You are here: HomeNews2016 04 19Article 432103

MP blows alarm over JB's killers

Read Comments Comments (52)

• pablo 8 years ago

Mr. MP, you sound fully ignorant of how homicide cases are handled by the police. What did you do after watching the footages. Please please please

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

Honestly, Akuffo Addo has to be investigated.

• hapiman 8 years ago

JB was the next ALLAN figure to be the flagbearer of NPP should NANA ADDO loose 2016 election, which is sure. NANA ADDO funs have a hand in this kill.

• hapiman 8 years ago

Annin is aware that nana addo faction is against JB bcus JB is Allan fun and should nana addo loose 2016 election, JBis the next NPP president after Kufour. Tell the truth Mr. Notbrave MP

• Yaw 8 years ago

So because a cctv showed someone's car, the person should be arrested and jailed as the killer? What kind of illiterate roadside pedestrian thinking is that? Leave the police to investigate the murder. Haba!! Investigations h ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

That's not what he said YAW KWASIA

• SARAFII 8 years ago

Hey Yaw go and learn how to analyse an article..read it well and study before you flush such dirt from your mouth....you are mad honestly

• Fred . (Chicago) 8 years ago

You are a fool , you talk like an idiot . Did he say bad thing , all your family members will be killed like this , a year by this time. Then we will handle the case like this . Your parent will be killed the same way soon . ...

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

NPP is full of evil men. this man had presidential ambition so NPP eliminated him

• nana 8 years ago

He was Waiting for the police to act on it. please please please

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

Whatever might be the case,the whole truth,nothing but the truth would come out for all Ghanaians to know if there is substance in what the MP is saying,no matter how long it takes, the whereabout of the men behind the bruta ...

• SARAFII 8 years ago

Pablo,ebe like say you understand wriiten english..the police will soon twist this story and no result after all that..police are always afraid of such issues.

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Truth must come out ............MP shd give footage to police

• Donald Trump 8 years ago

We should apprehend the killers at all cost

• humble 8 years ago

i think Pablo is mad hope it's happens to ur dad there u know how painful it is, bni and so called police are probably hidding the truth but hopefully the curses will work and we will see mad mps and ministers and political m ...

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

Honestly Akuffo Addo has to be investigated

• SARAFII 8 years ago

NPP didnt do this,am suspecting a jealous NDC party member

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Who knows if this MP is not the contractor of this killing.

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

Okyenhene can help in the investigations

• kojo 8 years ago

Pablo or whatever u call urself, u must be wise and learn how to talk .am being sincere to u that u have reduced ur lifespan on this earth for speaking against an elderly person.u are uncultured socially and in christ.if noth ...

• OBIBA JUDAS 8 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY DEAL WITH THIS NDC KILLERS.THE KNOW ALL WHAT IS GOING ON BUT GOD NEVER SLEEP.THEIR CUP WILL SOON FULL UP.

• SARAFII 8 years ago

I have said this over and over again...because NPP will win power come 2016,NDC is taking away the strong bones of the NPP

• agaaazy 8 years ago

ghanan police n BNI de curse is on you if you try to change the story line.you will never find happiness in ur household. mark my words

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .int ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

How does one blow alarm over JB's killers by merely claiming that the one suspects there is an official cover-up of the real perpetrators of the heinous crime? This is rubbish from the Member of parliament as well as the repo ...

• SARAFII 8 years ago

Hahaaa why are so naive? its obvious if this case is not sorted out now very soon it will be family member that will be killed then you can decide not to investigate

• Asante bekwaifo) 8 years ago

JB's death was a plot by d NDC,

• usboy 8 years ago

Obiba u are fool ,mokey,dog

• SARAFII 8 years ago

USBOY you too.You are a monkey ,a kangaroo and good for nothing ghanian. My your family members be killed one by one...kwasia

• usboy 8 years ago

• Klinker 8 years ago

When the Yaa Na was murdered an MP and minister said he saw a video footage. Where has this matter of video footage ended? It is talking the police too long a time to invite this MP for querying.

• SARAFII 8 years ago

See if it were another ordinary human on the street of accra that was killed the ,it would not talk the police a week to fish out the kilers,now that its an MP that was killed,nobody nor the security bodies wants to soil thei ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

THE NPP HAVE MADE IT A HABIT TO DISCREDIT STATE INSTITUTIONS AT THE DROP OF A HAT. WHAT WILL THE NPP DO IN GOVERNMENT? IMPORT SA POLICE TO GHANA? WILL THEY DISBAND THE POLICE FORCE? NPP MPs OWE IT ADUTY TO SHOW RESPECT TO THE ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I agree with you. The habit of MPs prejudging our Institutions before any action is taken on issues at hand is most unproductive. More, infusing partisanship into every conceivable likelihood of impropriety taints the process ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

In fact so - called truth stands is more than a fool. Hatred and jealousy is killing you can't you see you are being wasted. Send your imbecile parents to go and arrest Akuffo Addo and investigate him. Do you even have a home ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

That is what happens when we cynically engage in wild speculations to make our perceived enemies look culpable, even when the facts are way too remote to implicate them.

Everyone ought to let the State Institutions do the ...

• ASP NYAMEKE 8 years ago

I have told the families of JB to forget about the BNI or Police and just go the Fetish way to deal with all involved - because under Mahama's NDC this boy would be freed

• NANA USA 8 years ago

NPP men will never come out with a concrete solution never always they say they say is their pledge if you seen a CCTV footage come out and be bold to say and even if you think the police are not telling the truth expose them ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Honorable MP, it is better to provide the supposed footage/scenes to the Police and if no action is taken, then you come public. Since seem to know the car being referred to, kindly inform the security agencies with the deta ...

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 8 years ago

In this case' the NDC government who are killing the high profile members of the NPP who people have identified them for the party upper hand.

• NANA KWAME ASARE OFOSUBA 8 years ago

YOU ARE MAD TO SAY THAT . IS NANA ADDO WHO IS PAYING FOR ALL THE NPP UPPER HAND YOU CALL THEM TO BE KILLED
    IS NANA WHO SAY ALL DIE BE DIE

• op 8 years ago

Police should have taken over this case completely. Otherwise leave BNI for they know best also, some investigations needs time to collaborate evidence, please.

• gh 8 years ago

have u ever thougth how the ladder got up there?one person can never carry it,left alone this small boy?the police sud come clear no lies.

• hapiman 8 years ago

ANNIN is aware that the NPP nana addo and his faction killed JB but he is not bold enough. tell the truth.

• Obiba 8 years ago

My question is why the big opposition like NPP has been soo cold about this case?, Ndc will move heaven and earth with BNI to arrest those involve especialy when it come from the NPP.

• soldierman,in Italy 8 years ago

If u want us to be in peace and not into peaces,bring out the killers now.The govt.,the BNI and the Police,wake up.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

the killer of JB admited the kiling.a ruling must be made.after the ruling and someone comes to challenges it,fine.it could be appealed.

• Asankus.. 8 years ago

May the God Lord protect us, I'm seriously confused. Is it true that the suspect made initial statement?? Where /what has happened to that statement?? Cross section of the public had the information that some names were ment ...

• fancy 8 years ago

oh Ghana be up stand