• Alberto 8 years ago

This high commissioner is funny sometimes. I think he likes Obinim

• george 8 years ago

holy man obinim will come to your house after turning to a cobra sneak o

• edjwa 8 years ago

HE IS GOD MESSENGER O

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

OBINIM, GO N PREACH TO THE ANIMALS.
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, pins ...

• dan 8 years ago

AND ANY PLACE HE WISH AND THE COMMISSIONER WONT EVEN KNOW IT

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I am not a fun of Obinim but this British High commissioner must shut up with Ghana's politics because he is becoming unbecoming.
    We have millions of Ghanaians here in UK and none of them has right to interfere Britain's pol ...

• Moses 8 years ago

Good one commissioner. Lack of knowledge make my people get exploited by magicians parading as men of God. As Christians our life should be one of renewing our mind and acknowledging the perfection already in our born again s ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

He is not funny, he just doesn't seem to have any work to do. He lacks that diplomatic decorum.

• #returnmilitaryrule 8 years ago

Nonsense talk...sometimes u should have some sense of humour...ur kind of people die early with ur so-called hypocritical strictness and straight face

• PIOTO 8 years ago

It is nice to have a diplomat who does his work differently, someone who follows everything that happens in our country. The best we have ever had, others must learn from him.

• BSB 8 years ago

this man is not funny. we should open our eyes on this man. he may has his intentions.

• jince 8 years ago

Rili? He doesn't seem funny to u? U need a check up. I think he has a good sense of humor.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF VISA OF COURSE

• Mr snake man 8 years ago

I ve never see such a jovial high commissioner in my life time . I like you keep on obroni .you are such a friendly outsponken carry on cos africa still live as dark age

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

This is guy funny. Maybe a snake supe star on discovery Chanel special

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

He is a security threat. He is gradually penetration into our affairs

• Yaw Adjei 8 years ago

What kind of security threat? You see, that's the African problem. We are scared of telling the truth. The man has seen how gullible and docile Ghanaians like you are to let a low life like obinim take you all for a ride with ...

• evans 8 years ago

some blacks always have micro brains and always follow what white people say.what at all does this fool commissioner knows about spiritual works.always try to discourage us from following good things and now here we are bad e ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Mr Adjei, say that again. Obinim is disgracing Ghana. His behavior and the fact that he has all these people following him despite the fact that he is as dumb as a goalpost shows how primitive most Ghanaians are.

• master 8 years ago

Dumb as a goalpost? He owns a TV station. Do you have own a mega phone? You're the primitive Ghanaian, I am not. The fact that it has come from a white man you're all over the it. The UK has not shut down Ashimolowo's TV stat ...

• pk 8 years ago

Satanic sarpong you are the types Obinim is fighting spiritually to redeem Gods children from. No wonder your behaviour. He is a winner you are a looser.

• Lydia 8 years ago

Definitely NDC ass hole licker you are.
    Everything is security threat for you, smh!
    You are obviously so wasted!

Get a life and live!

• maame 8 years ago

What makes him a threat? He has a big brain in his head. Some of us don't see anything wrong with Obinim. He can change into a snake and perform on discovery channel. Wonder why he has not bitten the High Cimmissioner to dea ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

This twerp should shut the .....up as we are getting fed up with his nonsenses too.

• Safia 8 years ago

This is not ur business,leave Ghana internal affairs to Ghanaians and concentrate on ur business,

• Paapidi 8 years ago

Do you understand humor? What a bush person are you?

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You are rather the bushman. Have any ghanaian indulged himself in the internal affairs in England even at Hyde Park ? Dont be silly . Are we still in the colonial hands ? And after all if Obinim is a fake pastor is he not ...

• Senate 8 years ago

He has the right to say what he said. Don't we have free expression in Ghana? If Obinim should do something now to his church members and results in mass disaster, won't we appeal to the UK for assistance to solve it? Did som ...

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Hahahaha are you home?

• Grandpa 8 years ago

Don't mind them, they're racist. The Commissioner simply can't hold back his disgust watching Obinim take advantage of some gullible Ghanaians. If they were deported from the UK it must have been for a criminal. The commissio ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

I am a ghanaian with british citizenship. Now, Samaritan , how could your voice out words of ignorancy.? I will define your unconsciousness as pure hyppocrisy .You read and write so you know our history. Samaritan ,it took ...

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...i am a Ghanaian with Ghanaian citizenship !!!!!

• Kusia 8 years ago

Is this what you call internal affaire of a country? Which only Ghanaian s should comment in?Illiterates, just use words which you don't understand. ..Ghana web has made some of you powerful....hehhee, internal Affairs of Gha ...

• Eugene 8 years ago

Yes. Ghanaians are eligible to vote even in UK general elections.

• Pythagoras 8 years ago

Kuraseni like your type. You guys queue up to go and clean up their faeces and then when they ridicule you, you want to have a fit. FA wo nkwasiasem sor hor! N enim tantai bi. FA wo gyimie sor hor

• April 8 years ago

It people like you with no scenes who will type rubbish. No wonder you come from some dirty village. What kind of job do you do by the way.

• francis oppong 8 years ago

Exackly Akans. Dat commissioner has fallen frm a stupid tree. His brains are switced off. He has no work to do. Dis happens only in ghana where a foriegner interfier in a ghanaian affair.

• Paapidi 8 years ago

Jon Benjamin is cool. He is not your typical diplomats without any humor, whatsoever. I like this guy a lot!

• Paa 8 years ago

Great humor

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Benjamin, you really make my day, keep the fire burning Jon hahahahahaa...

• JAY 8 years ago

Hahaha,this ambassador is a joker,Ghanaians are now a laughing stock.

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

Based on what?

• who cares 8 years ago

Mr. Jon Benjamin, we don't need Obinim @ discovery channel, that's my favorite channel. He can appear on CNN that shown in the whole world so that million of people can watch.

• be wise 8 years ago

did you come to work or to mock people stupid man

• vmo 8 years ago

Hahahaha,hahahaha,Obinim reappear in your chosen channel,I want to see you in a cartoon form before you turn into a goat.You change into anything please do.

• vmo 8 years ago

Yes you can Obinim yes you can.I want to see obinim as a cartoon character .

• Zee 8 years ago

Can this Ghana wannabe stay out of our business? The commentaries are unbecoming of a diplomat.

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

This is the best time to change into a snake and bite the people at the NCA. ARISE Obinim

• April 8 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha I can't stop oooo

• Royalk 8 years ago

is this ambassador now a Ghanaian?he talks too much

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

He is a deacon at Obinim,s church

• JM 8 years ago

I think is now a business to be pastor, as ambassadors are also behind them.

• Smith 8 years ago

Hahahhaha. This Dude speaks my mind

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

What Jon Benjamin said is simple. In other words what he said should rather embolden Obinim to shame his detractors, the N.C.A. When one door is closed, many more is open.

• Mahama nua 8 years ago

Oh i like this tweet from Jon.... i love this tooo much.

• ed 8 years ago

HOLY MAN OBINIM CAN SHOW UP AT YOUR ACCRA RESIDENCE AS A SNAKE AND BITE YOUR ASS

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

WHERE IN THE WORLD CAN A HIGH COMMISSIONER BE SO MUCH INVOLVED IN A COUNTRY'S INTERNAL AFFAIRS? I THINK IT IS TIME TO BACK OFF WITH YOUR STUPIDITY AND CONCENTRATE ON YOUR ASSIGNMENT. NO DOUBT OBINIM IS FAKE AND SEEMS LIKE HAV ...

• Gigi 8 years ago

Haha, allow the commisioner to mock him since Obinim put himself out to be mocked.

• ... 8 years ago

or vice -versa 1!

• April 8 years ago

Obinim is a joke and deserve it. Jump off a cliff if you don't like the commissioner's tweet about your fake prophet.

• Abronoma 8 years ago

The Regulator had delayed in taking this action. I must say I love the HC's interest in Obinim's church activities. He is certainly doing what our politicians should be doing but because of electoral votes they are unable to ...

• Tweeeaaa 8 years ago

This guy should just concentrate on diplomatic relations between UK and Ghana. Please he should give us a break. Can the head of our mission in UK behave like this guy in UK?

• Kitty 8 years ago

Well in the UK, fools like Obinim won't be given a room to further spread their ignorance daily in the news. Not a day goes by without hearing some 'men of god' making worthless predictions and meddling in politics.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Obinim 419 can reappear on the discovery channel, but only in the form of a "snake". There's room at the zoo, and there will be folks from the zoo ready to capture that snake for placement in its rightful home. caveat: the sn ...

• ... 8 years ago

• kwesi Ofori 8 years ago

stupid fool muuuumu.
    what is your mission in Ghana?

• Amy 8 years ago

Obinim is a joke and deserve it. Jump off a cliff if you don't like the commissioner's tweet about your fake prophet.

• oh no 8 years ago

the most stupid high commissioner I have ever heard of is British high commissioner. this stupid fool supports gays but mocks obinim. what a jerk?

• Newsite Bansah 8 years ago

An ambassador is a representative of his/her country and must show a lot of decorum. Where is the dignity that comes with the office?

This ambassador (high commissioner) is too quick to jump into the fray and sometimes di ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

This guy seems to meddle too much in Ghanaian internal issues.
    Be wary of him. He is not "friend".
    Becareful Ghana

• eD 8 years ago

That's why the high commisioner is taking the piss with you and toying with your stupid and fake so called prophets. How embarrassing!!!

• louisa Dziwornu 8 years ago

Hahaha.Obinim will appear in your dream watch your thought

• evans 8 years ago

its this one too a high commisioner

• Nana Yaw USA 8 years ago

Leave the ambassador alone. He is one of us. I love this guy. He is funny.

• OSOFOMEKO 8 years ago

Mr. Jon Benjamin is in love with Obinim. He follows all his activities. Time for him to give Obinim a visa to the UK so he can perform his miracles there. The Queen will be very interested in seeing Obinim turn into a snak ...

• Apuskele 8 years ago

I like the humour and the sarcasm of the High Commissioner. The man should be able to operate on discovery channel since he can turn into a snake.

• Steve 8 years ago

Theres a striking resemblance between Jon Benjamin and obinim and that's both like attention

• eD 8 years ago

BY THEIR FRUITS YOU WILL KNOW THEM SAYS THE MASTER HIMSELF. Some of these self appointed prophets appear from from their own fruits to be charlatans and magicians and have nothing in common with the Gospel of Christ. WHEN he ...

• king Solomon 8 years ago

these is a pure political propaganda,please read carefully and analyze carefully and u will know that they have,a different motive for doing these shut down, but. they just used obinim. OB TV so that can not read the lines.NP ...

• Ike 8 years ago

A step in aa right direction

• hawa 8 years ago

This man must stop intruding, concentrate on your work

• Anwona Kanjaga 8 years ago

What is wrong with this Jon Benjamin. He behaves like a typical village Assembly man and not a diplomat. Seriously he is bringing the credibility of Britain into disrepute. I expected him to be high level person but instead a ...

• Livingstone Setsoafia(setsoafial@outl 8 years ago

This man is really funny. But I think Obinim is not wise if his OB tv doesn't appear through his powers.

• Ernest 8 years ago

The NCA should get tougher. Benjamin can have his laughs, it's his right.

• PK 8 years ago

BUT I JUST WATCH OBTV ONLINE OR ARE THEY ONLY OPERATING ONLINE?I'M NOT IN GHANA

• aabdul 8 years ago

thisman too is becoming a clown . wha has a commissioner gotten to do wirth this. he better concentrate on his official job. is obinim today he is mocking tomorrow it may be the president or any person

• The Minor Prophet 8 years ago

WELL DONE, NATIONAL COMMUNICATIONS AUTHORITY.

• barima1 8 years ago

A white monkey calling him self high commissioner

• April 8 years ago

And you are the black monkey.....see who is talking a jobless man like you who has no moral in Ghana. Mr. Man get a life and live the man alone.

• Dzakpata 1 8 years ago

This High Commissioner should concentrate on his diplomatic work and leave what happen in Ghana. We Ghanaian don't do what animals will not do.

• BNQ? 8 years ago

Mr Benjamin, what is your mission in Ghana? To dig Obinim or represent your country? I dont see you representing your country. You indulge in pettiness in Ghana. Please leave Obinim alone and stop poking your nose in almost e ...

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

AS MUCH AS I DO NOT LIKE THE "MAN OF GOD" I DO NOT EXPECT THE HIGH COMMISSIONER TO GET INVOLVED IN OUR DAILY ACTIVITIES. THIS WILL HAVE TO STOP. THE COMMISSIONER IS BEHAVING LIKE A SOCIAL COMMENTATOR. THIS HE WILL TRANSLATE T ...

• Desmond 8 years ago

it is spiritual matter and issue. Not physical matter. God has reveal it to those whom happened to be fools in the world. Jon should not touch his anoting.

• MARY 8 years ago

This Jew gay man is a disgrace to the Queen. he has no right to interfere into ghana internal affairs Mr Obinim is in his country and can do whatever he wants, wwhat has got to do with Jon Benjamin he is becoming neinsure in ...

• NANA 8 years ago

LETS BE REALISTIC...IS'NT IT TRUE...HE SHOULD TRANSFORM INTO ANY ANIMAL AND APPEAR ON DISCOVERY CHANNEL...WE ARE JOKERS IN THIS COUNTRY...SPIRITUAL MATTERS INDEED...LETS BE PRACTICAL FOR ONCE AS A NATION

• marcus 8 years ago

obinim, why are you sitting unconcern for this uncircumcised fool to always tease you. pray to God to teach this guy a lesson so that he will also ran to you for pardon. you are wasting too much time on this animal. why, hav ...

• Thrilled 8 years ago

I don't like the way this man is interfering

• .D.HAMMOND 8 years ago

Bishop Obinim should expect more attacks from all angles. Good people like Jesus Christ, etc......were insulted , humiliated, and even killed by human beings. just watch and pray

• kojo 8 years ago

Mr High Commissioner, this has nothing to do with you. Please go back into your office and do your work. You cannot meddle in the internal affairs of a sovereign nation. Those days are dead and gone. Evil western governments. ...

• April 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha, very funny
    Obinim is a joke and deserve it. Jump off a cliff if you don't like the commissioner's tweet about your fake prophet. Evil western government and you are here doing all you can to enter into their co ...

• Lulu 8 years ago

Couldn't "angel" Obinim foresee the imminent closure of his tv station? A sooth sayer who can foresee and foretell the happenings in other's lives and yet could not foresee this come his way. S3 mo se oy3 "obofo" - Obofo Dani ...

• Zigggy 8 years ago

I love this British high commissioner. I have never heard of any in his office with such a sense of humour. Continue Sir,you make the world a better place, for laughter is medicine to the soul.

• Woyome 8 years ago

You are just a fool, don't you see the people like Obinim and an equally stupid and good for nothing president Tarnishing the image of Ghana, idiot

• Koo nimo 8 years ago

This guy is feeling very comfortable. Mr High Commissioner, Arabs wouldnt have forgiven you if Ghana were a Muslim Arab speaking country

• kwasisei 8 years ago

So go & kill him first - I forget you people are not even human. The Arabs thank u very much. Thankfully they're not like you. What has this man done wrong to be forgiven? Idiot!

• Koo nimo 8 years ago

Gay people. Trumu nation like UK......Animals who pratice gayism. He is rather trying to tell Obinim what is right by teasing him. In the next 30 years UK will legalize marriage between father and daughter. Nonesense

• Heavens 8 years ago

This comic ambassador should mind his business

• obi 8 years ago

mr commissioner stop that childish act u are above all that u are doing

• Abena 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaa

• Dj 8 years ago

Can ghanaian ambassador in your country make mockery of your people like u are doing? Shut up!

• AA 8 years ago

I'm surprised some Ghanaians are happy and jubilation because OBtv is close down. Meanwhile that's not the only tv station that was close down. Why are we not talking about the other 10 tv stations?
    Bishop Obinim is a gre ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Ghanaians have given you too much room to over do things. Do you think a Ghanaian diplomat in UK can go as far as this man is . You should know your limits and stick to the diplomtic work you were sent here to do.