You are here: HomeNews2016 04 05Article 428392

Kumasi attracts regional flights

Read Comments Comments (13)

• obi 8 years ago

as for now we shall go back to our root (i mean the buses )the air fair is too much why domestic even international is better

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You can chose to crawl, that's your business. The airlines are not charity organization and much as you want to travel by air to do your business and make profit, the airlines also deserve returns, I mean good returns on thei ...

• KooRees 8 years ago

Are the going to fly from that "chicken coop" airport?

• EnoughIsEnough 8 years ago

Bring the competition on and see if the prices do not come down. My only fear is when you have the operator having interest in few selected airlines and restricting access to other competitors. No monopoly will bring the pric ...

• Duka Daya 8 years ago

Kumasi Lome should also be considered. At least 2 times a week.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

I FLY FROM SINGAPORE TO,K.L KUALA- LUMPUR,JAKATAR INDONESIA,BRUNEI,THAILAND B.K.K MANILA PHILIPINESS,BY AIR ASIA,OR MALINDO AIR,SINGAPORE AIRLINES E.C.T VERY CHEAP,100 TO 200 U.S.D OR SIN,DOLLAR,MALAY RINGIT,INDONESIA RUPEE, ...

• LetsBeTolerant 8 years ago

convert 200 dollars to ghana cedis and you will realize that flights are much cheaper in ghana.

• apuyinga 8 years ago

Thanks to John DRAMANI mahama

• Nanny 8 years ago

A puyanga or whatever u call itself aboa ne wo paa is Mahama buying the planes or he is using his money to pay for those transport fairs

• LetsBeTolerant 8 years ago

troll

• Rexford Oduro 8 years ago

Mahama instead of attaching importance to Kumasi Airport decided to rather to give preference to Tamale Airport which currently does not make economic sense.

• Bilchini 8 years ago

Foolish boy, Who says the Tamale Airport has no economic sense? You ignorant forest fool! AWA makes Five flights to Tamale against Four to Kumasi. Which one is the busiest little fool and Son of Ashawo at Circle. It takes les ...

• Just Saying 8 years ago

If any flights are going outside the country then it must have immigration/customs checks. Is that being talked about too?