You are here: HomeNews2016 04 15Article 431059

Kufuor tagging along to avoid Nana Addo’s anger - Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (70)

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

This is not for small boys oooo.

• ACIDIC PIGMY 8 years ago

NANA ADDO'S HEIGHT ISSUE IS THE MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING HIM FROM WINNING THE ELECTIONS ALL THESE DECADES. BUT HIM AND AUNTIE REBECCA AND HIS OFFICIALS AND ADVISERS SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING THIS ISSUE.

THE EARLIER THEY DEAL WI ...

• togbe 8 years ago

HEAR THEM , THE DEMONS , WHO RESIST GOD IN ANYTHING

• SHINE 8 years ago

MAHAMA'S STEALING PROWESS(google, 'mills wanted mahama to ve investigated'), PROMISCUITY AND FORNICATION DON'T ANNOY VOTERS, EH? IN USA, THEY DON'T VOTE FOR SEX MANIACS LIKE MAHAMA TO BE THEIR PRESIDENT BECAUSE THEY HAVE IT T ...

• SHINE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE STRONGEST MAN IN GHANA PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY. WAA LOOK AT HIS ARM, LIKE A MACHO MAN. HE IS THE MOST INSULTED POLITICIAN IN THE ANNALS OF GHANA'S POLITICS. THE SATANIC AND NATION WRECKING NDC HAVE AN INSULTI ...

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

If the whole President Kuffuor is just tagging along to escape Nana Addo's anger then Nana must be the most powerful personality in our nation. VOTE FOR HIM

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Is this the job this uncivilized Politician can do?
    Riff raffs in the NDC that is why Ghanaians are suffering

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The President is going with by commissioning projects such as schools in both Western and Eastern Region, Hospitals in Dodowa and Ridge and Roads such as Nkrumah interchange and Koaso and in the Eastern Region, the ferry will ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The striking similarities between the two Presidents are that both have approached the problems with fortitude, foresight and open mind.
    President Nkrumah in response to the energy challenges of his time, and despite the ove ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Undoubtedly, available data show that two leaders stand above everybody in dealing with the problem since independence, and these leaders are Presidents Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and John Dramani Mahama.

• Dk 8 years ago

How can you measure someone's competence by his physical appearance and personality. You have exhibited a great margin of ignorance and mediocrity.

• Manchester 8 years ago

Gen. Mosquito respects Kufuor so much that he try hard not to insult him. But I think Nana Addo is not that popular to win by that Margin. I think he will win by 50.8%

• Grow up 8 years ago

So what.. go fx your teeth.. with the stolen money.. and focus on NDC...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Among the parties we have so far in the country, NDC has really proven to Ghanaian that they are really here to develop the country. The President is going with by commissioning projects such as schools in both Western and Ea ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo will win more r=than 58% is a calculated fact. Even 2012 Akufo-Addo won the election,and it was stolen for Mahama by Afari Gyan and later by {Atuguba)the Supreme Court.
    Now Ghanaians have had Mahama for four years ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

PAULO, why do u want to be a foolish dreamer. Be realistic and not stupid. This ancient Akufo Addo will never be Ghana's president with all the wee, cocaine credentials in wiki leaks. Don't u know the WEST is against him? . H ...

• togbe 8 years ago

DEMONS

• Critical 8 years ago

So rather than think about how they can get us out of the filth that we are in, the mosquito is obsessing himself about happenings in the NPP party.

What has the NPP got to do with the almost 90 Billion GHC debt that NDC h ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The NDC is really working hard to ensure that Ghanaians are relieved from the stress they are complaining about.The President is going with by commissioning projects such as schools in both Western and Eastern Region, Hospita ...

• Nagtoma@Tamale. 8 years ago

There may be some reasons why the giant is saying this. He might be afraid if he doesn't pretend to wish the dwarf this kind of support, the dwarf and his mafia who know too much about the giant will spill the beans any time ...

• SAMMY 8 years ago

.... assuming everybody in Ghana is like you. Making comments & thinking the way you think. There would be no more Ghana for future inheritance.

• kay 8 years ago

silly comment from a silly person where were u when JJ was campaigning for mill s and later your mahami does it mean jj is afraid of mahama sorry mahami; fools. As for Asiedu nketia I feel like laughing anytime I see his face ...

• master data 8 years ago

I don't think you you were born by human being

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

This bushman called asiedu nketia thinks he's being funny! Ghanaians don't take this economic mess lightly! NDC will lose 2016 because of poor performance.

• me 8 years ago

This twerp is a complete disease spreading agent. His face tell it all. What good can ever come from a parasite like that. Moron

• david abban 8 years ago

Oh mr joker look at yourself

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

That's not your fuckin business,kurasi Ni politician.You've no message

• sinclear 8 years ago

The Truth pains. Hahaha

• Cynthia 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkeetia is becoming a good example of epitome of stupidity. The man is just very stupid and has nothing in that small head and the pointed mouth. Thought his wearing of the ladies dress was accidental but his utterance ...

• togbe 8 years ago

THE HOLY GHOST FIRE PERSUE THEM..THE DEMONS OF GHANA WHO NEVER WANT GHANA TO PROGRESS. THEIR CHEIF DEMON WILL COME OUT WITH HIS DESPICABLE SAYINGS - NEVER FOR ANYTHING GOOD , BUT TO CREATE DIVISION AND INSULTS AMONG PEOPLE ...

• togbe 8 years ago

HOW CAN SOMETHING GOOD COME OUT FROM DEVIL AND HIS DEMONS SO FAR HAVE WE EVER HEARTD ANYTHING SPOKEN THAT IS POSITIVE FROM ANY OF THE NDC PEOPLE???
    THE ANSWER IS NO WHY ?
    BECAUSE DEM,ONS CAN NEVER DO OR SAY ANYTHIN ...

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Can Asiedu Nketea explain to ghanaians why he hate Nana like that? I wonder why he have got the time to attach him always instead of helping his party to solve the rotting economy.

• Eric 8 years ago

Kuraseniii Asiedu Nketia. Only talk rubbish...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Ndc should start packing by now because of the worsening economic situation they subjected the country to.Nobody worth its salt will vote for this party that have no human face.kuraaaaaaaaaaa

Quito,shut up and go suck your rawlingses ass.They knew you will be back one day and surely you are on your way and this time they will tear you limp by limp,trust you.

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Tell ghanaians something positive that will benefit the nation ,,,,, not this this STUPID comments, ,, politics is not about BLAMMING GAME ,,,,,,,, OKURASINI EMAA KABA ASIEDU AKAATIA ,,,,,,,

• togbe 8 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO ALL OF THEM ... AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT -----NOTHING GOOD AND PROGRESSIVE COMES OUT FROM THEIR MOUTH

HOW CAN A DEMON WANT SOMEONE GOOD ?
    JUST LISTEN VERY CAREFULLY TO ALL OF THEM AND WHAT THEY SAY AND YOU W ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Aseidu USED to be a LATRINE BOY BEFORE PNDC AND NDC. CAN'T YOU REALIZE EVERYTHING ABOUT ASEIDU IS SHIT?

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Mosquito is right.

• Tikuzami 8 years ago

When will this man learn how to talk ,how can u read someone mind as to what he said is from his mind or not ?woman man ..lol

• yobi 8 years ago

Brainless man, gh is doomed if such persons like asiedu nk has a say in our nation building.

• Ghana niiii 8 years ago

Mosquito is a theft arrests him

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Skin pain NDC, Division in NPP will not win you any vote, NPP Inshaala will WIN!!

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

YOU ARE JUST STIFF SCARED, ASEIDU NKWASEA !

IT'S AN OPEN SECRET YOUR, ARE PAYING THAT BITCH =(EC) TO STEAL FOR YOU BUT BAABA E NO GO WOK!

• TWEAA 8 years ago

ASIEDUAA NKETIAA IS A LAUGHABLE CREATURE. MR KUFOUR WILL NEVER ARGUE WITH YOU...NEVER. WHAT SENSIBLE THING HAS EVER COME OUT OF YOUR MIND FOR KUFOUR TO WAIST HIS TIME TO ARGUE WITH YOU.....PEOPLE WILL NOT EVEN SEE THE DIFFER ...

• Untie Naana 8 years ago

So Man woman Asiedu Nketsia, when will you stop this concert. Do you know now people dont take you serious? You better change for people to respect you.

• NDC SUCKS 8 years ago

CRIMINAL MOSQUITO APPOLOGIZE TO JJ

• Apuu 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• apuuuu 8 years ago

At time when people needs jobs elect city water housing health care roads etc this moron Aseidu Nketia cannot find something better to talk about just talked nonsense apuuuu

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

DO YOU THINK THAT GHANAIANS ARE STUPID TO VOTE FOR YOUR PARTY AGAIN?

• arcbishop wise up 8 years ago

yes you see guys he is one of the stupid guys dividing ghanaians for political power

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 8 years ago

Nana will still win because we are suffering too much under this government

• #brt: VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mosquito sitting on a tree-leaf is shaking in the Storm of Ghana voters. The Light of the voters is Shinning on the MAHAMA Corruption, Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! You Want more ?,Water tariffs u ...

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 8 years ago

Why was Kofi Adams suspended when he was the deputy general secretary of the ndc? You suspended him because you believed that he was against President Mills. So today if npp does that what's the big deal here. In ndc suspensi ...

• Mr. Akortsu, hohoe 8 years ago

Even you Mr slim wants Prz mahama to Loose this year's elections because of imcompetency and bad leadership. So stop your useless agitations made by kuffour. Shame on you.

• ablavi 8 years ago

He is not pleasing Akuffo Ad do but rather pleasing God. Ghana need Akuffo Ad do in a time like this, because wayome cannot take state money and claim is a judgement debt. NDC my foot.

• SirRiver-offin 8 years ago

The utterances of Asiedu nketia is having a negative effect on mahama chance of winning the up coming election,npp lost 2008 election in central region due to the comportment Asamoah boateng,asiedu nketia shd be awaren!

• North 8 years ago

General Mosquito what do you expect President Kufuor to do? He is not like President Rawlings who can speak his mind. This is someone who is been afraid of Akufo Addo even during his Presidency.

• Kyekyeku 8 years ago

shut up you fool

• joe 8 years ago

Leave that village teacher who claimed to be politician. Nothing good has ever come out of that man who call himself mosquito. No wonder he is called mosqi

• Nyanbini Emma 8 years ago

For sure i know the battle is of the lord. Better is not good enough. Nana

• JM 8 years ago

NO ONE CAN PLEASED EVIL NANA UNTIL HE IS GONE TO HEAL.

• black cat 8 years ago

Here we go again. Foul-mouth, good -for-nothing clown of a party secretary Asiedu Nketia. When will you say something sensible to Ghanaians? Maybe some healthy food will do the trick. All bones and full of nonsense

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia the villager,dont act smart ok,u think u can bring this to tarnish npp image?lalai,kuffuor knows wat he is saying,moreover he has sense than u

• nii 8 years ago

Asiedu when will u talk like am human being ? its becoming unbecoming, aahh a grown up with wife n kids n talk trash all the time,Wise up don't let politics drive u crazy

• National Agenda 8 years ago

God bless President Kuffour. He will always speak the truth. Thankfully, even President Rawlings shares the same view that there is too much corruption in NDC under Mahama. God is in control!!!

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 8 years ago

I agree with you General Mosquito, what Kuffour says about Akufo Addo is never from his heart.He is just a wolf in a sheep skin,his prayer is to see Nana Addo loosing so that he will say I told you so and get his Allan going ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

Mr mosquito you better stop "yapping" , because you will surely hit prison, come November 7th. Imagine this idiot having over $500m in assets.Where did he get the money from? Yet we have sanjay some ndc puppies who have be b ...

• Theresa Kufour 8 years ago

My husband Kufour is just cracking jokes because he knew very well that Nana can't be president for Ghana! Maybe in another world! Lolz

• Theresa Kufour 8 years ago

Mosquito is psychologist so he can predict kufour's mind allow him alone!