You are here: HomeNews2016 03 28Article 426502

John Mahama is the best politician in Ghana – Kofi Wayo

Read Comments Comments (231)

• BB 8 years ago

you always well come to the DNC!!!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Aren't you aware that KOFI WAYO is a MAD MAN?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo is not mad but an opportunist who always wants to con his way through. We all know that Mahama is gentle but the praises of Wayo on Mahama is because he wants a position in Mahama's government, something that has el ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Birds of the same feather flop together.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

You meant flock together?
    Go back to school, Idiot.

• Guv 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo, say it again.

• Corrupt Mahama 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo one of the most STUPID n BIG MOUTH only gives praise to people like him

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ask yourself why did he left USA to live in Ghana? He thought Ghanaians have short memory so his aim was to come to make money from Ghanaians but NDC knock him out. Don't trust that fat man he loves money than anything else. ...

• Obiba, Kantamanto Market 8 years ago

"why did he left" ei and you claim to be living in London? Adweyaa! "From 2moro going", this is krubrofo!

• GOLDEN HOSPITALITY HOMES 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

By class 2 we all know flock is what is used. Nii was just being very creative and extremely intelligent and colourful with the English language.Let me however apologise on behalf of Nii for being too advanced for ndc suppor ...

• J J WAYO 8 years ago

KAKRAA KOFI WAYO BEDI NTI

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

Oh Kofi, you really look like your name......WAYO. "KAKRA WOBEDIE NTI" you're being a big fool.

• GBEDEMA 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA...FLOP TOGETHER. HE MEANT FLOCK TOGETHER, BUT I WILL TAKE FLOP BECAUSE IN REALITY THEY FLOPPED...CORRUPT NDC HAVE FLOPPED AND WAYO IS SINGING THEIR DUMB PRAISES!!!!!!!!

• Ashitey 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA..............

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

birds of the same feather fuck together.

• Sam 8 years ago

And he is a lawyer with MA in English A.K.A Dr.SAS A.K.A Samuel Adjei Sarfo JD Attorney at Law.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yes, the first thing that came into my mind was Wayo is seeking a kind of recognition should Mahama secured the mandate of the citizenry to rule once more, hence his sudden praises from nowhere towards the first family. The f ...

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

THIS KOFI WAYO IDIOT, IS HE STILL IN GHANA? I THOUGHT THAT BUFOON HAD RUN BACK TO THE USA.

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

I know he is an idiot, but now I'm more than convinced that the dope is affecting his mind and ugly face.

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

We don't need him here let stay in Ghana and act like a fool

• SD 8 years ago

And you?

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

is disturbing him.

• JM 8 years ago

KOFI WAS WITH NPP TO REMOVED JJ FROM POWER TOGETHER WITH KWESI PRATT, THEY KNOW HOW NPP MESSED UP WHILE IN POWER THAT IS WHY THEY ARE NOT SUPPORTING NANA & NPP AGAIN. MOST OF YOU GUYS ARE YOUNG THOSE DAYS AND KNOWS NOTHING. F ...

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

U are perfectly right..

• Eddy 8 years ago

.....But this chap is an ....hole. It was only last week he was telling Ghanians that he wasn't going to vote in the elections. No wondet Ghana is in a sorry state; when such idiots are given platform to peddle their craps.

• Divine Fiamenyo, Ho 8 years ago

JM you are an idiots,backward,moron imbecile and primitive. You are are gay so your head is not working

• Jaguda 8 years ago

NANAS FREE EDUCATION WILL HELP U

TRUTH NOT THRUETH

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo is a total disgrace to politicians.

• #VOTEMAHAMAH2016 8 years ago

Anyone who says what you NPP people don't like is either mad or something else is wrong with him. No wonder you are like your demi-god Nana Akuffo-Addo: you always want to hear praises, and any member of NPP who critises you ...

• #VOTEMAHAMAH2016 8 years ago

Anyone who says what you NPP people don't like is either mad or something else is wrong with him. No wonder you are like your demi-god Nana Akuffo-Addo: you always want to hear praises, and any member of NPP who criticizes yo ...

• facts 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo is one of Ghana,s jokers realy. He speaks only to create fun but will not speak unless he is paid to do so. Anyway it is good that he has realized he cannot persuade Ghanaians to see him as a politician as he has be ...

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

It's good that Kofi Wayo is a failed politician. Imagine having a person with the name Wayo as president of Ghana! Wayo? I can imagine the jokes our Nigerian cousins will subject Ghana to. It's like having a president called ...

• All die be die 8 years ago

Stop exposing your ignorance. Find out the meaning of 'Wayo'!

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

And what's the meaning Mr Know-All? Whatever the meaning, Ghana deserves a better person as president than a buffoon with a comical name.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

ONLY STOMACH POLITICIANS CAN BE BLIND TO THE CORRUPT, VIOLENT MINDED POLITICIANS IN TH MOLD OF AKUFO, BLAY (OKPANA. THEY ARE DOOMED TO FAIL. AND NOW TH IMPORT OF SOUTH AFRICAN APARTHEID ERA CRIMINALS WHO HOUNDED AFRICANS IN ...

• Mawuenya Koku Nyavi 8 years ago

I CRY EVERYDAY FOR GHANA AND MY CHILDREN. I am not old but was lucky to see where Rawlings left the country and the social interventions NPP introduced into the country. I thought NDC was the party for Volta region and so we ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo you are a cheapman.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

# ARISE FOR CHANGE bcos nurses training allowances will be restored.
    # ARISE FOR CHANGE bcos teachers training allowances will be restored.
    # ARISE FOR CHANGE bcos more jobs will be created for the youth.
    # ARISE FOR CH ...

• JN Techiman 8 years ago

Perfect. Long live Nana and Bawumia for their good plans for ghana

• eugene 8 years ago

many have died due to lack of food and medical care in Ghana due to ndc!

• prekese 8 years ago

The likes of Akua Donkor and Kofi Wayo will praise ndc and aMhama

• akua doncan 8 years ago

THEIR NAMES ARE ALREADY IN THE LIST OF THE GHANAIAN CRIMINALS

• Unity Hall ('82) 8 years ago

Finally Mahama got the price right!!

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

How can some one who loves Ghana steal the money meant to develop Ghana? Kofi do you know the number of bore holes and kilometers of roads the money stole from the Embrae jets and his share from woyomi and SADA could have bui ...

• Nana Bee ,US 8 years ago

Kofi you talk like a primary one child . You never visited all the presidents to see what they also did . what a falasy!!!

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

NDC and MAHAMA Killings Corruption, Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! You Want more ?,Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA ,SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR ,HIPC,W ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(1) Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSIVE L ...

• Suuuu 8 years ago

Well said

• Truth 8 years ago

Birds of the feathers

• Truth 8 years ago

Birds of the feathers

• Truth 8 years ago

Birds of the feathers

• x5 8 years ago

How much have you been paid to spew this garbage.Mahama is worse than unqualified driver in front of a car,he is dangerous leading a country like Ghana bcos Ghana is too big for him.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

X5 that is your thinking minus majority of Ghanaians

• eugene 8 years ago

i know many ndc people that will vote for cpp or ppp..And few will vote NPP...so fuck you bitch

• Nig boy 8 years ago

@*5 thunder will strike you and your generations.you will not see the end of this year .animal

• KORTSMA,USA. 8 years ago

Wayo is simply sick in the head.
    It's simple,period.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

This Wayo guy is sick. His face is falling out of place. His mouth twisted like a retard, semi illiterate fool, get lost with your illiteracy.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BAD AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAVE

• OFOSU-ADDO 8 years ago

ONLY NANA PATAPAA PEOPLE WILL NOT UNDERSTAND THIS

• OFOSU-ADDO 8 years ago

ONLY NANA PATAPAA PEOPLE WILL UNDERSTAND THIS

• Kom 8 years ago

Please vote for him and spare us your sermon.

• Daniel 8 years ago

No wonder Kofi Wayo has also join the bunch of corrupt peoples in the country now. So he was lying to Ghanaians when he contested the previous election and claimed that he was the best to lead the country? Hmmmm!

• KWADWO GYAMFI 8 years ago

AWWWWWWW KOFI STOP THIS DISGRACE AND DONT U TRY TO PATRONISE GHANAIANS

• PAULO 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo, Mahama may have feeling for the people, but feeling do not build a country. It is leadership that builds a nation. Mahama is incompetent and his babies with sharp teeths are milking Ghana dry,and another 4yrs for M ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

Mahama's actions do not suggest he has good feelings for Ghanaians. A good and caring leader would never spend collapse his country's economy through vote buying like he did in the last quarter of 2012. That reckless unpatrio ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS MADRAS.

• Tibaa 8 years ago

"Political language - is designed to make lies sound truthful and murder respectable, and to give an appearance of solidity to pure wind."

- George Orwell

• Wigs kwasi 8 years ago

Buffon like u. I wonder what your IQ is It's unfortunate a country of intellectuals being ruled by a party of illiterates. Mahatma has low IQ too as Wayo

• MAHAMA IS THE BEST CORRUPT POLITICIAN 8 years ago

Mahama is very corrupt and everybody knows and its not a secret. Corruption scandals upon scandals. Because of a few contract that kofi wayo will get soo Mahama is the best politician-APU

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

Because you open your mouth too big you talk as a millionaire you first work with Npp and they found that you don't have brain only talking Bush America slang whare you what position do play in NDC I n ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS GOOD FEELINGS ABOUT GHANAINS WHERE? IN GHANA OR WHERE? KOFI AYO IS SICK, AND CAN NEVER TALK SENSE. HOW CAN MAHAMA BE THE BEST POLITICIAN IN GHANA? KOFI NEEDS "NOKO FIO" FROM MAHAMA TO KEEP HIS BODY AND SOUL TOGETHE ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Join the looting brigades wayo and stop ur nonsense. All the nonsense will end 8 months time . Shame!

• AFOKO 8 years ago

Wayo even my 5 year old sister knows mahama is the best president apart from kwame nkrumah. She was tell me that why's NANA ADDO too violent and I told her we Ghanaians will retire him peacefully coming 2016 election.

• ZIG-ZAG 8 years ago

LIES HAVE MADE YOU VERY STUPID.YOU ARE ABUSING YOUR CHILD WITH LIES.WHERE WAS YOUR FIVE YEAR OLD CHILD WHEN NKRUMAH WAS PRESIDENT?.INFACT NDC IS A PARTY OF FOOLS AND LIARS THEY ALWAYS SPEAK BEFORE THINKING JUST LIKE THEIR ODW ...

• eugene 8 years ago

seems you and your sister both are either idiots or theives

• Koosu1 8 years ago

KONKONSA, Looking for a position, Hey John don't ever think this Kofi Wayo man is saying good things about you. He is just looking for an OPPORTUNITY to dupe Ghana like your Ministers are doing. Ask any Nigerian the meaning o ...

• Sasta 8 years ago

What about yourself as a politician? Nobody takes you serious because you are a 1st class drug addict.

• AMA TX 8 years ago

So kofi you have abandon your presidential ambition nd giving praises to mahama nd his create, loot nd share government wonders shall never end shame

• Rom 8 years ago

Wayo, those attributes are ideal for a family man but not statemanship.You better become current with the destruction Mahama is causing to ghanaians.

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Are you on cracks again Mr Wayo? Or has the NDC caught up with you through the exchange of a few $$$$ for buss? Whatever the case, better start thinking straight, mister!

• Galbose 8 years ago

Guess u don't know the dude very well. Am not suprise it's con man wayo saying this. Wayo and "Macbeth " dead goat are the same. Crocodile tears. Look, the guy kofi wayo is talking about is very dangerous. Snake under grass. ...

• French man 8 years ago

He doesn't no what to talk. Foolish man

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 8 years ago

What is Wayo Kofi smoking? Would he care to share because the way he is talking, it must be very good.

• dan 8 years ago

ghana

• AWAREPA 8 years ago

Becouse u people are ungodle and inhuman that's why u don't admire God's making

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

John Mahama is the best politician THIEF of our time in Ghana. He is best at creating, looting, and sharing the hard toil of Ghanaians to his FAMILY AND FRIENDS as well as to all the SMALL GIRLS HE SLEEPS with.

• Osei Yaw George, UK 8 years ago

President Mahama is best in stealing tax payers money. He is not a politician but THIEF using the best thieves to assemble at Jubilee House.

Go and collect woyome money, you incompetent liar

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Osei Yaw George, UK, how long have you been in UK ? Mahama is competent, caring, incorruptible & definitely not a thief & a liar.
    You might not like his politics, but don't insult him.

• eugene 8 years ago

and fellow thieve of mahama,boy!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If you are real human being and you think mahama has done well for Ghanaians then you are human beast. Yes, I know he knows how to give money out to individuals but remember that money should have been used to develop the cou ...

• Obiba, Kantamanto Market 8 years ago

"Mahama pay" is neither present nor past. Wab)n papa. It is either "Mahama pays" or "Mahama paid". You are just trying to make your voice heard on a free platform but you don't make sense in your submissions and also your bro ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians are easily deceived. You only have to act and speak gently and they will interpret them as caring. If we were a civilized country, John Mahama would be serving jail sentence for deliberately inflicting economic ...

• osei frimpong manso 8 years ago

Ananse story by the fire side

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo, your pocket is full so John Mahma's praise but the people of Nima and the entire nation is suffering with the exception of few so Agya Wayo over to you.

• yann 8 years ago

Ei Kofi na u wonders shall never endommagés

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Get lost with your nonsense last month you all over talking bad about Mahama government today you are given praise what kind a man are you I guess you're broke apuuuu

• EMMA 8 years ago

No wonder

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo stayed in America for donkey years but could not buy even a boys quarters. Big shame Kofi chop -chop Wayo.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT AGAIN. NO BRAINS. STILL OLD FASHIONED STUPIDITY. CORRUPT BEING

• Qwakuphilip qwakuphilip @gmail.com 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo has said it all, His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama is the best among all the politician

• Owusu Ben 8 years ago

Thank you for not waiting for Mahama to die before saying this. The NPP insulted Mills till he died and then came denying this and shouting good things about him. Let me mention a few: Rawlings, Konadu, Ursula Owusu, Nana Ad ...

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

"Kwasea yede wo.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

This moron retarded imbecile idiot is broke and want pocket money.Because he knew that when you praise the imbecile president John Dramani Mahama both dollars and cedis will rain on you so he is mesmerize president imbecile J ...

• whyte guy 8 years ago

what the fuck is this dickhead doing in Ghana? this guy, kofi wayo was in penitentiary for year in USA. corny ass mudafucka

• Thrilled 8 years ago

Foolish like him so I agree... Lol junkie man

• abena 8 years ago

Kofi W is sick and mad

• Odikro 8 years ago

Mahama is the most corrupt human being, in dollar terms, Ghana has ever had. He is like the rodent that blows warm air over the skin of his victim before before biting him.

• who cares 8 years ago

One stupid person in Ghana right now, i don't even know when this man is going to think like a man.OFUI.

• kooko 8 years ago

Kwasea where is the party he formed? He thought Ghanaians are fools and because he had gone to struggle in the US he will be made a minister in the energy or oil sector.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

When will compassionate Mahama finish hearing and weeping for 25 million Ghanaians one by one? Then he needs 40 years not 4 or even 8 years. So let him quit the Presidency to join Dr. Lordina at home to set up a charity to ...

• b London 8 years ago

Rented politician, clown

• A.H. 8 years ago

indeed you have spoken truth kofi wayo

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

The only way to get free cash in your pocket is to praised INCOMPETENT MAHAMA

• King 8 years ago

IS THIS MAD MAN AROUND

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

These are some of the people who pose serious threat to Ghana's democracy. How can such foolish guys be allowed to make senseless remarks in public? Is Kofi Wayo out of his senses to say a corrupt nan like John Mahama is the ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Stupidity.is this your judgement.?

• J B 8 years ago

Kofi "WAYO" you name defined your character. "confused crook seeking for lilies" Kofi Brooke man.

• Karikari Kyei 8 years ago

Useless nana addo is an opportunist.
    Ghanaians should forget about him.

• JM 8 years ago

KOFI YOU ARE RIGHT. YOU WERE WITH NPP TO REMOVE JJ AND YOU KNOW WHO NPP EVILS ARE. GHANA SHOULD NOT MAKE THAT MISTAKE TO BRING BACK NPP & NANA TO POWER OR GHANA WILL BE DOOM FOR EVER UNDER NANA & NPP.

• concern 8 years ago

So,is Mahama himself happy about Kofi Wayos praises? If yes,.................

• eugene 8 years ago

God will strike you dead for following theives and killers..the party was formed by killer Jerry and continue to follow that tradition

• kutsii 8 years ago

When President Mahama was an MP he was one of the finest gentlemen in Parliament. And from both sides of the isle he was very much loved. No wonder he emerged as Vice President and now President. Akufo Addo knows this very w ...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP DONT LIKE THE TRUETH AND WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION UNTIL THEY REMOVE NANA & BAWUMEA.

• eugene 8 years ago

you let German and Brit gay boys drill you anus on La Beach for 1 cedi per hour, then lick their anus for another .60 pesawa

• kay 8 years ago

dis are some of the people who never wanted Nana to become president oh God see through this

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

MANY YEARS AGO, GHANA HAD AN UNOFFICIAL STATE CLOWN, CALLED AJAX BUKANA, BUT HE GOT RETIRED AND LATER DIED AND FOR MANY MANY YEARS GHANA DID NOT A STATE CLOWN. THEN CAME A FORMER GUN RUNNER WITH A FAKE AMERICAN ACCENT, CALLED ...

• Military Man 8 years ago

A clown supporting a clownish president. Surprise!!!!!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

What Kofi Wayo is indirectly saying is that John Mahama is a thief.

• Queen 8 years ago

BIG BULL SHIT

• xingin 8 years ago

Ghana is sick when we have some people like........to engaged in politics .self-government.Jesus is coming again

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaa

• 79 virgins are awaiting in heaven 8 years ago

By force American

• P. Osei 8 years ago

Kofi, so the first lady coming to meet the "stinking" woman make Mahama the best? Please if you have nothing good to say about the economy, keep quiet. Ghanaians need long term solution not short term. Was the woman's problem ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Stomach politician fuck off

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

You do not hide the truth when the person is makeing somthing good, and that is the democracy of that, and it dose not martter when he was Npp,and again it is not good that you give money to someone to vote for you while you ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

God bless you and oman ghana!.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

The most useless mon in Ghana is Kofi Wayo.He can't even organize a Political Party.He goes to chop boyeboye Abrod Comes to Ghana to speak rubbish to us. He should tell us his contribution toward National Development stop was ...

• big brother 8 years ago

becuase now Mahama is sharing the stolen money with u your days are numbered you will see red pepper and you will vomit allthe money u stole from energy you fool always talk rubish we will put u in jail

• Joe 8 years ago

Greedy politician . Fuck off . KOFI wayo Mahama can not sell Ghana to you

• Kwaku/Virginia 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo is just a fool!

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Npp Nana Addo_led confused and subversively lethal criminal organisation is bound to be punished by natural justice.You, foolish wicked irresponsible tortilike demented old man can never ever measure up to civilised caring J ...

• queen lickle 8 years ago

itz not ur fault bcuz u've been bribed by d corrupt prez jxt fr daily bread datz y u r doin dat asshole tramp

Foolish man. Stomach politician. If u are broke come I will offer you job kofi wayo.

• Farrakhan issah Bawa Zeba 8 years ago

, we really want you people help , abut 10.000 people are crying in Italy her because of passport , passport make life deficult for as her , we don't really now what brings the problem so we beg you people to help as to ...

• Farrakhan issah Bawa Zeba 8 years ago

, we really want you people help , abut 10.000 people are crying in Italy her because of passport , passport make life deficult for as her , we don't really now what brings the problem so we beg you people to help as to ...

• zak 8 years ago

ignore this confused criminal

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

You fool Kofi Wayo. We rule by competence and not by emotions.

We need more Ghanaians like you.

Ghanaians with well-functioning brains like yours.

• Chief Whip 8 years ago

You mean foul-mouthed women like Ama? If she disagrees with what Kofi Wayo said, that's his opinion and it does not warrant Ama calling him a fool! Opanin toto like you should be correcting kiddies like Ama to learn how to ta ...

I like people who say the truth, regardless of age.

If a grown ass man continuously makes a fool or an ass of himself in public, what is wrong with people calling him out on his never ending idiocy?

The reason why Ghana ...

• jbaw 8 years ago

Idiot .Nobody listens to you anymore.Your days in Ghana politics is over old fool.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

JDM is the man, JDM, the BEST!!!!

• Emma 8 years ago

Tank God eeddeeybbeeeee keke ndc allllll de way

• Willy 8 years ago

K.W do you have double mouth? wo sika 3sa na wani 3te. What to eat in the morning is even a problem for this man. Having feelings for ppl isn't same having brains to lead a country.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Another stupid man useless talking. this guy need help from senseless and corrupt president mahama that's why he is commending him.

• A. I Adalchi 8 years ago

Reading the comments people made about Kofi Wayo made me sad.
    Politics is not about insults.
    He has said what he has seen, that is his oopinion so it does not means he is stupid or mad. Maybe what he has seen is far from w ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

My friend, what Mr Wayo said is plain stupidity. In fact he is very stupid if he really believes in what he said. Being caring must first be felt by the people, not a hungry sycophant. If we were a civilized country, Mr john ...

• Chief Whip 8 years ago

Hanson, I have been following your postings and I think you are not correct upstairs! Did you understand the posting you just replied? If you don't agree with Kofi Wayo, it doesn't make him a fool. Have you even come near the ...

It looks like you are the blockhead in dire need of medications.

"Doctor heal thyself"....ever heard that before?

• Pk 8 years ago

I wonder the kind of people who interview such a person. Why should such a character be given a platform to talk as if he is completely mad. NPP ignored such a conman but NDC accepted and gave him position. We should ask ours ...

• K O Y Nash 8 years ago

You look like an animal with big toung a bool, do you see many people suffeling you stupid rubber, your face looks like rubber. If you only go around the country Ghana your self and how people are sufferig, That means you you ...

• king Atampia 8 years ago

yet to see. bcos are suffering but I pity teacher trainees. mahama!!

• Charles 8 years ago

Stupid Kofi wayo you collect money from ndc

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Kofi WAYO looking for chop money...... This is cheap........ Kofi WAYO tell us your opinion about SADA GYEEDA monies plus BUSREBRANDING before your stupiiiiiidddd EXAMPLE OF SMELLING WOMEN....

• At 8 years ago

Has this man been bribed by the president?

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Your best politician is busy doing bus rebranding etc to dupe Ghanaians big time while his kinsmen slave as kayayes in Accra....

• paul 8 years ago

see the gyimiigyimii too..kwasiasEm nkoaa..ur mouth no dey reach anywhere..u keep talking..foooooolll

• Citizen 8 years ago

This is an election year and we shall indeed have the misfortune of hearing a lot of these idiotic statements from people driven solely by their selfish desires. May the Lord save us.

• WAYO 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS ON DRUGS...WHAT AN IDIOT!!!! MAHAMA IS THE BEST THIEF IN GHANA.

• FELLOW 8 years ago

waaa Look, we have all these Living in ghana??? How can we progress as a Nation? Is there any LOGICAL corrolation in ''his'' words?? siaaaa

• Catherine DO 8 years ago

Kofi are you joking or it is real thing? Are you kofi Wayo? No no no its somebody else. or has Mahama shared some of the booties with you? Best president? What is going on in Ghana? 300% water bill. When I came to Ghana three ...

• Village lass 8 years ago

HE MAY WELL BE THE BEST POLITICIAN, BUT THE PEOPLE AROUND HIM ARE CROOKS!

• lito 8 years ago

Yeah u had right! He has feeling for the people. U hve got your share that's what you will say. Doesn't he hve feelings for the kids who go to school in an uncompleted buildings

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Another senile time waster

• kiki 8 years ago

Any foolish mind wants to be heard now!

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

NO GHANAIAN TAKES YOU SERIOUS BECAUSE YOU HAVE ALMOST ALWAYS INCONSISTENT IN YOUR RHETORIC, IDIOT

• Yakagbomo 8 years ago

Rubbish!!!

• KOFI USA FATHER 8 years ago

kofi wayo how much did mahamed gave?

• Oscar 8 years ago

Instead of bringing work for everyone, why should they wait for someone to come there with torn clothes and smelling before. ? That's what you have to asked your self. Kennedy Agyapong is loud, but he talked sense. I love tha ...

• ????? 8 years ago

Confussed man,how much were u paid for this one? Stomach man

• Sikdo 8 years ago

The man thief.kofi.wayo the criminal is.in town.kofi.wayo the.pantan didn't treat.u.good u better go back to.pantan to.get better.treatment.before you come.back.madness.can.never.treat.kofi.wayo.kofi.wayo.now.Bob.okara is.dea ...

• Canada 8 years ago

Now every body want a cool chop Kofi wayo and Akua Donkor want some money from idiot president Kofi wayo and Akua Donkor are mad people that is the answer

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Who Will Listen To You?

• tuutulapato's father 8 years ago

Buffoon Wayo! Nie.......

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

What an opportunist . It's election year and all the hypocrites will be out with such comments to have their share of the loot . The NDC came to kill, steal and destroy Ghana. Shine your eyes Ghanaians.

• concerned citizen 8 years ago

The goodness of John mahama is not the issue here. Haw he is governing the country is wat we are concerned. then of course Pope would have been the leader of the world. Mahama can be a good person, but poor in managing the ec ...

• Km 8 years ago

Good

• Efua Tawiah 8 years ago

Kuffour good, Mahama bad, Mills Bad, Rawlings Bad, Liman Bad, Kwame Nkrumah bad. What kind of politics is this? This is definitely SKIN PAIN.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Some small parties exist to get big monies from bigger parties. Kofi Way will receive his dollars from JDM and speak for him. He began condemning Mahama/NDC but listen to him now.
    Odike recently began speaking against Mahama ...

• JM NIKESO! 8 years ago

God bless Ghana!!!

• omansomfo kwame Atuobi 8 years ago

No wonder stomach politician, what is written is written ,NANA ADDO IS COMING,CHANGE IS COMING, GOD know his children

• shepherd 8 years ago

this man's name is fading away,where he thinks money is he goes to join. 1999 he joined npp knowing well kuffour will win power,2012 he formed his own party knowing well that mahama s a weak candidate, 2016 he is following ma ...

• pirlo toff 8 years ago

kofi wayo is a lazy politician..don't take him seriously. .he is always fighting for his stomach..

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

Kofi, I guess ur dollars are now finished. what a smart way of getting pittance from the dead goat. I thought u said few weeks that u won't vote in 2016.was it because de dead goat is the best or money has changed hands

• dd 8 years ago

Kwasia

• Coolio 8 years ago

Stupid fat cow. Go learn how to speak the wueens English kwasea. Kofi

• Edmund Obiri 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo is a crook, Liar and can't be trusted. Tax avoidance. He has nothing constructive to offer the nation. # wiseupandvote Mahama government OUT

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Hassan Ayariga no 2.Joker!

• tweaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

Wayo the LUNATIC

• Meshack 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo, you are brain-dead...mentally-challenged.

• lion zion 8 years ago

Nonsense... I redraw my support for you. U speak well any later spoil up.

• Mahami is a thief 8 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS MAN,NDC MAHAMI BRIBE HIM,IT'S LONG TIME SO FOOOOLS MUST HEAR HIS VOICE KWASEA, ABOARD BI NTI,NONSENSE

• PAS 8 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS BROKE AND LOOKING FOR SUPPORT.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kofi wayo did not finish school in America said by himself,making money is different from education,most people go to school because they think it's a means to success,so if you find a semi illitrates make it in live,he feels ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo has always remain a fool.

• Efua Tawiah 8 years ago

No need to mention it. We all know this except the autistic ones in the NPP who have learning difficulties. They have been taught to parrot insults and that is what they do best.

• Amidini 8 years ago

The true will talk for prez Mahama. It is God who choose leaders and not desperate leaders.

• Jack laud 8 years ago

Really mad man

• makamaaka 8 years ago

stomach politicians like kofi wayo is welcome to the race. God will punished all stomach politicians in this year election. in this hardship in Ghana u still defend NDC..

• JN Techiman 8 years ago

Perfect. Long live Nana and Bawumia for their good plans for ghana

• john boadu 8 years ago

nana is a beast period. hatred for northerners is his priority.

• Joe Wassa 8 years ago

Under what rock did this Chicago fraudster , cocaine, arms dealer crawl from? He want to make himself relevant by singing the praises of the corrupt NDC government. Even as NDC member, I can smell him from afar that he's fake ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

LOL,our imbecile President John Dramani Mahama sit at the jubilee house crying what an imbecile,President John Dramani Mahama steals our money then he laugh and when late Mills ghost appeared the presidential office then Maha ...

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Mahama is undoubtedly d BEST POLITICIAN IN GH...yhhhhhh..yakaa yaka..Npp siafuor

• Mk 8 years ago

Can someone tell this returnee to shut up.He is nothing but an opportunist.

• peter 8 years ago

Shameless Kofi Wayo you promised us to send us to a sane land now you're supporting thieves. Sad

• Mohammed ,,kumasi 8 years ago

another fool like mahama,gyimikekakwa,because of position he is saying that.

• karma53 8 years ago

Gyimifoo

• Wofa Atta 8 years ago

Men, Is this Kofi Wayo or a another Wayo?
    If this is our regular Wayo then I can tell you the man is broke and just looking for a sympathy from John Mahama.

• Darko from mampong 8 years ago

You see this man know things are hard so he want jm to feed him awww , wayoooo , wayo you are a fool you only think about yourself

• Darko from mampong 8 years ago

You see this man know things are hard so he want jm to feed him awww , wayoooo , wayo you are a fool you only think about yourself

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

This guy still around? Ghana is concert!

• Alex Dzigbede 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo is always frank.He says it without fear or favour.

• Appiah 8 years ago

Mahama will lose ! Nana all the way!!! as for Kofi Wayo he's just a prostitute politician.

• KWADJO- ACCRA 8 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS A STOMACH POLITICIAN.
    HE HAS BEEN SORTED BY MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT TO TALK NONESENSE. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLISH.WE CAN'T TRUST HIM WIYH OUR MONEY.HE IS A SERIOUS GAMBLER.HE BRAGS TOO MUCH.

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Who cares about john Mahama.he is incompetent.bad leader.....Ghanaians has lost faith in him.kofi wayo u can say whatever u want ....

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) heard this, he did the flips, yes the flips, and said to one of his assistants., "Wayo should be thankful that my three South Africans have been deported". "I would ...

• Efaydee 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo is right. Mahama has delivered on his election promises and anybody caring to know will see it. Talk of quality education, one time premium payment which has transformed health insurance in Ghana, single-digit infla ...