Read Comments Comments (266)

• Kwesi Nzima 8 years ago

That's good omen.

• BOMBER 8 years ago

Good idea.All hands on deck

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

VIOLENCE LOVING 80 YEAR OLU MAN.

HOW CAN WE BE CHANGING PAMPERS EVERY 3 HOURS FOR A PRESIDENT AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE????

HOW CAN WE DELEGATE THE PRESIDENCY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY CHARACTERS SUCH AS "MR. I USED MY FATHERS ...

• Gudman 8 years ago

That is the only good thing you will ever do to earn a praise

MASSA, YOUR DEMI-GOD CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. MORE PEOPLE LOATHE HIM THAN PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO ARE WORSHIPING A USELESS OLD MAN WITH ZERO, ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES!!!

MARK IT ON THIS WALL. ON NOV. 8, FEEL FREE TO ...

• Mamachi! 8 years ago

Thank you

• Champion 8 years ago

hahahahahaaaa; I laughed kobo. this party has no vision, only planning to come and loot our resources again and share. nobody will vote for them.

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Could this political summersault,confusion,lack of Vision etc has anything to do with the ongoing Revelation of Pannama Papers where kufours son is once again at the lime light for the wrong reasons?.

Maybe,Afoko,Kwamena A ...

• Sampee 8 years ago

Dannimah, Nana shouldn't reinstate Afoko and see where his NPP party will get food to eat and survive! Aboa like that!

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

THE BNI NEEDS TO FIND OUR THE SOURCE OF KUFUOR'S SON PANAMA MONEY. JUST AS THE PRESIDENT OF ICELAND JUST RESIGNED FOR THIS TYPE OF FRAU, THEY NEED TO BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE

• Accra Girl 8 years ago

Kaakaamotobi vs. Mr. Handsome election. How can you vote for Nana Addo side by side with JM?????

Tweeeeeeaaaaaa!
    Mada kroaaa!!!

• Odikro 8 years ago

Dont mind this ethnic jingoists worshiping Nana Addo like he is some kind of god.

The man is a dilettante who never achieves anything, starting with a 3rd class economics degree, he was busy impregnating a woman while at ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I am glad they are about to be reinstated and I hope they have learnt their lessons. Nobody is bigger than any political party in the country.

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

To support an illegal bank accounts opening?

• Sojaba 8 years ago

You are glad that these scheming miscreants are to be returned into the fold of the party? Do some of you think politics is a joke or what?

Even if one puts all the misdemeanors of criminal indiscipline of that notorious t ...

• Crabtree 8 years ago

Why are you happy? You could still win without them. Couldn't you? With your knowledge of history I thought you would caution against this vacilinating move by your darling party explaining that the return of the suspended e ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Did I read that the idea for reinstating them is so they can win 2016. They were losing 2016 even with the 3 musketeers, but they were doomed without them.

So what's it gonna be? Confused Clowns...

• Asuo 8 years ago

Pampers?you don't even know shit u are talking bullshit

LOL, KENNEDY ASHITPONG WILL BE PUT IN CHARGE OF THE IMPORTATION OF BALE-LOADS OF PAMPERS FROM CHINA FOR EXECUTIVE USE AT THE FSH.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Fool fool fool aboabi ba

• Angels 8 years ago

THIS IS WHERE YOUR LITTLE EDUCATION HAS TAKEN YOU TO ? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOURSELF.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Wo mame tw3 aboaba , kwasea like you who is the oldman? You will die before your supposed oldman, look at his wife and compare her yo your afuom first lady? Mmoa like you , who talk any how out of wee smoking and akpeteshie i ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Kwasea like you , aboaba fucking idiot.

• Manama killed Atta Mills 8 years ago

Full of nonsense. Wise up you son of a bitch. None of those mentioned will kill his boss to be the president.

• ALEX 8 years ago

What was the reason for sacking them? and why sudden U-TURN? failed party

• Thrilled 8 years ago

Do you understand suspension?

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

E dey pain u?only fools dont hav change of mind

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

A PARTY IS SUPPOSED TO BE STRONG. WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT THE NDC WILL SAY. THE 3 OFFICERS DISSERVED THE NPP PERIOD!

• Kinsley 8 years ago

we dont need them

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Kinsley, they are back if you don't like it you can leave the party, it's just one of you and two of them.

• ASEM SEBE 8 years ago

REJECTED STONES ALWAYS BECOME THE HEAD CORNERSTONE. THEY HAVE SEEN THE DANGER BROUGHT ON BY THEIR STUBBORNNESS. BUT ARE THEIR INTENTIONS HONEST? SAND PAPER IS ALWAYS REJECTED (THROWN AWAY WITH IGNOMINY) AFTER SERVING ITS PUR ...

• Tk 8 years ago

Why reinstate them?This slone shows that NPP cannot do it alone without the mighty of Afoko.

• op 8 years ago

so u think akyem people alone can help nana

• Yaw 8 years ago

Fool pray for forgiveness aboa ba

• Yaw 8 years ago

Sorry bro not meant to u

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Mr. Paul Afoko must be wise now. Suddenly, these Nana Addo's gang have realised that their big financiers like Sammy Crabbe and Afoko are not going to be there and will not contribute a dime to boost their campaign. Those mak ...

• KingTampo 8 years ago

Only an ashanti journalist can do such damage to the English language. Imagine a whole govt made of such people.

• nana 8 years ago

Another idiot. Is he a journalist?

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Please respect yourself because no tribe in Ghana has got the total control of the English language. Your tribe may probably be worse than Asantes. Besides, it's not a big deal if one does not have a command over a foreign la ...

• HIS MAJESTY 8 years ago

Thumb up for Yiadom! You spoke like a true gentleman. I am so proud of you.

• Boneheard 8 years ago

Your English is even worse fool

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Let that fool visit Canada and see how even some white folks speak English language, some of them can't even write, only idiots will boast of second language, besides Nana Addo who has control on the language? Dummy learn how ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Nana Addo has control over the English language when he reads. He couldn't answer an innocent question from a little girl in the 2012 debate. The ayaricof made him so confused and angry.

• Asiku 8 years ago

You would pay for visa and travel costs?

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Trust me, you cannot write your own tongue like you are doing to the Queen's language and do you think that makes you a better person? I do not know where you live but in the US, they speak as if......... and they do not give ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Keep them out for the good of the party. They are NDC SPIES.

• pilolo 8 years ago

SO all the NPP people who wanted afoko dead are now saying it is a good idea? What changed?

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

His financial resources and the votes of his supporters.

• VII 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAA ,THIS BLOOD SUCKING MEN

• wisdom 8 years ago

Dont believe everything you see in news outlets. I wish kasapa crossed reference his source info with that of npp comm team. The reasons given for their reinstatement are so trivial. Afoko's money and ndc campaigning on this ...

• RANDOLPH NYANN (USA) 8 years ago

Afoko and others should not accept the reinstatement until the 2016 election is over. They would be so stupid to accept such an offer after being unethically,and irresponsibly humiliated.

• as 8 years ago

who cares?No one cares where u r commenting from; stop this nonesense of putting USA and Canada in parenthesis as if that is all that matters.

• JOHN 8 years ago

SO THESE PEOPLE ARE NO MORE NDC SUPPORTERS IN DISGUISE. SHAME TO NPP

• Kuffuor 8 years ago

The truth is that the lilliput shot himself in the foot. The presidential candidate has to be nominated by the constitutionally-elected chairman and general secretary (ie Paul and Kwabena) . That is the truth. Nana and the ...

• ============= 8 years ago

HOW VERY INTERESTING.

• Ahmed 8 years ago

They want to use them to gain votes and dump them again.. Nana Addo has now seen how vindictiveness can hamper a man's dream

• Chris 8 years ago

Please dont go.. they are just looking for scapegoats to blame in case of defeat...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Exactly so.

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Oh, my friend, I thought you had taken some days off. he he he he

Have you?

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Yes, and chilling with my bitch.he he he

• NPP CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEMBER 8 years ago

Please ignore it's a diversionary tactic..

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Unbelievable npp wanted to bring back agenda 2020 idiots? Hell no let Nana Addo and npp lost this elections without this guys

• Sammy 8 years ago

This is just a diversionary tactic by the useless ndc to make us forget the shameful Baba Kamara action and unpopular appointment at BOG. Ignore

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

Afoko and Kwabena... kindly listen to this advise.. Nana and his cohorts have realised their momentum has hit the rocks without you and are desperately looking for people to blame aftet defeat. so dont go back

• Oppong UK 8 years ago

Now Nana Addo is afraid to be held responsible for his defeat.. so he is calling back his villians to villify them again after the elections

• Ransford 8 years ago

your mother pussy aboa taa

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

Plausible reason.

• big boy 8 years ago

tweeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaa
    failed party

• Nana Akowuah 8 years ago

The harm has been done already... does Nana think Afoko and Agyapong can now work with freddy blay, john boadu, Addison, Bugri Naabu, kennedy agyapong etc?.. you lost it Nana.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Nana, you are so right about this! Let Akufo-Addo and his minions keep hallucinating. The harm is done already.

Ever since Kennedy Agyapong blamed the death of the Upper East NPP Chairman on Kufuor, Mpiani and others, I k ...

• Taxi Driver 8 years ago

Why reinstate these bunch of traitors. If these guys are reinstated watch it as they end up being a hindrance coming with their own agenda.

If NPP has no backbone to stick to a decision would the leadrship have the backbon ...

• ALHASSAN ABASS 8 years ago

Hahaha. A bunch of confuse bushmen.

Any fool who will insult me i return the same insult back to him/her ten times.
    hehehehe. Ajeiiii ashimo eeii

• Papa Paa 8 years ago

Better late than never?

• micheal 8 years ago

nana wil cry blood

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

GREAT NEWS

• FRANK 8 years ago

This story is too sweet to believe. So all the negative said about Afoko are no longer true. All the negative things Paul Afoko said against Nana Addo and NPP are also not true? What else are we to believe about NPP? This is ...

• Life 8 years ago

Crap ! It is not happening

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

We need everybody for victory

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE 3 HAVE DEMONSTRATED BY EVERY STRETCH OF IMAGINATION THAT THEY ARE SELFISH AND EVIL.

• SD 8 years ago

Will they call back Wireko Brobbey. Dr Tamakloe etc?

• pablo 8 years ago

Today the return of the trio is a great news. Interesting times ahead.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

NPP KNEW ALL ATEMPTS TO SILENCE AFOKO HAS PROVE FUTILE ,THEY HAVE NO OPTION THAN TO REINSTATE HIM TO PREVENT ANY DISGRACE THE PARTY WILL SUFFER AFTER LOSING THE CASE WITH AFOKO IN COURT.WHAT WILL BE THE FATE OF FREDDY BLAY SH ...

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 8 years ago

Please stop it . It's not true it tactics of ndc

• Agyei Kingsley 8 years ago

NPP is confused.hahahaha

• Ben 8 years ago

Even at our various homes as husbands and wives as siblings as family as coworkers as tenants we sometimes have misunderstandings but what matter most is our ability to withstand and resolve those problems when they come and ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Ben, why did you not solve the problem but just suspended these members of the family?

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

Leadership of Nana Akufo Addo is full of anarchy, antagonist, fear fear and what have you.As the saying goes"it takes a one man to built a nation and equally it takes one man to bring war into a nation"
    Asem se b3!!!!

• akosua 8 years ago

reinstate them on what grounds?

• Tetteh 8 years ago

NPP all the way. The Almighty will God help NPP to win 2016 general election. Amen

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hahahaaa!!!! That is NPP own cup of tea. Nana Addo desperate power of all cost/cause. We re to retire Nana Addo soon.

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Good news great family back together to unite stand and fight for victory November 7, 2016 election. Its natural and good to have a misunderstanding that will enable you know yourself then unite and be one again. Now our liar ...

• KANABI 8 years ago

These election year gymnastics would not work. The harm has already been done. The NDC has a heavy file of all the negative things these NPP people said against one another. Keeping the trio aside or bringing them aboard is ' ...

• Oteng 8 years ago

Hopeless propaganda to hoodwink supporters of the three to join their discredited useless demonstration in Kumasi.

• Stoway 8 years ago

And which bank account will thry operate, Blay-Boadu account or Afoko -Kwabena Agyepong acount?
    USE THEM FOR ELECTIONS AND DUMP THEM AGAIN.
    Nana is seriously lacking as a leader.

• ktz 8 years ago

Nooooooooooo.
    NPP doesn't need these two snitches

• PUSIGA 8 years ago

Since Afoko and Co were sent on their way, has NPP heard of any internal strife here and there almost every day, week and month like when they are in the party? They should stay where they are till after the elections since t ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Nawaa oo

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Goooood news.United we stand,divided we fall so act quickly and put the enemy to shame.

• AA Mensah 8 years ago

so ur interest is afokoz money. shame u wicked biased selective npp characters.

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

pls don't make that mistake to reinstate these traitors else thousands of Ghanaians who support the npp will change their minds

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Odenkey Ba, you are free to go burn the sea if you don't like the idea.

• Tolum 8 years ago

For Kwabena it a welcoming news but Afoko must stayed away on till the final determination Gregory murder case in court

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Tolum, whether you like it or not Afoko is also back.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Daniema! At last somebody is making them reason. And for all NPP supporters who don't want to see these guys in the party, go burn the sea.

• Labs 8 years ago

The fools are becoming wise.They have now realised that they can't go anywhere without these people.I Luke the way Ken described them (NPP).To quote him "Stupid and foolish people'

• BALLOT PAPER 8 years ago

In other news the Prime Minister of Iceland has resigned over the Panama Papers, which details the surreptitious spiriting of looted funds and the offshoring of billions upon billions of dollars stashed in tax havens by polit ...

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Is time for them to bury their difference nd come together as one party nd fight for power to save us from the hardships we are facing now

• Tony 8 years ago

Good decision provided it will work as predicted

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

You are deceiving your own NPP Party .Ewes and Northerners are also waiting to be sack.

• Joe Allbright of Cassava Republic 8 years ago

Let there be peace.

• Hoo 8 years ago

No, no, no... Afoko say no to them they are prostitutes...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP must change things right now if they want to win 2016 polls.Change is not coming from anywhere,it's right here now,you guys better change now.Thank you.

• Pressman 8 years ago

Hey, guys, this is purely political tactics by NDC throgh KASAPA to dampen peoples hope and spirits from participating in tomorrow's massive demonstration against EC. This pedestal tactics shall not succeed. We shall overcome ...

Stop your nonsense, okay? Who in Ghana do not know that KASAPA is one of the mushroom media houses championing NPP's propaganda agenda, huh?

• SAMUEL SAKYI 8 years ago

It is very good. The party needs everybody on board to win the upcoming general election.we all support the idea of those who have made it possible for the reunion of the party. God bless NPP

• Kay 8 years ago

please let them enjoy their holidays

• KKD 8 years ago

They will soon leave again, when they realize that the short evil dwarf has not changed.

• Hoo 8 years ago

Afoko you are the party hope for year 2020. Please stay away from them.

• KUJO from Lapaz 8 years ago

Bringing the trio will be a big boost to the campaign team.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Let's move on life is too short .

• Kasa 8 years ago

OLUU AKUFFO ADDO WAWAEEE SHAME LOOOSERS LET COURT DECIDES KWABENA MR AFOKO I SALUTE U GUYS YOU ARE THE ONLY GREAT AND WISE MEN IN NPP COME AND COUN ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

The elephant confusion is in its crescendo. Nana Addo thought he could have usurbed Npp as his father's property and his henchmen.No body hates Npp but Nan's Addo_led NPP is hated because of lawlessness and violence.There ar ...

• Rauf Chereponi 8 years ago

Well, I support unity of purpose but for those personels to b brought back to creat conffusion again, is what some us fear.Again Afoko must be counsel well bcos he has brought de party nane into disreput.For Afoko, infact I s ...

• KOOL OBSERVER 8 years ago

I'M WONDERING IF THIS IS A BELATED APRIL FOOLS DAY!?! Hahahaaa****

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

YOU NO SAY YOU GO FIT ? Only REAL FOOOOOOOLS WOULD FIGHT THIS IDEA.... WE HAVE WASTED ALL THE TIME WITH STUPID INFIGHTINGS AND NOW THAT TIME IS UP WE ARE ...

• Ad.i 8 years ago

Npp can win without this two.

• kelvin 8 years ago

nice idea
    hapi now

• Bediako 8 years ago

This is a false statement. A careful reading of the above just speculates.

• Nana Safo 8 years ago

Fools. It will not work kuraaaaa. Nonsense People Party indeed.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man walked into a cafe, went to the bar and ordered a beer.
    "Certainly, Sir , that'll be one cent."
    "One Cent?" the man exclaimed.
    He glanced at the menu and asked, "How much for a nice juicy steak and a bottle of wine?" ...

Hahahaha, that's a good one, Prince.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

OH LOOK AT HOW MUCH THIS NIGERIA FROG MAN DWARF COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS SO DANGEROUS AND DESPERATE. WITH HIS ALL DIE BE DIE DEMONIC MAYRA, THIS OLD MAN DWARF COCAINE DON'T CARE IF ALL GHANAIANS WILL DIED JUST FOR HIM TO BE ...

• Nana Papa Bi 8 years ago

He could have changed the Destiny of this country if he soo wanted violence
    think before u speak u pig

• akwesi appiah 8 years ago

Nana papa bi you are a he goat let nana addo dare he would have ended up at the haque having breakfast,lunch and dinner with Charles Taylor,ghagbo and co.Nana addo lost the election he should accept the upcoming defeat in Jes ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

This.people are not.trusted.npp.good.bye.this.people are dangerous.npp.never..make.mistakes.Afoko.is.dangerous.npp.never.trust.this.people.Ghanaians is.going to.vote for.npp.but.with.this.people.npp.is.dangerous npp.thinking ...

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

Good idea,this idea has nothing to do with their contributions in the party.But wise decision from the leader and elders.I believe it will be a shock to them.Lets see if they would behave or still criss crossing the flag bear ...

• STEPHEN 8 years ago

They shouldn't come and disturb our peace. NPP be warned not to bring them back to create confusion again.

• JB jabs 8 years ago

that's is idea

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

Akrofu Addict (aka El Chapo) is vacillating. He can't get it right at the 1st time. He keeps fidgeting with the decisions he makes. That is not a sign of a good and stable leader. He la ...

• John 8 years ago

This is certainty the best decision that could be taken at this critical moment where all hands must be on deck to win power for the good of Ghanaians.God bless Ghana God bless NPP

• LAKASAGBA 8 years ago

Is Afoko no longer the NDC mole he is perceived to be? When did NPP realise that the 'PEPENI' can play a role in their campaign? I keep saying, that, NPP has no use for the northerners and only acknowledges their presence whe ...

• Kofi Adusei 8 years ago

Stop been tribalistic! what of Agyapong? Is he another 'Pepeni'? The elders of NPP got wisdom. Akoko nan tia ba na nkum ba...( go and search for the meaning). They were punished. They are now pardoned....

• Kofi Adusei 8 years ago

Are they coming as a Chairman and a General Secretary. Please there should be a comittee to probe before accepting them back. I know the Black fly always got blood in its head.....

• Kasa 8 years ago

IS A BIG SHAME TO OPAANA NXEMA BAYIE BLAY LOOSERS GOOD WORK DONE TO BAA ACHAMFOUR NANA B CO U GUYS ARE WINERS

• new face in Ghana 8 years ago

Good news for Ghanaian and NPP

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

The sad aspect of this theatre is that those insulting Afokor and Agyepong can't even buy a car tyre for the party to prosecute NPP campaign. Freddie Blay,John Boadu,Awuku,Karbor,Obiri Boahen and Akuffu Addo are only dissipat ...

• Danjuma 8 years ago

What will happen to the money that was alleged to have been secretly withdrawn from the party's known account? what will happen to the all insults the trio have suffered for speaking their minds? Oh NPP movement, one step for ...

• Abuba 8 years ago

Good news, infact the enemies of NPP will coil back into their shells. NPP is indeed a wisdom party

• Jalil 8 years ago

The value of bring the trio will be the same as their absence. The reason been that the level of disaffection in the trio and their followers to npp is huge. Secondly, the mistrust among the aggrieved parties will take a seri ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I want NPP to unite since long time but it's little bit too late.Thank you.

• boboa 8 years ago

It is too late. the founders themselves have killed the party.

Maybe if Kuffuor calls upon the one they call alan cash he will do everything to make NPP win.

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

That's is good news

Will really be glad for that because we need everyone on board to win the election.

• emma 8 years ago

wow, i am surprise now npp is thinking positive. i hope they are not planning to kill them.

• JOE TEX 8 years ago

It is because the party's financial position is ZERO so we need Afoko's cash. We think fast.

• Dan'boko 8 years ago

Cheap party. Dirty minds.wait for 2020

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE DAMAGES HAVE ALREADY BEEN DONE TO AFOKO, THE TWO SECRETARIES AND TAMAKLOE, AND SUCH A MOVE TO REINSTATE THE SUSPENDED PARTY OFFICIALS,WILL DO NOTHING TO TURN THE ODDS IN THE COMING GENERAL ELECTION IN NOVEMBER 2016.

NP ...

• JOE TEX 8 years ago

What about Nii Noi Nortey's "twisted hand" ?

• Kwabena Owusu-Banahene Obeng 8 years ago

The story is false. Pls discard it. Kasapafmonline has disassociated itself from it. It is de handiwork of yaanom. Tanx

• Gregoire Sommer 8 years ago

Any political association should allow divergent views to be aired, and then debated on vigorously. Such will lead to a matured development of the group and better governance if and when you capture ...

• JM 8 years ago

NANA AND NPP SHAME .EVIL PARTY. WHAT A SHAME NANA SAID THEY BETTER GO TO ELECTION WITHOUT AFOKKO /KWABENA AS ENRMY TO NPP. NOW HOW COME. AFOKO BEWARE OF YOUR OWN NPP & NANA.THE HARM HAS ALREADY BE DONE TO NPP. SHAME NPP AND E ...

• ESREMSEI 8 years ago

Ei, so Ghana politics is now full of BLATANT LIES? And stupid ones at that? Who, upon reading the statements Afoko has made against the NPP, would take hum back What on earth for? Has KasatroFM forgotten that but for Afoko, ...

• SD 8 years ago

Ha ha ha, afraid of losing without these people. If they believe it was the right thing they did, why chicken out? Naniama

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

So BECAUSE of the FINANCIAL CLOUT of Mr. Afoko, Npp wants NOW to USE him and then tell him "you can go to Hell" !!!!
    WHY then ALL THE NOISE SO MANY MONTHS ???? And those IDIOTS in the "Council of Elders" of the party ???
    US ...

• Osei 8 years ago

They have lost focused. They are running haphazardly. OH NPP

• dalbee from Bowiri 8 years ago

be firm and bold in decision making and implementation.let people know you by your words and actions.u turn may be a win or bonus to your oppressors.

• Godfather tactics by Nana the Gangste 8 years ago

Classic mafia rule: keep your friends close and your enemies even closer lest they do you damage and you cannot see it. Nana really wants power at all costs with and clearly has no principles. O Ghana what have we done to des ...

• ROZZY 8 years ago

Good news. Together we win election 2026 divided we loose. 2016 For NPP.

• ok 8 years ago

good news to mother ghana

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Cowards(NPP), let the court decide your illegal and sycophantic acts. Afoko should not waste even 1 pesewa on Akufo Addo' s campaign. They will do same to him after the election. Akuf Addo and his cohorts have realized their ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Interesting to read this info. I don't think a wise person will take these NPP executives serious. Now they want the trio back to help them win power and then use the same power afterwards to sack them. Can they now change th ...

• opoku 8 years ago

It's a good idea We need all to win power.

• Jew 8 years ago

Too late. The 3rd class degre in economics and certificateless lawyer and popularly known as all die be die, has already damag3ed the party's chances of winning.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

LET IT BE, BRING THEM BACK ON BOARD,AND ALL SHALL BE WELL. HOPEFULLY THE TWO WOULD REAFFIRM THEIR LOYALTY TO THE NPP WITHOUT ANY HESITATION. WELCOME BACK IN ADVANCE.

• k.k. 8 years ago

you have collected all the funds and spent it so want to call them now, hahaha.we the supporters of this two original national executives knows better than you fools. you will account for all you have chopped

• JohnD 8 years ago

I am sure they have returned the money they took from the NDC for the secret NPP documents they have been giving to the NDC. Poor ordinary members believed such lies.

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

ndc di wo fie asem

• jeff 8 years ago

fake NDC

• Kofi kuma 8 years ago

This NPP decision will send the NDC into grave , and they will start running into Togo their homeland. Now that they are exposed by every tricks they use what else again? NDC is finished.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This is good news but I think that the harm have been done. With the suspension of people in the NPP, I have ost my respect for the NPP and the Akuffo Addo & co.

• Aku 8 years ago

I don't think Afoko will came again

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Too little, too late. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his camp within the NPP have managed to fracture and divide the NPP so badly with their evil maneuverings that nothing at this point will be enough to mend that badly broken h ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

NPP,why bring back this selfcentred man Afoko.Agyapong and Crabbe may be considered but Afoko,to me,no way,this is a man who believes only in himself,goes to public with evety secret of the party,br careful of this decision y ...

• ebenezer ofori cape 8 years ago

that is good we need them, they should come.

• maria Grant 8 years ago

If these 3 people are reinstated into the party. I will no longer consider myself as a member and will not vote for this party. Afoot, Agyepong and Crabbe are of no use to the common man walking on the street except to them ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Will vote for mahama if they bring them back.stupid beings like dem

• Solomon 8 years ago

I support the decision

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

IT IS A GOOD IDEA. NOW UNITE AND FLASH THE FOOLISH AND CURRUPT MAHAMA GOVERNMENT.

• Uncook 8 years ago

Yes,ACID ALERT!

• Chris 8 years ago

What are you people coming to do..kwabena and afoko must be very careful ..this time they will not sack you people oo but they will kill you

• Louis 8 years ago

this kind of stories make me sick.what kind of journalism are we practicing in ghana...stop the lies. npp iks stronger than this

• ALIPO 8 years ago

I yather you Bro, is too ridiculous and cunning

• sas 8 years ago

More trouble ahead for NPP, mark my words.

• Nii-Bi Nuu 8 years ago

I see this as a 'Trojan Horse' & a broken one indeed. Well, what Ghanaians are interest is: Mahama's government must be booted out in 2016. Period!

• Mahami is a thief 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm

• Obuama 8 years ago

PITIFUL AND SHAMEFUL

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Confused party, no leadership, no innovative ideas, no tolerance, only insults and lies.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Bringing them back or not, Ghanaians will punish this evil party NPP with a demon in charge Akuffo Addo severely for their intolerance and hate politics that have become NPP brand under a clueless Akuffo Addo and his village ...

• Issah Mahama Ozbone from Bole 8 years ago

Their return to our party would be of great importance.Leaders who are responsible for their return should fasten up their work.

• k.k. 8 years ago

I will advise afoko and agyapon to let those who took over of thier absence to account for any penny they have collected from the supporters.akuffo addo's and his executives are thieves.

• Afraidman 8 years ago

Hehehe Who say man no dey?

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 8 years ago

Why after your foolish and desperate decision. Shame Unto you Akyem people

• a hayye 8 years ago

NPP need Afoko because of his money.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Not now please.

• Geoble Bonsu 8 years ago

I see this develop a great approach to lift the banner of NPP as I saw in a dream few weeks ago. Reinstating the trio would remain an emblem, anthem and a formidable firm. Finally, to burry differences is God's no1 expectatio ...

• JAY 8 years ago

No no no,wrong move for the NPP,Afoko,Agyapong and Crabbs are out of control.Trust me more confusion in NPP if these 3 return.

• nana osei 8 years ago

they should be considered if they are ready to change from the attitude which was not befitted the party's agenda to win power. they should come and be good forever to win power.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The duo never belittled the party. As an outsider i saw the two fighting for the interest of the party, standing foe what is right and building very good structures in the Party.

But because the NPP is not a serious party ...

• fred 8 years ago

Go and sin know more, but I say come and sin know more,

• bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Fonfulment they need them to sign the registration forms at EC office and later throw them out finally. Afoko and co must be smart to avoid event taking them by supprise because Nana and his henchmen are very dangerous as sna ...

• as 8 years ago

No one cares where u r commenting from; stop this nonesense of putting USA and Canada in parenthesis as if that is all that matters.

• shepherd 8 years ago

do ghanaians read ar all,this isnt from NPP comm. team its an insider in NPP leaking a story whether itz for NPP to gain momentum or not u dont know. are u telling me parties do not hv sponsors or sammy n afoko combined have ...

• godwin 8 years ago

well said

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hahahaha what a confuse political party hahaha my ass

• Amega 8 years ago

Good idea but I can't believe this story.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

For whose benefit?

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

The damage is DONE

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is too useless , he is now searching for afokos money for his compaign

• kwame 8 years ago

reinstate them 4 what?

• Peaceman 8 years ago

So what will happen to those enjoying the lamplight? What about the insults and denigrations etc? We live to see. God save the people.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

NPP betrayed their very own for the right reasons. Ghanaians are doomed under their NPP. Today the NPP want to reinstate this two, questions is why suspend them in the first place when they did nothing wrong.

This two wer ...

• ib Fuseini 8 years ago

so they are to be reinstated because of their follower's votes and Afoko's money for campaign, but not their legitimacy to their positions. God should have mercy on these negative minds!

• williams Jumapo 8 years ago

A party with no blue print

• kporble freeman 8 years ago

Afoko is now a good man for NPP is he not coming to disrespect olu man again? only foolish people who would accept this weak and senseless explanation

• Mark 8 years ago

This is a disaster for NPP.These killers should not be allowed to campaign for the NPP. This will bring more disunity in the NPP. This will not help NPP to win the next General Election in Ghana.This is nail in the Coffin for ...

• Ras 8 years ago

Only Agyapong should be called. He has conducted himself during his suspension. Pls do not reinstate Afoko oooo. He has already vowed not to vote for Nana Addo come December

Bold and good decision cannot be stick to bad loosers this shows that npp have reasons for suspending this people shameful act

How sure is the NPP that Agyapong would no more give information to Ibrahim Mahama gain ? stupid

What happen to the 23 constituency chairmen that we're suspended

• FOURSTAR 8 years ago

old people playing insanitea.

• obeng 8 years ago

Is good idea

• NUAH 8 years ago

Hahaaaaa confused party they don't even know what they want, so based on the grounds of their suspension, what has change. Look, you cant joke with a northerner. Afoko go take your position lets work for Agenda 2020. Hahaaaaa ...

• bobj 8 years ago

a good move

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

Akuffu Addo had already destroyed the party and the chances, so what are they coming to do?
    just to shift their failed dreams on these innocent duo?
    Afoko and kwabena should not be tempted to accept anything from this wick ...

• simson 8 years ago

Flipfloppers.

• voltarian 8 years ago

why do we beliv b4 even reading the story? this is coming from Afokos camp to test the waters. the story didnt say Npp comunicaters hav bn consulted .

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Ha ha haaaa, you couldn't make this up even if you tried!! This is proper kantata!!!

• Steve 8 years ago

I willl stop comenting abt anytin NPP.... Are you guys serious? Karbo??

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

There is no U-turn we are not going to accept dem,dey should follow the party decision.

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Porous and myopic leadership have engulfed and continually paralyzed NPP. The frontline leaders are too old thus practicing unpopular and defeatist century old ideology.

• Kledzem Botom 8 years ago

Are they bringing them back because of their money as state in the write-up or what? Let us uphold principles, please.

• NANA 8 years ago

Good NEWS

• Nana Papa Bi 8 years ago

For Kwabena his maturity has earned him the respect and the hearts of many so no worries if he's reinstated.
    But the other two this will happen in their dreams
    Oh I think this is April fool oh yes it doesn't matter we are ...

• Gyasi Alfred 8 years ago

perfect decision

• Abu 8 years ago

I cant wait to hear that news n that will show how mature ma dearest party is.Pls am waitin ooo

• Osono 8 years ago

Oh!!! I see.They want Afoko back for him to sponsor the party and then suspend him after the elections,right? over to you, Afoko.

• north 8 years ago

i dont beleive nana addo n co and i,m sure they will kill afoko kwabena if they make a mistake to get close to nana.u remember hawa yakubu?nana addo we are watching u

• Joe. Tema 8 years ago

This is false. Why ?

• ghanaman 8 years ago

OH WHAT A SHAME, LISTEN NPP THIS WOULD NOT HELP IN ANY WAY TO WIN YOUR LIES TO WIN THIS ELECTIONS, NPP SHOULD FORGET. ,YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING SOCALLED FLAG MAN NANA ADDO, WILL BE RETIRE FROM THIS NONSENSE, IN OUR COUNTRY TOD ...

• ADAMS(FIRSTMAN-WA) 8 years ago

WHY NOW??? it is too late but let us try maybe it may work positive

• Kimathi.. 8 years ago

Buluuuu...why do u need them now?the harm is already caused.

• Tactics 8 years ago

Bad idea, this Nana and his already failed team want to get these men back so they can either kill them or throw them away after gaining power.pls Mr Afoko remember Hawa Yakubo, Aliu Mahama, Courage Kwashiga and Jake among ot ...

• Yannick Akrowie 8 years ago

Good idea, i will be glad to see them on board

• Koku. Italy 8 years ago

The Nana People's Party are smart they want their money and financial support and later dump them when they win the election

• Edward A. 6th April. 8 years ago

What a laudable idea.

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko crabe ajepong consigned to history

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko crabe ajepong seeds of confusion

• Yaw - usa 8 years ago

Really? You are going to do more damage than good to the party. The suspension wasn't needed in the first place.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IT WILL NOT WORK AS LONG AS NANA ADO IS PREZ. CANDIDATE!!

• Quabena Adjei 8 years ago

I wish de app executives call dem back to de party cose we are suffering under dx corrupt ndc party United we can remove dem de battle still continues to be de lords

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

This act of desperation by Akufo-Addo, following his debauchery with the private Militia and hiring of Mercenaries, may not be enough to resuscitate the NPP's chance to win the Elections.

If anything at all, the duo must ...

• kofi kwame 8 years ago

Nonese, Afoku should not agree. he wait for court to deliver justices before asumming office. They think one man can win election. We will show them come seven December

• Kb 8 years ago

Who said this?

• DAVID ASANTE 8 years ago

provided they will conduct themself well

• DAVID ASANTE 8 years ago

VERY GOOD PROVIDED THEY WILL CONDUCT THEMSELF VERY WELL.