You are here: HomeNews2016 04 20Article 432287

Asiedu Nketiah is printing new voters cards - LMVCA alleges

Read Comments Comments (183)

• NUNA 8 years ago

Why can't this lazy mad people calling themselves LMVCA go out there to campaign and stop these baseless goose chase? you think this madness will get your Nana to power? be serious for once.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

its now obvious that npp indeed is now collapse, they dont know what to do again, as you can see, they are only in Acrra tv/radio stations making noise all over, let me tell you one thing nana ado will loose, no doubt about t ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

AFTER SYPHONING 10 BILLION GHANA'S MONEY IN JUST A SHORT SPACE OF TIME IN PANAMA, ANOTHER FOUR YEARS, HE'S GONNA TAKE ANOTHER 10 BILLION. MEANWHILE, OUR ROADS ARE DEATH TRAPS, OUR HOSPITALS ARE GRAVE YARDS, UNEMPLOYMENT SO EX ...

• Champion 8 years ago

what at all is wrong with npp? ow can asiedu nketia print a voter id card and for? can someone use voter id card to vote without his/her name being in the register or being captured by the verification machine? this is really ...

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 8 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTE RUBBISH FROM THIS DESPERATE GANG OF LOSERS. GHANAIANS ARE WIDE AWAKE TO KNOW THAT THESE BRIGANDS ARE LYING THROUGH THEIR TEETH. THEY KNOW THEY WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS, SO THEY WANNA SAY AAL SORTS OF THINGS TO ...

• God Dey 8 years ago

NDC too desperate to win but this time round, their crook ways are open n clear

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The desperation is in your party's court and we have been reading about it daily. One such is the above news before all and sundry. How shameful!

• vero 8 years ago

DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER, you are seeing the light at long last. just grow up. to live on insults cannot bring you anywhere.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

I DO NOT KNOW WHY THIS BLOCK-HEADED OF A PERSON SHOULD EVEN ALLOW A SPACE TO MAKE HIS/HER TRASH KNOWN TO ALL AND SUNDRY. I DO NOT KNOW IF THIS NOTORIOUS PERSON CAN READ WELL AND UNDERSTAND THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE OR NOT. THE WRI ...

• Hello Moore 8 years ago

Look at another fool, useless clueless stupid guy , this Panama paper this mahama was there they box 4 kouffour and the son name do they ask them any questions , they think the matter is dead is coming with full report at th ...

just as Kuffour is gonna be held accountable, so is MAHAMA. FOR JUST FOUR YEARS IF HE HAS BEEN ABLE TO STASH $10 BILLION, GHANA DOES NOT KNOW HOW MUCH HE SHALL DO IN ANOTHER FOUR YEARS

• GHANA BA 8 years ago

the time will come if npp is making noise or not

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

I am surprised that you believe this nonesense

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hahahaha idiots ask Kufuor about Panama

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

YOU SEE, BECOS, YOUR FATHER IS MAD, SO YOU THINK EVERYONE IS ALSO MAD. IDIOT

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

You call these Ghanaians who are monitoring the thieving ndc mad? Then their madness is good and better than ndc lunacy. Is it not lunacy for the ndc to get GHC99 billion with nothing to show, is it not lunacy for the ndc to ...

• Hello Moore 8 years ago

Thank you my brother friend ,instead of them go out comparing house, market ,shops,schools,restaurant churches, beaches ,they are there of everyday allegations and them at the poll results they would be crying a loof to go t ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

LET MY VOICE COUNT ASS HOLES.

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Thank you NUNA. I just don't know what is wrong with these uneducated literates. Don't they know how the voter ID, the verification devices, the registers, and the voting system itself work on the voting day?

The so called ...

• Emeka 8 years ago

You are very stupid , all of you.
    That's why we have taken over your country .
    You have very poor president . All this rubbish can't go on in Nigeria. Look at all your land , both we and Chinese have taken over, we drive bi ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Emeka you are a big fool. No wonder you will be chopped off by the head in Kano or Bauchi like chicken. You will just be holed up in Sabon Gari like doves. Ghana is a haven for nyamiri.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

IDIOT! You are calling people who are bringing to light the criminal activity of the thieves you are following mad? Foolish people like you are the cause of all the problems Ghana is facing.

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

I really hope this is not some reckless abjuect stupidity being peddles. I hope the authorites treats this with all the seriousness it deserves. In my opinionthis is national security issue that should be investigated. Those ...

• digger 8 years ago

if the BNI pick him up again...then the NPP will say BNI is working for NDC and the government.why are these guys so desperate for power? u want to steal our money again and throw the documents away. shame on you. i know asie ...

• NUNA 8 years ago

No strategy anymore, NPP is in total chaos. I think people who are donating for this party are just wasting their funds. Even Nana knows he has lost it already.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Any serious and patriotic Ghanaian would report such as serious case to the EC and the security services and not be crying in the media.

• shit eaters 8 years ago

Go report to the police if you are right, why should some one send you to court.
    YOU JUST WANT RECOGNITION AND NDC IS SMART TO KNOW YOUR INTENSION. JUST IGNORE THIS COCOA ASE MONKEY.

Dog or cat eater aboaba. Wo ho kankan, wo'anom kankan.Go brush your teeth and see a dentist kwasea and then have a shower 2 times a day with lemon.

• BTN 8 years ago

nobody can investigate this hogwash! !!

• Bbb 8 years ago

That ugly nuisance kurasi turned into a politician is pure evil and one day he will plunge this country into a long time WAR.Aseidu Nketia be warned you are not the only cleverly person in Ghana there are millions of us aroun ...

• FROYAL 8 years ago

BBB
    You can call father or mother kurasini not aseidu nketia

• Queen 8 years ago

NDC retained Asiedu NKETIA because of all the "CROOKISH",DIABOLIC,FICTITIOUS things he does for the Party. His job is to invent ways to CHEAT in Elections

• BB 8 years ago

NDC does not need to cheat to win elections. records available attest that Mahama shall win the this November polls hands down.the President promised to fix dumsor and he has done just that, businesses are back to normal and ...

• KWADWO AFARI GYAN 8 years ago

He will tell you only fools can go to court

• HITMAN 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD ELIMINATE THIS AND OTHER CUNTS LIKE HIM WHO WANT SUBVERT THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE. BREAK HIS FUCKING NECK!

• EEEE 8 years ago

Yes,because the judges are corrupt as he himself

• Ben Kwesi Annan 8 years ago

for your free Walking Day tours in kumasi contact: Kumasi Walking Day Tours.on facebook.

• kk 8 years ago

Yes its 100% true.but he is helping the EC do NEW VOTERS REGISTER.ESPECIALLY THE FULANIS

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Printing new voter id cards eh? So how do the names go to EC database?

• kb 8 years ago

Is it a problem.

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Educated but illiteracy are norm for their behaviour hence they are known by their ufo utterances . What is wrong if really they are printing new voters I'd card? Won't some of the old I'd cards need replacing by now as a r ...

• Citizen 8 years ago

Ask again oo. Logic is indeed expensive to some people.

• Concerned 8 years ago

From the article the EC is involved in the whole thing so it's possible to have their names inserted into the database. IPAC should be made to act as an oversight body for the EC .They should be allowed to appoint senior man ...

Even a class one pupil will not believe this cooked story.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hahahaaa!!!! not knowing that LMVCA need psychiatric attention.

• kk 8 years ago

EC gave the new cards.we are going to register people around the borders.we are only helping the EC.hahahahahahah.

• GIDEON 8 years ago

You make an allegation against some one and say if he likes he should come and take you to court. What kind of logic is that? The constitution of Ghana enjoins all citizens to report any person who has committed a crime or be ...

• Okomfour 8 years ago

You are an objective thinker. You spoke my mind. We are not daft to pay heed to this sort of lame accusation.

• Concerned 8 years ago

In an ideal world crime is reported and action is taken by the authorities. But this is Ghana and ruling governments get away with murder and experience tells some people not bother going to the authorities with a crime like ...

• KWAME KAMKAM 8 years ago

NONFA

• kwame 8 years ago

This boys must be serous to go the ground to comply and stop making noise, n.p.p no coming this year election they'll lose.

• Kujo 8 years ago

Hahahaha. I can't stop laughing. Oh LMVCA!

AFTER SYPHONING 10 BILLION GHANA'S MONEY IN PANAMA INJUST A SHORT SPACE OF TIME IN PANAMA, ANOTHER FOUR YEARS, HE'S GONNA TAKE ANOTHER 10 BILLION. MEANWHILE, OUR ROADS ARE DEATH TRAPS, OUR HOSPITALS ARE GRAVE YARDS, UNEMPLOYM ...

• Godsway 8 years ago

Did you hear Mahama's name? I pity people like you because you think spreading untruth does nothing to the soul within you. Watch out.

Stealing and character assassinations. Some individuals hereby are cyber criminals ,peddling lies and maliciously spreading fabricated well orchestrated falsehoods about you and I.

• peace 8 years ago

This NPP fast rated lies will never stop first it was Bawumia about the voter register and printing ID cards when will this lies end? hmm God save Ghana from these people. JM 2016.

• samson 8 years ago

This guys now need help.we have to send Dem to mental hospital for a serious checkup.dey r no longer thinking right

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Look at his face. Truly he is not a Ghanaian. An Ivorian who cannot wait to see Ghana perish.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

If you have evidence, report it to the police and stop whining

• Mike Darko,Osu citizen 8 years ago

You are retarded and ignorant.Report to Ghana police the most corrupt and useless institution in Ghana.They don't even have the brains and the technology to investigate cyber crime.People like you are so backward you have n ...

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be watching this BAYI BONSAM called Asiedu Nketia before he puts this nation into chaos. Kuraaseni politician can't take Ghanaians for granted. We are monitoring them 24/7
    No way for rigging this time round ...

• GHANA MAN 8 years ago

Mr, Ask yourself are you not a Mad Man

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 8 years ago

Mahama the verdict was as incompetent as you.Keep coming we the youth will still vote you out.You think you can bribe we the youth of the Voltage Region.We are wide awake to see you out especially we on Hohoe.You are rich ooo ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Why are you the one to tell him what to do about your allegations?

• samson 8 years ago

These guys now need help.we have to send Dem to mental hospital for a serious checkup.dey r no longer thinking right

• Herbs 8 years ago

Npp as a party needs to be banned totally from our politics.what this man is saying does not make any sense.we are using boimetric register so if anybody prints a billion Id cards,the corresponding finger prints will not be a ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Is about time we have to say the truth, the guy is challenging Asiedu Nketia to take him to court if what he was saying is not true, stop insulting,

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

GHANA COURT IS FULL OF BULL SHIT.

• Ernest 8 years ago

And who's Ibrahim adjei? Look the General don't play with morons like you. Your case is mental.

• Kes 8 years ago

And how much his miserable self worth, he can't even pay 10k if found guilty of defamation. Naniamas

• pablo 8 years ago

Aaaaaaah, Ibrahim Adjei, stop this nauseating politics. A frustrated fraudster.

• Say Alla Dey 8 years ago

If u have proof report it to the police and have him arrested.He is not above the law.

• KKBK 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia isn't mad to follow a mad person naked just because his cloth has been taken away by a mad man. Say what so ever you want to say against General Mosquito. The will of the people will be supreme come November 201 ...

• Regretted NDC Voter 8 years ago

A FOOL WHO DOESNT KNOW MAHAMA IS DESTROYING HIS FUTURE...

• AGYA 8 years ago

NDC folks always think that all national police, army and security people are NDC members who they can rely on to do their bidding. That's why they don't care about the opposition, and always using the threat of intimidation. ...

• BB 8 years ago

Whatever the case, Mahama is winning and this is because of his unbeaten records. 34,657 jobs have been created by the 1,757 youth cooperatives registered in all 10 regions by the department of cooperatives

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 8 years ago

General Mosquito, a damming allegation has been made against you. The person making it has given you the challenge to take him to court if you think it is not true. Take up the challenge.

• kb 8 years ago

you do not need Asiedu Nketia to compel you to show proof/ evidence of this allegation.Common sense must prick you to do so. Lies don't win votes.

• YAAK 8 years ago

Ibrahim Adjei; what logic is this? your father leaves you and siblings a cow for Xmas, you have evidence one of your bros is preparing to sell the cow off, instead of reporting him to the appropriate place you sit on radio an ...

• ghanani 8 years ago

this is serious

• Sakyi David 8 years ago

Yes what Chairman wontumi(Ashanti Region NPP Chairman)had said was true about Mahama bought the EC boss to help them to win the election 2016. It is obvious that EC allowed Mr. Asiedu Nketia to print new voters cast for them ...

• UNCLE JOE 8 years ago

this is BULL SHIT

• Nii 8 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE

• Joe 8 years ago

Good monitor the thieves

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

This allegation is a very serious one which the Ghana Police Service should attach special attention to it. This can cause chaos and disruption to our dear nation after the 2016 Election. The Police should remember that it to ...

• RETIRE AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

RETIRE AKUFO-ADDO NOW...he is a danger to Ghana's democracy

• WATARA 8 years ago

COMRADES WE NEED PEACE IN GHANA, MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS.LET'S NOT SOMEBODY TO DECEIVE US.

• NANA KWAME ASARE OFOSUBA 8 years ago

THE NPP ARE ALWAYS THINKING OF WAR IN GHANA.AND NANA SAYS ALL DIE BE DIE BUT HE WILL NOT DIE .SO PLS MAKE SURE THAT YOU VOTE NDC TO STOP NANA ADDO ALL DIE BE DIE .

• Ojuku 8 years ago

This LMVCA story is looking like the story of the Chicken who believed the sky was falling when she was walking in the forest and a fruit of the oak tree fell and hit her head. As a result, the chicken ran out in fear and pan ...

• GHANA BA 8 years ago

time will tell they should not be afraid if nana addo comes and there we will see where the dogs will sleep GOD dey

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

NDC IS GOOD IN RIGGING ELECTIONS. NDC IS GOOD IN LOOTING NATIONAL COFFERS. THE OPPOSITION PARTIES MUST TREAT THIS ALLEGATION WITH THE SERIOUSNESS IT DESERVES.

• w ashtong 8 years ago

it is false

• Citizen 8 years ago

Some people are born stupid. Noise making NPP Jobless people Shld EC alone.

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

KIDS YOU DON'T KNOW NKETIA FOR THIS JOBS, IN THE N D C? IF YOU SAY JUJU AND ALL THE DIRTY JOBS, HE IS THERE,. WHY? THEY THINK N D C WOULD RULE FOREVER???? NO!!!! SO THEY SHOULD CONTINUE

• Ataa 8 years ago

So these hooligans will not concentrate on winning an election but all they know is pointing accusing fingers and chasing the wind. What would those ID cards be used for? In our elections youneed to be verified by the BVD and ...

You ndc are fools. Your defeat is driving you crazy , hallucinating. How are you going to win when your own people are attacking you, when your footsoldiers are bent to vote you out, they said the feel comfortable with npp go ...

• Bediako 8 years ago

In the name of democracy cheap and self serving people like Ibrahim Adjei have the audacity to utter garbage. u should send Asiedu Inketia to court with ur evidence and not the other way round

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

This is the fact and I bet you ndc and it's bad intentions would be exposed soon you guys think we could be sitting down hands tight to be carried away just like no way ndc this time round you and your crooks have failed aga ...

• =========== 8 years ago

THE POLICE SHOULD GET THE ACCUSER AND PUT HIM TO REAL PROOF TEST TO PROVIDE EVIDENCE. THIS SORT OF ACCUSATION IS BECOMING RATHER TOO MANY.
    YOU ARE DEFAMED AND THETRUTH WILL NEVER COME OUT FOR YOU TO CLEAR YOUR NAME.
    GO AFTE ...

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

How do one resort to printing Voter's ID without first of all registering the alleged people who presumably would be issued with the IDs. Please show maturity. Ghanaians are now wiser and are now able to read between lies and ...

• Samson 8 years ago

this isstrange, you know someone is doing something illigal? Instead of causing his arrest your rather dare him to take you to court, what stupidity is this? you get him arrested andcharged, and he will face the court, that i ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

I am getting confuse in indeed we have national security in this country who allow such loose bastard talkers to raise highly tension flammable alarms without any arrest to such a person knowing that such reckless panic and a ...

• tpk.com 8 years ago

This is a clear case of desperation. Asiedu Nketiah printing new voters cards? Please, let's for once be serious in this country. The people of this country deserves better than this baseless and fruitless exercises that this ...

• M Shanunu 8 years ago

why dont u report him to the bni,or the police.U guys with your rediculous lies are the reason why npp is sinking all the time,,,,,

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Oh, NPP crazy people again?

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hahahaha NPP is confuse, they are adopting all tactics but we are wide awake. They did it to Nkrumah and they should remember that they are just paving the way for a military take over. When persuation fails force can be appl ...

• jibreel sualisu 8 years ago

Mr Ibrahim Adjei has to send the issue to court if indeed he is telling Ghanaians the truth. Lies and false allegations are now part of Ghana politics. The laws of the country granted him the platform so he stop this public p ...

• Let my voice count 8 years ago

It is a well known fact that it it is agents of NPP that had printed those cards. This can be verified from several underaged youth carrying a corrupted ID in the Mamfe, Aburi and Mampong towns and their environs.
    They ju ...

• Gh Ba 8 years ago

Report to the police, for God's sake. OR Stop this nonsense!

• Isaac 8 years ago

you see they don't have serious candidate that is all this nobody should take LMVCA serious your friends are out there doing campaign you are there doing stupid things you will soon see your last

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Foolish man.you know the existence of the court and it duties but you don't know the existence of the law enforcement body and its duties as well.
    Why don't you go to the police and make a report against Asiedu Nketia? You a ...

• ALBERT 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE MOST UGLIEST CANDIDATE I HAVE EVER SEEN. HE IS NOT GUD TO BE MARKETED SO HIS FOLLOWERS WILL AWYS MAKE USELESS NOISES. STUPID PEOPLE.

• Okano 8 years ago

Left to me alone this guy should be sued at the law court to prove what he is saying is nothing but the truth.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Why not report Asiedu Nketsia to the police? Why would you rather ask your alleged culprit to sue you in court? Illiterate minds at work

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Fuck ndc,asiedu nketia the villager the guy is challenging u,if u are a stubborn mosquito accept the challenge,we want to hear something from u asiedu nketia the villager

• Freddie 8 years ago

You and fucken who is having that fake reports it is all lies in fact it is the Npp rather who is printing the card to aid their supporters in the Ashanti and eastern regions. They are throwing dust in to the eyes of Ghanai ...

• Olu 8 years ago

With such dimwits around who cannot predict a one touch victory for JM. Haba

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Those guys who are saying the guy should report at police station why didnt the ndc people report kennedy agyapong because ndc guys use to say he is a drug dealer,swine do u think everything that we report to the police?

• NANA KWAME ASARE OFOSUBA 8 years ago

why the NPP ARE SO STUIPD TO UNDERSTAND NANA WILL NOT WIN.IF ANY ONE THINKS THAT NANA ADDO WILL MAKE GHANA ANY BETTER WILL ///// THEY MUST THINK AGAIN. AND THE SO CALLED LMVCA ARE JUST MAKING PROPAGANDER FOR NANA ADDO .IF ANY ...

• Asito 8 years ago

If.the.ghana.Bni.no.how.to.make.arrestd.they.should.go.and.arrested.Asiedu.nketia.and.stop.they.nonsese

• ZMY 8 years ago

Our politicians should serious and see themselves as responsible citizens. These people should civilled responsible to know that what Nketiah is doing is illegal and it is their civil responsibility to protect the constitutio ...

• sly 8 years ago

wooo that is good for us it wil help us win the election.Mr Asiedu

• Baba 8 years ago

Dont comment on this, these monkeys want recognition andthey think this is the smartest way to get it. Even they the cocoa ase krakyes think they are smart. They are frustrated desperately want recognition, ignore them.they ...

• yaro 8 years ago

Another foolish Accra boy who can not spaek GA .After you will tell as you are EDUCATED..

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Useless NPP and a fake Moslem. You taught we will believe your nonsense and stupidity this time around appooouuuuuuuuu.

• YAKUBU 8 years ago

Am sorry....but Ibrahim agyie n LMVCA....are all stupid n irresponsible

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Look LMVCA do you think Ghana is for people? You are all a group of stupid and idiotic

• BB 8 years ago

WWE

• BB 8 years ago

OKAY

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Sheer nonsense! In this era of biometric data, and you say someone is printing voter ID? For what? It is now clear, the NPP is loosing and they want to find fault with everybody and everything

I think Asiedua Nketiah shld sue dis guy.

• samson 8 years ago

Today is Wednesday. You have three more days to bring your evidence before the people of Ghana. Failure to do so you should bury your head in shame and quit the political scene completely. This terrain is not for jokers and l ...

• Samdic 8 years ago

Oh Ghana nothing is true in this country but let me make it clear to u friends by the time we realize that cobra is sweet then the northerners had finished them all.ndc are capable of doing anything to retain power but it wil ...

• TORGBUI ZAKADZA 8 years ago

You caught your avowed opponent right on the act committing serious crime, illegality which can curtaile the chances of your Npp in the elections ahead and you are rather asking the opponent to send you to court? Eiiiiiiiii N ...

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

WHY NOT TODAY .

• onipa ba 8 years ago

Another useless and raw allegation. Asiedu nketia has no time for such a useless propaganda.

• onipa ba 8 years ago

Another useless and raw allegation. Asiedu nketia has no time for such a useless propaganda.

LMVC said Aseidu Nketia has human manufacturing machine that he used to manufacture human beings and take their biometric features to register and vote. LMVC people are so primitive.

• polipo! 8 years ago

Idiotic talk!! A real sensible human being talking this way!! So u think Asiedu Nketiah is so stupid to do this!! oh my God!!

• Sumaila Abdulai 8 years ago

There are two ways of winning elections in Ghana 1.good campaign message and 2.extra extra vigilance at the votting centres.SIMPLE
    But if u think u Will resort to violence and unnecessary allegations u go see ur pinga

• BABA AHMED ACHIMOTA 8 years ago

Why are you quick at asking Asiedu Nketia to take you to court even before you have brought your evidence. You have exposed yourself. I am advising GENERAL Mosquito not to spend a minute of our campaign time on this issue. Ge ...

• Appiah 8 years ago

And so what, you too go and print them and let us see if you can use them. So how will Mr Nketiah be able to put the biometrics into the system. Magic or cock and bull story. Only simple minds you can convince to buy your all ...

• DAN 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE SURE OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING GO AHEAD ARREST ASIEDU AND STOP THIS NONSES

• Jean 8 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this?

• Mawriz 8 years ago

I am really disappointed in my country. Why can't this guy who has discovered a very serious crime heard to the courts to prove his case and help mother Ghana. Instead, he wants the one he's accusing to rather go to court to ...

• MARLON-ACCRA 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY THIEVES AND FOOLS IN THE NDC WILL ARGUE ABOUT THIS ISSUE.IBRAHIM FOR LMVCA ALLIANCE RETEIRATED HE HAS EVIDENCE TO ADDUCE IN COURT SO IF MOSQUITO THINKS IBRAHIM IS PLACING GHANAIANS IN DE ...

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Let My Cedi Vote Contribution Count, You poor souls. Bastards and ethnocentric gangsters of semi illitrates !!!!!!!!

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

It seem our akrakyefo doesn't understand the word biometric and verification machine..come clean lmvca.vampires!

• xxxx 8 years ago

He is printing them for his so-called "NDC supporters" from Togo and Benin. The Chief Justice should get involved in cases like this if the Law allows her to do so because this is subversion od democracy

• ablavi 8 years ago

stop that jokes before something terrible happens. u fool

• sensitive 8 years ago

You are a fool and your head air like a football. If you think Asiedu Nketia is doing something unlawful what stops you from taking him to court? He does not have time for your pathetic political rubber stamps comments. Ghana ...

• Boat 8 years ago

Is only illigical feeble minded person will narrate or believe this ferry tail. knowing how Gh. electoral system works, all parties have copies of the register, they will also have up to date information new registrations th ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

Didn't Asiedu Nketia use the EC's machines to do their new membership cards in their party registration exercise?
    That data, where is it? Who was captured in that data within and outside Ghana? What criteria was used by Asi ...

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

Will this ibrahim be able to pay just Gh1000 cedis when General wins this case?maybe our Gh1 cedi donations will be used for such nonsense!!

• George 8 years ago

You have the evidence why can't. You report him to the police instead, cos this is a very serious crime your talking about so why wait for him to sue you before releasing the evidence .

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Get some concrete info and evidence and provide trustworthy media houses to show the public. Election fraud is a serious crime and should not be allowed to go on without protest. NDC is Sasabonsam party; they are noted for ch ...

• tino 8 years ago

concert @LMVCA

• David L 8 years ago

This is a bogus talk how can respected person like general mosquito do this kind useless things. He will not wait his time sending you to court.

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

The behaviour of this group is assuming a lunatic posture. Its perma attention seeking at its silly best.

• chris-elymas 8 years ago

This guy doesn't have any prove yet goes out to make such allegation? I think the media houses shouldn't give their studios to such people to mislead us until they have authentic evidence.

• Pretty Boy 8 years ago

Is that a real present day picture of Asiedu Nketiah ? Waoh, that mother fucker is a one real ugly dude.

• Afua , US 8 years ago

THESE GUYS (LWVCA) ARE JOKERS THEY SIT DOWN TO TELL LIARS, THINKING GHANAIANS DO NOT READ THROUGH THINGS THAT THEY SAY, FUNNY PEOPLE.

• JM 8 years ago

You see this NPP fools can only liar and cry for everything. What type of evil people are this.?

• Concern 8 years ago

I do not know whether it is true or not, but I believe that Nketsia can do anything to help ndc. All eyes must be opened. I have said this several times that ndc does not depend on the votes of the masses to win elections. Th ...

• Azaasum Mark 8 years ago

npp and Nana should not forget that seven(7) years' Mouse is afraid of one(1) week's Cat, JM is just a small Boy but wise and strong than Nana and his team, all I know about npp is that they are specialized in noise making, ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

That's true. general Mosquito received a shipment of printers from North Korea last week, and now he and his cronies in the NDC have been observed printing old voters cards, in the wee hours of the day. This Mosquito, what's ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP has been doing the things they have been accusing others of, over the years

• martin 8 years ago

LMVC is making it difficult for Ghana to see what it stand for by putting up too much false informations into the public domains

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

This is ridiculous but dangerous. LMVCA stop your allegation, and come up with your proof of "printing new voters cards". Your campaign to cause violence is ungodly.

• Peace 8 years ago

You should rather go to court with your evidence because it is a criminal offence to print voters' cards. Let the law deal with him immediately please. Provide court with your evidence if you are sure.

• Peace 8 years ago

Call armed robbers to handle this crime since you do not trust the police

• rengay 8 years ago

Is interesting. One allegation to the other. Spend time complaining in life and u get nowhere. Npp plus its allies are just preparing grounds to complain when they are defeated. First u Sa mahamah is doing nothing and as he s ...

• Simple 8 years ago

I love ur question u think right

• Maxima 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm.This guys are it again.Printing of voter ID cards is complete fuss.By their believe does that mean the names of those whose cards are printed by Asiedu Nketia will have their fingers cut and sent to EC data base.H ...

• all die be die 8 years ago

fools

• Gabe 8 years ago

What' they r saying is true if not Aseidu Nketia shd come out and say something...I believe it 100%

• Koo Nsia 8 years ago

Another wild allegation just like what BAWU said "10% of Togolese on the voters' roll" which cannot be defended.

• Man of peace 8 years ago

Oh God please help the accuser to be wiser about electioneering. He must also wake up to know that he who alleges must prove. Being in opposition can cause paranoia and hallucinations. Ibrahim is becoming psychotic, he needs ...

• Dumwura Isaac Doctor 8 years ago

Mother fucker go back to Nigeria and stop the Boko Haram attack kwosie your stupid mother

• Dumwura Isaac Doctor 8 years ago

I think that Ibrahim needs a serious psychiatric attention because what he said doesn't make sense at all. If you want to win power you better go out there and start campaigning and stop making baseless allegations

• AGBEKO 8 years ago

If members of the so called LMVCA don't have any better thing to say,they should go and farm to produce foodstuffs to help the economy grow.

• salim 8 years ago

Tell him to send back the bribe he took from ADB.