You are here: HomeNews2016 04 06Article 428742

NPP is becoming a “dangerous” institution – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (13)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

no one have to to tell you, thats why we wont vote NPP again till dye kingdom comes, Ameen

• Queen 8 years ago

ALL FOOLS INCLUDING KOFI ADAMS HAVE THE NERVES / AUDACITY TO TALK.THIS IDIOT NOW HAS A HOUSE WITH SWIMMING POOL.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Oh yes , and that is why your brothers and sisters are chained as slaves by foreigners in your land under a corrupt government of fake social Democrats. Npp could have never accredited such a racist idiots . But with Ndc an ...

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Go to Atebubu and See who is Dangerious

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you are one of the fooloish fools in Ghana. Go get a job and taste how workers live in the country.Stop the stomach politics and find something to do.

• bb 8 years ago

they are more than vampires.

• Blay 8 years ago

bb or what b ur name, wo y3 kwasia paa.

NPP is now becoming a dangerous institution. NDC is already one.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Kofi the Evidence Is Clear

• jato bibio 8 years ago

WHICH PARTY IS USING BNI TO THEIR ADVANTAGE?
    WHO IS ARRESTING PEOPLE FOR TAKING PICTURES?
    WHO IS DEPORTING PEOPLE BEFORE THE LAW HAS TAKEN ITS FULL CAUSE?
    KOFI ADAMS PLS ANSWER

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Any thief will consider you dangerous when you try to expose his/her dirty trade. The only advantage these thieves have is, the BNI and all the national security apparatus behind their back to intimidate any opposing threat t ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC is a demonic organization because JJ Rawlings used his blood to sign the constitution (of the NDC). This blood thing is a demonic act and so all true christians should beware.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This thing kofi adams is MENTALLY SICK.