You are here: HomeNews2016 04 18Article 431803

NDC plotting to assasinate Konadu Rawlings - NDP

Read Comments Comments (178)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we are informing Ghanaians to come out in November to vote against this three big time flag bearer looser, we need peace not all die be die, lets vote him to retirement and be free from war, long live Ghana, big ups to mahama ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Konadu cannot get even one vote from the Rawlings' family except her single one vote, so why would anyone worry about this nonentity? Besides, would you like to kill a mad woman?

• Champion 8 years ago

where is bni? why are they delaying in arresting this idiot? he should be made to proof this allegation or be jailed!! period. we cannot continue with this stupidity. freedom of speech so everybody can get up and say anything ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Do you believe in this shit? What will NDC gain by killing Konadu? The politics in Ghana has become too ugly.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Konadu is such a goner, it hurts badly at camp NDC.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

SHE IS A VERY SELFISH BITCH.

ITS ALL A LIE.ITS THE SAME POLICE THAT PROTECTED HER.SHE IS A VERY SELFISH WOMAN.
    WHEN PEOPLE COME TO KILL,THEY WILL DO IT NO MATTER WHO IS THERE AS A WITNESS.SHE IS GOING TO SOUTH AFRICA TO EMPLOY MERCENARIES.

• India 8 years ago

that Rojer rather should be question beside what is he doing at Konadu's office

• David C. 8 years ago

This idiot of a woman. I mean Konadu should leave Ghana alone. She should realize that Ghana is not for her. her time has come and gone, she should keep on spending the booty she and her husband looted and allow Ghana to live ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

WHAT ARABISH NDC IS SCARED TO DEATH OF J.J RWALINGS THEY WILL NEVER DARE TO DO ANYTHING LIKE THAT,ITS LIKE TRYING TO HANG YOURSELF

• Lumugu 8 years ago

Hahahahaha....! Another foolish group.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Why did this guy not give a reason for his visit and why was he carrying a gun to that office? He has not denied anything except some stupid defense of fearing God and won't kill a woman. NDC people are criminals who want to ...

• Osei Kwame Boateng 8 years ago

Osei tutu, Madam Konadu is just not an ordinary person, so can't she report? Or if she has no confidence in the BNI, when voted into power who is she going to work with? Or is going to sack all BNI personnel's and employ her ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

THEY RATHER SAY NANA WANTS POWER AT ALL COST.

• Tkn 8 years ago

Kwasia aponkye street boy bastard from no home kvip cleaner. What has this got to do with all die be die nonsense you are talking about. Terrorist!

• AKOMADAN MOSSI KRAH 8 years ago

"How can I go and kill a woman", Meaning, he can kill a man not a woman. The NDC has been disavowed and Ghanaians know now their true intentions. Nana will come and get those terrorists flushed out of the society

• Quashiga sogakope 8 years ago

U fool ! Ndc inherite growth of 8.3 n now is 3.3 n you still Talking of all die be die idiot!!!!

• lion zion 8 years ago

Fool, you are the kind of people that can spend war. There is nothing like war in Ghana's dictionary. In fact you are a problem to the country peace. Bobowall.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

NDC will never get Ghanaians to vote for hardship , suffering and sorrows. Ghanaians are not going to vote for high utility bills, high fuel price, collapse of NHIS, collapse of businesses, high taxes, cancellation of teacher ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

In this situation ?????

• Baababora 8 years ago

This guy must be an idiot, why ? You know the guys name and you cannot report him?
    Anyway , where were the keys to the FIAT Campanyalo picked to coldly murder the judges? So the butcher is scared of a knife eh?

• Cliff 8 years ago

Police must act swiftly for the public to know the truth IMMEDIATELY

• JM 8 years ago

Who will do such a thing. Why will NDC do such a thing? What Konedu does to NDc and shuld assassinated, what a foolish news. She just left NDC and can go. NDC sue the guy who spread that new of allegation.

• okasiba 8 years ago

I regret being a Ghanaian.. Eblu are beyond forcked

• Konfo 8 years ago

Why didn't the NDP report the case to the police? And Nana Konadu is not a threat to the NDC nor any political party in Ghana. Any threat for Konadu will come from the people whose . land she "stole" at Nsawam. Period!

• MMAA MPE HIA!. 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOL,DID YOU READ THE ARTICLE?.WHY DID ROGER GO TO HER OFFICE WITH A PISTOL.DON'T PUT YOUR SHAMEFUL CAP ON AND TRY TO TWIST ANYTHING HERE.NDC IS MURDEROUS PARTY AND THE DEATH OF JB HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH SOM ...

• Konate 8 years ago

Mmaa Mpe Hia! If you want the killer of J.B. please search your acid people's party.Did you not hear Attah Kyea say J.B's murder is blessing to NPP?

• Yaw 8 years ago

Stupid

• Mr S 8 years ago

This is so stupid,who do you expecy to believe suchva story. Tell us it is piece of attention diversion.

• Mr S 8 years ago

...expect...

• JM 8 years ago

BNI should arrest the guy who spread that news or allegation. NDc should not take this case easy. Is not soo good for our democracy.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH DEMOCRACY BECAUSE NDC CAN DO EVERYTHING BAD AND COVER IT AS THEY KILLED UNCLE ATTAH AND UNABLE TO TELL US WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM IN THE CASTLE.THE BNI SHOULD INVITE THAT ROGER AND QUESTION HIM WHY HE ...

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

This is a serious allegation and must not go without proper investigation. The guy knows something and has information. He must be hauled before BNI to reveal everything he knows.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Why you idiots always talk about BNI? Why not Ghana police service? Is BNI important in local issues? ,then Ghana has a long way to go when it comes to democracy and the rule of law, BNI now has no respect, and I'm waiting fo ...

• joe 8 years ago

The Communist Inferior Tactics (CIT) of yesteryears by Konadu and her 31st December Movement have long died with the collapse of the Soviet Union and all its satellite states of Romania and Bulgaria. The NDC like all Socilais ...

• TALK SOME OOO 8 years ago

Madam Konadu just accept that everything that has a beginning also has an end. In fact all good things do also have endings. Your so called good old days of probity, accountability and transparency are also gone, no matter ho ...

• Konate 8 years ago

Well done Talk Some OOO! I believe that if Konadu were her husband she would not have wanted to go democratic.Konadu please your time is far gone and will never come back.

• Afriyie 8 years ago

only in gh where a hired assasin we knock on the door of his victim and show off his pistol when he is refuse entry into the house on his way back to his car. and this dumb radio stations is given credence to this lunatic

• Hanson 8 years ago

They all came from the same party called NDC. This is how they understand democracy to mean-mudslinging and wicked lies. That is why they've been doing to Akufo-Addo for many years. Remember even the idiot Asiedu Nketia alleg ...

• Cecil 8 years ago

This is coming from someone whose party settles scores by acidifying themselves all I have to do is shake my head in disgust

• Ataa 8 years ago

Is Konadu now in cahoot with mad people? I cant believe this. Rawlings is sitting down for his wife to run his party down? Rawlings is a coward but only barks at Ghanaians but without power he is nothing

• for what saf 8 years ago

stupid fool

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Paranoid NDP. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa. What a joke. Just seeking sympathy.

• Polo 8 years ago

Bullshit! For what worth?

• Bbb 8 years ago

NDC government has a murder squad

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND IS FATHER AND FOUNDER... SO YOU ACCUSING YOUR HUSBAND IN ALL THIS BRUTAL ISSUE??

• Lula 8 years ago

YOUR. HUSBAND. NDC WILL KILL YOU JUST AS THEY DID TO THE 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES.

• Paul 8 years ago

hahaha, isnt it funny. talk is cheap indeed. assassinate paaa, for what reason can someone help me? Last time i checked, she is even not able to go out to rally support for her daughter, at least, her mole, Nii is out, going ...

• Tolum 8 years ago

This is very possible 1.Roger admitted he went . 2.He having denied removing a pistol from his suit but only to say he meant no harm 3.wanting to meet her on one on one but will give reasons

• Tawfik Abdul-wahab 8 years ago

Boosu Rawlings I believe you are watching Oooooo........hmmmmmm

• #brt:VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The political climate in Ghana is not healthy for the country. It has been poisoned by Mahama and NDC organized crime sydicate. To restore Civility and decency PLEASE VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• KKBK 8 years ago

Konadu and her family are cursed people because of brutality and wickedness to humanity. I still don't know why Zenator is been supported by General mosquito and others when she also a cursed soul. Drive her away from the par ...

• son of man 8 years ago

This what her husband sowed

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

The former first lady is finished politically. She has no clout. Her party exists only on paper. Ignore her

• ============= 8 years ago

OH PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK WITH THIS NONSENSE. FIRST IT WAS AKUFFO THE DOPE HEAD WHO WAS GOING TO BE ASSASSINATED AND NOW MAD JEZEBEL?

• Bush woman 8 years ago

So after she and her husband had killed so many people they don't want to die. She deserves it. Kill and kill and kill her again

• STEVE 8 years ago

Whoever believes this allegation must be stupid. A person who wanted to kill the former first lady will not take that approach, request to see her & even make his identity known. The NDC will not even attempt to assasinate K ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

The stupid people are the NDC supporters and sympathizers because they seem to believe everything from their leaders. Don't forget that the NDC was founded and nurtured by this evil former first family. The NDC does worse to ...

• Honestman 8 years ago

DONT WASTE OUR TIME WHAT VALUE IS THIS WOMAN NOW, HER TIME HAS EXPIRED LONG LONG AGO, AND SHE WANTS CONTIUE ATTENTION LIKE HER HUSBAND IS STILL IN POWER, THAT IS HOW WOMEN ARE OOOH, WOMEN TALK TO HER SHE IS DISGRACING YOU A ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

This kind of media attention is the very reason why they continue to make very silly allegations everyday. They have nothing else to do than to remind us of their merciful existence through these kinds of wild allegations. St ...

Can you go and kill a man?

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

What are all these lies for?
    Seeking cheap popularity?

• Jay Bee 8 years ago

Some of these stories are getting too wonderful. Truly, Ghanaians are sons and daughters of Kweku Ananse

• Grace 8 years ago

Konadu knows THE injustice she has done to many. She is running from her own shadow

• Christian 8 years ago

Bediako is natural liar why can't he report to the police immediately for action to be taken. These are the people who want to hv hand in ruling Ghana. Am highly disappointed in him

• K.k 8 years ago

I WILL ONLY BELIEVE THE STORY IF AME

• BENJI 8 years ago

What sort of nonsense is that? Why would some hoodlum like to kill another human being for political purposes? Much as people abhor Konadu's politics, I don't think she should be assassinated. The best panacea for the menace ...

• A Son of The Land 8 years ago

Seems to me JJ is now old school in his own party.

I don't support NDC, but I feel sorry old pa lost control of the party he founded.

It is time all the political parties devised a working strategy to unseat NDC.

Na ...

• Suzzy 8 years ago

Rubbish. This lady can't even fill out a simple nomination form.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THE NDC WILL MURDER TO RETAIN POWER IN 2016. THE NDC WAS FOUNDED TO SEEK AND TAKE POWER BY ALL MEANS NECESSARY; VIA COUP D'ETAT, RIGGING ELECTIONS AND COMMITTING MURDER OF ITS POLITICAL OPPONENTS TO RETAIN POWER. THEY KILLED ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

SHE WAS THE BRAIN BEHIND THE KILLING OF THE JUDGES AND MANY OF THR ASSASINATIONS CARRIED ON BY HER HUSBAND AND ITS HUNTING HER. THIS DEVIL GREEDY WOMAN HAS SO MUCH BLOOD ON HER HANDS AND SHE IS AFRAID OF HER OWN SHADOW

• JOHN 8 years ago

AN UGLY WITCH WHO USED HER HUSBANDS POSITION TO ENRICH HERSELF. SHE PREACHED ACCOUNTABILITY BUT ENDED UP STEALING A LOT OF STATE PROPERTIES. A VERY STUPID GREEDY IDIOT OF A WOMAN. GOD WILL SEE TO IT THAT U DIE LIKE A GOAT

• Paa O Paa 8 years ago

John wo Maame tw3 how can you disrespect our former First Lady like that?

• Albert 8 years ago

we still don't know what killed Atta Mills. Has there been a post-mortem report? just curious.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HON. FOUNDER OF NDP NANA KONADU AGYEMAN-RAWLINGS AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT PERSONALLY I WILL NEVER CONDONE WITH ANY STORY THAT POS ...

• Karoaeki Anaas 8 years ago

I thought this Benony tony amekudzi was dead and buried at sea!!! What happened.??

• Frank 8 years ago

crap!!!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Stupidity has become a campaign strategy for some of these idiots with nothing to offer mother Ghana.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

very irresponsible journalism!

• Effidav 8 years ago

Why are some people hellbent on polluting the country with trash? C'est vraiment du n'importe quoi !!

• kwam 8 years ago

I think the former first Lady is just seeking attention from the public

• Isaac 8 years ago

if you kill mad woman what will you again that monkey face who have her time then you put the story NDC plot to kill mad woman why

• Loweko 8 years ago

This an irresponsible ranting by a political sycophant. This is a serious allegation that that could land someone in prison, so watch what you say for accuracy and integrity. Why is it that Ghanaian politicians can utter wil ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

The security must invite this guy for further investigation. These are the people who can cause this country into chaos.

• Gabby 8 years ago

Come on guys, we know Nana K is famous for some notorious things but not significant as far as elections are concerned. Nobody is noticing Nana K much more interested in assassinating her.

• David 8 years ago

Stupid attention seeking harlot

• samuel villa 8 years ago

I can not imargine how some manmade paper professionals can believe and put up this nonsense on social media.Basic logic and psychology will tell you how frasturated and confused the former 1st lady is from her unwised pety d ...

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Makes me want to ask this question: Because of Why? Who is Konadu Rawlings in the animal kingdom? Why would any party want her dead? Ask me about greedy, power-hungry and washed up folks over-rating their own importance, and ...

• Man 8 years ago

TO TRUST THE GHANAIAN SYSTEM? KILLERS DON'T ANNOUNCE THEIR MISSION UNTIL THEY HIDE & KILL THEIR VICTIMS & COWARDLY RUN AWAY. EI, NDC & THEIR CONTRACT KILLINGS!

• Molasses I 8 years ago

One president this woman no chop dey pain am paaaaa.Ashantes and eye red

• Yaw,, kaneshie 8 years ago

What shall it profit NDC to that to an empty can?

If Roger had a gun and he Bediako saw it and did not call or tell the police, Roger should have shot Bediako for his stupidity. That's what I think. Brainlessness all over the place!

• NO COMMENT 8 years ago

WHY WOULD A HUSBAND WANT TO KILL A WIFE.
    ROGER CAN SUE FOR DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER.

GHANA IS INTERESTING. YOUR HUSBAND KILLS IN ORDER TO RULE YOU STEAL A LOT OF MONEY AND NOW YOU ARE AFRAID SOMEONE MIGHT DO A RAWLINGS ON ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

What has this greedy woman to offer Ghana that the NDC cannot offer?

• Berea 8 years ago

Joseph, suspicion is not the same as evidence. If you did suspect such a crime, why did you not report? This is called common sense. And if you have no solid evidence why make such utterance? Don't ignite the already charge ...

• Sasta 8 years ago

Why did you go there? Did you book an appointment with her beforehand? The less I talk about the gun, the better. Murderers and stupid fools!!

• Dessie 8 years ago

Ghanaians feed poisoneous information on peoples mind.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Why would NDC want to assassinate you? At this particular point in time you are irrelevant in Ghana politics and you would do yourself a great service and favour to shut up.

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

As long as the authorities keep watching these people cos of political backing, they will continue to talk trash on our airwaves. Sad for Ghana.

• K.k 8 years ago

I may believe the story if

KONADU RAWLINGS HAS EMPLOYED SOUTH AFRICAN MERCENARIES TO PROTECT HER.
    SHE MAY NOT TRUST GHANA POLICE,BUT ITS THE SAME GHANA POLICE THAT PROTECTED HER AND HER HUSBAND.

Even Akuffo-Addo is not worth such a thought, much less putting it into action!

• hi 8 years ago

tweaaaa!!! assassinate her for what? You have only one vote so stop making noise

• NEVER 8 years ago

The government must investigate this allegation in order to bring some sanity into our political environment. If this allegation is true, the names of those involved must be made known to the public however, if the allegation ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

THESE ARE SOME SORT OF STORIES GHANAWEB IS NOT INTERESTING PAGE TO READ

• ANFOEGA 8 years ago

John Mahama's desperation is out of this world. What is wrong with this man? Why is he so desperate? Why is John Mahama so desperate? He had plans for Akufo Addo to the extent Fred Agbenyo was so pissed the information had co ...

• One Gallon 8 years ago

Oh, now she fears to die when she watched on for her to husband kill other people. She and her cohorts are just seeking attention

• eD 8 years ago

AND THEY WILL CONTINUE TO KILL TO SATISFY THEIR LUST FOR POWER.

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? HOW SUCCESSFUL HAS THE JJR'S NDC/PNDC BEEN IN FIGHTING CORRUPT ...

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

Why did he go there in the first place.

• Concern 8 years ago

you don't know how to lie,no no no! how?his refusal to tell u his mission doesn't denote this

So there was this professional assassin who charged $1000 a bullet...
    A guy comes up to him in the bar one day and says, "Are you the guy who charges $1000 a bullet?"
    "Yup."
    "What if you miss?"
    He looks at the man, deadl ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The same NDC people murdered president Atta Mills.

• Abrantie 8 years ago

The northerners and voltarians are now wise hence her frustration. Evil of woman.

• Pet 8 years ago

You don't know how to lie

• C/C 8 years ago

NO

• Kofi, The US 8 years ago

Hahahaha who will waste his or her bullet on that idiot? I don't even see why they should term her killing as "assassination". None takes that fool as an opinion leader. Just call it maybe someone want use her to test her gun ...

• Matete 8 years ago

First it was the president of Ghana,then shortingo Akufo Addo,nowKonado Rawlings for what gains?This GREEDY WITCH? Nobody has got time for her.

• kk 8 years ago

AFTER THE ASSASINATION OF J.B.DANQUAH BY THE NDC, IS THIS WOMAN WHO SPEAKS THE THRUTH THE NEXT?.

• Bishop Blay 8 years ago

Balderdash! Konadu Rawlings has no political value to warrant her assassination.

• INDEPENDENT OBSERVER 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT IS CALLED BULL SHIT!.
    WHO CAN WASTE HIS OR HER TIME ON AN EMPTY BARREL

• CA 8 years ago

Please is time to stop all your negativity towards this woman. For Christ sake, she is a former first lady of Ghana if you like it or not she deserves to be respected.

Not when she attempts to steal lands from people. Does she want the land owners to be refugees or to move and resettle in her hometown? If Mrs. Faustina Acheampong had tried one-tenth of this, she would have been executed wit ...

• North 8 years ago

This NDP man spoke like a kid. If he claim to have evidence why not go to the police.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

She is suffering from MM, Menopausal Madness.

Hey Zanetor, put the "bwitch" (bitch-witch hybrid) on hormone therapy.

• SATAN ASIEDU NKETIA 8 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS WHY DO YOU WORRY TOO MUCH ABOUT THE LATE PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS DEATH.HE BROUGHT THE CREMINALS AND IF THEY'v KILLED HIM WHAT IS YOUR PROBLE? PLEASE DON'T TALK ABOUT IT AGAIN.HE DESERVES IT BECAUSE HE LIED TO TH ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Was she not Konadu who supplied the keys to the military Jeep Campanola that was used as the murder vehicle of the 3 judges and the army officer? I mean, a civilian and a woman in the custody of keys to military vehicles. And ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

If this Roger guy was at the office of KONADU then he needs to be invited by BNI,and investigate him ,but after all ,KONADU,and Rawlings family it will not washed because you guys made all these people very arrogant and the a ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

SANJAY IS LIKE A STRAY CHIMPANZEE IN THE GONJALAND

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

NONSENSE OF THE HIGHEST DEGREE is in play over here!!!! WHEN YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO OR TALK ABOUT ...... AND EVERYONE SEEMS TO HAVE FORGOTTEN OF YOU.... THEN YOU MUST DO OR SAY SOME THI ...

• Abraham pappoe 8 years ago

the three high court judges your husband assassinate some years ago are hunting you first then after your husband.just keep on hiding.

• Galbose 8 years ago

n,d,c,can never do dat ,even I know dat the woman,maame konadu will get back to n,d,c,mark it on the wall

• Paa O Paa 8 years ago

John, wo Maame Tw3, you have no audacity to insult our former First Lady. Son of a bitch.

• Jay Dee 8 years ago

Hahaha...I get it...it's a joke right? Hahaha

• Abraham pappoe 8 years ago

the following judges are now hunting for kanadu and jj. the first one is jutice sarkodee, the second one is koranteng-addow and the last one is Agyepong in Accra.Thank you for my piece of information i have reveal to you.

I am not a fan of NDC and I know NDC to be evil but I don't think NDC is plotting to assassinate Mrs. Rawlings. What may drive her into her early grave is her attempt to steal lands from Adoagyiri/Akwamu/ Ntoaso.

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 8 years ago

Hmmm the so called righteous party. Ndc is going to lose the elections

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Rubbish. Konadu an her NDP have nothing to offer Ghanaians other than cheap publicity ploys to have themselves in the media by falsely accusing the NDC. This one of the most corrupt persons in Ghana pointing her tainted finge ...

• Trust 8 years ago

If she wins she will work with bni, beceause at this present time BNI is been control by NDC but if win this ndc will have power to control them.

• fufuo dadesen 8 years ago

NDC SHOULD DRAG THIS FOOL TO COURT FOR 'SPLANATION

• ODENKEY BA 8 years ago

let them try and see what will happen in this country. criminals what to kill a woman whose hard work has brought u where u are. no wonder Okujato and co could stop this woman from addressing students on lagon campus

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Who sent him and what was he doing there ???????????.

WHAT WAS THE PURPOSE OF HIS VISIT ????

What was his mission ?, who sent him and what was he doing there ...?

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Why should stupid person come out that some one want to kill Kunadu, who is that thing,if N D C want to kill some one kunadu apuu

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

You fool waaaa

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Are you attention seeking or what, ooh please spare us this concert party

• Andoh 8 years ago

ROGER ADMITING HE WENT TO MRS RAWLINIGS OFFICE OLONE NRRDS TI BE ARRESTED AND INTORIGATED. BNI WHERE ARE U?

• Eugene 8 years ago

this our country hmmm may the lord have mercy on us. people can sit anywhere in the country says anything
    thinking that they rule the world. may the God forgive them.

• kweku Morrison 8 years ago

please whatever we do today we should think about heaven and hell?

• edwin 8 years ago

This folk is lying. It is obvious

• Maame 8 years ago

What are you talking about NANA KONADU has killed herself and she has also killed her legacy who wants her lair.

• Karoaeki Anaas 8 years ago

M o t I v e ??? What will NDC gain by killing Konadu Rawlings? Makes no sense at all.

• AMB 8 years ago

Big story

• ghanaman 8 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY GOING BANANA,SICK AND GETTING URGLE ,THIS WOMAN REALLY NEEDS HELP. , I DONT KNOW IF TOOK HER MEDICINE BEFORE SHE CAME OUT TODAY

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Stupid talks

About what ????

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 8 years ago

NO WAY

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ei.Ndc.the.Blood.is.too.much.kintampo.blood.jb.blood.now.Nana.kunadu.Blood.Ghanaians.wacht.out.oooo.the.Blood.is.too.much

• felix 8 years ago

stop the fucking lies

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

It is unfortunate we the sort of nation we want create for ourselves and generations yet unborn. How can we allow people to make this baseless claims and go scot free? The nations security must be seen as working by arresting ...

• Im furious 8 years ago

Why are we allowing these stupid half-baked quarter educated nincompoops calling themselves politicians and journalists just being allowed by the silent (minority or majority) to ruin our peace of mind in this blessed country ...

• seidu gamel honda 8 years ago

If NDC planned to assassinate Nana konadu, it means her husband and daughter knows about the plot. Please spear us with this cheap propaganda.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

What the OTANI ABOA Mahama want? He
    Kills MPS and he wants to kill the 2 Nana

• Whatever 8 years ago

Arrogant criminal NPP pride

The Violent NPP Nana Adoo and the honey babe Konadu. NDC is noble and don't engage in such thinhs

• Yaw 8 years ago

Konadu is a disgrace to her family......

• kororoo 8 years ago

MTCHEW

• Freddie 8 years ago

Only idiots could be thinking and saying this. Is this idiot thinking for NDC or he is trying to kill the woman and implicate the ndc party
    He is just a stupid idiocy for coming out with this.

• vera 8 years ago

you people must post something sensibly.....

• vera 8 years ago

by the grace of God...prez Mahatma will win

• Shomto 8 years ago

You are selfish, ,,,,,,,,,

• basu 8 years ago

It's a planned work designed to create attention, she can never be president.

• Yaw 8 years ago

BNI???????

• Oko jONES 8 years ago

this is rubbish.....who got time for this selfish women who is destroying he very party she built and managed for more than 20 years

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Joseph Bediako is a good story-teller. Good luck to Nana for her superb security.

• jennifer 8 years ago

This female nazi is going banana. , she needs help. , the ghosts are chasing and she is seeing shadows you shameless inward evil woman shame on you,

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Madam konadu Agyemang Rawlings,even if you are an edible meat no one will want your flesh for food less alone for NDC to kill you for what?

• AGABS, Domem 8 years ago

Where from this stupidity? This man should be made to prove this allegation. Why will some one kill Nana Konadu. She is NO threat to even the NPP. This Nonsense must stop. Some of us don't care who rule Ghana, so, Politician ...

• npp nima 8 years ago

that joseph is mad