You are here: HomeNews2016 04 23Article 433159

Stop attacking Mahama – Pratt tells critics

Read Comments Comments (84)

• kaketonti 8 years ago

RATIONAL THAN BAAKO

• Ben 8 years ago

.. HE DOESN'T EVEN KNOW WHERE THE SUN RISES AND SETS.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Like your father

• STOMACH JOURNALIST PRATT 8 years ago

mahama is the most thieving president ghanah has ever had. he is so corrupt that his own boss set up a committee to investigate him. corrupt ndc bigwigs persuaded the late mills to halt the investigation and, corrupt as they ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

I dare you to produce any evidence to the claim you have put across here, and the obvious is, you wouldn't be able to do that.

It appears you inability to match the President because of the tremendous changes he's seen the ...

• GM 8 years ago

the devil you know is better than the angel
    you do not know. period class

• john 8 years ago

What are your facts?when the past president example kuffour has used the presidency to enrich himself and family.

• eD 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIANS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!

Talk about the real issues about the ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

stop attacking this innocent man, attack violent all die be die man, because he want to spoil our nation peace mahama is providing, so consider him as your number one enemy not mahama

• Jerry 8 years ago

That shameless holder of a 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer doesn't even deserve half a vote. All die be die as he is popularly known, never took his studies serious in school. How can he now take Ghan ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

UNDER HIS PRESIDENCY, GH HAS CLAIMED THE MOST DEBT/LOANS THAN ANY PREVIOUS RULER N YET WHAT HAS MAHAMA SHOWN FOR ALL THE MONIES HE HAS BORROWED? WHERE ARE THE JOBS, FACTORIES AND INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT? TAKE ALL THAT MONE ...

• omanba 8 years ago

You are a fool!!!What did thief Kuffuor[Ataa Ayi] do with all the monies that he borrowed?I am not surprised you are calling for Mahama's assasination.The Danquah/Busia tradition is known for using bombs to kill even school c ...

• STOMACH JOURNALIST PRATT 8 years ago

ASSASSINATION IS SOMETIMES NECESSARY WHEN THE OFFENDING HEAD OF STATE RIGS ELECTIONS TO CONTINUE ENSLAVING THE PEOPLE

I am not surprised at the lies you are determined to put out here. It is unfortunate how you have decided to follow the steps of your pay masters like Dr. Bawumia. he began all these years about our debt stock.

But even if ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Stop blaming Bawumia for Mahama's corrupt and incompetent government. He recycles criminals like Betty Mould Iddrisu, Afriyie Ankrah and many others. Mahama has broken the back of Ghana's economy. Ordinary Ghanaians are suffe ...

• Ironsides 8 years ago

What a peason you are! why do u talk like u have no head?

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

WAT IS UR PROBLEM? LOOK AT WAT MAHAMA IS DOING? HE IS WORSE THAN COW SHIT, COLONIAL PUPPET...

• Kortsma , USA 8 years ago

I don't think a rotten fish should complain about his fellow as smelling.
    Pratt you can sell your pride and dignity for bribe but we don't care.
    If you better, then you better stop attacking NANA ADDO

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

When I hear from fools like you saying this thrash then I wish you are standing in front of me and I will give you slaps for your eyes to open. Woni ne wose are those that made Nana Addo as the president of Ghana kwsiato. Joh ...

• Sorry for ghana 8 years ago

Mr pratt, who controls everything in ghana? Talk facts!

• Diana 8 years ago

An old fool like
    Pratt who DOESNT know that thief Mahama is leading him to hell...

Even President Kuffour who has stored several millions and billions of cedis stored in the name of son in an oversea account has not led you into hell, how much more, someone you cannot point a hand on any corrupt deed of his ...

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

ARE YOU NORMAL?FORSON.

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

Nancy Forson or whoever....John MAHAMA was involved in the Embrae Aircrat deal and President Mills set up a committee to probe him. John MAHAMA was involved in the XTZ KOREA scandal. Your MAHAMA schemed to finish off Mills so ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Your name indicates you are a Fanti. If I am correct I will kindly ask you to tell other readers, how heads of families of Fanti clans, account to the larger family after a funeral. A family as a unit, is not too different fr ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Why does this Pratt seem to think he is taken seriously. Who ever gives him that platform he uses must be IDIOT JUST LIKE HIMSELF.

People like Pratt don't love Ghana they JUST take advantage of the current weak system in G ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Your love for Ghana will never help a 3rd class degree in economics and a fake lawyer, popularly known as all die be die, to be president at all cost. You will remember this advice after the November election.

• JJ 8 years ago

And what degree did Rawlings have.

• God is watching 8 years ago

What of kwaku Baako

• GHANANI 8 years ago

The NPP is just a destructive opposition.It has never supported the government on any issue:always criticising,always subverting.Anyway they are following the footsteps of what Danquah and Busia did to Kwame Nkrumah.They were ...

• Joe De Don 8 years ago

Npp cannot win power with all this unprofessional criticism, Nana Addo must advice his communicators ,because some of them lack basic sense in politics,they are just making unnecessary noise.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This is a wise point of view by Uncle Pratt.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

KWESI sometimes it's good to be analytical What is a CAMPAIGN?
    All the definitions has one thing running through as a common thread
    "It's a SERIES of COORDINATED ACTIVITiES such as public speaking and demonstration DESIGNED ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Where were you when npp sold our drill ship, looted the nation pands and bungalows Look woman shut up

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is known for accepting cash 'favours' in black polythene bags. He should rather advice John dead goat to stop the corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement and misappropriation of funds. That is the ...

• omanba 8 years ago

Kwesi why waste your precious time on this issue?Whether they attack Mahama or not he is going to win the November elections.They can say whatever they like,they can write whatever they like Mahama will chase the elephant int ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

The only person who can help mahama to win 2016 election is Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC but she will find her way out very soon. Take it from me! A word to the wise is enough.

• Abongo 8 years ago

My question to those lazy people who say they are a political paryy is, what is stoping you to start campaining. The president started his why not start yours. You see, you waated time infighting, all sort of stupid things no ...

• KMM 8 years ago

Ghana Supreme Court should freeze all of Mahama's assets, especially those in Dubai and investments in other parts of the world, take the money and provide aid to Ghana--then exile Mahama from Ghana. Problem is --many of the ...

• Oko 8 years ago

Look who is talking!

• HOHOE 8 years ago

WE LOST TRUST GHANA JOURNALIST BECAUSE OF MONEY THEY CHASING MONEY SO DONT TLAK TRUTH FOOLS YOU CHASING MONEY TO COLLAPSE GHANA

• HOHOE 8 years ago

KWASI PRATT IS FOOL STOMACH JOURNALIST

• Sasta 8 years ago

This Kwesi Pratt has lost respect. Why is he always defending Mahama? Can't he educate his children without Mahama's assistance? I learn he is a CPP man - true or false?

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Thanks Bro

• Germany Hamburg. 8 years ago

You are foolish go and stay your village.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Wano tes3 oguan kwasi pratt

• Trust 8 years ago

Why do you people think we are all fools who can use our faculties.

Ghanaians must just show NPP 10% in November just to show we don't tolerance disrespect for the masses.

• Efo Mawuli 8 years ago

Yes, 10% to NPP, 10% to NDC. Are they all not wasting our ears, Massa?

• Trust 8 years ago

If only Ghanaians will vote skirt and blouse or divide the votes among all the parties to force constitutional changes, that will be my Xmas gift from God.
    God bless you and bless Ghana.

• eD 8 years ago

NDC FOOL SOLDIERS AND ACOLYTES?

• Trust 8 years ago

You think you represent the absolute Ghanaian view, wait and see.
    Just be patient, boy.

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

MONTIE FM MUST EITHER BE CLOSED DOWN OR SOME 'SALO PRESENTERS' BE SACKED,ELSE THE NOBLE STATION LOSES ITS REPUTATION .................

• Ray Allen, the moron Harvard Villager 8 years ago

Commissioning projects that never get started or completed. There are roads Mills commissioned and Mahama has gone to commission the same roads yet they are not completed

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Kwasi Prat you are a very stupid man.Why must you behave as if you are an animal,where will hypocrisy end you?I am ashamed of you.

• prince u s a 8 years ago

stop attacking mahama pratt tells critics

• kooko 8 years ago

Kerri Pratt is a stupid journalist who is also selfish and is only interested in making money from his crazy effusions in supporting a government in power any day.He is a smart and crooked person who knows how to play on the ...

• Efo Mawuli 8 years ago

Well said Bro. Kwesi. But does the president also praise the opposition?

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

He lacks confidence, charisma, skill and knowledge to "lead". This explains why he buys cars and cash for kings, queens, important personalities, military and police generals etc in order to win their support. He behaves like ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Who is this kwasi Pratt that people always publish his comment? His comments are always making me sick.

• Efo Mawuli 8 years ago

All you NPP/NDC commentators here. You are all the same. Thinking Ghana means you should think beyond two parties who are disturbing the peace of Ghana. You can do better. Think o think.

• Kanta 8 years ago

Pratt STOP telling Ghanaians how to think because you have no credibility or the moral right to do so. You are a paid appendage of the Mahama administration and everyone in Ghana knows that fact.

Did you see this heading: ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

This man is just confused or hungry. When is the list of the 240 Ghanaians Pratt said Jerry Rawlings killed, extra-judiciary?

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Stop the hypocricy pratt,are u happy that mahama is stealing our money?masa hide sef and shut up ok or u are a chop chop journalist?

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

I think the abuse of incumbency must be criticized strongly especially when taxpayer funds, resources, time and personnel are appropriated through political opportunism as in this tour, to achieve an unfair advantage in the p ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Who are u to tell us to stop critics of mahama,how dare u aboooowa,pratt infact u are a stomach journalist

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt Jr by your own words you said people regard you as a fool and it true you are a fool.We will not stop attacking Mahama of his accounting to the people,because it is nonsense period.Why is school built in Mallam be ...

• ewe boy 8 years ago

Another wee smoker stupid man

• truth. 8 years ago

You FAKE JOURNALIST WHO HAS SOLD HIS CONSCIOUS.

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

You were born a fool and will continue to be a fool til death.

• Facts 8 years ago

Reason we"Ghana"is behind,we Keep to Tradition. Not that Tradition is wrong but we can Change what is wrong in it.
    Take a Close look a Brazil. We take things for granted in Ghana,and don`t care too much ,that leads to our do ...

• obama 8 years ago

Tweaa

• best 1 8 years ago

Mahama is a bussisman not a prisedent

• JM 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL BE THE WINNER BY HIS GRACE.

• Isma'el 8 years ago

TOASO J.M WE HAVE SEEN THE HATERS NOW THE NPP
    FORGET ANY CRITICS THEY ARE JUST MAKING NOISE THEY DO NOT EVEN LIKE THEMSELVES AND CANNOT UNITE
    PRESIDENT MAHAMA ALL THE WAY

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Why is Mahama Running away from his Record?:HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL,HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,Killings!,tariffs up 140% ,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA ,SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN.-A Mass Number of Gha ...

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

When pratt takes ndc money he exposes himself. Hungryman just like all ndc supporters.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Pratt, do not be surprised when you see a throng of elephant-riders, led by Karbo, descending on your office. Leave Akufo-Addo's NPP alone to continue with its attacks against the President. The day NPP stops attacking anyone ...

• Obaatanpa 8 years ago

NDC PRATT - there he goes again.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Leave them

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

this Pratt guy is the stupidest journalist in Ghana. I wish I could slap the shit out of his ugly face and ugly teeth. Kwasia mpanin! the little pay off dollars he received from mahama and his p/ndc thieves has literally coo ...

• STALINGRAD.. 8 years ago

Are you 4gettn we live in a DEMOCRATIC STATE???

• jam 8 years ago

Pray, please go and do plastic surgery because you are too ugly. And don't forget your jack- like teeth oooooo because they are also scary and smelly . Thank you

• Efua 8 years ago

Stomach journalist I am sure you are enjoying some from somewhere accountability time will come

• ZAK 8 years ago

Kwassi will say so bcos mahama is his pay master. he's on the ghost pay roll too