You are here: HomeNews2016 03 30Article 426835

We’ll find a way of training our guards – NPP vows

Read Comments Comments (89)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

npp is the most corrupt party in the history of Ghana, that is why we voted npp out of power, mahama is winning no shaking, how much was petrol of gallon and how much was one bag of cement before kuffour took over in 2001, an ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Are you not in Abu Dhabi with a stolen money from Ibrahim? Sanjay, nothing can be hidden forever. Shame on you!

violence as their leader, you will surely loose

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN HARDSHIP. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEY VOTED FOR, MAKES THEM SUFFER. WHY?--WE SAW NDC FOLLOWERS REJECT FREE EDUCATION OPENLY ON OUR STREETS. WE SAW WELL KNOWN NDC SUPPORTERS PARADING OPENL ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Train them to kill more people in your party of confused desperadoes. Hohohooooooooooooooooooooo

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

You used to be a fine gentleman who respects himself and respects others. But what has changed? Suddenly you are speaking and behaving like Cocaine sniffers and wee smokers and desperate bomb throwers. Did Akufo Addo tell the ...

Train them to kill more people in your party of confused desperadoes. Hohohooooooooooooooooooooo

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• SAMMY 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT WORRIED VOTING FOR A CLUELESS 72 YEAR OLD WHO HAS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH MEN WITH QUESTIONABLE CHARACTER. HAVE A SPOKESPERSON WHOSE SKILLS IN TELLING LIES MAKES ANANIAS GREEN WITH ENVY. THERE IS SOMETHING VERY WR ...

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

OBAMA HAS NO PRIVATELY TRAINED SECURITY, YET HE WON TWO ELECTIONS WITH HIS WIFE AND CHILDRENS BESIDE HIM. DEMOCRACY COMES WITH A PRICE. YOU FOOLS!!! GHANA FOR GHANAIANS!

• BIG BEN 8 years ago

THIS COMMENT IS TOTAL NONSENSE, STUPID AND WITH NO VALUE.PRINCE KWASI ADADE, USE YOUR SENSE WELL, ALL THAT YOU ARE SAYING ARE ALL STUPID.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Only Yaa Asantewaa can save your asses from your internal woes. You can never amass a security team to face the nation. Stop dreaming or digging your shallow graves. The most timid and cowardly people I have ever encountered ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, INTEGRITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE ...

• Seidu A 8 years ago

and how much is a bag of cement, a litre of petrol a litre of water and electricity? Be real? 200 Billion dollars load was used to make non existing roads, build over inflated number of schools, kindergartens and hospitals?

Ndc want to harm Nana.Don't stop training your guards.

ACID BOMBERS CONCERT PARTY OF DESPERADOES. Hihihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Nana wants to harm himself. The NDC doesn't have time for Nana Addo and the Npp...President Mahama won't lose focus ,there are greater things to do for Ghana.The Npps are just using these noises to distract President Mahama b ...

continue to train your rebels in opposition, we dont care, you train your rebels and ndc will keep training voters, violence npp party, mahama winning on touch, we want peace not all die be die

Ndc is full of thieves. Vicky hammah, wayome, lodina, Ibrahim, okudjato, Fiifi, Omane boama, and sanjay.

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Bobby you really sound funny, have noticed how you are hating on Sanjay for speaking the truth. The truth is like a knock on the head of the Npp, so they don't want to hear it. Those names are names of your ministers and you ...

• Seidu A 8 years ago

Sorry in the real world, opposition leaders are well protected knowing they could be leaders one day. Training their security detail does not connote rebellion. Rather rebellion only starts when the people have had enough. It ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Has anybody stopped NPP from training her so-called security apparatus to safeguard Nana Addo and Bawumia? NO. Thence, what the BNI was about bordered on your party bringing in foreign ex-Police officers as some security expe ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

THE SOUTH AFRICAN GUYS ARE GOOD THAT IS WHY NDC IS SHITTING ALL AROUND. SEND THE 15 GUY TO SOUTH AFRICA TO CONTINUE WITH THE TRAINING

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

You should train your bodyguards outside GHANA,

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Hire professional bodyguards and stop taking national security.Hire ex-servicemen with clean police report.Thank you.

• Adja 8 years ago

Spend your resources to unite your feuding party than wasting it.

No one will touch Akuffo Addo as you think. He will only lose the election because of disunity in the party.

• Colonel 8 years ago

Very soon the NPP will be disbanded. A terrorist organization in disguise. I wonder why the national security and BNI don't have the balls to call it what it is.

• KWAME SEFA ADDO 8 years ago

AKUMEA, NO WONDER YOUR ONLY CHILD IS NOT YOUR PROBLEM BUT HOW TO CONTINUE WITH YOUR GAY-ISM. GO AHEAD AND SEND YOUR PEOPLE TO SOUTH AFRICA FOR TRAINING NOT HERE IN GHANA. AS STUPID AS YOUR SHORT DEVIL LEADER

• fairplay 8 years ago

Are you sure Nana Akomea has one child? Why are people claiming he does not prefer women?
    How then did he get that child?

• GABBY INKOOM (0543066586) 8 years ago

And you'll be tracked by air, sea or land. Just try again.

• Daniel 8 years ago

How possible is it for NPP to be talking about constitution when they are organising a quasi military.
    what is the role of the police in a constitutional dispensation.How can you talk of peace when you are biting war drums. ...

• ============= 8 years ago

GO AHEAD, THE BNI WILL BE WAITING FOR THEM. FOOLS

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Excuse me Mr. I want PEACE in my motherland. I do not want you to destroy my Country. Let the people choose who they want to lead the Nation. But not by threats or lies. Please who is Nana Addo, the greedy and ungrateful- Aku ...

• joe wyse 8 years ago

look this is why Dr Bawumia said the n.d.c do not read atall, sanjay what was cement and petrol price then tell us, and talking about corruption , even at the A.G's department and E.C's offices and your soo called party .n.d. ...

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

Spend your time to look for a woman to marry not on stupid things like this. Your end shall be according to your works. Your party is afraid to loose the election, hence you want to resort to violence and cause mayhem. You w ...

• TABOSOM PANYIN 8 years ago

Akomea fuck you!!!!.You know what you are doing is not right.Wait until the elections are over.Do you want to use patapaa to hijack the elections? Fuck NPP.Boot for boot you can't match the security apparatus of the ruling pa ...

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

Akomea, people are dying in your party. You dont care to find out the reason. You always spend your precious time on silly things. Akuffo addo went to swallow a live frog and sacrificed some of you. You are the next person to ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Are you NPP folks thinking right? Can you tell us who trained CPP,PNC, PPP, UP,NDC, RP NDP etc leaders' guards? And when you were in power for 8 years, who trained the guards for Pres Kuffour? Are you becoming so stupid and h ...

• Kk, Dallas Tx. 8 years ago

You just took words from my mouth! Since when did common sense left these guys?Nobody said you should not train your guard's but do it within the confines of the law!

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Well said, if Chinese criminals, rapist Fulanis, tax invades Indians are all carrying guns in Ghana with our stupid BNI and GIS pay no attention to it. Why shouldn't NPP protect their interest? Gone are the days where people ...

• Robert Thailand 8 years ago

Somebody should ask this question for me . Did NPP invited this South Africans to Ghana? If no then they should shut of their mouth

• Jay 8 years ago

Nana cannot conceal the evil intentions of his heart. He has a badly bruise public image and he cannot run from it. Under the influence of drug, a whole advance age could stoop so low of fuming all die be die and yen akan fuo ...

• concern 8 years ago

This character of a spokesman should give us a break and stop annoying us with his timid excuses. everything utterances from everyone is based solely on logiis and nothing else. leadership demands more than that.
    Now, did y ...

• E.D. Badasu 8 years ago

NDC all the way.God bless ndc and John Mahama..

• Col Q 8 years ago

Very stupid statement indeed! Nobody in Ghana is preventing you from training your guards, but do it legally and open!You have been caught red-handed in subvertion activities and that is what is worming you! You have gone bac ...

• ananseba 8 years ago

The Danquah, Busia, Dumbo party is well known for bombing (Kulungugu)so Ghanaians are not surprised that you have imported mercenaries into the country to cause mayhem. You can train and arm the whole party and the whole of t ...

• MANDARRA 8 years ago

You can no longer bite. Find other means. The South African connection has been broken, thanks to the BNI and patriotic whistleblower. The NPP can go beyond the South African Boars and straight to the territories of the Islam ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• DOMENYO LAWETEY PAUL 8 years ago

So you don't trust yourselves before the election time shame we will vote for NDC NDC NDC useless NPP

• senyo 8 years ago

Good decision. Kudos

• sam de sam 8 years ago

go on we no you're more than terrorists

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

The cool heads in NPP are waiting patiently for Nana Addo and his red head desparados to hit the brick wall in 2016 elections and then take away the party and reorganize it along known, acceptable democratic principles for fu ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Ghanaman you are absolutely right. No one can deny that the NPP is a huge party which is more than capable of winning general elections. But right now the party has been hijacked by a tyrant and should the NPP win the electio ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

NPP have absolutely every rights to train their security guards, but if they try to do something stupid, it will take them by surprise how swiftly they will be brought down to their knees. The swift nature their hired 3 S. Af ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

BUT HE WILL REGRET IT.

• Gunbilya yilli 8 years ago

NPP can not run away from their violence tag. Well train your security guards. A sensible party will train its agents and voters. NDC has perfected this act of training its agents, supporters and voters. And this is the diffe ...

• ZEUS 8 years ago

This joker must be shot outright for making such dangerous remarks. Hes trying to dare all Ghanaians. Nana Akomeah train your guards but you will die first. You think Nana Addo will wait for you when he is running away?

• Cash 8 years ago

The President is part of the foolish people who deported the three South Africans.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Why why and why. Why NPP. Ken Agyapong is always right. With all your so called lawyers, lecturers and what not, you seem to be going nowhere? Do you really need these deported security agents?

• Tony 8 years ago

Please don't ask the president for any investigation he is part of the whole show. Ghana is a sick country with a weak minded president

• Hoo 8 years ago

Nonsense

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD STOP INSULTING GHANAIANS. COULD THEY NOT FIND 3 GHANAIANS TO TRAIN THEIR SECURITY PERSONNEL? IN ANY CASE, IF NANA ADDO COULD WIN 2016 WILL HE BRING IN FOREIGNERS FOR HIS PROTECTION? AGAINST WHOM?

• Father Inusah 8 years ago

NPP should know that you will never value peace until you finally lose it

• Emma 8 years ago

Hollow brain

• Tawfik Abdul-wahab 8 years ago

The NPP will do the same when they are in power......abeg alloooooooooow

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Yes it can be done through the Internet all you need is a big screen connect to SA and they can teach your trainees

• naana new york 8 years ago

Gay man akomeah shut up.Because of you a prominent npp family doesn't want to vote for Nana addo.You are a badluck to the npp.Nana is going to lose so why are you guys worrying yourself for his protection and spending money u ...

• Kofi Bee 8 years ago

This is a statement without sense, you are too desperate for power. This will not force us to vote for you. Think, thiNJ and think.

• Kwami Hope Quao - South Africa 8 years ago

If someone can stop Nana Akomea from talking for the NPP the part can take at least one stride forward. His comments and views never make any sense ever. I wonder why the biggest opposition is still keeping such nonentities a ...

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

The npp would remain cursed under akumia, akufo addo n bawumia. They are full of lies deceit and arrogant. Jehovah Himself will bring them down. This is scriptural.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

YOU HAVE. TOTALLY. LOST AS I HAVE EARLIER SAID....WE ARE(NPP) MAJORING ON LESSER ISSUES INSTEAD OF HOW YOU WILL WIN...YOU. ARE. PREPARING FOR "FIGHT".... ANYWAY YOU ARE RIGHT...SINCE YOU WILL BE FIGHTING YOUR SELVE ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

No private Militia must be allowed to exist in Ghana. Period! Any Militia linked to any Political Party must be disbanded, and the Parliament must get off its cozy arse to be counted in this issue as relevant by immediately e ...

The caption for the above comment did not come out right. This is how I meant to it to be:

"No! Private Militia Must Not Be Allowed".

• Dessie 8 years ago

if they dare try again they will go to jail

Akomeah's "Patapaa", moronic foolhardiness is not new to Ghana. He either learnt it from his boss, Akufo-Addo, or he already had it in him and that is what drew him closer to his boss who shares that trait.

Well, let Akom ...

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

How can Mahama be committed to the laws of Ghana?
    Wasnt he the oe who imported the Gitmo 3 into Ghana over-stepping his aithority?
    Have you forgotten Marietta Brew conducting a lousy prosecution to free Woyome?
    Have you fo ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

NDC is going to use Gitmo 2 to kill Nana Akufo Addo because they are expect of killing people mahama is aware of that because of power to be a force president without any ideas

• JM 8 years ago

Fool big month AKOMIA why not go for Akayida rather to train NAna security men. You people are exposed and ashamed .You thought Ghana security is week and can break through. Try another they will be caught. NANA, KEN and loos ...

• Igp 8 years ago

NPP and the United Opposition keep your focus AND DO NOT ALLOW YOURSELVES to be distracted by the morbid NDC. They have nothing to run on after 8 years of national loot, destruction, polarization. Stop talking any more about ...

• Owusu Sekyere 8 years ago

Nana said the battle is the Lord's, but now the Npp's trust is in their invincible forces (horses) and mercenaries (chariots). So is it "all die be die" or the battle is the Lord's?
    I am afraid the npp is now completely conf ...

• Truth 8 years ago

To be frank Nana Akomea has not been intelligent per his comments on the 3SA ex-cops saga. All what Nana Addo need from Akomea is to apologize for the infamous all-die-be-die albatross hanging on Nana's neck rather than muddy ...

• Nii Bortey 8 years ago

I guess it's the duty of government to provide security for Nana ADDO .. That said , won't encourage notional security to take any chance .. I don't trust these guys .. Sooner or later will they set up spots of militants eve ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Akomea is not mentally source. You want to use ignorant people blood to win power ?

• Galbose 8 years ago

Master, train almost all npp members. I don't trust this dead goat and his people. Don't just say it and go to bed. Train them. start the training now. They are given rifles to kill people. A case in point is atebubu. Train a ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

so after npp 15gang going to SA to train will BNI deport them lets face facts gh is loosing creditians in the international domain

• fairplay 8 years ago

Instead of finding ways to train your foot solders to canvas for votes and how to monitor the election your preoccupation is the security of Nana Addo. Hadn't Nana Addo been in this country all these years? In 2008 and 2012 ...

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

Nana, when we travel, does not the visa issued to us limit us to what we stated on our application form? Did your party or the executives advise the SA3 to abide by the rule of Ghanaian law? Please don't erode the little resp ...