews2016 04 24Article 433468

Nana Addo begs eligible Ghanaians to register

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-PAULO----*I lift my hat for men like Franklin Cudjoe.* Young men and women the type of Cudjoe is what Africa needs. Demand accountability. If we demand accountability Ghana and Africa will do well. Let us demand to kn ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

..........we wont vote for you akuffo addo. heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• TEACHER TAHIRU 8 years ago

Aboa, which message does the npp have, is it the all-die-be-die or the defunct and so-called free education?

Aboa, we don't need a 72 year old oluman to plan for Ghana, okay? He should learn to be wise and leave the dancin ...

• JQ 8 years ago

FROM KAYAYA TO CHURCH,TO CREDIT CARDS TO TRY ME TO IS TOO MUCH.DESPERATION IS KILLING HIM.

• ACIDIC PIGMY 8 years ago

HE HEIGHT ISSUE IS THE MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING AKUFO ADDO FROM WINNING THE ELECTIONS. BUT NANA ADDO AND HIS PEOPLE SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING THIS. THE EARLIER THEY DEAL WITH THIS HEIGHT ISSUE THE BETTER FOR ALL OF US. SO THAT NAN ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

I wonder why this young man nana wants to be president at all cost. Ghana is not meant for his family to rule,even his father never a president as been said been a ceremonial leader doesn't guarantee the family chain to take ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghananians are getting what they want, they will never vote for try me too, Nana Binaddo .

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

THIS GA MAN MP CALLED NAMOALE IS DISGRACING GA PEOPLE WITH HIS CHILDISH CONTRIBUTIONS ON THIS FORUM

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

THIS GA MAN MP CALLED NAMOALE IS DISGRACING GA PEOPLE WITH HIS CHILDISH CONTRIBUTIONS ON THIS FORUM

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

SADA WAS ENOUGH PROOF OF NDC SATANIC DEMONIC INSENSITIVITY TO THE PLIGHT OF POOR KAYAYES SLEEPING OUTSIDE IN ACCRA AND KUMASI ON PEOPLES VERANDAS

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

None sense, who cares . he is not calling you to vote for him, rather asking everyone else to register to vote. OKWASEA GYIMI NI. AOW. GYIMIE ,GYIMIE , EVEN
    THE BIBLE SAID IT. OSE GYIMIE GYIMIE NTI ME NKROFO SEIYE. .MEANING ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

Mahama said the same thing and there was flame. Insults everywhere that he was
    Canvassing for votes. Today you are happy Nana has repeated a similar appeal made by Mahama to the people.

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

Does nana addo think he will be president? Come November 2016, he will get a heart attack and walk slowly to his grave, becoming the president that never ever was. hahahahaha

• Dr, J B Danquah 8 years ago

Ei osei, you don't know. If you vote for mahama do you know where he will take your soul to? Don't you afraid of the second killer?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I was misled into thinking that the Okyenhene was the Overlord of all Akyems, not knowing he is only the chief of Abuakwa, i.e. less than a sub-chief under Asantehene.

This means the correct title should be Abuakwahene, no ...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

SO MUCH MONEY BORROWED SO MUCH MONEY CHOPPED SO LITTLE PROJECTS TO SHOW FOR IT

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

SOMEBODY TELL NANA THAT WE ARE FOING TO REGISTER,BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT WE WILL USE TO VOTE AND RETAIN PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• JOEL 8 years ago

That is your choice not me my brother i have had enough with NDC.
    Wake up and think for your future now.

• Lie lie 8 years ago

JM, we have seen all the good work that's going all over the country , no shaking come November 7 JM toasoooooo

THANK YOU DEAR, NO WONDER HUMAN BEING CALL APONKYE. HOW COMES HE CAN HAVE HUMAN SENSE ALWAYS TALKING TRASH LIKE APONKYE EATING CASAVA LEAVES. KYENKYEN BI ABA BIA NA OKA 3FO AKYER3 NANA ADDO . ANYINA BOA LIKE YOU.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Point of correction! Our president, not Aponkye`s president. Whether u like it or not the handsome gentleman is your president. So, get off the president`s back with your smelly agongodicies pussy. Ashawo like that!

• Bbb 8 years ago

Watchman shut up

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Yes, we will register and vote for Mahama and against Akuuf. Mahama is not desperate for power. He is not begging. His wife is not begging.

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

CHANGE IS INEVITABLE

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE PEOPLE OF GHANA KNOWS HOW DESPERATE THE NPP IS TO WIN POWER,AND THEY CAN THEREFORE SAY ALL KIND OF RUBBISH TO CONVINCE PEOPLE,BUT THIS WON'T WORK.

• CHEMICALS MAURItus 8 years ago

Yes we are desperate to save Ghana from the bad governance of Mahama

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

WE WON'T ALLOW YOUR EVIL DESPERATION TO DESTROY OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA.VOTING FOR NPP IS LIKE VOTING WAR TO THE COUNTRY.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

The moment of truth cometh.

• nana bonsu 8 years ago

please stop your bafonery and think. it seems your joblessness is affecting your thinking. u have made it a point to comment on anything u see on ghamaweb. please stop the nonsense

• Big J 8 years ago

Definitely Nana, we shall all register but sorry we are doing so with the intention of sending you to compulsory retirement, since you have refused to do so voluntarily.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Idiots go shame come November.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE CHANGE IS HAPPENING, INAUGURATION OF 200 SHS COMMUNITY SCHOOL, TRANSFROMATION IS IN PROGRESS.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

IS IT SCHOOL BUILDING WE ARE GOING CHOP, WE NEED MONEY FOR FOOD.

• VNT 8 years ago

IS IT BUILDING WE ARE GOING TO EAT, WE WANT FOOD TO EAT, SO STOP THE NOISE

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

EDUCATION IS HE KEEY TO DEVELOPMENT,THE BEST GIFT ONE CAN EVER GIVE IS TO GIVE YOU QUALITY AND BETTER EDUCATION.

• Uncook 8 years ago

Your wish is for those voters you calling to vote for you.Your wife was beging the general public to hand over the Presidency in a silver platter to you.
    It's ok if that's what she wants and am sure there are some who will d ...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE POVERTY OF NORTH AND VOLTA AND U WILL MARVEL AT THE WICKEDNESS OF THIS NDC GOVT

Maame Esi why worry about this useless fools calm down eat and sleep because if you bounce a ball to the wall it comes back to you and the steeling, the punishment given to Ghanaians which has changed the country into rubbery ...

• yaro 8 years ago

JDM will WIN.naaaa soooop WONDER MAHAMA day doopooo..If you no get money mahama Win.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Please all faithful and incorruptible Ghanaians especially those at age 18 should go out there and register to vote massively for Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 77 % hands down victory.
    # ARISE FOR CHANGE bcos nurses t ...

• jimmycarter 8 years ago

Nana am sure u wana come into power come nov 7 but am very sorry u can't win power due to some technical problems in ur DNA text so please advice jm how he will lead this country with all ur experience OK

Nkwasea keka ye 3 binom de k3 k3 . Nana Addo is from Dubai right DNA . hmmmmmmm 3den .

• Jew 8 years ago

While people younger than you like Jake are dieing, you are busy dreaming of becoming president at all cost. No wonder you had a 3rd class degree in economics and you are popularly known as all die be die.

Small boys are young .keep dreaming

• Jeff Mensah 8 years ago

Nana all the way we'll be sure that nana wins

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

OF COURSE WE WILL ALL REGISTER,BUT THE VOTING WON'T BE FOR HIM, WE WILL BE UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE IF WE DO NOT ALLOW MAHAMA TO CONTINUE HIS GREAT WORKS.

• Jeff Mensah 8 years ago

We will make sure that everyone is registered

• all die be die 8 years ago

yes but will not vote 4 you...

• Nana 8 years ago

A vote for Akkuffo Addo means a vote for Gabby and some drug lords

• EI, GHANA !!! 8 years ago

Dumsor is back with a vengeance, this time because bathe FPSO KWAME NKRUMAH has sunk to the bottom of the ocean ........ Hahahaaa

• JM 8 years ago

Please register for Prez Mahama

Are you with a sound mind?

• #VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.
    MAHAMA Will Urinate on Ghanaians and Still win the elections Unless A Mass Number of Ghanaians vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office. # Killings!,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL,HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT ...

I agree with you no chance for this thief again,nobody waste his vote on thiefs,liers and killers.

• Village Lass 8 years ago

Is that all this man does? always begging.

%SHOW ME YOUR MANIFESTO!

No soundminded president shall work with akuadonko she is offminded , asiedunketia he is a madman acording to georgeboaten, amisahathur a feebleminded, and sethtepkeh a bankropt. And their killer mahama...and thief draman ...

• KAY 8 years ago

EVEN KAYAYA NANA IS BEGGING MONEY FROM THEM,

• jennifer 8 years ago

We surely going to register to vote but surely we NOT NOT VOTE FOR NPP THE CRIMINAL GANGTERS, LED BY NANA ADDO, PERIORD,

• ghanaman 8 years ago

DESPERATE OLD MAN, WE ARE GOING REGISTER TO VOTE AND SEND YOUR OLD MIND, ENVY, SELF CENTERED, TWISTED MINDSET ,TO RETIREMENT,OK DUDE

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

It shall be well with u nana akufo addo,God is with u,eeshi rado rado

• ============= 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS BEGGING GOING ON WITH MR AND MRS AKUFFO ADDO? THEY ARE ARE SOUNDING TOO DESPERATE.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

We almost hear everyday from NPP that EC is in bed with NDC and the average registered voters in Ghana is above that of any African country.I am surprised that the same Nana Addo who made this wild allegation is now calling ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Eeii Are these NDC supporters from another planet or they are paid to comment here? If you can read and write and think and still support Ndc at this time, you are either selfish or a witch. Aaba

• Kay 8 years ago

Hmm Ndc supporters here are only selfish and witches. With our current situation if yu can read and think and you support the so called socialist who only care about winnin elections you being selfish and to a large extent ig ...

• Lie lie 8 years ago

You see, you keep making the same mistakes you will loose again and again

• Abane 8 years ago

Don't beg any body to register and at the end you waste our time in court. No body needs to beg any body.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo can beg all he wants, his three-legged elephant will not win the race. Ghanaians are not about to vote for a clueless flagbearer whose own NPP members have labeled him as "incompetent and a monumental ...

• Martin Atta Assens 8 years ago

we should all endeavour to participate in the registration exercise especially those 18yrs & above who were not able to register in the 2012 general elections. Go & register for your future!!!