You are here: HomeNews2016 04 18Article 431843

Kofi Adams jabs Konadu for attacking Mahama

Read Comments Comments (90)

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Another FOOL!

• SOJAH. 8 years ago

HE HAS NOTHING TO SAY BECAUSE HE IS ENJOYING HIS BOOTY FROM THE LOOTINGS OF NDC.HIS TOGO KOTONKOLI ACCENT WILL ALWAYS BETRAY HIM AS HE STRUGGLES TO SPEAK THE FANTI LANGUAGE.IF A RAT WANTS TO EAT KONKONTE THE STEEL POT AND THE ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

He is definitely under the influence of Akpeshi and weed together. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, deceitful, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief justice. The ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Konadu should simply leave politics. She should know how and when to retire from politics and give motherly advice.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• Onua Francis 8 years ago

Ghananias know the truth. Your former knows better than you. She speaks the truth. Adams continue being in denial. The end is near.

• Cowboy 8 years ago

This guy Adams, Anyidoho, Ablakwa, Stanley Dogbe, and Asiedu Nketsia and Ofosu Kwakye(Totobi Kwakye's son) are all in for propaganda and nothing else. I was wondering he still works for Jerry Rawlings but it appears that fami ...

• jam 8 years ago

sycophant!!kofi,i think you should have stayed in your country Togo.i can assure you that Eyadema would have hanged you during his time.be a little objective.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

This simply cannot be the response to an informed position taken by Kofi Adams.

Nevertheless, Nana Konadu has over the years proven she has not grounds in Ghanaian politics now. And kind of not abreast of the Good works be ...

• agyaa 8 years ago

Blind man

I do not I am blind as your are suggesting, rather, my eyes are wild opened and I am seeing the good things the government is doing.

The roads, the schools, the hospitals and the general attempt to improve rural health c ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Bull shit , so all the cries of corruption, high taxes , unemployment , businesse going under. Gorvernment practices of awarding poor contract and the people of Ghana have to pay it. Teachers and other public workers not gett ...

Cries of corruption does not mean corruption until it has been confirmed through unquestionable evidence.

I tell you on authority that, 90% of the reported cases of corruption are based on mere perceptions and they cannot ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

''When you were in power, you also did this or that.''
    If you are a citizen of Ghana who follows politicians this way, you are A FOOLISH FOLLOWER AND A TERRIBLE CITIZEN OF GHANA. If one politician stole our money (money for ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

HA HA HAAAA..... POLITICS HAS MADE THE DOG TURN AGAINST ITS OWNER!!!!

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

kofi kotokoli you are epitome of corruption.
    what was aout SADA GEEDA, US RERANDING,HOW DID U GET MONEY TO UILD TWO HOUSES IN 3 YEARS

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Kofi Adams was already successful before the current NDC government came into power. Hence he can afford two houses and even get more if he wants to.

The incidences you mentioned SADA, GYEEDA, Bus rebranding had nothing ...

• Obodum 8 years ago

Successful? Wasn't Kofi Adams a teacher at Adisadel before becoming a politician? What other business was he involved in, to be able to have two houses etc? A teacher? The salary must be great indeed! !!

Are by this flawed juxtaposition trying to tell me, nobody is able to succeed with the teaching profession? You are certainly not in Ghana.

But I can tell you on authority that, teachers under the current administration ar ...

• afia konadu 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WAS JUST A TEACHER, ,,GO ROUND AND ASK THE NUMBER OF TEACHERS WHO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO BUY A COMMON LAND....STOP DEFENDING THE UNDEFENSIVE. .THEY STEAL OUR MONEY AND BUILD HOUSES WITH THEM ,IS HE NOT IN GOVERNMENT? WA ...

Some of just out of shame cannot cease to make such fallacious proclamations, but the good thing is that, Ghanaians like never before are so much awake to the deceptions of the NPP and its surrogates.

If you have any prove ...

• koklololo 8 years ago

NPP couldn't attract loans from financial institutions because they where not trusted especially with their Nana Attorney General,Nima 419 lawyer....

• Kwame J 8 years ago

Konadu, you've forgotten very soon aboyt Nsawam Canary? Wheeew!

• koklololo 8 years ago

Ashanti woman, she is broke,she wsnts to do it this time like k4.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Kofi Adams does not need to answer his former boss. The woman is sickin her head.

• Kwame J 8 years ago

Maame Konadu, you've forgotten very soon about Nsawam Canary? Wheeew!
    Pot calling calling dadesan names.....

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I really don't know why people from that particular region are very ungrateful like that. If not Rawlings and his wife where would this idiotic Kofi Adams finds himself. It is sad for him to show disrespect to Nana Konadu.

• KAKA. 8 years ago

PARDON,SORRY HE IS NOT FROM THAT REGION BUT FROM NORTHERN PART OF TOGO AND HIS TRIBE IS KONTOKOLI THAT IS WHY HE ALWAYS STRUGGLE TO SPEAK AKAN LANGUAGES.THOSE PEOPLE YOU ARE TALKING ARE GHANAIANS AND THEY ARE VERY GOOD IN AKA ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, you just broke the last straw of survival. You! Not too long ago, the former first couple advocated for your reinstatement and campaigned for your election as a national officer for the party. Now you are already ...

• AKPLE SOLDIER 8 years ago

Brazil saga and flying money to footballers is ONE of the corrupt deals under NDC, Kofi Adam and Mahama.

The issue of Brazil saga is not a matter of corruption nor an issue of corrupt deal. Kofi Adams does not work with the Sports Ministry and so you are being unfair if you drag his name in this.

The money the government se ...

• adanko 8 years ago

RELOCATED AFTER THE BRAZIL FIASCO AND THIEVRY?

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

STOP BEING DUMB AND READ THE ARTICLE..HE ASKED FOR CORRUPTION ACTIVITIES AS A WHOLE UNDER NDC not he Kofi Adams .. So all Pple are saying and u keep coming up with this DUMB answer is the the CORRUPTION UNDER MAHAMA THE BITCH ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you are very rude guy with corrupt mind you should be ashamed of your self you can agree and disagree at the end of the day we are one nation show some respect stupid fool apuuuu

• koklololo 8 years ago

It looks like the NPP,s favourite word is Corruption,,, something they sre expert,s at..Corruption, thievery,stealer.. NPP new English words.... At least they s range of words to describe their own actions......

• dan 8 years ago

kontokoleni Adams or whatever they call you. what are you talking about?

• Obra 8 years ago

Konadu, big words do not change the course of a nation. So spare us of "tenets of probity, accountability and transparency". Use simple non "Achimota brofo" so we can get it. My last check students at Legon do not know the ...

• kwame 8 years ago

When we talked about corruption this woman must keep quiet because this woman is thief and armruber we no her longtime.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a stomach politician. Now that the money form the Rawlings is drying up he has turned to Mahama and dared anybody to speak ill about him. This drop out has no respect for anybody. The Rawlings made him who he i ...

• *** 8 years ago

KOFI I HAVE NAMED ONE CORRUPTT PRACTICE OF NDC. WHAT DO YOU SAY

• C/C 8 years ago

Stupid togolese-go back to your country

• koklololo 8 years ago

Bush man,what was the name if your country before Kwame Nkrumah coined the name Ghana....

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An out-of-towner drove his car into a ditch in a desolated area. Luckily, a local farmer came to help with his big strong horse named Mahama.

He hitched Mahama up to the car and yelled, "Pull, Akuffo, pull." Mahama didn't ...

Konadu is seeking for attention after she has failed to developed her Party into a formidable force. Based on that she is making all manner of allegations and insinuations.

Mahama will not grant her the attention she see ...

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

no.mrs rawlings.we know that the ndc cannot and will not run the country down but up.send all votes you have or will have to the ndc.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

kofi the criminal

• tweaa 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS IS LIVING ON THE PLANET MARS AND ON DRUGS TOO. APUUU.

• Maame 8 years ago

Nana KONADU is like a mad dog she is GREEDY and confused.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

nNana Konadu and twelve members of her 31st December Movement armed guards stormed into Flagstaff House an tried to attack President Mahama. General Mosquito was not around to bite back the attackers, so Kofi Adams was sent o ...

• AGOO! ! ! 8 years ago

Nana Konadu is just as envious as Papa KWESI Nduom. The two of you ever becoming a president of Ghana is a mirrage. You are wasting your selves with ATTENTION seeking.

• Koby 8 years ago

So your reporter do not know Afigya Kwabre? Journalism indeed!

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

How can Nana Konadu talk about high import taxes ? Has she forgotten that it was her husband that introduced the VAT ? This was and it is still a killer blow to us and no one including NPPs who vehimently opposed it seems to ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kofi Adams has bitten a hand that once fed he and the president he's finding very hard to defend,what didn't he say about Atta Mills?do you remember FONKA / GAMES?this idiot has forgotten his past,when Victor Smith was sacked ...

• BB 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you're so stupid from your master Mahama to the least in the your party n government every one is corrupt . The numerous loans you have taken from IMF could have move the country to first income country . Headless ...

• BOAKYE 8 years ago

I AM SUPRISED ABOUT NANA KONADU. I HAVE THOUGHT ALL ALONG THAT SHE KNEW THE TRUTH THAT PRESIDENTS ARE MADE IN HEAVEN AND NOT ON EARTH. HAS SHE FORGOTTEN THE CIRCUMSTANCES UNDER WHICH SHE BECAME THE WIFE OF OBRONI AND SUBSEQUE ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

HA HA HAAAAA!!!! POLITICS HAS MADE THE DOG TURN AGAINST ITS OWNER.....

• Simpson 8 years ago

This woman has lost it all by claiming she is not seeing that Mahama is Kwame Nkrumah incarnate. J M is the best thing that has ever happened to Ghana after Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.

• Alhaj Wayo 8 years ago

Hah wonders shall never end kofi who there u for nana agyman to speaks and u DANBAMZA speak . Idiot stupid kofi , NDC can never in the history of ghana forgotten of curruption ,loat and sher , hypocreat and incompet ...

• BIG BEN 8 years ago

There is far difference between JJ's Government and that of Mahama's own.
    One acted stupidly, foolishly and wickedly by taking people's life, destroying and executing good minded and sensible people for taking loan from the ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Is that Kofi Adam really follow media concerning corruptions ? In fact since 2010 Ghana has become 3rd corrupt Country the world since NDC and Predident Hahama took the mantel ,so therefor that useless Kofi Adam should shut u ...

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

Adams u mean u don't know the corruption going on in Mahama admins are u really okay or u joking

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA'S GOVT HAS FOUGHT CORRUPTION IN GHANA? OH PLEASE! AND KOFI ADAMS IS SAYING THAT CRITICS OF MAHMA'S GOVT. CAN'T POINT OUT ONE INSTANCE OF CORRUPTION, HOW? KOFI ADAMS IS NOW MAHAMA'S HOUSEBOY AND SO WOULD SAY ANYTHING TO ...

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

airline deal kofi,

• DUMSOR KWABENA BAAH 8 years ago

Bus rebranding and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah are just fresh in mind.Konadu Agyeman was talking about NDC from late president Mills.

• Aki-Ola, jamasi 8 years ago

woyome, gyeeda, sada, isofoton, smattys, cp, subah, rlg, zoomlion, embraear, brazil world cup, project inflation, etc

• MAWULI - - HO 8 years ago

SYCOPHANTS. destroying Ghana. Hmmm
    Ndc must be kicked out. We are suffering. It is only sycophants and boot lickers who will say Ghana is on course. Ghanaians should wise up.

• Etornam 8 years ago

the killer taxes nana konadu is talking about she should ask herself what are those taxes been collected or collecting what they using it for? even if you know you need advice from a child so Nana konadu should see her child ...

• Eta 8 years ago

Kofi Adams should be very careful how he criticises the hands that gave him hope. Don't be pushed by politicians to do what you will regret

• AWINI WINPIINI 8 years ago

I don't what is wrong with this idiot call her former first lady,

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Kofi Adams,you see?You nearly joined the wrong person and her party, Nana konadu is a confused and dramatic person she nearly lost your future and lm glad you made a wise move to abandon her even her own daughter Zenator k ...

• Old soja 8 years ago

Why Every one who advice or share opinions about national issues becomes an enimy to NDC.bra Kofi this are your formal madam talking.u must keep quite u talk too much all becoz of stolen money

• MARY 8 years ago

Kofi Adams has forgotten so soon what the Rawlingses have done for him. Now he is swimming in ill-gotten wealth.

• afia konadu 8 years ago

SOMETYMS I FEEL SORRY FOR SOME PEOPLE, JUST LOOK AT THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIP IN THE COUNTRY.AND SOME PEOPLE STILL SING PRAISES TO MAHAMA AND THE NDC. ..EEEEEEIIIIIII! GHANA. GHANAIANS WAKE UP EXPECIALLY THE YOUTH AND DONT ALLOW ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WHO ARE YOU TO JABS NANA KUNADU? YOU AND ASIEDU NKATIA EAT THE DURST OF TABLE OF NAA. KUNADU

• adanko 8 years ago

GYEEDA, YES, WOYOME,SMARTYS, ISOFOTON,BRAZIL CHOP CHOP ECT ECT ECT

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

IF KOFI ADAMS CANNOT RECALL WHAT HAD TAKEN PLACE IN GYEEDA AND SADA, AS WELL AS, THE MONIES CASHED BY ASIEDU NKETSIA AT THE BANK OF GHANA THROUGH THE NDC ACCOUNTANT, THEN I DON'T SEE WHERE THIS TOGOLESE GUY CAME TO DWELL IN G ...

• gurrero 8 years ago

Quofi Adams paaaaaaa d33,

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, a stomach politician. He always support where is good. Your time will come

• Kwame Dublin 8 years ago

is kofi adams living in ghana -what happened to gyeda, subah, smatys and many more and you stand and say there is no curruption in your government - look this is the most curropt government in the 4th republic-propaganda will ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This guy is just stupid and criminal.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Teacher kofi have you finished your mansion?get ready to account for the source of the funds.akromfo party.always brabrabrabra.May the good lord deal with you all amen ,for the poor Ghana you suck.

• S.K ERIC (PATRIOTIC) 8 years ago

Kofi Adams than u We need a change . hw can we change our country Ghana? ruling is not easy,our country cannot change alone let come together and build Ghana is our duty. it would be better for Mrs. Rawlings to stop pursuing ...

• GOODMAN 8 years ago

OH AMEGBETO MENYO

• ZAK 8 years ago

kofi Adams just want to please his boss mahama

• candy wiafe 8 years ago

Mahama is richer than Ghana?
    Not long ago, a member of President John Mahama's communications team, Omane Boamah, was all over the place with calls of a coyote wanting President Kufuor to respond to the Panama Papers with re ...

• YAKUBU 8 years ago

A GARGANTUAN LIAR.BECAUSE OF HIS BELLY .BUT IT ONLY IN NDC THAT SUCH FIGURES LIKE MOSQUITO AND ADAMS CAN Be LEADERS

• koo emma 8 years ago

the most useless man in N D C government,call kofi Adams,where did got such a name//////////