You are here: HomeNews2016 04 19Article 431970

Mahama commends GIS for deporting 3 SA ex-cops

Read Comments Comments (155)

Ghana deserves much better than this current situation we find ourselves in. Prez has an opinion on everything irrelevant to the development of this country. This joker must be ejected and this must serve as a lesson to us al ...

• Champion 8 years ago

Kofi you missed the point. don't forget that the prez is the chief of arm forces and therefore the security overlord of this nation. I would rather prefer if you could condemn what nana addo and npp did by brining into the co ...

Some of do not buy into cheap propaganda, and clearly understand issues. The deportation of the SA men was an anti climax to the perception created by the security agencies, which meant effectively that they had no case. Prez ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

A lawless person's conduct is all of assiduous entity.

• mugu yaro 8 years ago

what exactly are you trying to say? are you on wee, or cocaine?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

The action of the Ghana immigration Service was abuse of power, gross disrespect to the courts on the land and the rule of law.
    The immigration services is mandated to decide who enters our territorial boundaries. Once with ...

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

Thank u Bro Nii, Mahama have forgotten that its was the court who made him who he is today,E lection is just arround the corner we will see if the same court he doesn't respect will rule in his favor. Now i think there is no ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Yaro, I can't believe myself. Your mother was very surprising and I can't complain the feeling. How could she inspire this way?

• NANA AMA U.S.A 8 years ago

Currently the proactive President Mahama has ensured that 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various business have received support from the Micro Finance and small loan centre [MASLOC]. Thus, they can expanded their businesse ...

• Wazup 8 years ago

The president is making a point though, but it all summarize to the mistrust of the judicial system.The IGP was appointed by the president and he can not be trusted

• KWAME DEBRAH 8 years ago

The party called NPP (New Patriotic Party) should note that elections are won at the POLLING STATIONS. In 2012 we had approximately 26,002 polling stations. After the close of voting all the voting papers were counted and put ...

• Lina Dickson 8 years ago

The NPP (New Patriotic Party) should note that elections are won at the POLLING STATIONS.In 2012 we had approximately 26,002 polling stations.After the close of voting all the voting papers were COUNTED and COLLATED: Presiden ...

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

WE DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR INTENTIONS TO BE EXECUTED,THE SECURITY SERVICE HAD TO TAKE STEPS BEFORE THINGS GETS WORSE,TRUST ME THE OUTCOME OF WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IN GHANA IF THESE SA 3 MEN WERE NOT DISCOVERED.

• tweaa 8 years ago

TWO CONFIRMED DANGERIOUS KILLER TERRORISTS HAVE BEEN BROUGHT INTO THE COUNTRY BY YOUR SO CALLED COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE ARMED FORCES. THAT YOU AGREE IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO EH!? YOU HYPOCRITE. APUUU.
    AMERICANS OF ALL PEO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: starfmonline.com-------The vice presidential candidate of the NPP Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia has described President John Mahama as a leader who is “out of touch” with his followers following certain campaign assertions ...

Under President Mahama and the NDC, our security services have been retooled to deal with anything untoward and between 2013 and 2014, crime rate reduced by over 5000. Thus we can attribute it to police accessibility and visi ...

Under President Mahama and his NDC government,our security agencies have been beefed up to deal with anything dubious and between 2013 and 2014,crime rate gone down by over 6000.Thus we can say it was due to the presence of P ...

• RAYMOND NASH 8 years ago

CHAMPION, IT SEEMS YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY AND BLINDED BY HATRED OF A PARTY,THE NPP. RIGHT NOW THE PRESIDENT IS ENDORSING LAWLESSNESS BY EFFECTIVELY CONGRATULATING THE BNI FOR DISOBEYING THE COURT OF L ...

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

MAN STOP POURING SAND INTO THE EYES OF THE INNOCENT ONES.WHAT WAS THE COURT'S RULING.LAWLESSNESS IS WHEN YOU BRING FOREIGNERS INTO THE COUNTRY TO DO ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES THAT WILL IGNITE TRIBAL AND POLITICAL WAR IN THE COUNTRY. ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

Terrorist will never secure visa to come to
    Ghana they passed through immigration in Ghana.Wat is ur problem.Killing Atta Mills is Mahamah problem,doesn't know the diff between his LT/RT hand that his worse problem.

• Tt boy 8 years ago

Another idiot go ask nana who kill his first.wawa like u

• Togovi 8 years ago

Is good that you use the word "prefer" because everyone is entitle to say his her mind. This shouldn't be the thinking of many supporters. One thing you should also know is that our so called respected and corrupt free police ...

Discerning Ghanaians know that the late President Atta Mills died of throat cancer. Moreover, JDM won't waste his precious time planing how to get raid of the NPP and its cronies. In essence, Ghanaian voters will keep the NPP ...

• luk 8 years ago

If he is the security chief then he has failed us. Look at the way jb dankwa was murdered and the ndc has found him a lawyer who is now asking him to behave as if he is a mad man. What a president we have.

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

YOU REALLY THINK THE PRESIDENT HAS FAILED US IN TERMS OF SECURITY,WAIT UNTIL YOU HEAR OF A TERROR ATTACK,THERE YOU WILL VALUE THE EFFORTS OF THE PRESIDENT PROTECTING US FROM SUCH EVIL ACTS,WHAT HAPPENED IN IVORY COAST,MALI,KE ...

• adanko 8 years ago

FOR THE SAKE OF MAHAMAS COMPASSION , THESE TERRORISTS ARE RESIDENT IN GHANA BUT NANA CANNOT GET PROTECTION FROM TRAINED GHANAIANS? THESE SA TRAINERS ARE PROFESSIONAL TRAINERS OF PRESIDENTS AND PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES WHO ARE ...

• Tony 8 years ago

The same way the Prez. Should have addressed the violation of court order by BNI, however, I do not blame them because the court is so weak that the court were not able to charge BNI official for contempt

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Have you ever seen a good leader in Ghana before? For some strange reason Ghanaians have never had a good leader so let get real, hehehehe.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

did mahama say curricolor on starr fm? massa, its curriculum, not curricolor..muahahahaaaaaaa

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU FEELING LIKE?YOU THINK YOU UNDERSTAND ENGLISH BETTER THAN THE PRESIDENT,WELL IT DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU THINK YOU DO.THE PRESIDENT IS MORE FOCUS ON ISSUES THAT WILL BRING DEVELOPMENT TO THE NATION.HE IS CURRENTLY I ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

If president mahama is campaigning with the green book, he should tell us how he is going to combact arm robbery in the country. Ghana is not at peace. He is always giving us empty developments. Empty barrells

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama takes the issue of the security agencies seriously. A fleet of modern aircraft and accessories was procured to enable the air force to better perform their functions of protecting the country's airspace

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

You said your the president of Ghana. So, you invited two Guantanamo bay dangerous men to Ghana without informing the parliament. Are you telling me that you are above the Ghana laws?
    Wo ye gyimini paa opepeni mahama. Okay?

• Yakubu Zakari 8 years ago

I am sorry for you In London there

Mahama and the NDC will continue to rule this country after NOV 7 since irrespective of the arrival of the Gitmo detainees, more investors continue to troop into Ghana.
    Between January 2013 to date, over USD$ 817.5 million w ...

• Sam Praise 8 years ago

FAKE PRESIDENT

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

Lie lie what did he say wrong am sorry u have problems with him wait till Nov and vote too much nonsense on ths platform talk about how Ghana would move on

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is not a joker but the next best President after Nkrumah. He has contributed immensely to the development of this country. In order to facilitate effective and environmentally friendly liquid waste management a plan ...

• Lu 8 years ago

BB go and hung urself ok . U call this useless prez , BEST ?? The most corrupt govt in the history of Gh. Go and fuck urself BB . aboooaaaa

• Tt boy 8 years ago

idiot u wait and see,mahama we'll win again in shaa Allah

• Dela 8 years ago

u are just dreaming waaa. do u want our children to stay home? after their nursing training for the past 3 year has not be posted.....students allowance yabutu, school feeding program yabutu and many more yabutu and u want wh ...

President Mahama and the NDC will stay on till 2021 and beyond and see to it that more infrastructure facilities built. Currently the Komenda Sugar Factory, Elmina Fish Processing Factory, CIMAF Cement Factory, GIHOC Shoe fac ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Why then did you haul them before the court, if you knew they had problems with their visas?You are simply an embarrassment to Ghana

• Shylock 8 years ago

They are just taking your orders if you don't know. May be you have never thought of the fact that you are supposed to be the commander in chief. You will soon go and have time for the women who are preventing you from doing ...

• MESSENJAH 8 years ago

MR PREZ, WHY DID THE SECURITY SERVICES FIRST CHARGED THEM WITH DIFFERENTLY ? WE HAD GOVT OFFICIALS SAYING THEY WERE MERCENARIES AND ALL THAT. THE SOUTH AFRICAN GOVT WILL RETALIATE ONE DAY, THEY JUST DO NOT WANT US TO KNOW. TH ...

• david abban 8 years ago

Oh lopk at him he do not tespect the Laws of the country he himself is governing. God save ghana

• Cash 8 years ago

How dare you commend GIS for deporting 3 SA ex-cops! By your actions in this particular matter, one has no choice but to draw a conclusion that you are really a selfish individual who should not have been the President of the ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is a. Selfless leader . he is only interested in changing the lives of Ghanaians .45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth entrepreneurial agency

Prez Mahama is one of the soft-hearted,affable,caring and loving Ghana has ever had.He is committed to changing lives and transforming GH.URRENTLY over 2000 youth have been employed Savannah Cement Factory at, Buipe.

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Why do people hate this man so much, is it because he comes from the north?

• NAMS 8 years ago

Becos he lacks brain

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

President Mahama is the best President after Kwame Nkrumah and nobody can discount that. Through is selfless efforts, available statistics show that crime rate has dropped by over 5,000 between 2013 and 2014. A total of 1,424 ...

• sam 8 years ago

no one hates him,don't try to bring in tribalism. people are just highlighting his competence and that cannot be said to be hatred. Kuffour had his share as a president. people expect him to lead the nation to a better tomoro ...

• kdk 8 years ago

I hate him be cos he killed mills an hv not got leadership skills to lead the country see the state of the country now

Discerning and well-mannered Ghanaian won't say what you saying.Why would Mahama kill his BOSS just because for political power?

Never!He won't do that because he's a christian.The late President Mills died as a result of ...

• Salim asumadu 8 years ago

No bcos fools like u refuse to wake up

• Togovi 8 years ago

Bawumia is also from the north as well as many leaders in our country but it is the deeds of this man that makes him the worse President ever. He has mismanaged the country with oil. Rubbing us and bringing terrorists into ou ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Mahama has destroyed all the STATE INSTITUTIONS INTO NDC-BIASED INSTITUTIONS.

What he is MISSING is Why would anyone bypass the IGP for protection elsewhere? If Mahama can answer that honestly then he would see the effects ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is on on course in Transforming this country. about 2 billion dollars has been invested into the provision of modern hospitals and the upgrading of facilities including supply of new medical equipment to ensure quality ...

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

MAHAMA N DCEIVING PEOPLE. NOV 7 IS UR END

• Alex 8 years ago

Does President Mahama respect the laws of the land? I don't think he recognizes the Judiciary system of Ghana now. Shame! Flouting authority.

• Atsu London 8 years ago

President buulu buulu.
    Error President.
    Mediocre President
    Ghana deserve better.

• Bbb 8 years ago

A dictator in the making

• Salim asumadu 8 years ago

It will never happen

• Grow up 8 years ago

What about what the Judiciary stated... before the deportation. As a president you need to respect the Judiciary ..Dead Goat

• gh 8 years ago

Kofi i agree with u,but will u blame him,the answer is no,why no,cos he is in the same ship with his ministers,nothing sensible comes out of their mouths GOD HELP GHANA.

• Pat 8 years ago

corrupt, incompetent and useless president, even a goat can do better than you.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .int ...

• Balawo President 8 years ago

Is Mahama not worried about the integrity of the nation? It appears we are not a democratic country. How can we deport foreigners when they have been arraigned before the courts? But then that is Mahama's banana republic.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

So what are you people doing about it. The man is a disgrace. .....moron. From sports, education, communication, health, every conceivable Dept, this NDC has messed it up. Don't let him go as free man to spend the stolen mone ...

• tweaa 8 years ago

SOME PEOPLE ARE BEING TRAINED IN AFIENYA BY THE NDC......TWO DANGERIOUS TERRORISTS ARE HIDING AT BNI HEADQUARTERS AT THE INVITATION OF THE POWERS THAT BE......WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THAT MR PRESIDENT?

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Pathetic speech

Mahama is right because can you imagine what this country will become if everyone wakes up and invite people from outside the country to train what he will call his security for him. Nana Akufo Addo and NPP have proved that t ...

NPP must respond and hit hard at this Childish speech

NPP must hit hard at this Childish and foolish Speech

• Serious 8 years ago

Back door failed president you better shut your deceiving mouth up .We don't need your governance bcos you doing practically nothing you only came to steal bastard.

This Rubbish and Stupid Speech

• Aeer 8 years ago

You called them criminals but never sent them to court you called them terrorists. It let them go home? All too strange

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This president doesnt respect the rule of law. This criminal crooks in ndc headed by this evil and dangerous Mahama think they are above the law.

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

Didn't you say they were terrorists? Did you not say you had caught mercenaries? Did you not say they had subverted your govt and thus, committed treason? How thou stupid NDC, have you seen how embarrassed you have become in ...

Mahama is getting Dangerous and does not Respect the Law. He would not go

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama shall remain President of this country because of his unbeaten records. Ghanaians voted for him because we believe in his ability to transform this country and change lives of the citizenry. No party in Ghana can do be ...

• Ben 8 years ago

I don't really have problem with Mr President but rather Ghanaians and the reason is very simple.Nobody voted for him because he or she was under duress to to so, someone voted for him because he is handsome, someone voted fo ...

• nana 8 years ago

Shame on you mahama, jealousy go shame. Today u are in charge so you can say anything. You wicked president. You will go and meet Atta Mills over there. Note he is going to ask you so many questions ok. Prepare, prepare prepa ...

He is getting Away with Murder.

• RAYMOND NASH 8 years ago

NONSENSE, SO IS IN EFFECT THE PRESIDENT IS PRAISING THE BNI FOR DISRESPECTING THE LAW COURT THAT GRANTED THEM BAIL.

Mahama is getting Bolder and Bolder and must be Stop. Mahama does not care a Shit about anyone . See how he is Using State money to Campaign.

• Born NPP 8 years ago

John Mahama esposes his hypocrisy.ls it immigration service which deported the three South Africans or John lncompetent Mahama deported them. Incompetent President , thank Afari Gyan and your Supreme court but remember th ...

Maham next Four Years will make Mugabe Rule like a Child Play. We have to Stop Mahama Turning into a Monster

• DOWBIA ROKO.. 8 years ago

SHUT UP FOOLISH PRESIDENT,YOU TIME IS TICKING LIKE A CLOCK.YOU ARE USELESS INCOMPETENT,LIAR, THIEF AND BRAINLESS.YOU LACK RESPECT NOW BECAUSE OF KNOW NOTHING ATITTUDE.BAGABIIGA,YOU ARE A DISGRACED TO NORTHNERS BECAUSE OF YOUR ...

• Koomson 8 years ago

Is your administration where dinninghall prefect can be a minister.You talk and command any how as you a GOD.As your Pastor the story about Nebuchadnezzar,what he did and how GOD used to punish him.You commanded Kofi Adams an ...

• mystic 8 years ago

THE LIKES OF KOFI n CO WHO CALL THE PRESIDENT 'A FOOL' SHOULD REMEMBER THAT NONE OF THEIR RELATIVES WILL EVEN GET OPPOTNTY TO CLEANSE MAHAMA'S SHOE.

• Charles 8 years ago

Don't glorify him for his position. Has he delivered on the expectations we had of him as president? You'll find most will say he has fallen well and truly short. Will I want to clean his shoe? maybe not

• mystic 8 years ago

KOFI, IF YOU CANNOT CALL YOUR FATHER WHO IS A TRUCK PUSHER A FOOL ,HOW MUCH MORE THE PRESIDENT, THINK B4 YOU WRITE

• Abdul Aziz 8 years ago

what a face saving comment. your days are simply numbered my brother.

• Daniel from kumasi 8 years ago

John did u consult IGP before bringing the detainees.They are more dengerous than these 3 guys so if u know that there is a law in this country which should be respected then please send the detainees back so that it will pro ...

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

Isn't this case dead and buried. In any case the nation has moved on. We are now talking about the economic hardships. Please Mr President, show as how and when the nation will come out of IMF. Furthermore, with the alarming ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Useless leader. Rejected by Mugabe, Outarra, Buhari. Outcast in AU and ECOWAS.... You will sink into nothingness with your millions of dollars from kickback and stolen funds. Your days are numbered....

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is the next best leader after Nkrumah. No one can underestimate Mahama or tarnish his image because available records speak for him. he has improved lives of the citizenry.
    the onuador project initiated by him ensures ...

Mahama is the next sensitive President after Dr Kwame Nkrumah.His records is unprecendented.Under his leadership,he introduced the ONUADO AND YES projects to aid the nationals in the deprived communities.

• AFRC-PNDC- NDC sucks 8 years ago

SA DISCRIMINATE AGAINST WEST AFRICANS

• Sweet pussy 8 years ago

champion,whatever u are call shut ur dirty mouth,shut up useless.What do u know?

• Amega 8 years ago

Listen to the dumb dead goat! Did you consult your security before bringing down the 2Gitmos?

• Charles 8 years ago

You didn't comment while it was going on. You were obviously behind it all and possibly even the suggestion by NPP that they feared for Nana-Addo's life was true. The truth is out in the open so it's going to be more difficul ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

I THINK YOU DONT KNOW GHANAIANS LAW BECAUSE OF COURT BROUHT YOU, UPON ALL THE BAD NEWS NDC BROUGHT AGAINST THIS 3 SA AND PRAISED THE GIS FOR DEPORTED THEM .SORY MR MAHAMA YOU DONT KNOW THE GHANAIANS LAW.

• TJ 8 years ago

You, through your office and your party, control all apparatuses odd state security. Given that you are the inheritor of a corrupt military dictatorship (Rawlings' PNDC) operating under a constitution written by him (or his l ...

• Foster 8 years ago

Every body says mahama does not respect the laws of Ghana, what of npp bringing people from SA,did the npp consult the security agecies
    Ghanaians should learn to be real

• Truth 8 years ago

It's only the unborn babies who will know you were the one behind this imbecile political masturbation and you always think no one knows but remember God is watching!

• GhanaBa 8 years ago

very unfortunate Mahama is president…

Commanding GIS for overriding the court or law? These men were charged with crime (offense or whatever…), why was the law not allowed to deal with them if they were really at faul ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

SHAME AND CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAVE

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Mr. President, deportation is not the work of the NDC but the work of the Immigration department and this is what the NPP lawyers did not know.

• Truth 8 years ago

This NDC government will loose massively that they will clap for Ghanaians forever

• Evil Ewe NDC president John Mahama BA 8 years ago

Useless and INCOMPETENT John Mahama, when are you going to deport the fulani rapists and killers?

• Odikro 8 years ago

Is that his business? Can't Mahama learn to be presidential, for once?

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Poor Ghana.....where did we go wrong to deserve this corrupt buffoon as president

• Ella Wise 8 years ago

Dearest Is It Bcos We Ar In A Democratic State Dat We All Open Our Mouth Nd Say Watever We Wat To Say,We Ar Ghana We Have To Developed Ghana Let Stop All Dis Nonsense Nd Stp Humiliating Our Leader(prez) Ask Urself If U Ar Put ...

• Citizen, Ghana 8 years ago

I want to know whether or not President Mahama did consult with the Inspector General of Police (IGP) before he allowed the two Guantanamo Bay detainees into Ghana under the coercions of the USA, and what was the IGP's respon ...

• big brother 8 years ago

listen to this useless President all he knows is stealing your days are numbered you will see red pepper

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

We are not happy that Ghana has become a tourist "no go " destination right before our eyes. There are guns everywhere, violent crimes and armed robbery on the rise. The economy is in shambles and this is one of the reasons f ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Mahama really lacks wisdom as leader.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

So this man call himself a president.A president who condone with law breakers.Mahama you are a disgrace to Ghanaians.

• C/C 8 years ago

Shame on you a reckless president bereft of ideas,Corrupt,thief shame on you. TYribalist.....Encouraged disrespect for the COURT-SHAME FOOL IDIPOT MAHMAMA

• PROFESSOR OFORI ASARE-OPOKU @ GERMANY 8 years ago

4 MORE FOR MAHAMA

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

When he is,in effect exposing his utter buffoonery the more.Why take them to court and turn round to flout the law by deporting them?....this is the hallmark of buffoons parading as presidents

• truth. 8 years ago

informed or they were forced through the THROAT of the Government by super POWER because of POVERTY?

• Kankama 8 years ago

If you are serious about you are saying,you can order to bring them back and continue the court process. Stop preaching as if you did not order the deportation.We all know order from above was at work.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

President Mahama is out of touch he led from behind this is old story find something better to talk about apuuuu

• QED 8 years ago

Only Mahama believes your best protection is by your enemy or your enemy's friend. Interesting!!!! Oh!! WHAT A LAMENTATION/AXIOM OF A FOOL!!!! Next time let J.J. give you protection advice and see whether life would the same ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

Many will lanquise in jaile.,in my time.but i will have mercy of whom iwish.

• adanko 8 years ago

SO THE LAWS OF THE COURT MUST BE DISRESPECTE???

• adanko 8 years ago

DISRESPECTED?

• Ice cool 8 years ago

The worse president Ghana has ever had senseless mahama the evil man. You have already brought the most dangerous terrorist in to Ghana without any permission from Ghanaians and you think that is progress stupid mahama.

• QED 8 years ago

NDC/MAHAMA HAVE EXPOSED THEIR WEAKNESS TO THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW THEM. THE FIRST TIME FOR YEARS,BBC NEWS COVERAGE ON GHANA highlighted NDC General Secretary,Asiedu Nketia in lady's outfit self-explained as comic wear. DO COM ...

• collins anim 8 years ago

this fool must be thrown out office asap. stupid ignorant man!! thief president mahama!!!!

• tinny 8 years ago

i think is about tym those who counselling president must stake into their shoes oooooooo no.after the 2012 elections u went to SA for treatment,i wish u well if ur kidney strike u again go meet this people over there.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

This dead goat president seems not to understand means to be a president. John dead goat brought 2 Gitmo terrorist suspects who were so dangerous that the almighty USA had to keep them in custody for 14 years into Ghana after ...

• Odikro Eyuom Munumkum 8 years ago

Mahama should stop confusing himself there is no condemnation about the deportation of the 3 SA. however, it`s unlawful for NDC/BNI disobeying and condemning the judiciary system by taken the power and authority of the law in ...

• Andreas 8 years ago

A proper dick head of a prez, foolish man , these useless things is all u know. Sort out the economy and improve the living standard of Ghanaians and stop the school boy politics. I can not wait for Dec to kick ur damn ass ou ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Mr Mahama, your comment rubbishes our constitution by disregarding the court's decision otherwise known as "due process". It sets a PRECEDENT for anybody to DISRESPECT our legal system. This comment exposes Mr Mahama as an un ...

• Babs 8 years ago

This man is trying to bring problems to Ghana.He will never win the next elections.

• Kotoua Selira 8 years ago

People are sitting here and talking nonsense.Are you saying that it was wrong for Ghana to deport the criminals from south Africa?

Mr President, the courts have also determined that the state does not owe Woyome the money he was given so why are we not getting it back. Is it an act of "selectively" doing the right thing?

• Oppong Sylvester 8 years ago

I expect my my president to talk about high level of graduate unemployment in the country and not these three people.

• Oppong Sylvester 8 years ago

I expect my my president to talk about high level of graduate unemployment in the country and not these three people. Mr President, unemployed teachers are suffering.

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

President Mahama through the ministry of Education has made provision for all teachers. The construction of the ongoing 123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will provide space for the admission of about 4 ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

The world police (usa)has been given such so call terrorist to other countries in the world not only Ghana

• JM 8 years ago

GOD exposed Nana and the bomb throwers . They brought the South Africans to kill Ghanaians ,if not why lodged them in province not in the city. Nana and NPP evil. National security be alert.

• Patito 8 years ago

Well done for the President John Dramani Mahama may God bless u in jesus name . Say big AMEN.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

President Mahama is right. No ALL-DIE-BE-DIE mercenaries, a/k/a lecturers, allowed in Ghana.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Look at this man did u contact anybody before bringing dat guatamano ppls foolish talks kick this useless president out

• Says Who 8 years ago

This is clearly a bad move.

• maxwell 8 years ago

Mr president be fair to yourself and to ghanaians why did you allow the two G2 terrorists into the country without paliament approval? Wicked man with wicked agenda God is watching you