You are here: HomeNews2016 04 14Article 430768

EC accepts ‘Validation’

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Oldboy 8 years ago

Stupid propaganda

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• bombay 8 years ago

Validation can only be mandatory, enforced and trusted if EC should issue a new ticket or some cheats for the upcoming election when you pass this validation window. Else, who knows EC will even delete registered ppl who don' ...

• bombay 8 years ago

I will suggest To EC to put a biometric barcoded sticker on every voter's ID card who passes the validation. Anyone on the day of voting without one or whose sticker fails to read shall not vote. Period

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

The " Daily Guide " , Freddie & Gina Blay and the entire NPP are making mockery of themselves.
    I challenged trash " Daily Guide " to come out with documentary evidence to prove beyond reasonable doubts that EC has accepted " ...

• jonas 8 years ago

BRAINLESS NPP WALKING ON THEIR BRAINS.

• K.B Amsterdam 8 years ago

Jonas I thought u will be more wiser to insult Mr Addo like that.
    Poor u. When are you going to stop all your racisme act.
    Look how majority of people are suffering in the nation.
    Is time to think twice. Not voting or ndc ...

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

Clean all unwanted named out of it ...all we want is a clean and fair election and please make sure everything citizen of Ghana vote count

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

EC says that if during the exhibition period I do not check to find out that my name and details are correct on the register and on 7th November my name does not appear on the register then I should not blame anybody but myse ...

• Philomena Pitinga 8 years ago

Npp wants a law to make checking your name compulsory? Are we in a police state? What happened to the concept of universal adult suffrage in our constitution? When you have morons in opposition and even in government this the ...

• Sky-blue 8 years ago

During the exhibition all NPP executive will go on admission in intensive care at the hospital so that no validation no vote come Nov. 7 2016. Amen!!!!!!!

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

THESE NPP RENTED PRESS WANT TO BRING CONFUSION.GHANAIANS SHOULD BEWARE OF THESE NATION WRECKERS. GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF THEM.HOLY FIRE BURN THEM AMEN

• Benjamin Osei Appiah 8 years ago

I like all what u said u are truly a Ghanaian

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

you are going to be the first person to be in hopital during that period

• Ernest 8 years ago

Exhibition of register don't attract voters in the register, they don't have time! The laws of Ghana now cannot compel them to show at exhibition, and not showing at exhibition is not a disqualification to vote by the Constit ...

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

OH NPP! FIRST GO TO THE SC FOR A PROPER INTERPRETATION OF "VALIDATION" BEFORE VOMITING YOUR CONFUSED DICTATORIAL RUBBISH! TYPICAL ANTI-PEACE & SECURITY "MATEMEHO" ARROGANCE!

• Samoooooo 8 years ago

Ec why are u running away from your own shadow? Hmmm asem beba dabioooo.

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

Why do you people keep saying Ghanaians are suffering? Just look at how fat Ghanaians are any time they appear on the screens of television, even men are having protruded tommies like pregnant women and you say they are suffe ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good that you have accept the validatio,God bless you and oman ghana!.

• yaw manu 8 years ago

I think persons who wish to transfer their votes to new electoral areas should be given that chance before the validation exercise takes off since they might not be at their former places of abode to do the verification and w ...

• OWUSU 8 years ago

NPP YOU SAY VALIDATION AND YOU HAVE IT,NOW YOU SAY MANDATORY,DO YOU THINK THE COUNTRY BELONGS TO YOU?GET OUT,ARE U SAYING YOUR UNCLE IN AMSTERDAM SHOULD TAKE PLANE TO COME AND VALIDATE AND GO BACK AND COME AND VOTE?COME ON NP ...

• C/C 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF ndc

• C/C 8 years ago

asking EWES to come to GHANA TO VOTE--think of this

• Emmanuel Nuamah 8 years ago

Validation will give clean register. Name which can't validate should be published for number of days and delete the ghost names

• Coolio 8 years ago

Ashawo woman