You are here: HomeNews2016 04 13Article 430625

NPP plotting to rig elections – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (89)

THEY CAN'T.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Let's vote this stupid people out in November and end hearing stupid talks like this from an idiot like Asiedu Nketia. VOTE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT.

• Kpodo 8 years ago

That's NDC. it means they've already set the rigging machinery in motion. Whatever they accuse someone of doing, that's exactly what they do. If NPP sits down for NDC to rig again, they shouldn't blame anybody or go to cour ...

• Lina Dickson 8 years ago

KPODO or whatever you call yourself.I have said on countless number of times on this platform that the NDC do not rig elections but instead win the election based on their track record,policies and plans since 1992 during Raw ...

• UAE 8 years ago

If no opposition party wil overthrow NDc as dey are doing everything to rig the elections, then the country mst b devided period !!

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

It is impossible to vote out a President who has developed a country so well and is changing lives. President Mahama is a president whose developments are unparalleled.

Under President Mahama atleast 6 polytechnics will be ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

The opposition is accused of trying to rig elections in Ghana. Just unbelievable. This man needs a thorough mental examination.

• nana 8 years ago

Oh Asieduwaa is now paranoid.

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

What the NDC will want to do, they begin first to label the NPP with it as a smoke screen to do the very same thing they accuse NPP of. Watch them they are thieves.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

The guy is too childish. Ndc is dusty and dry . When you have comedians of this nature as leaders of a political party then l am afraid this country have a rather long way to go. He is senseless in every debate. I think this ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Call asiedu nkatia little mind ,he is their general secretary they all are little brains ,they're useless people no highly good life,

• YF 8 years ago

Illiterate Kwame, it's NPP IS DOOMED.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Look who is talking about rigging election. STL is still in the country while you have become PRO of electoral commission.

• Amenyo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is sensible than all the npp leaders including their flag bearer. Just read what npp followers write and say.

Thieves low minded people ndc

The New Patriotic Party always run away from important matters. Aseidu Nketia has proven that they plan to rig this years election. Their continuous pressure on the EC not to adhere to the laid procedure is shocking.

For ...

• jonas 8 years ago

BUT THEY CAN'T.

• JM 8 years ago

NDC AND SECURITY TO March THERM BOOT FOR BOOT. PLEASE NDC SECURITY & EC SHOULD BE STRONG OR NPP WILL CREAT TROUBLE TO GO TO COURT AGAIN. ELECTION SHOULD BE CLEAN TO PREVENT THEM GOING TO THE COURT AGAIN.NANA LOOSER

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

NPP has no time to go to court but never again will npp sit down for somebody like this bush guy called Asiedu Nketia to dictate to the whole nation, this guy who was chasing rats at seikwa before Rawlings brought him to see ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

That's true. Akufo-Addo was seen the other day renting an oil rig that he intends to use in rigging the elections. When asked how an oil rig could be used to rig an election, Akufo-Addo smiled and said, "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE". Stil ...

• Afeo 8 years ago

Nobody wagyimi paa

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha.

• kofi 8 years ago

is one the it's thruth npp what to rig elections

• kofi 8 years ago

it's true npp what to rig elections Mr asiedu say the true a very day

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Can someone cripple this DOG?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Just tamed that witchzard and village crook elections rigger, npp rigging elections with useless EC ndc lady? Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard is afraid of going to prison, ndc criminals can never rig coming elec ...

• Lydia Jones 8 years ago

A friend once said that Asiedu Nketia is being used by the government to distract Ghanaians from the real issues confronting the country. I disagreed with her.

I am now convinced she told the truth. Why? Because his pronou ...

• TM's 8 years ago

Blocked head , stealer ! God will surely expose u soon

• Freddie 8 years ago

What ndc are doing is what they will first accused the oppostion of just as camouflage.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

R u sure

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

What this man is accusing the NPP of, is exactly what he is planning to do. He's the "squealer" in the book titled "Animal Farm". Every politician must read this book. Asiedu Nketia is no different from Krobo Edusei of the CP ...

• #brt: VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The EC and MAHAMA-NDC are now an organized crime syndicate subverting the democratic values of Ghana people.This Elections is about voting to Cast Out a known criminal MAHAMA from Office.IS SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.

It is Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP which are an organised crime syndicate..Killing and suspending people is all they know..NANA ADDOis and has been a BIG BIG SHAMEFUL DISGRACE TO HIS PARTY SINCE BECOME A FLAGBEARER.

• Kpadzi.....Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

GHANA AS BEEN MISTREATED BY NDC GOVERNMENT FOR THE SAKE OF VOTESNow you understand why npp wanted every citizen to have National identity card with biometric features.This will enable us fast track anybody coming in and out o ...

This is kwaseabi nti talk.

• TUMBULUKOOR 8 years ago

What did the NDC members in the Volta region who you employed to bring in the foreigners for the NHIS cards say about the register and also how the voting goes on, on voting day? Did they not say at your coercion on voting da ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Dear oh dear!See who is talking about rigging! What a joke!

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

SOME MEDIA HOUSE GIVE STUPID PEOPLE TO TALK FOOLISH NESS, NDC MUST GO

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

BIG CHANGE IS COMING NDC MAHAMA MUST GO

• George 8 years ago

Ns3mhunu keka nkoaa.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

THE GENERAL IS ON SPOT.

• Frank 8 years ago

All this will not help.If you know,go give Sekwa portable water to drink.

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 8 years ago

The posture of the NPP for sometime now towards the Nov7 polls is an indication that they are preparing for a powering or to reject the polls if they fail to win.
    Am calling on all and sundry to be aware and advise all thos ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 8 years ago

Togo,Benin,ivory coast Burkina have NATIONAL IDENTITY CARDS BUT NO ADDRESSES.IGNORANT MYOPIC BRAINS.ITS YOUR TYPE THAT ARE RULING US.NOTHING IS POSSIBLE BUT WAS POSSIBLE UNDER NPP.
    GIVE US SPACE AND SEE HOW THIS COUNTRY WILL ...

• EBOBOBA 8 years ago

Who could have imagined Asiedu Nketia's "sickness" would now be fully blown and playing out on such a scale?
    The keys to the "upstairs room" is officially lost and it is now very, very dangerous.
    It more likely than not, ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

Asiedu you talk too much

• kasim 8 years ago

NDC has lost the election and there is no election to be rigged.
    Thieves including Nketia (Bui Blocks) will be locked up very soon.

• Kobby Mike -USAThis 8 years ago

Shut your Stinky Mouth up. Ghanaians are tied of these insane statements from you, OK !!

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

I reserve my comments

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a tragedy ! The more this man grows @ age, the more he comes extremely stupid!

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia dumb and dumber liar apuuuu

• prince u s a 8 years ago

npp plotting to rig elections asiedu nketia

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Akrofo NDC.

• jagadu 8 years ago

This fool has never made sense. What an idiot! He wears women's clothes so he cannot reason and say anything sensible. The guy is just an idiot. Any government who comes into power should investigate him.

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

Oh God save Ghana from idiots like Asiedu Nkatia.

• Abena 8 years ago

NDC is rather plotting that. You are scared of losing the election general.

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

I think Ghana wants to taste civil war. A wake- up call is heard everywhere, but Ghanaians are not afraid to intervene to prevent disaster. The EC is not afraid at all because the government is there to protect them. And th ...

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Kwasea Nketia odwan Nketia.Aboa Nketia.kurasinii Nketia......

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Open confession by NDC ,please NPP open your eyes and be more vigilante,NDC is just telling you that they are planning to rig the election because at this moment they cannot win

• Ebow 8 years ago

Lol look and listen to who's talking about rigging elections come again mosquito man

• macosac 8 years ago

Eeii Agya Asiedu, so the only word you understood is election?

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Cocoase secretary general, only NDC will choose you as secretary general. Bastard palm wine tapper. Bushman.

• lion 8 years ago

Anytime NDC starts blaming NPP for something they are doing, Then it means they are the one doing it. They thieves are always telling lies.

It is the NPP that are thieves.In 2009 audit report indicated that up to 60 billion Cedis of the tax payer's money taken from the TOR(TEMA OIL REFINERY) debt recovery levy,the HIPC etc. was used to fund a so called communicat ...

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

IS RIGGING ELECTIONS SOMETHING NEW TO YOU AND THE NDC, MR. NKETIAH? I THINK WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS ALSO GOOD FOR GANDER, SO LET THE NPP ALSO TRY TO RIG THE ELECTIONS! MAY BE THAT ALSO IS DEMOCRACY, AND I PERSONALLY WIS ...

• Felix Kwakye 8 years ago

In fact Rawlings suffer for twerps like Asiedu Nketiaba.

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

If Ghana need peace then it will depend on Mahama and EC. Not Npp CPP Pnc Ppp butMahama and NDC. EC Mahama pick EC Woman to help win electon 2016 with
    $40 millions promise yes I know that is true so she will ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid and evil useless party NDC asiedu nkatia look at your face in the mirror

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Ghana as a nation, is going nowhere as long as we give ears to people like this as a leader!

• david 8 years ago

asiedu nketia, your mother ok, you are full of shit

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

U are coward and idiot, this time ur cup is full, all international communities have seen the plans of the EC, u should start packing ur bag and baggage. Gud bye idiot znf foolish Asiedu nkatia

Nana Addo should rather start putting his house in order because come November 7,he is going to FALL.Prez Mahama,Aisedu Nketiah and the rest of NDC members will be retained by discerning Ghanaians come Nov 7 because since the ...

• Jo 8 years ago

I now understand the sayings that a fool will always be a fool

• mr amin 8 years ago

We know ndc always rig elections using our boarder town, recently u called on the people Benin to the come n register thieves.

• KKD 8 years ago

KWASEA LIKE YOU,BUT KEEPING THAT BLOTTED REGISTER ALSO MEANS NDC WANTS TO RIG THE ELECTION. WHY DO U FEAR FOR A NEW ONE. ABOA NKETIA.

• Pet Owu 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia your days are numbered

• Stephen 8 years ago

THIS NKETIA HAS A SERIOUS MENTAL PROBLEM

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

No member of NPP has made up their minds to rig any election in Ghana.Look at this stupid Asiedu Nketiah who is calling the people from Ivory Coast to come to Ghana and register,is not planning evil for the country.ndc member ...

• kolo fitter 8 years ago

shut up with ur useless talk

• Cudjoe 8 years ago

U can call Asiedu Nketiah and NDC members any name u like but it doesn't make u any better. There are some persons in the NPP that I like and I wish to vote for the party because the NDC has not lived up to my expectation. H ...

The New Patriotic Party has no message going into an election. They are dead on ideas and everything so the only options on the table is to rig the elections in their favour.

But this will not happen as NDC will be vigila ...

• Kk 8 years ago

ASIEDUA NKASEI YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED SO PLEASE USE THE LITTLE TIME YOU HAVE LEFT WISELY AND STOP DISTURBING THE EARS OF GHANAIANS. YOU ARE THE MASTER ARCHITECT FOR RIGGING ELECTIONS, IT IS A KNOWN FACT AND HAVE THE EFFRONTER ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Npp will never rig the coming elections rather the people of Ghana will show the government the exit because of the harsh and unbearable economic situation prevailing now.

Nana Akufo Addo and his party members have no message,plans and policies for Ghana and the Ghanaian populace so they have resorted to propaganda.That is what they are going to do should they have their way.

• oko 8 years ago

thanks be to Almighty God that we have a general Secretary like asiedu mosquito

• kutsii 8 years ago

I have encountered a lot of mmosquitoes in my life , but this particular mosquito is very wise. Unlike other mosquitoes that disturb our ears with their annoying noises, this particular mosquito's noise is like music to my ea ...

• Adepa 8 years ago

Latest joke of the day. I just love my country Ghana.

• Vinss 8 years ago

Everything aseidu nkatia seems to be meaningless. Ndc have nothing tangible to tell ghanians. Ndc should not spend money bes, they lose miserably. Believe it or not.

• B'cos of God i love 8 years ago

stop using padlocks to shut the mouths and minds of Ghanaians