NPP organiser withdraws suit against EC

Read Comments Comments (17)

• KOFI JUMAH 8 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO WOULD BE A TERRIBLE PRESIDENT

• FANTUZY 8 years ago

Confused people fighting a battle they have lost. Chai

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

Really? Let the EC bring on the ECOWAS register and declare John Mahama president.

We shall have a civil war that will see three quarters of Ghana's population killed.

I know I will be the first to die. But the w ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Ghana is known to be a peaceful country. One thing we have always been taught is to respect laws. If you want to die because of the Political ambitions of one man who does not even know you. All the best.

The truth is tha ...

• COME ON 8 years ago

ANIMAL GO AND FIGHT AND DIE,BUSH PEOPLE.

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

when will this n.p.p people let as have peace in this country. hopeless people

• master data 8 years ago

Ghanaians are lacking of truth when the judges are saying the truth you are worried.aboa toliwa

• master data 8 years ago

Na your mama Na your papa be hopeless Ashawo

• samuel villa 8 years ago

He better do that ,for he did not know what he was negavely and ignorantly inductrinate to do to please the dead and rotten horse ,Nana Addo who is an electoral asset for NDC victory and indefinite opposition for the elephant ...

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

So you truly compare John Mahama with Nana Akufo Addo?

John Mahama is only good at sex. Do you know Alban Bagbin cought him fucking Bagbin's secretary in Bagbin's office?
    Are you aware the irresponsible idiot has fath ...

The NPP has taken a special obsession with insulting leaders instead of supporting. As an opposition party they have failed to suggest alternatives rather they insults and accuse.

Is a complete lie when you say that Maham ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP, a bunch of stupid fools.

• Gontatagontoto 8 years ago

This animals are behaving as if Ghana is for them.They should give us a break.nana Addo can never be president of Ghana, period.

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

So, the NPP, do not have any well stature person in that party than to choose Nana?. Ghana needs someone that can represent us well abroad oooooo.

Instead of going around asking for Ghanaians to vote for them. The NPP has decided to either drag the EC to court or attack her. These their actions is born out of people wo do not have a message for Gahanaians.

Come Novem ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

NPP fools, you think Ghana belongs to your drunkard parents. Idiots you just waisted the time of the court on this useless issue.

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Only cowards beat war drum in the street. We patiently wait for these idiot cowards (NPP) to bring civil war in Ghana after which we shall see brave men in the country and those who will go on exile. Stupid cowards.