You are here: HomeNews2016 04 07Article 428973

NDC not shaken by ‘Baamu Yadda’ demo - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (58)

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Interior and Justice minister Hon.Koko Anyidaho please explain to Ghanaians why you are against a new voters register?

• Musa Ibrahim 8 years ago

I HATE TO SEE THIS STINKING TEETH, Anyidoho go and wash your TEETH

• Apraku 8 years ago

This fat monster , rotten teeth , educated fool doesn't get it , the demo is not against the NDC instead is solely against the EC,but your insincerity is haunting you, that's why you feeling the pinch.Try to get a weightwatch ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

NPP did not demonstrate against NDC but against EC. So Kwaku, why all this comments? Or are you guilty? Or you have something hiding? ( OSOFO ABROBE, EWOWO WO? )When a bird dies on top of a tree, the feathers shall come to th ...

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

In fact there is nothing to be guilty about let alone asked that question in the first place. Its clear the NPP's agenda ahead of the Nov 7 election is to paint the EC black so that if they eventually lose the election then t ...

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF!! 8 years ago

VIOLENCE LOVING 80 YEAR OLU MAN.

• fact 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho aninndaho. He looks and sounds drunk.The yentieobiaa charracter has already done harm to NDC party. Mahama insulted the Ashantis, just as he insulted the Akims, they all protested except that they did not throw ...

• aikins 8 years ago

From presidential spokesperson to deputy general secretary,can you still makes heads role? No more because you are always drunk.

Yes the demo championed by the NPP is against the EC and not the NDC. But it seems you have forgotten that the NDC is equally a political party and as such should have interest in electoral affairs in the country. NDC is only ...

insulting the deputy scribe of the NDC will only further diminishes your part's chance of coming to power. The NDC is focused on its accounting to the people tour to trumpet its achievement to the good people of Ghana. The pr ...

There is no concrete evidence backing NPP's claim that the current voter's register is bloated. when given the opportunity to prove that indeed over 75,000 aliens on the current register, they couldnt do it so why all the noi ...

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

Any demo against the EC is definitely against the ndc. They are one and the same ..but MAMUDA YA.....YENTIE

• kofi Boadu 8 years ago

what is this belly fool saying? was the demo for the NDC of EC?

• .AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

The question is did J. J. Rawlings do the same thing to Voltarians when he was in power for twenty years? What about Atta Mills. The good old Prof was in power for three and a half years yet he was not selfish to only concent ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

The demo was not to shaken NDC. The demo was because,the EC refuses to do the right thing before the 2016 November 7th elections. The EC must fix a bloated register, or a big problem looms ahead. Unless the NDC stands to bene ...

Let the NPP prove that indeed the voters register is bloated hence lack the credibility for the upcoming general election. When the NPP was asked to authenticate the names that they provided claiming to be Togolese on our vot ...

• nana 8 years ago

Dead goats how can you be shaken by leave truths? Ndc dead animals!

The only truth which Ghanaians need to know is that the NPP has no message for them and have no alternative solutions to their claimed non-existent issues in the country. You may refer to the NDC as dead goats and animals but ...

• JD Mahama 8 years ago

Village fool anyidaho, the demo was aimed at ec and not NDC, you twerp.

He didnt say its meant or targeted at the NDC. He is however saying that series of demonstration being championed by the NPP including the yesterday's own against the EC in Kumasi will not disrupt NDC's vision of development ...

• kkd 8 years ago

Aboa are u the one to explain.... Kwasia

• GOOG FATHER 8 years ago

This show that all this illegal group are arm robbers demo.

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

Let us listen to comments from serious and responsible people but not people like this unserious man.

• Mr.Wise Asante 8 years ago

PLEASE DO ASHANTIS UNDERSTAND BAAMU YADDA? NPP IS NOW CONFUSED AND DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO AGAIN, BECAUSE YOU CANNOT USE VOTER REGISTER FOR BYE ELECTION AND AFTER THAT YOU TURN OUT TO SAY THE REGISTER IS BLOTED. GIVE US A BREAK ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

You are a fool I don't know where you come from and where you live, but let me tell you the Ashanti region has the largest muslim population in Ghana and most of the Ashantis who live among them in the muslim dominated areas ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must go back into his mother's womb so that he will be born again with little wisdom because how can a grown up man like Koku Anyidoho be fooling in his entire life. In fact he is stupid and useless.

• Martey 8 years ago

Go ahead and spew any rubbish. On the day of reckoning we shall see who is who. Idiots

He is telling the truth. Beside, the NPP is going to continue to remain in opposition so what are you talking about. The NDC has been able to overcome dumsor by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid and you think ...

• Nana is not a thief 8 years ago

SRUPID MAN

• Nana is not a thief 8 years ago

stupid hungry pig

• Eddie 8 years ago

Study in Ukraine with Low Tuition fees,Admission in one week and fees are to be paid upon arrival in Ukraine.Good hostel facility for as low as five hundred dollars for the whole year,contact me on 0208816681 or jredlom@yahoo ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

'Baamu Yadda' is the same as 'Yen ti obiaa' that Mahama and NDC have been lambasted for all this while. NPP so why all the insults?

• TKD 5 8 years ago

This is an attempt to say violence and disorder can better be expressed in Hausa than in Akan.If indeed the demonstration is led by Bawumia; then only then I pity him; for the calabash measure remains on the surface of the wa ...

• me 8 years ago

Complete dummy

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are ugly fat and stop eating cat meat thus why your face look puffy if not you will get heart attack soon because you don't no nothing

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

A GOVERNMENT LED BY A THIEVING, PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING SEX MANIAC HAS NO CONSCIENCE AND QUALMS SO IS NOT SHAKEN BY DEMO. THESE NDC SWINES ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS, THEY ARE DEMONS.

This is baseless and its obvious you are arguing based on emotions and not facts. This is a government that has been commended globally for progressively fighting corruption in the country. The National Anti Corruption Action ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Anyidoho please stop smoking wee so that you can think straight.The demonstration is towards E C. Why do NDC says they are not shaken .Is NDC part of E C this shows NDC is part NDC.

This is purely an attempt on the part of the NPP to misinform and misinterpret what the deputy scribe of the NDC said. What he meant was that, NDC is not perturbed about the series of baseless demonstration in the country as ...

• Crusader 8 years ago

The npp people are just making needless noise in the country. The incessant attack on the ec is really unwarranted and i believe they must stop.

• Young pioneer 8 years ago

Prayers of Ghanaian Christians and Muslims will not go waste for God who loves Ghana will give us a president who is peaceful and God fearing. Patapa or bugabuga can never win elections. These bunch of elephants should stop s ...

• Young pioneer 8 years ago

Why did they us Hausa language as the theme for their demonstration instead of Akan language when we northers know NPP doesn't like us? Or they think this will convince us vote for NPP? 'NA BIG LIE'

• Andy 8 years ago

Is that demo against NDC OR EC?
    SHAME NDC

• Andy 8 years ago

Baamu Yada demo ,does it against NDC OR EC?
    SHAME NDC

• Sid 8 years ago

Dead GOAT fear no knife

Its the NPP that is rather a dead goat because they are going to continue to be in opposition as president Mahama retires Nana Akufo-Addo come Nov 7 with his evidence based methodology.
    he has provided evidence backing all ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho power nonsense and power corrupt apuuuu

Lets refrain from politics of insult and make objective submission on issues.
    Since the NDC came into office, there has been a reduction in the rate of corruption in the country with the implementation of NACAP. They have al ...

• Amina 8 years ago

Is the demo against the EC or against The NDC.

• anna 8 years ago

koko who killed mills his ghost will haunt u utill the treuth comes out afuukoklo theif

• Obiba 8 years ago

You are lying the NDC party is crumble and they are feeling the heat.You will be shaking in a month coming.

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

If NPP was demonstrating against EC, why NDC is worried? Any right thinking person will think that something is going on between NDC and EC. We don't need the 'Wisdom' of Solomon to figure out that something is wrong. Real ...

• JM 8 years ago

KORKU LEEEE TRY TO MATCH THOSE NPP BOOT FOR BOOT DURING ELECTION DAY AND AFTER. MAKE SURE THE VOTING IS OPEN AND FEREE.DONT ALLOW NPP PEOPLE TO FOOL THAT DAY. IF ANYONE EITHER NPP OR NDC FOOL ARRSET THEM.DONT ALLOW THEN TO LO ...

• Kobla 8 years ago

irrelevant pig

• saf 8 years ago

I just want to know if somebody can tell me, if NDC is now the PRO for EC. Why are they so interested in always defending them.

• George 8 years ago

Is the demonstration against ndc or the electoral commission?

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 8 years ago

Kwaku shd be made aware, was the the domo to EC or NDC. Why NDC always bring themselves up to something that's to the EC?

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Koku, tickle yourself and laugh. Wob3 lose k3k3.