You are here: HomeNews2016 03 26Article 426220

Nana: If you’re OK with NDC's 'hardships', keep Mahama

Read Comments Comments (228)

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'lucrative politics ...

• emefa 8 years ago

Ghana’s opposition parties, particularly the National Patriotic Party (NPP), have claimed that the current voters’ register is bloated with foreigners’ names and is therefore not credible enough to be used for the forth ...

• King Doe 8 years ago

I can see the writer is very very tribalistic indeed. So we can all now accept ndc is an " Ewe" party. Do we run a country only competence lines or our tribes. As humans we have the ability to change our minds if something is ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Nana-Akufo Addo. Mr. Shorty please keep quiet. If you should ever win power, the hardship that will befall Ghana will be more than this. Do you know why??? There will be no peace in Ghana. Tribal war be up. All die be die wi ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

Well said. The evidence is in his NPP.

• Paa 8 years ago

Give one piece of evidence where Nana Addo has led any violent attacks. Ironically, the guy has been at the receiving end of violent attacks since the Acheampong years but has always used the law courts or peaceful protests ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont vote npp again period,nana ado is a looser, we dont want war, so mr all die be die should move away and leave Ghanaians alone, you cant even handle npp, not to talk of Ghana, nana ado is a looser, we already gave npp ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Are you Mahama's son in Abu Dhabi or the guy who was given our money for free and is chilling out in Dubai?

• DEAR 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS CHILLING WITH OUR MONEY STOLEN BY HIS FATHER AND INHERITED BY HIM.

• DZIFA 8 years ago

YOU AND WHO WON'T VOTE NPP, I WILL RATHER VOTE NPP THAN STAY UNDER HARDSHIP AND SUFFERING UNDER THIS CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR NDC IF MAHAMA IS THEIR FLAGBEARERE.

• FANTEMAN 8 years ago

THIS SANJAY IS AN IDIOT. I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR PARENTS, BECAUSE THEY WASTED THEIR ENERGY TO BRING SUCH AN IGNORANT FOOL INTO THE WORLD. YOU ARE NOT IN ABU DHABI, BUT RIGHT HERE STARVING AT NIMA...KWASIA LIKE THAT.

• The honest truth 8 years ago

Tell him to stick his tribal inclinations up his smelly ass. This election is about the future of Ghana and not just a tribe in Ghana. He can vote for who ever he chooses but please leave that tribal shit in your village and ...

• Nii 8 years ago

King Doe, this writer I can see hails from the area and is educating us on an important matter. I don't see any NDC as being Ewe party here. Let's open our eyes and learn a little bit of history.

In other words, what you are saying is that if anybody comes from Togo and wish to register and vote in Ghana, his wish must be granted. Why do we have international borders? Do you know that you have confirmed that there are ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

You said it all. bravo nana. you are my man.

• JM 8 years ago

WHERE mentioning only Ivory coast what about the other boarder towns linking with Ghana. You see how you Akans are triballistic to Volta. Why should volterains vote for you Atsim Party?

You are stupid. You are very tribalistic, yet you are quick to attack others for what they haven't done. If you are sensible think before you vote, else your region will continue to remain poor. Foolish. For your information, ...

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

WHY? YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW OUR HISTORY? OR YOU THINK WE HAVE FORGOTTEN THE PIONEERS OF COUPS IN GHANA. ? THE REASON WHY GHANA IS WHERE IT IS TODAY, IS BECAUSE OF YOUR VIOLENT OVER THROW OF DR.KWAME NKRUMAH. SO STOP TALKING ...

• Critical Observer 8 years ago

Be use informed that incompetence and clueless as you see the government, others are seeing differently as their water, roads, education, health etc. needs are addressed. Surely there is no country in the world where there is ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Useful comment!! However, I do not believe that the Togbes' glorification and endorsement can help Nana win the election. God will choose our next president.

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

They(NPP) were saying is just about 10% of their research ,where is the remaining 90%,they should bring everything out.They realise ghanaians have are not embrassing their lies.Bye to Nana political carer come nov 7.

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

Amefa, why do you pretend not to know the truth. At least be sincere for once for mother Ghana. Are you not in Ghana when the supreme court lectorial trial took place? Stop defending evil.

• bonteso 8 years ago

just comment on de issue n stop dis it will never help you

• Ibrahim tango 8 years ago

All other parts of Ghana will endorse Nana including northern region

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• JM 8 years ago

IF NDC MAHAMA IS CORRUPT WHAT ABOUT NANA NPP MORE EVILISH CORRUPT. WHERE IS GHANA DRILL SHIP & DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS.CAN YOU NAME JM OF ANY CORRUPTION FOUND?YOU WILL SAY WOYOME & JEDA. NOT MAHAMA COMMITED THOSE? OK

• John Bolga 8 years ago

Nana the only and only incorruptible Gha
    Aba Ghanaians. Why do we refuse to think. People are in Ghana still attributing drill ship saga to Nana.? Ebie. Are u blocked headed. If you can read at all can't you listen too. Tsik ...

• A.Razak 8 years ago

I don't want to believe that u are deaf even if u are then u are not blind bcos u typed this urself, therefore u are simply mischievous n a big propagandist.
    After all these clear evidence n proofs that clears Nana Addo fr ...

• Thrilled 8 years ago

Go to Google and search for atta Mills investigates mahama

• Illiasu 8 years ago

When you vote NDC you get the following:
    High light bills
    high water bills
    high petrol prices
    high transport fares
    High school fees for all students
    Lies about Free Day SHS
    No teacher allowance
    No nursing training all ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

If you vote for Nana Addo you get.
    1. Cocain for free
    2. Mercenaries from South Afrca
    3. Acid weapons
    4. Drug barons
    5. Killing of your own MPS
    6. Killing people who disagree with Nana Addo
    7.You sack your national cha ...

• Necku Kosi 8 years ago

Use your creativity for Ghana's progress.

• Dr. Hurt Shamoo ,London 8 years ago

Yeah l am agree with you. Like these. Nana is very dangerous politician

• Eye Yen Dargartefour 8 years ago

Fake Dr. Everybody is a Doctor in Ghana

• Ghana needs new direction. 8 years ago

How do these affect ur life vis-a-vis wanton dissipation of state resources meant to create jobs for u n posterity

• Charles 8 years ago

Indeed, Nana is very dangerous. We should be careful n not risk mother Ghana by trying once. He doesn't realize he is "old version" n there4 every youth is now upgrade to "new version", we are fast thinkers then him.
    If Nan ...

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo campaigned very to be elected Flagbearer of NPP. The party members decided to give him the benefit of the doubt even though he had failed to win power for that party two conservative times. Has Nana been able to i ...

YES WE WILL PAY. WHEN WE COME TO YOU FOR LOAN, DON'T GIVE US. LET US WORRY ABOUT THAT. FOR NOW, OUR WORRY IS TO SEND NANA ADDO INTO PERMANENT RETIREMENT.

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

You wouldn't be going in for loans if all is well with you and your government..
    The brain isn't there for decoration..Pendeho.

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

You wouldn't be going in for loans if all is well with you and your government..
    The brain isn't there for decoration..Pendeho.

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

You wouldn't be talking about LOAN's if all is well with both you and your raggedy government.
    The brain isn't there for Decoration.. Pendejo

Bravo .

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Most of these NDC guys cudnt evn feed themselves bt ar all now upstarts. they ride in the best of cars and hav very strong lying jaws. most notable among them ar ofosu kwakye, fred agbenyo and kofi adams.

Kalabule people cannot be allowed to rule us again.Only cocalne dealers saying Nana should come to boost their cocaine business,ghanaians are not ready to turn ghana into a cocaine state.Bye bye to Nana political carer in nov ...

(1) NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSIVE LAW yet ...

YOU FORGOT TO MENTION THE OVER THROW OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH. I BELIEVE IT WAS NOT THE NDC.

Idiot! Now the Ghana Armed Forces is NPP. Do you think if General Kotoka (Ewe) and General Ankrah (Ga) were to be alive, they will be NPP sympathizers? Idiot again.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

You're really smart man, is ndc rigging tactics, ndc push their tags and images on you, ndc preaching virtue and practice otherwise in secrets but thank God that majority of Ghanaians are wiser than ndc minorities fools and c ...

• Obiba KK 8 years ago

The old man is having fantasies of becoming a president...we are voting and keeping President John Mahama till 2021

• Slyster 8 years ago

Then you have nothing to worry about.

• Nii 8 years ago

Close observer, keep insulting people who do not support your party. Every rim us guys do this, you make your party look like a party of saints and the wealthy. We are not saints and not wealthy either. We are trying to make ...

• Day 8 years ago

prefer hardships to secret killings, war, violence, seclusion, ethnocentrism, greed, lies and unnecessary tension. You are giving us sleepless nights. Stop your alarmist and fruitless campaigns. Why do feign ignorance of your ...

• Francis 8 years ago

What do u mean? NPP has been in power before and were they any wars and all that? Stupid fool

• Nnn 8 years ago

NPP under K4 is different from NPP under Nana. You see that Nana's NPP has no National Chairman, no General Secretary, no First Vice Chair. These are sign of things

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Hehe. ..who's ur party Secretary haha. .those fool's? Nketia anaa? Or that dicked ayigbe ni no?

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

MADE THEM DUMBER THAN A 5DOLLAR HOE.

THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, p ...

• Hardcore 8 years ago

Dzimakpla and gbeha Akuffo Addo, we are OK with Mahama, if you don't like go fuck your mother's grave, evil monkey and nation wrecker.

• jah1 8 years ago

YOUR PARENTS ARE NATION WRECKER FOR REFUSING TO TEACH YOU HOW TO SHOW RESPECT TO AN ELDERLY PERSON.SEEMS YOU ARE AN ANIMAL IN A HUMAN SKIN.GO FUCK YOUR IRRESPONSIBLE PARENTS.

• Jew 8 years ago

Respect this useless 3rd class degree holder and fake lawyer? May God forbid!

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Your stupid, foolish, moronic, imbecilic and incompetent john mahama is so daft and dunce that he only managed 'gye kodidi'; that is a useless 'also passed' in a useless subject as History. Your dimwit mahama had a mere pass ...

• Nana1 8 years ago

We...we...we you and who? Okwasa...why we dey French class yiy go set shout we..we..we. That is okwasea su...okwasea cry we...say u

• gh first 8 years ago

Well said nana....the ball is at your court Ghanaians,change for better,word for the wise is enough....word nana!!!!!

Nana is thinking that ghanains are stupid ,he can easily deceive us.If Npp was good why should we reject them .They should tell us what they will do different apart from the mess cause .Bye bye to Nana political carer come no ...

• Awuah,nana 8 years ago

Bring people fron S A to train an opposition leader without the permissitin of the government? Is only in Ghana, why don't we learn to civilization?you the so called opposition party? My foot

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NANA JUST SAY YOU ARE BROKE.SORRY, I HAVE ONE VOTE.IT IS FOR SUFFER TO GAIN

• Pius 8 years ago

Eiiiii Nana i see i tired paaaaa

• Asare 8 years ago

President Mahama got is Okay for we the youth.

As you Nana Addo yours will be far difficult than President Mahama.

Ex President Kuffour was a great politician but find it very difficult and how can you Nana Addo who do ...

• King Doe 8 years ago

You forget Mahama brought in the Gitmo terrorist to Ghana making us a prime target. If Mahama can explain to us all why the cedi has jumped to 3.80 to a dollar from 1:15 when Kuffour was leaving office and 1.52 when Mills di ...

• Akosa Maxwell 8 years ago

Please tell us what was the dollar/euro rate when kufour and mills were leaving office and what are the rate now. Do you mean to say that all the finance ministers and goverments in the EU region are bad because the unfavoura ...

When was a price of gallon of petrol when Diawuo Kufuor took over in 2000 after making noise about petrol that time 6.50 ghp.If Kick back Diawuo Kufuor mess up who be Nana-All die be die.Bye bye to Nana political carer come N ...

AS FOR THIS, GO AND ASK THAT IDIOT WHO WAS THE DEPUTY GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA. AND NOW, THE RUNNING MATE OF THE MOST VIOLENT PERSON OF OUR TIME. ASK HIM WHEN HE KNOCKED OUT 4 ZEROS FROM THE CEDI TO FOOL US, WHAT IS THE ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Please come and save us, the stealing is too much under NDC government, they resort to propaganda and deceit, they have destroyed the economy, look at the million unemployed youth in the country, Sada, Gyeeda,Suba,,Isofoton,W ...

• La3 Boy 8 years ago

Hardcore or how you call your self, God punished you. Womame twe.Nana Addo is better than you toilet pusher MAHAMA, That barstad president.

• PROF KESSE 8 years ago

@lay boy...u aa such a fool....no doubt u support that old vision-less man called nana addo

• PROF KESSE 8 years ago

we are OK with hardship cos we are living peacefully....we don't want any greedy,desperate politician to throw the country into a jungle....Ur desperation of becoming the president would result in acid bombing in the country ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Who has seen the manuscript to Nana Addo's book?
    The title is "Executive Crimes"....
    Why has the launch been put on hold?
    Is there a link between the Nana Addo;Captain Koda ,the launch delay and the 3 South Africans?

• A chunk 8 years ago

U full of shit bruh

• sam 8 years ago

We the youth are satisfied with our fellow youthful president. We prefer him borrowing for infrastructure than for medals.Nana cannot even manage his own chaotic npp aaaba.

• shepherd 8 years ago

wise talk nana. but is ghana out of gold coast that means we have excessive gold. is ndc out of pndc that means we hve theieves since jj rawlings had nothing n became something. pndc killers . murderers etc yet u talking of n ...

• sam 8 years ago

A vote for Mahama is a vote for democracy. A vote for Nana is a vote for autocracy. If you say anything about Nana which does not go down well with him or his cohorts then you are finished. Ref:See the present state of npp. ...

• Thems 8 years ago

We are OK. We can not substitute NDC and John Mahama with rebel and terrorist Nana Ado Led NPP party.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

A typical NDC phantom and meaningless scream.... they know its not true. But they stick to tomfoolery. Such recklessness detach NDC from decency, truth and
    modern governance.

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Same criticisms were levelled against late President Mills. Nana may be given the opportunity by Ghanaians to govern, but l bet he doesn't have the magic wand to solve all our economic problems. He will definitely play his pa ...

• abba 8 years ago

PNDC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO MAHAMA LED NDC EXECUTED THE TOP MILITATY OFFICERS INCLUDING GEN.ACHAMPONG. NOW LOOK AT WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO THE COUNTRY. LOOTING TO GO FREE.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

Ghanaians and N.D.C are like the Vulture and shit or rotten things .I wonder how people can not choose between hardship and enjoyment in a nice economy. Ghanaians must decide this November

• Naphadzi ......Ho 8 years ago

Talk show and no hope for the youth.
    Being able to understand what Npp could give to society is brain storming all because of the Ndc talk shows.We do youth have no future with Ndc.A clear cut structures shown elude us.Let c ...

• anima 8 years ago

Why are some people trying to push hardship down my throat by force. Let no one create hardships where they don't exist. I am ok with my current situation so I will vote for JDM! Thank you sir.

• GHANABII(UK) 8 years ago

I don't understand why Ghanaian security has allowed TERRORIST Nana Ado still to be roaming about!! he should in JAIL by now!!

• Jojo 8 years ago

Can you tell Ghanaians how many many months you will change the fortunes of the hopeless so that if you fail to deliver, we boot you out before you also waist another four yours in this wildness ? We are not going to tolerate ...

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Nana does not care how long it will take to overcome any hardship in the country - he just wants to be president. Even if he dies after one year, he still will be happy, because he would have then fulfilled his promise/destin ...

• King cafu 8 years ago

I have change my mined.i will vote for npp for the first time

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

For the sake of PEACE I will keep Mahama period.

• JOHN 8 years ago

IF U CAN PROOF THAT U ARE A LAWYER BY SHOWING US EVEN DUPLICATE OF UR LAW CERT, WE WILL VOTE FOR U

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana has.been fake for so long. Even his law certificate cannot be traced. And this warlord wants to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana, Tweaa. He should go and fight for his Akyim stool. God will not curse Ghana by making Nana Add ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

This is a man with a useless 3rd class degree in economics, but wants to talk economics to intelligent and hard working Ghanaians who have better understanding of the economics of the day.

Your pathologically stupid, moronic and imbecilic john mahama was just lucky to be dashed 'gye kodidi' in useless History. His poor grades of D's, E's and F's could not qualify him for any class. His stinking grades could onl ...

• African Child 8 years ago

Vote for NDC with all your hardships if you feel Mahama is doing good.But behold the generation of Ghana,our country is heading towards totaal distruction.Believe me, you cannot govern a country with Lies.

• Snazy 8 years ago

NDC must go

• Snazy 8 years ago

They will go

• kweks 8 years ago

Nana Addo tell us your campaign message. Try me too is not a message ooo.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

WE WOULD VERY MUCH LOVE & CHERISH HARDSHIPS THAN WELCOME "ACID BOMBING", INFIGHTINGS, MERCENARY TRAINING AND BACK BITING .... IF YOU CANNOT MANAGE YOUR LITTLE PARTY .... YOU WANT US TO GIVE YOU OU ...

• Come here 8 years ago

Nana, we are only waiting for you, we are tired of this ndc govt, they have no good plans for we the youth, Nana, you need not to talk too much
    your success is secured come Nov, 7

• Agya koo 8 years ago

Are you serious ,you have become very obsessed with being a President and that is very dangerous,because you will do anything to achieve that aim ,but if you reall love Ghana ,you will rather step down ans let someone like Dr ...

• AAA 8 years ago

We should not make the mistake of 'trying' a violent drug addict as President of Ghana. If the future belongs to the youth, then why vote for 'grandpa' who will not be with us into that future.

Is this foolish and stupid Neanderthal homo sapiens a Ghanaian? We pray that all these execrable miscreants are disposed of to free our dear country from these useless and brainless dimwits.

• UAE 8 years ago

U n who fool !!

• fairplay 8 years ago

What does he have to offer, he should tell us and how he hopes to change it for us to compare. In 2000 they claim we should look at our situation and cast our ballot for them. When they came they only came to loot.

We.wil ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

You have to inspire the youth with policy agenda, innovative ideas and a campaign message that will give the youth hope. If you tell us that, "if you like hardship vote for NDC", it does not show the youth what to look forwar ...

• Aldoo kimtampo 8 years ago

Illiassu ,I can see that ur a kid bcos we that are above 40 grown enough to excpirience light ,petrol,water increment the npp that is claiming of being angels started it in Ghana if not Jerry's time ptrol galon did not rich 5 ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Who keeps a dead goat in his house, a smelly dead goat is useless, a drunk dead goat is useless. Even dogs ignore their meat. Dead goat

• hic 8 years ago

Nana Addo tell us how you are going to rule this country when power is given to you.For a past 3years now NPP never see peace under your leadership how are you going to maintain peace in this country?

• Nucleus 8 years ago

Cnt u guys see dat de population is increasing nd all of us r depending on one source of electricity?isn't de population higher then dat in kufor tym? do u want de president to urine inside de dam to provide electricity for ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. He will be gone

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

Well said papa, we shall change for our future.

• JUSTICE T. 8 years ago

Nana has just predicted his doom cos logically the incubment can only be declared inefficient after the second term. The problems of Ghanaians will worsen if Nana comes cos he will have to start all over again and hopefully h ...

• JUSTICE T. 8 years ago

....to be led by deception
    ....just expressed my personal opinion...
    ......parliamentarians...
    They do come and wreck nation..
    Rally behind Mahamah to lead....

SEE THIS MURDER CALLED AKUFO-ADDO WHO IS IMPORTING MERCENARIES TO REIN GHANA AND GHANAIANS.

• asem 8 years ago

sensible talk waaaa

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Who said Nana don't have a message? This is the end of game. Mahama is out. Ghanaians should consider their lives and weigh between the two. Nana all the way.

• JB 8 years ago

For the fact that you employed thugs, terrorists, mercenaries or foreign legion to hide somewhere in Ghana and cause comotion in Ghana in case you do not win, we the floating voters who had hope in you, now know that you want ...

• Jew 8 years ago

What can you do? So it is true that you are sabotaging the economy. We prefer hardship to all die be die.

• AA Duku 8 years ago

we de youth of Ghana will not allow an old man to lead us. we want a young tall,handsome non smoker,tolerant,calm youth to lead us. Ghana is for de youth. Nana u better realize dat ur time is long past

• DANNY 8 years ago

You need not to ask us this question. To answer you, YES we are OK with NDC and the President

• Jerry 8 years ago

So what kind of magic are you going to perform in order to stop Ghanaians from suffering over night? No wonder you only managed a 3rd class in economics, effectively wasting 3 long years in the University of Ghana.

Your daft and dunce john mahama could not get any class; he barely managed 'gye kodidi/pass', just a hairline breadth above complete failure in a subject as useless as History.

That completely explains why he has failed b ...

• Obinim 8 years ago

What a myopic comment! Oo, you are just trying to support and rationalize your boss's 3rd degree certificate. Pathetic!

• DB 8 years ago

With his 3rd class he is more successful than your whole family put together. He is more respected than your father and mother will ever be. Guess who the pathetic one here is. Obinim the loser.

• brt- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

MAHAMA Corruption,Bribery,Stealing, Damages,Suffering ,Crisis and stagnation! Want more ?,Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA, SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN ,TAXES,PETROL, DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,Kil ...

• Abban 8 years ago

Mahama won't point his left finger at his so called world bank,imf,Volta region but he would point his left finger at Central Region,B/A,Eastern Region,Western Region.As for Ashante Region we all know he would point his left ...

• ARTURO VIDAL 8 years ago

Pls vote for yr future bt nt wat u will eat today,a word to a wise,

• JM 8 years ago

HARDSHIP IN YOUR HOUSE? HARDEVIL MAN

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The dead goat incompetent President Mahama has disappointment we the youth so we like to try the old with wisdom

• JM 8 years ago

Nana brought 3 evil men to kill Ghanaians. Nana and NPP disappoint us.

• JM 8 years ago

NOT OK WITH NPP ACID PARTY, EVIL SOUTH AFRICAN KILLERS.

• Mr. Objective 8 years ago

How many jobs did the previous NPP government provide for the youth that were made to queue in the scorching sun to register as unemployed? After failing the youth the government declared that the youth did not get jobs becau ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

Yes some of us are comfortable with Mahama and NDC because we prefer a united Ghana and peace to disunity and civil war.

• kwabena Ahenkan the Berekumman 8 years ago

What future is this old man talking about? I don't want to believe is future of terrorist importation, blatant disregard of party constitution, creating illegal accounuts and chop chop

• dd 8 years ago

This idiot and a crook of a presidential candidate has never made any sensible statement. Are you going to banish poverty as you earlier claimed?

• dd 8 years ago

Are you going to banish poverty as you earlier claimed master diabolic, evil dwarf, okum akra nana akuffo addo?

I could see that most of u supporting NPP were not in the country or were not old enough to know what happened between 2001 to 2009. when there was reduction in salary, u not knowing your take home at the end of the month, e ...

• buju 8 years ago

Nana kraa what is your problem, are you God, come and hold our hands and vote for your self,you are not suffering and you want us to be unfaithful to God that we are suffering because you want to be a president,

• the who 8 years ago

Silly aged confused where he is.over 70 of age plays role Nana.or can that be a will to ur kids that will never be!

When well meaning ghanaians are saying Nana and his Bawumia are liars and hypocrites ,Npp said is not true.Ask Bawumia how much help Npp leaders to loop this country during the redenpmination of our cedi.It is my prayer that ...

• GhanaMassai. 8 years ago

Yes sir! We Ghanains will prefer to confide our destiny into the hands of a cool, intelligent, hard working Prez who inherited a Ghana's economy on the down slope in a mini world economic depression. Prez Mahama has cleaned ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Nana you said it all but the reality is whether John Mahama and his NDC minions will allow a free and fair elections that will truly express the wish of Ghanaians. I initially thought John Mahama was a nice person when he was ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Sure we are ok with JIM Mr Man.Pls you have nothing better to offer.

• 2016 on 8 years ago

but will not vote for you

• Arizona 8 years ago

Am voting for old age which is wisdom n not youthfulness n corruption.

• John Bolga 8 years ago

Aba Ghanaians. Why do we refuse to think. People are in Ghana still attributing drill ship saga to Nana.? Ebie. Are u blocked headed. If you can read at all can't you listen too. Tsikata is even roaming free.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

For the first time in this country, there is an unemployed graduates association of Ghana under John Dramani Mahama. Gyeeda was turned into a create, loot and share and cry vehicle of monstrous proportions which was used to t ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Recently we heard of the scandal involving Vincent Kuagbenu and the Minister of employment Haruna Iddrisu, where some very serious and damning allegations were made against the Min of employment concerning the finances of YEA ...

• Dennis osei 8 years ago

Nana all the way

• Change is here 8 years ago

Youth of Ghana lets arise for change.John mahama has failed .He was a mistake president .God bless Nana Addo

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Tweeah, you and who? Nana's bus has lost one tire completely (only rim remain) and there is no air in two other ones. The only tire with air is Nana + Bawumia + Opana himself. Go figure. So where is this bus going? Kraboa Coa ...

• Awuah, nana 8 years ago

If Ghanaians vote nana into power, then he will be the urgest president in Ghana and the world next to Che..,,,,

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa.... Ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves...........

Nana awuah have u ever been to school? If it was about beauty then vote for mzbel to become a president . idiotic

• prof 8 years ago

Yes it's about dead goat buga buga vs wisdom caring. Where do you go? The choice is yours. You have the opportunity, right, and the power to make amend. Vote for wisdom.

• Cowboy 8 years ago

Nana I think you must be positive in your campaign strategy. It is not appropriate to tell the electorate to retain Mahama in any way. I believe the people will be very convinced about a very straightforward message that will ...

• kontor 8 years ago

NDC HAS LOST ITS 43/ TO 57 TO NPP

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Ndc's are corrupt to the bone

• anima 8 years ago

If someone is close to akufo addo, let them kindly alert him that this strategy of campaigning is counter-productive. He ought to position himself more positively as JM is doing and exude hope to the youth he is targeting. As ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

And we shall overcome this parasites.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Nana what can you do for Ghanaians when your party is in shambles. Tell us the truth why have you bought in those 3 South African mercenaries?. I prefer hardship to violence. What hardship. Have you seen any Ghanaians on the ...

• freddie 8 years ago

Yes we are Okey and very Okey with NDC and therefore would vote them to power again. We don't want parties that bring mercenaries in to the country to train thugs.

• kontor 8 years ago

Dr mahamadu Bawomia can save ghana the guy know economic people in the world not Chinese galamsay who are destroying our waters and our forest.under the mahama administration tooo much death in ghana be wise ghanaians and sto ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

thief mahama will be defeated soundly

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

nana addo just hit it out of the ball park with that simple economic message. if nana can repeat this message every day till election day, he wins in a landslide in november.

• Village lass 8 years ago

Stupid talk.

show us your manifesto, seriously

• Dessie 8 years ago

Ghanaians will be better of than 8years ago

• Dessie 8 years ago

• Awuah, nana 8 years ago

This drug presidential man needs money to pay for the family house he sold at ring road on Accra, nana has better to offer ghanians, what better thing did he do in lug four"s time? That should have being example to show when ...

• Bawumia 8 years ago

We are sick and tired of your continue lies about Ghana...Some countries want to be like Ghana now...Ghanaians don't need a selfish leader like u and your party.Big question will the NPP allow Dr.Bawumia to contest as flagbe ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

That is cheap, Nana. As if if you become Pres there will be no hardships in Ghana? Oh Nana. You want this sooo bad but you will not get to be President. That is OK. You did your best for the country in your own small way. But ...

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Just wants to be president at all cost. Does not care even if he dies a year after becoming president. He will never be president in Ghana - maybe president of the Akyem people.

• Fox 8 years ago

The npp has succeeded in sabotaging Mahama and for that matter Ghana just because they're desperate for power. Wherever they're, all their actions are bent on destroying Ghana just to make ndc look very bad. In the year 2000 ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

It is as simple as that....if you are happy and okay with the hardships inflicted on you by this buffoon president then by all means vote to retain him.But if you are not then you have the option of voting for Nana Addo.Well ...

• #VOTEMAHAMAH2016 8 years ago

"It is only a stupid cow that gets excited at the sight of a decorated slaughter house"! You continue to be deceived and excited with these sugar-coated words from this desperate, arrogant and 'all die be die' man! He is so d ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

What a simple yet poignant message!.....Nana must make this a clarion call all throughout the campaign

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

I'm not happy wth the NDC hardship but I don't want a worse situation under any arrogant, war-mongering untouchable debtor.

• Chris 8 years ago

Npp what did you do with your 8yrs in power...you people should give us break... In you have something better for Ghanaians .do for your party first... Shame opposition leaders

• Onesay 8 years ago

Lol.you think nana is coming to put money in your pockets. No government can put money in your pocket unless you work for it. What is killing our progress as a country is tribalism. People are not appreciating the little effo ...

• Chris 8 years ago

We're OK with JM ...so pls wait for 2020

• MANKIND 8 years ago

IT IS BETTER TO RETAIN PRES. MAHAMA THAN VOTE AKUFFO FOR PRESIDENT, FOR NANA TO TURN GHANA INTO A VIOLENT AND REPRESSIVE CONUTRY. IF YOU DON'T KNOW AKUFFO ADDO LOOK AT HOW HE HAS TURN NPP INTO A VIOLENT AND WITCH-HUNTING POL ...

• Bukar 8 years ago

We more than comfortable with him.the bad news for is that we are given him 4 more years

• Bukar 8 years ago

You are dying with your all die be die

• Yussif 8 years ago

The change ll definitely come all that the Npp and Nana Addo,s team has to do,is concentrate on the numbers from the electoral commission when the finish with the limited registrations,we also ve to up our game on ICT and the ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

incompetent dead goat mahama and his ndc create loots and shares are going to lose the up coming general elections. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    Still THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S!!!!
    #CHANGE IS COMING!!!!!
    #NANA and BAWUMIA are COMING ...

• sir 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo still begging Ghanaians to vote for him....Binaddo clearly lacks vision n do not hv a any plan for Ghanaians...simply vote JDM come 7th november cos he has so make his plan clear to Ghanains....Reject "pataapa na ...

• ============= 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR BEEF DOPE HEAD? THERE IS HARDSHIP ALL OVER THE WORLD. WE WILL RATHER ENDURE HARDSHIP AND HAVE PEACE THAN GO FOR AN ARROGANT TERRORIST LIKE YOU.

• NN 8 years ago

Do you think we are all fools. You and who will pay. I believe in paying realistic prices for the government to get more revenue to build the nation but not to pay and the monies mismanaged. Let me share one example with us a ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo Ado will you put money into people's pockets?haba!

• Obiba KK 8 years ago

A certificateless lawyer surrounded by drug dealers wants to be President...God forbid!

• NN 8 years ago

Do you know what's devaluation?

• Zargon 8 years ago

You mentioned at the beginning of his tenure that you will make Ghana Ungovernable and you have succeeded - NPP has contributed immensely to the state of the country right now. However JM has tried his best with the many infr ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Yes we are OK. Mahama and NDC and the rest will not sit down for Akufo Addo to win power after Mahama has solved the problem of DUMSOR with KARPOWER and AMEERI Power plants and also provided WATER to Akufo Addo's hometown KYE ...

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 8 years ago

Yes they will go Nana, Ghana is waiting for u to work again

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 8 years ago

Yes Ghana must work again come Nana come

• ZEUS 8 years ago

Better the hardship than your treachery and terrorism. We know your likes.

• Hoo 8 years ago

With pride we are doing well with Mahama.

• Babylon 8 years ago

Nana just go n sleep bcos we are very very comfortable. i believe in God n i know no politician can make me feel comfortable except the creator

• Bagio 8 years ago

We need someone who will create jobs for us not the one who thinks about himself alone. Vote for Nana

• Kwaku Charles 8 years ago

Well said Nana. A vote today is a vote for the future.
    The future of the Ghanaian youth is being destroyed by this incompetent Mahama - Amissah Arthur led government.

Nana shouldn't even talk . if Ghanaians have not had enough of these NDC administration then I don't know how stupid they are . keep your NDC .we who lives in abroad don't care .

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

mr tango stay abroad n don't come...without papers stay abroad...we don't want a cocaine baron's henchman and a tribal bigot been our head of state, an abomination if does occurs. nana addo, no tribal bigot, no cocaine baron ...

• Kweku Mainoo 8 years ago

Kuffour promised us jobs and asked us to write our names for the job. I used my last 20 Cedis to travel to write my name. NPP nkwasiafo, akohwifo I waited and waited and I am still waiting. Akuffo Addo tinga is also coming to ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

NPP will not be allowed to step on my whoa balls 2 times. I also wrote my name for the azaa job. In my case I had to pay bribe to have me pushed up the queue. As for Nana he should go and sleep. Me? Let me do my galamsey like ...

• ndpp 8 years ago

stupid talk by a stupid man

We prefer socalled hardships or difficulties to nana addo's socalled promised paradise...as far as am concern these two words are just relative terms since considerable number of people not just politicians in govt are doing ...

• Samson 8 years ago

Nana, unfortunately you have not provided us with your plan to solve the hardships that you talk about. So how can I trust that you can solve the problems and bring the hardship to an end ? At least I can see what the plan of ...

• Berni 8 years ago

Who cares about Ghana again? It's ruled by wolves and supported by rigid minded ignoramus. They enjoy squalor

• manus 8 years ago

OH YES WE ARE OK AND WILL KEEP HIM

• lee 8 years ago

yes we are OK. who wants a terrorist to rule over them?

• Eugen 8 years ago

Akufo Addo, is one i call a true leader. A selfless man thinking of Ghana more than his selfish inerest. He has told you " If you want the corrupt NDC vote for them. Simple.

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 8 years ago

Actually economy is not all smooth but we prefer John Dramani Mahama.
    THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THEN ANGEL YOU DO NOT KNOW.

• Eugen 8 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians dont even know why they fucking cast a vote

• kumi 8 years ago

of course we are in d process.you will nana taste d presidential sit. JM all d way

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

Akuffu Addo there is no way God is going to change his mind on you as along as Ghana presidency is concerned.
    prez Mahama worst in governance would be your first class upper
    presidency is not for you to activate your Aky ...

• abankus 8 years ago

It is FAR FAR better staying under Prez Mahama than even lodging under Akufo-Addo's mansion. How come almost all the decent n well thinking people within npp despise n reject Nana's presidency. It's bcos of the man's diabolic ...

• public enemy 8 years ago

Faiplay you have not been fair to history.ndc sacked its chairman and gen sec josiah ayeh and kofi adams.in 1992 the ndc man who was burnt in his car turned out that the people who committed the attack were ndc people.Infact ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

We prefer hardship to disunity and civil war so hold your breadth old man.

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Grandpa Blay, is this what you wish for the country you dream to govern? No wonder you left a peaceful CPP to join a violent party.

• norla dada 8 years ago

The messaih has spoken.

• Yaw - usa 8 years ago

We are ok with the hardship. There is no joy without tears. Fix your party first before thinking about ghana. If you really think the hardship with bring npp to power, then you have to rethink now.

• Nokware 8 years ago

Nana is the man. Abraham Lincoln of Ghana