You are here: HomeNews2016 04 07Article 428965

Ghana will crumble if Mahama wins - Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (297)

• Jahra 8 years ago

Yu will go to prison if Nana win. And Nana will never be president of Ghana InshaaAllah

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA IS OF GOD, THEN, GHANA IS UNDER DIVINE PUNISHMENT. WE MUST, THEREFORE, PRAY TO GOD TO FORGIVE US OUR SINS AND TAKE MAHAMA AWAY FROM BEING OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OK ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ha ha ha. You are really right, if the demonic man of of lucifer claims mahama is of God then lucifer is actually ruling Ghana.

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

Greedy Thief, J Kufour, do you know why
    two dozen (24) of your party members lined up to succeed you in 2008? And do you know why your party lost? Your party members felt that IF EVEN KUFFOUR WAS PRESIDENT OF DR KWAME NKRUMA ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Very sad this man can open his mouth and accuse others of corruption. God forgive him.

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Surprised myself this crook can come out publicly and open his mouth without shame after the revelation of his son fronting for him to loot this country in the Panama file case. Of course our perception has now become a reali ...

• Obiba 8 years ago

You do not know what to say about all the things the formal president has said?As for me i tnderstand him clearly that GHANA WILL CRUMBLE IF MAHAMA WINs.This is a strong shatement from the wise man.who know how to rule a nati ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Say it loud again and again la..

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Tell Kufuor that the Trinidad and Tobago papers are next on the list. An old adage says a lie never lives to be old. Kufuor lied from start to finish in his 8 years tenure in office. Now the lies has come a full circle and we ...

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

kuffour looted so much to nana abba anamoah and the more reason why we cannot go to the IMF. Continue having sexs with your grand daughter.

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

And which Party squandered $4.2bn HIPIC money, Mr. Kuffour?. The NPP with you as the largest share holder.

• Fini le Fini 8 years ago

Jeezzz you are so stupid. How can anyone squander HIPC money when there is no money actually recieved??
    Kufour makes a valid point about ndc kids. Nothing in the Grey Matter. Sesnseless fecking idiots.

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT.FOR YOUR INFORMATION IT IS GOD WHO CROWNS A KING NOT MAN.MAHAMA HAS BEEN CROWNED KING BY GOD JUST AS HE CROWNED KING DAVID,WHO GOD HAS BLESSED NO MAN CAN CURSE,I TRUST YOU HAVE THE PICTU ...

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

IF GOD CROWNED MAHAMAH HE WILL NOT BECOME A FAILURE.STOP LYING TO GHANAIANS IN GOD'S NAME.THIEVES,DO YOU IDIOTS KNOW GOD?.HOW MANY TIMES HAS MAHAMAH BEEN IN THE ROOM OF A SHRINES.YOU PEOPLE TALK AS IF YOU EAT FEACES.

• sam 8 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH HIS VOODO ECONOMY ANF HIGH COST OF EVERYTHING THE MAN GOT TO GO

• kwasi 8 years ago

DONT COME HERE NORTHENER MAHAMA YOU NOT WELCOME

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

WHY WONT THEY COME? COCAINE BUSINESS WAS BOOMING EVERYWHERE

• DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

Amazing! This thief should be ashamed of himself, but he's not. Kufour wants the NPP to come to power so that they can cover up the looting that they all undertook. He's shitting in his pants. The Panama Papers are just begin ...

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

He is just afraid Mahama will chase him following the Panama leakage

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

You stole money when you was in power. How come your family name has pop up in Panama ?

• BAABIA 8 years ago

He is the only West African past or present president linked to the Panamanian Scandal. The government should commence an investigation into how much of the MiDA monies he diverted to Panama or the British Virgin Island.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Kwasi, it is high time people like you came to the realization that Ghana is bigger than kumasi and kumasi is home to scores of people who hold different political ideologies.
    Thus playing the ethnic card just shows the des ...

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

K4 and NPP are failing to believe that NDC rigged the election even under NPP? Ghanaians gave NPP the chance but their bad governance and looting made Ghanaians to change them so why the noise again? Ghanaians like NDC so wha ...

Yes, if there were so good, what then necessitated Ghanaians to send them packing from the corridors of the presidency after their so-called glorious eight year reign? Who in his or her right mind change a winning team in the ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Please, do not expose yourself to the world that you are the most stupid man in Ghana. Okay?

Forget about everything do you believe that the verdict in which Atuguba brought was right?

If you think so then that is fine ...

It is Ghanaians that will decide Mahama's fate come 7th November 2016 and not this crook called Kufuor.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

President Mahama will complete his second term in office and no amount of lies peddled will against him will change that. he is actually #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana with the numerous interventions he has made such a ...

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

IT IS JUST YOUR MINDSET THAT NEEDS TO GO ,SINCE YOU HAVE BEEN BLINDED WITH THE MASK OF THE NPP YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY NOT ACKNOWLEDGE THE PROGRESS OF YOUR COUNTRY. YOU NEED TO PURGE YOURSELF WITH THE TRUTH

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

National Chairman of the People’s National Convention (PNC), Bernard Mornah has described President John Dramani Mahama as courageous in exposing corrupt practices in his three (3) years in government.

According to him, ...

• DAGADOO ,NY,NY 8 years ago

What else ?

• kobby 8 years ago

You are the most stupid person I've come to realize. You have nothing good to say except to spew pure garbage. Use your time wisely because your copy and paste comments make you look like a big idiot and a fool.

• DEAR 8 years ago

KUOUR, THE THIEF.
    ANY CANDIDATE KUFOUR RECOMMENDS WILL BE A THIEF LIKE KUFOUR.

WE SHALL THEREFORE VOTE AGAINST AKUFFO ADDO

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Or as far bad then because I visited the school then, and it was beautiful by the standards of the era. If you renovated it fine, but that is because they probably tore it down with that zero maintenance culture.

LIAR!!!

• Dagbandoo 8 years ago

This k man stole our oil and that is why we are poor.
    He stole our oil and money with his EO group and other false companies. The 75,000 is just the tip of the iceberg of his corruption. All his children are fucking rich and ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

I didn't know you also know of the EO Group - Edusei and Owusu Group, who currently control 3.5% of all the oil that is coming from Jubilee fields and 1.75% from another well. They will continue to receive oil revenue for as ...

• Ben 8 years ago

But it was THIEF Mahama who allowed him to have it all. He Mahama has no clean friends but corrupt friends.

• grace 8 years ago

President Mahama Is desperate to hold on to power despite his incompetence in the relevant areas of our economy..... Votarians are now know what ll help then is ethnic politics buh development...votarians will vote for Npp... ...

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

DID YOU DESPERATE,GO CHECK HISTORY,THERE IS NONE AS DESPERATE THAN AKUFO ADDO TO THE EXTEND OF FEELING THREATEN BY HIS OWN PARTY MEMBERS.IT WAS OUT OF DESPERATION AFOKO,AND LIKES OF KWABENA WAS SACKED.THE TRIBAL SHOUT WON'T H ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

As matter of fact Ghanaians must get ready for a civil war if EC fails to do a new voter's register for election 2016.

The PEACE that you have been talking about it all day long will vanish only blood will be flowing like ...

• jj 8 years ago

Fooooool

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Kufuor has not earned the respect to criticize Mahama. Kufuor must bring back home the loot locked up in Panama.

• Paa 8 years ago

You mean the $75k? How much did Mahama charge us for just the staircase of a plane? $1m! According to Martin Amidu, Mills was so incensed when he heard this that he ordered his own VP to be probed on the quiet! It's testimony ...

• Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

Ditto!100% ! People don't know Mills was getting ready to get Mahama out ! Thief

• Tk 8 years ago

Kufour is dreaming,you cannot compared your term to that of Pr.Mahama.We were in Ghana during your government and know how it was.

• Ben 8 years ago

But Kufuor and Mahama are good friends in nation looting. Ask Citizen Vigilante Amidu.....

• Michael 8 years ago

do u have any prove that the ex presid
    ent Kufuor embezzled the state coffers? Let us try and respect our elderly ones and stop those cheap talks.

• bigstaff 8 years ago

First year of k4,he took our monies to Renovate his private resident, 2,hotel,waawa,3,the super market,, giving him self 2 houses and awarding him self a gold chains, and his party faithfuls, pls tell me where in the world ha ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

Listen to Kufour, the celebrated and decorated thief. Even you after looting our money, Ghana did not grind to a halt. President Mahama has so far been respectful to you by not exposing your personal rot. Please do not test h ...

• Hhhhhh 8 years ago

Are u God?

• grace 8 years ago

Mahama will exit Power for your good sense.....Mahama has finished his term....

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

President Mahama has already won the 2016 elections and his second term in office will definitely pave way for more developmental projects far better than what we witnnessed under kufuor's era.

Currently, he is seeing to ...

• amegbletor 8 years ago

your mouth no be gun, you have only one vote

• Agbenyega Kossi 8 years ago

Are u GOD?

• Agbenyega Kossi 8 years ago

Who told u akuffo ADDO will never be president, ARE YOU GOD?l see akuffo dat he is blessed to lead ghana,nothing can stop the change.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Simple logic and deduction should tell you that you cannot defend the indefensible [Nana Addo].

He has no charisma, he has no message, policy nor plans for Ghanaians.
    His violent nature and the war mantra of "all die be ...

• ENYO 8 years ago

says who.if a thief can be president of ghana then Nana can as well be.we put our will in corupt people thinking they are good.now in Ghana women are even stealing How.God will speak for us.we are praying this cup should.ooo ...

• Big J 8 years ago

So this old man too doesn't want to enjoy his loot in silence, abi? Your son has been mentioned in the Panama Papers and all fingers are pointing to you, instead of addressing those allegations, you are here trying to glorify ...

• NURINDINI 8 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID. ALLAH WILL PUNISH FOR SAYING INSHALLA ALLAH WILL ASK U FOR VOTING CORRUPT LEADER'S INN.

• KUFFOUR 8 years ago

KUFFOUR BRING BACK THE MONEY FROM PANAMA AND STOP TALKING TO COVER YOUR TRACKS.
    HELL AWAITS YOU.

• Jew 8 years ago

Stop it before people lose respect for you. Are you seriously asking us to put Ghana in the hands of that violent man popularly known as all die be die?

• Young pioneer 8 years ago

Plainly speaking and in the deepest heart of this man he will never wish Akuffo becomes the president of Ghana. We expect him to follow the examples of JJ Rawlings who doesn't fear telling his own party the truth when things ...

• Paa 8 years ago

If even people in the NPP fear they might end up in jail under a Nana Addo presidency, then we must all pray for Nana to win. This country is much in need of a decisive leader with strong convictions and vision, one who will ...

• Paa 8 years ago

But Mahama on't lose respect attacking Kufuor's record with his useless propaganda?

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

for the records, president Mahama only speaks the truth and scores of NPP members have also collaborated the stories that ex-pres. kufuor is corrupt!!!
    Even Dr Agambilla former deputy minister of finance under the Kufuor adm ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Speaking of procurement politics, why do you think there have been so may sole sourcing contracts under Mahama, many 8f which have been mired in scandals, e.g. Gyeda contracts, bus branding contracts, road contracts at the ...

• grace 8 years ago

U don't really know what a aviolent man is....so view of a violent men is political..and mere rehearse of what ppl are saying about Nana addo

• Ben 8 years ago

Nonsense! Its because of people like you that the White people enslaved us! You can't challenge yourself stacked with nonsense!

• Awudu 8 years ago

See this man

• Ama 8 years ago

You're calling your fellow african monkey but when other race refer blacks as monkeys, you'll called it racism. Make your point without the hurtful insults.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Of course it is racists for a white person to call a black man a monkey, unfortunately a lot of us act and look like monkeys.

White people do act like pigs sometimes and some do look like pigs, and it will be racist for a ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Actually White peoples look like pigs and black peoples look like monkeys.

• Suzzy 8 years ago

Ghana didn't crumble during your stupid leadership, why will it crumble now? Like Jacob Zuma, you stole our money to renovate your private estate yet we survived. Tell us something about the mention of your wife and son in th ...

• papa jay 8 years ago

under your watch the country did not crumble for your abysmal performance. please keep your mouth shut and allow John Mahama to run the show.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Is JAK,trying to distract our focus from the Panama Papers revelations?

• Somuah 8 years ago

Waa look. Is this how a former president should talk in moving this country forward. Senility might be setting in I guess.Julor

• SD 8 years ago

He should be bold and attack JJ first before he attacks Mahama

• bash 8 years ago

So u can now talk onbehalf of the npp yooooo continue they would get back to u again hope u ar not sutisfied with the little they gave u already

• Francis 8 years ago

What Kuffour is saying is true. Most Ghanaians have no idea what's going on in the international scenes as well. Passport production has been grounded to a halt in all embassies abroad n Ghanaians who's passport has expired a ...

• Captein 8 years ago

GHANA I AND ARE STUCK WHERE THEY ARE. NO PASSPORTS #NDC MUST GO!

• azizaa 8 years ago

Even you mpo, Ghana did not crumble under your 8 year misrule. You were the worst president Ghana ever had. Your sticky hands emptied the national coffers. Akufo addo is struggling today because of your abysmal performance as ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Because K4 was one of the best leader ever since independent so ndc fools you're not ashame of insulting K4? K4 wisdom to implement health insurance alone is great achievement ever since independent

• Ekow Essamuah 8 years ago

Kuffour Mistakingly handed over power to these criminals on a silver platter. NPLEASE was bullied in the IN Trokosiland, our party agents at the pooling stations were beating and driven away before votes were counted. Dr. Ohe ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hear this monkey. Look dont divert attention. Talk about the stolen money you stuched in Panama

• George 8 years ago

Even a cleaner can have this kind of money.Is $7500.00 an amount a graduate or a son of president Kufour can not have. NDC PROPAGANDIST Party.

• Dagbandoo 8 years ago

This man stole our oil and money with his EO group and others. The 75,000 is just a tip of the iceberg of his corruption. All his children are fucking rich and have retured to UK, USA, CANADA to spend their cool billions

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

kindly go back and read the "panama Papers!!!" There's no propaganda in this!! If he has nothing to hide, why would he go and hide the money in an off-shore account and make it look like the account is for his son?

Were we ...

• FJB 8 years ago

DAMBAI ROAD -IS TRUE I WITNESS IT WHEN TRAVELLING TO KETEKARAKYI

• Lie lie 8 years ago

Ghana did not crumble under your leadership, we tighten our belts until you deposit monies in to Panama accounts

• .AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

The question is did J. J. Rawlings do the same thing to Voltarians when he was in power for twenty years? What about Atta Mills. The good old Prof was in power for three and a half years yet he was not selfish to only concent ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

Developing and building Ghana is the spirit of NPP,the first priority of Mahama when he came to power was stealing a plane load of gold toTurkey.The rest is known to all Ghanaians,corruption everywhere,killer taxes,bad econom ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

We had all along suspected that the architect of 'property looting democracy' was up to something when he started using his son as a windscreen to loot the country's coffers. Now it has appeared in the leaked Panama Papers th ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

I thought Kuffuor will come out to clear his hidden loot. But nooo he is out unashamedly to talk about Mahama? I cant believe it that he still has the guts to talk. These guys are real crooks

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

This wise leader used 20 billion to transform Ghana compared to ndc 200 billion within 7 years yet Ghana economy is crumbling under ndc fools and criminals administration, and ndc fools have guts to insults wise men K4 admini ...

• Don Salifu 8 years ago

The thief is talking and the media is not asking questions. At least there is difference in your thievery leadership and that of JDM. While you sold Vodafone to pay salaries, JDM has revamped Kumasi shoe factory and the sugar ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Kufuor needs to talk to cover up PANAMAgate.

• Otoo 8 years ago

If Ghana did not crumble under the incompetent, tribalistic, nepotic, and extreme corrupt thief John Kufuor then Ghana can never crumble under Mahama. Kufuor should just shut up. His only legacy after eight wasted years was e ...

• ganyobi 8 years ago

Nana is not a good leader so if you want NPP to win 2016 bet on Alan.2020 sure bet for NPP.Nana´s Health is bad .Nana has divided the NPP.Nana has divided Ghanaians with his All die be die mantra and Y3n Akan four comments. ...

• BUCHIZYA 8 years ago

The former President has hit the nail right on top,this is the stark truth and nothing else,Ghana will crumble if President Mahama is retained.

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 8 years ago

BIG MORON

• Mankata Ekow 8 years ago

Please His Excellency JM niether you nor your communicators should react to any comments the former President JAK makes it is a ploy to drag you into arguments that will attract sympathy from the electorate. JAK should solve ...

• Joe 8 years ago

So sad to hear the former president talk like that. I used to think he was stateman, those Ghanaians abroad came to Ghana during the NPP erase to milk the country. It was an artificial boost that NPP did . There are 3 gentl ...

• sam 8 years ago

Even after stealing our money and starching it in offshore accounts Ghana didn't collapse

• Tony Y 8 years ago

What is this blaacky gorilla looking man saying? I think he is having short term memory d/t Alzheimer. He thinks we forgot all corruption that went through his tenure: Kufuor boy’s hotel, drill ship, GH @ 50, the so-called ...

• MAHAMA LEARNT WELL FROM KUFUOR 8 years ago

Clearly Mahama has learnt well and instead of Panama where everyone knows the Americans will ensure information is leaked he has hidden his money in Dubai.If Kufour's regime had not been soo crocked Mahama would not be comfor ...

• PASS 8 years ago

So Kufour is so stupid and wicked.How can he look at Ghanains and say we should allow Akuffo Addo to rule Ghana and destroy our future like he has done to NPP ? Is Kufour happy about what is left of NPP after he handed over ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Which animal are you ? a dog or a pig? I think you eat from a refuse dump Because this comment is certainly not from a human who eat from plates or bowls .Even Mahama in his wisest state is nowhere near Kuffuor or Nana Addo's ...

• Young pioneer 8 years ago

you are right because Mahama is not a thief so how could he be near the two elephants? He didn't sell our GNPC Drill ship, he didn't give out our diplomatic passports to drug dealers, he didn't left the three elephants women ...

• sir b 8 years ago

clear off, who need your corrupt options. your ass somewhere

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ghana is already in a chaos. Majority of Ghanaians are armed robbers like their politicians so I don't think they really want any change.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Do you even have any idea what the word chaos means?
    If Ghana was in chaos, I doubt if you will have a working network to comment on this platform.
    Moreover, if you assert, you must equally prove. If you have ample evidenc ...

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Akuffo addo hates your camp men. We all know. Akuffo addo can never be president

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

Ex president Kufour must stand up and speak up for the truth,whether he speaks or not,the NDC pepper and okro mouths will not spare him of abussive language and mudslinging against him and the NPP which supported him to becom ...

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Even in your 'WAAWAA' government Ghana survived how much more Mahama's human face government w3on't succeed. Ghc 666,000 Gold Medalist please give us a break. If you live in a glass house don't throw stones. Hotel WaaWaa sham ...

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

During Kufuor's regime it was normal for Ghanaians to indulge in drug trafficking. We all know most of the Ghanaians he refered to as wanting to come home during his regime to do business (which business my foot) only did so ...

• Lie lie 8 years ago

John Mahama's work in four years is better than your eight years... Can't you see?

• Louis 8 years ago

Kuffour, you did not speak well. You must remind yourself that, you are a respected statesman and should have therefore spoken with some high level of maturity by having in mind that, even if two brothers fight, it's definite ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Remind yourself that Mahama attacked his record in government and he has every right to defend his legacy

• Sali complex pusiga 8 years ago

What is true is true and for that matte we need to give nana addo the chance ,change change bydies and gentlemen thank you

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

President Kufuor thinks Ghanaians have forgotten how he had to sell Ghana Telcom before able to pay workers. NPP will remain in opposition for the bad rule of Kufuor who changed our currency from strong denomination to worst ...

• BENGHAZI 8 years ago

Yes, you took Ghana from IMF and send Ghana to HIPC. What did you do with all HIPC monies Mr Kufour

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

How many people will agree with me that this statement from Ex Prez Kuffour is not comung from the bottom of his heart but is for "sheeege" - for Nana Addo to be voted to power? Wonders shall never end indeed!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

At an army training camp in Florida, the Sargent is giving a talk: "The main quality we look for in this army is commitment and this is what I call commitment." An crocodile came in the room and bit the sergeants penis. It st ...

• Richard N. 8 years ago

Ghana will be in doom if ,this wicked people Takes up the mandate again.I wish all Ghanaians well advice themselves and vote them out of power.Really they are indeed wicked party.

• Mr Abotsi Francis 8 years ago

I'm very sorry for Kufour. You praise urself. Who decides the country is grumbling?

• Ataa 8 years ago

This man is not serious at all. Nonsense talk

• Okrimah of Akyim 8 years ago

Oh Kuffuor is afraid Nana Ado and his dogs will suspend him. You're not a man : Sorry.

Worst president ever, he thinks we have forgotten so soon, "corruption is from Adam" hipc man, better keep quiet Sir, cos ur own party members are against ur greedy 8yrs rule. It was all abt u nd ur family, travelling all ov ...

• Pat 8 years ago

spot on...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Ghana did not crumble when you were president collecting 10% on all contracts. It did not crumble when you created wealth for your family members to the extent that your Dr. brother is now worth billions of dollars in assets ...

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

This guy sold Ghana telecom including Fibre optic backbone and the University to Whiteman .

Meanwhile he said Mahama is friend so what is he Talking

He could have paved way for Nana at the time but what did he do??

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr fmr prez maintain your respect pls.

• Max 8 years ago

Y NOT TALK OF DE PANAMA LEAK ABOUT UR CORRUPTIPN?

• Okuokoujomokou . 8 years ago

Kuffuor bringback the money you kept in Panama and the gold bars from Dominicans Republic .

• EXILED STUDENT 8 years ago

A DEAD MAN FEARS NO KNIFE. WE ARE JUST GOING THROUGH THE MOTIONS.

• K.K 8 years ago

Guys please take your time, all these are just showing how desperate NPP and their People are. I know Ho Poly was in existence way back in 1995. If his administration renovated it fair enough. But he cannot say he built the S ...

• GOOG FATHER 8 years ago

Bring back what you stole from Ghana and do not make troubles.

• ntim 8 years ago

this old man is trying to divert the attention of the public concerning the panama exposé. you will not keep quiet and enjoy your retirement age. you want npp to win power so that your bad deeds will be covered, God is not a ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

The hipic money was too much of u don't no wise up

• Beth 8 years ago

It will be better for Ghana to crumble as NPP think than to become a nation of civil war. NPP should take care of party fight and then Ghana will know it is able to govern the nation. Else it is better to get someone who is a ...

• osei 8 years ago

you didn't do fuck all when you were in power so shut the fuck up nigger

• Jim 8 years ago

Kuffour which president bought hotel in ghana when he succeded Rawlings.has your predecessor bought hotel when he was in office for 19 years? We are not fools kuffour .

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

YOUR ATROCIUOS GOVERNMENT MADE GHANAIANS GO BACK TO THE NDC. REMEMBER 17 ASPIRANTS FILED TO SUCCEED YOU. IT SATS SOMETHING. IT SAID "IF KUFFUOR CAN DO IT I ALSO CAN". NPP WILL NEVER AGAIN BE THE GOVERNING PARTY OF GHANA! WHO ...

• Ben 8 years ago

I voted for Mahama because he's handsome, I voted for someone because he's orally fluent, voted for someone because he's from my region,nepotism, tribalism, in fact funny reasons people give for voting for a particular candi ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Hahaha, look at this Ghana's most celebrated and giant thief K4 talking nonsense again.

• Eng M.K 8 years ago

KFOUR AFTER KILLING YA NAA YOU STILL HAVE THE MOUTH TO TALK.
    YOU THINK GHANAIANS DON'T KNOW YOU?
    TRAVELED WITH OUR TAX PAYERS MONEY.
    100 DAYS HUNDRED JOBS . SACRIFICED GHANAIANS IN THE STADIUM DISASTER FOR BLOOD AHHH SEE ...

• Fred 8 years ago

GHANA started crumbled under your regime, it,s under the NDC,s rules that ghana have started rising again, don,t forget how you and your family have looted the country. YOU are being exposed by the latest PANAMA PAPERS scanda ...

• Hello Moore 8 years ago

What TTY his monkey saying looknat his face ,this claim he is from North Togo in eyadema era ,look at the situation in Panama now the Iceland preminister have to resign bcs of the paper n his son is in ,the labanise hotel the ...

• Fred 8 years ago

Ghana started CRUMBLING under your regime

• On Point. 8 years ago

Kuffour was right, When will Mahama and his team stop been liers?Even kids noe NPP did well for d Voterians especially roads.Its time Voterians pay NPP bk for kindness to to them. NANA WILL SURELY WIN THE ELECTIONS.

Why should Voltarians pay for "kindness"? Don't be silly we deserve every bit of development. For as long as Ashanti does not see anything wrong in supporting NPP, we equally do not need your education on who Volta should vot ...

• Obaa sima 8 years ago

And what will happen if ya party wins? You are all thieves anyway

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

Honestly speaking, who will go and hide 75 ooo in an offshore bank.
    The actual amount Thief Kuffuor and his family hid in the panamas is 75,000000.
    The corrupt media is covering this thief ass. Nobody in this count ...

• African patriot 8 years ago

What is the real amount mentioned in the panama paper? Thanks

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

oh yea mr Kuffour u aa right

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Oluuu, this ll not let his faction admires u. The believe that u hate his presidency n prefare Alan is too strong. Keep quiet n enjoy ur life.

• Jack 8 years ago

Ghana needs nana Addo to do the best job for us because he is most qualified person Ghana needs based on every circumstances period, Ghanaians should tell the truth. God bless Ghana.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

It is normal for you to be picking your nose in PUBLIC with WHITE handkerchief. But everyone knows you use your index finger to do same in the dark. You are not going to vote for NANA, in fact you don't reallywish him well!! ...

• Oboy Danny 8 years ago

if mahama thinks he has done enough for the votarians he should allow them to decide for them. Why is he asking for what npp did for them

• Bashiru Alhaji 8 years ago

Mr. John Kuffour, Ho Ploy was not built by you as it is existing before you came to office.

You realsaphat the Dambai road you did not build it.

Rawlings built the Keta Sea Defense.
    PLease tell us more. IMF or Ghanaia ...

• babado 8 years ago

Look at this greedy bastard .you SLD Ghana telecom and other companies .,gt alone over 5000 workers became jobless yet still you are talking nonsense

• CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 8 years ago

NDC CROOKS evidently don't understand the economy one bit..... And to make matters worse, they are greedy, selfish, liers, thieving and extremely corrupt...... Their small small boys are the most dangerous...... Very very ext ...

• CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 8 years ago

72 % DEBT TO GDP RATIO IS extremely dangerous... Hahahaaaa..... Ide biiiiiiii Keke....

• Rodriguez Rimini 8 years ago

This is a man l respect so much. Aba, Ghana never crumble under you and it is going to crumble under His excellency Prez. Mahama? Oh my goodness Kuffour paaa.

• Oboy Danny 8 years ago

if building of road, school, hospital water is what to be a president then any idiot can become a President. Mahama is a waste of time. 4yrs to solve dumso? Ghana is in trouble

• ghanaman 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT ,GHANA WILL NEVER CRUMBLE, GHANA WILL NEVER BE BULL BY YOUR THREATS YOUR LITTLE GOD NANA NANA ADDO WILL SENT TO RETIREMENT,AND LISTEN, NO RIGHT MIND GHANA MAN, WILL DARE WASTE TIME VOTING FOR YOUR CRIMI ...

• Francis 8 years ago

Kufuor,y've forgotten about the hotel with your twins,Ghana @50,cocaine saga,corruption started from Adams.master of you don't have anything to say sit down ???? quietly.when we talk about corruption hmmm you are the one who ...

• Captein 8 years ago

Let's wait and see. If they feel this developments in their pockets.

• KUFOUR KRONFOUR & THE O'PANA PAPERS 8 years ago

Trust me, the National Patapaa People (NPP) is crumbling from within. Even known thieves like Kufour are calling for Mahama to be voted out so that their tribal machinery can be put back into service to steal some more. Kufou ...

• SD 8 years ago

With which fund did you add infrustructure to Ho, Takoradi etc polytechnics? Get fund. A fund which hitherto had not been utilized yet (it was at its infancy) and not being used in all developmental projects in the educationa ...

• Sir 8 years ago

Did the country collapsed when you ruled for 8 years? Lets all come together and work us one nation and stop that political talks.

• Nsafoah 8 years ago

Mr Kuffuor if you're for Nana and NPP, then call your so called Boys to order. How can you be for Nana yet every day someone in your or Allan camp gets up and start creating unnecessary confusion. Just yesterday listen to wh ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Mr Kufour, with all due respect don't behave in such manner,you in your heart want Mahama to retain power instead of 'kapwepwe' Akufo Ado so that Mr Kyeremanteng will stand in 2020 so be truthful when you make such statements

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Mr. President, do you please stop such comments and give the NDC the peace to work for the nation? When you were President for eight years, Ghana did not crumble. When you channled every wealth of Ghana into the hands of your ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Eh! Mr.waawaa your son have been fingered in Panama so be careful it doesn't extend to you

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

Kuffour u are responsible for Nana's woes because of your corrupt activities. Even now corruption is still smelling on u and ur family.. Panama news paper. Most Ghanaians still dont have faith in NPP.

• think thank 8 years ago

crupt u r .u crippled gh #defend sef agst panama

• Devi 8 years ago

Idiot,even ur turn of office when u couldn't account to de good people how much was used for de celebration of GH@50,tell us the whereabout of GH@50cars and houses,ur G-unit chains,de cargo ship that disappeared with de crude ...

• ayibeni adamawu 8 years ago

Thank u Mr k4 truly a patriot Ghanian u think about future Generations God Bless u for speaking the real truth.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The real truth of the matter is ex-president kufuor is corrupt!!! If indeed he speaks the truth, then he should be bold enough and tell Ghanaians why he hid the $75,000 dollars in an offshore account!!!

In all honesty, th ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Keep quiet, you thief. The panama paper is there for you to challenge.

• think thank 8 years ago

corrupted figure .we r aware of u

• simson 8 years ago

Hahaha ! Your son is hiding all your loot in Panama. Got you.

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

THE BROTHER OF FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFUOR WHO KNOW HOW DUMB HIS BROTHER IS ONCE COMMENTED ... EVEN HIM WAS ....

• akwesi 8 years ago

This is the most silly talk from clever thief.
    If you are not in power does it mean nothing works? What at all is in the mind of politicians?
    Is Mahama responsible for global recession?
    You it to Nkrumah, Rawlings, and so ...

• Danny 8 years ago

Do u pple understand the meaning of (CRUMBLE)...? What e Man came out is true so why all dis insult of comments...???

• MORE NAMES 8 years ago

FORMER GHANA GOALKEEPER WILLIAM AMAMOO NAME AMOUNG PANAMA SCANDALS. 1.2 MILION DOLLERS SAVED WITH THAT COMPANY. WAHALA DON COME.

• kl 8 years ago

Kuffour the thief has now found his voice.Stupid fool.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

He is speaking the truth. The international community was full of praises for kufuor's gov. Ghana was proclaimed the 'fastest growing economy'
    Ghanaians abroad are very angry with the way NDC is running the country down. On ...

• kl 8 years ago

What is kuffour the thief saying.You are nothing but a true face of curruption.

• Shaddai 8 years ago

Look at what the most corrupt president Ghana has ever had is saying. Just to cover up panama papers expose. Shame into uou

• Joe Nyame 8 years ago

what nonsense kuffour is talking about ghanaians abroad wanting to home during npp time in govt. Did he allow fro dual citizenship for us maintained ths status quo becuse it suits all politicians to keep us away from govt. Fo ...

• KOFI MENSAH 8 years ago

this corrupt president talking. HE should talk about PANAMAM PAPERS OF HIS SON

• amegbletor 8 years ago

kufour knows Ghana will crumble yet he gives prominence to john Manama and the NDC and rather destroys his own (nana addo)and the npp? God have mercy

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Nana kasa! ! Well said your excellence..

• Kojo Acheampong 8 years ago

Well done, president I am proud of you. Ghanaians are proud of you both in Ghana and in the diaspora.

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

After stashing our money in Panama, Ghana didn't collapse, even paying your astronomical demand after your reign did not collapse Ghana. Say something that befits ex prez, who is suppose to give good counseling. Ah well, the ...

Mr Panama say wetin?

• Sameto, Kumasi. 8 years ago

EVEV DURING YOUR TENOR U TOOK GHANA TO EPIC AND GHANA DID NOT COME TO A HALT NO WAY GHANA WILL COME TO A HALT WHEN JOHN MAHAMA WIN CONVINCINLY COME NOVEMBER,2016.. EVEN YOUR BLOOD BROTHER ADDO KUFOUR WAS AN MP AND MINISTER OF ...

• JE 8 years ago

Thank you

• a hayye 8 years ago

Sorry I piety ex-Kufour who are the Ghanaians abroad u are talking of? They are the same akans who were contributed to the elegant success,after which they all descended into ghana to dubbed Ghana along with you (Kufour )kee ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Any dynamic person knows what Npp can do for mother Ghana

• FROYAL 8 years ago

When did the old man starts talking hahahaha (8yes)in office Ghana is count one of hipic country in the world what are u telling Ghanian give as a break Mr kufuor God will not allow violence man to rule his people.

• Mr, Dzotor Kulugu 8 years ago

Thief man go and bring the money you and your family stolen, Panama has said it all, therefore your want another thief man to win so that you collaborate right.?you are crazing ,nonsense man, jump up and down Volta people wi ...

• Lexis 8 years ago

Any body who will vote for JDM and his small boys is stupid

• lexis 8 years ago

If Ghana did not scramble at your useless era do you think it will ever scramble again on Mahama's era? shame on you Hippocrates

• FAIRY TALE 8 years ago

CHAE CHAE CHAE CHAE GHANA DON SUFFER.WHAT A CLOWN OF A STATEMAN? APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Jo 8 years ago

Please be a bit sensible

• Emma 8 years ago

Yes bcus they don't allow free flow of cocaine. Your cocaine money got finished,you want ur party to come to power so that you can make more money.

• Ghana abroad 8 years ago

I was Nana all the way in 2012, but now I've seen the potential in Mahama.

• ============= 8 years ago

FOOL WHO TOLD YOU SO? DO YOU WANT TO FORCE THE UGLY DWARF ON US? IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN

• Ache-Boat 8 years ago

I don't see the President as being truthful to Ghanaians. There so many questions people are asking and yet there are no answers from him. Sada, Subah Woyome & d rest.There is no indication of dis Gov't seriously fighting cor ...

• Lula 8 years ago

From nothing to building almost a 4 star hotel in eight years is questionable . IF i were You. I would've ..... so keep quiet.

• Kofi boateng 8 years ago

Yeah ex president is right cause our be love country Ghana is struggling to sovive but all we need is good governers and we have to vote for a competent party and a competent leader to bring back our motherland back to life

• Leo Ziba 8 years ago

You looted our coffers and it's everywhere in foreign media but Ghana didn't crumble. Now that the gov't is exposing corruption and dealing with it, Ghana will crumble if Prez Mahama wins the 2016election. Ex Prez Kuffour, te ...

• frank osei 8 years ago

Is he God? Or because became president gave hime that power to come and talk any how he like?

• STEVE 8 years ago

I think is the opposite. Ghana will leap backwards if Ghanaians vote for Akufo-Addo & the NPP. They are broke and hungry. All they want is power to feed on the State wealth meant for the development of the country. Vote NPP t ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Regretz Regretz Regretz. Fuck u k4

• read 8 years ago

Even if cocaine kuraa living was far better than now. i cant believe those that get nokofie to chop from this politicians will talk loosely. come to think of it, i used to buy 100gh prepaid and 20gh water bill per month for ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The evil mind of Kufou will only remain in his head

• Ache-Boat 8 years ago

Mahama will go no matter what! He can fool some people but not all of us. He is really greedy, his so-called projects does not commensurate with the huge amounts of money borrowed. They are only creating, loothing and sharing ...

• DAGADOO ,NY,NY 8 years ago

What are you? If you couldn't crumble Ghana,how would any one. Oh please!Give people a break.Rest our ears. Our ears hurt,a lot.

• Inspector Bediako 8 years ago

Tell Kufour to shut up and bring back the money he stole and hide in Panama without paying taxes ok he k4 shul be ashamed and stop acting as if he is a saint. We all knew who Kufour was before he became president and who he ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

The man did not prepare for the presidency it just fell wrongly on his laps by the wicked high court judges led by Atugbiga.

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

You are the most corrupt head of state Ghana has ever had, ?wui

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

We Ghanaians don't like the truth .is simple as dat

• JEKMo 8 years ago

In JDM we see peace and devt
    Or man is too intolerant and war like.
    We want our children live in peaceful Ghana.

• efo 8 years ago

Yes we came in our numbers for different reasons. Most for private ventures others for government jobs. Unfortunately most with government jobs were sacked and some in private ventures are gone or planning to leave. Shattered ...

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Listen to this $3m hotel manager. If Ghana did not crumble in ur time, it will never crumble in any one's time. Shut up if you don't have any meaningful to say.

• DC 8 years ago

If the kitchen is too hot, for Kufuor he should get out of the kitchen.NPP must remove the log from their eyes before they can remove the speck from someone else eyes.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

SO MAHAMAH SHOULD GO ON WITH HIS UNSTOPPABLE LOOTINGS.EI,GHANA FOR YOU GUYS,YOU MUST PRAY THAT HE WINS FOR YOU TO CONTINUE YOUR DESTRUCTION.YOU PEOPLE MUST SHUT UP BECAUSE NPP IS FAR BETTER THAN NDC WHICH HAS WASTED OUR TIME ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

God will appoint Nana Addo to be the next President in Ghana 2016.

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

The voice of the people is the voice of God and it is obvious the people of Ghana will translate that into votes using their thumbs on NOV 7 for JDM because he is taking Ghana on the right path.
    He has done his part by work ...

• npp nima 8 years ago

Only Tamale stadium was built. As for Wa and Bolga they were too far from Accra

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 8 years ago

Not because I respect you, I would insulted you as the stupid man. You want Ghanaians to handed power to divided NPP party? Come on statement? Are you loosing your mind. Please with all due respect.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

GHANAIANS must know this,when you vote and you don't see any improvement vote em out till the next president understands and do the Wright thing if you use KOFOUR determine how you will vote then you ask how much smarty would ...

• Geoge 8 years ago

Kuffour, with all due respect you are idiot. God will punish you and your generations yet to come

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

THIEF K4 IS SHITTING IN HIS PANTS DUE TO PANAMAN LEAKS.MAHAMA 2nd TERM WILL SEE THIEF K4 CRYING.TRUST,THE ACCOUNTABILITY IS COMING.HENCE THIEF K4 WANTS COVER

• Nana Safo 8 years ago

Fool. How can u say u built Ho Poly? Are u a fool? Ho Poly was there before u became Presidential candidate.

• facts 8 years ago

Records are there for all to see. I am an NDC supporter back in the days. This adminstration has disappointed me.
    Rawlings was better,I will say you are next to Rawlings,he took us from the mess,but his Party has brought us ...

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

Sincerely all the records of corruption still points in the direction of the NPP.
    currently the panama papers have indicted ex-prez.kufuor for hiding stash of cash in an off shore account.
    Even his own former party chairman ...

• Nyanzu 8 years ago

Ex kufuor did well but not well enough. Because he promised a whole lot in the 90's but 2008 down the line, very little were delivered relative to the promise. President Mahama on the other hand has done well enough.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

There is nothing left in the bowl for GH
    GHANAIANS must know this,when you vote and you don't see any improvement vote em out till the next president understands and do the Wright thing use the present not past to determine ...

• best man 8 years ago

Kufour should give us a break, even in his tenure he has spent the tax payers money.

• ============= 8 years ago

GUESS WHAT THIEF KUFFOUR, MAHAMA IS WINNING AND GHANA WILL NOT CRUMBLE.

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Stop insulting your former president and your current one too. If you think your life is better with the NDC vote for them and continue to pay high water, ecg bills, hospital bills and high cost of living. If on the other han ...

• Jones 8 years ago

Was Kuffour s name mentioned in the leaked Panama papers or that of his son. It seems either you can't read well enough or don't listen attentively.

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Ghana did not crumble when you took over the baton and mis-ran the country for 8 yrs. You imprisoned former govt ministers for no reason other than to appear powerful. You interfered with the judiciary and moved the goal-post ...

• Kwame Fosu 8 years ago

It's really sad the way these politicians play us all. Just few days ago K4's son's name emerged in the Panama Paper scandal and here he is criticizing another. They are all the same. An apple never falls so far from its tree ...

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

NO WAY THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE ANGEL YOU DON'T KNOW. YOU HAVE FAILED TO REALIZE THAT THINGS ARE CHANGING GLOBALLY COST OF LIVING GOING HIGH EVERYWHERE IN GHANA ALSO. IT WILL NEVER GET BETTER PRAY FOR THE PRESIDE ...

• Lady P 8 years ago

I am sure the opposition have to change their candidate, so may be they can come to rule. other wise the elephant party may remain as they are.

Mahama all the way and the umbrella would continue ruling.

YOUR VOTE IS Y ...

• JM 8 years ago

MAHMAMA AND KOUFOR WHO IS THE BEST PERFORMAMER. MAHAMA IS DOING WELL DONE KUFOUR THIEF. HOTEL SAGA, PANAMA BANK SAGA. THIEF KUFOUR.HYOIC TOILET PRESIDENT.

• pee 8 years ago

Talk about the money you have hidden that is leaking now

• KOOBAAH. 8 years ago

KUFOUR SHAME UNTO YOU,GO TO PANAMA AND BRING OUR MONEY BACK,GIVE US OUR 132BILILON CEDIS WHICH YOU GAVE TO YOUR FRIENDS AND GAVE FORGERY AND FRAUDULENT SIGNATURE/BACK DATED?
    SHAME UNTO YOU KUFUOR.KOOBAAH.

• JM 8 years ago

KUFOUR HAS NOTHING TO TELL GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NANA. MAHAMA DOING WELL, AND WHAT MAHAMA DOING NOW IS SATISFACTORY. MAHAMA NEVER SOLD DRILL SHIP ,SOLD GOV PLOT TO PAY WORKERS. MAHAMA NEVER DECLARED HYPIC TO USED THAT MONEY T ...

• ike 8 years ago

Walaahi inshaala mahama must be voted out! K4 is right. Take the recent foreigner bashing in South Africa when eleven foreign migrants were killed, other nationals like Nigerians, Mozambicans and others were airlifted to thei ...

• grace 8 years ago

U don't really know what a aviolent man is....so view of a violent men is political..and mere rehearse of what ppl are saying about Nana addo

• Martin 8 years ago

Give as a break Kufour. We know you are filing the heat cos your kick back is no longer flowing waaa,waaa,waa as Haaruna Essekou made us to understand. Nothing bad wiill happen if Mahama is retained. What maggic can that moro ...

• truth 8 years ago

Money the quote of NPP now they are screaming their lungs. To teach NPP they know how to chop money.

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

i wont be very much bothered by prez kuffour' half truths and sometimes blatant and outright lies...u improved the infrastructure at ho poly yes, but what do u meant by u built it...??.this is the usual mark of this terrorist ...

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

pay the poor teacher his/her due.

• Paulus 8 years ago

Mr. Kuffour please learn to be respectful even if you're of a lawless party the NPP led today by that violent Nana Addo who you pretend to support. President mahama has lots of respect for you and can and has never said such ...

• KKD 8 years ago

Look at this frog faced thief croaking rubbish out of his stinky mouth. We don't want devious criminals like the NPP in power.

• kpoliatenukpo 8 years ago

Look at this super thief!! A pot calling a kettle black

• Teddy 8 years ago

The boss of thiefs is also talking

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Mahama is the best. The man who will win. What is NPP going to do for Ghanaians. JDM all the way!

• Matete 8 years ago

You decorated yourself with a 333,000 pounds sterling gold at the time when Ghanaians were carrying YELLOW KUFUOR GALLONS just looking for water. Water shortages everywhere. Now look at u a criminal saving stolen money offsho ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

President Kufuor is being hypocritical to the bone with his serial lies. You NPP noise-makers said the same about MIlls, and Ghana did not crumble in the time that he was President. You the same NPP messengers of doom again m ...

• Tutu 8 years ago

Bam.the truth is out now.Finished.

• yaro 8 years ago

NO WONDER you could pronounce FIFA .FOOLISH MAN .what did you do in EIGHT mumu Mr faifa .See who is talking.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

imf came this time to re-structure our institution.the problem is that every citizen of Ghana must be responsible for his or her decisions and actions.let us give births to fewer kids.concerning some roads in the volta under ...

• Yao Ababio 8 years ago

Kindly note; this headline is very misleading! None of the quotes are in line with the current doom saying of the headlines. The story doesn't even have a quote from JAK stating his support directly?!

• amoah 8 years ago

Well don mr!! God bless

• Abanga Edward 8 years ago

Indeed the NDC government must go. We can bear the unbearable.

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

Kufour is criminal in disguise. During kufour's presidency, only Ashanti region was kind of developed. All the development projects went to th Ashanti region. Volta region was never developed. I mean, Volta region was comple ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

I suspect the late Bob Okala might have been responsible for the famous error ridden brochures of 6th. March, 2016. Kids movies indeed. At the age of 59 shall we continue watching kids movies ? Ghana will surely crumble if Ma ...

• J B 8 years ago

You forgot Tema motorway roundabout to Sogakope and almost to Akatsi. Bravo our hero!! don't talk much "awhene pa enkasa"

• OMANBA 8 years ago

First NPP was hit by'COCAINEGATE' now it is 'PANAMAGATE'.Why should ghanaians vote for such a party?All that they are interested in is amassing wealth at the expense of ghanaians.Property owning democracy indeed.

• osabu 8 years ago

Kufour think about your self and stop politics because I see when sign JAKE book of condolences and I see you are behind your grave okay first you 4legs and2 legs but know 3legs so what do you wont in politics you

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

Kuffour pls remember yourself or u fink he will win and continue fixing you?

• klinker 8 years ago

KUFUOR SHOULD GO TO PANAMA AND BRING OUR MONEY AND STOP TALKING.

• Kufusan1_1 8 years ago

Really, Sir???!!!!!. If you cared about Ghana, the NPP and Nana Addo you would have thrown the full weight of your presidency behind Nana Addo, during the election and by elections of 2008. Your support was weak during the ca ...

• hajj yaro USA 8 years ago

Fulish man snake under grace,

• you 8 years ago

kuffour never said anything like that.Nana will be a terrible president if he wins power and NPP will be disgrace.

• Theresa Kufour 8 years ago

Useless talk! Bushman's comments.

• saint crony 8 years ago

Am surprise at your posture as a fmr President, do you remember your 2003 state of the nations address?
    What did you say in there? Do you remembered the statement you made about leadership to the fact that you said you don't ...

• Anthonio, Woe. 8 years ago

Exactly no way for Mahama again.

• A.H. 8 years ago

kofuor i am disappoint in you, you big fool who has been exposed by panama news pepar you thief.

• Odammy 8 years ago

This is true because the NPP will make sure that it is truly ungovernable. We, with the help of the media will destroy Ghana unless Nana Is made President.

• Y 2 k 8 years ago

Some of U talk as if U speak from ur anus,and talk to elders any how U want meanwhile some of U ve Nothing doing for ur self,change de way U talk,is very worst,no matter wat,we should respect our elders

• Robert, Krachi 8 years ago

Work on Dambai road is still on-going so how could NPP have finished it in their third year in office? Fmr Prez Kufour should not try to please Nana and NPP.

• ANOKWALE 8 years ago

Hear what the BIGGER THIEF is saying?. Can somebody tell him to get out of the way of Ghanaians?.

• Pet 8 years ago

Just as it crumbled under your watch

• L Oscar 8 years ago

Another victim of akofu addo's death threat. Watch this space

• Nokware 8 years ago

If you say {when we got the chance, you are referring to the party} but at the end you snobbed the party to go for Alan Cash and later on joined NDC to paint NANA black....... Openly apologise for the BED BUG activities in th ...

• matt 8 years ago

Bitland Blockchain Initiative Seeks To Create Reliable Land Titles In Africa https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/bitland-blockchain-initiative-seeks-to-create-reliable-land-titles-in-africa/

• Zagzon 8 years ago

What about if God chooses him to repeat the tenure. The same God will crumble Ghana or what Mr. Kufuor? If your time is over go and find a place and relax. Because we don't want our dear country Ghana to crumble. But I don't ...

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

Even under that most corrupt president Kuffour Ghana did not crumble
    Kuffour is a joker. He has lost his sense of resoning