Kotoko position on league table makes me panic - Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (20)

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Kwaku I told you.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Asante Relegation

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Nana don't blame the players or the management team, blame Anas Aremeyaw.

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Who cares?

• pope gannja 8 years ago

Nana is my fault so pls forgive OK I will give the team to osei kuffour so that he will ,,,,,,,,,, well (if it must be done it must be done well) Bam

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago

The board chair along with the board members should appoint the next manager and coach. Otumfuo should only be concerned with appointing the Board Chair,.who reports to him directly. There is no organizational structure hence ...

• PROFESSOR 8 years ago

It shall be well only with Faith, Determination and Hard work.

• Nana 8 years ago

Sack OPOKU NTI. He is the problem

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago

Can't u see? No managerial exoerience. Massa, being a mgr at kotoko requires modern brains and how to work with others. How to crunch the number. Mgmnt is the engine and the intermediary between the board and the technical te ...

• ASWAD 8 years ago

NANA,please stop kicking dirt in peoples eyes we all know that you support the NDC and ACCRA HEARTS OF OAK,no problem we are cool with that, no one is perfect.

• Achie 8 years ago

Listen he is a king but he has equal rights like you and I to support who he wishes. Stop politicizing everything. He has the right to support any political party which he convinced with their ideologies. And I don't think he ...

• ASWAD 8 years ago

You have have repeated what i said Achie,i said we cool with that,i know he is a KING, if you read well i address him as a KING from the very biggining no bee.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

does the king own the club ?

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Amoah yes. Kotoko is a traditional club. It means it's the property of Asanteman, so whoever is the chief is also the owner of the club.

• Asempa 8 years ago

You think you can fool around and expect good results to fall from the sky. This Asantehene is full of empty talk, no substance. Kotoko is sinking right under his nose but he's in the news about tennis, golf and other crap.

• Yes oooo 8 years ago

So after employing people to run the club which include former players do you still want him to dictate for them?He is only a life patron and has no experience with regards to football management thats why he has appointed gu ...

• Asempa 8 years ago

He says he's the owner of Kotoko so he has a big responsibility. He also claims he owns all of the team in Ashanti region. My point is that he should stop claiming ownership of so many things instead of a few, including Koto ...

• mbiru 8 years ago

YAWA

• #START THINKING 8 years ago

Ghanaians ALWAYS wants handouts. I guess Asantehene is counting on some foreign investor so that the whole crew can whet their beaks. What is all the gold accumulated by Asanteman doing? Worshiping it? Asantehene should stop ...

• pope gannja 8 years ago

asem no na edah)