You are here: HomeNews2016 04 06Article 428599

Someone is trying to kill me - JB Danquah murder suspect

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Jerry 8 years ago

You killed an innocent man. Who could be trying to poison you, if not the wife killer who wants to be president at all cost, even in his last few months.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

man you did wrong thing even though am NDC, but to be frank you did stupid thing, just mention those who sent you for the job, and then be free, if not that you will never be free in your life time, even if the police free yo ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

I Sanjey was born by a goat

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Sanjay mother is a whore

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Listen to that fool NDC supporter like Asiedu nketia, you have killed someone and now he himself is scared to die. Odwanfunu te se John Dramani mahama. Your lucky that you are living in a nation where rule of law is not funct ...

• May God Forbid 8 years ago

SENSE FOR ONE , NOT ONLY THAT , YOU CANT DEFAME ANYONE AND BE FREE AS YOU DO TO NANA ADDO - REPENT OF YOUR CRIMES

• nana 8 years ago

Fotheringhay the first time in his life Sanjay is writing something sensible.

• nana 8 years ago

For the first time in his life Sanjay is writing something sensible.AMEN!!!!!

• nana 8 years ago

Is Sanjay getting sensible? I am positively suprised. What happened? Maybe he woke from the wrong side of the bed today.

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

So after confiscating someone's life unlawfully, this senseless boy wants a choice of food. J.B's choice was to live his life happily but you have shortened it. Just give him back his God given life and you will be freed. YOU ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

I am Jerry and I am very stupid

• Sultan Turkey 8 years ago

This was a contract killing ordered by NDC Stan Dogbe. I am waiting for the case to be opened.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Sure and they are just using this guy as a cover up. Trokossi NDC is full of venom.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

I didn't even know he was still alive kuraaa, those who kill must be killed.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Dont worry, that is part of prison life. Even in the U.S. Who said your safety and life are guaranteed in prison?

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Some people in government are trying to kill the suspect so the case dies off, the court should insist that he is remanded in a normal prison

• lady gaga 8 years ago

this what I have been saying. they will kill this guy before is too late, just to cover-up.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

YOU KILLED SOMEONE AND YOU STILL FEEL LIKE YOUR LIFE SHOULD BE SPARED?? YOU MUST BE OUT OF YOUR DAMN STUPID BRAIN.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Yes the real killers are there. This guy is just a cover up.

• james in exile 8 years ago

Yes you said it all some people in the government would like to kill him to die the case

• james in exile 8 years ago

Yes you said it all some people in the government would like to kill him to die the case review the secret either wise you already dead

• DUMSOR KWABENA DUMSOR 8 years ago

You killed someone who was highly educated and a family man so why do yo fear if someone wants to kill you.They want to kill you so you cannot reveal the secret so if you are wise enough,come out to say whoever contracted you ...

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

WELL SAID,THAT IS IT AND NOTHING ELSE.WE WILL WAKE UP ONE MORNING AND HEAR THAT THIS GUY HAS KILLED HIMSELF WITHOUT ANY GUN TO SHOOT HIMSELF OR A ROPE TO HANG HIMSELF.THE ACTUAL KILLER IS STILL THERE WALKING FREELY ON OUR STR ...

• otafiri 8 years ago

May the authentification of this Justice trial comeout with passion.For the others to be in good conduct

• seth 8 years ago

u have killed someone and u want protection

• shaibu 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha @ THE HEADLINE

• hackman,ksi 8 years ago

If Mr Manqua were my family member, I could ve finishd dis guy long time.foolish, u fear to die.

• Concerned 8 years ago

If you kill the killer you will not be able to find out about the others. Remember when the story first came out he said he didn't go into the building but stayed outside.

• KOO 8 years ago

This is a classical way of putting trial cases to an abrupt rest.Kill the suspect and the case dies.Why does the this boy think the BNI is trying to kill him?.

• Frank 8 years ago

This fugitive must be insane. How can u take a very prominent man's life and be scared of ur life? How do u compare ur life, a junk and useless man like u to a very prominent man lik that? Does he know how how many dependants ...

• VPutin 8 years ago

now you say you are allergic to corn and can only drink water in the cells. na who send you? na im dey try poison you, now...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

This guy should be hang publicly

• Concerned 8 years ago

Emotions must be taken out of this.Our main worry should be who would want him dead? His accomplice are the ones to gain the most

• Mensah 8 years ago

Listen to this fool. You killed an important citizen of the land, why should you live?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

How is this possile that till now, investigations are by the police or the BNI is not completed?

No suspected murder or a person sentenced to death is not given space to operate, arrange his suicide and escape.

• Frank 8 years ago

Dying by poison or lethal injection is more dignifying than violent killing. So he should shut up.

• Obuama 8 years ago

GNA,is it 11 40 hours or 23 40 hours? Please be mindful of such important information

• Eddie 8 years ago

Study in Ukraine with Low Tuition fees,Admission in one week and fees are to be paid upon arrival in Ukraine.Good hostel facility for as low as five hundred dollars for the whole year,contact me on 0208816681 or jredlom@yahoo ...

• Crusader 8 years ago

All we want is the truth in the matter will be known.

• Amato 8 years ago

If someone wants to kill him then it is his own paymasters who are trying to kill him

• LEX TALIONIS 8 years ago

Just mention the names of those who hired you to commit the crime and thereafter accept their poison and die. They will by all means kill you, so you better expose them before they take your miserable life to protect themselv ...

• ABOATAA, UK. 8 years ago

Stupid,count y'self lucky to be poisoned.

• babado 8 years ago

He should die if he can't continue to be there.

• Agbeli 8 years ago

Mention your accomplices and your pay masters. I am surprised you are afraid to die. No one has time to poison you. You think by saying so you are trying to court sympathy which you do not deserve. If I had my own way he ...

• Obese 8 years ago

Every murderer fears to be murdered. God punish you.

• nayaki 8 years ago

Yes I knew this will happen to u becox the people who sent u can not trust u for the work done.they will kill u or make u mad so that no one will take u serious and that's your end

• A. O. 8 years ago

You are so stupid. Don't infuriate people the more. U killed an innocent man and fear to be killed. Left to me i would have executed u by now. Nonsense.

• ADE 8 years ago

ARE WE SAFE? SENDING FOOSD TO BNI TO PIOSON A SUSPECT? IT IS CLEAR THAT SOMEONE IN BNI KNOWS ABOUT THE KILLING OF THE MP. WILL MIN OF INTERIOR SET A COMMITTEE TO NINVESTIGATE THE ALLEGATION?

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

He says he can't eat corn meal so why abuse his rights by giving him banku and kenkey.

This guy deserves to be given jollof rice and steak for dinner with custard a la meringue for dessert.

• Kb 8 years ago

He wants class treatment?

• RUBI. 8 years ago

REMEMBER THE PERSON WHO HIRED U TO KILL THE MP.WILL ALSO COME FOR U.BECAUSE THEY KNOW U WILL ONE DAY REVEL THE THRUTH.WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND DUDE.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

ASIEDU YOUR AFRAID TO DIE,I,M NDC SUPPORTER BUT I BECAME SAD WHEN I HEARD THIS NEWS,ASIEDU IS WICKED BAD BOY,I DONT THINK GOD WILL FORGIVE YOU,I PITTY FOR YOU.

• Faustina Agyekum M 8 years ago

So is this prosecutor serious at All? Even me, a mere lay person will not prosecute this way. Why is the murderer with bni but not the police ? To prevent any exposure and embarrassment. Mr. Prosecutor, God is watching all of ...

• King 8 years ago

Stupid fool, only Ghana will encourage this if u were to be in other country like u are dead by now. A beggar has no choice so get that in ur coconut head. It's better they even poison u fast than wasting money on food for u. ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

until this man is proven innocent or guilty the media has already tried him

• click 8 years ago

u are not serious. Did the media force him to confess to the police that he killed the MP when he was arrested?

• ama 8 years ago

This Asiedu murderer is the last person to complain. After killing somebody's father, husband, brother he has the audacity to complain.....God will punish him BIG time!!

• Adewale 8 years ago

So for how long is our BNI will know who hired this man to do the murder. BNI knew but they have covered up which is not helping our Democracy as a nation.

• Freddie 8 years ago

The truth is they are the part of numerous crimes in the country .

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Watch out. It's nobody but those who hiredthe assassinator who want to silence him. If they succeed , then we knowBIN is involved.

• osagyefo 8 years ago

a goat fooling they should kill it alive

• Yaa 8 years ago

Stupid man. They should even give you feaces to eat instead of corn. People like you do not deserve to live among humans.

• nuhu 8 years ago

The accused must also be killed

• Togbe AjagliMosote 8 years ago

So if this happens to an NDC MP do you think they will treat it the way they are doing now? They want to kill the boy so that he does not mention the names of those who hired him

• Thomas 8 years ago

HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
    9 days weight loss & body
    CLEANSE PACK
    Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
    Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
    It works within 9 d ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

"Ghana paa nie"? Violent crimes, contract killings, corruption at the top, etc, I would be shocked if you fail to vote for change.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Order from above as usual - by commander in chief JM

COMMANDER AND THEIF

OYIWA

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

They want to kill him so as to stop him from disclosing the names of the NDC men who employed his services

• ablavi 8 years ago

ask that stupid boy, where JB Dankwa. and better stop complaining

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU ARE CRYING WOLF? LOOK YOU BETTER TELL THE COURT THE STORY YOU TOLD THE POLICE EARLIER ON, BECAUSE YOU PUT YOUR LIFE AT RISK FOR THOSE WHO ARE INVOLVED WITH YOU IN THIS HEINOUS CRIME! AS LONG AS YOU LIVE THEY ARE NOT SAFE ...

• Obooba 8 years ago

Kwasea aboa mu aboa you should be fed with cow SHIT not corn meal to save tax payer's money

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

It's a shame u didn't get caught and killed on the night you murdered JB ...

• Nana 8 years ago

So do u think if no one is behind this will this thing complain about de food he eat? He's expecting de person who gave him that job to feed him well. U fool

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Oh!! So is he afraid?Every executioner is afraid to sleep to face up ward(atwamene suro ayeyanna)look at him complaining that someone wants to kill him is this boy normal? Hu!

• ============= 8 years ago

YOU BETTER SPILL THE BEANS AND NAME THOSE WHO CONTRACTED YOU TO KILL AN INNOCENT MAN BEFORE YOU YOURSELF IS KILLED.

• ============= 8 years ago

AKUFFO THE DOPE HEAD KNOWS THIS GUY IS GOING TO NAME NAMES AND SINCE HE IS THE MAIN SUSPECT HE IS TRYING TO SNUFF THIS GUY,S LIFE OUT. I HOPE HE DOES NOT SUCCEED.

• Dodzi Guinnu. 8 years ago

A beggar has no choice.

• sabi 8 years ago

say the truth

• Gyakabram 8 years ago

You guys are not getting the point. Use your brians for once and stop this vindictive nonsense.

This guy is trying to tell the whole world that someone is trying to "shut him up".

Someone does not want the truth to be t ...

• obi 8 years ago

do u fair to die n u killed some1 u need to die too

• JM 8 years ago

THAT KILLER SHOULD SHUT UP. CANT THEY SEND HIM TO JAIL? HE CONFESSED OF KILLING MR. JB DANQUAH WHAT NEXT? WHY THE DELAYING KEEPING HIM WITH BNI? WHY CAN THEY PUT HIM TO JAIL.

• JM 8 years ago

Why can they hang that guy killer.

• AKWASI 8 years ago

NPP GUYS ARE EXCELLENT IN CONTRACT KILLING. EG. ROJO FRIMPONG OF GCB

• ARTURO VIDAL 8 years ago

U kill an innocent man and u want to b happy on dis earth?he who kill by d sword will die by d same sword said by God.one day one day.dis country.

THEY WILL BY ALL MEANS KILL YOU TO KEEP THE SECRET SO TELL US THOSE BEHIND YOU. BEFORE ITS TOO LATE.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians.look and.listening to.this supt.Baah.lies to.Ghanaians.how.can.the.Ghana police.and.Bni.lies to.Ghanaians that.this.boy.kill.jb.it's.never.true.that's.this.boy.kill.jb.God.punish.BNI.and.Ghana.police ????

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

Does this stupid guy fear to die.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Foolish Nana Addo hired criminal,who should feed you? Where is Attack Kyea,Nana Akomea, Kyei M Bonus and the criminal gang, organised by Nana Addo to do that because Late JB Dankwah was not in tune with Nana Addo_led violent ...

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

KEEP YOUR WARPED AND DISTORTED NONSENSE TO YOURSELF. YOUR TROKOSI GANGSTERS IN YOUR NDC MASTERMINDED THIS SENSELESS KILLING. IT'S A KNOWN FACT AND THAT'S WHY ASIEDU WAS FORCED TO RETRACT HIS INITIAL CONFESSION. YOUR NDC GOONS ...

• BOYE 8 years ago

When the court demanded to know how he was being treated by security operatives, Aseidu said the situation had gone from bad to worse. At the lasting sitting Aseidu complained about treatment meted out to him.

• Dot. 8 years ago

You have killed someone and you are afraid to die. Nonsense. God punish you and your generation and all those that were involved.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Nothing but NPP false propaganda in its continuing attempt to discredit the BNI. Having failed to connect their NPP parliamentarian's murder to the government, what better way than to misuse the media to sew deceptions and mi ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Are you afraid to die fucker

• nhyira ba 8 years ago

I can not believe this killer is complaining not eating food from corn. What do you want to eat murderer? salad with fried rice? rot in hell. did you allowed the deceased to eat what he want ? this guy is very annoying . Go t ...

• heavy 8 years ago

asiedu GOD PUNISH YOU you fear death and killed somebody even when COURT set you FREE Mpan at 37 military hospital will chase

• Bawa 8 years ago

You are very heartless person , and you deserve to die, just mention the names before they finish you , let the secret come out, who asked you to kill him. Very simple .

• obi 8 years ago

BAAGA

• BENNY 8 years ago

If i were you i will eat the food which you said is poisoned and then die. You pulled a knife inside the stomach of an innocent man but like you you are frightened to die. U see the World oh

• Tametan 8 years ago

He killed an innocent man and thinks he will ever be free? Now even his parents do not want him he has put family to shame

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

You are in cell? Is it not better than the coffin or freezer you have put JB in?. There is nonsense in ghana. This suspect must be tortured to expose his accomplices and thereafter hanged for murder