You are here: HomeNews2016 04 06Article 428640

Mahindra scandal 'corruption at the apex' – Baah

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

Whether NDC wins or not these vehicles will be shared among NDC party lunatics after the NOV 7 election,they will be private properties.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

A STORY IS TOLD OF SOME GHANAIANS WHO WENT TO, IN THE 1980'S EXODUS TO NIGERIA, GOT JOBS AS MASONS WHEN IN FACT THEY KNEW NEXT TO NOTHING ABOUT MIXING CEMENT AND SAND TO MAKE MORTAR FOR BUILDING, ON MIXING THE MORTAR WHICH HA ...

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Aba, "mbo na ka, wo ano atsew ae". I wonder why people still go to this man for interview.

• SAM 8 years ago

NPP can buy and use all the cars they want but NDC should not buy even Mahindra cars for their campaign? What a stupid way of thinking.
    The cars that follow Nana Addo everywhere he goes where did NPP get it from? Was it thro ...

• NiiNortey(New York) 8 years ago

Does this guy called Baah, has common sense at all. He always spew lies before checking. I wonder how he teaches his students.

• Wise up 8 years ago

A gullible doctor

• kofi 8 years ago

Up to your nonsense again Baah with your false certificates from bogus institutions.Weep over your demotion and stop your craps.

• Apraku 8 years ago

Kwasia the truth hurts right Womaame!!!
    Thieves!!!

• Frank 8 years ago

Kofi goggles Amoako Baah and educate yourself about his credentials .

• Asem bisa 8 years ago

What is Baah's current status?

• Sethoo 8 years ago

He's currently the tutor for Lordina Mahama,do you want to join them?

• GHANABEE 8 years ago

PLS VERIFY BEFORE YOU MAKE THESE KINDS OF STATEMENTS, MR AMOAKO BAAH

• PAULO 8 years ago

The corruption of the NDC is too much. Our country must be taken back from the NDC,because they are destroying it. We must do that through the ballot box.
    Yes we need a change of government to save our nation.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

When NDC was in opposition, how did they finance their campaign before winning the 2012 election? When NPP was in government, did the party buy and use pick-ups and other motorised vehicles for its campaign? What has changed ...

• Spark 8 years ago

Oh, this spent mongrel still b**ks?

• Albert Armaah 8 years ago

Dr. Amoako Baah, stop this hypocrisy. U were in this country when people were beaten up for taking pictures of hotel Kuffuor yet u kept quiet.
    U r a disgrace to those of us with PhDs.

• bombay 8 years ago

Albert...if indeed u are one of the phds, then u don't deserve it. Anyways, acquiring higher qualifications now is not about your integrity and skill anymore. Jus a thesis and there u go. See how u think

• Rest Me 8 years ago

So Amoako-Tuffour believes in the viral allegation of the Mahindra pickups? And he is also touting it as if it is true? Anyway his reasoning has always been like a melting shea butter even if it is placed in a deep freezer. I ...

• KWMAE 8 years ago

NPP bought Jagur cars over 80 for Ghana@50.Where are the cars, even Jagur..NPP OOO NDC OOO...The value is same..thieves all over...!!! Some of you commenting here are all fUUUUUls, you don't have senses...stUUUPIID..!!!

• Ross 8 years ago

Disgrace to teck

• Kofi waw. 8 years ago

This Prof hates the govt. The NPP will never come to power.

• Kweku Danso 8 years ago

I have never seen a PhD person that speaks rubbish than this man. I can also say you face looks like somebody who fucks university girls for marks and it make the gospel truth. I wonder what he teaches students at the univers ...

• Brandy 8 years ago

THIS USELESS AND BELOW AVERAGE DR. AMOAKO BAAH AGAIN
    HHHHHHMMMMMMMMM

• Whatever 8 years ago

Have you seen any NDC member taking the cars home or saying corruption is as old as Adam

• Okrimah of Akyim 8 years ago

Stupid Baah = we don't want to read nonsense articles from you again. You have loose public respect : Shit

• Franklin 8 years ago

Very funny. An academician arguing like this? No verifable evidence yet tentative conclusion. We are really suffering as students