You are here: HomeNews2016 04 01Article 427609

I’m not a CIA agent – Greenstreet

Read Comments Comments (42)

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

You will soon face Koko Anyidaho the justice and interior minister.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Sam George is the one who want to destroyed you.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(1) The Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSI ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

NPP was formed out of the rib of Busia/Danquah group, later transformed by Kufuor into the NPP, and it was the Busia/Danquah hypocrites who staged the first coup in Ghana, with Afrifa as their point man. Afrifa then made it e ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Don't think like a fool my friend. Why did you leave General Ankrah (a Ga) and GEN. Kotoka (an Ewe) Members of the NLC out? Secondly, is the Ghana armed Forces now NPP? In that case, General Acheampong is NPP, which means NPP ...

• Kpodo 8 years ago

It's been proven that your campaigned was financed by NDC. The day you started praising John Manama for road construction, just a few days before your party's primaries, I suspected something fishy, and I was told to wait a c ...

• WIKILEAKS 8 years ago

Wikileaks exposed you. Why were you passing CPP internal matters to the US Ambassador?

• Concerned 8 years ago

At first he bought delegates, then he was sponsored by the ndc now he's a CIA agent. What next?

• Jonny 8 years ago

It said that you have been an agent of the CIA for many years. So yes, the CIA sponsored you for all the party executive positions you have listed.

• Obroni 8 years ago

We are living in 2016 not in stupid voodoo's suspicious Africa of centuries ago

• DEAR 8 years ago

WE NOW KNOW THAT GHANA HAS BEEN DESTROYED BY WESTERN COUNTRIES IN COLLUSION WITH DANQUAH-BUSIA TRADITION SPEARHEADED BY AFRIFA AND BUSIA.

THE YOUTH ARE SUFFERING TODAY BECAUSE OF THE 1966 COUP.

THOSE OF US WHO LIVED UN ...

• obroni 8 years ago

do you really think that in countries, such as my country of birth, where foreigners are 20% plus of the population are worried about European identity ?
    Ghana doesn't even have 1% foreigners and you are complaining. Mixing ...

• Freedom and justice 8 years ago

You are being disingenuous , kotoka played a vital part in the overthrow of Nkrumah
    Or is because he's your countryman?

• John Mahama 8 years ago

You are in ndc pockets my friend. Why always attacking Npp. Loser

• Kofi London 8 years ago

You need a brain to be a CIA agent- foolish lazy cupid ghana people hahahaha

Anyone who thinks CIA will waste money to prevent African from uniting is very naive. Why will CIA waste money on something that will never happen? Even individual African countries as they currently exist are struggling to h ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

TO KOFI: AFRICAN UNITY WAS NOT UTOPIAN IF NKRUMAH HAD NOT BEEN DEPOSED. THE ALLIED PROJECTS OF "AFRICAN UNITY" AND "AFRICAN COMMON MARKET" WERE ACHIEVABLE IF NKRUMAH HAD NOT BEN DEPOSED. NOW WITH THE DEPOSITION OF NKRUMAH THE ...

For your information, Kwame had his dreams of a united Africa but the other African leaders were not interested. Even if Nkrumah had been president till today, nothing of that nature would have happened. Nkrumah and all his c ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Kofi, maybe you were a child when Nkrumah was working damn hard for a United Africa. Maybe you were not even born. Ghana's independence opened doors for other African countries to fight for their independence. Nkrumah worked ...

• Bugli 8 years ago

If u trow a ball to a wall it will bounce back to u. U said all kinds of things about the president as if he is useless. That is leadership 4 u.

• ABI@north K 8 years ago

where dr. This election for be credible o Ghanaians luv peace

• kutsii 8 years ago

Go way u there. Liar. I have never heard anywhere, somebody accusing u of being a CIA. You are the first person to mention this 'self popularity' nonsense from ur own warped brain. Do u You think CIA has time for ur stupid ...

• FOOLISH DNC 8 years ago

Western intelligence Agency's and some Ghanaians politicians and Military, the Ghanaian politicians first went to Holland to seek help and they was directed to the Americans. Ghanaians sold Ghana to the western.

• NiiNortey(New York) 8 years ago

NPP WIL ALWAYS PLAY THIS GAME.
    THE ARTICLE ABOUT THE OVERTHROW OF KWAME NKRUMAH SHOULD ALSO HAVE STATED THAT THE PLANNING WAS HATCHED BY THE THEN UNITED PARTY(UP) WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO NPP.

• Ernest 8 years ago

I think the CPP leadership must file a suit against the United States government for its involvement in that coup. It must seek compensation for lost of property, pain and suffering.

• DEAR 8 years ago

NPP WILL ALWAYS SUPPORT AMERICA BECAUSE THEIR LEADERS, BUSIA, AFRIFA,AKUFFO ADDO, OBATSEBE LAMPTEY WERE INVOLVED IN THE CONSPIRACY TO OVERTHROW NKRUMAH. THESE LEADERS WERE PAID HUGE BRIBES AND THEY OBLIGED TO THE CHANGE IN TH ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Pls don't rewrite history .Nkrumah built the Factories and sold them to whom!. Know from today that the Factories were Diversified(sold) under
    Rawlings gov't.Make enquiries from the elderly on things you do not have an idea ...

Sorry, I tried educating you. I think you are so ill-informed that you need about 4 years of lessons on political history of the country to appreciate certain things. State fishing corporation was sold ET Mensah buy Busia? Ta ...

• Freedom and justice 8 years ago

Dear you are being disingenuous - you deliberately fail to mention KOTOKA, role in Nkrumah's overthrow

• John Bull 8 years ago

Does anybody seriously think the CIA cares about petty Ghana politics.

• Togbe 8 years ago

GHANAIAN JOKERS WHAT WILL CIA DO WITH THIS DEAD CPP, LETS BE SERIOUS AS A COUNTRY FOR ONCE.

• DEAR 8 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING "WHAT WOULD CIA DO WITH THIS DEAD GHANA.

• amoro. mpuse 8 years ago

Intentionally ignorant fool America is a failed country, it failed Iraq, Afghanistan and Libya, Americans have self restricted themselves throughput the world. Look at cote d'ivoirie the western world have run away with nobod ...

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

CIA agent or not, it doesn't change anything. You're going no where in your political ambition!

• zongo zongo 8 years ago

go back to america

• amoro. mpuse 8 years ago

People day dream it always be ndc/npp one day tide will change..

• Cliff 8 years ago

Para Kwesi Nduom has been doing the same dirty work for the CIA for years! .

• Maximum 8 years ago

This Greenstreet guy we all liked because of the truth he said during NDC congress, is now in bed with NDC. Ahhh Ghana!!!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

This is meant for the laughs.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• WIKILEAKS 8 years ago

Shut up! Wikileaks exposed you long time ago.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

OH NPP why do you stand to against anybody who speaks the truth.NPP was trying hard that Samia Nkrumah should have the premires but God will always choose a selfless person to lead his people,the same thing happened in PNC wh ...