You are here: HomeNews2016 04 02Article 427684

Grant must apologize for bull***t comment - Sam Johnson insists

Read Comments Comments (52)

• KULABAKA 8 years ago

Ghana Black stars is gaining some of the old "swagger" and here comes this bush boy. We need consistency fool . If you want one of your stupid friends to be Coach , use the front door

• Ohene Karikari 8 years ago

Go to Israel and tell them bullshit and see how they will paint your black face with black paint.You are a stupid black boy who is ready to be sold into slavery.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Israel will never hire a Black coach. That tells you how stupid Africans are.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

An African coach just blew an opportunity to show his African competence by not even qualifying our players out of the group stages (first time ever) in the world cup. The total embarrassment, humiliation, we are still dealin ...

• Minnehaha., USA 8 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THE RUCKUS FOR YOU DUMB FARTS! HE COULDN'T HAVE USED A BETTER WORD!

• Vegas 8 years ago

APOLOGISE FOR WHAT.? YOU SOUND AS STUPID AS THOSE FULL OF CRAP GHANAIAN MEDIA. LET US CONCENTRATE ON SOCCER AND NOT BULLSHIT.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

We have war on our hands, "inferiority and superiority complex". Grant is very confident because of the latter, a more skillful African coaches suffer from the latter. Grant does not need a technical advisor but AA and others ...

• DOUGLAS.UK-BRISTOLº` 8 years ago

Was it stated in his contract where he should live? Is him living I Europe affecting negatively on the results of the stars? I know ewes and pepefo3 dont understand this but I lead STOPTHE BULLSHIT and concentrate on the game

• Nana Aba 8 years ago

Do you think this idiotic coach could have spent even one extra day in Ghana when Nkrumah was PRESIDENT and patriotism and pride of Ghanaians and Africas were so high?Where was this imbecile of a coach working before he came ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Times have changed for the worse in Ghana. The inferiority complex Nkrumah worked so hard to reduce has grown and has blinded many of our citizens including the leaders. We miss you Kwame, we would never have a better leader ...

• KANAWU III 8 years ago

Say sorry to whom, bullshit, look for something to do jack

• latii 8 years ago

ghanaians dont like the truth at all.when u say the truth u are always the public enemy. it is time for us to call a spade a spade.

• nana yaw manu 8 years ago

bull****!

• Abdul Azziz Tamale 8 years ago

Chief Johnson get life, you mean he must say sorry for the bullshit of the media, why don't you say sorry for him since you now know better.

Blacks will continue to clean the shit of the whites.Black fools.

• mike yawson 8 years ago

Grant did no harm he just said the truth.when are ghanaians gonna start thinking? The media and People like sam should concentrate on football n not some bullshit

• VICE RESSIEN 8 years ago

..ghanaians never had any respect after the GREAT NKRUMAH. every foods is imported, gold is in the hands of the british. chinese build our streets and Fadama and korley lagoon area is known as THE MOST TOXIC TERRITORY IN THE ...

• ben 8 years ago

Die i miss something

• KWESI 8 years ago

And if he does not apologize what happens next.l suppose you want people to know you are around.Just shut the fuck up. APOLOGIZE FOR WHAT -BULLSHIT

• jazz 8 years ago

Apology my ass! your media is always talking trash now you got the right person to tell you the meaning of bullshit. Thumbs up Grant...next time use the term JACKASS to describe their stupidity. villagers living under the pre ...

You are an ass licker,fool.

• Nortey 8 years ago

Phooooooobia is winning. I know u love it Foyoo. Forget about Grant and be reminded that our beloved PHOOOOOBIA is winning. Foyoo the master

• Damm 8 years ago

Enough already... People get serious.

• KWAME BULLSHIT 8 years ago

BULLSHIT! BULLSHIT! BULLSHIT!

• Col Q 8 years ago

This is the kind of "bullshit" Grant was talking about, unnecessary hot air talk! He has retrachted his statement that should be enough. Don't you have anything better to do than seeking cheap publicity my friend? Haba , get ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Bull Shit for real ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

avram grant could insult Ghanaians because the dead goat president showed us how to insult Ghanaians. didn't the dead goat call us BALONEY. and he never apologized for it. vote out thieves and de dead goat.Ghana will be a bet ...

• zomayi 8 years ago

IF WE ENGAGE IN BULLSHIT WE SHOULD BE TOLD WE ARE ENGAGING IN BULLSHIT. PERIOD. POLITICIANS ARE BULLSHITTING, OFFICIALS ARE BULLSHITTING, THE JUDICIARY IS BULLSHITTING WITH JUDGMENT DEBTS, THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS BULLSHITTING WI ...

Hahaa Bull Shit yes

• ANABA 8 years ago

WELL SAID MY BROTHER.YOU IDIOTS SHOULD LEAVE GRANT ALONE AND STOP BULLSHITTING GHANAIANS.

Bull Shit !!! U guys get a life ....

• Nokware 8 years ago

You better shup up and allow the man to deliver what Ghana hired him for. Ghanaians harassed Kwasi Appiah. Note you can not harass a JEW. Period. You can not abrogate his contract on flimsy excuse. Allow him to deal with boys ...

• Yes sir Massa 8 years ago

No need to take offence - the expression "bullshit" is not an insult. Instead of getting all worked up take the time to check from a good dictionary the actual meaning. You will very likely be surprised to find out

• TT 8 years ago

It is very obvious that most of the comments here are mainly not from Ghanaians but mostly from 'non-blacks' using tags with local names just to deceive readers and using racist language.
    Not-with-standing- freedom of speec ...

• IKE 8 years ago

Fuck you same little johnson. Bullshit. Thief and a criminal.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

COACH GRANT IS RIGHT. TOO MUCH BULLSHIT GOES ON IN GHANA.
    UNECESSARY COMPLIANTS FROM THE GHANAIAN MEDIA AND OFFICIALS. YOU HAVE A TOP CLASS COACH. INSTEAD OF APPTRECIATING THE WORK HE IS DOING, IT IS BULLSHIT COMPLIANTS EVE ...

• sam 8 years ago

Who the FUCK is Sam Johnson to teach people how to speak; there is a lot of Bullshit going on in Ghana...from the castle to Zongo Lane and nobody is saying anything! Fuck Sam Johnson!

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Fuck of Sam Johnson Grant will not apologized today or tomorrow we don't treat our own good how much more from white man to apologized go kiss yourself and kick yourself down apuuuu

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Grant spoke the truth many corrupt officials don't want to hear. I thank him for his boldness.

• Kwame, London 8 years ago

People all over the are explaining that this statement is not an insult to Ghanaians. So why do you keep on disgracing yourself all over the world and loosing respect for the good name you have as an ex black stars footballer ...

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Come on Sam Johnson this is just trash talk in sports. I taught you aware of worse trash talk during your playing days.

• Polo 8 years ago

Little Minds Hold to Little things!

• bullshit 8 years ago

This sport news is totally fake to discuss about it because it is unnecessary news.Anyway,I want every Ghanaians to stop talking about this shit.Grant did not say anything so this is silly sport news.

• bullshit 8 years ago

Some people act like a baby because they don't have any important topic to discuss about it.This story is very silly to me so I really want everyone to stop talking about this awful news.Anyway, That mala fucka is doing fab ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

"Bullshit" is nothing; get over and grow up.

• hmmmm 8 years ago

Grant is undermining Ghanaians and does not give a dime about Blacks.He is an Isreali,we should rememeber.At the end of the day we pay his bloody wages.He must apologise to us.

• samson 8 years ago

What is the matter with these pocket football experts? Who is Sam Johnson? What did he achieve as a player? Stop harassing Grant, leave him in peace to manage the Black Stars. Why are these so called football experts in Ghana ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

We have to blame GFA leadership for its affinity for foreign coaches. Kwesi Appiah did great job with respect for Ghana and now this.

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Who has a better record, Appiah or Grant

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Will apologising put food in our mouths or goals in net? Mcthew

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Some of us are more decent than others. Grant was not brought up with good home training.