You are here: HomeNews2016 04 07Article 428891

Another term for NDC would be a disaster - Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (47)

• FANTUZY 8 years ago

So who should we give the mandate to? NDP? NPP??? Be sincere to yourself.

• Nana 8 years ago

Another term will mean AFRC/P/NDC have been in power for 33years out of the 63yrs that Ghana gain independence.Meaning they have shaped the destiny of this poor country call Ghana.

• SAM 8 years ago

Owusu Bempah needs to keep talking to earn his pay from Nana Konadu otherwise he will be thrown out. The woman loves gossip about others and hates to be corrected.

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Just like her friend the loser

• Big J 8 years ago

We have all kinds of pathetic souls being given the platform to talk rubbish in the name of politics. Just look at this guy, what sense does he have in that ugly head of his? They come around always talking just in order to g ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

YES IT WILL BE A DISASTER TO WHOM, TO THEMSELVES BECAUSE THEY WILL FIND IT DIFFICULT TO SURVIVE IN OPPOSITION. THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT THEIR STOMACHS, THEIR FAMILIES AND GIRFRIENDS.

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 8 years ago

People will start moving to Nigeria enmass as happened during the PNDC / Rawlings era.

• Godsway 8 years ago

I beg you that is not the history of this country. Our people were already in Nigeria before Rawlings came to the scene. No factory was working before the revolution. Nothing was being sold in the stores. That is the history

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

It will be suicidal for NDC government to retain power ever again

• DANNY 8 years ago

WE ARE READY FOR A REVOLUTION

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Akufo Ado has survived intimidations and oppression from 3 military dictators with his brains .

Rawlings described him as tough and bold.

But Akufo Ado must be naive and doomed to underate this Mahama ----the pseudo ...

• Edmund Obiri 8 years ago

Ghana doesn't belong to Mahama and electoral commission. Wise up GHANA and vote this administration out. Thieves!!!!

• king togba 8 years ago

My man be that

• king togba 8 years ago

Because mahama use he's head to think not the brain said by minister of education hahaha

• Pat 8 years ago

Talk is cheap

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

A bi u dey hear wat dey go on ec and mahama,presidency inheritance

• kutsii 8 years ago

Ooh Owusu Bempah!! Because of your 'adwen fi' u have grown older than ur real age. Now u look like a 65 year old village wizard and with ur dog-like mouth, u continue to bark like a rabid dog. Owusu Bempah should find time to ...

• Edmund Obiri 8 years ago

Vote Mahama Administration OUT
    Ghana doesn't belong to Mahama and electoral commission. Wise up GHANA and vote this administration out. Thieves!!!!

• Godfred Apuri 8 years ago

Owusu Bempa is as useless as his so called pressure group as well his NDP which cannot make a headway

• olu 8 years ago

why don't these no goog young men find something worthy to do besides talk talk talk? Build your nation by building something and stop the talking and yapping.

Politics is now about yapping not doing.

If only Ghanaians ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

If one looks at all the TIME that the PNDC and NDC have wasted in power not to mention the concomitant corruption and abuse citizens human rights it makes a very SAD GHANAIAN STORY.

A Nation so blessed with human resources ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

ugly criminal

• coded 8 years ago

fact,no government or no President can change Ghana economy if we the people of Ghana don't change our mind and selfish interest behaviour and spending extravagantly in ghana even if Dr k,Nkrumah should wake up from his grave ...

• Seth 8 years ago

Look at his face. Interesting times in Ghana. For the sake of politics, any idiot can say anything

• FROYAL 8 years ago

Talk for coins OWUSU why is party???

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

look at this goat face too

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

How come that a NDC member be against his own party? Is he really a NDC member not to mention a leading NDC member as the writer suggest.Some of you guys who waste your time writing on this Ghanaweb are fools.

• NPP 8 years ago

EIII FONKA MAN WAFONAA AY3 S3 FONKA HW3 DE3 WOAKA JDM ALL D3 WAY 3NNE3 WUB3WUOOO

• Okuokoujomokou . 8 years ago

Which people listern to this useless Ashanti monkey

• nayaki 8 years ago

Aja wusu u are the menn.God bless u

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

So all these demonstrators could get to address them was Owusu Bempah, Sammy Awuku and Kofi Asante? What new message do these people have? They have simply become stale to be taken seriously by anyone, turning Kumasi into a p ...

• KUFOUR KRONFOUR & THE O'PANA PAPERS 8 years ago

These things. This nyama nyama thing. Even if he is given to you as a gift you wouldn't take it.

• Kofi waw. 8 years ago

Opportunist Owusu Bempah: Your language is bad, and you don't seem to know it. "He who does not know and does not know that he does not know is a ..." (add the word yourself.

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

WHY WONT YOU PEOPLE DO SOME WORK TO HELP GHANA INSTEAD OF MAKING POLITICAL TALKSHOW YOUR OCCUPATION? THINKING MINDS DONT EVEN WASTE TIME ON YOU

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Wow, listen to someone too.

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 8 years ago

Oh my God, save this young boy for me. He is hungry. Owusu you're not blind physically but honestly you're blind. Even Konadu blood daughter say, "eye Zi and Za" and you are still struggling to come back to senses. I think yo ...

• Devi 8 years ago

Aaaahh but u prophesied NPP is going to wind,so why another turn of NDC will be disastrous?don't u believe ur prophesies anymore?den am beginning to suspect something Mr prophet

• NOBODY 8 years ago

And so predicted the other Owusu Bempah, that NPP prophet for hire. The same noise was made in the last election, yet the people of Ghana wisely voted against you peddlers of doom and gloom. At least Sir John was brave enough ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

We have been under NDC for close to 7 years, where's the disaster

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hear this kotibotor hahaha

• Karim Iddrisu 8 years ago

Shalotte Osei must abide by the report of her own committee put in place on the voters register .

• Aduna 8 years ago

Your party and nana konadu will never come to power till the end of this world. If you are stupid stay with konadu but if you're wise join npp or ndc .

• Karim Iddrisu 8 years ago

That is a frank and plain words for Ghanaians not to make the mistake of voting for Mahama and his led incompetent NDC Government and disable corrupt Ministers .

• Ottawa 8 years ago

So this man is also talking. What did he knows about governance at all. I pray God bless NPP to get raid of all the idiot's in the party be4 they come to power.until then, may be 2024 . but as it stands no hope.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

NDC is a scam, enslaving Ghanaians for 27+ years is enough. NDC must go

• Emma 8 years ago

Look @ dis animal.greedy fools hw dare u