You are here: HomeNews2016 04 21Article 432593

Touch Akufo-Addo and see – Captain Koda

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Antonio 8 years ago

Detaining them on which grounds? Are the law enforcement agencies becoming above the law? Intimidating is outrageous. Mahama preaches peace but instructs the contrary. Am becoming fed up with BNI and their barbaric and unlawf ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

POLITICIANS CAN CONTUINUE PLUNDERING THE STATE RESOURCES BUT THEY MUST GIVE US OUR PEACE.WHAT IS ALL THESE TALK ABOUT ASSASINATION? PREPOSTEROUS

• TICKLER!! 8 years ago

What the fuck does this so-called captain thinks he is? Had it not been because of favoritism, how can a dumb fool, who had to write his O-LEVEL exams not once, not twice but three times before obtaining grade 2 (aggregate 29 ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

BOAKYE DJAN BRING IT ON WITH YOUR BLIND TSIKATA AND KOKU ANIDOHO, AND YOU WILL SEE WHERE POWER LIES , INSHA ALLAH GHANA WILL TASTE CIVIL WAR THIS YEAR AND THE FIRST TO DIE WILL BE CHARLOTTE OSEI BET ME?

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Look at them again!! They look like two old vultures on expedition for carcasses. Now that they know the 2016 election chances are slipping away, they are looking for popularity after death. They will die any. Akufo Addo and ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

Despite what seems to be harassment of Nana Addo's people and the predictable response from Capt Koda, at the end, there must be peace. We are all in the same boat, we float or sink together.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• Simon 8 years ago

HE NOT SCARED OF BNI BULL-CRAP OR ANYONE ELSE IN GHANA IF YOU HURN NANA YOU ARE IN TRUBLE O

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Not scare of BNI that arrested and detained him for days,do you know that he is an ex-convict and jail breaker who was in prison for extortion,taking a mere 50 PESEWAS from a taxi driver?

That idiot has no balls,he is maki ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

SOME PEOPLE BECOME BRAVE WHEN THE ENEMY IS NOT AROUND.
    HE WAS A PUPPY WHEN HE WAS IN THE GRIPS OF THE BNI,
    ITS ONLY EMPTY THREATS FROM HIM.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Lol! You are right,that is what cowards do.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

YOU FAILED TO RESPOND TO AN EARLIER IGNORANT COMMENT YOU MADE AND YOU NOW HAVE ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO RESPOND.

Corney, you are the one who is ignorant here even after reading this article. Where did you get your law degree ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Why follow me with this crap that has nothing to do with the article here,was it the BNI that state the personality form is for only a suspect how do you know if that is not the form they are now using, who told you administ ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

He is following you with his crap because he is full of SHIT!!! He is a A RAT SHIT EATER.

• RAVISHING-07 8 years ago

YOU JUST TAKE A CRITICAL LOOK AT THE TWO FACES AND ASK YOURSELF IF THESE ARE THE KIND OF FACE YOU WANT THE WORLD TO SEE AS THE FACE OF GHANA. TWEA!

BESIDES THE UGLY FACES OF THE TWO THE ENTIRE ELEPHANT FRATERNITY LACK INSP ...

• JM 8 years ago

Fools you know what is civil war ? Between who and who? Shame looser and frustrated drug evil acid guys.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

Stop talking SHIT, you RAT SHIT EATER!!!

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

CAPTAIN TRY AND SEE,WHY BREAK JAIL AND RUN AWAY,WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU AND YOUR NANA ADDO,YOUR AT THE WANTED LIST,FOOL.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

The cowards have been bulling around others out of hostility simply because they know the real threat that is bothering them. This "pepeni born ayigbes" party should stop rubbing their "bolls" with confidence before all their ...

• SAM 8 years ago

Dumb headed indeed!!!! How did he ever get into the army?

• BB 8 years ago

CULT LEADERS HAVE NUISANCE VALUE HENCE THEY ARE TOLERATED WHILE THE FOOT SOLDIERS AND RUNNERS ARE DEALT WITH. THAT IS HOW IT WORKS EVEN WITH THE MAFIA AND FRATERNITIES GLOBALLY. THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IS THE INSISTENCE OF A CULT ...

• Lion chemicals 8 years ago

Shame

• FOOLISH DNC 8 years ago

Think well as educated guy and stop fooling you self with your certificate. Many Ghanaians with bigger certificate can not rule our country and all of them are fools like you. Shut upif you have nothing to bring out.

• Klinker 8 years ago

They should go and ask Bempah. The plot to kill Nana is within the NPP.

• Nana 8 years ago

Pls come again;r u saying if one failed his or her O levels d one is a DUMB FOOL. O master Tickler please this is not a word from a wise person.

• akua 8 years ago

What has that got to do with the subject

• John 8 years ago

which university did Thomas Edison attend yet He was able to bring something so called learned couldn't do.

which university did kantanka attend?
    be reasonable don't be filled with hate.it will kill u.

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

When you were kept in BNI cells, what happened? Empty bluff. Let Nana ADDO try and he will see When he loses the election.He should mobilise the youth at Obra spot again to cause mayhem. Captain Koda please do not annoy us. W ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

8 YEARS OF NDC INCOMPETENT IS ENOUGH, WHY ARE THEY TRYING TO STEAL THIS ELECTIONS.? WE WILL RESIST OPRESSORS RULE BY ANY MEANS

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

WHY U SKUNKS ALWAYS USE FAKES AKANS NAMES. TO MAKE THIS DUMB TALK

• Nkansah Isaac 8 years ago

But Nana Addo too is a man like Mahama so if you are pointing finger on him check the rest fingers point into the president because he is so dubiously and assassinator.

• JOHN 8 years ago

This bad behaviour might be happening at the blind side of John Mahama,it time he puts his feet down to control these idiots in BNI.NPP is likely to pay them back if they win power in NOV 7 2016 which we don't need.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Too much monkeys emerging from NPP due to upcoming elections. Nana Akuffo Addo and his clones will congratulate MAHAMA very soon

• Ayitevi 8 years ago

"Too much monkeys" ??? Hahaha,!! So you have the right to vote too.? No wonder Ghana is now ruling by dogs

• Aba 8 years ago

"No wonder Ghana is ruling by dogs ". You can't speak and write good English yourself and you're mocking someone. Funny

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Foolish Mahama with stupid BNI

• Mc Kelvin 8 years ago

Dnt be stupid.

• Jojo 8 years ago

Mc Kelvin, you don't be stupid.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If you think you are greater than real Ghanaians you just touch Nana Addo or Dr Bawumia then you will see what will happen to you fools I mean NDC nkwaseafo. Mese ebeye huhuu hu this year.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama is giving instructions behind the scene.BNI must be dismantled

• KWAKU TEH 8 years ago

FUCK you. Idiot. You are just running your mouth far in Britain where you are a slave.
    We know who you are we are waiting for your bluff. Your ass will be kicked if you keep on acting stupid.

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

LET NANA ADDO DARE AND SEE. EVEN YOU HAVE BEEN DETAINED, AND WHAT DID YOU DO ? ANYONE IN GHANA IS NOT ABOVE THE LAW IN GHANA. TELL YOUR NANA ADDO NOT TO PLAY ANYTHING FUNNY. ELSE THE LAW WILL DEAL WITH HIM ACCORDINGLY AND YOU ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Eiii,what are you instigating,don't go there at all this time it will be all hands on deck,NO CHILD PLAY.

• Kofi Opoku 8 years ago

Do you remember what Capt. Boakye Djan said?

• concern citizen 8 years ago

Kwasia pepeni, read the aeticle and understand well before answering.
    Koti boto

• Veteran,British Army 8 years ago

You are very stupid concerned citizen for levelling insults against pepefuo.Are you better than them,ugly fool.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Who will waste his energy harming this frail 77-year old man?

Even at his best in 2008 when state resources were at his disposal, Nana Addo lost. Military jets were used to distribute Nana's campaign material, with some fa ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

You think you have the most energetic, handsome, ambitious, intelligent, strategist and wisest leader? It is just a matter of time and you will know that the battle is not to the strong, nor the race to the swift............. ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 8 years ago

Your family will kill you for soap just as killing aponkye in christimas time, because you name is aponkye .I don´t think you will leave up to the age of NANA ADDO.Again you need free education.

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Funny thing though, was when they lost that election of 2008, the npp made history by saying the opposition party rigged the election. l remember very well listening to Adebayo of BBC radio 5 live all night. He had this to sa ...

• Xavi 8 years ago

Best comment so far lol.....

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

You only spew rubbish all day long at this forum and besides you don't know anything at all about Ghana's politics.
    Nana Addo is 72 years but not 77 as you claimed and compare John Dramani mahama to Nana Addo you can see cl ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Mr. Know All, your man can be president of Ghana next year and not this year. FYI

• Nana Amoako 8 years ago

Yes man is talking, you dare not

• Kejetia 8 years ago

Man? He slept in BNI cells and still thanked them for treating him well. What kind of man is that? Tweaaaa.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is the most popular man in Ghana at this moment and since the Supreme Court's bogus verdict. The whole world got informed about what the EC and the NDC had been doing in all previous elections. There was fraud ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Sensing danger ahead of the November elections, the NDC is using crude means to hang on to power, by hiring contract killers to eliminate every influential political opponent. All evidence point to the fact that the death of ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Stop your infantile lies, Akyemkwaa. They are beneath the dignity of NPP. Why don't you put up the evidence of anyone attempting to kill Political leaders for sheer partisan reasons?

Don't think you are beyond legal repri ...

• KT(wum) 8 years ago

So 2008, the government in power which was NPP, actually allowed NDC opposition party to manipulate EC to rig the election for them? What a wow!!!

• SANDOOO 8 years ago

DRRRRRUUUUUUMMMS OF WWAAAA!!!!!!!!!
    GOD save us oo for many of us hv nowhere to go whiles de warmongers hv de wherewithal to jet out should there be war; sure the poor will die nd the kith nd kin of de rich wud return to sha ...

• Moses 8 years ago

Koda "put foot to Oyiboland" after braking jail. Is this the man making noise. We have only Ghana and if you cause any problem to destabilize the country, this time you will not escape to oyiboland. We the silent majority wil ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

No one has plans to touch Nana addo so stop the bragging and focus on your job capt. Koda.What will it benefit anyone to take the life of a man of age 72 whose death date is near. Tweeeeaaaaaa

• SANDOOO 8 years ago

WAAARR!!!

• St Thomas 8 years ago

Was this the same coward the BNI detained for several days and he became sick all of a sudden? Was he not begging the court to let bni release him? Cowards always want to raise the political temperature in this country. Nobo ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

I wish to know if these peole are above the laws of Ghana?

• AkuffoAddo JUNKIE 8 years ago

Who has time for your vindictive destructive DWARF? Tweeaaahhhhhh

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Ghanaians must be patient if mahama and his NDC try to rig election 2016 l Omanba Pa in UK will make sure that JDM'S testicles will be removed without giving him anaesthetic. I am bold and strong in the Lord and l will fight ...

• zaro 8 years ago

us take alook at the ay such politically motivated BNI officials ending is. Not to mention names , they go home with curses and poor living . God will defend the weak, even the ant has a defence.BNI officers do the right thin ...

• razak seini 8 years ago

No body plans any evil against nana add. Captain your comments are not noble at all.Dont ever dare the state.

• Nana Poku. 8 years ago

Sure kids. Where were you when you coykdnt pass your ProMex and you end up to be part of rioters than to concentrate sturdying for your exams to boost your career up. Even your so much repeated seating of O level. I think you ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

The man Koda has already dare the state. They can't do anything to him.

• Juniour 8 years ago

Captain Koda him self have been put in e BNI cells.What did he do? You re bluffing. You can do foko let alone Afoko. Lol

• Yahaya 8 years ago

YES CAPT., I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. LET THEM BRING IT ON! SOME OF US READY FOR ANY BULLSHIT FROM THESE MORONS.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

This is a simple warning,if u think u are man enough touch nana akufo addo and u wil see,its not brag,try and see,fools,now tooth for tooth,u are in government but u scared of nana addo,mark it today if nana win heads must ro ...

• WISE UP 8 years ago

THE QUEEN IS CELEBRATING 90 YEARS SO WHAT IS 72? AN OLD COMPETENT LEADER IS BETTER THAN A YOUNG DEAD GOAT.CORRUPTION IS THE TRADE MARK OF MAHAMA AND HIS COHORTS,SHOULD WE CONTINUE WITH CORRUPT HEAD OF STATE OR CLEAN OLD MAN.P ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

You guys won't seize to amaze us. You foolishly compare a drug lord and addict with the queen? Nana cannit even be compared with a clean queen's toilet cleaner. Tweaa!

• Buju B 8 years ago

ApùùuuuuùuuuuuutooooO Does all they known, touch me and see , what will happen?

• STEPHEN ASIEDU 8 years ago

Excuse me to ask 'Is he God to protect Nana Akuffo Addo' and therefore nobody is plotting evil against him.

• Bataba 8 years ago

Capt, you should know better and stop this nonsense. You can not do any thing too.

• XXX 8 years ago

Who would like to touch Nana Addo? If any thing it will come from within.

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Kondau and her cohorts should stop peddle lies that some people have planned to assassinate her. Now Nana has been added to the unfounded rumour just to heighten tension in the country. Who envies Nana and Konadu?tweaaaaaa. T ...

• JJ 8 years ago

You are so stupid. Where is your proof. Every stupid Ghanain can say trash because of democracy. What certificate has Rawlings got? But he was your president. Did you say anything to that.

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

That unintelligent Captain Koda should understand what discipline means if he has ever been a soldier. Has he fought in any war at all? Cowards die many times before thei death.

• Kejetia 8 years ago

You have the men? I guess you completed training your terrorist before the light came on. Well, bring your men out and let's see how long they last. A retired captain of the Ghana Armed Forces and you are so stupid.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Did he return to the army for retirement after the jail break?

• Kofi Opoku 8 years ago

What about Capt. Boakye Djan?

• NIINOI 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with this npp people. If Akufo-Addo dares he should break the law and he will be touched.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

This man is behaving like he is Jesus, who is nana that no one can intimidate or touched. This man is milking nanaso money all in the name of protection, remember JF Kenedy in America, where were the CIA and the securi ...

• Obra 8 years ago

Heheheheeee

• by andy 8 years ago

The BNI want to BRIBE the 2 for Nana Akufo Addo's assassination

• Kofiba. N.Y. 8 years ago

This Ret. Capt. thinks we are still in the AFRC regime to be issuing this cowardly threat. I remember that time when Capt. Okaikoi and him were removing finger nails of innocent Ghanaians by their atrocious Pre-Trial interrog ...

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

why would anyone try to harm akuffo addo? I think he is frightened of his own shadows. unless he is referring to the internal fights in the npp. I don`t remember any opposition leader being targeted for harm since the fourth ...

• Rasdon 8 years ago

Only on gh that personal cannot use their brains. It a shame

• jennifer 8 years ago

Ghana will give one touch retirement for your flagman nana addo, on November 8, 2016, don't worry.,ok

• Aja 8 years ago

NDC and security forces are jokers ,Do you know what is war,Go to Afghanistan; Iraq and Syria for training . I can single handed defeat this forces who are in experience

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Listen to another idiot speaking. Who is Akuffo Addo? Is he not a Ghanaian? Is he above the law? Total nonsense. Come out with something better and stop bragging.

• Jenny 8 years ago

What all these harassments for?

• Abongo 8 years ago

What can you do Koda hahahahaha

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

He himself was arrested and what did he do. He could not protect himself ,how can he protect someone else. The law is not respecter of any person. Akofo Addo should behave the normal way as any other person does else....!!!!! ...

• mas ieso 8 years ago

Capt. Koda when we were young at Akosombo in the early 70s you used to lecture us on so many issues whenever we met at your uncles's/cousin's house. Remember house number H10 and H12 at the residential area? But I would want ...

• kk 8 years ago

Look at this stupid old fool. Who is interested in harming a 72 yrs old man and for what ?

• STATEMAN 8 years ago

Evil intentions!!! Who is going to touch Akufo Addo? What did you do when you were arrested? Ghana will not burn as you so desire it. When the Late Prof. Mills's body guards were brutally assaulted at a durbar grounds in Cape ...

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Be smart, captain! National security guys are intelligent, and will definitely not harm Nana Addo. As a trained soldier,you must think about consequences before taking actions! Have a good day, captain!

• Ntim 8 years ago

Hahahah, who in his his right sense would like to kill someone who has already seen crushing electoral defeats and still counting? To what benefit? Mills thrashed him, JDM did same and would repeat it God willing. His own ...

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

Why all this intimidation NDC. BNI and NDC know that no condition is ever permanent. We gave you the mandate(though you stole the verdict)and you couldn't deliver for Ghanaians. Shame on to you. Nkwasiafuooo NDC

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Koda is afraid for Akuffo-Addo because of what Busia,Obetsebi Lamptey and J.B.Danquah did to Kwame Nkrumah.They were terrorists who hired the services of Mama Tula,Teiko Tagoe and Asaaba Quarcooe to throw bombs at Kwame Nkrum ...

• Bishop Blay 8 years ago

This old jail breaker who calls himself captain is just craving favour for himself in the unlikely situation Nana becomes the president.

• jack-Daniel 8 years ago

BNI now mahama's toy soldiers.....what a disgrace.

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

For what reason? Maybe by agenda 2020 people within the NPP. Of all the candidates NPP can offer, Nana Addo is the weakest of them for NDC. Even the gentle giant Kuffour was not touched how much more Nana Addo the perpectual ...

• asante 8 years ago

are they thinking abt the youth?

• TINDANA 8 years ago

THESE ARE SOME OF STUPID UTTERANCE THAT CAN ESCALATE INTO VIOLENCE.HOW CAN A FRUSTRATED COUP MAKER BRING HIS FRUSTRATIONS TO BARE ON US. LETS WATCH SUCH ONES

• Mr,Abutaabu Tango (Tamale) 8 years ago

Oooo, nobody will touch him ooo ,why this death trap Twiaaaaaa, this old man, apuuuuu, he is toutchiring himself with all lies , arrogance, pomposity pride, so no one get time for him, he is playing life injury time

• Okirimah 8 years ago

Mr. Koda, note that you don't have any power to stage coup in Ghana. Even JJ is silent how much more you this stupid Idoit. Is all die be die so expert your death=Idoit.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

EMPTY BRAVADO. IF YOU COULD PROTECT NANA ADDO, WHY CALL IN RETURED RACIST SA POLICE OFFICERS. THIS GIVES CREDENCE TO THE SUGGESTION THAT THEY RECRUITED WITH A MALICIOUS MOTIVE.

• Amidini 8 years ago

I wonder such people will take the destine of Ghanaians where will we be. God should save Ghana from NPP desperate man Nana Addo leadership. Capt Koda must be careful the he talks. You Capt Koda was detained by the BNI. only ...

• Jaybeekay, the patriot 8 years ago

My friend, you don't know what incompetence is until you see it in full bloom in a Nana Addo administration. He is incompetence personified. The current state of his party, the NPP, says it all. And for your information, Nana ...

• Salman Faries 8 years ago

NPP think that war will give them power. Those who starts war will surely die and thy family

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Whatever that Koda mercenary wants, he will get a bucketful of it. He will drown in his own stupor.

NPP will be thought that their recklessness will never payoff.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• EVANS 8 years ago

STUPID MINDS ALWAYS MAKE NOISE

• Sammy 8 years ago

What type of nonsense and explosive talk is this? Who at is trying to harm your Nana Addo.Please let peace prevail.

• mahama ba 2 8 years ago

oh Charlie am your president for the next election and my name is JOHN D.MAHAMA haaaaaa eye mo ya

• tiger 8 years ago

these npp thugs are just empty barells.
    none of them is above the law .Should they violate the law they will be arrested,the brave noisy koda can testify to this.Should akufo addo commit an offence just as kos Wa RRESTED SO ...

• Lula 8 years ago

Let Him misbehave. And. See.

• Lula 8 years ago

You are a treat to National security

• Ibrahim of Daboya 8 years ago

This jail breaker won't stop disturbing our mind

• npp desperation for power 8 years ago

this is just childish talk. If you live in glass house don't ever throw stones. Akufo Addo has forgotten that if one throws something into the air the law of gravitation pertains when he was shouting like a coward -'ALL-DIE- ...

• Bukor Azangodji 8 years ago

Ghana is not for anybody but for all Ghanaians and if any one feels because of power he will destroy anybody. He should try because I with my power of Salt and Water will face that person squarely

• Teddy from Tokyo 8 years ago

Stupid fooooool you are Captain Konami so what. There are better soldiers than you are in Ghana nonsense.
    What can you do at all. You coward
    Only cowards and bullies brag like you are doing. Nonsense

• DZAKPTATA 1 8 years ago

What is this jail breaker talking about and who is Nana Addo who could not finished any of his education. Let Nana Addo do anything stupid and he will see. This is one the foolish talk of Koda or what. Bring it on.

• hamble 8 years ago

Is anybody monitoring this Ghana web? Pls do something .

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

We have gang of thieves in the political parties. The leaders are worshiped by those seeking unfair advantage over the rest of the citizens.

My advice to the youth is: "Do not allow anyone to use you as a tool" use techno ...

• GERSHON AHUMBLE 8 years ago

IN FACT THIS Captain Koda is a coward,why ,u were put b4 the BNI n u could not do foko n u are now shouting .u being the the head of a security

• King cafu 8 years ago

Who so ever dig a pit shall fall in it so mahama watchout

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Foolish gansgter ways. Meanwhile NPP is preparing to boycott the elections. why would anyone want to touch somebody who is running away. We are watching to see you will stage the boycott.

• LAKASAGBA 8 years ago

I believe captain koda or whatever he calls himself was caged like a zoo animal in the cells of the BNI for more than 48 hours without protesting. Now that he has been released, he is barking like a dog on heat. Even you t ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Koda is giving us a glimpse of what seems to be the ultimate Akufo-Addo's strategy to win the Electorate's hearts, and therefore the Elections.

It is becoming increasingly clear that the paranoid Akufo-Addo Mafia is hopin ...

• Mavis, Melbourne 8 years ago

Why is NPP spearheaded by fools?

• ============= 8 years ago

WHO IS UGLY AKUFFO ADDO THAT PEOPLE ARE WORSHIPING AS THEIR GOD? AN OLD SMELLY DENTURES AND MUCUS DRIPPING NOSE, WHO WILL BOTHER ABOUT HIM. NPP AND THEIR COHORTS SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK FOR HE IS A NOBODY.

• special 1 8 years ago

Ghana will burn if you dare touch nana akuffo addo and we will see who is who in Ghana.forget Bni,police,military and national security.we also have men who are in these security agencies.

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

look at this disgusting braggart...who in his right senses will dare touch a very fragile n a sickly cocaine sniffing man like nana addo..? .we are more smarter than u think...pls carry ya abominable or musu matter away....we ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Same garbage, different day.

• KKD 8 years ago

Why won't this old cockroach just st
    Hut up. Nobody cares about your old cargo cocaine dwarf.

• op 8 years ago

at&t411I'dkwasi Asamoah wo maame Tw3

• abankus 8 years ago

How arrogance and unecessary egoism can shroud the sense of reasoning of seemingly straight-headed people. It won't end u anywhere

• op 8 years ago

kwasi ASAMOAH WO MAAME TWE!!!

• obi 8 years ago

there ll be peace in Allah's name

• Canada 8 years ago

Idiot! you're just making your foolish noise for us to hear. Gerrout and shout up!!!

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

You are a big fool. Who would waste his time on a drug addict.

• ananseba 8 years ago

Does this koda guy think he is a law onto himself? I do not understand how he intends to rule Ghana if he behaves so lawlessly? Akufo-Addo is surrounded by war mongers but off course he is a war monger in chief- remember 'all ...

• iojreo 8 years ago

Its sickening!!!!!!

• Insp We.i 8 years ago

Only one day at BNI and you almost died. What an idiot.

• JOHN 8 years ago

KODA YOU ARE A TWERP. YOU ARE A FOOL. YOU ARE ONE OF THE GUYS WHO WILL FIGHT WHILST NANA ADDO IS IN THE AIR TO LONDON AFTER LOSING. YOU KODA WILL CONTINUE WITH HIS ALL DIE BE DIE AGENDA AFTER HE NANA HAS RUN AWAY. AN IDIOT A ...

• Abdulrahman A.Ibrahim 8 years ago

Some times people make a lot of mistakes be patience koda, what happen to sam Johnson in Liberia his people sit down and said no one can touch sam Johnson later what happen to him he was naked and bitting to death.or you thin ...

• kwam 8 years ago

A stupid fool Rtd Capt. Who has time for Akufo Addo, you people are just creating unnecessary false alarm to win public sympathy. He is just an opposition leader and not a president for now.

• KOKU 8 years ago

Capt. who are you to say they should dare Nana. You are joker to threaten the state security. do anything stupid and see whwere you will lie

• Yaa 8 years ago

Nonsense Dumsor Cocaine party! What at all do you fear? If you know the people of Ghana love you because your man President Mahameho has been transforming lives one at a time, what you have to worry about?? Why do you have to ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

These idiots are undermining the economy by their fear mongering. In this age every nonsense (true or false) is spread globally...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Shameless serial liars. Who the hell wants to harm your clueless and incompetent serial loser? Only cowards like NPP will bring three South African mercenaries into Ghana and lie that these mercenaries were in the country to ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

You are stupid Koda how strong are you you Bragg too much l can even let my boy silence you in just 2second

• JM 8 years ago

KODA NO ONE WILL HARM NANA; HE IS TOO LIVE LONG TO MEET HIS DIGRESS BEFORE DIE. NANA & NPP WILL LOOSE AND NANA WONT LIVE NPP TILL NPP WILL BREAK APART. I TELL YOU KODA.

• JM 8 years ago

SHAME NANA & NPP AND EVIL PARTY.WHAT WILL YOU DO KODA ? IF THEY TOUCH NANA. YOU ARE NO BODY IN THE ARMY.IF YOU KNOW SOMTHING ABOUT SECURITY OR CAN DO BETTER YOU DONT NEED TO BRING INN S-AFRICANS TO TRAIN YOUR SECURITY EVIL BO ...

• zulema zulema 8 years ago

What will happen if they touch that lunatic ? You better confined it, because he is now a nuisance.

• zulema zulema 8 years ago

Dr economist bawumea, what happened to the bank you were managing?, and why did your father sell your house ?. Let's see that hegoat's law cert and we will make him a President in one of the polling stations.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo will be put into jail if he makes any seditious move. We are capable of reaching him within a second, your men will be of no use.

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

We are fueling chaos in our country with talks of assassinations on Konadu and Nana Addo. Folks let the elections decide.Lets focus on our issues and come up with constructive solution
    Empty barrels indeed make the most noi ...

• Tankari in ITALY 8 years ago

Captain. KODA. you. are. a. men.

• zugu 8 years ago

Koda should keep on deceiving himself. If somrone wants to juju nana will you cstch the juju in the air. Keep on deceing yourself

• ANOKWALE 8 years ago

Ex captain Koda is just a bloody fool. I had been under his command in the army. We all know who he is. He is nothing but corrupt. Having by force sex with underage girls was and perhaps still is his joy.

• Road rush 8 years ago

It is the NPP members who ll attack akufo Addo n not anyone else. U people r killing yourselves. Your ugly man is no a threat to NDC but to the same npp.

• African Eagle. 8 years ago

Are these the future leaders of our beloved country? God help our future generation.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Bni, Mahama and ndc you behavior this way and turn to blame nana for not been a man of peace.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha,shamefulness and foolishness will ever be with Nana Addo led dead NPP.It is only Nana Addo and Npp cash that could be choped "nyafu nyafu" by a failed captain of Ghana army.Ghana's credible state security is protecting ...