You are here: HomeNews2016 04 01Article 427612

Arrest of Pakistani Muslims bad move – Irbard

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Odikro 8 years ago

Could someone please stop publishing all the stupid things that this nincompoop says about security. What's is his experience with security issues?

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Send them back ASP

• Kay 8 years ago

HIS ARGUMENTS ARE TOO HOLLOW, TOO INFANTILE. HE NEEDS TO GROW. TO HIM, ANYTHING ISLAM IS FINE.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THERE ARE MUSLIMS HERE, THEY GO ABOUT THEIR EVANGELISM ACTIVITIES FREELY. SOME MUSLIMS COME FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY WHICH IS KNOWN FOR FUNDAMENTALISM, THEY DO NOT CONTACT THE MUSLIMS IN THE COUNTRY. WHAT ARE THEY UP TO. THIS OBV ...

• Obolai 8 years ago

BNI Do your work!!!! Pick up this guy and investigate his qualifications. He started out as a security analyst and is now an Islamic scholar?
    Put out this simmering B4 it turns into fire!

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

STOP Bombarding us with trashes from this self acclaimed security expert. He knows nothing about security period, everything is baba

• #fractured# 8 years ago

hahaha... First, he was a security expert, & now, an Islamic scholar. Who dash monkey the title "sheikh"?

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

where even on earth have we ever hered that Christian missionaries have gone to do terorism? if this fool is speaking, it shouldn't be on religious but on the bases of a group of people who have no peace since Adam. how can y ...

• Ghanani 8 years ago

You this boy, if you dont talk well, you will be expulsed from Ghana. Who told you we need islamic teaching in Ghana. If you dont shut up you will go with them.

• serious 8 years ago

I think your mother itching vagina is crying for a donkey dick.whch of the constitution told that Ghana belong to a one particular religion. GH.is a circular nation not for paganism Christianity. I see that your mother never ...

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

OMG! I dey vomit sef. It is SECULAR. Some of you should not be on this platform. You demean our contributions.

• #fractured# 8 years ago

hahaha.... see who is talking. Since when did Moro have a via ??? Morovia indeed! English Professor, I salute! Hehehe....

• Abdul Aleem 8 years ago

No wonder,u are still suckin ur MOTHER breast! very soon u will lean how to speak sense

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

Who is this small boy, who has no experience of life also trying to throw his weight about? I blame those media outlets that provide him with the platform to spew garbage. These Pakis are up to no good. Pakistani extremists a ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

He must have some one backing to get all this publicity. Reminds me of sam george

• C/C 8 years ago

pakistanis-how they entered Ghana PREACHING?

let them go preach to thire people in thire country so that they can have peace! Christian muslem relationship in Ghana is peaceful a.d these so called missionary people shouldn't come and diatablise this peace at all

• Be professional please 8 years ago

You seem to me a very confused security expert. The last time you were saying akufo Addo knew of the Gitmo transfer only to turn round to say sorry.

Again you were in the news about the SA3 and akufo Addo not herb a viole ...

• C/C 8 years ago

PAKISTANI-TERORISTS AND GOLD SMUGGLERES-OSAMA BIN LADEN WAS FROM PAKISTAN ALSO..THE GITMO 2 WERE TRAINED IN PAKISTAN...ALQUAEDA HOME IS PAKISTAN

• KK3 8 years ago

aaaaaaaba!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

We should not create unnecessary tensions and frictions.Thank you.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Christian Evangelists preach salvation n peaceful living contrary to that of you Muslims. How did they enter the country?

• Goldman 8 years ago

THE TERRORIST ALSO KILL IN THE NAME OF ISLAM AS PART OF THEIR RELIGIOUS DUTIES.DIDN'T U HEARD THIS ASPECT OF YOUR RELIGIOUS PRACTICE.

• #START THINKING 8 years ago

Ghanaians are too shallow to understand complex issues. We only dwell on NPP/NDC issues and spend the whole day arguing about nothing. Our simplicity is getting around. We have a president who accepts Gitmo criminals without ...

• Change is here 8 years ago

No No No .I strongly disagree with you .Their arrest is in the right direction .These guys cant be trusted .They must be sent back.

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Over to you Koko Anyidaho the chief expert on terrorists,tell Ghanaians something .

• tweaa 8 years ago

OH! MY BROTHER, YOU NEED TO SAY IT AGAIN. THE CHIEF EXPERT HAS NOT TALKED. WHERE IS KOKU ANYIDOHO? WE ARE WAITING TO HEAR FROM HIM. KOKU ARE YOU THERE?

• Serious 8 years ago

We Know's.your record stop beating abt the bush.What kind of evangelism .They should leave the country now

• Pakistani Clerics In Ghana? Woe! 8 years ago

What is there in Islam to evangelize about? Even the Pakistani government does not know what to do with themselves as Muslims as they kill one another all over the place. Any Muslim that has committed suicide bombing has dire ...

• abraham 8 years ago

I think our Immigration Laws are consistent with International Statutes and that irrespective of ones Religeous faith these legislations are binding on all.
    Even if these gentlemen are not terrorists, how did they enter Ghan ...

• Ranger Marcus 8 years ago

Sharp U-turn on arrest of these 'Pakis'. You describe the arrest as racial and selective but what of the South Africans? You disagreed with NPP point of view. I thought you described them as 'terrorist'. One man meat is anoth ...

@ Marcus, forget this fool and let's think of ourselves. his days are numbered

• Kobinah 8 years ago

This Man should better be realistic. Why should this people come to Ghana at the time we are being threaten of terrorist attack. Why should it be at this time when we are approaching election time.Why should it be this time w ...

• king George 8 years ago

I think the security services should be circumspect in allowing the publication of such arrests. Journalists shouldn't publicize anything for publishing sake. Yes a whistleblower has informed the security services of a crime ...

• Carter 8 years ago

Islam would forever be for peace whether u like it or not dummy heads..

then let Islam bring peace to those war Islamic countries. topol! do you know the meaning of peace?

• mohammed 8 years ago

charlie with due respect ,ur arguments are toooo shallow ! U imply they shouldn be arrested so far as they are muslims ,shame on u .We muslims are all criminals .........shame on us

• Azure 8 years ago

you is a criminal ..hypocrite

• jew guy 8 years ago

Can you imagine a group of black people in Pakistan claiming to be preachers, whether Christians or moslems? I tell you, you will not survive a day. Don't turn this thing into Christian against moslems or black against white. ...

ask them again!

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

Look at this pig too, what do you know about securty? politics give any dog chance to talk rubish.

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

I still cant fathom y dis guy till now still enjoys this media coverage.today he is a security expert n now he is an Islamic scholar.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Irbard, who made you security expert? You are just a very dangerous person. We are aware of your evil intentions.

• Nana Abeyie 8 years ago

Can a black Ghanaian christian go to Pakistan to evangelize? Do unto others what you wish them do unto u.

• Kk 8 years ago

This guy is out right stupid. Look at this gay Moslem. He's always bias toward Moslem issues. Go to hell with GAY self !!! We will deport them.ghana is not ready for any Islamic bullshit

• Azure 8 years ago

you r brain washed

• Kk 8 years ago

I'm a Ghanaian. I'm not a Moslem and I do not deal with any Islamic shit. To me no religion come first before ghana. Ghana as country is my religion. You are brain wash with Arab ideas.

• lito 8 years ago

Because they are muslims it's a bad move. Ghanaians should watch out for this idiot. Anything lslam is good. The repatriation of those south africans is justified that's why u said nothing about it. Stupid fool

• Yaq 8 years ago

I know a certain stupid and good for nothing MP in the C/R is behind this issue. He made a comment about some Pakistani Muslims in the country and alleged that the NDC party brought them in on Adom FM's Badwam show this week. ...

• Joe crack 8 years ago

This guy is a hypocrite, he seem naive about security and very bias in his submissions. Is it not a fact that extremism is seen most in Islam.

• Azure 8 years ago

this ignorant so called christian which never mentioned in their bible and so ignorant of the bible should learn how to behave. their gods called america, israel and room surely cannot safe them from the fire. our allah is on ...

• Enough 8 years ago

feel for ur stupid n shit religion. if your father is a king then who r u? you are prince dummy! and a hire to the throne. the HOLY BIBLE CALLS HIM THE PRINCE OF PEACE n bcos ur stinking religion lacks HIM dats y it's not for ...

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Irbard or what ever you are called just shut that smelly mouth there. This has nothing to do with you useless guy

• Marcol 8 years ago

which religion in the world is championing terrorism? isnt moslems? this guy shld cleared off.BNI do your job.

• Bachico 8 years ago

lslam came as strange religion and shall the world as a strange religion. let those who have sense take advantage of it b4 it departs.

• Eta 8 years ago

I strongly believe that this arrest has nothing to do with race, religion or nationality. What is happening here has to do with immigration laws so I don't see why someone who claims he is a Ghanaian should link this simple p ...

• Cajika 8 years ago

Don't we have pastors with maybe accounting profession! We need to think deeper. This brother comrade Irbad by all standard is knowledgeable. Go pull his profile you will indeed marvel. Peace

• Olonka 8 years ago

So he is not a security expert anymore

• mr amin 8 years ago

ndc just don't have the brains to govern, their time is up so panicking left right centre, vote them out.

• Eta 8 years ago

Who or what ever medium that put the reckless statement on public domain is irresponsible and should be sanctioned by the appropriate authority before they pollute the peaceful environment we have with their deadly agenda the ...

• Citizen 8 years ago

And how will you call the profiling of Nana Akufo-Addo? You see how it feels when people like you call Nana all manner of unprintable names.

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

"MOSLEM MINISTRY" ?....THEY ARE KILLING THEIR OWN COUNTRY MEN,CHILDREN AND WOMEN BECAUSE OF THEIR CHRISTIAN FAITH
    THEY ARE LUCKY WE ARE CIVILIZED ENOUGH TO JUST ARREST THEM..HOW DID DUDE BECAME A SCHOLAR CUM EXPERT? HE SOU ...

• Bachico 8 years ago

why do most intellectuals of this generation able to defy their mental faculties just in a mere second urtrance of a word

• yongo 8 years ago

Anytime you are talking you always want to bring christian in it. Why do hate christians like that. All the terrorist did you hear any christian name. You better shut ur smelling mouth. You own people are saying they did not ...

• Gen. 8 years ago

Truth u re very ignorant whn it cmes to Islam, u have been spoon fed by de so called church u do attend and i bet u dont knw anything abt Islam bt cos ur so called pastors who do nt knw anything bt only turning to snakes conf ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Well, is good our belove country security machinery should be up in full alert not given chance to nothing.You consider their country as an Islamic state but all the time many will be lost because of theme
    The most wanted te ...

• Sansan 8 years ago

Nonsense, which sect is currently throwing bombs and killing innocent people? The answer is Moslem extremist, and now u are telling me they should do what to christians. Pse allow the BNI to do its work.

• Sansan 8 years ago

How many christians can evangelize in Saudi Arabia and is there any church in that country. Pse give me the answer then i can talk to u about religious freedom. Nantwie Nua.

• Enoch 8 years ago

you are in deed a big fool, how could say such things when the Islam authorities said they are not aware of them. ban him from the country, he is a super terrorist.

• Gen. 8 years ago

Whn de BNI was called to deal wth de SA terrorist u n ur like were calling dem NDC BNI nw there shld do their wrk hmmmmm Ghanaian christians n their hipocricy. If we wnt to talk abt terrorist i thnk its christians, america, b ...

• Ejay (ex officio GARSRC) 8 years ago

Give the gentleman a break because even the national chief Imam has condemned the arrest because he is aware of the Pakistani Islam evangelist and their mission here in Ghana. u don't just judge someone because his country i ...

• Ejay (ex officio GARSRC) 8 years ago

Give the gentleman a break because even the national chief Imam has condemned the arrest because he is aware of the Pakistani Islam evangelist and their mission here in Ghana. u don't just judge someone because his country i ...

• Sharif 8 years ago

The world is now a place of selective "justice". For the wrong of some self-aclaimed "Muslims", Muslims throughout the world are now treated as Terrorist. Though, if anybody from a different religion does the same crime... he ...

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

The greatest mistake u muslims alway make is that u fail to speak against anybody who says he or she is a muslim and does bad. Until muslims begin to speak against the bad things , islam is a death occult religion.

• Iddrisu Alhassan 8 years ago

all those speaking against lslam may Allah forgive u people

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

Aaaaaah which msge ? Is there any message to preach about islam apart from violent, killing, beheading, and bombing? At a slightest misunderstanding, they are violent. A religion of death associations.

• John 8 years ago

Re: Nunyuie
    when u sleep begin to think about what u said against muslims. pls make ur point bt not to to rail insult against a particular religion.

• Enigma 8 years ago

This idiot disturbing our weary souls again? What does he know about terrorism and national security issues. Not too long ago he elevated himself to the enviable position of a security expert only to expose his ignorance wit ...

• Kakakpo 8 years ago

All of u ppl insulting ibard are foolish and very stupi and may Allah forgive u y would Mahama and his foolish useless bni ppl make Ghana unsafe for us to live in nw they concerntrating on d Muslims eiii useless ppl who do t ...

• DeanRayKoontz 8 years ago

Innocent Muslims? This man lives in a fool's paradise. We won't allow islamists to replace the freedom and peace of Ghana with terrorism and violence. Most islamic ideologies are evil

• Edem 8 years ago

Where are de daily graphic n co who does de bidding of de ndc? Why not terror alert, why not terrorists, shame. N less I forget, where are de security expert such Emmanuel bombade, kwesi aning n co. Shame on u. Waiting for de ...

• Tampulma man from lingbinsi, north go 8 years ago

if Ghanaians are condemning Islam, Muslims and Christians will be more than Isis and Al-qaeda

• Kaya yooo. 8 years ago

Who the fuck has been giving this traitor the platform to be talking shit at all times. We have to watch this guy, he is laying the grounds for Isis. He is been given lots of money to pay his way to radio stations, and becau ...

• Kabila 8 years ago

Who is this dude and what's his credentials? He mentioned Christian missionaries coming to Ghana all the time. Yes they do come and we are not alarmed because the last time I checked the books, I could not find any "Christian ...

Bravo BNI, put them in tight cages and send them back to their terrorism Jungle Pakistan. There's no gospel in islam, Jihad +terrorism is all what Islam is about.

• A. Bright 8 years ago

Ah!Pls Ibard,how frquent do u hear ppl claiming to be christian missionaries involving in terorism all the world??i think christians hv humans at heart n will never want or wish that any innocent soul is taking out as a resul ...

• TK 8 years ago

Of course every muslim missionary is a true muslim but NOT every prophet, pastor or evangelist is a true christian. that is what you hear from the media. False prophet and true prophet when it suit them. Double standards. AH! ...

• TK 8 years ago

Of course Every self acclaimed Muslim missionary is a true Muslim but NOT Every self acclaimed prophet, pastor or evangelist is a true Christian. this is what you hear from the media. False prophet and True prophet only to a ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Helpten 8 years ago

they came here 6 months ago n this BNI dd not arrest them right from the Airport. it seems BNI don't knw what they are doing. this will even provoke the Pakistan terorist to come And attact us.

• Duut mibot. 8 years ago

fool invite them to come and attack us all in the sake of politics but remember no one goes scourt free.

• Dave 8 years ago

kwasia have u seen any christian missionary killing people because of religion..can a christian missionary go to pakistan and preach? These pple are terrorists

• winperfet 8 years ago

boy, where on earth will you enter a country with a photocopy passport. ibrahim, you need to becareful. Ghana is not for jokes

• shepherd 8 years ago

irbad or wateva u tynk u da smartest this gitmo u came mention akuffo addo for byn accomplix. da 3SA u did same since gitmo n this pakistans r frm sme root u showering insults wats is shameful dat police arrest 13 n not an en ...

• Amos 8 years ago

Thid guy just completed JHS and is a security expert???? Nonsense. These Pakistanis lied that they were invited by a Muslim sect which turned out to be false

• stigma 8 years ago

Mass what are you talking about, the Ahamadiah people said they haven't invited any Pakistan's into the country.please we are serious don't bring any false advice and propaganda

• k.k. 8 years ago

Is bad because you are Moslem? Stop that nonsense and allow our security to protect us.there's no new covert in current Islamic religion because of your demonic activities but you are going around as preachers, nonsense.

• Muslims are devils 8 years ago

Ghana and Pakistan who needs peace more than the other?

• My ppl 8 years ago

Do not undermine this Pakistanis they have come to train ppl how to do suicide bombs please is a big secrete i no what am saying bec just let them go.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Why should John Mahama and the NDC government be afraid of terrorism when John Mahama secretly took US$330 million to import 2 Gitmo terrorists suspects who have worked with Osama bin Laden and Al Qaeda for many years. Those ...

• Asante day 8 years ago

This is not about religion but the way they got into the country

• Thomas 8 years ago

HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
    9 days weight loss & body
    CLEANSE PACK
    Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
    Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
    It works within 9 d ...

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 8 years ago

They are suspects and I see nothing wrong with their arrest. They are arrested because they suspects and not because they are Muslims.

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 8 years ago

They are suspects and I see nothing wrong with their arrest. They are arrested because they suspects and not because they are Muslims.

• Aziz 8 years ago

i can see how ignorant and naive we can be when it come to religion in Ghana.
    we need to read other peoples Religion and understand the concept before we ignorantly jump into condemnations.
    l am muslim but l read bible lik ...

• Duut mibot. 8 years ago

oooh this is a hollow talk.do you want to tell us that if BNI sees any Christian in the act will not arrest them ?in Ghana Christians,Muslims and traditionalist leave together peacefully.if everyone is to come out and conde ...

• Mabel Selassie 8 years ago

Get serious man. Didn't u hear the mission that they claim that invited them said they don't have anything to do with them?? The Ahmadis said, is not true they came in their name so should they be allow to continue their ow ...

• ambitious 8 years ago

Very true

• flamboyant 8 years ago

Kwasia, you can go and keep them in that your north, who says we need Pakistanis in the central region, I don't blame you, I blame those idiot of Fantis who associate themselves with this religion of yours which even after al ...

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

All you people are doing, insulting this guy is just out of jealousy. You all wished to be in his shoe

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Too many of them send them back ... nothing against Muslims but would Pakistan have accepted this if it was the other way round ...

• Osman Adu 8 years ago

I would have surprised if this so called security expert had not supported these so called missionaries because he has always been doing that since the Gitmo 2 issue. He tends to down play issues of security when it involved ...

• Rom 8 years ago

The media shoild not this stupidboy to disturb us nonsense.He doesn't even know the security status of his polygamous family.BNI must go for him.

• $@m 8 years ago

From a "Security Expert" to an "lsamic Scholar"..Hmmm...cant imagine the next title that will be given to him..

• Humility 8 years ago

Sorry I normally don't do this but this time I will do it. Can someone tell this stupid idiotic bufoon to please shut up for ones. Even the chief Imam said he did not invite these people. So the BNI was right in picking them ...

• Ebo Dad 8 years ago

The Ghanaian Moslem or Christian has the right and the reason to be afraid of these two so called preachers!!.First their claims to have been invited by some organizations in Ghana has been proven as lies!.Let's all see what' ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Who at all has been giving this idiotic, useless self professed stupid so called security expert these platforms for his stupid opinions? The HEZBOLLAH, ISIS, TALIBAN Forces, ALQAIDA, ALSHABAB, BoKO HARAM etc which continues ...

• Master ka w'ano tum 8 years ago

Who is this guy at all. When did he became security expect. The national lman has said it all that he is aware of those people.All concerned people have spoken. So why is he worried. Master wait untill the bomb is drop at ur ...