You are here: HomeNews2016 04 04Article 428149

Anyidoho accuses NPP of undermining press freedom

Read Comments Comments (82)

• HAWA 8 years ago

WHEN THIS NDC REALISED THAT, WHEN NDC BOYCOTTED CITIFM, PEACEFM ETC, WHERE WAS PRESS FREEDOM? ADAKABRE HAS BEEN DISAPPOINTING, AS FOR TEKESEE, HIS QUESTIONING EXPOSES HIM.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Lovl=Laughing out very loudly. This ndc really makes politics look awkward. See this foolish man now playing media saint. Hahaaa. Ghana has a serious problem with ndc in power. Lovl

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Respect Kokou Anyidoho please,NDC used to shit bomb media houses now they only use BNI to arrest journalists.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

npp is finish and gone, lets forget concentrate how to develop Ghana under mahama second term, violence npp party

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Listen to the interior minister Koko Anidaho.Your time is up

• GHANATTA 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a big fool and he does not makes sense. Is he part of John Mahama administration. It is no wonder, there is mess all over John mahama administration. If you have fools like Koku Anyidoho in your administratio ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Are you a human being or a robot? You've never made sense, I pity your parents. So can't you see ndc is going, going and gone? Eeii ! How can some people live in a state of denial like that, even your founder president Rawlin ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Koku Anyidaho is a demented fool. Does he know when press freedom started and those who started. If it were some time ago, he would have vanished into thin air. Adakabre is just a political opportunist like Kwasi Pratt.

• BB 8 years ago

Anyidoho you always said the truth !!!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THESE LAZY AND NO IDEA BUNCH OF FOOLS HAVE VERY SHORT MEMORY

(1) Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIBEL LAW to sil ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

And so?. Your forebears threw bomb and killed innocent children. Conives with CIA to overthrow a legitimate government.
    How about that?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Nkrumah deserved his overthrow. Ghana would have become like North Korea by now. A president who never had a vice president. Then there was the PDA. How do you expect people to respond?

• Close Observer 8 years ago

They even connive with Rawlings to overthrow Dr. Hilla Liman. Nonsense! Foolish people who create their own stories and eventually believe it's true. Idiots!

By sending National security operatives after discussants at radio stations!

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

EBAA LAW CONSULT
    ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST

• Vodoo Xebieso 8 years ago

Have mercy on the Sakra Wonoo Krakye. Tsatsu has forgiven K.T Hammond. That is a sign of maturity. You can do the same, just to prover to the Kookoase Krakyes that you are more civilized and stand tall above them by any measu ...

• Amavi 8 years ago

This is the problem with Akpeteshie drinkers. After they start to have hallucinations, they just say anything. Is NPP in government to make policies for press freedom, is NPP the media commission? So how can a political party ...

• Stella 8 years ago

I was going to ask the same questions!! This simply shows NDC does not understand anything about governance. Koku we all know is a professional Akpeteshie drunkard and addict, but he can talk better than this. Dead goat just ...

• zilldee 8 years ago

Anyidoho is a very foolish man and from the look of things he will forever be foolish.has NPP in anyway abuse any press house or media person before? has NPP ever sent the police or BNI to any media house for the arrest of pe ...

• Habiba 8 years ago

I said it to a friend yesterday that he should expect Koku Anyidoho and Kofi Adams to show their stupid faces today to spew lies and nonses to defend the rebranding of NCCE trucks with NDC colours and a picture of John Mahama ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Confusion now reigns in the NDC government - do we have to endure them for the rest of the year?

• Alidu Musa, South Africa 8 years ago

Why is this guy always and almost being granted media interview. I am surprised.

I am an NDC member but his thoughts on issues are at times below the belt, and he is disgracing the party and the presidency.

We need to c ...

• kofi 8 years ago

sorry he is fool

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

What is going on with these CROOKS in power? KOKU is such a stupid man, does this fool thinks before he speaks? I don't blame him since he's working under Aseidu Nketia the NDC don't have any position for FOOLS like him. The ...

• Kwasi Frontline security 8 years ago

Look this thing. One you will see something

• Koo Emma 8 years ago

Anyidoho can now speak for ndc,after the death of prof mills you were begging for position in your own party. pls mr Anyidoho remember

• JK 8 years ago

THE NPP WANTS TO VISIT WHAT THEY DID TO BOBBIE ANSAH WHEN HE WAS AT ASEMPA, ON ADAKABRE AND TIKESE3. FUULISH POWER DRUNK PARTY AND THEIR FLAGBEARER

• MEDOBA 8 years ago

Is that the Party the Gentle Giant Kuffour took to victory on two occasions? I would forever salute Kuffour wherever I meet him for his understanding of politics and especially the politics of tolerance. Kuffour also warned N ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

is your mother proud of you?.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Currently the John Mahama has sent a bill to Parliament that anything that must be published must be vetted by the NMC. That is what John Dramani Mahama has done. Does Koku Anyidoho understand what that means to press freedom ...

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

MAHAMA B3 KO THE GUY IS A FOOOOL PERIOD HE DOES'NT HAVE BRAINS. DON'T WAIST YOUR TIME ON IDIOTS LIKE KOKU, YOU SEE WHO HIS BOSS? THE KANGAROO...SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THESE TWO?? NONSENSE!!

• who cares 8 years ago

Listen to this beast called anyidoho, let me ask you this question, which govt brought freedom of press in Ghana? it was npp govt, KWASIA if you don't know learn, OFUI.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

nana is a big time looser, he will go to exile this time because mahama is winning one touch election, collapse npp, nana ado cannot even lead single party members not to talk of leading twenty six million population, nana ad ...

• kkkkkkkkkk 8 years ago

All Akans stop following tbis stupid bull and vote for NPP

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

This filthy ewe fat pig and his unguarded effusion. How is NPP undermining press freedom? Is it because they refuse to be part of the rented press like Okay and Neat FM stations?

I don't know how stupid this fat ass weed s ...

• Frm OD4 (Dompa lake side) 8 years ago

Anyidoho, have you forgotten that your man beat and destroyed a camera of a pressman last year?
    You talk rabish. You call somebody intolerance how will you call what your man did? Idiot think twice before you talk.
    Ghana ...

• JOE DAKOTA 8 years ago

KOKU TAKE IT EASY ON NPP,OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE HELPING TO STOKE UP TENSION.

• fairplay 8 years ago

The sad story is that when you only want your sweet stories to be aired while you push the bad deeds under the carpet don't forget the bad deeds will ferment and rot and the smell will be felt outside.

NPP has pampered Na ...

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

There's nothing sensible in that big head of his,so this fool is also a communicater for the NDC?No wonder Ghana is being embarrassed left and right .

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

NDC and MAHAMA Killings,Corruption ,Bribery, Stealing,Damages, Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! You Want more ?,Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA ,SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC, ...

• anna 8 years ago

nothing will save ndc vote them out liars deceivers and theives

• *** 8 years ago

GHANA IS DOOMED WITH SUCH CHARACTERS AT THE HELM

• me 8 years ago

This buffoon-baboon is one big joke and a clown..

• Apuu 8 years ago

shut up anyidoho with that your smelling mouth. what dose ur ndc know about press freedom,where were u and ur ndc when stanley dogbe attacked some press men and even spoil their camaras in here. idiot like u anyidoho

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmmmm

• israel 8 years ago

Man soon forget his past.The lady you were befriending left you for another Anyidoho because you wet blanket with urine any time,you sleep on her bed.
    Junsobole Anyidoho,have you bothered to trace your lost phone that she us ...

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Koku The liar

• Steve 8 years ago

Senseless....... Did you not boycott a whole multimedia?

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

This guy is so ignorant. Press freedom blossomed under the NPP. Devoid of a campaign message, the NDC is trying hard to blackmail Nana Addo as high tempered, riotous person but it'll backfire in their face! nana's time is now ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho have never said anything sensible because he's a fool. Go and wash your stinking watery mouth, aboa...

• YAW ASARE 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS JUST BLOWING HIS HORN. FIRST OF ALL NONE OF THE NDC GUYS CAN READ INCLUDING MAHAMA WHAS SOLD HIS BIRTHRIGHT TO UHURU KENYATTA OF KENYA. THIS EPISODE HAPPENED IN THE BIBLE WHEN JACOB WAS BLESSED BY HIS FATHER ISAAC ...

• Adewale 8 years ago

PNDC time how many radio stations do we have in ghana,now how many do ghana have stop this nonsense and ur Ndc childdish polities,call Rawlings and ask him how many he did closed.no matter what you say you are going to lose 2 ...

• Edmund Obiri 8 years ago

This Anyidoho is brainless thwart. You don't have the country interest at heart. Ghana doesn't belong to you and your cronies. You can stop the will of be people your government and your BNI foot soldiers are all doom. You ca ...

• Hakeem Tahir 8 years ago

Ah Ghana! Koku Anyidoho, a smelling thing like that having the guts to insult Nana Addo and well-meaning NPP people. A son of a bitch!

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

Listen to this Fat Pig of waste off life. Which party put media men and women in jail in the mids 100s. ? It was your stupid and useless ndc party so shut the Fuck up. Stupid useless idiots fat pig fool.

• JTettey 8 years ago

BASELESS ACCUSATION. IF NDC LOSE POWER IN THE OPCOMING ELECTIONS KOKU IS PART THE NDC MUST BLAME AS WELL AS HIS BOSS GEN. MOSQUITO

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This guy is forever cursed.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They should let them works for freedom press and that is good and we hope they will accept them and they must accep them God bless you and oman ghana!.

• kobla 8 years ago

Hmmmm
    trying to show,relevance
    Pea d

• Queen 8 years ago

ONCE A FOOL ALWAYS A FOOL

• Nanaba 8 years ago

See who is talking about freedom......Stupid useless man

• Angels 8 years ago

When this man was a boy his father hinted him of an errand at 37 M Hospital the following morning. When the family woke this boy was no where to found. The father felt his son was trying to dodge the errand and went 37 himsel ...

• Abokuma 8 years ago

O Koku!! Do you have to comment on everything that the NPP does? What 'kraa' is your motive? I hope Mr. President is taking note of how vociferous you have become lately. Now, talking about undermining press freedom - who ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Look at you on your own your are ontop of it tabbing the toxics as ussual.can't you spare us that a little?you can never clean the mess never so shut up

• mmratehene 8 years ago

u see the npp has hijack all the f.m station morning show host especially kwame sefa kayi , n l have stop listen to him n not to even advertise on dat platform, and Despite group will allow them to do de same at neat n ok now ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Which government repill the criminal liable law?who said over his dead body will that happen as long as he remains the Attorney General?Dr Yaw Obed Asamoah of the NDC,so you see today they want to claim media friendliness,but ...

• victor 8 years ago

Anyidohu think like a nursery student rise up n grow in thinking

• Eboooooom Basaaaah 8 years ago

I fill so sad when I remember my best man kwadwo baah weradu
    what a great thing GH have lost
    though he died before my peaceful leader atta mills but I can't forget him
    may the soul of the two rest in perfect peace
    medzid ...

• JM 8 years ago

IN NPP YOU MUST LOVE NANA OR TO BE LASHED ITH THREATS.

• Paul 8 years ago

unreasonably lazy talk. how could freedom of speech be guaranteed by using your media to malign and attack people you think you should destroy?

• Mr Post 8 years ago

Is your Government stoping Dr Bawumia from addressing UMT is it not part of suppress freedom of speech and press freedom,Idiot.Dont you get it.No wonder your idiot president has marginalized EWEs which is his world bank and I ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

im surprise is the same organizer dat park journalist in truck. or fought a journalist in destroying of his equipment n doing same claiming he was protecting the president....was da press man going to ask question n does ques ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

please koku for undermine freedom.of.speech do u remember u were trying to buy the mibds of yr own people with gari so bawumia dont speak out on their campus. i wish npp had boycotted all activities involving despite group. d ...

• zak 8 years ago

This idiot fool called Anyidoho should be quarantined so that his foolishness will not spread to dissent Ghanaians .where was this waste product when his party ndc boycotted programs on joy FM?

• Abu 8 years ago

ftribal ayidoho,u no make sense wen u speak n ama surprise u work for ndc as deputy sec.take off ur senseless coat n start think like a matured person

• ebow 8 years ago

saint anyidaho. hmm. I wont talk

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Power nonsense apuuuu

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Is blocking TV station from air a press freedom?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is being misused by the NDC. I feel sorry for him. Can't his family protest? He is disgracing himself and his family big time.

• Aku 8 years ago

Dont mine that NDC man he have got what he won't so he told rubbish Nana will win w he like or not

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Buffoon, displays his stupidity as usual