You are here: HomeNews2016 04 03Article 427929

NPP boycotts Okay FM and Neat FM

Read Comments Comments (234)

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

They can tolerate anyone. What a shame. NPP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: FOOLISH CITIZENS--------- Ghanains are just cowards, fools and only alcohol and pussy they like best.. Your country is being destroyed by these criminals and you can't stand up and fight them...Mahama is a criminal fa ...

• emma 8 years ago

nana addo is well known criminal since his school days.

• Kusia 8 years ago

The New Primitive Party again, always with controversy.... What a party... They have hacked the gentlemen and educated heads in their party for drug dealers and war mongers...primate's

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT DSTATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT A ...

• kkda 8 years ago

Infact it's good NPP boycott Okay fm Neat Fm

• Virus 8 years ago

Bravo NPP on this decision. That village n pocket so-called lawyer at Neat fm n another NDC-blooded stupid Kwame Tikese at OK fm are bent to destroy the NPP. And the NPP should have long recognized their agenda. Better late ...

• True True 8 years ago

those two idiots who anchor news paper review at Neat/OK FM are full blooded-NDC. Main target is to highlight n hammer on the negatives of NPP. NPP, long overdue to keep off them

• True talk 8 years ago

l can't talk about neat fm because l have never gotten that station from where l am, but for Kwame Nkrumah Tikesie no doubt about that, he sometime tries to drag Kwabena Marfo into his doggy jenalism but Kwabena Marfo wisely ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense. This measure is a defeatist approach. This will give the ndc the field day to freely churn out their lies to the general public without any rebuttal from our side. There are more radio programs t ...

• Kwadwo. 8 years ago

Nii, it is futile for a democrat to appear on Rush Limbaugh's program to propagate his ideas. This is a good move by the NPP.

• vizzano 8 years ago

it is not defeatist at all..u can rebutt and air positive notions on other platforms..election year..need positive stuff not denigration by "NDC ECONOMIC REFUGEES"

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

There is an Akan proverb that says that" Se okwasia ani tea na agoro agu". It's finished NDC we will teach you a common sense this year. Attorney General's office has embezzled $163 million dollars. What is your opinion abou ...

• Obiba, Kantamanto Market 8 years ago

"was it Nana Addo who was stolen that amount?" Ei the Fake Londoner is here again with his smelling English, brofo kankan!

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Spare us your English: we don't owe English people any grammar debt. The guy made his point and it's understood, therefore his purpose achieved. If you still have any English fight, take it elsewhere.

• bk 8 years ago

if he is a criminal, Why don't u get him arrested, after all your party is power. please get yourself some education

• John Yeboah, Finland! 8 years ago

Emma, if Nana Addo is criminal, why not arrest him, how can a criminal be a lawyer!

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Emma ! Are you really serious or you are so desperate to confront a man of accusations which you have no evidence to support ? I dont know your educational level but it seems you are in pact with illiteracy.Could you spell ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

So you this good for nothing idiot would not learn at all. If you and your cohorts will die with stupidity.

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

They will soon even boycott even their wives who dare to advice them. Did I hear them say they believe in democracy? what a shameful party.

• Kapwepwe Nana Akufo Addo 8 years ago

NPP do not believe civilization and freedom of speech.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

OKAY and NEAT FM hate liars, that's all.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

SUPPORT without reservation this confident action of the Party.

• Holy sinner 8 years ago

My brother please mind your speach you can't insult all Ghanians OK.if you have anything against any body go to court OK.mind your speach please.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE ghanaians are beginning to know that you sneeze cocaine.You are very idiot to insult ghanains,we know what is good for ghana,we would not encourage any cocaine business in Ghana.

• Kwame Sensible 8 years ago

ITS HIGH TIME NDC BOYCOTT ADOM AND ASEMPA FM STATIONS. THEY ARE IN THE POCKET OF NPP. ESPECIALLY THAT "KABA" guy.

• Snr. 8 years ago

you are right, I think multimedia as a whole.

• Go way 8 years ago

Fool

• .... 8 years ago

Truth is dat da ndc are matured and not cry babies like da npp who think they should be pampered

• Kimathi 8 years ago

U are an animal ok,how can u insult all Ghanaians?stupid nonentity.i have been monitoring ur comment on this platform for some time now,nothing contractive come from u.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Like your father

• Evans bolga 8 years ago

how is mahama criminal even if u don't like u just take leave from our country ghanna after his term u can come back

• Stoway 8 years ago

NPP suspensions is now insane! From their founders to executives, then members and now radio stations. Please suspend yourselves from the November elections too for you guys are nowtotally confused and insane! Afoko and Nyaho ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 years ago

Next to be suspended is Jesus Christ and perhaps Lord God Almighty

• bk 8 years ago

What's strange if they suspend Jesus, Buddhists and some religion don't believe him. please get yourself some education and comment like a literate. It's not by force to tolerate lies.

• S.q.f.H 8 years ago

Massa if think what is going in ghana is ok with just vote ndc and this shit after we all pay the same fare when travelling and buy petrol at the same price so my bros keep your mouth shut and vote for ndc .a

• Paa 8 years ago

In a week in which the NDC has been busy offending the sensibilities of right-thinking Ghanaians on human rights and free speech, the last thing NPP wants to do is to release this stupid stupid message. How many people take ...

• bk 8 years ago

is it by force or a natural order to tolerate lies? surely you don't know your right.

• Matthew 8 years ago

Hahaha Nana Addo popularly known as all die be die will never be come a president in Ghana. Grand father pls u are tired go n rest. President impossible

• BEGOOD 8 years ago

w
    What a paranoid party.Can trust anybody.Because they dying to win by hook or crook.That is not good.

• James Obinim 8 years ago

They can't even tolerate themselves. Democracy in NPP? You must be bloody joking! As a party for the yobos and the unintelligent imposters they just want to say yes sir, no sir three bags sir like a zombie. There is no chance ...

• KAL 8 years ago

Esi, you don't even know the deference between can and can't. What a shame.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP LIKE THEMSELF ONLY.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THIEVES SUPPORTING THIEVES. JULOI!
    JUST LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE TELLING US ON THE BRANDED CARS.

I always say that politics is not for the poor. A poor man would only go and steal 'nyafunyafu' (make himself comfortable wh ...

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

NPP will suspend even all judges and military as well as police and deal freely with their drugs. You are suspending anyone you think does not share your view and now extending it to radio stations? what will happen to Ghanai ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

It is a crime to embark on a peaceful demonstration in Ghana. If you do, the USELESS NDC government would organize tugs to cause mayhem just like animals in the Serengeti game reserve in Tanzania. Today, it is a crime to TAKE ...

• PETER 8 years ago

LONG OVERDUE

• Teiko 8 years ago

I have never felt so good than after reading this message. My brother, it's long overdue and I am happy the party's intelligence also picked that. Let them sponsor afoko and ndc to denigrate NPP, I will now follow Npp all my ...

• Romeo 8 years ago

Fool!!!! Nana Akufool is destroying our party!!!!

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

The demonic NDC govt has bought journalists and media entities in Ghana to do their diabolic bidding.

Stay clear.

• Nature 8 years ago

My friend why are you hallucinating????

• mends 8 years ago

Because he is on drugs,supplied by app.

• DOCTOR DOCTOR RAWLINGS 8 years ago

NPP commentators & communicators MUST,at EVERY opportunity, openly accuse these NDC-leaning TV and radio hosts of BIAS against NPP. TELL THEM TO THE FACE!! Those morons have taken bribes from NDC to denigrate NPP. THEY MUST B ...

• Romeo 8 years ago

Another stupid ndc within npp. Nana addo is a fool just like Mahama. Nana addo had made our party unattractive. We are losing confidence day in day out!!! It is the truth!!!!

• kejetia king kong 8 years ago

Take your nonsense to Oman FM

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

I suspected the Despite Group long time ago about the kind of negativity on NPP they portray. They call the "Sharp Teeth" group when it's about NPP all the time.

• thomina 8 years ago

kesben fm has been doing same for you. it's about time you began to tolerate things

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

Why can't you for once accept the fact that not all share your views NPP? must everything go your way? what do you really want NPP? to force everyone to follow Nana Ado? shame

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

INDEED WE SHOULD KNOW WHO IS FAIR.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

MATE ME HU IN ACTION.MORE AND WORST TO COME.

• oppong london 8 years ago

yes kwame nkrumah tikese is pro ndc journalist,there is no doubt about that,i don,t think ghana will progress if we have such people in the society,they don,t want progress of other people just themselves n the party they sup ...

• Matthew 8 years ago

Opon stop insulting Kwame Nkrumah tikes3e fool do u have his kind in ur family...kwasiaaaa

• jonas 8 years ago

EVERYONE KNOWS THAT YOU ARE PATHOLOGICAL LIARS HENCE THE BOYCOTT. ONYAME AHU MU OOO ????????????????????????????????

• Alhaji suleimana 8 years ago

Who are those everyone? Maybe you and your mirror. Tribalism and partisanship will kill you. Wait till November 7th comes, your NDC fools will lose big time.

• bkg USA 8 years ago

Good you should have done this longtime ago, stupid Kwame Nkrumah tikesi3 always want to discuss matters of npp in a bad manners but don't see nothing wrong with the way ndc is ruling the country!!!God will punish u all

• Kofi, K. K. 8 years ago

Okay FM is particularly guilty of denigrading the NPP by always calling on Koku Anyidoho and Kofi Adams to carry out its mission.

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Kofi Adams and koku Anyidohu are Ndcs so u want the station to call who when they have a political program Nawaa oo

• PeaceFM not serious 8 years ago

Should think of boycotting programmes hosted by TV3's Bridget Otoo as well. They are working for the incompetent Mahama.

• mariam k 8 years ago

My bro u are right dat lady whos noise has devided into three call Bridget otoo is so stupid. TV3 should call Nana abaa back she is advance then dis noise three woman

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Animguasefo ok fm.huuuuuuuuu!

• ABDUL MAJEED WA 8 years ago

LONGLIVE NPP LONGLIVE GHANA.GHANIAS CHEIS JM AND NDC AWAY

• DANIEL 8 years ago

Is that so? If you want to ensure fair play and equity, take a look at ASH FM in Kumasi and realise same is being suffered by the NDC.

• Sylvester 8 years ago

This is childish behaviour.So a big party with big men can not defend themselves but rather running away from accusation.Oh my God...

• Kusia 8 years ago

Its the New Primitive Party since Nana took over......

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

I'm also not to listen to the two stations

• Only the Animals will Vote for NDC 8 years ago

Absolutely I support the NPP Idea because same of the Journalist are Stomach Journalists especially KWAME NKRUMAH TIKESIE he is Stupid and Stomach Journalist

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Another 2%(Percent) lost to the Ruling Party.
    Every little bit helps :)).
    At this boycotting rate the NPP,will concede victory soon.

• osempakani 8 years ago

Is a good step taken, good work done NPP

• Sarah 8 years ago

Fool!!!!!

• Ina 8 years ago

What is not happening on Oman fm, Ash fm, etc. As for npp, you will fall again come november.

• old sldier 8 years ago

You think we are going to allow ndc to steal the election again?then be ready to get your head cut off,you will see what you have never seen before mark it on the wall,idiot

• Matthew 8 years ago

Old soldier u are a stupid fool, coward wat can u do, foolish person like u..Big foooooooool go n cut Akufo Addo's head foolish person.

Why it took NPP so long to realised this station are doing propaganda for the NDC

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

I ALWAYS SAID KWAME NKRUMAH IS BUYERS. HE COLLECTED HUGE MONEY FROM NDC. NPP SUPPOSED TO BARNED LONG TIME.

• crack 8 years ago

This is good

• YAW BRONX 8 years ago

THANKS YOU NPP THIS HAVE BEEN LONG OVERDUE THEY ARE ALL GETTING PAY FROM THE F NDC

• tomsom 8 years ago

That adakabre guy is a shirt in the ass

• Akwesi 8 years ago

This people are very foolish.

• Konfo 8 years ago

NDC (with all the Ministers) should also boycott Joy FM "super morning show" because that foolish boy called Kojo Yankson(or whatever) always talks negatively about the present government

• Kojo 8 years ago

These 3 stations are for NPP. Listen to Avle and Richard Sky do their Newspaper readings in the mornings. It sounds as if everything in Ghana is negative

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiii national patapaa party .

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

They have resorted to paying journalists with stolen money.

Kwame Nkrumah is a stomach journalist. Period

• Clement 8 years ago

Oseeee yeeii shall see

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

The leadership of NPP always sit down unconcern and allowed some idiotic journalist to destroy the image of the party. Kwame Nkrumah has bent on destroying the party but NPP still part take his program.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Never listened to any of these stations or for that matter, any Twi-yapping radio stations, they are worse than having a group of monkeys sounding the alarm about an approaching predator. Even when some of these stations try ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

IF U MAKE ANY CORRECTIONS IN NPP, YOU WILL BE DECLARED AN ENEMY. YOU DARE NOT SAY ANYTHING AGAINST THEIR THIN God. U WILL BE AN ENEMY EVEN IF U ARE THE CHAIRMAN OR SECRETARY IN THE PARTY

• NDC 8 years ago

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOD IT TAKE TOO LONG TO SEE ; I KNOW THAT LONG LONG TIME HEAR: GOOOOOOOOOOOD

• YAW 8 years ago

AFTER SUSPENDING THE HUMAN BEINGS ,IT IS TIME NOW TO START WITH THE RADIO STATIONS,
    WHAT A SHAME.

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

datx cool

• Lolo 8 years ago

U should have done dis for long time. Thanks for taking this step! nana beha

• DaCo 8 years ago

Npp boycotts is okay, it seems some of the hoists are bias. Their pay masters asked them to do so.

• Labs 8 years ago

Running aaaaway. NPP is running away from its shadow.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Yes is TRUE I support it they shd not go there again

• fairplay 8 years ago

Truth is bitter but it is only the truth that can set us free. So npp wants everybody in Ghana to sing their praise even if they are destroying their party and threatening the peace of this country? If people like Kaabu and h ...

• Takyiwaa 8 years ago

stupid village journalists who cant even speak good english.LONG LIVE NPP..nana eba

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

The elders day when tubers of yam are put on the barn it is the rotten ones that drop off. See you, miscreants, off. What is painful but unavoidable is that my vote for NDC win is going to help clean NPP to make it attractive ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

This boycott is good but it's long overdue.
    However, it's a step in the best direction.
    Nana ADDO shall surely win massively with 77 % hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence can be arrested and jail at ga ...

• Joyce 8 years ago

Pls take my vote out!!!! I voted for nana addo the last time but I'm sorry not this time because he has failed to unite the party!!!! So your 77% must be a sham!!!!

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

in fact dix mahama. God dey watch all dix murderers

• neropraise 8 years ago

Grammer paa nie!

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Nonsense,come to kumasi and see all the radio stations favouring Npp every day.We the Ashantis think that we are the only wise people in Ghana And that's killing us

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

In fact u hv spoken my mind, d earlier we begin to respect others and der views the better for the elephant family. No body is a special human than others. Hope d NPP communicators ll learn sometin from dis?

• kobe 8 years ago

The only region in Ghana with all-NDC MPs is the Volta Region. If the popularity of Ewe and Ashanti languages traded places in Ghana, Ghana wld be a trouble zone

• BSR 8 years ago

The democratic credentials of the NPP is a sham with this decision. Tolerance of other people's freedom of expression as enshrined in the constitution is being denied. By their fruits we shall know them.

• bkg USA 8 years ago

Despite should not seat down for this useless people's like Kwame Nkrumah tikesie n so called adakabre who go stay UK for years without learning anything good to come and discredit him or spoil his business for him he should ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

mahama is now trying to use those celebraties and jenalist who alwsy walk with their stomack and think of what they will to get to eat today and not the feature of their children to destroy npp but they lie ba ...

• Nature 8 years ago

Eeeiiii npp again. You will even begin to blame the grounds on which you walk ????. Hahahaha

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

Who is bother if you boycott Okay FM and Neat FM.They do not even want you since you engaged making problems.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Most Ghanaian media personnel are just stupid, greedy and useless.

• Chris 8 years ago

Opposition party look at what you doing? That s why Ghanaians will never vote for akufo addo to be come a President ..plz just add Peace fm to it

• save ghana 8 years ago

those buffoons sit in their radio station spewing out trash. even de dead goat polygamous president is honourable to them. Ghanaians will vote out thieves n greedy bastards. change is coming. Nana b3ba. Nana shall win

• Nelson Briku 8 years ago

Npp your didn't know what to do again what about Omen fom.

• George 8 years ago

some radio presenters are in bed with NDC so don't mind them let them sing and dance their own tune
    No matter what we will vote for Nana

• Chris 8 years ago

Why not peace FM... Shame unto npp party.. Disgraceful party acid people

• Nelson Briku 8 years ago

You people for go and do your own fm station so that you can take good things about NPP.

• K K 8 years ago

That is a very good decision

• Ice 8 years ago

Ghana is democratic country so Neat & OK Fm work us Professionals. we have only one Ghana.

• godwin 8 years ago

Am in support npp those guys having been going to the house if the minster of tourism taking money from her we know them all ,they don't know anything about media work,they seat ther n crack jokes laugh Big ,they don't give a ...

• mr billz 8 years ago

NPP blames everyone else but themselves.

• toro 8 years ago

for npp to boycott okay and neat fm is not a news in ghana, because they can sack any body at any time in their party. but am pleading with the despite group not to write any apology letter or receive any appology letter from ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

I don't even remember meter band of this stations,Adakabre was sack from Adomfm for good reasons,he was taking bribes and tuning the station down.He is the devil in disguise,he promoted the divorce between Christiana love and ...

• STEPHEN KWESI NKRUMAH 8 years ago

This is no news to anybody, cos we all knw ur party owner Nana Addo is intolerant, he dislikes divergence views, he has suspended every member hu never dance to his tune, now it is de turn of media houses, why day left de Alm ...

• A, k,A Agonaba Sammy 8 years ago

Twaàaaaa Akuffo Addo you see, your people's they don't understand the word Democracy,Luke you Akuffo addo signed freedom of speach if they insult you and your arctvist says they boycotts, So President Mahama, he is not a hum ...

• KKD 8 years ago

Is very good my party has finally boycotted okay n neat programmes hosted by that Tikesie n that Adakabre respectively. These guys are very very fools

• ohemaa papabi 8 years ago

good decision

• King 8 years ago

ADAKABRE AND HIS COHORTS SHOULD WATCH OUT, THEY ARE NDC MOLES IN THE MEDIA AND THEY WILL NOT SUCCEED IN THEIR AGENDA.HE SHOULD WATCH OUT

• A, k,A Agonaba Sammy 8 years ago

Twaàaaaa Akuffo Addo you see, your people's they don't understand the word Democracy,Luke you Akuffo addo signed freedom of speach if they insult you and your NPP, sham sham NPP. we have men this is kind of men you have twa ...

• Ice 8 years ago

Those Presenter should work us Professionals. they shld be independence in everything. Not talking negative always about one party

• Thomas 8 years ago

HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
    9 days weight loss & body
    CLEANSE PACK
    Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
    Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
    It works within 9 d ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

NPP WANT BLAME EVERYBODY AND EVERYTHING EXCEPT NANA ADDO, THE CAUSE OF ALL THEIR NONSENSE, SICKNESS AND PROBLEMS, NPP AS A PARTY IS TRULY ZOMBIES, CONTROL BY THEIR LITTLE TWISTED GOD CALLED NANA ADDO ,THESE ZOMBIES ARE AFR ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

That is ok

• Ranks 8 years ago

They can even boycott going out from there rooms. We are tired of them. What are they looking for.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I don't understand how a political party can go above and beyond to make sure they lose votes. They think the nonsense on social media guarantees them victory.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

This is communication misdirection.What sort of intolerance is this? I think Nana Addo_led NPP and its supporters have opted to be belonged to the animal kingdom.Lawlessness,violence and intolerance and criminality. Very soon ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Kwame.Nkrumah.calling.himself.a.teacher.a.Bush teacher.foolish.teacher.this.kwame.Nkrumah tekese.now enjoying u.program.with.koku.Anyidho.Kofi.Adams.nana yaw.enjoying u.program.with.koku.Anyidho.for.24hr.

• banos 8 years ago

Rent press is destroying Ghana politics good move NPP!

• Nana aaron 8 years ago

Oh npp. You are dying slowly. Who ever the gods want to kill makes them mad. Npp is going mad. No wonder Kennedy agyapong branded them as idiot and stupid.

• Darkwah Hanson 8 years ago

Ohh Npp why this two particular station Neat and Okay fm and Muntie fm if amy acusement it think it rather be on Muntie fm not Neat and Okay sooo sad to hear this please resist it and go with them. They rather ask important q ...

• Pilas 8 years ago

What u don't get is that muntie has declared their stand just like radio gold.. We all neo they are pro ndc ..
    But the public thinks neat and okay are neutral , but then if u are to analyse how kwame Nkrumah does his show ,, ...

• Ttutgyagu 8 years ago

FROM NOW OWN ALL NPP MEMBERS SHOULD BOYCOTT "NEAT FUFU" AND "ICE BOTTLED WATER" PRODUCED BY KWAME DESPITE. HE IS IN BED WITH THE NDC. HE IS FINISHED!!!!!!!!!!!1

• I ???? NPP 8 years ago

They should add PeaceFM so that we know they've boycotted all of Despite Group. npp is never learning why won't we beg for votes.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Better NPP boycotts the 2016 elections. Nonsense. We know NPP to have even boycotted the 1992 Parliamentary elections after Adu Boahene lost to JJ. Why does NPP think radio stations win elections? NPP is not attractive any l ...

• Retire Akufo Addo Now 8 years ago

Anybody they disagree with they fight and fight...no Brains left in NPP. Such height of stupidity and intolerance...

• Ice 8 years ago

Those Presenter should be Professional. They should works us independence body. My frnd talk us normal person.

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

Desperate for power, shame you will remain in opposition forever.

• Ice 8 years ago

Nana Addo will win 2016.

• bk 8 years ago

you have been in power for 7 years, what have used it for? shameful being.

• paa sei 8 years ago

Good decision. We no go sit down o.

• Peter sicham 8 years ago

You fine matters for yourself why won't they talk of it.

• Frank 8 years ago

It is in the right direction

• Jonas Anambono 8 years ago

Please, we need your messages

• kwame 8 years ago

What about peace fm.

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

Eii, NPP, what s political party !!!

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

l have never trusted Adakabre and will never trust him bcos he is a criminal. since his days at adom ,all his actions has shown that he hate the opposition flag berear. All is hard work bcos those of us in kintampo dont even ...

• Dalaa R Michael 8 years ago

Leaders and executive members am so impressed about the statement been issue, we shouldn't allow this so call hoster to play around this party ....their plans will never work .....they should lean the professionalism from Cha ...

• V AA 8 years ago

WELL DONE NPP,YOU SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS LONG AGO, KWAME NKRUMAH TIKESE HAS AN AGENDA TO DESTROY NPP.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

We are fed up with NPP : all this proves that the party will lose 2016 election. Oh Nana ! I cry for you oooo.

• Ice 8 years ago

Nana Addo will win 2016......

• mariam k 8 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with Ghanaians, every institution are in de hands of mahama ad NDC they use them like TV remote apuuuuuu

• Godwin Boateng 8 years ago

today npp is turning their back to their own manufactured station, ooh lord have mercy on npp

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

There is a conspiracy between some NPP Asantes to stop an Akyem from becoming President as it will mean an Akyem will be higher than Otumfuo. They include Richard Anane, Mark Manu and some top elders of the party. They have s ...

• Ice 8 years ago

We don't need ur tribal politics pls
    NPP is one

• Lardi 8 years ago

good luck Npp

• Lardi 8 years ago

Npp for Life

• Jah Tool 8 years ago

Hav these stations ever discusd anythn abt d npp which is not true?
    U go abt back bitn each and u expect objective minded show hosts to ignore them? Npp, u r Jokers.

• Holy sinner 8 years ago

Apuu we care less they are speaking the truth thas why you are boycotting them.When your so called invisible forces beat up presentors from their stations did they boycotted you .Then avoid all radio stations in Ghana .All b ...

• Pilas 8 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah tikesie... Bias host .. Sometimes he tries to hide it but it just shows like that.

What u guys don't get is.. NPP will not ban radio gold becos they neo where they stand. But if u pretend to be a neutral pers ...

• ISIS(Ghana) 8 years ago

hahaha....Npp has nothing to do anymore. very soon all the tv stations will be suspended. I think Mugabe jnr(72years) is not sleeping. Talk to your people they are lost every where. too much of kokonte is damaging their brain ...

• mariam k 8 years ago

Npp should boycott morning show host by Bridget otoo dat divided noise lady,she is too local she must be train my her boss Nana abaa.she too bias yo npp members

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Why can't some Ghanaian journalists emulate Kwame Safakayi, Kaba, Omanhene, Sampson, etc????.
    Despite should investigate these political journalists in his company. They are doing their own business with the radio station. ...

• justice 8 years ago

Pls next time check your grammar before you present any comments.
    Thank you.

• Dogg 8 years ago

have waited for this action far too long. thank God u finally see the light and act right

• Dogg 8 years ago

next should be kaba.please act fast on him too . he's evil to npp too

• Nana fa sem kye 8 years ago

NPP THAT IS THEIR CHARACTER ALWAYS BOYCOTT THEY NEED TO CHANGE

• BE SMART 8 years ago

In fact,NPP is now a confuse party,suspending your leading founders in the like of Nyarho Tamakloe,and elected executives like Kwabena Agyepong,Afoko and sammy Crab all ligally elected executives.Kufuor is just lucky he does ...

• BANKO MUNIRU 8 years ago

We will now on deal with OMAN FM only. But why is every institution against us, why ?

• Karikari Kyei 8 years ago

The whole world will today see the intolerant and the disrespect the npp has for the Ghanaian media. From their leader(Akufo Addo) to the ordinary floor member of their party don't respect a damn.

However, they have the te ...

• mass 8 years ago

kakari, u r a disgrace to manhood nd ur wife if u have any. Aboa! u r just a waste of sperm to ur parents. mahama is a disgrace entity to the mantle of presidency. A fool nd ignorant who isn't aware mahama is dest ...

• bb, Accra. 8 years ago

Why didn't they add PEACE FM ? Is it because their PAY BOY Sefa Kayi is DANCING to their tune? Shame on them. This is a clear sign of defeat.

• Alo 8 years ago

I new that two radio stations was for ndc

• Allan 8 years ago

The stupidity of this npp people is at it's crescendo, I heard this from my friend last week that those presenters like calling NDC communicators and executive's hence these silly boycotts, just understand that no body will ...

• law 8 years ago

ur name even depicts where u r coming from. from the family of dirty male dog. How dare u open ur decayed teeth to spite shit to ur fellow human being. if u don't have anything sensible to post, just shut up for real h ...

• Karikari Kyei 8 years ago

I'm extremely ashamed to have associated myself with a party of lunatics and persons who can't think RIGHT as humans. The npp is made up of a bunch of 'confused' politicians, half mentally disturbed and startled folks of Gha ...

• Jew 8 years ago

This crazy party is suspending radio stations too?

• vizzano 8 years ago

finally they have reasoned up.y did it take so long for the NPP leaders to realise this stuff. election time..there is no need to tolerate any form of denigration..time to build to appeal to the electorate.. wise up my people ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Hahahahaha what a confuse political party. Say anything bad about npp and you are either expelled or boycotted. Hahaha what a hopeless useless political party

• Adiza USA 8 years ago

You are the most useless one Kwasi adade how dare you for you idiot to insult we Ghanians

• paa 8 years ago

It means u are losing big time. u don't understand politics

• Opoku Richard 8 years ago

Poor country.

• justice 8 years ago

Narcotic People's Party(npp), headed by a hardened narcotic criminal, nana addo, the political midget in Ghana. They will keep on meddling in a profound darkness becos of their bad leader.

• law 8 years ago

I now understand why u feel ashamed of associating urself among people on this platform. ur inferiority complex makes u feel ashamed. keep quit for real humans to talk ad stop . I don't see why a dog should mingle with hu ...

• justice 8 years ago

Hahaha! He is a dog accepted. But he is more human with full faculty than that lilliputian midget you follow. He is a failure in Ghana politics and a useless captive.

• prof 8 years ago

Good move by our leadership. They should do everything to please their pay masters. But God no be man. Come what may, the ndc will surely go. If mahama likes he should go and loan money from the world bank and share it to the ...

• law 8 years ago

kakari u have to feel big ashamed of urself associating with humans. because I don't see the reason why a dog should mingle with humans. NDC thieves nd sadists. no wonder ur president is a dead goat

• Go way 8 years ago

Good I support it

• Go way 8 years ago

NDC are fools

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

Hmmm, I would no be surprise very soon NPP would start blaming the sea, threes n even the ground on which they walk. What kind of human beings are these. Fools

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

These dummies and liars want to be treated with kid gloves. They can't stand being scrutinised.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• LEX TALIONIS 8 years ago

Members must back the Party decision by starving the two biased radio stations of adverts. That should send a message on the need for fairness.

• ALTARCROSS 8 years ago

God bless Npp for the best decision taken

• ALTARCROSS 8 years ago

Good idea

• Chairman Wontumi, kumasi 8 years ago

AS FOR ME I HAVE RESERVED MY COMMENT, THESE ARE ALL HAND WORKS OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG THE JUNKY. REFUSING TO GO TO REHAB ALWAYS USING HIS ADDICTION TO CAUSE CONFUSION. IS IT COMPOSURY TO FORCE ALL PRESENTERS TO WORK LIKE YOUR PR ...

• John Donkh 8 years ago

Ohooo No NPP! What is going on? Are you going to suspend everyone who speaks his or mind and gag sections of the media in opposition? What happens if you come into government? Please stop this. It is not healthy at all!

• AKWASI 8 years ago

I love this sanction ,is good for ghana democracy,I wish one day someone will beat kwame Nkrumah tilkase

• kwaku fosu 8 years ago

Yeah i really second the boycott cos you could see that those two stations are up to something if you listen to them carefully

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

Oman fm too

• k.k. 8 years ago

look at this foolish sick management again. do you want them to discuss only the positives in the party and leave what is bringing the party down?this national executives are fools. is the party your family property I? kwasia ...

• Atta -USA 8 years ago

Haaba NPP, do you want to hear only sweet words for your party and its flag bearer? I now believe what others say that you are really intolerant. This your action is undemocratic.

• Teiko 8 years ago

You are such an idiot, u claim to be living in the states buh do not know that the democrats don't have anything doing on Fox. Kwaseato, wotu kwan a, sua eho nyansa so kakra na w'ankasa se gyimifuo!!

• Steve 8 years ago

Until further notice I think it is in the right direction!

• Martin 8 years ago

Ghanaians are great people u dont insult all ghanaians becos of ndc or npp we need to stop this stupid talk against our selfs.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Clear show of intolerance.

• musah 8 years ago

i better stop listening to that station then

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

Stupid anthony kaabo always trying to pull the party backward

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

We're alert and won't let our guards down this time around. We'll rely on genuine media houses to propagate our cherished beliefs to rescue Ghanaians and lead our nation unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all. Th ...

• Kp 8 years ago

I came here to read comments and English!! Some of my people and their English!!! You'll collapse after reading!!!

• Chris 8 years ago

Very soon this foolish people will boycott all Ghanaians ...

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Oh Npp paaaa...so it hurts to speak ill of ppl ryd???.....siafuor

• OKESSE 8 years ago

Journalists are poorly paid they can easily compromise their position. And they are doing it pinsooo.

• Ras T. 8 years ago

Particularly Tikese with his Mr know it all cum his fouled mouth spewing fire n blood to defame Npp which is bigger than his big head.

• J.B. Amenorfe 8 years ago

The NPP can decide to boycott all the stations in Ghana. Why don't they boycott ASH FM which does the same thing they are complaining about, to the NDC. "3tua wo yonko ho a, wose 3tua dua mu".

You better get yourself toget ...

• Tettey 8 years ago

IF ONLY THE NPP DECISION WILL NOT AFFECT DE PARTY,NO PROBLEM.2016 change is comming no Matter what

• Frm OD4 (Dompa lake side) 8 years ago

I am in support of the decision made by the party deputy communication director no comments , no panel discussion, no interview, Et
    God will see us through.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Next, the NPP will be boycotting the elections.