You are here: HomeNews2016 04 05Article 428289

BNI had no business arresting Dr. Ayo Ani - Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (24)

• GG 8 years ago

LEAVE THEM TO DO A GOOD JOB

• JIMY 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD START BEHAVING AND WE WILL SUPPORT THEM: BUT WHEN YOU MISBEHAVE AND NDC REPLIES THEN COUNT US OUT:

• Abigi 8 years ago

You only see life as NDC and NPP, pity stupid minds. What has the Dr. To do. With NPP? Fooooollllss.

• WE 8 years ago

STOP PRETENDING ABIGI; WE KNOW THEIR BEHAVIOUR

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

If just taking picture will need arrest then the BNI has a lot to do. Arrest the people who took pictures of galamsey people at work and exposed on the TV without their concern. Some actions are unnecessary.

• FRED 8 years ago

BNI IS BRINGING BACK DECIPLINE IN OUR SYSTEM;

• JPOP 8 years ago

LET THEM DISCIPLINE THE BAD BOYS FOR THE POLICE: WE HAVE A LOT OF BAD BOYS IN OUR SYSTEM

• Salaga Krakyi 8 years ago

That Salaga Krakyi called Baba Kamara is something. A form 5 Leaver of the 70s who started life as a contractor.... and got attached to MABEY & JOHNSON thro the crook Dan Ofori Atta. He became the conduit for siphoning MABEY ...

• Kwesi. 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt with Alhaji Bature, and hotel the wa wa wa waaaaa.

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

It is the police who should be arresting not BNI. BNI was created to investigate national issues with the help of the police.

• WE 8 years ago

YOU KEEP ON CRYING THAT THE POLICE IS NOT WORKING ; BNI ARE WORKING TO SAFE GHANA ; THE SAME YOU FOOL ASK QUESTIONS WHETHTHER THEY ARE POLICE; THAT SAME POLICE YOU WERE BLASTING NOT PERFORMING WELL

• NII OSAH ADJEI 8 years ago

Mr so called Abu , Alhaji Baba Kamara has every right to do what he did, why will you take pictures of someone's property and speculate stupid and false allegations against him, l don't blame you ,people like you have no mora ...

• Natogma Mohammed 8 years ago

Metro bus branding +Mahindra branding =Mahama (M3)

• Atoo 8 years ago

Where from this one too? They had no business? You sit in your house and decide to take pictures of another persons house and what is going on there, and to add insult to injury circulate it with a false write up and you say ...

• Serwaa 8 years ago

Qualified seamstress wanted at sukura accra Ghana any one who is interested should contact serwaa at 0243229004

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

IS VIOLATING MY PRIVACY RIGHT? This is NONSENSE where in the World would you take pictures of what is going on on some one, s Property WITHOUT their consent AND PUT IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA. AND SO ...

• Nii 8 years ago

For sometime now a lot of lawlessness have taken place under the auspices of freedom of everything in our beloved country. Many are purely lawlessness and surprisingly npp are defending and encouraging them. One wonders what ...

• humble 8 years ago

I think this bni will bring troubles in this nation by the time we realised . boko haram man will be in their custody and there Ghana will see. peace council where u dey hmmmmmm

• nana 8 years ago

It's so sad to here so ghanians pleasing search a bad behavior on the bni.why in the world will unlawless arrested will be allow expect Ghana. Cus now a days no one can express their mind without being kill or being arrested. ...

• Niibii 8 years ago

He is not a Ghanaian and u have no right to invade some ones house

• Haruna rashed wayo 8 years ago

If I see some people from the North hailing NPP am very surprised because they see as to be inferior so my people be carefully

• nana@ 8 years ago

Abu what did you say when Kwasi Pratt camera was smashed by Appiah Stadium of NPP trying to take a picture of hotel de wawaa

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 8 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata was arrested in the Church by BNI during the time Akofo Addo was the attorney general. Even on Tsatsu Tsikata charge sheet, it was read as Kufour verses Tsikata Tsikata which wrong, but nobody send BNI or Nana ...

• I speak my mind 8 years ago

Abu Jinapor should stop that his pretentious politics and tell Ghanaians the developments NDC and his elder brother John Jinapor are bringing. Bogus statements.