You are here: HomeNews2016 04 13Article 430496

NPP Muslims are not ‘real Muslims' - Minister

Read Comments Comments (334)

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Does this minister have brian at all? Don't make politics with religion. Idiots in power.

• Dagbandoo 8 years ago

This man is so stupid.. dont thread where you dont know.... You cannot just take a verse and make an outrageous claim like that. Shameful

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

like i see this man i will have gave him $900000000, NPP is not even good to Christians, Jesus was preaching peace, and NPP is preaching violence, all die die ways

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

I never expected that it was possible for a Ghanaian to be as stupid as this minister. Can't politicians think of tomorrow and appreciate that political power is only transitory?

• OKOMFO ANOKYE 8 years ago

STUPID MINISTER

• Justina 8 years ago

Stupid

• Gemi 8 years ago

Birds of the same furthers flock together. Stupid MP stupid Abu learn the very well

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

FXxk you religious bigot. Stay put and don't follow the minister into the fire.

• DONALD 8 years ago

We will only stop insulting ministers when the NDC stop appointing stupid and idiots who does not have anything good for Ghana.

• level 8 years ago

Thank God u can't even ryt simple English

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

FXxk you religious bigot. Stay put and don't follow the minister into the fire.

• Martian Voter 8 years ago

Would a born again Christian elephant be allowed to convert to Islam? Would a Hindu elephant be elibible to be a government Minister? Is the NDC umbrella sacred? What if Mahama was reincarnated as an elephant? Is nothing sacr ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Kwasia is mahama is Muslim foolish talk thought u had knowledge but did not know u r low life dump stupid fool.grow up idiot

• idrisu 8 years ago

What does this stupid minister know Bout Isalam? Did the Surah say Islam is against Elephants? Let someone teach you before you come out with your stupid mouth to teach Muslims what you don't know. .

• I JAH MAN 8 years ago

Have you not seen how your Lord dealt with the companions of the elephant?"2. “Did He not make their stratagem go awry?"3. “And He sent upon them birds in flocks,"4. “Pelting them with stones of petrified clay,"5. “Th ...

• mark fish 8 years ago

Remember any time there face the elephant to the kahaba the doesn't move, right dat is de history,so learn more and be liberate from de desperate politicians

• Kankama 8 years ago

This man is so stupid and foolish.He will be first on stupid list. How can this man being appointed as Minister. Ghana have big problem with all this people as Ministers.Now i see why Ghana is in crises. So far as we have suc ...

• Truth Hurts 8 years ago

Nana Addo is blessed with more than your cursed Mahama who is his early fifties but looks older than a 95 year old.

• Kwame Sensible 8 years ago

Ooooho is the Minister's quotation not from the Q'ran? Why you people don't like the truth spoken. Idiots.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• Babs 8 years ago

Hmmm eii when are we going to stop insulting our elders.The almighty God is waching

• OTOYO 8 years ago

If shiara law is practices in Ghana, this imbecile tongue ought to be cut.Fool

• Justina 8 years ago

When they get brains

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Bad journalist. The quotation there is wrong. It doesn't make sense

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

No, it is stupidity at its worst. How can a minster make such statements when meeting chiefs, imams and party executives? Is this where party politics has got to in Ghana? A minister for a region is supposed to care for the r ...

• aikins 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is where we are today,stupidity at it's best. Mahama the leader of fools.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Was this man born by a woman? No, I am not sure. What about lndia where most of the people used elephant as transport and work. Then moslems should leave this world to any of the nine planets. Do you call this man a minister ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

He is a celebrated fool. And we call this man a minister?

• Okyesco 8 years ago

KWASEA

• predator 8 years ago

Manama and aponkyes have nothing better to offer except insults. shame unto you.

• nana 8 years ago

Ayivor read about Asiedu Nketia and his comments about Fulanis and you will know that these people are really stupid.

• combat 8 years ago

In fact I am an NGO member but these kinds of statements....... I wonder how they got leadership roles... God safe us

• Yaa 8 years ago

Say it again stupidity at it's highest.How can this man talk like that I pity his children

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 8 years ago

It is shameful to have such a person a
    a Minister. It is no wonder that Ghana is flying so low among nations.

• bawa 8 years ago

no wanda,how can a minista say such a shit?

u have natin in ur head

If dis continue we wil drop out

• Annor 8 years ago

Kwasie man @Ayivor insulting a whole minister, do u know de minister ur insulting? fool!!! villager like u animal ur mother wati fooooooool!!!

• Bikini not Burkas 8 years ago

You can't seperate religion and politics under Islam!They are intertwined.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

You see if Ghana has people like this who are ruling over us just imagine how the country will be?
    Can this things bring changes to Ghana's economy? Gyimi paa nie? NDCfo madi mo ho yawo paa.

• akwesi 8 years ago

Idiot in control as a minister

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

You are an imbecile, ignorant, untutored, illiterate and a fool.

• Tanko 8 years ago

Politics in Ghana is better than a comedy show - made my morning hahahaha

• PAULO 8 years ago

So now NPP Muslims are not Muslims. This NDC will stoop low for power.
    Who can tell me that Dr. Alhaji Bawumia is not a Muslim.
    The NDC have lost power before November 7th elections if they keep spewing such garbage.

• Tony 8 years ago

I see this as very dangerous and pathetic situation for our nation. How did the Imams and the Muslim leaders present react to such a statement? Did they see themselves as the very insulted entities. Shouldn't they have correc ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

And the state pays this dude every month. This man is the head of all the state institutions in the region including the security.

• adams 8 years ago

wo mame twe boa ba ,stupid fool.

• Nana 8 years ago

Are you saying Dr Bawumia is not a moslem?

• Klinker 8 years ago

Not a proper Muslim. Why are you worried? Mr. Minister why have you hit so had? You have wounded the elephant and its family oooo. You see the insults?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

It is obvious from what Mr Eric Opoku is saying that he (Eric Opoku) should not have been made a minister in the first place. His level of reasoning does not qualify him to be a minister. It was a big mistake for dead goat Ma ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

you are very stupid to make this comments

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

Ghana is doom with such fools in high office.Well the state of Ghana says it all.

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Eiii,NDC what has this got to do with religion,what do we see from the so called true Moslems? They are killers, murderers and unpopular.Shame on you ,

• akagbor 8 years ago

this minister's IQ is very low.he lucks home and school sense

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

The propaganda is finished,NDC trying to introduce religious tensions between the two parties.Evil monsters your plans are not for Ghanaians,my 19 year old son will never behave childishly as you just proved.

• john 8 years ago

All these people are ministers, how can we develop as nation. They don't think before talking. People support

• shakamora 8 years ago

Agya wagyimi paa fucking minister onim yansa baako koraa

• Gods will 8 years ago

If dats ur logic den u n ur Christian NDC members r also not true christians cos d bible teaches against corruption n evil doers .

• Kojo P 8 years ago

Oh dear, if our so called elite scholars and leaders can come out with this kind of shallow thinking and utterances and their bosses do not find anything wrong with it, then we cannot be a serious society. President Mahama ha ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Oyiwa oooo oyiwa. No wonder most true Muslims love the NDC . Rawlings approved two holidays for them and Mahama built a Hajj village. Answer the question and don't be silly. Did the Koran instruct Muslims to avoid ELEPHANTS? ...

• kwadwo,UK 8 years ago

Kutsii the fool

• emo 8 years ago

WHAT A SHALOW $ STUPID ASSERTION

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

We are Africans, we are not from Saudi Arabia, Rome or Israel.Look at Japan and China.Reason up and put up better ideas to help build the nation Mr.colonial-enslaved-minded-minister!!!!

• Niii 8 years ago

Ow Ghana so this man is minister for the whole region

• kutsii 8 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm!! Fact is fact. Did the Koran warn Muslims not to associate themselves with elephants? If muslims can obey the commandment from the Koran regarding pork as an unclean beast, why are they embracing elephants.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Poor you. You are a total waste of your parent's sperms and ovum. You are certainly a disgrace to the bare nakedness of your mother. Go drink some potion and end your sorry life for it is absolutely unwise for you to continue ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Answer ur damn mother fucker question about the ELEPHANT and stop beating about the Atiwa forest where the 'haram' NPP elephant belongs. We shall broadcast to all true, but ignorant Muslims to beware of the NOSE and tusk of t ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

ARE YOU FORCING A LIE TO BE TRUE? DO YOU THINK EVERY THING THAT YOU CAN PLAY PROPAGANDA WITH? THE QUR'AN IS NOT LIKE YOUR AYIGBE FETISH SHRINE, YOU HEATHEN CUM IDOL WORSHIPER! BEGONE WITH YOUR IGNORANCE HERE, SHAMELESS BEING, ...

Go release yourself on your mother; then come back and talk some sense. You are a product of atrophied sperms and ovum of your brainless parents. To put it bluntly, you are the most stupid person ever to post comments here. W ...

You are so naive and simple minded. What is Buhari and Quattara doing in their respective countries?

Do you know the very reason why the qu'aran may be saying this. Always research the context in which a statement is made ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Gradually NDC is loosing the grib. The attention being drawn from real issues is a vivid sign that the ruling party is in a panik situation.

• bryan 8 years ago

hahahhahahahahha this man is fool ooo

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

I think this ndc guys has nothin to tell us, only stupid things, we fedup with nonsense...

• Antonio 8 years ago

Muslim, community in Ghana and across the world condemned the idiot because his speech is a hate speech. How on earth should a minister of state condemned the entire academia, Khalifa's, imam to that level. Muslim raise up an ...

• hmmm 8 years ago

So is this really coming from a minister of state? Then jus go straight n tell Muslims not to leave in Ghana cos there r a whole lot of elephants in our beloved country

• Tikuzami tibijohira 8 years ago

What ignorant fool carrying himself about calling himself a minister...what do u know about islam..next time don't make known your ignorance.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

WHERE ON EARTH DID HE GET SUCH A MISINTERPRETATION????

DOES HE TAKE MUSLIMS TO BE FOOLS THAT THEY DON'T READ OR KNOW THEIR QUARAN AND WILL NOT CHECK OR KNOW THAT WHAT HE'S SAYING IS A BIG LIE???
    WHAT IS POLITICS TAKING TH ...

• Steve 8 years ago

I hate insults. But elders like u should think b4 speaking.

Oh Ghana, is the country so bereft of intelligent human beings that this fool, such an illiterate, an imbecile, an ignoramus, a rat catcher and an outright barefaced liar and a sworn hater of the truth is made a minister?

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

There is no political message for NDC again. They had failed drastically and nothing to campaign for only to spew nonsense upon nonsense. I am loosing respect for Brong Ahafo people because of this idiot minister and Asiedu K ...

• Tony 8 years ago

Don't stoop that low to disrespect all BAs.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Ok fine,if this is wat the quran says,no pee but the question is this a symbol or real elephant?your mother,u fool paa,infact u a foolish minister,what cheap politics,moslems are wise ok,your mother again

• agyeman 8 years ago

ANOTHER MAHAMA MINISTER. BLOCK HEAD.

• Antonio 8 years ago

The minister is speaking out of desperation and fear of losing power come November 7 however change is coming. Kindly prepare a good handover note. From ministerial position back to the cashew farms is stressful, but notwith ...

• ambitious 8 years ago

A whole minister said this? No wonder NDC government is failing.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Another Face and Brain of NDC. One look at the Face of this man gives me a lot of info; Ugly, Buffoonery, Nincompoop, Idiocy, Retardation, Shallow Minded, Very low IQ, Obese with Corruption and the list goes on.....These are ...

• Kolowawa 8 years ago

Atta Mills was younger than Kufuor but he'said dead and the latter is still alive. Such use-less and needless comments should not be taken seriously.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama and his NDC gov't have no message going into the elections, none. Theirs is a gov't and party which is as hollow as hollow can be. They are empty, there is absolutely nothing in there. Just listen to what ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Moslems must sue this man,do u know the quran inside more than the moslems?moslems must call the bni to this man for verbal assault,he has disrespected the moslems in ghana

• TT 8 years ago

The cups of these NDC people are now full and as a result have nothing good to tell the people of Ghana. What a stupid comment from this good for nothing minister. No matter what you say or do, Nana will surely be the next pr ...

• Sani Mohammed 8 years ago

Very stupid minister. Who tells him that. The real Muslim's are those in npp. The satanic muslims are those in satanic ndc.

• papa k 8 years ago

hahahaha,OHH,Ghana sweat, look at this shit,I wonder where is constituency is,did his people vote for him or he bought the VOTE.

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

I AM BEGINNING TO BELIEVE T.B. JOSHUA'S PROPHESY. IS THIS REGIONAL MINISTER AN "ISIS" RECRUITER?

• Collins Anane -Bonsu (ITALY) 8 years ago

People should talk to proof to the world that they are mature and thoughtful both morally and politically,but what do we see?
    These good for nothing man should be chased out of town ,because he has nothing imparticular to th ...

• Aboudoul Karim Aboudoul Raouf 8 years ago

You are not muslim and you don,t know the meaning of koran what you are saying about the koran is not writing in our koran , Please lean before you say something about our koran

• mabi 8 years ago

most goon talk ever from a leader

• Aboudoul Karim Aboudoul Raouf 8 years ago

Ask the lmam to teach you the meaning of that chapter in koran

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Did the Minister mean to advise Muslims in Brong Ahafo only or the whole Muslim community in Ghana. Did the minister not find any passage in the Holy Quoran which urges Muslims not to have anything to do with liers and thieve ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Only in ndc stupid guys like u appointed a minister . Look at his face !

• amoako 8 years ago

I don't think this man is human being how could u do a typical tribalism like that. they should give us a break. He should learn from his mistakes.

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Look and listern to this fool. Really those who voted this imbecile to parliament may regret.Infact this man don't deserve the title --Honourable, Fool.

• Seidu Amadu 8 years ago

You're a complete IDIOT who can only hold a ministerial appointment in a mediocre government like John Mahama's!

• Abdul 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KONW ABOUT QURAN???

• MUSAH 8 years ago

ERIC IS ONE OF THE PEOPLE WHO TAKES THE SURAS OF THE NOBLE QUR'AN OUT OF CONTEXT AND SEEK TO MISLEAD PEOPLE. COMPLETE THE STORY OF THE CHAPTER OF THE ELEPHANT, AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT YOU ARE DISHONEST. IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT, B ...

• Suley 8 years ago

U see NDC's and their irresponsible talking? Instead of campaigning on what they have done for Ghana, they are resorting to attacks on Nana and de NPP. Is the elephant on de NPP a logo or a real elephant. Ghanaians are going ...

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

foolish minister

• zak 8 years ago

someone should pls advice this stupid minister to desist from making such useless remarks. what I know is that it's only the npp which had Muslim as vice president and now Muslim as a running mate. Allah will punish anybody w ...

• Chiga 8 years ago

After such a stupid statement he should be sacked

• Georgia 8 years ago

This is an absolute and a blatant lie dis idiot has label agains Islam...
    He should keep quite dan exposing his ignorance.

• Yaw Arko Adjei 8 years ago

Useless comment!!

• Desmond 8 years ago

I pity them Muslims who sat down to allow akafri to blasphemy. May Allah forgive them and the kafri

• My Opinon 8 years ago

This is one of the reasons NDC must be voted out; they have run out of Ideas and Wisdom. They're just running around spewing nonsense. They only want to stay in power to continue stealing the Nation, Ghanaians must vote them ...

• suleman 8 years ago

Al-fil(owners of elephant) Sorry minister you got it all wrong.
    The chapter means: Abraha, the victory in Yemen of the Negus, marched on Mecca with a large army in 570 A.D. the year of the Holy Prophet's birth, in order to d ...

• Ablodey 8 years ago

What about your akatamanso? Senseless Minister

• Born NPP 8 years ago

NDC , and stupidities continue unabated. Presidency , Ministers ,Secretariat , same horrible hollow materials. May God Safe Ghana from the hands of these NEC stupidities

• snr coach 8 years ago

An Hon. With this type of argument Childish .! Do not judge minister

• Issah 8 years ago

People's shuld forget this, is a FALS news . Propaganda to cause noise in town.

• Suglo Samsadeen 8 years ago

The minister is right because he is entitled to his silly opinion.

• Moro 8 years ago

I keep saying that some of the old people in NDC are more foolish than the young ones .Listen to what a grown-up who has grey hairs at his pubic areas is saying. Some of these people become more foolish as they grow. You giv ...

• lion 8 years ago

Stupid people like these call themselves leaders. People like this don't deserve to be MPs. Stupid fool, nonsense.

• Justina 8 years ago

With people like this ruling Ghana,why willn't the country suffer?

• seth 8 years ago

SO PRESIDENT MAHAMA APPOINTED SUCH A DIVISIVE PERSON A MINISTER? GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.HE SUPPOSSED TO BE SENT TO PSCHAITRIC HOSPITAL FOR SPECIALIST TO LOOK INTO HIS BRAIN PROPERLY.HE IS SICK IN THE BRAIN.HE DON'T DESERVE TO B ...

• Nsafoah 8 years ago

Is there any sensible person in NDC?

• RAZAK MOHAMMED 8 years ago

ESHA ALLAH THIS MAN IS A STUPID MAN.. DO YOU EVER READ THE HOLY QUARAN WELL

• NASS 8 years ago

it is nt your foult... are u a muslim?, do u think u can use dis to canvass vote from muslim community?, if any party like muslim, then that party would be npp, bcase d president, his vice, secretary, chief of staff, all impo ...

• foster USA 8 years ago

This men is so stupid fool,look how people in Ghana cry because of your stomach,see wht he talking about,Muslims in Ghana need to be think of they left not this men

• Patrick fordjour 8 years ago

npp Muslims are not' real Muslims

• testing the waters 8 years ago

Is it right to also say, all NDC muslims are 'the devil's muslims'?

• kwadwo,UK 8 years ago

Well! Well!well! And Christians who also follows NDC can't be real as Christians don't support thieves.

• suleman 8 years ago

Mr. Minister, the chapter has six verses: 1. In the name of Allah, the Gracious, the Merciful.
    2. Knowest thou not how thy Lord dealt with the Owners of the Elephant?.
    3. Did He not cause their design to miscarry?
    4. And ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Bruv u too polite .... addressing this Idiot as Mr. Minister ... sorry to say he is an Arse hole ..... very stupid statement ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 8 years ago

USELESS MINISTER INDEED

• Born NPP 8 years ago

The founder of the NDC should be rewarded for bringing all the fools in Ghana under one umbrella called National Disastrous Congress. NDC , stop producing fools so that Ghana 's Democracy will grow

• Salifu 8 years ago

Our dear nation is intellectually descending into the stone age. This is the mental make-up of people is responsible positions. And, he calls himself honorable. God save Ghana.

• twiaaaaa 8 years ago

the ndc has nothing to campaign on, that is why mahama and his ministers always vomit nonsense but come what they are going to leave the castle.

• Abdul Aziz Issaka 8 years ago

we are fed up of these cheap political talks. how can those issues bring food on the table for those who are unemployed. if we should vote for the president again for him to be counsel by Nana addo, then it is better for Nana ...

• Attah 8 years ago

May God forgive this stupid man who calls himself a minister for lying on the Qur'an.

• ROZZY 8 years ago

Where from this colonial enslaved minded minister who holds PHD in STUPIDITY?
    THIS DEAD GOAT PREZ.MADE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE BY APPOINTING HIM AS A MINISTER.

• Pet 8 years ago

Hahahaa aa

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

A statement of this nature coming from a Minister is shocking.

For a Minister to talk like this is reckless, irresponsible and reprehensible.

• Jahra 8 years ago

Yes is true. They even forget npp deported muslim in Ramadan some years ago.

• musah 8 years ago

hear yourself, are you a Muslim. please, we Muslim don't want misinterpretation. You and your minister should go and learn. we don't use Quran in politics.

• ras mubarak 8 years ago

the min is sincerely ignorant.foolish man

• Odikro 8 years ago

I wonder how low some people can stoop before they open their minds.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

THIS MINISTER IS TOO STUPID FOOL

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

SHAME TO YOU

• CHEF 8 years ago

Look at that mother fucker,minister my ASS,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR NDC

• victor 8 years ago

Politics has made some elderly men think like a toddler

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid mahama and his idiots administration NDC just vote NDC out period.

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Stupidity at its best. All these fools are ministers No wonder Ghana is like this.
    Change is coming

• Concern 8 years ago

The point is this, NDC ministers don't read , neither do they research. The more one reads, the more an individual has something to tell. It is clear from this assertion that the man did not prepare to speak.
    I think we hav ...

• a Aziz 8 years ago

Dis so call minister should go back and Learn very well

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

Stupid comments,these kinds RULING us.We will still be going to IMF AND WORLD BANK FOR LOANS.TRUE MUSLIMS WANT TRUSTED LEADERS AND THEY WOULD VOTE FOR NPP.

• Mr Navrobu Kaba 8 years ago

I Am sad for Ghana if u have stupid people like this minister at the very top of our governace system what outcome do u expect ? if not the mess that we are all in now

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

WOW what a Minister ? ' Anokwa nkwaseafo wo Oman Yi mu. Adekyee biara Ghanafo te nkwasea sem fofro abaa. WHAT A BIG FAT FOOL, YOU MEET A FRACTION OF MUSLIMS AND THIS IS ALL WHAT A WHOLE REGIONAL MINISTER COULD TELL THEM. IF S ...

• Kassim Siaka 8 years ago

And the Imam sat and listen to this lunatic minister to spew out lies about a Quranic verse he has no knowledge of.
    There's no where in this Surah that God cursed elephant. Some of his sycophants that he feed them and also s ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Is Elephant not God' creature? what has become over N.D.C officials using adjectival nouns to qualify muslims?. Because of power, you say things which are bigger than your mouth. We live to see.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Repent or else, this your lies against the religion might your ticket to the eternal hell

• Gbesh 8 years ago

The minister misunderstood that chapter it was abrahatu who used that elephant to destroy ka'aba but when he was closer to it the elephant refused to go. so that elephant was blessed by God it is not that Allah curse it

• DDT 8 years ago

What he said hurts but let truth be told. He even coated a verse for you so please go and verified. Imagine a pig is used as a symbol for a any party, will a true Muslim join that party or even vote for it. It is sad th ...

• TOp STONE /YMA 8 years ago

in fact, this is a blatant ignorant, hear yourself Mr. minister. Go to Imams, Shiek, Hafisu among others for them to interpret that Surah to you clear. If you want to air something out ,make sure you have done your research w ...

• okyere otchere 8 years ago

JUDGING FROM THE WAY THESE MINISTERS AND THEIR BOSS OUR FALLEN SHORT ON THEIR COMMUNICATIONS, THE NEW NPP GOVERNMENT WILL HAVE TO SELECT THEIR APPOINTEES WELL. NOBODY IN GOVERNMENT IS SPEAKING WITH MATURITY, WHY?

• kwame 8 years ago

when will these so call ndc members learn to play politic

• ABASS 8 years ago

are u Allah 2 judge if am a true muslem or not? do not insight us (npp muslems) against our brothers at the other side, ....

• prince opoku-Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

U see how stupid this man is. U see where cheap politics is taking us to. I work here in the UAE. Pure Islamic country. Come n see how they cherish elephant in Al ain zoo. Stupid fool. How does this statement help solve the u ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

So because of dirty politics you just came and said what you want in the Quran and the corrupt imams there also make supported? Allah will account every witness

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

NDC will not go quietly .

• Ras 8 years ago

he thinks reciting The Holy Quran is like reciting rain rain go away

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

No words can describe this Man

• Abdul Karim salaga 8 years ago

Please don't insult but let him prove from the quran verse 105 which chapter . Anyway the attitude of bawumia is questionable who call himself a true Muslim the minister is right. We don't trust muslims in Ghana.

• Nii Fio Shammom 8 years ago

Honourable Minister,I will suggest that you keep your honour and avoid meddling in subjects that you know very little or nothing about.No where in the Holy Quran are Muslims admonished not to have anything to do with an eleph ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THIS IS AN INSULT ON MUSLEMS,WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MINISTER ???????
    WHY ARE YOU INSTIGATING MUSLIMS IN POLITICS

• Alewo 8 years ago

Is this Minister noraml. Age does not role.

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Empty head

• kooko 8 years ago

It's surprising how this man is acknowledging Nana is an astute lawyer putting all those who claim he is a certificates lawyer to shame. It is also striking how he considers Nana wise enough to advise President Mahama. So are ...

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

If u have this stupid idiot as a minister, how can your country do well. This pig is just a big fool. Like the guy who put him there.

• Mahama Faisal 8 years ago

stupidity will kill you.If you don't know something you ask foolish minister

• Opambuor 8 years ago

The minister is quoting out of context. Jesus Christ cast out evil spirit from a man into some pigs and they rushed into the sea. Does it mean that Christians who eat pork consume evil spirit? Mr regional minister, learn and ...

• vccool 8 years ago

hehehe.....ALL NDC MEMBERS ARE THE TRUE MOSLEMS AND HE IS A TRUE MOSLEM AS WELL HONORABLE TRUMU....HONORABLE ABETO MUNAA!

• Anansi 8 years ago

This the calibre of our current leadership. Shallow mindedness. It is frightening.

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Akoa yi agyimi

• Boy bi 8 years ago

Foolish minister so u are indirectly telling us that sll Ghanaian Muslims are fake because because they are leaving in the same belt with elephants

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Keep dividing the country fools.this idiots are hungry for power.with that thay will say and do everything to stay in power.u call urself minister Kwasea........

• mahama the fool. 8 years ago

Stupid minister .

• KWABENA MAHUWO 8 years ago

is he not the one who sacked his DCE? GHANA HAS BECOME SOOOOO CHEAP

• yaw 8 years ago

all these ple are ministers how can Ghana move forward. mediocrity at it's best let him read solah 105 well , moreover who told that minister that only old ple can become weak or can die, okala and nkomode campaigned at kofor ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 8 years ago

The exit poles we conducted in our university,colleges in the Volta region after 3 weeks stands as be,low.....

EXIT POLES....VOLTA REGION

Nana Addos. ...844588 students..91.3%
    Mahamas. ......79900 students..8.7%

• prof 8 years ago

A Minister shouldn't go this low. He is kidding or might have been drunk at the time of speaking

• Osama 8 years ago

what is wrong with these politicians? the Surah doesn't say that this is the Surah SURA 105. AL-FIL (THE ELEPHANT)

1.Hast thou not seen how thy Lord dealt with the owners of the Elephant?

2.Did He not bring their s ...

• Mohammed sualesu 8 years ago

hmmmm Mr minister so you really a minister or mp shame those who vote you Abba NDC now you know how say to people of Ghana now you tune to quaran don't try to give this type of lies. So hi say this what its is chief lmam said ...

• Samuel Duodu 8 years ago

sometimes l am sick about this man eric opoku, NPP muslims are not real muslims. This is shit talk

• AO JABS 8 years ago

IS THAT YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE?YOU ARE AN IDIOT

• Abenaa 8 years ago

Shut the he'll up Eric Opoku.. so u think we don't know u anymore right .. remember what you've caused to our town Sankore now Atebubu and ur here talking nonsense.. violence criminal. God is watching u

• kB 8 years ago

Oh Ghana finished with this mahama's guys. God have mercy on us.

• Mashudmanifest 8 years ago

hmm i wonder how people like this person should be made a leader, You are non Muslim and every sensible human should no that religion and politics are parallel. may the Good Lord eliminate all useless leaders like this person

• Franklin 8 years ago

There is no substance in what the minister is saying. People like don't deserve to be made ministers because he is too shallow in thinking.

• FOOLISH DNC 8 years ago

Big Fool

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Akoa yi gyama wo y3 Bono ni?

• luk 8 years ago

What a stupid fool. Who told you that? Our Holy Quran doesn't say anything close to that

• RAWLINGS 8 years ago

you are mad man

• Truth 8 years ago

A typical idiot and it's not surprising that he is a minister in this criminally minded party called NDC

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AND WHERE FROM THIS ERIC OPOKU? GHANAIANS WOULD PREFER AN OLD NANA ADDO TO A YOUNG FOR NOTHING MAHAMA. THAT IS WHAT ERIC OPOKU IS TRYING TO IMPLY HERE.

• A Rahaman 8 years ago

Mr minister u have gotten it wrong, U.are big fool

• Jamal-deen 8 years ago

Am disappointed in the many attempts of non-Muslims trying to twist the words of the Holy Quran(A word of God,Allah). This is yet another ignorant interpretation of the Holy book that should be treated with disdain with all r ...

• Ascona 8 years ago

what a nonsense talk from a nonsense minister!he is a disgrace paa what a childish and stupid talk.

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL...YOU DON'T SAY AS A PUBLIC FIGURE. STAY ABOVE.

• ibra 8 years ago

Surat Al- Feel affirms Surat Al-Humazah:
    Dear brothers, the Surah of today is Surat Al-Fil, Allah the Almighty says:
    In The Name Of Allah,The Most Gracious,The Most Merciful

"1-Have you (O Muhammad) not seen how your L ...

• tweaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

Stupid man. What about President Mugabe.
    Is he 45years? Age is not a measure but is about knowledge, common sense and political experience.
    Mahama is a young man but with no political sense. He is just ruling the country by ...

• Yonggicho 8 years ago

Is he a minister? No wonder our economy and de country is suffering. If this stupid and idiot killer is a minister then we are in a big trouble as a country. We are being ruled by fools and people with miopic ideas...I wonder ...

• andy 8 years ago

Oh ,are you so stupid.How can a grown up man speaks like that.by the way is there any sensible person in the NDC Party at all.

• tweaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

Foolish ars hole minister. Even an animal won't think that. He doesn't even understand his job. Square peg in a round hole. NDC is full of empty barrels.

• strongbow 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama(JDM) still has my vote, but the B A
    regional minister, if it is proof to be true that he said this, errs. so what about Ivorian Muslims(everything about that nation is elephant). Infact the president M. Alassan ...

• by andy 8 years ago

I do not blame him but the stupid wife who can not advice his man not behave very stupid

• AMANFO O D 8 years ago

By their words we will know them and what they stand for, so so inciting others against others bcos of power

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Foolish minister bloodthirsty fool criminal like him he bought guns for the the young men in his area and one went to Antwi who wanted to kill Mahama,this minister so stupid use money to infringed on people in his area and ar ...

• Yakubu Abdul-Jabir 8 years ago

The so call minister is a blincard and a mentally blind person.

• Gbordjor Keta 8 years ago

how can u call this a true statement from a dump minister?

• Ras nanj 8 years ago

when did you started reading the HOLY bo

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Oh wow,im speechless.So these are the men running the country?We need a divine intervention.Just by looking at the face of this dumb ass,one can tell he's a complete fool.May God help us.

• Baba Ali 8 years ago

Stupid minister, don't ever don't use any verse in our only Quran for your corrupt politics otherwise fire will soon come on you and your president, take care about we Muslims

• sumaila mohayideen 8 years ago

this stupid man and his stupid NDC have now jump from chieftaincy politics to religious politics simple because no message for them Ghanaians are seriously waiting for them comes November 7 .

• Anwona Kanjaga 8 years ago

Unfortunately this uninitiated MP and Regional Minister is threading on wrong footing. His statement is completely Haram. He does not understand the tenets of Islam. Prophet Mohammed advised all true Moslems to live well with ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Stupidity to the nonsense degree! What a minister? Only in Ghana.

• obi 8 years ago

mr minister never and ever mention muslims in ur politics again bcos Christians are not been mention in any politics pls

• obi 8 years ago

politics isn't about Muslims and Christians

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 8 years ago

Ooooh finally the moose is on e loose,So the N.D.C knows definitely that Nana Akufo Addo hv the experience hahaha hahaha hahaha really,woow this is quite interesting.

• sumaila mohayideen 8 years ago

I don't blame the minister I blame the so called Moslems and the so called imams who could not tell the fool the truth about the Holy Quran just because they may not get money or may not get love of the foolish man

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Mr Minister,the head is used to think and not to carry loads!.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Not very long ago Collins Dauda had the audacity to tell the whole wide world that,Ghanaian do not pay Taxes,
    which is a blatant Lie to getaway with it.And now listen to another Scrap of a Minister of State.No wonder we find ...

• Sualesu Abdulai 8 years ago

It is evil creatures like you that the Qur'an advise muslims against.foolish man

• Mufa 8 years ago

I do not blame him but the ignorant muslims whom he misinterprete their very holy scripture right infront of their nose and they couldnt alert him of his stupidity...FOOLISH MAN.

• kakabo 8 years ago

It is not their fault . It bis the stupidity of those who took money and voted for them. You are not saying the NPP is not capable of managing the economy and the state better and so true Muslims should not support them. Will ...

• K bee 8 years ago

If u ve such foolish nd empty brain adults in governance how can de country survive? I tot gray hair was as a sign or wisdom buh dis man has proven me wrong cos der re koobi ones among dem. Kwasia lyk u. Dis ll not win electi ...

• K bee 8 years ago

If an npp has said dis, de whole ghana ll fink npp is inciting religious war buh u see dem. By dea fruits dey shall be known. Kwasiamapnin lyk u. His face lyk a mensturating goat

• Kwamivi 8 years ago

Does it mean that Moslems at Mankessim and those Moslems working at AGC, Obuasi are not real Moslems? Hmmmm

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

JESUS AND THE POPE WERE ONLY RELIGIOUS.

• JBF 8 years ago

ALL GOOD MUSLEMS SHOULD RUN AWAY FOR THE VULTURE ON TOP OF AMBRELLA.. KOKOSECHI!! BEYIE COVERING OVER OUR PROGRESS EVIL SYMBLE OF AN SATANIC OCCULT

• MAMBORIBA 8 years ago

I M SORRY THAT SOME MINISTERS ARE IN THIS LINE OF POLITICS.

• joe 8 years ago

Muslims doesn't like dogs but in their airport dogs help to catch drug smulgrase for them.

• save ghana 8 years ago

why are there sooo many fools in Ghana.is this de leader we have in Ghana. what a sham and a great fool. change is coming. Nana b3ba

• Goldhill 8 years ago

This guy is a DONKEY...period. He is as ignorant as his Donkey party members who cannot out and tell him that what he is saying is not true. Allah curse this man and everything associated with him.

• KOFI KUMASI 8 years ago

Stupid man

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

Are you a Muslim?Why dive into something you are not familiar with,you are being stupid,Mr Regional Minister.I mean say something reasonable to make a point,NDC,you don't know what to say again,Nana Addo this,Nana Addo that,n ...

• koo 8 years ago

Stupid comments by sycophant stupid minister who wants young and corrupt president like his boss so they can continue to steal8

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

And is JJ a Muslim and are you a muslim.what do you know about islam
    So that's why you imported the GITMO2.
    To you they're the real muslims isn't it?
    Well if a liberal and peace loving muslims not a good muslims enough t ...

• A M Sheriff bolga 8 years ago

There is no wonder at all. This is one of the silly guys in gorvt who are taking silly decitions bcse of their immature brains . what nincompoop .
    A M Sheriff bolga

• abubakar 8 years ago

hmmmm mr dead goat Minster no wanda u hv been appointed by d dead goat president. u dnt hv brain of human bt rada a sheep. stupid boY

• Bill Scorpion 8 years ago

What a messed up religion!
    Pettiness beyond belief!
    Madness personified!

• yussif 8 years ago

I don't blame the so call regional minister, but those Muslims who sat there to hear the lies his quoting from the holy Quran.

• Ndc 8 years ago

How did Mahama apointed this man to be a minister her is so stupid how can u compell a symbol to real elephant u a idiot!

• mugis 8 years ago

when people say things they don't know, it easily exposes their ignorance and makes them look stupid. I pity the minister.

• Joe Siki 8 years ago

The sensible and God fearing partys have natural (God created) symbols, CPP, the Cockrell, PPP, the rising sun, NPP the great elephant, but NDC, man-made umbrella, so they think artificially, they act artificially.

• Dalali oooooo 8 years ago

I never like insulting elderly pple in the name politics, but this idiotic minister deserved to be insult for saying wht you don't know.

• adams issifu 8 years ago

listen to the fool,do not forget that we moslems are strictly against dead goat which the prez claim ed to be

• Samu uk 8 years ago

What a fool. U are a big fool what did this damp ass stupid idiot no about Islam. Give us break

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

This year before the the election campaign gets into the full gear, God will expose the lies, the hypocrisy and the insensitivity of NDC. They will drive their own supporters away by their own speeches.

• musah 8 years ago

you are a liar, Sarah 105 verse What? ???

I do not expect Ghana to have any government full of such numbers of idiots.

• Injustice Dery 8 years ago

I'm more and more beginning to think that mahama has nothing useful between his ears. Does he care about who he appoints? Does he have any standards of human decency? any standards of intellect? any standards of civility? Loo ...

• Rahman 8 years ago

dis ndc have taken Moslem for granted stupid minister

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

STOP TAGGING YOUR POLITICS TO ISLAM AND MUSLIMS PLEASE.

WHY DO YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS WANT TO VIEW MUSLIMS AND NDC? First of all, IF YOU READ BIBLE AND QURAN TO APPLY THEM, NEVER WILL YOU MAKE POLITICS LIKE NPP,NDC and others, ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

The GITMO2 imported by the ndc's are thier real muslims .This minister looks like he eats too much pog meat.

• maupemo koa 8 years ago

Nkwasia sem kwa.agyimise aah its true tha the carring ndc is sick so do all the other bodies.no wonder shown this ndc people some of us has done that cos we realised they dont hav anything for Ghana yea.shawn this wicked peop ...

You are a foolish man. Fool

• kwame 8 years ago

this is not important minister collect our money for us.if u did ur work well we wouldnt have suffering like this in BA now.selfish man

• Annor 8 years ago

I can see dat some ghanaians r luck of knowledge de honorable minister is saying de truth n some foolish people r making nonsense comments.Do u know de minister ur insulting? animals, fools,kwaseafo,ur mother dirty vagina nex ...

• Abdul-Rahaman 8 years ago

@ Mr Minister, political desperation has revealed your spiritual bankruptcy because no committed Christian will exhibit this ignorance because both Muslims and Christians trace their root to Prophet Ibrahim(Abraham) and wil ...

• Asante Emmanuel 8 years ago

Is he a minister?

• JM 8 years ago

FROM MALI

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Someone asked Minister Opoku, "Papa Minister, if the NPP Muslims are not real Muslims, then who would you say are the real Muslims?". Minister Opoku replied, the two Osama orphans that President Obama dumped on Ghanaians, and ...

• Kobi 8 years ago

Are you normal being? At your age you speak like a child. God forgive you.

• Baba 8 years ago

I tink these politician are near de ground of dea destruction by playing with God

• Baba 8 years ago

Hw come dis thing appointed as minister no wander we a in trouble all tm

• Mark 8 years ago

Stop Spreading lies,and false stories about Elephant and Muslims.There is no verse in the Holy Quran which forbid Muslims to stay away from Elephant.
    The Quran tell Muslims to be Kind to all Animals.You are a liar.

• Opambuor 8 years ago

The minister is quoting out of context. Jesus Christ cast out evil spirit from a man into some pigs and they rushed into the sea. Does it mean that Christians who eat pork consume evil spirit? Mr regional minister, learn and ...

• Cama 8 years ago

You are a fool idiot goat a pig infact you are an animal

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Loose talk. This is a very stupid talk. It is also a fucking talk.

Don't mix politics and religion. It is a very inflammable cocktail. Are NPP Christians real Christian?

• Yaw(Sunyani) 8 years ago

Ooh! My God! What at all do thid man want to mean? This is absolutely bad. Mr. Eric Opoku bow down in shame.
    Do you want to bring the issue of age in 2016? I am sorry, show maturity.
    Have you solved the fake furniture contr ...

• bg 8 years ago

your work is to do something beter for
    the dying souls of the country and stop judging.it is writting in the bible, that shall not judge.Are you God.you all have igenored the problems
    facing the country and only thinking ab ...

• failed ndc 8 years ago

If stupid people of this calibre are ruling this nation, why won,t the nation be in this mess. fire burn u n yur entire family. Big foooooool

• mohammed 8 years ago

Please stop talking about quran because u don't no anything about quran

• BB 8 years ago

Look at this stupid man too,and he claims to be a regional minister, ehii ama Ghana ,we have a long way to go.

• Suleman 8 years ago

Such are people running our affairs.
    Is so shocking that these clowns cannot use just economy indicators to say anything meaningful n yet carrying day title honorables. I weep for mother ghana

• Jethro 8 years ago

NDC MINISTERS ARE GIVEN KUDOS FROM MAHAMA FOR MAKING STUPID STATEMENTS. IS MAHAMA THAT STUPID TOO, IF NOT, WHY IS HE NOT CORRECTING THEM? MAY GOD SAVE GHANA.

• SAALIM 8 years ago

YOU AREE GOOD FOR NOTHING MINISTER.
    WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT ISLAM?
    WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT THE CHAPTER OF
    THE ELEPHANT IN THE KORAN?
    IGNORANTS LIKE U CAN NOT EXPLAIN OR
    UNDERSTAND THIS CHAPTER. ARE U ABLE TO
    TO FULLY READ AN ...

• kk 8 years ago

YOUR LIFE HISTORY SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A TYPICAL CRIMINAL. YOU PROTECTED A KILLER TO HIDE UNDER YOUR BED.

• MT 8 years ago

As a muslim and student of Qur'an I see the ministers state as a twist of the doctrines to create political mischief. The verse 'ashaabul-feel' is refering to the companions who came riding the elephants and not the elephant ...

• AARONA 8 years ago

please do not create problems among muslims because we are one.

• naiza shainu 8 years ago

This man is focking paaa so we shall stop supported npp and supported then NDC u are foollll paaaaa am a Muslim and am npp it det matter Nana Addo all the way this propaganda

• honourable 8 years ago

that is why we can't move forward as nation with these big men with cow dung in their heads that speak before reasoning

• acquatic 8 years ago

If this thing is your father,..... But he is minister in Ghana. Even the face shows how STUPID he is.

• Paul 8 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• mubah 8 years ago

What as that verse got to do with NPP. Any Muslim who believe, that verse has something to do with NPP has disbelief in the verse.
    Mr.minister concentrate on your politics and leave Qur'an out.
    Politics is Not an act of wor ...

• mubah 8 years ago

What has it got to do with NPP?

• Barkoh 8 years ago

If my memory serves me right,President Mahama once made a profound statement that he is only going to accept advise from only former presidents of the country. one thing am very sure is the fact that, Nana Addo has never been ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Mohammed uses his mind on many message in the Quran he once even said Satan lodges in the nose

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Big Man ...come better than that ... FUCKING Statement ... don't support no party ... I am a Ghanaian and no need for that ....

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

So this foolish man is a minister in Ghana. We are far behind paa ooo. Did he speak from his anus? No wonder Ghana is retrogressing because fools are leading us.

• hearts of oak 8 years ago

so what

• Suadik Danaah Ansuar 8 years ago

This so called minister, if you want to tell lies don't you dare take the name of Islam for the Islam does not accept lies. There is no such Surah or Verse in the Holy Quran that instructs Muslims to stay away from the elepha ...

• Atta Clement 8 years ago

it is high time for npps to talk sense wen commenting.minister has given u a clear verse,consult dat an stop ur bon shet

• still rastafari 8 years ago

a minister speaking...i pity Africa

• still rastafari 8 years ago

a minister speaking.. oh GH & Africa

• TRUTH AND INTEGRITY 8 years ago

Surprised? NO. this is typical of the majority of the leaders Ghana has today. We need individuals of authority to show good sense and moral integrity to the youth to adopt, NOT RUBBISH.

• Faruk 8 years ago

This man is a fool. Do you mean that we muslim belong to ndc party we are not muslim.

• Good Samarita 8 years ago

The foolish Minister should get this from me. THE HOLY BIBLE PROHIBIT THE EATING OF PORK TO CHRISTIANS, yet, some Christians eat. Are they not Christians??? Foolish Minister, Read your Bible well.

• Alex 8 years ago

Al-Fil
    The Elephant

In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful.

1.Hast thou seen how thy Lord dealt with the possessors of the elephant?
    2.Did He not cause their war to end in confusion?
    3.And send agai ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Please followers of Islam do find in your hearts and forgive the uninformed minister for his utterances, please let them not see us Muslims are trouble makers but rather a unified front. Just as the prophet's uncle said 'All ...

• Good Samarita 8 years ago

So So, people like that are running the country? May THE ALMIGHTY ALLAH SEVE GHANA IN NANA`s hand, Amen.

• Suleiman Ibn Tuahir 8 years ago

Let the BAR Minister be in formed in the most unambiguous terms that nobody-and may it be repeated till he's arraigned before The Supreme Justice (Allaah)-on the day judgement. For blaspheming against the, by interpreting a v ...

• minash 8 years ago

is this man normal, look u.foolish minister i don't blame u

• minash 8 years ago

is that your campaign message. lunatic like u

• )YOKO) NANA 8 years ago

Fact aa fact .Minister paa na wagyimi sei.Ohhhhh too bad.First of all if Nana Addo must advise Mahama den it means Nana Addo knows beta Dan Mahama.so wy dont we give vote for Nana.Second wat measures has this weak minister pu ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Does this minister use anything made from IVORY. Does he know what produces Ivory? With this man as a minister, there is no wonder Ghana's socioeconomic development has stagnated for years. And talking about age, does he PRAY ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

By extension, what this minister is saying is that any Muslim from Ivory Coast or any Muslim who associates with Ivory Coast is a SINNER. Recently, Ghana's minister of energy and his entourage went to Ivory Coast to BEG FOR P ...

• Dallas 8 years ago

There is no chapter in the Holy Qur'an that Forbes Muslims from associating with Muslims.so Mr minister,don't bring religious war between these two parties.It is only Ghana people like you can be a minister. God save Ghana.

• Slyster 8 years ago

Now am very much convince that these ndc thieving gangs are sick in the head. What a bunch of idiots. They don"t make sense.

• Mash 8 years ago

if you don't have anything good to say why not keep quite than saying tins that are not necessary. i think is time we start flopping some of our politicians.

• joe Takorado 8 years ago

You see these frustrated NDC people?They have seen that the tribal sentiment did not work for them this time,they are talking it to religion.Ghanaians are more discerning.We all waiting for Nov 7.Your utterances will punish y ...

• Sylvia Seho, Hoehoe 8 years ago

Stupid minister, idiot. Mahama was the one who engineered to murder MIl......

See how he is suffering!

• Cynthia Adadevor 8 years ago

If mahama is young, then I am afraid he has no brain at all. The youth has no future under him

He is useless like you Eric opoku.

The youth of Ghanaian your future is in the hands of Nana Addo but not thief and armed r ...

• abd wahab 8 years ago

this man is very very stupid. where is he getting this from. he should better stay away from commenting ignorantly on issues regarding islaam.

• george o.k 8 years ago

mr minister you talk like a bush man frlm the forest.

• ODASENI 8 years ago

Full display of ignorance.

• Sani Mohammed Ladiaco 8 years ago

hey Mr minister or whatever you call yourself , be careful about what you are saying who thought you that verse is concerning about what you are saying , watch your tongue before Allah gets angry with you

• kwaku london 8 years ago

Useless Eric Opoku which muslims are real in Ghana. I repeat again you ndc king pinns you to must seek an advice from senseble person before you say something at public. Is these people educated. Not at all

• Vinss 8 years ago

You want to keep your position under whose govt.go to the north and talk nonses like ,you will not reach sunyani.check your your language carefully.

• Sandra(Kumasi) 8 years ago

Nothing can change we Muslims from voting for NPP. Find something else convincing to say and stop this propaganda.

• ABDUL WUNDABLI 8 years ago

The hon. MP should stop misleading himself and ignorant muslins. He should be specific on the chapter and verse of the holy Quran which admonishes muslins to stay away from the elephant. I have not seen any where in the repor ...

• Abdul wundabli 8 years ago

OH.......So sorry for the ignorant minister. Speaking on something you have NO idea about.
    VERY IGNORANT on the subject matter. Please be better informed next time before you speak about Quran and Muslims. VERY UNFORTUNATE

• RAX DOE 8 years ago

Only Mahama government can appoint this foolish fad as minister.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

All these fools are called ministers,

• Mr k. 8 years ago

What a pity!!!

• M. Sani 8 years ago

In 2012 campaign season he equally told some interior constituent of his that Nana Addo is about retiring n by that voting for he Akofo Addo means Ghana would have to go for by - election some few years down his tenure and as ...

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

If the heads of NDC can be coming up with this kinda crap then their followers should be imagined because their level of stupidity is way more than nature has ever recorded..I believe a leader should come out with WISE words. ...