You are here: HomeNews2016 03 30Article 427055

Mahama first leader to tackle corruption - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Edem kojo italy 8 years ago

Mahama himself is among the corrupt man, he is the head of stealing army of NDC members

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN HARDSHIP. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEY VOTED FOR, MAKES THEM SUFFER. WHY?--WE SAW NDC FOLLOWERS REJECT FREE EDUCATION OPENLY ON OUR STREETS. WE SAW WELL KNOWN NDC SUPPORTERS PARADING OPENL ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAESTRO------I ALWAYS SAY THAT NDC IS COMPOSED OF IDIOTIC HUMAN BEASTS IN THIS COUNTRY.JUST LOOK AT THESE PEOPLE SAM GEORGE, KOKU ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS,ALLOTEY JACOBS,ADE COKER,YEMIN,ABLAKWA,OFUSU KWAKYE,FIIFI KWETEY A ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Who gave this fat idiot boy chance to enter into politics at all?

You and your stupid president JDM is more corrupt than anyone in the world. Gyimi keka.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Oh "son of Sam", you must be out of your god damned mind. Have you ever heard of 1 pm news during Nkrumah's regime? Don't be silly.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Most People from my area (Gam3i) are very comfortable with poverty and deprivation; hence, their support for COUP D' ETAT NDC. Growing up you commonly hear (ohiafo bi dzi mi) meaning, I'm a poor man's child. As if that is a g ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Sam, why are you deceiving yourself? You talk to praise yourself and laugh. Do you think everybody is as goolish as you? Stop fooling yourself. You will see your foolishness after the 2016 pools.

• JM 8 years ago

Short minded NPP people, very soon they forgot a lot of corruption against them while in power during Kufour time. Where are the gov plots and the drill ship etc. NPP LOOSER. Thieve man call his friend thieve man.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

KUFFOUR & NPP WORKED SO HARD FOR GHANA. YOU HAVE RIGHT TO CRITICISE KUFFOUR BUT DO NOT ATTEMPT TO DESTROY HIS REPUTATION. NDC THEMSELVES TRIED BUT FOUND NONE GUILTY IN KUFFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION. SO WHAT DO YOU THINK KUFFOUR CO ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

DOES THIS BOY REALY UNDERSTAND CORRUPTION, UNDER YOUR STUPID MAHAMA HE CREATED D LOOT AND SHARE AT GYEEDA, SADA, WOYOMI, SMARTYRS BUS BRAND STICKERS, BRAZIL AKWANTUO !!! BECAUSE OF POLITICS JUST TO STEAL SUCH IDIOTS HAVE ...

• Gods will 8 years ago

Look at this pathological liar, Mahama fighting corruption is like saying he can catch the wind. Stop deceiving the good pple of this country

• STEVO 8 years ago

You Sam George or what ever you full of shit you think today is for you but don't think about tomorrow God will punish you. You motherfulker let me no if you come to New York

• kwasi thompson 8 years ago

NSS OUT OF GYEEDA SUBAH WOYOME SG/GNPC BUS BRANDING INFLATED TREES UNDER SCHOOLS BUS BRANDING = 2/10

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This incompetent illiterate will say anything to satisfy his dead goat president who is useless in solving corruption problem in Ghana.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama is a complete thief.

• Frank 8 years ago

You crazy come to USA here and see Governors and Senators going to jail because of money they can't accout of.There is no truth in government.You go to school to learn how to steal.

• vmo 8 years ago

Mahama is the first president to make corruption a free fall,Y3 b3 DII k3 k3.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Listen to the suspended idiot saying the corrupt thief president John Dramani Mahama is the only president fighting corruption and he is stealing our gold and inflating cost and doling out our money to his criminal partners.H ...

• AMEGASHIE 8 years ago

EVEN RAILINGS SAID IF IT COMES TO CORRUPTION HE THINKS MAHAMA COULD HAVE DONE BETTER, IN OTHER WORDS HE DOESN'T THINK MAHAMA IS FIGHTING CORRUPTION. HOWEVER THIS FAT LYING IDIOT IS SAYING SOMETHING ELSE TO PLEASE HIS CORRUPT ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Sam George that's your opinion some Ghanaians are not as fool's as you think I hope you save some of your money you get it from corruption apuuuu

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT

TEL: 0545758633

MOBILE: 0245848560

To: President ; "president@southafrica.gov.sa" ; President ; Akufoaddo Info ; J.J.Rawlings ; John ...

• YP 8 years ago

This guy is a joke ...!!!

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Mahama is not fighting corruption period.Ghanaians ar not stupid.we ar smart enough to decide for ourselves.corruption in Ebola of Mahama administration.corruption every here.......we don't need NDC Radicals to preach us abou ...

• Kpabitey 8 years ago

WHAT WORLD DOES THIS GUY LIVE IN?THIS MAN IS ON DRUGS.

• citizen 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahaahahhahaahhahahahahahhahahahahaahaahahaaahhhhaahahh

• raster 8 years ago

mahama under his govt woyome sada etc 2 guat your pocket and many others under corruption likewise tour so called bni we have all doc prepare for worse

• Joe 8 years ago

Stupid idea, are you telling Ghanaians that no body has been jailed on curruption before mahama became president. You are too fool, you praise the president because of your stomach

• Kofi K 8 years ago

O pack yourself somewhere. E.T Mensah will get you! Ofui.

• Yaw Duedu 8 years ago

What happened to GEEDA,SADA, Woyome n overestimated projects lyk Rebranding of buses ?

• Galbose 8 years ago

"Macbeth "dead goat is corruption itself. This guy thinks we were born today or what? The corruption in Macbeth dead goat is in his dna. Do your research about the dead goat and corruption and you will be amazed. If you don't ...

• Adams Hillia. 8 years ago

Sam George , stop propaganda n be factual to ur claims , really 4 corruption aspect mahama led administration cannot Justify themselves, let test be honest.

• Bash, Yizesi 8 years ago

Sam George; infact you are a fool period.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Do you know Mahama's presidency was rated one of the highest of corruption destinations in Ghana? Edebeee keke!!! All the thieves in Mahama's government and the incompetent ones have been reassigned to the presidency. Edebeee ...

• EFO 8 years ago

MAHAMA is the first Ghanaian president to soak himself in corruption. He cant fight corruption because he is the architect of corruption. You lost my sympathy Sam.

• kuku 8 years ago

You call that useless, corrupt man a leader? the blood of JESUS should save GHANA

• Alhassa Abdul salam 8 years ago

Sam is hungry 4 power so he says anytin 2 get attention. Are u saying not even de late did fight corruption?

• JEE 8 years ago

Class one boy,shut your yoyo mouth. Fat useless toy boy. Interview sensible guys

• Military Man 8 years ago

POLITICS AND BOOTLICKERS...PATHETIC!!!

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

There he goes again! He opens his beak without thinking first. Give us the statistics to support your monstrous claim. By the way, how old are you?

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Danfo commot how were those buses rebranded?under which circumstances was the m.b sold?Who introduced the soulsourcing stupidity?judgement debts nonesenses who egineerd them?shut up heatless idiots God is watching you mind t ...

• KWAATA 8 years ago

only in our motherland that fools like Sam Georges be allowed to discuss NATIONAL issues.his face even resembles a fool.

• Kay 8 years ago

Keep dreaming

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

President Mahama is like Alibaba and the 40 Thieves. He hates investigations and allegations of corruption so much that when a senior Government official is under investigation he transfers to person to the Office of the Pre ...

• lito 8 years ago

A foolish remarks coming from a stupid fool.

• lito 8 years ago

Am so happy that come 2017 we shall not be seeing this " buulu buulu " faces again

• pk 8 years ago

Corruption is self - greed. Only the one involved ican examine his/her conscience and STOP.

• pk 8 years ago

The perpetrators have to know it's self - greed and it's wrong and STOP.

• Emmanuel Boye 8 years ago

Brother l`m from old Ningo and l want to tell you that you are fool just like your Boss Mahama

• kk 8 years ago

Stupid boy, stupid talk. How can u vomit this rubbish ????.

• TRUE PATRIOT 8 years ago

I hear such things and I laugh and I ask myself is der a single gud person in de NDC party. I wonder can any true Christian or true Muslim or even traditionalist feel free belonging to de NDC party. A party born out of hatred ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

Kwasia like you,aponkyi ba,how can you talk like this?is it because you are enjoying from the incompetent dead goat mahama administration? God will punish for speaking like that. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #CHANGE IS COMING!!!!
    #N ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

So, where is the money Mahama saved ? Look at a buffoon! You think everybody has a short memory.

• Awal 8 years ago

What the commission of inquiry into the purchase of the plane by late Atta Mills ? We don't have short memory like you.

• kaka-boo 8 years ago

This stupid baby face motherfucker is praising the incompetent mahama because of his stomach.i dont know how come any dude like this one became a member od parliament with his big stomach.

• okrufi 8 years ago

Rawlings must have killed 100 Ndc MP's during his time in 1979 .the most corrupted government in Ghana history is mahama government.stop all ur lies and tell mahama to fix the economy either wise in November you are out of of ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

lets say u hv save us 70mil n u gv 51 to woyome wats good in the work you did. n gv excessive to smartys...just with this two do mr candidate know how much we hv lost. mr candidate do u the king of ningo said the electrical m ...

• NELSON MANDELA: 8 years ago

you dont know the meaning of corruption that is why you are saying that stupid.