You are here: HomeNews2016 04 07Article 428928

‘Mahama is indeed of God’ - Men of God affirm

Read Comments Comments (163)

• KRACHIE 8 years ago

Then he should send his craziness to heaven now. On earth he has failed. Whether you are of God, animal or whatever, we want to see development, strong economy and stealing and crorruption and fucking of women should stop.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA IS OF GOD, THEN, GHANA IS UNDER DIVINE PUNISHMENT. WE MUST, THEREFORE, PRAY TO GOD TO FORGIVE US OUR SINS AND TAKE MAHAMA AWAY FROM BEING OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OK ...

• Teacher under Tree 8 years ago

This is a website for Ghana's News. Please do not clutter it with this superstitious drivel.

• dani 8 years ago

AND CAN TELL US IF MAHAMA IS MAN OF GOD

• PEPPENI 8 years ago

PREZ.MAHAMA IS GOD ONLY TO ALHAJI BATURE & HIS DUMMY STAFF JOURNALISTS.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

How can a satan be of God? Fake pastors affirming bullshit!

• GOLDEN STOOL 8 years ago

John Mahama, the useless president of Ghanais godly man, right? Who in Ghana does not know John Mahamaindiscriminating sexual behavior. He is a man of sensuality. He and his government are the most corrupt government in the w ...

• Kotokoli John 8 years ago

Bishop Dag,you are 1000 percent right because the people rejected the one chosen by God.Please READ; 1 Samuel 8;4-22.You are right Bishop.You were speaking in Parables.Thank you for your boldness.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Go and read the books of Amos, Malachi and Haggai to see how evil a ruler like Mahama can be.

Don't come to disgrace yourself here.
    You claim to know the Bible nso go and do your research.
    With all those corruption, lies ...

• Abgovi Joseph Hoehoe 8 years ago

Have you read you have written?Please read and understand before commenting.I have studied 1sam 8; 4-22 which says Israelites requested for a king because Samuel was old, and his sons were taking bribes etc.so the people cam ...

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

WHAT SINS HAVE GHANAIANS COMMITTED FOR GOD TO CHOOSE MAHAMA TO PUNISH US? GHANAIANS ARE UNDER IMMENSE STRESS. MY ELECTRICITY BILL OF GHC 70 ROSE TO GHC 130 LAST MONTH WITH THE SAME ELECTRICAL GADGET I MY HOUSE. THE ALMIGHTY, ...

• JM 8 years ago

PLEASE POINT OUT THE CORRUPTION DONE IN PERSON BY PREZ MAHAMA. HE NEVER BUILT HOTEL YET.SHAMME NPP

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Shows that you know nothing of the word. One verse does not...I repeat...does not make a man righteous. First of all take that self appointed title from in front of your name...then I suggest that you read more and study more ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

They praise him because of favor. If the same has children who are youths and unemployed because Mahama has frozen employment since he took office, he will say Mahama is of the devil. People have worked for four years and hav ...

• seth 8 years ago

lighthouse church is not from the bible.quote where a church is called lighthouse church?

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Common sense shud tel everyone dat this was only used to cajole and flatter him to donate handsomely to the church. Its no news. in any case the devil calls his friend angel. Gerrout!!!!!

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Christ Jesus said to Peter that this is only reviewed by the spirit of God, today your name will be called the rock of ages.
    I have seen many using lot's of Bible quotations but that has made them failed big time.
    Okay, wh ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

'with their fruits ye may know them'.

Yes, the fruits of John Mahama's presidency will be seen when he wins a second term. All the astute and wide-ranging investments in the infrastructure of our country will be completed ...

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

well written bro! God bless you

• Anokye8 8 years ago

Hahahhaha did you check who wrote the article? Check it dumb ass....it was written by Al Haj who is Mahama's bunk buddy. God chosing ones do not fail their people

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

Massive Corruption Made Ex-President Kufuor Unfit For Mo Ibrahim Award

By Dr. C. Apaak

Introduction

Recently, Ghana, the most stable democracy in Africa, renewed its place in the annals of African history and by so d ...

• John 8 years ago

Don't worry Prophet John Dramani Mahama is working on your spiritual needs he is not interested in your welfare.

• daladam 8 years ago

HAVE NO VISION OR PLAN FOR GHANA HES GOT TO GO

• Kwame Odikro 8 years ago

Let's say he was chosen by God. Now God has become disappointed in him and rejected him like King Saul

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Any human being who will compare JDM to God is a typist EVIL, Ghanaians with a short memory, listen to this:

Who wrote a book and give a title "MY FIRST COUP DETAT"?

After JDM lunched his book in the United State of Ame ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...and ironically he is doing a great job, not to say that his administration just like all other past governments is corrupt. To say he hasn't benefited as a politician, would be disingenuous, but at worst he is trying to ge ...

• Yakubu Hamidu 8 years ago

You are the biggest fool for ending in this way,is it force for someone to be in agreement with you,fool upon fool

• Stoway 8 years ago

Omanba, you are in the dark ages and obsolete. Check you facts before those nonsense of hate.

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Mahama man of God. Bull shit

• sam 8 years ago

THERE IS ZERO EVIDENCE TO PROVE THAT HE HAVE ANYTHING ALL WITH GOD STOP THE IGNORANCE GHANA

• Amanaman 8 years ago

President Mahama has a wife, so are the MPs, ministers, the clergy, journalists, lawyers, Kuffour, Nana Addo, and my good self. If we don't fuck the women, who will fuck them. Development is ongoing, so is the fucking of wome ...

• ethio 8 years ago

u ar a big fool.fear God and be wise

• Togbe 8 years ago

This is untrue, checking from the source of the news. I don't believe men of God have said that. That news paper will say anything in favor of the current president.

• SHIRLEY 8 years ago

IT is said that the voice of the people is the voice of God. Ghanaians chose Mahama to run this country because he was the chosen man selected by God to move this country from a state of confusion and deprivation to a state o ...

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Maybe from Bole God,I agree.

• Mahama Knows His Guilt And Cringes. 8 years ago

Who are those foolish men of God? Created by the press? And to say that a so-called renowned Senegalese Islamic cleric also added to the claim makes my stomach clench with pain. So does the writer mean God killed Atta Mills ...

• ATINGA 8 years ago

hahshaha today's news
    alhaji bature u r now a Christian

our God is not a corrupt God
    don't fool around

• Professor Doctor 8 years ago

WHEN GEN. KUTU ACHEAMPONG'S WAS ABOUT TO FALL, HE INVITED OR WENT TO VARIOUS SPIRITUAL LEADERS TO BE SHOWERED WITH PRAISES. ONE PARTICULAR MINISTER, REV. CLAIRE PROPHET (A LADY) CAME ALL THE WAY FROM THE U.S.A., TO SHOWER SUC ...

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

You cannot take gun and win power .it is only when Almight God chose you so Mahama is already blessed for Ghana

• Mother Ghana is weeping. 8 years ago

Sometimes God allows wicked rulers like him to ascend the throne and teach the citizens a lesson.If he was of God,the hardship we are going through will not happen.Are we in the promised land,with all those hardships? The Lor ...

• NII-BII 8 years ago

When God told the people of Israelites about the promised land, out of doubts and unbelieved propelled them to faced all the consequences! The promised land always has valley and hill " Deuteronomy 8:7'. So to some of we beli ...

• facts 8 years ago

Mahama is a fool,he Needs to siz up and do the right things you can`t be smiling and singing glory,and thinkyou are a Man of God even Satan can do that...
    ONly fools pastors who want a loaf of the bread praise People to fill ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

You're the FOOL because you're biased towards the president and can't see what the men of God have seen.

• Amidini 8 years ago

It is only God who chosen leaders. Desperate for power of all cost/cause shall fail.

• Milton 8 years ago

Any fool who walks around with a bible calls himself a "man of God"! Men of God my foot! We are overly religious and yet so poor. Ghanaians in this 21st century just dont make sense at all. We are still holding on to some arc ...

• Kay 8 years ago

God will never give his people with this wicked man . He imposed himself on Ghanaians and now been exposed. Animguase3 k3se3 paaa na ab3 to no

• National Agenda 8 years ago

You can even call Mahama angel of God, the fact still remains he a thief and a corrupt President. We are all witnesses if the numerous corrupt peactices going in his government.
    Yes, in the eyes of men, he did not impose hi ...

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

THEY ARE A BUNCH OF GAPING SYCHOPHANTS WHO DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY AGAIN ABOUT THE PRESIDENT TO WIN HIS FAVOUR. YES, LET MIGHTY ALL-KNOWING GOD ALONE, WHO SEES THE HEART OF MAN, SAY WHO IS, OR IS NOT, OF HIM! TWA OMANYE AB ...

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

BLASPHEMY !!!!!!'

• Tweaa 8 years ago

'Men of god' or men of politics? Only in africa can so called religious be in the media constantly and sticking their noses and taking sides in politics.

• Etse Dugah 8 years ago

So simply put, Dag Mills want to tell Ghanaians that the tragic death of the late President John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills was by God's permission to make way for President Mahama. Are these so-called men of God serious at all. ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Rawlings has as good as said the same thing.

• Charles 8 years ago

Men of God, and that's another name for corrupt men, can you tell us if he also had divine guidance in his choice of advisors and ministers. Will he be one of you when he is no longer President?

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

DAG HEWARD MILLS U R A BIG FOOL

• NII-BII 8 years ago

If Dag Heward-Mills is a fool...
    Who are you then...!
    That's why you are the way you are!

• Okoto 8 years ago

Our pastors should be very careful when assessing our leaders. Don't put words God his not said to describe a leader many find corrupt and insensitive. Does he even care for plight of the masses? So based on what are these m ...

• DUMSOR KWABENA DUMSOR 8 years ago

Fake article.

• Jew Guy 8 years ago

President Mills didn't have to die for someone to be chosen by God. Moreover, up to now, some people are convinced that Mills was killed. Al Haj's interpretation of what the man of God said is rather funny. Everyone is entitl ...

• Kasei 8 years ago

Tweaaaaa the man is so promiscuous there is not even an official family picture to display. The reason being that if he dared do thatall the many, plenty children would come out of the wood work.

If God chose Mahama then G ...

• Samuel kwofie 8 years ago

you don't know what you are saying

• Ama 8 years ago

I wish people will stop calling these jokesters men of god. There's nothing Godly about them. They used their churches to promote propaganda. I bet Mahama gave the Bishop a fat tithes and that's the reason for this butt kissi ...

• .AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sid ...

• Jew 8 years ago

God has chosen Mahama to lead Ghana. But the devil has planted a poison dwarf to disturb the peace we are enjoying.

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

Very confusing message. Was the untimely death of the former President came about because the Almighty wanted to install his anointed into Power. Therefore the current President didn't force himself on Ghanaians. Is that the ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

Pastor Mills I beg to defer with you,Mahama was never chosen by God to lead this country,he killed in order to steal the mandate,his priority is suck Ghana dry,look at the corruption going on,bloated contracts,looting and sha ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Idiot Pastor,Mahama can not be a man of God .Stop This Fucken Propaganda.Mahama is a Kriminell Thief Corrupt. Statan Groups NDCs

• Charles 8 years ago

Quite a novel way of spelling some of the words in your post. I appreciate it.

• kk 8 years ago

Men of God indeed. Some of you men of God are always blasphemy. Mahama is not indeed of God. The situation of Ghana tell you what type of person is Mahama. So you false men of God don't throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians. Le ...

• Tk 8 years ago

God is the maker.Pr.Mahama will remain as president of republic of Ghana till 2020 by God's will.

• .AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

The question is did J. J. Rawlings do the same thing to Voltarians when he was in power for twenty years? What about Atta Mills. The good old Prof was in power for three and a half years yet he was not selfish to only concent ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

The man is a curse

• Uncle Dennis London 8 years ago

Alahji. Stop being blasphemous. No Christian in his right sense would support Mahama , the womaniser, drunkard, and incompetent president as special man. Probably, is you the Moslems who will adore this murderer ...

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Tweeeeeea man of what, God can not choose a died goat for ghanaian, what about Kufou?

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Only SATAN can punish the people the way Ghanaians are going through this unprecedented hardships . Unprecedented thievery and corruption is the order of the day. Wise up people.

• ALO saluu 8 years ago

Hmm, my heart bleeds it's a paper like alhaji bature that will do this kind of politics and unfortunately from some so called men of God. Who said the people he mentioned are men of God. When did God call them? . Some held th ...

• ADA 8 years ago

The Bishop spoke the truth. If not God, how could Mahama have become President? God ordains Kings. All those with wicked plans will never rule Ghana.They must know that there i a God who owns this earth and controls every thi ...

• ALO saluu 8 years ago

Don't forget that God on several occasions gave the jews to wicked kings when those with intentions were there. From God indeed. Which god? There are several gods operating.

• Gods will 8 years ago

At d beginning of this article I know it was one of d NDC rented papers. Yes indeed God ordain kings but overthrown them wen their heart becomes evil. King Saul was appointed by God becus that was wat the pple of Isreal want ...

• Okyere David 8 years ago

1sam 16-7-13 The lord does not look at the things man looks at man looks . th

• Jemima 8 years ago

I pity the followers of Dag Heward Mills, this government is of God? Stealing galore, corruption galore, no planning, no vision,always jumping from woman to woman and appointing them to positions, small boy brainless governme ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

NOW PEOPLE ARE BEGINING TO REALESE THAT THE PRESIDENT DID NOT RIG THE 2012 ELECTION AS PURPORTED BY THE NON SERIOUS PARTY-NPP .GOD WILL ALWAYS BRING THE TRUTH WHEN PEOPLE ARE MAKING NOISE.GHANAINS WILL KNOW THE TRUTH AND RUN ...

• SAM(LONDON) 8 years ago

Is that from a man of God. Seriously, ghana is doomed.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Be careful you don't put words in God's mouth. Be very very careful.

• SAM(LONDON) 8 years ago

Sorry to comment a story from this man al-hajj.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Why some men of God always want to have favor from big people instead of facing the reality. What shows that Mahama is of God? Who killed Atta Mills? What is the real cost of Kumasi airport rehabilitation? Propaganda men of S ...

• Simon, Nalerigu 8 years ago

Trash. A pro-government newspaper that believes the government has achieved and is worthy of another term will not be writing such garbage. Desperation at its best.

• Lula 8 years ago

But the npp govern for 8 years. Only interested in v8 cars , sending their children abroad to study to inherit what is prepared for them. God save Ghana

• nana 8 years ago

I am not surprise to hear another crack head prophet or so call man of God talking rubbish.I don't know who made this people's man of God for them to desive ghanians.

• Thomas 8 years ago

HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
    9 days weight loss & body
    CLEANSE PACK
    Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
    Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
    It works within 9 d ...

• Apuu, the northener 8 years ago

Men of which God?. Do you know menof gGod. Who called them. Satanic people leading thousands to hell. Because they mention Jesus they are of God.
    They can't save you. They are corrupt like him. They call themselves apostles ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A pastor is driving down an expressway at high speed and is pulled over for over-speeding.

The policeman smells alcohol on the pastor's breath and then sees an empty wine bottle beside him. He asks the him, "Sir, have you ...

• kb 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• yann 8 years ago

Ei the clergy too? Ghana is doomed.Why this sharp u turn?

• Citizen, Ghana 8 years ago

The hugging of President Mahama by the Moderator of the Presbyterian Church of Ghana, the Rt. Revd Professor Emmanuel Martey at the Golden Jubilee celebrations of the Brong Ahafo Presbytery in Sunyani last Sunday, does not me ...

• Piero 8 years ago

Lol . This is Kooobi and momoni politics.

• humble 8 years ago

if its through then y God

• Peaceman 8 years ago

Prez.Mahama is indeed a God fearing person.I love president John D.Mahama to the extend that coming November pools me and my entire family will vote for Him. And know also that,all Ghanaians will vote massively for Him.

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

yea God does so but. nowadays mr mahama has departed frm his appointeee(God)due to thievery he n his ndc has done n has been doing

• ntow evans 8 years ago

When it is not given to u from above there's nothing u can do about it.prez mahama is God-sent and if u insult him u insult God, because it is him who make leaders

• Yakubu Hamidu 8 years ago

Indeed you are the God chosen one,God bless you Mr president

• Peaceman 8 years ago

God will never hand over this Nation to a party that that has imported South Africa Mercenaries/Terrorist to train Ghanains as rebels and failed.why is the NPP so desperate for power? Nana Addo will never lead this Nation.If ...

• $@m 8 years ago

Its Al-Hajj,the Toilet paper what else..

• witch hunter 8 years ago

These are the things NPP hate to hear but that is the fact

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Everybody taking advantage of his weakness. There are many false prophets, They are happy with Mahama because he has failed to make laws to protect their victims.

Visit some so called 'prayer camps', thousands of sick peo ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

These guys are never men of GOD but rather evil and dangerous men using the name of GOD invain. After Nkrumah and Rawlings, Mahama remains dangerous and evil President.

• ENYO 8 years ago

AH AH AH THEN GOD SHOULD SHOULD TAKE THIS CUP FROM US.FOR ONCE ON A PREACHING BISHOP SAID THEY ARE CHOPING CHOPING AND THEIR COMMUNICATORS WILL INSULT PASTORS AH AH AH MENYO AWO.IF MAHAMA IS OF GOD OOO GOD TAKE THIS CUP FROM ...

• agyeman 8 years ago

THEY ARE BEDFELLOWS. ROGUES!

• kooko 8 years ago

This so called bishop is nothing but a fake. Listen to his sermons carefully and you will realise his knowledge of the Word of God is sub standard. He claims to heal people but never in Ghana but only abroad. All these so cal ...

• Yabooo 8 years ago

There's no God, stop making up stories of God, mahams can't be God,

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Pastor Dag Mills did God reveal it to you or just propaganda?

• ASEMPAYE 8 years ago

NDC is not my cup of tea but we need to be honest and objective in our comments. Ghana's problems are not unik. Long time structural failure and corruption is what has brought us into the situation. Many countries have been t ...

• willy 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaa! God will not select mahatma for Ghanaians to die. Stomach pastors.

• opana 8 years ago

Rental press tweaaaaaaaa dont joke with God

• Xnorth 8 years ago

And so what???

Saul was anointed and made King of Israel and later the good Lord was not happy with him.

• Atsu London 8 years ago

How can God choose a useless person like Mahama to lead Ghana. Is never true cos God will not choose a thief to deliver his people

• SHIRLEY 8 years ago

you have no evidence to claim your allegations that Mahama is a thief. Mahama is not a thief and neither is he incompetent. the fact that others which include the opposition say this about him does not make it true. Mahama is ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Then God must been sleeping for send us dead goat President what a wow apuuuu

• amegbletor 8 years ago

Big headed fool. How can God waste his blessings on such empty corrupt leaders like Manama with needless promises and explanations?

• Obaa, Obuasi 8 years ago

JM = humble man of God. God bless him with a one-touch victory.

• Jack 8 years ago

Mahama,John is a curse for Ghana that is why we are in this hopeless situation and he himself, has no plans for the country, by all fronts he has proved to be very very very incapable to manage Ghana.

• SHIRLEY 8 years ago

WE Ghanaians voted for Mahama because we trust in his abilities and ideologies as the solution to change the fortunes of this country. Rome was not built in a day as such it will take some time to reap and see the good fortu ...

• SANDOOO 8 years ago

GOD forbid that l play GOD,but l know of a man who even before becoming president helped a little boy from Asanco get a new lease to life by assisting him go through a heart surgery in SA and l know of one who is doing everyt ...

• Kwaku -U.S 8 years ago

Even foolish people hailed Idi Amin

• kwesi yaw 8 years ago

THIS IS FOOLISH JOURNALISM WITH NO TRUTH

• A, k,A Agonaba Sammy 8 years ago

Mahama has took some decision that all the President took power they can't. If you are not Man of God you're never take that decision. yes can you ? One our dumsor if you can say true start from 1997/98 some Presidents be man ...

• AO JABS 8 years ago

HUNGRY SO CALLED MEN OF GOD,BE CURSED,LOOK AT THE HELL GHANAIANS ARE PASSING THROUGH. DO YOU THINK GOD INTENDS TO PUT THROUGH HIS CHILDREN THIS HELL? JUDGEMENT DAY IS COMING SOON,REPENT

• Ghana son 8 years ago

If God wants to punish a nation he allows a the wicked to rule.
    That is why God allowed Mahama to rule Ghana with iron hand.

woe to a nation whose leader is a kid.

Anytime Ghana votes NDC to power, God punishes the peo ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Massa take care of your sayings you have received him in your church if you can't council him shut up boy .don't forget Jeremia,have you forgotten the atubujas verdict?.how did mills died?the cocain cum Turkish gold gate?Doe ...

• TRUTH PREACHER 8 years ago

These fake preachers who admonishes their congregation into practicing unbiblical sexual acts "Vagina Licking"
    and all kind of worldly style of living, is now coming to tell Ghanaians that Mahama is indeed of God. My questio ...

• Igp 8 years ago

Gen. Acheampong was once called redeemer and so was JJ called junior Judah AKA Jerry Juju Rawlings; who claimed the African Juju was more power than the mosley and Christian God. Eh! These pastors again? Hmmm.. asem be back ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Idiot Pastor,Mahama can not be a man of God .Stop This Fucken Propaganda.Mahama is a Kriminell Thief Corrupt. Statan Groups NDCs

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When Bishop Akufo-Addo was informed of this, he clenched his fist in anger and asked, "God always picks me through Obinim 419 and prophet Owusu Bempah to win the elections. How then can Mahama be of God when no pastor or prop ...

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

Any pastor, who says JDM is a man of God is a thief.

God has never chosen t

• JM 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE HOLY CHOOSEN ONE FROM GOD. EITHER WINE OR LOSE LETS FACE THE THRUETH. NO ONE THE BEST APART FROM DR. NKRUMAH. NEST IN PREZ JM. CAN NPP POINT OUT ANY CORRUPTION AGAINST PREZ.MAHAMA . THEY SHOULD POINT THEM OUT. CORR ...

• kkd 8 years ago

After killing the Atta mills in cold blood u call this God chosen Mahama as president. Apuuuu

• asem 8 years ago

this so called men of God?

• Jon Allitei 8 years ago

Most of the so-called men and women of God in Ghana are common criminals who use lies, tricks and basic psychology to dupe simple-minded Ghanaians.

THEY ARE ALL MONEY GRABBING THIEVING CRIMINALS AND THEY ARE THE MAIN CAUS ...

• Fini le Fini 8 years ago

Ohhh, I see. Now we have prophecy fulfilled again!! Elijah replied, "If I am a man of God, let fire come down from heaven and destroy you and your fifty men!" And again the fire of God fell from heaven and killed them all.

• Blay 8 years ago

Stupidity totally

• heavy 8 years ago

which men of GOD?in GHANA saying mahamais indeed of GOD? ghana stands IN PRESENCE OF SODOM &GOMORA inGODS EYES 99% of ghana

• Nana Kusi Boadum 8 years ago

stomach pastors, mahama and his followers are fooling in this country, you know dey see. do you know who is indeed of God. pray for your salvation and stop throwing dust in peoples eyes.

• EDEM 8 years ago

Thanks to those who killed President Mills. How many men of God will support a killer and robber

• Nana Oheneba 8 years ago

when words are taken out of context it could be manipulated to suit the writer objective and sway readers to his intended purpose. Be careful when criticizing men of God!

• concerned foreigner 8 years ago

Mahama indeed of God, this is what this "Men of god says" they are not men of God, but shit from the devils stinking as...they are the diskusting waste from the ass of everything bad in the world, and they will burn in hell ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

I still fathom why some Ghanaians do believe God appoints leaders.Did God really appoint Hitler,Idi Amin,Saddam Hussein,Ghadaffi,just to mention a few.If there is a real heaven,then,there is no chance for Ghanaians.

• Nana king 8 years ago

Only God knows ooo n the truth of the whole show gona come to light on the.judgement day.Amen

• obi 8 years ago

men of GOD so are u telling as that u guys are happy and is also happy d way the country is moving no food water fuel light and nhis

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

AND WHO IS OF THE DEVIL? BY THEIR DEEDS YEA SHALL KNOW THEM. A TREE IS JUDGED BY ITS FRUITS. THE MASTER JESUS CHRIST UTTERED THESE WORDS WHILE ON THIS EARTH BEFORE HE WAS CRUCIFIED AND HE RESURRECTED FROM THE DEAD. I ADVISE T ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THE MEN OF GOD GOT IT WRONG. THAT IS NOT HOW GOD APPOINTS MEN TO LEAD. FIRST THERE WAS THE MURDER OF ATTAH-MILLS, THEN CAME AN ELECTION, WHICH MAHAMA STOLE, SO HOW COULD GOD HAVE SUPPORTED A STOLEN ELECTION? THE DEATH OF ATTA ...

• AGYATTA 8 years ago

Please never connect the ALMIGHTY HOLY GOD with stealing, MAHAMA STOLE PEOPLE'S VERDICT AND BRIBED ATUGUBA, ANYONE WHO FORCED HIM SELF TO BE A LEADER BECOME A DISASTER AND NOW SEE HOW MAHAMA HAS MISMANAGE THE COUNTRY

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Secophants and Bootlicking Pastors at work. They always do these dirty jobs during Election years for Land Cruisers and other favors. What is Godly about this Wicked lier of a President

• Mahama is an IDIOT FOOL 8 years ago

We are all servants of God. Mahama n his ndc fools are thieves

• Sethoo 8 years ago

He was a minister in jerry Rawlings government when the spirit of God told me he will be Ghana's President let's leave the rest to God

• ANOINTED MAN OF GOD 8 years ago

Indeed he is chosen to lead us to the earthly paradise. In heaven he has won the November election to be physically crowned at last. He is a tool for Ghanaians to use now and in the future. That is God's plan for Ghana and th ...

• BENNY 8 years ago

What What What are these speaking people the men of WHAT.. God. Oh my God SHAPESPERARE said Satan quotes the Bile to supliment his arguments. These Homosexual men of God are the Seducees and Farasees. They are th
    ose that ...

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Who else will publish such crazy craps, except Al-Hajj newspaper? If John Mahama is of God everything in Ghana won't go so bad. It's pathetic for some stomach journalists to deceive Ghanaians with thesekkinds of funny article ...

• lito 8 years ago

Intact in the course of our mothers pregnancy period they hve to pray to deliver kids with good faculty so that when they are delivered they will grow and become assets to the society. Just imagine this fools rhetorical nonse ...

• Hamza Iddriss 8 years ago

Heyy mr hope u are normal? huhhh

• Hamza Iddriss 8 years ago

hajj will because it is for all

• Bozo 8 years ago

Why did I even read this!

• Keepers 8 years ago

Chosen by God? Hmm, but ghana is bedeviled with so many problems. Evil thrives when good people or men of God don't speak out.