We spend too much cash on Black Stars - Vanderpuye

Read Comments Comments (15)

• abodam 8 years ago

this man won't last

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Yeah, he won't last

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Is the cash from the Government of Ghana ... Vanderpuye's pocket or FIFA ??? Why are they targeting the Black Stars ... Vanderpuye and Dodoo ....

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

More Bull Shit

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Are you still at post?hmmmmmmmm.This tribalistic idiot has no shame.what ever ndc is rot.This mumu looking braggart has become minister too ,oh ndc Onyame ahu mo .mondue n.a. emerebi reba

• vci 8 years ago

We spend too much on end of service benefits for Politicians. Will the Minister accept his salary being reduced?

• vci 8 years ago

We spend too much politicians

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHAT THIS BLOKE IS UP TO. HE IS A COMPLETE JOKE. DON'T WORRY WE SHALL KICK HIM OUT. HE EVEN LOOKS LIKE ARM ROBBER

• Anokye Kwasi 8 years ago

Is a good idea If you can do it,you will stay there for long

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Unfortunately, he's treading on politically dangerous grounds.
    Bonuses for the Stars should be abolished. There should only be bonuses for winning tournaments not for matches. FIFA money should be poured into the youth team ...

• DRIVERS 8 years ago

Of cause that's very ,very good idea my people, oh, apart from foot ball we have so many sports activity in Ghana and how can we be spending on one sided alone
    Look now as Black stars have no match we siting dawn like yeste ...

• Seaman 8 years ago

Now tell me how many international Games that you can hear Ghana's name
    like B'Stars?

• fairplay 8 years ago

I agree with you Mrs. minister. The mafia at the GFA milking the state through football must be disbanded.

The ministry is not ministry of football but ministry of youth and sports. There too much corruption at the GFA.

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

MR. MINISTER, I DON'T AGREE WITH YOU AND WOULD KINDLY ADVISE THAT THE NDC GOVERMENT AND THE SPORTS MINISTRY MOUNT A DILIGENT AND METICULOUS SEARCH TO FIND OTHER AVENUES WHERE FINANCIAL CUTS CAN BE MADE INSTEAD OF THE BLACK ST ...

• Michael 8 years ago

Its very unfortunate that people will criticize because he is an ndc man but what he is saying is very true. Since 2004 look at amount of millions of dollars we have spent on the black stars. But they are not even able to win ...