You are here: HomeNews2016 04 24Article 433332

'Sakawa' boy goes mad after refusing to sleep with mad woman

Read Comments Comments (36)

• APONKYE 8 years ago

If you believe this you will believe anything - even Nana Addo can convince you with his lies.

By the way, where is Bawumia's findings for the remaining 90% of the "Togolese" register?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

at the age of 22 you want to get rich by all means??? stupid idiot it suits you well.Aboa bi ba

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Oh so you love speaking my language right? I will not waste my precious time listening to yours. By the way, those are sons of your nomad people roaming everywhere for pittance and naming their children after their pay master ...

• B. Foster 8 years ago

Kwasia da 10% dat he provided, did da EC work on it?? Since da EC hv already concluded dat he will not do any new register, Bawumia will not waste his precious tym bring any 90%

• Boateng 8 years ago

All mad be mad if God doesn't make you rich and you wanna be rich at all cost then...This is wake up call for Akyem mafias as they wanna win an election at all cost ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Trust 8 years ago

This foolish journalist thinks this is a joke that can fetch him money. How Ghana has lost her mind is unbelievable.

• Pekay 8 years ago

You are a fool, and the bane you giving your self will follow you forever. Does the story concerns Politics , idiot

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont vote NPP again, mahama all the way to 2020

• Boy Sakate 8 years ago

You and who won't vote NPP again? Gyimini.

• ... 8 years ago

tanii aboafunu

• lazy ashawo ashante women 8 years ago

evil ashante coward apes will do anything but
    work hard for wealth. FAKE PASTORS, FUNERAL
    LOVING THEIVES

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

It has also emerged that, one of the young boys who was asked to sleep with dog is the same boy who attempted suicide few days ago after he was caught in the act.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Ashantis just like something for nothing. 99% of sika euro is practised by Ashantis.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Ewes are fond of fuckin their own daughters

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

You made sense with your first heading but all of a sudden, look at what you've penned down here. It looks as if you just take delight in insulting a particular tribe without reason?

Try to desist from such behaviour, for ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You are right on this note and that is why we have built our Kingdom so well with the 'sika aduro' for beggers like you to rush there for survival. Those who make the "sika aduro" and all who enjoy part thereof are equally gu ...

• ... 8 years ago

You fucked your sister this morning, didn't you? Idiot.

• lazy ashawo ashante women 8 years ago

evil ashante coward apes will do anything but work hard for wealth. FAKE PASTORS, FUNERAL LOVING THEIVES

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 8 years ago

Who is in charge of this website, do the site have an editor? The sentences of the story is full of error and is really ridiculous publishing such untrue story fabricated and full of errors

• NKFB 8 years ago

Check ur own concord before you attack the editor of this website. Ur subjects and verbs don't agree.

• JB Nwotwe 8 years ago

like:

"do the site have" should have been "does the site have"

"... The sentences of the story is full of error .." should have been "... The sentences of the story ARE full of ERRORS .."

"is really ridiculous publis ...

• Jordys 8 years ago

"for what has befalling"

and a lot more!

We asked you to go to school, you refused, we asked you to find people who could write and proofread for you, you refused. Stop boring us with these kind of texts.

• Jordys 8 years ago

*kinds

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

This kind or these kinds

• Simon 8 years ago

Why do politicians allow such murders- the Woodoo man - to continue to operate in Ghana?

• obi 8 years ago

mad people ll soon increase if they legalese wee

• kobby 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Blay 8 years ago

hmmm at the age I 22 ? what at all does he want the money for ? may the Lord come to our rescue

• josephine 8 years ago

hmmm God have mercy

• Jay 8 years ago

Like he for do doggy style then u don't see the face cos every hole is a hole

• Campus Ministry Report 8 years ago

The God of Israel has warned humanity to desist from all forms of idolatry, visiting shrines, performing rituals, contacting fetishes etc.

Who ever engages in these is a disgrace in the eyes of God. Unrepentant sinners hav ...

• Mac 8 years ago

Could people be so stupid

• Tambon 8 years ago

HmMMm ! life

• kasha 1 (bakwu) 8 years ago

why did dey refuse to sleep wit dat m
    ad woman?u must risk ur self if only u want guick money.all vaginas are de same

• kopy 8 years ago

Sika dam

• Abdull Kadir 7 years ago

Hmmmm bibinee
    Yaa jamaatul Muslimie mukama Allah kawei,mumeida koomi baa koomi bane
    Sallamu Aleik