You are here: HomeNews2016 04 09Article 429536

Keta Sea Defence wall: Kufuor lied – Inusah

Read Comments Comments (86)

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

NDC LIED TO GHANAIANS OVER THE YEARS WE NEED CHANGE

• MAHAMA THE TIIF 8 years ago

OJIMIFUO inusah TELL GHANAIANS WHO BUILT THE KETA DEFENCE WALL AND GIVE US THE DATES .

• Teviefe Chief 8 years ago

Was it not this same minister who embarrassed himself at Hohoe when he led a team to inspect the so-called road project? He can lie through his teeth and be smiling at you.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

kuffour did nothing during his eight years in power, apart from selling our state properties to private investors, and killing of Dagbon overlord, kuffour is the most corrupt leader in the history of Ghana

• BlindMan 8 years ago

This man at the Presidency, claimed to the ownership of the OIL discovery; a serious CRIMINAL charge he must answer to Ghana. Now, he's claiming other national investments! KU4 is sleeping less and less, since he was exposed ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Blindman, by your name your remarks need no comments at all! I'm sure you've the use of your eyes but are all but blind so you cannot see what happens around you!
    You depend on liars such as Inusah to make meaning of anythi ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

TRUTH don't LIE, and which part is getting you 'fu__ed-up'? Put the man in chains, and the truth shall be told.

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

Kufour and NPP lied to the people and the rest of Ghanaians. Kufour is a known lier. When he was the president he never sat down in his office to initiate any development program except to travel and accrued per diem, besides ...

• Tom 8 years ago

Look at that railways ugly puffy face Inusah lying through his thief.

• Tom 8 years ago

Teeth

• Nii 8 years ago

https://m.modernghana.com/news/101583/keta-sea-defence-wall-threatened.html

• oppong london 8 years ago

okay of all credits and good work of ndc from 2008 till now,is ghana feeling well or not?let somebody answer me the economy,huge debt stand,the inflation and dumsor,standard of education in the country,unemployment rate and o ...

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

FOOLISH BIG CHEEKS WATER DRIPPING MOUTH INUSAH DID RAWLINGS FINISH THE WORK OR YOU DIDN'T HEAR WHAT KUFFOUR SAID?.WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE TALK AS IF YOUR SKULL ARE HOLLOW OR FILLED WITH COTTON WOOL.IT WAS MAHAMALAH WHO EVEN BUILT ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

If Mr Kufuor lied then President Mahama is a big time liar because he started all this lies about npp before President Kufuor came out and defend his record President Mahama don't have nothing to show ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NPP should focus on ndc government thievery which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves through contract sole sourcing.... This plus many others have made Gha ...

• Manny 8 years ago

They need to talk about the mass corruption and how it has led to untold hardship on the people of Ghana.

• Captein 8 years ago

Defence wall or no defence wall. THE Volta Region is the poorest in the country but do not complain for their fair share from the National kitty.
    This is a region that single-handedly provided the vital human resources to ki ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Whether kuffour lie or not,ndc must go,ghanaians dont need ndc anymore.take all the projects

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghana is bleeding very badly because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time......... Ghanaians are watching real evil at work in governance...... 72% DEBT TO GDP RATIO IS EXTREMELY dangerous and scary..... We are t ...

• Osafo Kantanka 8 years ago

Former president Kuffuor is an inveterate liar.Take no notice of what ever he says.Let him talk or explain to Ghanaians his involvement in the Panama money scandal and some other financial arrangements with some members of hi ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Another four years of ndc government will spell total doom for Ghanaians...... More importantly, NDC IS full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty....

• Baba 8 years ago

Osafo Kantanka? Even your identity is a lie! So how can you ever identify the truth and speak for it!
    To lie about your identity has made your submission on Kufour totally untrue!!

• agyaa 8 years ago

Kwasia kwa when this your thief president declared his assets and that of his family. There is as person and his son another person. ..you are stupid

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

Kufuor said they (his administration) built the Ho Polytechnic. He did not say the NPP established the Ho Polytechnic. We are talking about infrastructure here, and the mediocrity that John Mahama is not priding himself in. K ...

• Kwami 8 years ago

Kufuor become president in 2000. NDC secured the loan in 1999. Kufuor just supervised the project.

• Kay 8 years ago

So Kwami what about Bui Dam? Kuffour secured the loan and NDC supervised it. So who built Bui dam with Asiedu's blocks.

• marcol 8 years ago

l know for the fact that npp built the keta sea defence

• EDEM 8 years ago

We all know who started and who finished the sea defence wall. Instead of all these bickering why don't we leave the issue to the people of the area to decide. Mahama is the one causing confusion for his own party with his ut ...

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Not that Thief Kuffuor lied but the NPP are just a bunch of liars. They want to lie their way to power. It will never happen.

• BOYCE TIM 8 years ago

How can Kuffour claim he built the Keta Sea Defence Wall? I can't believe my own party leaders have resorted to this cheap and false claims to score political points. Don't we have leaders and don't we have campaign messages? ...

• You can't even reason Inusah 8 years ago

Stupid inusah, you didn't even understand what former president Kufuor said. He was refering to the work his administration did in Ho poly, he never said he constructed Ho poly. All that you guys know is propaganda, shame.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Every idiot can be a( minimster)inusa go back to shool after all you have nothing to pay by the grace of Osagefoo after you come again sasabonsam is alive go to him for the truth, by his grace KBaako is still a ground and sto ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Ghana is in big trouble with these sex maniacs. This ugly minister and the dead goat and patners in crime. Go to dubai and see how they have looted our resources to invest there. We know every bit of their shady deals. The de ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A husband calls up a hotel's manager from his room.. .Husband : Please come fast , I was having an argument with my wife and she says shes gonna jump out of the window.
    Manager : Sir, I am sorry I can't help you , this seems ...

• my name is uhuru mahami 8 years ago

whether defence wall or no defence wall, mahama is already an ex president com November. Wait nd see. thieves in governance. NKURASEFOUR NE SIKA! Villagers nd money

• AMADU ZONGOMAN 8 years ago

Look at the picture on the post Kufuor dont know what he was saying. He has forgot every thing about the project. He came out with that just to please the party. He will come back to apologize to ghanaians that he was misled ...

• bula. pokuase 8 years ago

de insults on de minister is too much,so people shld be very careful

• TORGBI GANYAGLO IV 8 years ago

We voltarians will never forgive NPP. In 1999 tne NDC contracted a loan for the KOFI ANNAN PEACE KEEPING TRAINNING CENTRE to be put up at Tanyigbe after all preparations have been made including aerodrome. Then NPP came and D ...

• Baba 8 years ago

TORGBUI GAGNAGLO IV, by your submission the Ga Dangbe people should eternally vote for npp, abi? Stop the tribal politics that only help isolate the people of the Volta region.
    A word to the wise comes from the NORTH!

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

If because of pettiness some of the voltarians won't change and still vote NDC then continue and stay in the poverty-stricken place. Even God forgives our numerous sins

• Bernard Johnson 8 years ago

Nana Adjoa excuse me to say this your party people are fooling with Ghanaians.

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

IT IS NDC THAT IS FOOLING GHANAIANS.MAHAMAH IS DIVISIVE AND TRIBALISTIC FOOL WHOSE MAIN AIM IS TO STAY IN POWER EVEN IF HE HAS FAILED THE NATION.IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEM IN GHANA NOW HE SHOULDN'T THINK HE WILL BE FREED.WE WILL ...

• Michael 8 years ago

See the kettle call the pot black. After causing an embarrasment to mahama u want to throw mad at the gentle giant

• YAW MENSAH 8 years ago

THIS FOOLISH PEPEMAN AND OTHERS DONT UNDERSTAND TWI, BUT WANT TO INTERPRET THE LANGUAGE. THAT IS THEIR PROBLEM

ON HO POLYTECHNIC KUFFOUR SAID THAT HIS GOVERNMENT VIRTUALLY BUILT THE POLYTECHNIC. GO FOR THE TAPE AND GET A W ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

As for that Kuffor he is the downfall of the NPP party and nana addo chances of becoming a president .
    He stole whatever he can find and divided the party.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

When it come to development what does the Ndc know about?Apart from stealing and corruption that the NDC has got Dr degree, what again?from your boss Mahamah to all his appointees are thieves and nation wreckers.If we talk a ...

• cashflow s.kalou 8 years ago

Look, you are not even concerned about Tamale, you are interfering into matters that you don't have facts about. Why are you not talking about the water project president Kuffuor took to solve the Tamale water crisis? This ar ...

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Mr. Inusah, don't mind Kuffour. Even an unborn child in the Ghana knows the Keta sea defence wall was built by Ex-President Rawlings. Cheap talk and a liar.

• KUFOUR KRONFOUR OF O'PANA PAPERS 8 years ago

KUFOUR KRONFOUR OF O'PANA PAPERS

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

KUFOUR BUILD SECOND FACE

• setsoafial@outlook.com 8 years ago

The so called NDC man has not done enough. No one should support NDC's claims. Kufour did th sea defence and I congratulate him so much.

• BB 8 years ago

The voltarians will know it all,so what's the hue and cry of all these? Before npp we were hearing always the sea is engulfing keta township, but during the tenure of kuffours all these sea matter died down up to date there ...

• Kofivi. 8 years ago

Now I know how illiterate NDC and their ministers are. Kufiut did not say he built the Ho polytechnic but he virtually built it is different I am shocked at the level of comprehension of our NDC guys. God save Ghana if thes ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Folks, let's put all these to rest. Those of us born and bread in Keta and saw Keta when merchant ships were delivering their cargoes there can tell the true story of that town. Let's leave Dzamesi who was born yesterday and ...

• Roy 8 years ago

Inusah please it was Kufour who built the sea defence wall. He did not build Ho poly but he did a project there. In fact Kufour did better compared to Mahama considering the fact that Volta Region did not support him.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

To be an NDC supporter means you are cursed. Rawlings cut the sod but for the 9 months left of his administration he did nothing about the sea defence project. They stole the money and shared it. It was during the NPP adminis ...

• Ebenezer Bosomtwi Constituency NDC 8 years ago

Point of Correction. Hon. Alhaji Inusah Fuseini is not a Minister Of Land And Natural Resources Rather Minister Of Roads and Highways.

• oman 8 years ago

U mpepefo took ur land n u inusah fuseni is a minister hwaaaaaa go back to your country please mr fuseni

• EMMANUEL 8 years ago

This is the problem with these tribal NPP people. Call others names and only to go back and be begging them to for for NPP. Folks aren't fools, they will not give their votes to a group of people who insults and disrespects t ...

• Ghanawins 8 years ago

Journalist must work

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 8 years ago

FOOL INUSAH STUPIT BOY TELLING MR KUFUOR AS LIED TO GHANAIAN INSHALLAHU N D C WILL GO CHANGE IS COMING ON TOMORROW INSHALLAHU IS A SMALL BOY THAT IS WHY HE SAID KUFUOR AS LIED FOOL

• sisko 8 years ago

you see,you NDC people will continue to tell lies untill de end of de world.Your have nothing for us,we cant pay bills,rent n very had for we de youth to even progress in life.We pay direct n indirect taxe as well to n you ar ...

• David 8 years ago

I have listened to the interview. President Kufuor never said he built Ho poly. He said the expansion of infrastructure which is an envy of Legon were all done during his tenure.

• Oscar 8 years ago

I nusah, N.D.C did this so you own the region. ? They don't have the right to change their mind for any party?I don't know that the region is sold to N.D.C.

• Ato 8 years ago

I AM SICK AND TIRED OF LEADERS TAKING CREDIT OF DEVELOPMENT WORKS UNDER THEIR GOVERNMENT AND TRYING TO OUT SCORE EACH OTHER.THESE LEADERS MUST KNOW
    THAT NON THEM USED THEIR PERSONAL CASH TO DO PROJECTS IN GHANA BUT ITS THE T ...

• kl 8 years ago

As for he is a known thief and a liar.

• foster treviso italy 8 years ago

If it is true that Rawlings built the keta sea Defence wall what is he waiting for can't he come out and say it i always pitty ndc supports in the volta region they have allowed themself to be use by their own

• Nimo 8 years ago

Ghana is a big JOKE. Where are the historians. Is this one also difficult to clarify? Haba, what country is this. We act as FOOLS in the eyes of the world. What is so hard abt clarifying who executed and xompleted these proje ...

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

THIS INUSA MAN MUST BE A FUNNY MAN INDEED. SO WHEN HO TECHNICAL WAS NAMED HO POLY, THEN THE BUILDINGS ERUPTED??

• big brother 8 years ago

listen to this fool Inusa your face is like cat you have stolen ghana money to bliud mansoins so you will say what you like nonsense you will go to jail very soon your days are numbered

• JM 8 years ago

Prez. Kufuor built only hypic toilet during there time.

• Waaluk 8 years ago

Ahi, one of your own ministers has just confirmed that the Keta Sea Defence project was completed by Kuffuor - led administration. Is Ahi wrong?

• Franics Kofi Essuman 8 years ago

MR. Inusah has also join deceitful bandwagon of Ndc oh birds of feathers flock to gether

• Solaris 8 years ago

Inusah,
    today you were embarrassed when you saw the truth unfold before your eyes and ears.

• Alhaji wayo Spain 8 years ago

We know alhajis and hajias to the most truthful and we'll miniful people but not this ugel lieyer a stupid hungry man that saying kuffur is a lieyer NDC should pack . we are tide of ther incompitancy bad administration cor ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

That's to be expected from President Kufuor, the newly-minted serial liar for Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. After the Akufo-Addo camp within the NPP blamed President Kufuor for being partly responsible for Nana's loss in the last ...

• Abdul Hakim 8 years ago

property owners, wether thears or not they claim it Notorious People party (Npp)

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Torgbe Sre 111 complained about the state of his people to the Prez that because of maradminstration his subjects have turned to prostitution and wee smoking. That is the Cruz of the matter. Find solution to the problem and s ...

• Daniel Arthur 8 years ago

NDC must Go
    we are wait for Nana

• Yussif 8 years ago

Do you see how God works?if you throw a ball against the wall it ll hit back at you,to Kufour is forced out of he's silence to respond or defend his legacy,where's Andrew Awun and Frank Agyekum?all they know is writing gabbag ...

• Nimo 8 years ago

Imature language all over. The proper language to a senior is: The former president is forgetting that we have still not completed the wall. For Ho Polytecni he said: we VIRTUALLY built it. He also virtually built the Peduas ...

• Daniel Arthur 8 years ago

NDC Must Go
    NDC lived to Ghana over the year we need change on November seven

• Whatever 8 years ago

Kufour sought to SWERVE GHanaians, They caught him

• GHANANI 8 years ago

When will our politicians stop fighting over trivialities and settle down to solve the nation's problems?Ghanaians are not interested in who did this and that.What ghanaians are interested in are measures which lead to povert ...

• TL 8 years ago

Kufuor cannot lie. He loves Ghana.