You are here: HomeNews2016 03 31Article 427346

Confusion over SA 3 needless – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (127)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAESTRO------I ALWAYS SAY THAT NDC IS COMPOSED OF IDIOTIC HUMAN BEASTS IN THIS COUNTRY.JUST LOOK AT THESE PEOPLE SAM GEORGE, KOKU ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS,ALLOTEY JACOBS,ADE COKER,YEMIN,ABLAKWA,OFUSU KWAKYE,FIIFI KWETEY AN ...

• Wise 8 years ago

This lady has lost a lot of respect in the Ghanaian society and so her word doesn't carry weight as she used to be.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Her husband was worst than the South African Bufana,Bufana Mercenaries.

• JJ 8 years ago

PLEASEEEEEEE

• MARY 8 years ago

USELESS EVIL WOMAN YOU ARE NOBODY IN
    GHANA YOU HAVE LOSE YOUR RESPECT FOR EVER.

• KOBBY 8 years ago

rawlings would have killed them NANA

• Mary 8 years ago

NDC IS A CONFUES PARTY OF FOOLS

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Common sense with pepeni have always been a problem and any ruling can never be of relivant

• KYEBI DWARF 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS TOO VINDICTIVE. HABA! When will she ever learn that their days of a stranglehold and coercion over Ghanaians are all over. Just like Nana Akuffo-Addo, she can never be President of Ghana. Let her go and 'chop' h ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

The little scrap the drops under the table for you to eat like a dog should not encourage you to insult people who are more sensible than you. Think about posterity, for a boyfriend in government or an olonka of gari you are ...

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

MRs Konadu Agyeman Ayikoo,its needless indeed, for NDC and thier co-horts who see an ant hill as mount Afadjato.These people will call you names because you are not singing their masters discordant voice.We know that they are ...

• AMA 8 years ago

Evil woman and an Evil party foe togerther

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

It is indeed extremely shameful that those we placed so much confidence in are just as bad as the totally misplaced youth. How can a woman of her caliber and integrity from the Great Nkrumah era, and some of our finest instit ...

• Adwoabijokoo 8 years ago

Such stupid comment coming from somebody who should know better. I wonder what her husband makes of such irresponsible statement.

• Kwasi Manu 8 years ago

Mrs. Rawlings is a true Stateswoman. She is a repository of wisdom. Everything she is saying makes real sense. God bless her.

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

Kwahu chiefs are chasing her concerning lands she stole from them. Why didnt she talk about that? it is also perhaps more pressing issue than the South African mercenaries.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

As much as its needless so it is also needless for npp to bring in those guys while we similarly good guys in Ghana to do it for them.It 's ok to protect your party but dont import ..

• kkk 8 years ago

Wise up. Make sense to you only okay.
    Nana and the husband would have slaughtered those guys during their time? Anyway, how is she threating the Adodjirin land case?700 acres of land for her alone? Please, come again Nana.

• mmmm 8 years ago

she has lost your stinky father in your smelly home, idiot !!!

• ceeeeeee 8 years ago

you are worse than them.

• ============= 8 years ago

OH SHUT UP OLD AND UGLY WITCH.

• Fiffi 8 years ago

What is wrong with this woman? Is she mad? What country can this be done, and the people go free? only in Ghana.

• Kobina Ackom 8 years ago

Does Mrs. Rawlings really care about the safety of Ghanaians?.I don't think so. How can she blame the ruling NDC for what the Chinese are doing to our environment.Who gave these lands to the Chinese? Mrs. Konadu should rather ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

How about those foreigners training some ndc footsoldiers? Your days are numbered and fear and panic is what has taking over you. NDC wished today is 2012 but its 2016, the days are moving forward on each passing day and we ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This woman is a disgrace to her status as Ex-President's wife.

• AMEGASHIE 8 years ago

SHE IS TELLING THE TRUTH, PEOPLE OR THIS STUPID NDC GOVERNMENT IS WORRIED ABOUT 3 SOUTH AFRICANS WHEN THE CHINESE ARE DESTROYING OUR LANDS, RIVERS, LAKES, FORESTS ETC THAT IS MORE DANGEROUS AND WILL AFFECT OUR NATION AND GENE ...

• Theo 8 years ago

Papa jj please talk to your wife. She is disgracing you. You are a soldier with a lot of respect from home a and abroad. Don't let your wife enviness destroy your reputation.

• O. Nuamah 8 years ago

Mrs. Rawlings thank you very much

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

WHAT MORAL GROUNDS DO YOU HAVE TO ACCUSE ANYBODY OF ANYTHING. YOU GOT TOO MUCH SKELETON IN YOUR CLOSET. JUST SHUT AND ENJOY YOUR LOOT QUIETLY BEFORE SOMEONE GIVES YOU AN ASS KICK FOR GOOD

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The confusion comes from the NPP who has denied inviting the 3 South African suspects but ready to defend them to hell.It also doesn't make any sense to train ordinary civilians as Nana Addo's body guards.This kind of job is ...

• bankrobo 8 years ago

This woman has no shame.

• paapa 8 years ago

really, madam, I beg to differ on your analysis of threat. sometimes, it.s better to shut up than to the mouth. a word to a wise is enough,

• Frimpong (Kumasi) 8 years ago

Fuckin idiot.

• obiaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

You are indeed wiser than that house full of foolish idiotic incompetent ndc

• Serwaa 8 years ago

Konadu is simply a disgrace to herself, her husband and her children

• TOKIO JOE. 8 years ago

YES SHE IS A DISGRACE TO OUR PEOPLE FOR MARRY TO THIS ECZEMA STINKY TROKOSI BASTARD WHO IS THIEF AND MURDERER.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

This is a woman who is aspiring to become the president of Ghana but sees nothing wrong with the breach of our laws but rather unhappy with the enforcement of our immigration laws.

A president's duty is to ensure that all ...

• NPP 8 years ago

YOUR HUBAND HAS KILL PEOPLES HUSBADS AND THEIR FATHERS YOU HAVE NO SHAME GET LOSE MANOPOSE ABEREWA

• CHINAMAN 8 years ago

SHE IS RIGHT ABOUT WHAT SHE IS SAYING. PEOPLE SHOULD TAKE POLITICS AND PARTIES OUT OF THE EQUATION AND THINK ABOUT GHANA, OUR NATION, AND FUTURE FOR A SECOND.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Mana Konadu has lost her senses from the way she speaks these days.
    If not for the her political lenses then she needs to be taken to psychiatric hospital.
    Her posture on national issues is disappointing.

• who cares 8 years ago

Mrs Rawlings thanks to you so very much, for the issues about the Chinese, polluting our rivers & our forest,fight hard to become 1st woman president in Ghana.God will grant our wishes.

• David 8 years ago

STUPID WITCH

• Mubarak Ibrahim 8 years ago

You are a good leader. Ghana is proud of you.

• samson 8 years ago

I am not surprised at all Konadu has said this. It is sour grapes, that is all there is to her statement. Moreover violence is part of her nature. We know about her involvement in the murder of the three judges and the milita ...

• Roce Koran 8 years ago

The SA3 are even lucky, your husband would have gone in guns blazing. They would have been dead by now. Folks, Konadu now speaks from her anus without thinking

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

PERFECT GIRLS ! NOW GET THE WITCHERY OUT OF HER NOW !

• Amanaman 8 years ago

If it is good, because it is coming from the NDC, it is bad. If it is bad, because it against the NDC, it is good. This woman is shamefaced hypocrite. Her disgraceful trouncing at Sunyani Sunyani congress when she contested t ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There is no evidence that NPP invited the 3 South African suspects and NPP has denied this Konadu's claim long time.It was a shipping agency and Danquah Institute that invited the 3 South Africans but not NPP so please Madame ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Konadu, what is wrong with you. Had it been your time you will be the very person who will advise your husband to send them to Gonja Barracks for torture

• Abban 8 years ago

Thank you Madam,I really respect Nana Konadu than Kofi Annan who refuse to talk about rot going on in Ghana but talks about legalising weed.Nana is plain,bold and talks with facts

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

BNI don't Respect Court Ruling. This is very Dangerious.

NDC and BNI will plunge the Country into Chaos.

This guy is disgraceful. Just Bragging

• BABA AHMED ACHIMOTA 8 years ago

oh ho madam. Do you know how come chairman Rawlings lasted all these years with all the tricks and machinations led by the npp and their allies. It's because he never took SECURITY issues such as this lightly. Do you ever thi ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Yes I do agree with you Konadu.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

She is speaking the truth, and we must all listen. Stop crucifying her. Even if she has skeletons, it does not prevent her from speaking the truth. Gvt is making noise about the 3SA invited, but what have they done about the ...

• Mr, Dzotor Kulugu 8 years ago

You are a stupid and useless woman if you know all these why can't you by then advise your husband ? even your own children you don't know their ghanaian to advise them to register, foolish woman. Are you telling us to live t ...

• Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting bribe
    Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ...

• OBIALEKE 8 years ago

Stupid fool, stop the lies before Xebieso strikes you down.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The government had misplaced his priorities because they don't have It in order so every little thing is an issue for them they can't create jobs there is no money in the system nothing is working corruption is allover insu ...

• Paps ( US) 8 years ago

Bravo , I and my family will exercise our franchise for you a billion times. You are always on point. God bless You.

• Jojo 8 years ago

This government thinks and believes only in stone-aged propaganda to cover up their massive failure in governing this country. So they creat needless tension hoping to divert attention from the unwarranted hardships they have ...

• vat 8 years ago

This jerzebel of our time should shut up. What do you know about security? Kwasea kwa . You even you did worst . Anyway I understand where you are coming from. You only thrive in a state of confusion and bloodshed. No wonder ...

• Kumah Francis 8 years ago

.You're right naana,,,,

• Yussif 8 years ago

Nana Kunadu know understand security matters more than Yaw Donkor the BNI director,she know it's just a propaganda machine of the NDC directed the BNI to goof the way they did. Today you ve small boy like Sam George claiming ...

• eddy samba 8 years ago

This is very useless in society

• eddy samba 8 years ago

This is a very useless woman in society

• eddy samba 8 years ago

Don't forget the pndc/ndc time
    Stupid witch like you talking

• aston abek fada 8 years ago

Ever since this woman leave ndc, has she ever said anything good about Ghana let alone her husband's party. Maybe papa j is enjoying the disgrace

• clifford senyo 8 years ago

Nana Konadu agyemang Rawlings. Hmmmmmmmmm.

• JOHN 8 years ago

A MURDERER WHO PLAYED PART IN THE BRUTAL MURDER OF THE JUDGES. A THIEF WHO USED HER HUSBAND'S POSITION TO OWN FACTORIES AND LANDS. SHE IS A WOUNDED LION BECAUSE ATTA MILLS DIDNT ALLOW SHE AND HUSBAND TO MANIPULATE HIM

• eddy samba 8 years ago

She is a witch

• JOHN 8 years ago

A MURDERER WHO PLAYED A KEY ROLE IN THE MURDER OF THE JUDGES. A DEVIL INCARNATE WHO TOOK ADVANTAGE OF US BY OWNING FACTORIES AND LANDS. A WOUNDED LION WHO IS ANGRY WITH NDC BECAUSE ATTA MILLS DIDNT ALLOW SHE AND HUSBAND TO MA ...

• Kofi, K. K. 8 years ago

Thank you Nana for hitting the nail on the head.

• Adja 8 years ago

Konadu you are just talking about killings, what do you think these people the 3 SA's were training will be if they lose the election?

• whyte guy 8 years ago

NDC is fucked up political party in Africa. it doesn't bug me how Ghana economic is in peril cuz the party's leader called himself Ghana president got his education in Russia. communist idea. La situation, la crise d'économi ...

• BIG BEN 8 years ago

WILL PRESIDENT RAWLINGS ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN UNDER HIS REGIME ?

SOMETIMES WHEN PEOPLE TALK, YOU CAN CLEARLY SEE THERE IS SOMETHING IS WRONG SOMEWHERE WITH THEM.

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

This woman has lost it all. Your hatred for Prez Mahama is so clear. Whatever he does doesn't tickle u. U are a disgrace Mrs Rawlings. You call people a needless confusion. How I wish whatever their agenda was targeted at jus ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Greedy woman why cant u shut ur beak fr a moment. Do u have to talk even if u have nothing sensible to say? U are disgracing urself daily. Why?

• pandev 8 years ago

Some people are stupid. Fools.raining insults on former first lady of the state .lol.

• Carlos G 8 years ago

This is a woman of shame who doesn't deserve any respect, It is shameful

• Moms mmaaa nkasa 8 years ago

Nkwasieaaafooo, she's telling the truth

• KOBY 8 years ago

this is what we call a lady she is wonderful you guys should come to forest area and see what we call life people are drinking bad water and all that you guys can talk of is SA guys

• Yendi boy 8 years ago

There are illegal immigrants/aliens/workers. They are not there to training people to bring confusion to the country. How are you so confident that they do not have malicious intention.What are your research and findings on t ...

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, please pinpoint specifically the areas and the waters the Chinese are polluting. Take journalists to go and see what you are yapping about. Meanwhile the people of Nsawam are anxiously awaiting for yo ...

• Peaceman 8 years ago

Kanadu is never worthy to be voted into power.She has some useless comments in support of the NPP. if she want to join the NPP, then she must be ready to quit or step down from her photocopied NDP.Does she think people are fo ...

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

WANTED - Exservicemen to train you to give you security.

You can't trust Ghana Police.

• Best 8 years ago

Konadu as long as Wontumi is a key galamsey player, and a big financier of the NPP so long will empty noise be made about galamsey. There are other politicians who are knee deep in galamsey. All these noises are mere hogwas ...

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Oh madam you have effectively become an Npp member, you are not making sense this days what is wrong with you?.

• Vic 8 years ago

I can't believe what this woman is saying today what will her husband do if this had happened during his regime .people had their head shaved just for befriending your daughter

• solomon 8 years ago

WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE DONE IF IT WERE YOU IN POWER? PLEASE SPARE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA YOUR "KNOW ALL ATTITUDE" EVEN SELASIE WHO WAS NOT A SECURITY THREAT TO THE NATION WAS DETAINED IN THE CASTLE AND GIVEN "A MERE IDENTIFIC ...

• papa zion 8 years ago

we the descendants of king agokoli(ewes)will nt forgive this woman

• asem 8 years ago

Stop this silly talks Nana

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NANA KONADU HAS SPOKEN WISELY, AND I EXPECT ALL TO PRAISE HER. WORRIED ABOUT 3 SOUTH AFRICANS? AND AS NANA POINTED OUT, THERE IS THE MENACE OF CHINESE MINERS, FULANI HERDSMEN, INTERNAL TERRORISM, AND YET MAHAMA'S GOVT. IS SIL ...

• Mma 8 years ago

Konadu should shut up She has no shame. She is a total failure. She could not even manage her own children to the extent that her three very beautiful daughters cant even get husbands. Instead they are having children with ot ...

• kwaku london 8 years ago

Dont insult nana konadu she and her Mr. Rawlings talk true . May God bless them. Mr.President should do more to protect the people of ghana and stop l wil win l wil win.

• kay 8 years ago

pleaae may i ask if this woman has ever be a first lady in Ghana ??? Infact is a disgrace for a former first lady to come out and say these words how, how?.Now everybody will witness whom she is ie Greedy lady.you have disgra ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

What counfusion has to do with this? Its about adherence to law and NPP not getting away with criminality

Is the ndc above the law or is Ghana for the ndc? Who are training those ndc footsoldiers at the Shai Hills? The rod that was used to whip Takyi is lying there for the ndc, never think you will have it easy just wait in a lit ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Foolish woman, I thought she was sensible before now

• Kwasi.London 8 years ago

Thanks Mrs Rawlings u are a very sensible woman.Ghanaians should wake up before it's too late

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

Pure trash from Konadu Rawlings. Skin-pain breakaway.The reason why NDC rejected her party's proposal for talks with the President and top executive

• Busy 8 years ago

Shameless woman. What did your husband not do. Witch. Will get OBINIM to visit you in your dreams

• JM 8 years ago

What did you fool know about security. Kalabule woman.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Where is the probity, transparency, accountability that Konadu do talk about? How come the confusion of the 3 SA mercenaries issue is needless? It seems you are confused or you are acting hypocritically because of your jealou ...

• Jude Tom Dery (Airborne Force ) 8 years ago

My first question is that, do those security personnel have the clearance to come perform security operations in the country, training security personnel isn't just a business, but rather a concern of the nation. What do we ...

• Jude Tom Dery (FormallyAirborne Forc 8 years ago

To add up to my initial comments, I try opening a security company in Ghana, even though I'm a born a breaded Ghanaian citizen, they have to vet me to my village, who did those on them to be approved to come train securit ...

Ask john mahama, if he got permission from the parliament before importing those Gitmo guys IDIOTS ! Aden na mo agyimi, gyimi saa? is it frustration, depression, schizorpheniac, drugs or poverty? I don't get ndc logic, full o ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Truth stands regardless of who is saying it. When Ghanaians have learnt to place National interest above personal interest then and only then will this country move forward. Our resources should be applied to plan for an adva ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

At times you make JJ look something else by the way you talk. Please if u dont have nothing tangible to say please just shut up haba

• concerned observer 8 years ago

But thanks to Poverty Ghanaians has to bare somebody's Bola! And screaming these folks are threat to national what??

• F b b 8 years ago

Pls madam don't talk like that

• Sankorfa 8 years ago

Madam. In as much as worked and supported your wife Flt it John Rawlings to rule peacefully firing the days which start to Correct ghana,s future. JJ and you will NEVER NEVER allow or permit a mercenary or terrorist come and ...

• Jenny 8 years ago

Please since now the NDC claims they are taking immigration serious, can we please check the Nigerians,Chinese and Arabians that own businesses in Ghana but don't even have residence permits here?! Pls it's time to kick them ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Am shocked

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Well said Mrs Rawlings, there are important stuff going on in dis Country and John Mahama with his STUPID advisers don't care about it. All Traps has set up NDC hmmmmmm your days are numbered.

• hak1 8 years ago

the lady is confused

• k Ralph 8 years ago

All those insulting and dishing Nana Konami may have some sort of disagreement with her in the past or recent years, but, this one 100 % right.
    The authorities in Ghana could have solved this issue without engaging the ...

• Dr Tackie 8 years ago

This woman has in fact proven to be
    wiser than our foolish prez Mahama. Thanks so much for your wonderful comment.
    its full of wisdom

• Kogha 8 years ago

mnjhbgvf

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Look at the face of a witch. We have rejected you from NDC.

• Proud Ghanaian 8 years ago

this woman is evil. she is always thinking about her own interest. Stupid fool who doesn,t think about the Country.

• kokomonsansa 8 years ago

Shut up you useless evil woman

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

You talked like an insane person because of inordinate quest for power which will continue to elude you till you and your confused husband disappear from the face of the earth. Evil couple.

• Igp 8 years ago

Just glad that Nana Konadu is baring her teeth while Jerry is silent and Boakye Djab is supporting a corrupt NDC regime. Pakistan is a hot bed of terrorism and 17 Pakistanis are allowed to preach what brand of islam; and to w ...

• Obiba 8 years ago

Ghana is only country that no one can use his or her foreign Driving Licence and l am very sure a time will come all the ghanaians are going to suffer in other countries. So ghanaians now is the time to remove this irriterats ...

• Mahami is a thief 8 years ago

CRIMINALS NDC,BNI,EC,ALL THIS NONSENSE DOING BY MAHAMA KWASEA, OFUI4, HE HAVE NO HEAT OH GHANAIANS, JUJU MAAFIA KILLER IN GHANA HISTORY, SAD AND BIG SHAME,MAHAMA IS FOOOLING HIMSELF EVERY WHERE,GOD WILL PUNISH NDC EVILSO ...