You are here: HomeNews2016 04 24Article 433367

Watch your verbal slippages ahead of Nov. polls – Pratt tells NPP

Read Comments Comments (88)

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Please, MASA!

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

Mr. pratt should tell them, they think its only NPP who get bad mind, if they try something foolish during and after the elections, they will know we NDC people are more violent than their all die be die leader, we will turn ...

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

Bad government experts say is worse than drugs but Mahama's government has both.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

So violence should be the answer?It is for the People of Ghana to decide not thru some stupid agenda of one party who pride itself as largest opposition, maybe this suggest why all kinds of ammunitions is heading to the Ashan ...

• prince 8 years ago

If you turn Ghana up side down who looses ? Is it the politician or the ordinary citizens of this country ? Irresponsible comments like this don't help anybody. Grow up!

• PEACE LOVER-NO VOTE 4 VOILENT NPP 8 years ago

Do you what an irresponsible comment is? WHICH COMMENT IS IRRESPONSIBLE THAN ALL-DIE-BE-DIE and yet you support and defend it. A hypocrite of your sought.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo can't be a President because he thinks it is an entitlement. Presidency is about good behavior and conduct. Nanna Addo suffers a lot of deficiency in this regard. His utterances have been very bad and nearly led t ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

but the entire fraternity of NPP to the core, the stench of arrogance,ignorance,and stupidity can be traced all the way to Manhyia Palace

• ********** 8 years ago

We are tired of the ineptitude and the stealing. We need a change, and we want it this year.

• prince 8 years ago

what has Manhyia got to do with this. Am cocksure you're speaking out of jealousy. Do you people hate Ashantis that much ? What did you attain after all those insults; you felt better didn't you......trust me Ashantis will al ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Knowing very well that his 3rd class degree in economics and lack of law certificate cannot help him become president, he has resorted to violence and is now popularly known as all die be die.

• Tiger,Kumasi 8 years ago

NPPIANS MAKE ME LAUGH,HAHAHA---HA.LET THEM BRING IT ON.WHO THE HELL THEY THINK THEY ARE.GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO ONE TRIBE-ASHANTI BUT ALL THE TRIBES IN GHANA.LET THEM BRING IT ON.THE RULING GOVERNMENT NEED TO BE READY FOR TH ...

• Man 8 years ago

Listen to this coward, are you daring the npp to start the first shot, and you'll run away like your trokosi evil spirit.

yes we will make sure we kill every single Asanti cockroach in Ghana, foolish people, you asantis dey fear like birds, only yawa you can give, try and see how Ghana will turn to Afghanistan, stupid people, asantis have gone t ...

• foy 8 years ago

Foolish man.... without Ashantis Ghana as a country will be of no importance nd hope it's one of ur wish to ve Ashanti descent.... lunatic like u

you think Ghana is for Asantis or what? stupid asanti man, Ghana is not for Asantis and it will never be own by stupid asantis, try something foolish and see what will happen to cockroach asantis, fools

• ********** 8 years ago

There you go with your tribalistic nonsense, you bleeding trokosi twat!

• prince 8 years ago

Even your great great great grandfathers couldn't wipe out Ashantis let alone a goat like you. Bring it on and see... aponkye!

• Ali 8 years ago

I dare them to try and we will teach the stupid bastards a lesson

The NPP must learn from the NDC and be very temperate. President Mahama will not talk anyhow because he is a great leader. If the NPP want to contest with Mahama they must learn. Because Mahama is an exceptional leader.

Co ...

• Cici 8 years ago

Learn from who fools in the ndc? This Kwesi Pratt is very dangerous to Ghana, he is damn scared even women will beat him when his party goes to opposition. This stupid man is somebody who talks with hate with radio gold and t ...

• Concern 8 years ago

You are sad because you are not an Ashanti. What has Ashanti got to do with this. Jealousy will kill some of you.

• Theophilus -USA 8 years ago

Why don't you move out of Kumasi and lice where you think you can enjoy life. IF I were you I will never do anything that has Ashanti.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I'm enjoying the NPP's kung-fu fighting with EC.Thank you.

• DB 8 years ago

Ghanaians have short memory indeed. What didn't NDC say and do in 2008 elections? What threats did they not give? It's just unfortunate that NPP do not know how to play the game. NDC spoke and did worse but got away with it. ...

• Benjy u.s.a 8 years ago

This acting npp chairman is not doing anything good for the party, I wish somebody in the party can prompt him about his utterances, it's doing more harm than good. We are peace loving people so if u think comments that will ...

• Booker T 8 years ago

Kwasi is a stomach journalist who is living on ndc bribes. He is a disgrace to journalism

• SARKOZY 8 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS HYPOCRITICAL STOMACH POLITICIAN LEARN SIMPLE ELEVEN PLUS COMMONSENSE? DOES HE LIVE IN GHANA WITH ALL OF US. WHO PEWS OUT MORE VERBAL DIARRHOEA THAN NDC COMMUNICATORS? ASIEDU NKETIAH, ANYIDOHO, ADU ASARE, TWUM B ...

• kwadwo,UK 8 years ago

kwesi IPAC is for your mother ,kwasia

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Uncle Pratt, tell them the truth. The NPP forgets that they are going to face the same problems when they win power in November.

• gyidie 8 years ago

For your blunt commentary! Unlike those who have turned themselves into 'mercenary journalists', in the service of particular political organizations, you always tell it like is. God richly bless you!

• Hypocrite Kwasia Pratt 8 years ago

Nobody is interested in the call for peace if the right thing is not done. Kwesi Pratt, you can't dictate to us, in npp. Say that to your useless ndc. All die be die didn't cost the npp in 2012, but Mahama rigged the election ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

To be or not to be?That's the question for NPP.Thank you.

The NPP is a violent party they make statement that has the tendency to throw this country into chaos. We remember how their flagbearer said he will make this country ungovernable, we remember how their flagbearer brought in ...

• DB 8 years ago

Pot calling the kettle black. Your NDC was born out of violence and blood shed and you have the bloody nerve to call another group violent. It is part of your DNA, bunch of riff raffs and thugs.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

no wonder akuffo addo instigated the coup to overthrow afoko to replace him with blay. both he and blay speak the same language.

• PAULO 8 years ago

Akwasi Pratt which sane person will prefare war to peace? Do you know why there are wars? Nobody will allow themselves to be cheated over and over. There are cheaters all over the world, but in Africa is worse.
    Pratt do you ...

• Raymond 8 years ago

This is a BIG lie has Mr Pratt's forgetting abt what NDC are saying? This is a propaganda.

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Why don't you advice NDC instead? Who insults political leaders, chiefs and pastors including ordinary people in Ghana more than the NDC? Kwasi Pratt is a hypocrite and will always be; he can't stand the truth. And who appoin ...

The NDC as a party is not divided like the NPP.We still have our Chairman and General Secretary in place working for the Party. The NPP on the other hand have suspended their party executives creating chaos within the party,

• AKD 8 years ago

We are all aware that Pratt is not correct.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Atta Mills Kenya Connection
    Garbage. Have you forgotten what late President Atta Mills said in 2008? Have you forgotten the "Kenya Connection"?
    General News of Wednesday, 9 January 2008
    Source: Atta Mills Office
    Atta Mill ...

• TOTO 8 years ago

RATHER TELL YOUR PAY MUSTERS THAT. TELL AYIDAHO AND FOOLISH MAN ASEIDU BUT NOT NPP

• ... 8 years ago

We in NPP will deal with you (ofui Kwesi Pratt) after we win in November. We will show you pepper, stupid fool. We are going to fix you really hard!

• King 8 years ago

Npp now is a disgrace political party in Ghana, even PPP looks more attractive than their called elephant family, do you think Ghana is for only npp, your ALL DIE BE DIE Addo Bin Laden Akuffo Addo is already a looser and if ...

• Obi dea aba 8 years ago

Pratt don,t confuse us, the problem is not all die be die, it is the bloatedd register, this time it will not work, we will fight for corect register. We don,t need ur advice. Akwasi.

• foy 8 years ago

It's clear that kwasi pratt is doing the biding of the NDC nd if one is to watch a tongue then it should be he himself. ...nonsense

• Apuu 8 years ago

Fuck you kwesi pratt. Give your stupid advise to your paymaster NDC. You are a piece of shit. Shut your ugly mouth.
    Stomach journalist. Shame on you.

• Togbega 8 years ago

Nana Addo should keep his ideas to himself. Mahama stole free SHS and has this morning stolen the idea of a Cashew Development Board mooted by Nana very recently.

NPP has earned the reputation of making very negative verbal comments that can destroy the country. Naa Bugri the NPP Northen Region Chairman recently made a comment around the line of all die be die. Osafo Marfo also made a ...

• Akonta 8 years ago

This Sanjay is really an ANIMAL. Can you face Ashantis? You make me laugh. You want ALL Ewes in Kumasi to be killed like chickens? Don't dare Ashantis. A BIG FOOL.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Fuck u pratt,u are opportunist,fire burn u

• The Truth 8 years ago

What is. Your problem with a Asantefuo , What have done to you , why that hatred ,what do you Ashantes haters want from Ashantis I am not an Ashanti but I read in this forum about Ashantis are insult .I am out Ghana and every ...

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt and those attacking NPP are real FOOLS. The CPP were the first to say they cannot guarantee peace. Did you attack them? So do you want NDC to rig the elections again? Let them try it and you will see what will hap ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 8 years ago

When did the CPP say that?The CPP has never been a party of violence and will never support violence in politics.The CPP has been a victim of the political violence pursued by the Danquah/Busia group and will never be part of ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 8 years ago

Thanks Kwesi for always speaking the truth no matter what your critics who do not appreciate the truth will say.Political Violence is a tradition of the Danquah/Busia political group now represented by the NPP and they must b ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Think for ur party ndc oful

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

They are threatening themselves if they don't know

• kay 8 years ago

Kwasea Pratt should just be bold and openly campaign for the NDC because I am sick and tired of his bias. Meanwhile see a dentist to fix and clean your ugly teeth

• Yussif 8 years ago

This Kwasi Pratt idiot ll forever remain a hypocrite and a bootlicker,was he in this country in 2008?did he hear all the press conferences from kuku hill in Osu?you see hypocrisy is what Pratt represents.You listen to him on ...

• Big Joe 8 years ago

The name Kwesi Pratt is synonymous with hypocrisy, this same guy was flirting with NPP during the early stages of Prez Kuffour's reign where he was alleged to have demanded a bribe from Hon. Thomas Broni who was then a Deputy ...

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

I am waiting until the day when I will meet Pratt guy and ask him few questions. Until then I will always consider him as a hypocrite and opportunist.

• kobby 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt shut up

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Pratt the Rat is as mischievous and wicked as ever. He chooses to lambast NPP, for making villainous pronouncements selecting areas which pleases him. He brings in " all die be die " and equates it to Blay saying NPP can't ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

It's strange and worrying for nation building when the likes of Kwesi Pratt see the wrong of those he detests but everything right of his idols.
    John Dramani Mahama asked or appealed openly to the people of Northern Ghana to ...

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

Pratt shut your fucking stinky mouths. Warn your own self .you useless piece of Shit. You are nothing but a useless fool.

• ********** 8 years ago

If the NPP leaders are made to believe that elections are won at polling stations, then have every right to tell people that they cannot guarantee something will not happen if some people try to win the election dubiously at ...

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

THEN TELL NDC TO STOP "THE KUKRUKUKRU" AND THE KEKA KEKA FROM NPP WILL STOP.

• OKESSE 8 years ago

Those who go to war are not fools!!! You better advise the EC chairman.

• Ridwan Alhassan 8 years ago

I think npp does not deserve the leadership of Ghana,till they change their attitude

• Adanko 8 years ago

You cannot guarantee peace if u are openly cheated. All tht we all want is free and fair election. One cannot cheat and get away with it. I know ndc will not like to be cheated in a shanties the same way npp will fight cheati ...

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, you are not clever either. Even third graders can see through your bottom line. Keep staying in the pocket of the NDC to put across news items with campaigning rhetoric’s

• save ghana 8 years ago

another fool spewing gibberish. you read Arthur Kennedy's book.loool and that could make you conclude on the issue. how different is Arthur Kennedy from you. both are bitter greedy old fools. change is coming. Nana b3ba

• THE REAL DEAL 8 years ago

Shut up please .
    You are disgusting . Keep your opinion to yourself . Some of our kids are smarter than you think you are . Your voice and dental formula is a great turnoff brother so just shut up

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Mind your own business Mr Pratt.

• KWESI 8 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS SO STUPID AND HAS TURNED BLIND EYE TO WHAT HE , ATTA MILLLS AND CO INSTIGATED IN 2008. OKOE VANDERPUYE RESTRAINING ROJO METTLE-NUNNOO AT THE EC OFFICES. ATTA-MILLS DID NOT LIVE TO SEE THE MESS HE CREATED BUT HE ...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP WONT LERN AND LOOSE THEY WILL SAY NDC STOLD THEIR VOTE AND WILL HEAD TO COURT.

• Amma 8 years ago

Does all u do best make money from Ndc party Did you ever hear from Ndc jut who said ndchas armed themselves with knives . Cutlasses to kill people in npp..Give us a break hipocrate

• Wescott 8 years ago

You're a conniving slippery maggot Akwasi Pratt. You hate to speak the truth at this ndc era. Why? Kuffour and mahama who is the good economic leader? May oracles have mercy on you.

• Wescott 8 years ago

Sanjay I dare you if there's war today you can never stand the wrath of Asantes just a minute. Do you think the Asantes are fearless? Go back and read the history about the Asantes well. You're sleeping wake up.

• JOEL 8 years ago

I think you need to Liston very carefully about the statement made and the context, the pretext,and text made before you can judged whoever say that word.
    We Ghanaian s are not coward or fools that any incompetent Government ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

I have critically studied developments leading into the 2016 elections, and I have a firm conviction and realization that the NPP lead by Nana Addo has no opportunity to take power from the NDC under John Mahama. So the only ...

• koo 8 years ago

Kwasi leave NPP alone and rather advice your new party headed by John Mahama who recently gave you V8 bought with Ghanaian tax payers money.

• Mohammed nasir 8 years ago

Which tribe in Ghana is more tolerant than Ashantis,is it northners who always fight and end up beheading their paramount chief and alwsys run to this ashabtis whom you claimed are intolerant,or the voltarian who went and exh ...

• AYAAAWRUN 8 years ago

PLEASE, WHEN IS THE MEDIA INVITING ABDUL MALIK KWAKU BAAKO AND KWESI PRATT JUNIOR MEETING ON BADWAM OR JOY PRIME ?

THEY CLAIM THEY ARE NKRUAMAIST BUT THEY ARE SPOKESMEN FOR NPP & NDC RESPECTIVELY

• Ali 8 years ago

We are waiting for the stupid Asante animal to try and we will match them "boot for boot". Cowards, I dare you to try, bastards.

• yaw 8 years ago

Kwasi stop this stomac journalistics

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt or what ever u call yourself, u are a hipocrate and because you were given black polythene bag by then late President Mills you have now become a spokesperson for NDC, Shame unto u, Why dont u debate Kwaklu Baako, ...