NDC made 501 promises, ‘only 7 showing metric’ - Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (75)

• anna 8 years ago

this better ghana agenda

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

send this dark albino to tanzania, he is more useful there than Ghana

• Ma ka, Ma ka 8 years ago

Ethiopia built 2 brand spanking new airports with less than what it cost to refurbish the Kumasi airport runway. If you don't believe me google it for yourself. These people are fleecing Ghana like there is no tomorrow. I thi ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Ethiopia is set to expand its airport reach with construction of three AIRPORT RUNWAYS in three major regional cities, with a capacity to host big jets like B737.

The Ethiopian Airports Enterprise (EAE) the state company t ...

• MUG YARO 8 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID NOTHING, YOU LOT ALWAYS KNOW HOW MUCH MONEY WAS SPENT ON BUILDING FACILITIES IN EVERY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD, ALL YOU ARE UP TO IS TO CREATE AN IMPRESSION OF CORRUPTION SO AS TO GET NANA ADD ELECTED WHAT HAPPENED ...

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Don't mind npp. How much did they cost Flagstaff House & how much did they end up spending on it? In that case, was it overspending, corruption,inflating or figures or what?

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

You can as well compare the cost of those airports in Ghana with that of the Netherlands and America. Why choosing only Ethiopia? first you said the government is doing nothing and now that the projects are clear to see you a ...

• Theophilus -USA 8 years ago

I don't know where the money is going. Maybe dome dwarfs are stealing them. When you compare the cost of the various projects they are sll inflated by at least 75%.

• Lina Dickson 8 years ago

You have said nothing,You people always know how much money was spent on the facilities in every country in the world.All you are up to is to create an impression of corruption so to get Nana Akufo Addo elected as President o ...

• Dk 8 years ago

You are Fool and can't make meaningful contribution to national discourse.

• ABDUL WAHAB 8 years ago

Foolish man Sanjay uve been bribe by ndc to do only dirty work

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

What do Mahama and his NDC gurus do with dollars? Do they eat dollars or wear dollars as garments? Or each one of them wants to build a country for himself and be president there? Look at the difference of what they kept for ...

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Well done ndc party your bunch smart people tank you Mr Mahama

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

NPP do not have any message,policies and plans for Ghanaians.All they do is to spew lies and rains insults against their political opponent particularly the NDC.Ghanaians will cast their vote for President Mahama come Novemmb ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

No one should comment on this stupid lie fo cujdoe

• Joel 8 years ago

Even in the last two weeks alone how many promises did he not make? Building universities of dead goat in Somanya and Dondorkrom, asphalting the eastern corridor and Hohoe towns, building a tractor factory in Donkorkrom, cutt ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

And people still think they have a government and a president? Tweeeeeeeeaaaaaaa

Hoo oo ho!; he the president ' your president. You can bury yourself alive. Jealousy will kill you before your time.

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

You are just a shameless opportunist. Tell your foreign paymasters, it won't work.

• dave 8 years ago

Eeei big mouth cudjoe. Governance is a process and so far we are on track. If u decide not to see, so be it but those of us who benefited from the numerous projects know why Mahama deserves another chance.

• PAULO 8 years ago

Young men and women the type of Cudjoe is what Africa needs. Demand accountability. If we demand accountability Ghana and Africa will do well.
    Let us demand to know from Mahama if he taken us from a debt of under 10 billion ...

• Hohoe 8 years ago

Mahama not intend to coming to help Ghanaians only to spend ghana money share to their accounts Europe and dubai God burn them all useless ndc rulers you have hundred percent lose 2016 don't waste your time for compaing you ...

• Hohoe 8 years ago

Only fools follow mahama you disappointed Ghanaians too much promise you came to spoil ghana

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Cudjoe is childish and too foolish to be making those contentions. Is that the campaign message of the NPP?

• Klinker 8 years ago

Cudjoe why can't you comment on the Panama papers? If some of the promises made by NDC have materialized you have to give the credit. What has your sweet talks added to our development for the past eight years?

• Agyei Kingsley 8 years ago

Cudjo you have failed, your agenda would not work Sha Sha shaaame IMANI NPP.

• TWUMASI 8 years ago

When NPP wasted almost one year of the government's time in court. Now, you want to see magic or miracles. Rome was not built in a day. Allegattuon n Noise making are your trademark

• Bukari 8 years ago

You think mahama is serious with this statement? Was he going to court? Even when he claims his time was wasted how much money did he borrow and did nothing with it because his time was being wasted? And how many girl friends ...

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

Kudjo should have also tell us how much damage the 8 months pink sheet court case cost Ghana. When you are making analysis you need to be fair, were investors scared away by NPP threats or not? and how much did Ghana lose in ...

• KOO 8 years ago

They are simply milking the country dry.Campaign time is around the corner then only will Ghanaians see the opulence that will be displayed by NDC.The last time they simply dipped their hands into the governments kitty which ...

• hackman,ksi 8 years ago

Mr cudjoe if u coment on mr dead-goat promises, it sounds totology to all wise ghanaians except the fools.empty promises is the genral anthem of this useles president. I,m done

Me. Cudjo' aren't you ashamed of yourself with the kind of analysis you are making?
    You deserve tone called a Dr. at all.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 8 years ago

Franklyn, your think tank is becoming a poly tank. You are not objective on governmental issues. Maybe either your idiot friend Sidney is influencing you or NPP is greasing your palm. It was said before you were going to be N ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe, have you forgotten that a whopping one year of Mahama's mandate has been wasted by Nana Akufo Addo's needless election petition?Next time you're making analysis,take into account all the relevant factors,an ...

• BAWUU 8 years ago

BE OBJECTIVE AS U SAY U ARE DO NOT BE AT ONE SIDE FOOLISH TALK

• Avoka mawuli 8 years ago

Stupid fool asking p.ple nt to comment bt he himself has made a comment.tell ur Mahani who cudnt spell his name for a fake doc degree to go n answer himself to d ICC on d 9th june. God will punish him n his family

• Observer 8 years ago

why does people hate the truth? what this man is saying, he hasn't said anything to deserve yr insults, all he is saying demand accountability, and does all.

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Cudjoe loves to be heard, the most annoying parent at PTA meetings. There is a difference between making noise and making sense.

• Yussif 8 years ago

When you hear the amounts being coated,you ask yourself if it's a dream?if you see the project in tamale airport,it's like a formula 1 project,what atall do this people amassing wealth for you can tell.Now all of a sadden som ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Come again. $250 mn blown out on hospital renovation not counted as bloated? What will be an acceptable bloated figure for Ridge Hospital renovation?

• Eshun 8 years ago

another useless entity

• Asito 8 years ago

Cudjoe.now.john.mahama.and.his.ndchave.bribe.u.so.now.u.dont.talk.pls.spe

• nana adjei 8 years ago

NDC will never pay attention to what wise. Men says ,they. Know very. Well that what this man is sayin true. They turn blind eyes and defend this corrupt governance ,simply because of chop chop

• ekac 8 years ago

what at all does Franklin Cudjoe e want from ndc? Where was IMANI when npp was in power. Useless ppl

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The sad thing is, stupid people will call.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama is a liar and a thief

• samansaman 8 years ago

who are always in support of MAHAMA's FAILURE? Or is it bcos they have ties to free-money on ghost pay rolls? could it be that they are just some stupid tribal party followers or what? CANT THEY for once look to the suffering ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Ahaaaaa over to u Ghanaians.What a Stupid Government dissipating our scarce resources and throwing dust into our eyes .Mahama and his NDC are truly sending Ghana into a deep Valley which we can never return if they are retain ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Its is almost incredible.Are we that stupid to sit and stare while this corrupt buffoon of a president pull another fast us on us by using evil Charlotte Osei to rig elections 2016?.....no way,validation of voters register is ...

• Ayim 8 years ago

The Ethiopian Airports Enterprise (EAE) is planning to construct three new airports in Ethiopia. The project is expected to cost US$ 64.5m...DEC 2014

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Poor Ghana being raped massively.It is now as obvious as clear water that another term of this super crook buffoon and his criminal Ndc will spell absolute doom for us all.....you have been warned.

• abankus 8 years ago

I sometimes imagine where your BALLS are located. U can never b trusted to make any meaningful n justifiable claims of the doings of the governing party. Your criticisms are so skewed that they are meaningless. Put on ur appr ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

The problem with us is not Mahama in power or Akuffo Addo, hoping to come and try. It is from all of us. "Where thieves feel valued and recognized in the context of societal mores and mentality, no level of leadership or inst ...

• Kwadzo 8 years ago

Is this man a quantity surveyor. On what basis is he quoting his figures? Come out with your breakdown so that people would not dispute your figures too

• Vincent Kodjo 8 years ago

Sometimes people talk before they reason and Franklin Cudjo is one of them. Should we allow partisan politics to blind us so much such that we see reality. If he Franklin Cudjo OF IMANI Ghana can tell us in 2015, that NDC gov ...

• w ashtong 8 years ago

you small boy what do you about ghana!you always lied about your education crediations Havoc, oxford licon and coomini,coomini and its found out to be big lied wse up.

• Asia oforiwaa 8 years ago

The Ndc party is failing Ghana

The NDC party has and is honouring its promises.The President promised to build 200 Community Basic Senior High School and hospitals(120-bed health facility at Dodowa was inaugurated recently).Some of the schools have been co ...

• ********** 8 years ago

Even a completely new airport with everything required of an airport will not cost that much. Akromfuo.
    "Sika no wo hen"????

• kutsii 8 years ago

This corpse face Franklin Cudjoe is very nauseating. He calls himself a 'think tank', but does not even qualify as a gallon. His nonsense should be treated with contempt. Mahama is the Nkrumah of our generation so Franklin C ...

• Hon. M Wa 8 years ago

Truth Hurts!

• Dee Joe 8 years ago

Successive governments of the 4th republic have not been able to meet their manifesto promises. This isn't new. Don't be obstinate about this since scarce resources is the greatest hindrance. Help government to resolve its re ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

All the arm Robbers on our roads are now NDC appointees and communicators what do you expect? they destroyed Ghana for 27 years, change is eminent!! Inshaalah NDC will lose come Nov 7

NDC is one of the the best political party we have had in Ghana.They are going to win the upcoming election because In just three years;

In the area of Housing,5000 Saglime Affordable Housing(1500 to be ready in 2016) and ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

NDC, Mahama continue on the same path, tour everywher in the country and give them the same message

• Edward Ntim-Addae 8 years ago

By Kevin Mwanza
    Published: December 17, 2014, 4:02 am

Hawassa-Airport

From NBE

Ethiopia is set to expand its airport reach with construction of three airport runways in three major regional cites, with a capacity ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Cudjoe is using Bawumia pinksheet math to deceive his listeners. Spending less on improvements on a particular airport than on another airport does not paint a true picture. What was the nature of work needed by the two airpo ...

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

The yardstick for measuring the success of promised projects should have been in place years ago. Not when it is barely six months to election time in November. This assessment is purely politically motivated, and base on fla ...

• Matsebi 8 years ago

Where was Franklin Coudjoe when Prez Kuffour was in power. How many times did he hit at Prez Kuffour for his failed promises, specifically the price of petroleum products that the Prez Kufour was seen holding a gallon to qu ...

The yardstick for measuring the success of promised projects should have been in place years ago. Not when it is barely six months to election time in November. This assessment is purely politically motivated, and base on fla ...

Cudjoe is using Dr Bawumia pinksheet math to deceive Ghanaians.Spending less on improvements on a particular airport than on another airport does not paint a true and real picture.What was the nature of work needed by the two ...