You are here: HomeNews2016 04 20Article 432234

Give me 4 more years in office - Mahama to Voltarians

Read Comments Comments (169)

• ============= 8 years ago

JDM ALL THE WAY. MY ONE AND ONLY YOUNG, TALL AND HANDSOME PRESIDENT. I HAVE NOT MENTIONED ANYBODY ELSE NAME, BUT HEY NPP CAN SHOOT.

• Ben 8 years ago

You don't even have any right to campaign again.

• ALEX 8 years ago

During your era we have seen massive development, Nkrumah circle alone is the evidence, you have built so many schools, hospitals, cheap houses, water projects, roads e.t.c. above all these things you are very peaceful and Gh ...

• Akosua 8 years ago

Are you blind?

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

NO WAY !!

• Tt 8 years ago

Many lack knowledge and understanding but few are regarded as such. You think borrowing and using 10% of the money to do populist projects is development? ?? Go to more advanced countries and see the massive infrastructure al ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Reporters should try to use the right words when reporting to bring the right meaning the person intended.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Another 4years of Mahama and Ghana is populated with beggars.Graduates and all undergraduates will beg on the streets to eat.Landlords will be ejecting tenants, there will be a total chaos in this country. And not even the IM ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama has improved this country and he has changed the lives of the citizens as well. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over thousand agricultural implements.

• $@m 8 years ago

to you shallow minded people,the building of roads,schools and hospitals are signs of good governance..smh..

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You are too corrupt so Ghanaians will vote you out. It's only your EC that has given you assurance but remember she will fail and your NDC Police officers cannot protect her. Take it from me!

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Ben very true the President doesn't have to do campaign again because his good works are manifesting and this alone will give him the chance to continue his good work for the 2nd tenure in office.

• fatherland Hanson 8 years ago

You are a very big fool that president should stop campaign

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

Mahamah and his gang of thieves

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is not a thief but Ghana's Nkrumah of our time. since he came to power, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth employment agency.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Go to Hollywood if you think a President should be picked from contestants of Beauty Contest. We're not looking for a FOOL, yet a "tall" and "handsome" person to mismanage our country. Even ancient Ghanaians believed that," T ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

Presidents don't complain they solve problems.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT U DID WITH THE 4 YRS U RIGGED? AND U HAVE THE NERVE TO DEMAND ANOTHER 4? WABODAM!

• ALEX 8 years ago

You will be a fool to still believe your Oluman Nana won an election. even Mills beat him hands down and so the oldman is just violent and demonstrations manager and not a presidential material. Just look at how he destroyed ...

• BLISS 8 years ago

four more years to kill us? everything has failed in ghana under your corrupt, tribalistic, promiscuous and fornicating rule. you don't need to campaign in trikosi land. as for them even if you feed them with cow dung, they w ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama has turned the negative fortunes of this country around into the positive. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers employed in the youth in agricultural program

u will sleep, eat and die in dumsor forever and ever ...AMEN

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Solving problems is exactly what the President is doing. He has solved the dumsor crisis, unemployment rate has reduced due to d YEA,MASLOC and LESDEP initiatives.

U MUST BE LIVING ON PLANET NEPTUNE

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Oo my dear am right here living in Ghana,and testifying the great things President Mahama and the NDC government are doing.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

In his 4years term he has stolen $10 billion and sitting in his account and if you folks are dying for lack of medical equipment and erratic power supply and no water and this greedy thief need 4 more years then the time he l ...

• asuo 8 years ago

MORON

• NDC BEST MAN SUPPORTER 8 years ago

Massa No No No more again ur time is End Which Ghanaians they accept to give you another chance how many you're totally joker tweaaaa you 4 more years maybe ur dreaming

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama deserves another chance for undertaking so many developmental projects in this country and coming up with social intervention programs.
    190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from ...

• JUST A DAY 8 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA AND MORE HARDSHIP WILL BEFALL GHANAIANS.WE VE HAD ENOUGH OF NDC CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION.GOD WILL NOT ALLOW NDC ANOTHER TERM AGAIN.DEMONIC PARTY.

• BLISS 8 years ago

WE ARE KICKING THE NATION-WRECKING MAHAMBOLE OUT. IS THIS THE GHANA NPP HANDED OVER TO MAHAMBOLE? HIPIC-GENIC MAHAMA.

• BB 8 years ago

NPP will destroy Ghanaians and Ghana because they are doing the same in their party. voting for them will be a mistake because this country will be turned into a cocaine destination.2,000 jobs have been created under the Nati ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama and his party members are not demonic. it is the NPP that has a demonic party, party members are being murdered and there is war in their party. this government is the best government Ghana has ever had
    a fleet of mod ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

U.a.fool.u.came.from.a.three

• kk 8 years ago

I will rather be short than to be (taani)

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

AFTER SYPHONING 10 BILLION GHANA'S MONEY IN JUST A SHORT SPACE OF TIME IN PANAMA, ANOTHER FOUR YEARS, HE'S GONNA TAKE ANOTHER 10 BILLION. MEANWHILE, OUR ROADS ARE DEATH TRAPS, OUR HOSPITALS ARE GRAVE YARDS, UNEMPLOYMENT SO EX ...

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

ARE WE GOING TO EAT "TALL, HANDSOME,SHORT, OR ???? ALL BE SAME 6 FEET HOLE, EVEN NOW BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION THE HOLE IS NOW 4FEET HABAAA.!!! NDC LEAVE GHANA ALONE. YOU ARE RUNNING ABOUT WHILE NOBODY IS CHASING YOU. ABOOOWA. YO ...

• wisdom 8 years ago

Ndc supporters you guys are getting me confuse..where are you getting this strange figures of employ't from..the lies hurt please stop..even Mahama himself has not professed to have done all this but you are attributing it to ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Armed robber

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Aikins, you need to register at the nearest Mahama's Progressively Free Quality Community Day SHS for better education. Please rush!

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Not again you have destroyed the economy. Your first term was fool of shit

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Forget Mahama, no three terms for NDC after 20 years of corrupt governance. Three terms in addition to the 20 yrs would be 32 yrs of NDC governance; if Ghanaians allow this criminal party to continue, they will be the Stupid ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

A bad turn does not deserve another

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

GO AND ENJOY YOUR BOOTY WITH YOUR FAMILY IN DUBAI

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 8 years ago

Massa,you have performed poorly and don't deserve a second term so just relax.

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

How do you define a poorly performance ? After solving power crisis, improving health facilities across the 10 regions, reducing unemployment in country, classic road construction like d Suhum-Nsawam route, Kasoa interchange, ...

• SALVATION IS FREE 8 years ago

No need to ask, you have it already

• Omama-kyeremeh 8 years ago

If Mahama has got just 1% of Nana Addo's vision and wisdom, he wouldn't have plung the country into this mess where it's a national policy not to employ graduates into public sector jobs, cancelling social policies that's has ...

• Daniel Kyei 8 years ago

Yes. Yet he couldn't do anything even in his home town when he was MP. AG and Foreign affairs minister with his 99% wisdom and vision. This is simply logic for you.
    At times ppl forget there will come a time when they will ...

This Drug Addict, who cannot tell the good people of Ghana the Law School he completed, this con man who has sold all his fathers properties, this SICK man? Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

You are an illiterate. Do you think Nana Addo can practice law in France if he's not a qualified lawyer? Go to the Inns , Chancery Lane and check your self and would he have been president of the Ghana Bar association. Atta M ...

Tell the whole world the name Law School he completed? Don't mention Oxford because everyone knows he was SACKED. Only him and God known why.

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Wisdom to the divide the entire NPP, Wisdom to destroy anyone who opposes his agenda, Wisdom to prentend to the people of Ghana,Wisdom that he couldn't do anything as an MP in Abuakwa South, Wisdom my foot. President Mahama d ...

He didn't kill Pro. Mills though?
    Who killed Mills?
    Who is still than this John?
    Time will tell who killed Prof. Mills and became his successor.
    Only time will tell when Nana becomes the president.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

BUT WHO KILLED JB DANCQUAH, JUST BECAUSE JB HAS PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION, AND INTENDED TO LEAVE THE PARTY BECAUSE NANA ADDO WOULD NOT GIVE ANYONE THE CHANCE TO BE PRESIDENT.

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

You already have our votes. Four more years Mr president.You are on your way to become the longest ruling president in this democratic dispensation.

• No Way !!! 8 years ago

You raise the national debt from a mere GHC9.5 billion to over GHC100billion with just about GHC20 billion worth of projects to show, and then you spread poverty and misery in our land, and you expect us to re-elect you? What ...

• KING 8 years ago

DURING THE SUPREME COURT CASE DID'NT YOU BORROW AD TOOK YOUR PAY, FOOLISH TALK.

• GODWIN 8 years ago

KING pls respect your leaders pls

Respect your leaders pls

• Abena 8 years ago

Four more years for what?

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

To fulfil the additional visions he has for the people of Ghana. He will ensure that the projects commissioned by the president will generate revenue for the youth who are qualified and willing to contribute to the developmen ...

• KING 8 years ago

FIRST TERM,MANSION IN DUBAI,SECOND TERM WHERE?.FIRST TERM OVER 200 BILLION DEBTS,SECOND TERM HOW MUCH, OVER 400 BILLION.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The accusation you are putting will not digest well in the ears of those reading because there is no fact to back such claims. What people know is that the President has commissioned 6 District hospitals
    Dodowa Hospital, Be ...

• KWADWO AFARI GYAN 8 years ago

My brother,I just helped you to win and you have disappointed me and Ghanaians so you don't deserve any 4 more years.Let Nana Addo take over and let us see what he can do for Ghanaians.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Its time Ghanaians understand and move to the side of the NDC because they are a party that thinks the best for its members and aint desperate for power. They are uing their time and the resources to develop the country by co ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

4 more years of Dumsor ??

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

When did you ever encounter dumsor after President Mahama fixed it. I cant remember sleeping in dumsor but the dumsor is now a thing of the past and we aint going to experience it again. That is what we need from a president; ...

• Ampadu 8 years ago

Dont waste ur time. Voltarians have learnt from their mistakes. Enough is enough. Go and beg ur home town people to vote for u. Idiot

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Before u insult someone, look to urself first. Voltarians are very happy with the NDC gov't at least for building the first ever University in the region, don't sit in ur Ashanti region and be talking about we Voltarians. We ...

• Buju B 8 years ago

Big one touch to you coming November (7)

• efovi Ho 8 years ago

Your visionless corrupt govt will collapse Ghana economy beyond repairs you have destroys everything in Ghana another 4yrs for you don't think about it

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

A leader who is vision-less wont bother wasting his time touring round the regions to construct and put in place mechanism that will help the people of Ghana in years to come; 6 District hospitals
    such as Dodowa Hospital, ...

• francis 8 years ago

A president who lives in dreams is not worthy for a second term. We are tired of promises.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

you can call the completion of these projects commissioned by the president as dreams; 6 District hospitals
    Dodowa Hospital, Bekwai hospital, ridge hospital,Legon Teaching hospitals, to access to electricity now above 80%, ...

• Papa 8 years ago

YOU REALLY DESERVE IT. YOUR PROJECTS ARE THERE FOR ALL TO SEE.

Projects? Projects from borrowed money which they are not going to pay but our Children? And more than half of the loan ending up in their pockets?
    Teacher and nurses allowance has been there since memorial and this regime h ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

6 District hospitals Dodowa Hospital, Bekwai hospital, ridge hospital,
    Legon Teaching hospital,to access to electricity now above 80%, expansion of ports both Tema and Takoradi. Tema to have 4 new berths to contain
    larger ...

Hahahaaa

• pierro 8 years ago

For your information the Bekwai hospital was started by Atta Mills though feasibility studies and procurement of funds were done by Kufour and NPP. Mahama has not even laid a block there since he assumed office. The work is e ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Hold it, the two term is not automatic. It depends on good performance and u dont deserve it. Second term to perpetuate ur mediocrity, corruption, nepotism, cronism etc. Voltarians have had enough of you. Leave them alone. Go ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The good people of Ghana knows that he deserves it and people will definitely win the second term, trust me. President Mahama will be the next president coming November 2016 hands down.

• Beaver 8 years ago

You Mahama think Ghanaians are fools. You did 3years of Mills' term and 4years of your own term . You have already spent 7 years as a Do Nothing President and you want another 4 years? Then we might as well commit suicide. Yo ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Ghanaian are also not fools, and i believe will vote for the president.When your problems are been solved by the president, will you show him appreciation or deny him, Definitely he will be liked by Ghanaians. So definitely h ...

• Togbe Agbenu. 8 years ago

It's like a student wanting money to register for Second World War when your parents know you have not even revised. You will fail again as you have no clue. Voltarians are not stupid. The road you travelled to Nkwanta who co ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

I laugh in capital letters, what shows and which prove do you have that the Voltarian will vote for the NPP, in which record was that predicted. The Voltarians has given their massive supports to the team of NDC and with God ...

So u think Ghana has prospered in ur hands? A fool is a fool indeed and can't even see when something is dwindling and rather call it a blessing.
    You can even put ur wife for EC boss self, u no go win da
    Twiaaaaa, u think w ...

• kWAME AMO 8 years ago

If you and your party cannot improve the lives of ordinary Ghanaians for 8 years what can you do in four years. Please give us a break and leave for someone else to continue. You have failed. Apart from the few NDC supporters ...

• James Congo 8 years ago

We will never disappoint you because we are targeting 99% in the Volta region for NDC. My five children are qualified to vote.

• kk 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa u say what 4 more years even 4 days we can not give u so u contuur to drain GH into bones no no no no is enough criminals

• GODWIN 8 years ago

The voters will judged pls stop The insult

• kk 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii mahama 4 more years aba just go we don't need u again GH is finished in yr hand just leave Ghanaians alone u and yr crew are criminals no more no no capital NO

• Tommy 8 years ago

John Mahama, Apuuuuh!

• Yussif 8 years ago

Oooh desperation is setting in now on the part of president Mahama,God has indeed blessed some people through you,you should let them join the campaign as evidence of accounting to the people.Woyome,rlg,smarttys,Alhaji Gilber ...

• ambitious 8 years ago

God Almighty will never allow this Mr president .4 more years for what?

• Antonio 8 years ago

Mahama, why not? You can even take Ghana as your property and rule forever. Day dreaming! Four more years with a liar, criminal, sycophant, pretender,self seeking interest is a suicide to Ghanaians. Don't beg let your works s ...

• Yayra 8 years ago

it will never happen again God has already heard our cry.

• senyo 8 years ago

This man is not serious.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .int ...

4 Years vice president,
    4 Years President,
    4 years 2nd/3rd term

8 years under Mahama, please count all ur blessing as the president is admonishing and count the dooms as well.

4 more years will make his useless gover ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Aboa funu mahama. Awi kokoro.gyimii president.koronfo kesi .thief

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

So you can loot more. My brothers and sisters shine you eyes. This same mouth told Ghanaians that the court case didn't affect his governance in anyway. Voltarians, you have witness unprecedented hardships, thievery and corr ...

• The truth hurt 8 years ago

U think we can't reason anymore.NDC

• volta 8 years ago

it's time for campaign so u re in Volta region. we re not fools to vote for u again. ur world bank is broken stupid mahama

• Kotoua Selira 8 years ago

We will second you and God will make it possible for you to be voted back to power to continue with the good job.

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

What a funny prez, why should we give you another mandate when you are a total failure and disgrace to the entire NDC and Ghana. You came and every citizen is crying of hunger and agony and yet you are there talking of second ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

U are a born criminal and shameless fellow . Even fellow African in oversease laughing over ghana leadership upon known brains we have in ghana and outside. U can used all our money to bribe people , u gonna go with ur stupid ...

• jam 8 years ago

interesting!voltarians please let us reason this time around.volta region is deprived of development.forget about akan,twi,asante,fanti.we are all Ghanaians.as for loose talks of chauvinism would be there.don't forget that so ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

c dix incompetent fool,u voltarians look at hw ndc has made u very poor among all regions in Gh.keep ndc at power n u shall always be dat forever.

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

c dix dwanfunu.it is da voltarians dat he go talk am dat cuz ndc takes we da voltarians for granted bur nor dix tym.we da voltarians shall make sure u leave office.

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

THE ECONOMY IS DECLINING EACH PASSING DAY. VOTERS SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES AND REASON BECAUSE THEIR LIVING CONDITIONS IS GETTING WORST UNDER N.D.C GOVERNMENT. LOOTING EVERYTHING IN NATIONS COFFERS.VOTE MAHAMA OUT WITH YOUR THUM ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Mahama the the thief,so are u not feeling shy of what u are saying?mr thief forget it,u lose kpotoor,who should giv u another term mr thief?

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

I AM WRITING THIS IN CAPITALS. IF JOHN HAS DONE HIS WORK SATISFACTORILY THEN WHAT IS THE NEED FOR ANOTHER 4 YEARS.SO JOB DONE GO AWAY. IF JOB NOT COMPLETED THEN I WOULD HAVE AGREED WITH HIM BUT HE HAS SACKED HIMSELF NOW.

• Serlom 8 years ago

Mr president don't worry we e Voltarians will vote for u irrespective of the high unemployment, high utility tariffs, massive corruption and others which Ghanaians are claiming. We will still vote u. you have good looks to be ...

• NAABA SALIFU. 8 years ago

IT IS BLASPHEMY TO ENDORSE THIS KNOW NOTHING PERSON TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY AGAIN.GOD WILL PUNISH FOR YOU FOR HARMING YOURSELF.

• Asante boy 8 years ago

We r behind u Mr Mahama...ur wrks will speak for u..let jst ignore Nana Binaddo he has nothing to offer

• sikdo 8 years ago

Mahama.john.think.oooo.and.think.no.wonder.Ghanaians.didnt.vote.for.u.is.Afari.gyan.and.dangrours.Atuguba.so.u.can.do.u.foolishness.

• Konto 8 years ago

Not even a month

• Ablodey 8 years ago

JM twa so. U re incompetent, corrupt and sycophant. Your time is near

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 8 years ago

The incompetent, failed, corrupt, divisive, tribal bigotry, discriminatory mahama wants four more years to continue stealing, mismanage and create, loot and share Ghana's resources among his families and cronies!
    May God pun ...

• APUSIGA ALBERT ASSIBI 8 years ago

Prez Mahama gov't has woefully failed over 2 yrs unpaid group of teachers. da Getting ily bread before teaching is a hell. What a gov't?

• Aziz 8 years ago

Mr president seeing is believing, you shouldn't be worried at all your developments are too great so you already there

• Prosper Ho 8 years ago

Mahama and NDC let me tell you we Voltarians are not fool,you can fool people for sometime but not all the time,a word to the wise is enough.We Voltarians will uproot you like cassava.May God punish you.

• ALBERT 8 years ago

U WILL HAVE MY FULL SUPPORT IF ONLY U TELL OKUDZETO ABLAKWA TO CONNECT THE VILLAGE WHERE I TEACH TO THE NATIONAL GRID AND ALSO GIVES US NEW SCH BLOCK INSTEAD OF THREE CLASSROOMS FRM KG1 TO P6. PLS, SOME OF UR APPOINTEES ARE ...

• Ella Wise 8 years ago

For Sometime Now,we Voltarians Are Blind,the Flagbeares Will Come Nd Lie To Us After Voting They Go Bck To There Own Region Nd Put Development Over There We Have To Wake Up From Our Slumber Let Vote De Wise Person Into Power ...

• tuna 8 years ago

hmm mahama is just a cow,just look at what he is saying.

• A Yussif Zabzugu 8 years ago

Ghanaians are never fools to ever vote for you again.

• Agbesi 8 years ago

You can run your math anyway volunteer s a not fools at this time around we going to show you 2017 and you will cry,

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

You think the good people from Volta are stupid and dead goat like you (Mahamah). This good for nothing president want another four years to rule Ghana ,and what do you think Ghana would be?.Mr Dead goat Mahamah now Ghanai ...

• Raw 8 years ago

Bodies decomposing in Bole morgue
    is your achievement!

• VALENTINO 8 years ago

I HATE PEOPLE WHO RELATE INSULT WITH POLITICS . WHY? SPEAK YOUR MIND AND STOP INSULT HOW CAN YOU SAY FOOL, IDIOT TO YOUR PRESIDENT? WHY CANT WE RESPECT OUR OWN INTEGRITY? GHANA IS FOR ALL OF US EVEN IF THINGS ARE NOT WELL DOE ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Please don't make any mistakes vote this stupid and corrupt president mahama out.

• masseh 8 years ago

Mahama has failed us and our generation corruption, 419 microfinances scam in fact Intergenrational
    unfairness. Saddled them with huge
    debt OH GOD SAVE GHANA.

• max 8 years ago

Manama is so BORING why

• Pratt 8 years ago

Look at this corrupt and incompetent Mahama talking. He thinks Voltarians are are fools and just election machines for the NDC.

When the Court was hearing the election petitions, were his corrupt and incompetent Ministers ...

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, JUST GET OUT OF THE KITCHEN !

• RESTRAIN MAHAMA NOW. 8 years ago

Why this kind of plea only to the Voltarians? Even Rawlings himself wouldn't vote for this corrupt, laissez-faire, sleeping, family-enriching, nepotistic, incompetent, borrow-and-squander, self-acclaiming dead goat. Please le ...

• Osman. kolgu 8 years ago

So that u will sack ppl from jobs. High tarrifs. We fedup

• wisdom 8 years ago

Have Mahama also walk through hohoe road before saying we should give him four more years or he use helicopter.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

First, somebody should explain to John Dramani Mahama that nowhere in the 1992 constitution of Ghana, does it state a presidential candidate is required to have two terms anywhere in this country. We repeat again, somebody sh ...

• eyonam 8 years ago

only fools will vote for you

• eyonam 8 years ago

voltarian are not fools

• Gifty 8 years ago

Those of you who are insulting mahama,you are de very people make Ghana to be hard but not president mahama

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Not even an hour for u at de flagstaff house after January 7th

• K Nti 8 years ago

The man says he is not campaigning but he is only asking for a second term. These NDC people and the president think they are the only wise people left in Ghana. Do they listen to what they say or go back into time check at ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

IS IT FOR THE HARDSHIP YOU HAVE BROUGHT ONTO US THAT YOU NEED ANOTHER 4 YEARS OR THE STEALING AND LOOTING YOU WANT TO PERPETUATE. NO WAY. YOU HAVE HAD ENOUGH.

• yann 8 years ago

Some people dont deserve to have the right to vote cos they don't know the essense of voting

• yann 8 years ago

Evaluate ur lives and vote on that

• unemployed graduate TEACHER 8 years ago

u played jxt 4 first half, but look @ your mistakes : graduate teachers n nurse unemployement, dumsor problem, fuel problem etc, n u are here again asking 4 more time. only dogs will vote 4 u.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Poor Ghana......only fools and the gullible will vote for an incompetent crook who has no clue about economic management but rather deceiving the people with schools and hospitals

• FRANK 8 years ago

Alex .l am very sad when l hear illiterate s like you saying because of Nkruma by pass there's development in Ghana when school children are studying on the floor and some schools no roof you call this development? Do you kno ...

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

This thief is really a disgrace to Ghana.

• Preman 8 years ago

Four more years of corruption?,tell us Mr.president?

• lily paapa 8 years ago

Mahama you are sick for another four years, do you think we are fools. God will punish you for mismanaging Ghana and yet want another four years to destroy us. We will rise up for our destiny. After stealing every money that ...

• kafui 8 years ago

We are not fools every year give me another four since 1992 why....

• Thomas 8 years ago

Voltarians are not voting for u again. you are a disappointment. even if u dont develop our region, appoints some of us from the volta region to serve. All u do is north north north and they are sacking voluntarians from wo ...

• Ben 8 years ago

You think we are stupid eh? We should give you another four years so that you can completely turn the country upside down eh? We have had enough from you so go for someone to come.

• joe 8 years ago

With this economy you are still looking for a win twaaaaaaa.mahama are you not ashamed of your government.

• Joe 8 years ago

If you tell the Volta region people to give you 4 more years, is that not a campaign tour. This is not an accounting to the people tour but campaign.

• Fact 8 years ago

Enough with you and your corrupt government. What have you done for Ghana? You rob them of their worth,now you asking for another four years to finish as completly.
    Your brother has become Multi Billioner over night,in this ...

• JM 8 years ago

JM VOLTA WILL SURELY GIVE YOU THE VOTE. WHY VOLTA WILL GIVE THE VOTE TO A PARTY WHO THREAT TO KILL THEM. PLEASE VOLTERIANS NEED DEVELOPMENTS AND GOOD ROAD, IF DO THAT THEY WONT FORGET YOU.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

The Chiefs, elected officials, appointed officials and the Party Operatives !!!!!!1

They are all CHOPPING and DECEIVING the people. !!!!!!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Give me four more years in office, and forget about that clueless elephant-riding flagbearer who has no agenda for Ghana, said Mahama.

• Adanko 8 years ago

Morally dishonest using state funds to campaign. You may think u are smart and fooling us but God will expose u like SAUL!

• Okro Mouth 8 years ago

"Ayi gbe" backward going people. Its only the Ewe's and some fools in the northern parts of Ghana are taken for granted

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Okro mouth or wat ever u called ur fucking self respect is key and learn how to put your views across without insults. Mmboa...

• Akusika 8 years ago

Mr.President,
    Remember four years ago when you went to HOHOE to make peace between the Zongo people and the natives about Togbe GABUSU? The road from PEKI to HOHOE

• Akusika 8 years ago

PLEASE BUILD OUR ROADS FIRST.
    YOU KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE DIED ION ACCIDENTS ON THAT PEKI-HOHOE ROAD?

• Merd city 8 years ago

U are a fool from birth

Not even a single after your term is elapsed. We cannot endure anymore minute more of the hardships brought on us as human beings