You are here: HomeNews2016 04 09Article 429486

Woes of Atebubu MP deepens as chiefs urge gods to deal with him

Read Comments Comments (39)

• mamu 8 years ago

this MP had chewed a wrong meat

• fact 8 years ago

If it were Mahama he would not even say sorry, he has not even for once apologized for any of the reckless talks he has made. So have mercy. It is characteristic with the NDC- empty pride which cause them to insult carelessly ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

The chief should have known by now that ndc is not a political party to associate yourself to, left alone to go their office in accra. have they solved the dkm issue in your area? Where you not the one defending Lordina that ...

• Vandal mate 8 years ago

Sanja

my best advice to you is get some respected or opinion leaders to render an apology the traditional leaders are demanding and I will urge you to take a bow from politics because your people are upset with

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government is full of shameless opportunists small small boys who attack pastors, chiefs, Queen mothers etc with the full support of ndc government........ Felix KWAAKYE, ABLAKWAH, otukunor, Solomon NKANSAH, kojo TWUM BOA ...

• Pero 8 years ago

I am disappointed in the action of the traditional council. What they did is nothing but lawlessness. They have no power to prevent anybody from entering the traditional area, becos the 1992 constitution guarantees every Gha ...

• Josua 8 years ago

Its better to think about the scandal in the Brongs where people lost huge sums of money.

• Ghost of Kwaku Kwaa 8 years ago

Pero, you are not disappointed yet. Just go and find your stupid friend Sanja N. and escort him to Atebubu. VERY SIMPLE!!

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Nobody has banned him from Atebubu. They've only banned him from the chief's palace, but how do you lead a people who do not need you? This is the result of allowing mpepefuo to rule you on your own Akan land. I've never hear ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Do not worry, the Queen mother and her family will eat the meat. The MP will probably be harmed by the so called Gods if the Gods consume the meat, which I doubt.

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

We have these stupid MPs all over. I am suggesting to the NDC to look for another candidate else they will loose the Parliamentary seat there.

Please, take this issue serious

• 2020 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS A DIREPECTED OPEPENI HOW DONT CARE NOTHING ABOUT AKANSLET SEE IF NDC CAN HELP U FOOL

• 2020 8 years ago

IS SANJI NANJI NOT SANJAY-ABUDHADI AS POSTED

• Mr.Wise Asante 8 years ago

HE IS COVERED BY THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST AND ANY CURSE INVOKE ON HIM HAS BEEN FIRED BACK TO THE SENDERS IN JESUS NAME. I KNOW VIVIDLY THAT THE CURSE WILL HUNRT FOR THEM VERY SOON. SOME CHIEFS IN THE TRADITIONAL AREA ARE NOT ...

• Ghost of Kwaku Kwaa 8 years ago

Toilet carrier sanja ranja and mr. wise asante are fools. The goat's foolishness is wiser than your wisdom put together.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 8 years ago

Hahaha a moslem covered with blood of Jesus? why not blood of Mohamed or blood of dead goat John.

• kwame boat 8 years ago

tweaa Nana,Mohammed was jux like us,like d authentic prophet we hv now,which extra ordinary blood did he hv?even in his own quoran der wer ada prophets lyk him,dey hail him sekof he was d last prophet n according to dem saw G ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 8 years ago

One of the babeis with sharp teeth is in troble.

• David 8 years ago

The NPP's are happy with rituals, yet go around shouting "the battle is the Lord's". Hypocrites!

• Ohene 8 years ago

Idiot, the rituals were reported to have been performed by the NPP. How long have the people been voting NDC? This is what happens. If you let a party think, they own you, they will disrespect you!

Thank you, best comment.

• Taryi 8 years ago

Does the blood of Jesus teach u to insult the elderly or disrespect traditional authorities?

• Joeman 8 years ago

As chiefs , they must be circumspect in their dealings with the broader spectrum of the society over which they reign . Haste and selective justice doesn't bring progress . We as custodians must at all time stand for peace an ...

Stop that bullshit. You fools were at the heels of Ken Agyapong even for insulting useless Ashawo Schwazenegger. How can an MP insult a whole queen? We Akans have high regard for our queens. They are the souls of any Akan fam ...

That ugly man of an MP deserves worse from the chiefs and people. I'm happy some chiefs are sitting up and not allowing any idiot to just insult them. If we have such people as lawmakers in our country, what will be the futur ...

• Joeman 8 years ago

Hon Sanja is not a trouble making wagon as some self seeking individuals are portraying on social media . In life and certain times, unassuming things happen especially to leaders, and one's ability to fend off the storm mak ...

• spiritual 8 years ago

The chiefs are looking for meat to chop. They should not forget "iron sharpens irons" There are greater gods than what they have. what they have is just a tribunal there is a supreme.

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

They are having Aponkye soup this afternoon. Could it be the sacrificial goat?.

• Apuskele 8 years ago

So after the sacrifice, where did the meat go? Was the meat left for the gods or it went into someone's deepfreezer? Just checking.

• Good luck Agbato 8 years ago

Yes, I agreed with the rituals of the people against disrespectful politicians who have considered themselves as more equal than the laws they make. Let natural laws and principles deal with all politicians in Ghana because t ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Why are all these mad things going on in Ghana, especially with the involvement of gods that people even had failed to the point that they can not sit down and look into matters and get them settled with matured mentality? We ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

If the NDC had done this, we would have heard from NPP appendagrs: Mensah Otabil, Christian Council, Catholic Bishop Conference, AFAG, LMVCA, and the komininis. Hypocrites!

• JM 8 years ago

WORK OF NPP EVILS PROPEGANDERS. GOD RULES NOT gods.

• JM 8 years ago

Chiefs and people of that area don't like NDc. NDC forget it. and work so hard else where.

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

Work. Woyaa soro woyaa. Ahahaha. Remember Satan was able to put infanity on apostle Paul. Even though apostle Paul was powerful enough to do so many miracles like commanding a soucerer to be mute for sometime.

Elijah defeated baal priest and killed them, but a woman set him up to flee. Do not test the holy spirit in you. Doing that is like doubting the spirit of the Lord God in you. Use the scriptures wisely, not to offend God's sp ...

Even The Savior Lord JesusChrist vanished sometimes, when the scribes were coming down on HIM. Salvation scripture understood learn to avoid.

• Jt 8 years ago

This are useless curses. No effect secondly this gods know u not and do not have any power over u and ur believe.i wish they have left the white ram to deal with u but now that they killed it you are free. A dead ram dead god ...

• Jt 8 years ago

I looking for Atebubu police chief to lodge my own complain . The gods did not get their fair share of the ram killed for them and this amount to deceit. Because it them the gods who will do the job and that they deserve a fa ...