You are here: HomeNews2016 03 31Article 427344

NDC slams Okyenhene for banning party executives

Read Comments Comments (66)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAESTRO------I ALWAYS SAY THAT NDC IS COMPOSED OF IDIOTIC HUMAN BEASTS IN THIS COUNTRY.JUST LOOK AT THESE PEOPLE SAM GEORGE, KOKU ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS,ALLOTEY JACOBS,ADE COKER,YEMIN,ABLAKWA,OFUSU KWAKYE,FIIFI KWETEY AN ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Another mediocrity chief

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Nonsense nonsense nonsencse! There are more zongo cities in Akyem than any part of the country and off course the occupants are no other people than moslem bastards. This bastards live comfortably in Akyem than the respective ...

• Baba Nurudeen 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa I dey laugh. Imagine This NDC babies addressing Osagyefuo as Abuakwahene hmm Eii so u don't know common manners. Gross disrespect to Osagyefuo no wonder he has banned cocroaches like u from His great Oforipaninfie

• APONKYE 8 years ago

As a sub-chief under the Asantehene, the Okyenhene should be warned.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Aponkye is it name hahaha. KWASIA kwa

• Jamie, London 8 years ago

plz okyenhene is not under Asantehene, check ur fact well

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(1) The Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSI ...

• mez 8 years ago

my brother please go check your history books again okyenhene is not and I repeat is not a sub-chief to asantehene.

• tough 8 years ago

L's good to see dat

• NPP 8 years ago

NANA UR PALACE IS NOT HEAVEN EVEN MANHIA PALACE ALLOW PEOPLE TO COME IN

• nana afia kobi 8 years ago

Yes, his palace is not heaven but he need to be respected.

• BAAFOUR A. (USA) 8 years ago

The Okyeman State secretary did not used the word BAN or BANNING, rather ( the minister should not include the two leaders whose mouth has caused them the refusal to visit OKYENHENE OSAGYEFO AMOATIA OFORI PANIN, at the Palace ...

• MADDNESS NDC 8 years ago

NANA YOUR ARE RIGHT BAN EVEN MAHAMA AND ALL HIS MAD PEOPLE. ALL THE NDC MINISTERS ARE NOT NORNAL. THEY HAVE TO CHECK UP

• barack tiyumba 8 years ago

What the CHEIF did is in the right direction. Party spokes persons should learn how to speak in public

• Saar 8 years ago

Well your asses so it's fine

• jew guy 8 years ago

Why did they ban the Chairman and organizer and not the other exec members? The explanation is that the two of them disparaged the king. Why not address that and you are generalizing? If you have disrespected the king and he ...

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Whatever te two executives said was on behalf of the NDC so the right thing was to stop all NDC executives from coming to the palace. Personally this is no brainier the Reg. Minister should cancel the visit.
    This is because ...

• Wisdom kwakuvi 8 years ago

Let the regional minister cancel the trip, who cares.

Did I hear npp say that SA3 were training 15 people. Pls get serious and train all polling station officials as security personnels.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

How many kings do we have in ghana?He is a chief period

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Politicians are just scavengers. They scavenge for just four years and if not re-elected, they are gone with the wind. Our chiefs should not be disrespected and those who are using the political podium to demean our chiefs, ...

• OKORE 8 years ago

Respect our chiefs for what?I wish chieftancy is abolished.You are very ignorant about the negative role of chiefs in the economic development of the nation.They colluded with the British colonial administration to have a fir ...

• TOKIO JOE. 8 years ago

THEN YOU CAN BURN THE SEA IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND HIM.IT IS THE PALACE OF OKYEMAN AND HE IS THE HEAD AND HIS RULES MUST BE FOLLOWED.IF THEY TRY,THEY WILL BE LYNCHED LIKE THIEVES.WE ARE FED UP WITH YOU FOOLS AND YOUR IDIOTIC P ...

• KKK USA 8 years ago

FOOLISH BOY LIKE THIS ANYIDOHO CAN SAY ANYTHING TO ANYBODY BECUSE OF POLITICS Oh GHANA WHEN NO WONDER HE IS LIKE THE FATHER WHO CAN SIT DOWN AND EAT LIKE A CAW ASK ANYONE FROM BURMA CAMP

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

You see what you are doing ? You are insulting the father yet complaining about what koku has said, what's the difference in you two.

• Sam 8 years ago

Foolish NDC u were fooling beyond ur boundaries dash y. Nkwaseafoo

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

I remembered my very good friend From Akyem Oda suffer the same thing when the people of Oda Chiefs tagged him as NDC supporter hence destroyed his long lovely relationship him and her Akyem girlfriend to turned apart. Akyem ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Fooooooooooool... Get away with your tribalistic thrash idiot.

• toronto police 8 years ago

Nana......who told you to inspect the roads in the region? Instead of going to see how galamsey has destroyed our farm lands you are doing dirty politics.shame on you galamsey hene.

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 8 years ago

Very soon, we shall published all the intentional auto accident Okyehene had involved in during his stay in USA MA, he conspired with some Ghanaians to burn their houses, cause auto accident, etc and he take big insurance cla ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

There is something common between a CHIEF and a THIEF. That is "HIEF", which makes it easy for THIEF to be a CHIEF, or CHIEF to be aTHIEF.

• jk 8 years ago

learn to respect.

• TORGBUI ZAKADZA 8 years ago

NPP will be welcomed in to the palace of the great Awomefia of Anlo at all times. The war has just begun.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Okyenhene is showing his true colours, anyway there is no way Okyenhene can be an NDC party card holder,he is pure NPP member and if NDC wins November elections he must prepare that there would be no developments in Akim Abua ...

• moses 8 years ago

well if I where u I will apologise to the king but becos of foolish proundness u are make press statement. I'd ya president like he should speak against ofori panine he well stop ya lazy president fools

• Wisdom kwakuvi 8 years ago

Ndc is not only violent but grossly disrespectful.

Tagging nana addo and npp as violent has now back fired Big time across the length and breadth of ghana

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months 
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing 
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting bribe
    Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lr ...

• Armstrong 8 years ago

Naphazi or whatever they call you, you are a disgrace to the teaching profession if you are a teacher and if not a teacher then a disgrace to your family. Do you know the genesis of the cancellation of teacher trainee allowa ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

This chief is a disgrace to that noble I institution and Ghana. This man was one of the chiefs I respected some years past but it looks as if primitiveness has taken the better part of him. In this 21St century?. I thought th ...

• Papa Kwaku 8 years ago

Ataa,
    The shoe is on the other foot so it hurts; why don't you pour the same insults to the Ewe and Krobo chiefs who have openly declared their support for the corrupt NDC?

• Ataa 8 years ago

Declaring support is not the same as restricting someone from coming to your palace. He can go to hell with his palace. Even God in heaven is always offended by humans but he forgives us. This man is just one uncouth person w ...

• C/C 8 years ago

We do not put nonsense from these rag tagged foolsoldiers. Where are your senses of respecpect? Insulting our PARAMOUNT CHIEF then you want to enter OUR PALACE?? NOT AT ALL....

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

No way should the Ofori Payin Stool allow anyone who disrespect the Royalty be allowed to enter the Palace. NDC as a party encourages and promotes individuals who show disrespect to establishments.

• Adu 8 years ago

Wouldn't it be better if the NDC apologized to the chiefs instead of fighting back? They are too confrontational.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

I DO NOT BLAME OKYEHENE FOR HIS ARROGANT BEHAVIOUR.THE NDC GOVERNMENT PAYS HIM FOR DOING NOTHING AND ON TOP OF THAT HE HAS BEEN LEASING LANDS FOR ILLEGAL GALAMSEY.CHIEFTANCY SHOULD HAVE BEEN BANNED LONG AGO.SO MANY OF OUR CH ...

• Al 8 years ago

With the decadence in our society, l hope all the chiefs has balls like the okyenhene to stop this anarchy

• enough 8 years ago

oh NDC, okyehene is right. even I, a commoner, can decide to stop anybody who insults me from coming to my house.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

How can you decide to sack someone because the person insulted you. What happened to our cultural values which requires that we forgive.

Even in this instance the party executives are accused of insulting the Okyenhene. Th ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

We hope Nana Okyehene will accept them as children when they return for their wrong doing or saying, and we hope so, God bless you and oman ghana wo Nyame ne dzen mu!.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Whoever informed you that the Okyenhene is a Sub-Chief under the Asantehene? Please don't expose yourself with such foolish comments.

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP is Out of Order

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Our chiefs are supposed to be above politics. Our Chiefs are supposed to be tolerant of discerning views. I do not want to believe that the Okyenhene wants to impose the cultural of silence on which have engulfed the NPP on t ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THOSE IDIOTS ARE USING THE TERM "UNFATHERLY". THEY CAN ENTER MAHAMA'S OFFICE ANY TIME, BUT NOT EVERYWHERE. EVEN THEIR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS HAILED BY THEM, APUU TORRRR!

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

I am not a chief nor a king. But if you insult my person and I decide I don't want to see you in my home? Haba! NDC people, respect Ghanaians a little. When the Sunyani chiefs decided not to receive Akufo Addo because they fe ...

• JM 8 years ago

Don't mind the galamsey king he is NPP.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Yes, the Akyems are the way they are behaving towards those guys of the NDC. This their behaviour caused the Ashantis who are also tough with litigation to challenge them thus creating the old and present tension that all cou ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

This is how NDC opetates; this idiot never mentioned why the Okyehene Palace baned the two NDC executives from his palace.

• Jack 8 years ago

Yes I agree with the okyenhene is about the time that these idiots should be treated such especially that animal koku aniyidohu etc

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

NDC can go to hell with their nonsense and burn for live who cares.we will sing hallelujah if Okyehere also ban your shameless president for insulting Okyehere which set example for any idiot in NDC to insult Okyehere for jus ...

• BAAFOUR A. (USA) 8 years ago

It is bad and primitive to acquire knowledge than to be wise and act upon wisdom. Addressing OKYENHENE as Abuakwahene, what a hell is that, That is very disrespectful. Okyenhene is one and only TITLE within the three kyem gr ...

• kweks 8 years ago

What is in his palace that will affect you if you dont go there? If its Heaven then you have a problem. But its not. Leave his palace for him. He is not God. His palace or no palace NDC and Pres JM all the way!

• Rockson 8 years ago

Stop making stupid people famous, we expect you to update us with proper news.Which animal is called Okyehene and what powers does he have to ban someone?. Kwasia bi saa, he thinks this is the only way he can frustrate NDC an ...

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

YOUR GROSS INDISCIPLINE TOWARDS CUSTOMS AND TRADITIONS CLEARLY POINTS YOU OUT THAT YOU'RE A CARD-CARRYING MEMBER OF THE MOST VIOLENT JUNTA (NDC) EVER TO EMERGE IN GHANA. ANY CARD-CARRYING MEMBER OR SYMPATHIZER OF THE NDC IS P ...

• Branaboy 8 years ago

I don't know why these NDC idiots always skirt around the core issues in any debate. The reason for banning the 2 NDC officers was because of them publicly insulting the Okyenhene. Is that claim true, if so then NDC address t ...

• Armstrong 8 years ago

Is Okyehene Amoetia Oforipanyi trying to restrict people from enjoying God's given right? Is Akyem land his? No, is for God in heaven

• save ghana 8 years ago

when the queen mothers of bono went about cursing sir john all over for the DKM fraud, you guys were excited. babies with sharp teeth always insulting. u have added looting and stealing to ur trade. akor)mfo)