You are here: HomeNews2016 03 26Article 426194

We take Ghana’s success for granted – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Tibaa 8 years ago

So if 1.5 million kids eat once a day, then Ghana is successful? I guess if 2 million kids eat once a day, then Ghana will become a highly advanced country.

• JM 8 years ago

DO YOU WANT PREZ MAHAMA TO FEED YOU FOOL. CANT YOU WORK.? WHEN NANA COME TO POWERR HE WILL GIVE YOU FOOD? FIND A JOB DOING. NANA NEED MORE FOOD THAN YOU NEED.

• kom 8 years ago

Ghana didn't just become successful under Mahama, if at all it has become less successful so what is he Mahama talking about? What a mediocrity!

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WHY ARE YOU SETTLING AND COMFORTABLE WITH MEDIOCRITY? IN THIS DAY AND AGE, GH DONT EVEN HAVE 1 SINGLE SKYSCRAPPER. OUR RAIL TRANSPORT CONNECTIVITY IS WOEFUL. WE HAVE MILES AND A LONG WAY TO GO....
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TO ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• Ayigbe 8 years ago

Mahama the most useless/idiot president in the history of mother Ghana. If you have done 5% continuation where Mr Kufuor left off Ghana would have been better off than today. You are just lucky Ghanaians aren't like some coun ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• ADZEVOR 8 years ago

THIS MAHAMA MAN HAS NO CLUE, IF YOU STOP STEALING OUR MONEY AND PUTTING IT TO GOOD USE THEN WE GHANAIANS WILL SEE IT AND TALK ABOUT IT. FOR NOW ALL WE SEE IS YOUR INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION MR PRESIDENT. YOU ARE THE WORST PR ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'lucrative politics ...

• America 8 years ago

You have to understand Mahama, he is from the Northern Region where success is one meal a day and corruption. He is advocating Ghanaian's to spread his abysmal leadership of the economy. He is comparing his SADA achievement t ...

• Ma 8 years ago

A leader who complains to his people is not qualified to be a leader. The people you lead have to see your deeds. Don't compare Ghana to other West African countries. Ghana has Gold, Diamond Bauxite,Oil,Timber,palm oil,shear ...

• KlOO 8 years ago

We have everything in Ghana to be actually successful but because of Greed, Bad leadership, Corruption, Wickedness, nepotism and tribalism as well as slothfulness, Ghana is developmentally stunted. Where is the success?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

useless

• King 8 years ago

These kind of tribal rubbish and bigotry is what sent Rwanda into civil war. You are a fucking wanker and a bloody tribalist! The North has been feeding the South with maize, rice, yam and meat for centuries. You flat-headed ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

What Mahama is saying is partly true especially when it comes to electricity and a few other things. What Mahama should understand is a saying that"when you want to go to the moon, aim at the sun." So, it is better we compare ...

Say that again. Incompetent President

• Jarima 8 years ago

Can't you work is your stupid question. If people are working they will not complain of poverty. Where is your stupid work/job? Who has to create jobs, its me isn't it? fool and damn. Mahama will laugh at his wrong side of hi ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

In June 2015 real growth rate for ivory coast was 7.9% and that of Ghana was at a paltry 3.4%. What is wrong with john Mahama. In 2012 talk was cheap but not this time round. He should change his style b cuz he does not appea ...

• METCHEEEEEMO 8 years ago

Nana has never gone hungry but john mahama did.You people are so stupid I just don't know what to qualify you but you know what? When a hungry person gets position he/ she becomes overwhelmed that he forgets he is there to wo ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

We have a bigger problem in this nation where politicians point at someone else as the cause of hardship. The hardship persists even after a change of government, because we are not solving the problem and the politicians wou ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

If Akufo Addo has got it all wrong, than dead goat Mahama is off target. Maybe you don't know what you are talking about or you are just being ignorant. To cut free social intervention programs should start from the top. Firs ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Nice piece I agree with you on most of the reasons you gave above but the question is who gives the directions or the orientation you talked about?governments creats the enabling environment for the people to take advantage o ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

HOW COULD A WHOLE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BE SO STUPID. THE STUPIDITY OF MAHAMA IS BEYOND FOOLISHNESS. AKUA YE ABOA!!!!

• Aldoo kimtampo 8 years ago

What ever u call ur self kanawu ,I want to ask u do realy have a biological father or uncle bcos I know ur mother aloner carter u nd a true son of Ghana who have elders will never insult a president bcos of political affiliat ...

• KOFI USA 8 years ago

Because dead goat Mahami is giving you food and money, you are always writing shit, thinking that the NOTORIOUS DEVIL COMPANY (NDC) will rule forever. Wait and see, after Nov 7 you will be crying like a baby

• kojo 8 years ago

your comment has exposed your stupidity

• Nana1 8 years ago

Massa you are kwasea where is the Job...your people complete tertiary and they wear black LA Costs and kacky down to direct traffic...o gymmifu..

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Where are the jobs you're talking about? Kwasea, do you reason at all? When the NDC have destroyed the economy beyond repair, you are on the web asking foolish questions. What became of GYEEDA, SADA and the rest, under this c ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

The only success Ghanaians can boast of the massive stealing of Ghanaians money and the contracted killings of president mills and hon. JR Danquah.
    Criminals in power.
    NANA ADDO shall surely win massively with 77 % hands d ...

• atia 8 years ago

having jobs and able to afford a decent living is what determines how well an individual is doing!! work on that one too!! most Ghanaians can not pay their electricity bills because they don't have money!! you are doing a goo ...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP GUYS ARE FOOL . WILL NANA FEED YOU.? HE NEED MORE FOOD TO FEED HER KIDS IN NEED IN UK.

• kom 8 years ago

NDC guys are not only fools but also idiots. How was Ghana before Mahama became president? Was Ghana like Somalia or something? Or we were killing each other? To the best of my knowledge Ghana was better off before he became ...

• Jarima 8 years ago

Nana will feed nobody but he will create jobs to feed yourselves. Another big fool. You know nothing so keep quiet.

• KOFI USA 8 years ago

Fools like you dead JM, bastard child like you. Think about Ghana and not your stomach. Idiot

• Akologo 8 years ago

The NDC since has created an "Animal Farm" Society in Ghana, where only their ruling class have rights and enjoy at the expense of the masses. Why should the NDC send armed robbers under the guise of "BNI" to raid and ransack ...

• Agbesi 8 years ago

You Mahama think volters are full right we will show power in November 7 you will cry wait and see

• JM 8 years ago

I WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA THAN TO VOTE FOR PARTY THAT RESPECT ONLY ONE TRIBE.

• kom 8 years ago

Who cares? You have only one vote.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Who cares of your voting choice nonsense.You and eat JDM stinking shit and drink his pee who care about your crap?

• KOFI USA 8 years ago

Only idiots like you will vote for corrupt dead goat Mahami because of money. Which region vote on tribal lines? NOTORIOUS DEVIL COMPANY (NDC) always gets votes in Ashanti but how many votes do NICE PEOPLE'S PARTY (NPP) gets ...

• JM 8 years ago

JM NPP AND THER FOLLOWERS WONT LISTERN TOTHAT. WHEN IN POWER EVERYTHING IS GOOD. NOT IN POWER EVRYTHING IS BAD.WE IN POWER THE STREET OF GHANA WAS FULL OF FOOD AND CASH. EVILL NPP.

• SEIDU FUSEINI 8 years ago

I VOTED FOR MAHAMA BUT NOW I SEE HIS CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE FIRST HAND. THIS IS THE WORSE TIME FOR GHANA PEOPLE AND I AM FEELING THE SUFFERING AND PAIN.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Mahamas Definition of success: Ghana gets poorer, he and his party members get richer. Corrupt people walk free, nepotism at the highest level (Ibrahim Mahama).

• JM 8 years ago

NPP EVIL PLEASE SHUT UP. YOU WANT MAHAMA TO FEED YOU ? GO AND GET JOB. LOOTERS NPP. WERE YOU NOT IN POER BEFORE .? DO YOU FILL UP THE STREET OF GHANA WITH FOOD AND CASH.?

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Mahama you're big thief, Ghana is still under_developed, instead to fight Corruption, you are encouraging it,

• JM 8 years ago

EVEN IN YOUR ACID PARTY THERE IS A LOT OF CORRUPTION ,HOW MUCH WILL IT BE IF IN POWER. NO ONE WILL VOTE FOR NPP ACID PARTY. NOEW BRING IN EVIL SOUTH AFRICANS TO COME AND KILL PEOPLE. YOU EVIL NANA

• The honest truth 8 years ago

The only successes we boast of are thievery, corruption, lies , propaganda and critical state institutions bedding with the government.

• Apuskele 8 years ago

Being the best in West Africa is not something one should be proud of. The whole of Africa is at the bottom of the world in everything.

• JM 8 years ago

COUNT URSELF BLESSED.

• Leaderless Mahama 8 years ago

Despite a decade of war Côte D'Ivoire under Ouattara is doing far better than Ghana under Mahama. So what he talking about?

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

TO CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT JIHADI MAHAMA, GHANA A WITH DEBTS OF US$37 BILLIONS IN JUST SEVEN YEARS AND THE WOYOME, GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, NATIONAL YOUTH AGENCY ETC.CORRUPTION AND SCHOOL PUPILS LYING ON THE STOMACHS TO LEARN, IS ...

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago

$37 billions have been borrowed and of that amount, according to the projects captured in the green"propaganda"book including artistic impressions, the cost of those projects would not be more than $7 billion dollars? So wher ...

• JM 8 years ago

ASK KUFOUR AND NANA FOR THE DRILL SHIP.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago

The drillship nyebro used as collateral in his chacha moves and would have gone in for a long time if he didn't pay up or provide the drillship? Nana and Kufuor saved nyebro from harsh treatment, if the chacha guys he owed ha ...

• Osei, Sunyani 8 years ago

You're a big fool, JM. You ass licking motherfucker , what makes you think you need to defend whatever anyone says out there, it doesn't matter who the fuck you're or whatever you stand for , ok? Fuck you and nobody cares ab ...

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 8 years ago

Shut up dr. mahani and deal with the situation in Ghana u dead goat.

• JM 8 years ago

ASK KUFOUR AND NANA FOR THE STOLLEN DRILL SHIP.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

ALAKPATOR,THEY HAVE USED IT ON YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER.NANIAMA,GO AND ASK TSETSU DE PINKY LIPY PUSSY LICKER.

• Tk 8 years ago

President!many of them don't travel out side Ghana border and don't know Ghana is one of the best country in west Africa.Thanks to our pass and present leaders.keep on.

• Leaderless Mahama 8 years ago

Some of us have travelled to over 25 African countries. Even Zimbabwe has enforceable laws. Electricity, water , infrastructure and making sure plots are serviced before buildings are put up. Botswana service provision excell ...

THE MOST STUPID, LOW SELF ESTEEM PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD. MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID TO BELIEVE.

• kk 8 years ago

Is interesting to listen to the president Mahama. Is just one of those things. If the president had seen that we take Ghana's success for granted, it means the success that he Mahama is saying is false. If you let Ghanaians s ...

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

100 billion cedis in debt is no success story President Mahama.
    51.2million to Woyome for no work done is no success story, and GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA and NSS ripping us off will be no success stories.
    President Mahama around yo ...

• Change is here 8 years ago

This is an exercise in mediocrity your own words .When the economy has collapsed under your watch , hopelessness and graduate unemployment and increased in armed robbery and you talk of success .You must be joking ,You hav ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

VOTING OUT THIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC PARTY IS THE ONLY WAY TO STOP GHANA SINKING INTO THE ABYSS OF POVERTY, DESPAIR, HOPELESSNESS AND UNDERDEVELOPMENT. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES OUT IN 2 ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

»
    Good Story…Don’t Take things for Granted
    There was a blind girl who hated herself because she was blind. She hated everyone, except her loving boyfriend. He was always there for her. She told her boyfriend, ‘If I c ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

So ????

• KLu. DENU VR 8 years ago

Nana can't kill a fowl he is a very decent person.He hates corruption.And l bet you that is what Ndc fears.We Voltarians have seen Ndc to the core. We will punish them come Nov 7.bring your stolen money Ndc to Volta

• Miss May 8 years ago

Is this man serious? What success and what on earth is he talking about? Just because he and his crooks have had success stealing from the people of Ghana, he thinks he can say anything he wants. Foolish man Your time will c ...

• Abban 8 years ago

Prince Dickhead,thank you for your beautiful and sad story but this story is not for corrupt NDC.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

LOOK AT MAHAMA BOASTING ABOUT GHANA'S SUCCESS. AND HE ALWSYS MAKES THE WRONG COMPARISON. GHANA IS NOT BETTER THAN NIGERIA NOR IVORY COAST. GHANA IS ONLY MORE PEACEFL THAN THE REST OF WEST AFRICA, AND YET MAHAMA WANTS TO DESTR ...

• Alex London 8 years ago

“There is no better country in West Africa than Ghana when it comes to corruption. We are on top of the league table of loot and share regimes. For Ghana to progress we lead young leaders like the late Thomas Sankara of Bur ...

• Lagos boy 8 years ago

It run s in their blood s,ghanaian s don'nt appreciate some thing

• Military Man 8 years ago

Shit for brain success.

A VERY DIRTY COUNTRY RAN BY MORONS.

A COUNTRY FULL OF CORRUPT CITIZENS AND MORONIC LEADERS

• Prempeh 8 years ago

59 years are we young Mr President?

• Frank 8 years ago

So if 1.5million take a meal a day that means is a success Mr.president?

• Adams Kennedy Vincent 8 years ago

so,do we Ghanaians really think,through the challenges we are facing,peoples are still praising n.d.c and mahama's government? eiiiii Ghanafo) paaaaa,hmmmmm well,no government will come to power and feed nor put into your poc ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Whenever the President is in srch outfit he brcomes a presentable gentleman. Not all Presidwntial candidates can present themselves in tuck-in shirt

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

Mr President we doff our hats for you for the successes within 3 and half years of your administration. It is only the opposition parties cannot see. Over 20 state governments in Nigeria cannot pay their staff salaries so say ...

• TOKIO JOE. 8 years ago

IF ALL THOSE WHO ARE CONDEMNING THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING LEADER ON THIS WEB-SITE ARE IN THE OPPOSITION PARTIES THEN WHO VOTED FOR HJM IN 2012?.STOP THIS NONSENSE BECAUSE MAHAMAH HAS FAILED AND THE WISE PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR HIM H ...

• Nig boy 8 years ago

Animal how can you compared a big nigeria with small ghana, despite ghana having one of the best education in westafrica,80-percents of it citizens does nt go to school,while 60percents ...

• Prof. Chris Awuyah 8 years ago

Who are “WE?”
    President Mahama's visit and statement at my village indicate he may not have crossed the Great Volta River while at Sokpoe. Should he have crossed the river to Sogakofe, he would have encountered numerous ...

• zak 8 years ago

pls Mr president there r no success during your reign sir

• Al 8 years ago

R u serious? How do you measure success? When children are sitting on barely floor studying or kids learning under tree? What a stupidity

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

look at our stupid thief president!! he has no shame!! thief!!!! shameless thief!!!

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

By the way it is clear that nobody is satisfied with what he/she has in this our today's world of over expectations and greediness. How can greedy people be satisfied? There is no satisfaction today so even our children never ...

who's this stupid nii okai guy? kwasia are you satisfied with the naked robbery of our nation by these scumbags? and look who is talking about tribal politics> where have u been in the last 7 years? do you seriously believe a ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

I wrote sensible stuff of reality that u are aware of but because of your primitive village mentality you found it difficult to swallow the bitter pill of reality. It is your usual tribal sickness and political fallacies fill ...

no john mahama we rather take your stupidity and thievery of our resources for

• Whatever 8 years ago

It is true that we need to focus on Ghana but mechanism should be put together for people to work together.

• Kofi Adams listen 8 years ago

When Nana Akufo Addo goes to Kwahu to join in Easter celebrations you say it is cheap and popular politics. But when the President leaves his office to go to another festival to canvass for votes you see nothing wrong. What k ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

The worse president Ghana has ever had senseless mahama.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

What is your contribution to Ghana's development? you have destroyed the economy, stealing left and right, your time is up, We were better without you, look at million unemployed youth,Gyeeda,Suba,,Metro mass branding, Wayom ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mr. President, please stop making statements like this. The nation isn't doing well.

• Galbose 8 years ago

What success is the dead goat talking about? The murder of president mills or the Embraer planes deal. Success in the mess u have gotten us into through corruption or what? Look at this dead goat. You guys are afraid of nana ...

GHANA IS A SMART COUNTRY WITH A MORON, IMBECILE PRESIDENT. HE IS SEEN BY THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY AS A LOW SELF ESTEEM GUY. GYIMI MAHAMA. WAKE UP TO THE REALITIES IN GHANA AND IN THE WORLD. YOU ARE TOO STUPID

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

Hahaha, see how a liar can go about issues. I know you will definitely have a word to say. Let's also count the challenges ghana have also encountered just within some few decades now. Graduates and massive youth unemployment ...

• Bawa Apusigap 8 years ago

Mahama you are too weak a president

• asem 8 years ago

you are number one

• Kwaw Bentum 8 years ago

Mr. Co-president you mean just one meal a day for children should count as development in Ghana? Not even one square meal? That is a failure and nothing to talk about.

• NII 8 years ago

UNEMPLOYMENT=80%
    ILLETRACY =65%
    CORRUPTION = 2ND IN THE WORLD
    INCOMPETENCY = 1ST IN THE WORLD
    FALSE PROPHETS= 1ST IN THE WORLD
    BAD GOVERNANCE = 1ST IN THE WORLD
    DEVELOPMENT = 20%
    OVER BORROWING = 2ND IN THE WO ...

• Nana Mahama 8 years ago

It is rather unfortunate, Mahama does not deserve to be a president at all.He is like someone who works at a hospital, a teacher or a headmaster.Attah Milla has really punish Ghanaians .NDC is worried,that when Nana Addo can ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

Home boy your time is up. Come november 7th you get the fuck out. Thieves.

• thinker 8 years ago

this is ballony

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Aboa funu what success.

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

I'm really disappointed with President Mahama for showing crass sense of ignorance or thinking Ghanaians are fools for chossing him as our president. Can he be honest with us and tell us how many times his children eat a day. ...

• brt- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

MAHAMA is Forcing Ghanaians to push a heavy-Stone up a mountain, only to see it roll down again.Unless A Mass Number of Ghanaians vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office it will never Stop.!
    # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• Odikro 8 years ago

It's not where we are; it's where we would have been without this corrupt regime with this bunch of mouthy JSS graduates. Failure is defined by where we could, would and should have been. It's only an idiot who says "look at ...

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

Mr President which of the success u talking about ... We are not stealing money like u do.. We are going hungry ... U have the access of stealing with police arresting you .. We do not have the same stealing benefit as u do . ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mr President i love you as person but these one you are wrong where do you get this idea from come back and explain yourself abaaa

• brt- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

THE NDC MAHAMA Corruption,Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! Want more ?,Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA, SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FA ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

ONLY A FULL WILL BE PROUD OF THIS ACHIEVEMENT AFTER 59 YEARS WE ARE NOT EVEN ABLE TO FEED OUR SELVES.YOU CONSIDER THIS SUCCESS? NO DOUBT WE ARE WHERE WE ARE .WHEN THE BLIND LEADS THE BLIND THEY FALL INTO A PIT

• eD 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIANS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians ma ...

ALL READERS ON GHANAWEB SHOULD NOTE THIS. MAHAMA WILL BE IN JAIL BEFORE THE END OF 2017.

• Kantan Cross 8 years ago

what success? Are you kiddin'? Schools standards have fallen, there is no medical care system to speak of, there is arrant corruption; no electricity; disease, poverty, crime, filth, a non-working government system and you c ...

• QUEEN LAYEEFAH 8 years ago

AS THE SAYING GOES FIRST FOOL IS NEVER A FOOL BIT SECOND FOOL IS A CAPITAL FOOL SO MY DEAR BROTHERS N SISTER PLS LET AS NOT REPEAT THE MISS COMMITTED LAST VARIOUS YEAR as said by thrle former president of the USA "governm ...

• The honest truth 8 years ago

With Mahama and his cohorts, a good atupan on our girls that is rewarded with stolen gifts mean success.

• soga 8 years ago

My monthly pay is 300 GH and u are saying is success I will pay school fees rent bill's

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. Is Ghana better now than before. If the previous administration had borrowed so much, unprecedented taxes and the oil money, Ghana would have been much better country to live in. Ghanaians are suffering under y ...

THIS GUY MAHAMA IS CALLING FOR CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE. HE IS UNDERRATING THE WILL OF THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN. I HOPE HE GOES BACK TO READ THE HISTORY OF GHANA.

• rahman 8 years ago

Jm u are a fool how can we live with out jobs

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

ghana's success is graduate unemployment, corruption, insecurity

• Sikdo 8 years ago

John mahama.Ghanaians.no that Ghana is better.county.yes.but.John mahama.u are destroyeding.ghana.so.Ghanaians we don't want ghana.to destroy.so we are telling u.John mahama u are the problem s.u went.to American to.brought.G ...

• obour germany 8 years ago

Were is mahama from the guy is very mad paaa oo

• moses sei 8 years ago

we cannot pretend to be successful when just some few people are enjoying in the expense of the whole nation suffering in poverty and pain the youth have no job. I become very sad the kind of country we living so that if you ...

• Andrewwhitehead 8 years ago

You failed the test already, failure is a failure and all of your units has been used aready.ghanains have already made their minds and nothing is going to change them.

• TM 8 years ago

You call this corrupt bribe taking lawless country a success? God help us with a better leader. So sad

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

This Ghanaian/Kenyan President Mr Joker Mahama really lives up to his nick name. What a Joker of a crown he has now turned out to be, perhaps he is now the most successful comedian Ghanaians have got, even sometimes topping t ...

• HANSON,KUMASI-GHANA. 8 years ago

WHAT A STUPID SPEECH BY A PRESIDENT ALWAYS COMPARING GHANA TO THE LOWEST OF THE LOW.
    IF GOVT.DOESN'T CHECK THE MASS PROLIFERATION OF CHURCHES AND THE HOURS SPENT THERE,PRODUCTIVITY WILL KEEP FALLING AND GHANAIANS WILL KEEP B ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

yes it is true that Ghanaians take things for granted, that why you think that you are taking Ghanaians for granted. lazy President incompetent dead goat, work and stop talking. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    Still THE BATTLE IS THE LO ...

• Tomson Aryub Simon 8 years ago

Who is to create jobs in the country?Mr Prez please tell us something better other than telling us that you are feeding 1.5 million children a day.

• Mawuli 8 years ago

Can we be decent with our comments. Sometimes I am embarrassed the way we approach issues with insults. It is the reason why some of stay away from radio but it is looking like it is even worse here. How on earth can you call ...

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Mr President, please come again. Which successes? Ghc97 billion national debt? 6X that we need to cover out interest paments with our oil revenue?
    Dead factories? Unprecedented unemployment levels? No cash in pples' pockets? ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

What success please mention them?energy until this dubious karpower deal and others,we were in darkness,this has crippled the economy for 3years,businesses re still struggling to get capital they lost during the Dumsor period ...

• Rambo Hamburg 8 years ago

A friend in need is a friend indeed but a friend in weed is better

• Aduko Clement 8 years ago

Thank you very much His Excellency the President of the Republic of Ghana. you have spoken well . Sometimes people don't consider all these things what they know is going around criticising the government knowing very well th ...

• thomas 8 years ago

President gyemi gyemi

• Aduko Clement 8 years ago

You see the greatest mistake Ghanaians normally do. All is insult. Nana Addo cannot insult the president of the Republic of Ghana but see how we the supporters are doing. it's babarism , bring your views not insulting your po ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

Mahamah has performed very well go to Volta region.Oh my God do Africans have lesser God hell no.But our stupidity have a definate proof that africans have lesser.Africans have driven God from our mist.Almost every African ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

Agya Ghanafor Ahunuamane te nkwasea semho.taken this hardship for granted
    house niggers and their master.If feel you are oky vote NDC this is simple.The seeds kwame nkrumah planted in Ghana is bearing poisons For Ghanaians t ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Mahama, your statement is just a silly speech. How does you expect Ghanaians to worship and praise you for all the hardship and unimaginable living conditions you and your corrupt administration have brought on Ghanaian c ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Yes president John Dramani Mahama has taken Ghana success you inherit for granted.Your leadership has collapse NHIS,Teacher and Nurses trainee allowances,school feeding,Maternity care and cocoa spraying.Mr president John Dram ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Yes that is why you have borrowed soo much and have nothing to show for thief.Stop your stealing and rally behind our inventors and stop doling our money to fake AMERI.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

John Mahama is a thief and must be booted out of power before it's too late! He's obviously taking Ghanaians for granted; he's so funny and seem to have lost touch with reality.

• kiki 8 years ago

Mediocre mind!!!!!!!

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH DREAMER! THIS IS INCOMPETENCE AT ITS PEAK. DOES THIS JDM THINK BEFORE HE OPENS HIS MOUTH? GHANA IS REALLY HEADING TOWARDS EXTINCTION IF THIS UNREPENTANT THIEF AND INCOMPETENT HEAD OF STATE IS NOT REMOVED. WHAT ...

• Ben berko 8 years ago

Mr president,
    We should not be mediocre as a country.
    Your problem is that you think only building a road and schools etc a great success but fail to qualify that these may well have been entirely done with a loans or very ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

LOok at the violence-armed robberies, hired killings etc. Ghana has become 'a no go tourist destination'