You are here: HomeNews2016 04 18Article 431795

Kwahu chief didn’t endorse Mahama – Group

Read Comments Comments (30)

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 8 years ago

Say this about your good for nothing KWASEA MPAYIN you call a father. It's true after all that SYPHILIS runs in your family. I don't blame you. Syphilis is life taking its toll. Very SAD!!!!!!!!

• Gateway 8 years ago

Kofi honour thy father and mother so that you may live long, may the Lord forgive you.

• Paul Ganta 8 years ago

Kwahu people are hard working and self-made people. How can OYA say that CODYA is not recognised and should be ignored. They have rights to form any association (provided its for good course). OYA should stop creating divisio ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

What was he thinking of before saying that abomination that he supports dead goat?

• Kojo 8 years ago

You seem to be panicking now, Akwasi. You posts here and on SIL have become increasingly senseless.

• JB Nwotwe 8 years ago

In the first place, EVERY person is ENTITLED to whom (s)he wants to endorse.

The Chief has the right to endorse Akuffo, Mahama, name it BUT does that as an individual, because he has a maximum of ONE vote.

Secondly, the ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Chiefs should just stay out of partisan politics if they want to be respected.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

The Chief been a testament to the good works of the President is only saying and testifying what he has been part of. The President has in reality provided the people of Kwahu good drinking water, connected communities to the ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we are informing Ghanaians to come out in November to vote against this three big time flag bearer looser, we need peace not all die be die, lets vote him to retirement and be free from war, long live Ghana, big ups to mahama ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Wise and knowledgeable Kwahu youth. The chief never endorse prez Mahama but he rather appreciated the development projects in his domain.

• johny 8 years ago

Kofi u s a is,a stupid fool,did,he,get a,man like nana in his family

• Kee 8 years ago

OYA is also not a recognized organization either, you can't speak for Okwahu youth, speak for yourselves. We all heard what Nana said, look at the economy with lack of jobs and collapsing of businesses of most Okwahu youth a ...

• Ras 8 years ago

Chiefs only speak for themselves and not for the people.Even if all chiefs in Ghana vote for NDC in 2016,Mahama will not be president again.

• Solo 8 years ago

OYA people, it would have been good you did not attempt to misinterprete what the chief said and confirmed again later. We all read it.
    Please you are a noble people and don't try to bath in the propaganda stream flowing in ...

• JM 8 years ago

No matter what Prez. Mahama will win.He has done well so far than Ku4 gov NPP.

• Obibini Kwame Santa Maria. 8 years ago

Nonsense do the youth group need Okwawuman Youth Associstion's recognition before they speak. Tell the acting oman here to remember some past chiefs who involved themselves in political praise singing. He should go for his V8 ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 8 years ago

Kings and Chiefs are not supposed to be partisan because they lead people who may belong to different political parties. Therefore, coming out and openly declaring such a support a sitting President is unfortunate.

• NYANSA ASA 8 years ago

Thought I heard people say the Okwahumanhene has only one vote, so what is the problem here? Why this overdrive in twisting what he has said? Or there is some wisdom in it?

• KWAKU, LONDON 8 years ago

The Kwahu chiefs should avoid party politics for their own good. If they get involved they WILL put the state in great danger ! THEY WILL REGRET IT !!!!!!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

NPP running scared and confused.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NANA ASIEDU IS WARNED, THE NEXT TIME HE BLASPHEMES LIKE HE DID ABOUT MAHAMA, HE WOULD INCUR THE WRATH OF THE YOUTH OF KWAHU.
    BUT WHAT ARE THOSE MASSIVE PROJECTS THAT WE CAN'T SEE? KWAHUMAN MUST UNDERSTAND THAT WHATEVER IS BE ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

eeeei npp what sort of people are this

• GOD IN CONTROL 8 years ago

IN CONTROL

• tweaa 8 years ago

WHETHER THEY ARE RECOGNISED OR NOT, THEY STILL REMAIN KWAHU CUTIZENS AND HAVE THE RIGHT TO DISAGREE WITH THE OMANHENE. WE ALL HEARD THE OMANHENE'S SPEECH...HE DID ENDORSE MAHAMA SO STOP YOUR CHAMELEON ATTITUDE.

• Nii 8 years ago

NII
    What did the Chief do,,?Yes he endosed the president.The chief gave a chronological of projects that had been done by the JDM and others going on.To him it is unpresidented in his life in KWAHUMAN and so he is greatful. ...

• Osafo Kan tanka 8 years ago

Call Spade a Spade,the Adonten Hene of Kwahu was right in his comments.The late Omanhene of Kwahu was an ardent supporter of the NPP.He did not hide this from any body.What did the entire Kwahu region get from the NPP?.Absol ...

• Konto 8 years ago

Mahama can bribe them to say the chief did not say this. We heard the voice on radio.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The NPP group of noise makers went to the palace of Kwahumanhene, waving ALL-DIE-BE-DIE signs and red cloths, but were quickly chased away by staff of the King. One staff member was heard telling the NPP noise makers as they ...