You are here: HomeNews2016 03 26Article 426081

'Nana Addo can't pull crowd wherever he goes' - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (202)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

Nana Addo's momentum has stalled.. and this us what you get if you want to run a one man show. This nana addo is happy being a flag bearer.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• JM 8 years ago

CORRUPT PREZ. IS BETTER THAT EVIL ACID PARTY. WAS NPP NOT IN POWER BEFORE? WHAT HAPPENED.? WHY YOU GUYS HAVE SHORT MEMORRY.???

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Our people are against "change" They do things the same way, "waduro, woma, banku,dokono, akpele etc Nothing changes. "If you keep doing the same thing, do not expect different results. This gov is dangerously corrupt, so we ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THIS FAGGOT AND RAWLINGS BITCH...
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, pinstr ...

• KlOO 8 years ago

you use our money to campaign so u think u r ok. God is watching.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This guy has no shame at all. Always talking thrash. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, deceitful, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according Her ladyship the chief justice.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT MORONS LIKE KOFI ADAMS CAN DO POLITICS AT THE NATIONAL LEVEL. HE LOOKS LIKE A GUY. STUPID IDIOT

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OYOKOBA...
    It is not enough to be just saying the AMERI Karpower barge is the cheapest without providing us with comparative analysis. Let the minister lay for the public price comparison with similar plants around t ...

• BLADE 8 years ago

STCHUUUUUUPID MUTTERINGS FROM THIN-WITTED OAF KOFI ADAMS. WE ARE FED UP WITH HIS UNINTELLIGENT MUTTERINGS

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

i believe nana ado is not a Ghanaian because all the time he want bring war into Ghana, may Allah help those who want peace in Ghana because Ghana is what we have, and if any one who dont want peace to prevail Ghana may Allah ...

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

in fact, kofi Adams luck manners. in short, he is a big fool

• People 8 years ago

Rotten dead goat speaker

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana dummies like you would have the integrity of honorable persons like Kofi Adams brought to disrupt without having to face the music for it.

The 1992 constitution we have adopted for ourselves as a guide ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Taking just because the constitution allows all taking including the stupid talks from kofi Adams so he should go ahead and be talking nonsense right?

• Concerned 8 years ago

the ndc bring their own supporters when campaigning in the eastern region.

• JM 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN EVIL LOOTERS NANA. LET THE ELECTION DAY COME? WHEHN WILL NPP LERN A LESSON. CROW PULLING IS NOT VOTES COUNTING. SHOULD NPP NOTE YOU HAVE ONLY TWO REGION IN GHANA THAT VOTE FOR NPP? THEN HOW CAN Y ...

• Tutu 8 years ago

God should forgive you for calling Nana evil.

• Illiasu 8 years ago

With all the BNI causing confusion in NPP camp you are stilled scared of Nana Addo. With all the BNI trailing him and reporting his successes with crowds you have to say this to discredit him. Is it your business whether he i ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government can't pull the ghc up because of their THIEVERY and corruption and sheer incompetence..... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

The more people don't have any thing to do the more they end up listening people who are lying to them. They promise jobs and up again giving the same promise after seven years continues.
    Day dreamers

The President since assuming office, has created several job opportunities for the Ghanaian.

Examples of such job opportunities, or avenues are Masloc's youth in taxis driving, employment through various government project ...

• Thrilled 8 years ago

Foolish lady... You think I went to the university to become a taxi driver... Ony3 waaa

it appears you didn't not understand me, but that did not warrant an insult either.

All the same, let me reiterate myself the second time and this time, I guess more convincingly, Government since the assumption of office ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Because you have been allowed to work freely as prostitute on the streets of Accra so you see that as job creating? NANCY THE BITCH FORSON.

• METCHEEEEEMO 8 years ago

Wo agyimi paapa, are you ok upstairs? Nana Konadu was right to use paranoid for you people. I can see the head or tail of what you saying, mmoa paa de3 ebi w) Ghana but I don't blame them because most people haven't gone thro ...

Comrade, it is not an issue of how many regimes I have experienced, but an issue of reality. I believe whatever the regime in reference, what caps the discussion is that, they also had their ills.

No regime absolutely, is ...

• ESI SUTHERLAND 8 years ago

FROM DOROTHY BROOKS, NOW YOU HAVE TRANSFORMED INTO NANCY FORSON. CHANGING NAMES AND CAMPAIGNING FOR MAHAMA ON THIS FORUM WILL NOT GAIN HIM ANY VOTES BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE HIS GIRLFRIEND WHO IS BENEFITTING FROM HIS CORRU ...

• x5 8 years ago

To,Nancy Forson NDC government is only create,loot and share among themselves NOT JOBS.THIEVES.

• klufio 8 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!u r just blind and ndc apologist.

• Efo Maniabre 8 years ago

did l hear 200 community day school hahaha, please stop making us laugh. do u know any graduate from any of the tertiary institutions who have been offered a job in the last 4 years. hope u read and u are award of the conditi ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

WHILE KOFI ADAMS IS BUSY SAYING THE NPP CAMPAIGN IS WEAK, THE DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT IS NOWHERE TO BE SEEN, BECAUSE HE RISKS BEING HOOTED AT, BY LONGSUFFERING GHANAIANS, FOR HIS FAILURE AS A LEADER OF GHANA, HAVING BORROWED MORE ...

• ST. SIMON 8 years ago

I CAN NOW UNDERSTAND WHY HON. KENNEDY AGYAPONG TOOK TO TASK MR ADAMU ON ADOM TV. IS A WEAK CAMPAIGN NOT TO THE BENEFIT OF THE NDC? THE NDC IS MAKING A TERRIBLE MISTAKE BY THINKING GOVERNANCE IS ALL ABOUT PROJECTS, PROJECTS. P ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Pls give us better news. Absolutely nonsense!

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Contract sole sourcing, BUSREBRANDING, SADA GYEEDA, RLG ETC..... Havekkilled Ghana........ What's ddoing about this...... Hahahaaaa

• prince u s a 8 years ago

nana addo can,t pull crowd whereverhe goes kofi adams

• The sharck 8 years ago

K. ADAMS u have shown clearly how unwise u are! U are not a deep thinker and it's unfortunate.
    This is not a matter of deceiving anybody to believe the people he joins at various gathering are his sole crowd, Adams u must pu ...

• Kofi jnr 8 years ago

So what's this JJ houseboy's problem. If he can't pull crowd what's your problem. And Ghanaweb is has given it space.

Kofi why don't mind your own business that is running the nation and making sure certain basic necessities are available to the ordinary person. Nana Addo is not a problem you say but you make a problem about his ways. Really ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Stupid man who has soled his concience and now has become night soil carrier in ndc. Aboa beast. What was it that you wanted from Nana Kunadu so that you helped her form NDP to challenge Attah mills? Kwaseakwa. Look at you no ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

What is important is telling Mahama to create jobs for the youth and making Ghana business friendly for investors to come do business and not Nana pulling crowd or not Kofi Adams. Seems NDC is getting confused.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Ei Ghana, so a person with such infantile reasoning like Kofi Adams is walking in the corridors of power?

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

That is why the country is suffering. When fools rule, the masses suffer. Ghana is being ruled by fools.

• Berni 8 years ago

Chale! Say again oooo. I couldn't believe his logic.No wonder Ghana is like this

• don paapa 8 years ago

El president Mills did door to door campaign so where is the difference?

• kdk 8 years ago

Why don't u say something about Ghana rather than Nana Addo Kofi the brain is not there thanks

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

KOFI ADAM .KWASIA BIN BA FOOL LIKE YOU.DID YOU THINK THAT YOUR USLESS MAHAMA CAN KILL NANA ADDO AS THE WAY YOU HELP KILL MILLS.NO WAY FOR YOU DEVILS..GOD IS IN CONTROL

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Kofi.Adams.the.Togolis try to go to Togo and look ing.for.u.family.because.ghana is not good for u.kofi Adams so are you.normal.is but for u to see a.doctors.because u have.mental illness all the ndc.need.Doctors.they have pr ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Kofi what did you get after killing Atta Mills?. His ghost is haunting the NDC members especially Koku Anyidoho and incompetent Mahama who masterminded the killing. God will punish you one by one.

• x5 8 years ago

Shameless fool Kofi Adams .Get packing time up.Nana everywhere.Hahahaha,hahahaha,hahahaha.Nana oo Nana Y3 Ya da wo papa bi.No size.Aboa.

• senyo 8 years ago

Kofi is living in a fools paradise. Ghanaians are fed up

• Georgee 8 years ago

Adams because of the abundant evidence that you are thieves, your are not going to win the coming elections. Rogues are in government. By the way what is the total cost of the Etuabo Gas plant.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Nana may campaign for ten years from room-room, trotro-to-trotro, Church-church but he'll still loose to JDM. Kofi don't waste your breath on these confused npp crooks, I wonder what they'll do if they loose the 2016 election ...

• jeff 8 years ago

Nana is wining

• max france. 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS, should know that the KWAHU's had never never voted for left wing party in every elections , since independence, so why should kofi Adams worried?

• John Lewis 8 years ago

SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? JUST WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HIT YOU AND YOUR NDC CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. AKROMFUO-- AFIAFITO--JULO. NDC.

• save ghana 8 years ago

I can see this fool is worried. keep on spreading the good news Nana. the more afoko and NDC victimize you, the more you get sympathy votes.count it joy when such persecution happens to you.change is coming. vote out thieves

• Ras 8 years ago

This is weak propaganda by NDC.What are they afraid of?

• ada pure love 8 years ago

every body would love to attend ndc gathering because they are in power by all means they will share money to score their political point but they would not vote for ndc I be around u doesn't mean i love you please u doesn't ...

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Please Ghanaweb give us a better news.Don't entertain moroons your platform.Who is kofi adams.Nonsense

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

We smoking fools like kofi Adams don't make useful news.

• klinsman 8 years ago

Kofi this is not necessary.go and settlement your supposed feeding grant to the training colleges for the student teachers to have an atmosphere and study.that deceitful politics is dead and gone..we have been sacked from sch ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Party full of Palm wine tappers, dining hall prefects, drug addicts and arm robbers will support and have this house boy as an official. After licking boots of Rawlings, now he is licking the anus of Mahama

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

I like that u re real Ghana.

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Kofi Adams yes u re b'cos stupid man like u in the garden of Eden...u alaw a woman to full u that why today the hull world is suffering..foolish man if Nana Addo is doing his campaign..what's your problem..think abt the econo ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Kofi Adams,what's your point?Kwaseato

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

you pray and your fucking party NDC

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Akuffo-Addo going to sweep the streets of Kwahu during the Easter?This is desperation at its highest level.Why did'nt he go there to sweep before the Easter?If he wants to sweep he better does in Accra,especially in Nima and ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 8 years ago

I see no reason why Kofi Adams should worry about what Nana does or does not. May be Nana does not know how to hire thugs and people to wherever he goes like you do. Why not wait till the day we are all waiting for?

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Fix the unemployment problem, fix the economy you have destroyed, Stop stealing our money:Gyeeda, Wayome, Sada,Suba,Isofotom,Waterville, Metro Mass branding, Brazil World Cup and the planted Judgment Debts,

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

AND SO WHAT, KOFI ADAMS?

• Frank 8 years ago

We are concerned with crowd pulling. Fix the economy for us and we will consider you. The economy is in shambles and you are talking about what. Be a modern politician.

• Mr ndc 8 years ago

shut up stupid fool!

• efo 8 years ago

It's good for you so what's your problem.

• Ebow 8 years ago

aba, kofi adams,are you afraid? rejoice if nana addo cant pull cloud.why are you frighten.

• Npp all the way. 8 years ago

And so what Papa? CAN'T you see that whatever you do Nana will win? IT IS NOT ONLY WHEN YOU CHEW HUMAN MEAT OR FLY AT NIGHT THAT MAKES YOU A WITCH OOO. But this time anyone who votes for NDC is a WITCH and a WISARD

• Yussif 8 years ago

Oh Kofi Adams so Nana should invent another Easter on a different day right?when Mills was doing his house to house campaign then did he ve crowd?just wait till November and see how thing ll take you like a storm.What Ghanaia ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

WILL THESE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH RESPECT OUR INTELLIGENCE FOR ONCE? IF THEY THINK THEIR FOLLOWERS HAVE BRAINS OF COTTON WOOL, THEY SHOULD NOT FORGET THAT SOME OF US MAKE USE OF OUR GOD-GIVEN BRAINS AND DO GOOD REASONING. I ...

• Volta region 8 years ago

I have attended French school but I want to remember kofi Adams tht Nana is not not a gay .....Nana is the most respected person in Ghana ....kofi I remember when N D C suspended u......So wht are u talking about......mahama ...

• Volta region 8 years ago

Pls I am begging every body to watch kofi Adams very well and anydowo kofi smoke wee now he can not see and anydowo drink akpeteshi and his mouth is weak tht is wht he talk rubbish

• Oburoniba Fitafita 8 years ago

If Nana does that it may show that he is thoughtful and stratergic.That is the mind we need to take us out of the ditches . He knows where and how to do things. SHEER ENVY !!!

• Akuapem Boy 8 years ago

SILLY

• Abane 8 years ago

He can't pull crowd because Ghanaians love their lives and afraid that terrorists leader will bomb them.

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

Ao, Kofi Adams have you forgotten even your leader cleaned gutters, what is wrong if someone decided to sweep roads?

• UAE 8 years ago

What is the problem wit this ndc bunch of incompetent crooks ?

• Truth 8 years ago

This kofi Adams is very stupid. The most influential person in the country has been won several times by Nana Addo even when Mahama is a president .If Nana is not popular as you are saying then why does the mere mention of h ...

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

We Kwahu people are not stupid to vote for this criminal NDC thugs. Go to your Ewes in that dirty Volta region, Kofi Adam

• wiseman 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo has joined in a clean up exercise
    what are you also doing
    eating and drinking

• Fiifi 8 years ago

your behavior will determine the acceptance of your masters hence this cheap political tactics, who is the current most popular politician in Ghana?, You know nothing.

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Akuffo-Addo now an employee of Zoomlion?Employed and transferred to the Kwahu Distrct to sweep their streets?Akuffo-Addo is fake and deceitful.Will he continue to be a road sweeper if he wins the presidential elections?Just c ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Whatever makes your day!!

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

Just see idiot, who is interested in crowd, are you dreaming? If you can remember, did Atta mills used crowd to win? Even akpako he couldn't mount because the people around were usually few. You just want to be heard because ...

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

Is this guy foolish. I won

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Kofi let your Mahama pull the crowed but will still loss this election because the citizens are suffering and we shall surely punish you come november

• ROYAL TSO 8 years ago

SO MANY WAYS OF KILLING A CAT.

• Richard 8 years ago

Kofi Adams known as Kofi Adams from Benin .WO ye Kwasia paa na WO him nyasaa kraa.Aboa bi ba like you.go back to your country and stop the foolish things you are doing to destroy ghana

• DDT 8 years ago

Nana come and clean Nima first where you live. When was the last time u join Nima to clean up it's environment. You where there when JJ Rawlings came to clean Nima gutters and your party where making mockery of him. Today ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

He should first clean the gutters in front of his Nima residence. Has he ever been involved in anything like since he nurtured his presidential ambition? Cheap strategy; it wont wash.

• Charles 8 years ago

Don't dare Nana to come to TUDU for a cleanup, because it will be seen as an attempt to kill Nana before his time.

• B.B. 8 years ago

Kofi Adams I never knew u are such a foolish.what was John mahama doing yesterday at the independence square.Did he went there to sleep.bomboclats

• jew guy 8 years ago

This guy is full of wee; that is why he does it speak sense. Who will not take advantage of gatherings. Most candidates attend funerals; is it not to make their presence felt?

• Alhaji Tanko 8 years ago

What is wrong with this Kofi Adam guy. Has Ndc now contracted him to talk about whatever Nana Akuffo Addo is doing? What is his problem if Nana pulls crowd or not at his campaigns. What is his problem if Nana Addo do clean ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

All these attacks on Incorruptible Nana Addo will not help the Ndc. To many Ghanaians you are rather making the man more popular. Ghanaians have witnessed unprecedented thievery and incompetence of John Mahama and his admini ...

• Ayb 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you are getting mental

• Piero 8 years ago

Bussing people and portray them as crowd is primitive. Most Ghanaians are suffering and gave decided to vote for Nana

• George 8 years ago

Is NDC campaign message is all about Akufo Addo.Why every member of NDC is talking about Akufo Addo.When they are eating,Bathing,Drinking,Dreaming and in their meeting they disuss Akufo Addo just to denigrate his intergritty. ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Because thay are damn scared at the moment.

• Hope Akpanya 8 years ago

can u Kofi Adams pull a crowd? even Mahama cannot compare himself to Akufo Addo when it comes to crowd pulling.If NDC people can take a bus from Swedru to Elmina just to meet Mahama,can he compare himself to Nana Addo who get ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Nothing is appealing about this man Nana Addo this time. He simply miss the crowd that used to follow and wants to use the Easter holiday in Kwahu to see how popular he still is despite his foolishness in importing mercenarie ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

NDC is very cared of this man, why?

• Zangbetor. 8 years ago

Go and pull them.ghana has collapse and you talk of crowd.stupid talk.

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

Its true. Since when Nana Addo joined the National Sanitation exercise? Instead of old man finding some Ampesi and Nkontomire stew to eat, you are engaging in a clean up exercise. Was not this old man who insulted Rawlings wh ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Ghanaians are already fed up with evil, criminal ndc crooks.

• pac boy 8 years ago

ghanaweb pls give a some sensible news to read afterall i paid before i browse

• baba ngida 8 years ago

Eei Kofi nice. To the best of my knowledge Nana Addo pulls more crowd than the sitting president. Have you forgot what happens to Mahama quite recently at Kumasi during the bantamahenes funeral. It hurts that the media didn't ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

traitor kofi adams, why don't you think about what Rawlings is going to do to you and your family after this elections, because ndc criminals lose and Rawlings will take over his party. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    Still THE BATTLE I ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

@ kanawu, you are right. It's unfortunate look at such animal like called Kofi Adams is parading speaking nonsense calling himself a politician. It's only Ghana where such things are entertained. Change is coming.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

Polling crowd does not win election. If that crowds can win election then NPP would have won 2012 but you idiots connived wwith Kwadwo Afari Gyan to rig the election for "Ecomnemi" late Fifi Atta Mills because he said that if ...

• Stacy 8 years ago

why is it that, a mere mentioning of nana addo's name makes the NDC scared? oh nana is too popular. NDC is just scared of him at this moment.Aboa wait nd see

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NANA ADDO TO TAKE GHANAIANS MONEY FROM WOYOME,AND NDC CORRUPTION

• Awudu 8 years ago

NPP leader is wasting his time cleaning Kwahu.When he is finished he move to Paga continue his pretending campaign.

• danny..anglican university,nkoranza 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his npp should know if they even organise a heaven free campaign theyb will still loose to mahama...long live mahama long live ghana

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC HAS FAILED GHANAIANS AND MUST BE VOTE OUT

I basically do not see anything wrong with Nana Addo deciding to engage in a clean up exercise of a sort.

But what I basically see wrong is the fact that, Nana Addo has once upon a time, kicked hard at the President for em ...

• O. Nuamah 8 years ago

Shame on you kofi adams, if Nana Addo don't pull crowds is it your problem ?
    Change is coming and we people of ghana will change the NDC govt. which is full of thieves, lairs, killers and murders of their own president. Kofi ...

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr.Alhaji Bawumia are at a liberty to go wherever in Ghana or abroad to tell the people their story as how they are ready take Ghana out of the economic mess Mahama and the NDC have left Ghana in, and Kofi ...

• RICHMAN 8 years ago

Look at a cheap talk from this man. Where was this man when Oko Abodwesa dragged the vice- president to clean the gutters? Kofi Adams talk like a matured politician.

• Senior citiEn 8 years ago

Kofi Adams l pitty you Do you no God? Obey your parents in the lord and this the only commandment with promise

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Kofi Adam is just deceiving himself and his NDC followers. The difference between Nana Akufo-Addo and John Mahama is that the former is incorruptible and honest while the latter is corrupt and a thief! Ghanaians around the co ...

• MyVerySelf 8 years ago

kOFI ADAMS please try and think and think well in LIFE

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Personally, I think that currently we have the poorest quality of Politicians that have existed since 1957. With all of the economic and social problems that exist in the country who cares which Politician can pull a crowd? M ...

• Alfred 8 years ago

This kofi adams is getting mad

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Stupid fooool kofi adams

• Oluntu 8 years ago

I used to think Kofi Adams is a gentleman but alas he has deteriorated into something else for political belly.

• Oluntu 8 years ago

I used to think Kofi Adams is a gentleman but alas he has deteriorated into something else for political belly.

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Yes he hasn't got money to buy crowds, pulling crowds means nothing ask the late gbdemah

• komfo 8 years ago

Kofi Adams,continue to deceive yourself,November 7 is not far away.Ghanaians will surely speak clearly on that day.

• Kojo Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Kofi, you are talking too much. Relax small my brother. This our party people will be breathing down your neck soon. Ask nii amasa and me

• Wofa Koo 8 years ago

Idiot like you, stop you lies and stealing

• Toronto fire NankeSe 8 years ago

Kofi Adamu u full keke.
    People lyk dis no hope

• Thrilled 8 years ago

It definitely is working...If not, this dogwillnotbebaking

• Fiko Adma 8 years ago

I think Kofi has lost it. What kind of analysis was he trying to make. Tell Kofi, to look at what is happening at Ho this morning. People are campaigning in their numbers for Nana.
    It is NDC which cannot pull crowd, neither ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS CRACKBRAINED UTTERANCE. THE KOFI ADAMS AND HIS NDC HAVE EXHAUSTED THEIR PROPAGANDA AND NOW UTTER UNPARDONABLE FOOLISH STATEMENTS. DON'T WE KNOW HOW YOU'VE BEEN BUSING PEOPLE FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER IN ORDER T ...

• Cash 8 years ago

Last time in the Ghana web NDC again said Nana's electioneering campaign is weak and this time round he is not pulling crowd. This is a crafty way of hatching a diabolical plan to rig the elections so that NPP would not compl ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

kofi, that is not the issue here.what are you guys doing to develop Ghana?

• Ewe Evil 8 years ago

NDC=subhumans

• #changemustcome 8 years ago

Funny

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is okay for Nana Addo to take part of clean up exercise at Kwahu Easter do not be jealous you how to run your mouth but does not know how to think apuuuu

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

THE GREATEST WEAPON IN THE HAND OF THE OPPRESSOR IS THE MIND OF THE OPPRESSED, GHANA PEOPLE SAY NO TO MAHAMA AND HIS N,D,C JOKERS, TIME FOR CHANGE AT ALL COST, 2016.FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• CITIZENS OF GHANA 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS, THINK OF THE PRISON GHANA PEOPLE ARE GOING TO SEND SOME OF U WHO HAVE LOOTED STATE MONIES, AND THOSE WHO TOOK 3 MILLION DOLARS LOANS FROM AGRIC BANK AND HAVE NOT PAY, GET READY FOR NSAWAM, FOOOOOOOOOOOO. FROM CITI ...

• JM 8 years ago

NANA SHOULD GO AND JOIN ZOOM LION GROUPS BETTER. CANT HE CLEAN HIS NIMA HOME AREA. JUST IN FRONT OF HIS HOUSE RATHER TO GO FAR FROM NIA????

• b London 8 years ago

Sad you live in kukuland, keep dreaming on.

• cd kumasi 8 years ago

Kofi Adams if NANA ADDO can't pull crowd ,that isn't ur concern mind your business. Ghanaians knows what is good for them now.

• cali 8 years ago

Oh kofi l thought you reason small how can you say this, never mind kindly stop paying and busing people to gatherings and function and you will know who pull crowd

• johnson Asiedu 8 years ago

This guy always talk as if he is illiterate and ignorant

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Kofi paddle your own cannon nd leave Nana Addo alone period

• K.Asante.Columbus Oh.USA 8 years ago

Hear him!Where else and when was Kofi Adams expecting Nana Addo to sell his message if not at a gathered crowd?That tells a strategist and a man of vision which the nation needs if he cares to know.By the way, if Nana Addo ca ...

• Apitoooo 8 years ago

ghana is rule by fools and nothing else.

• Zuga 8 years ago

Why does the NDC always have a problem with how the NPP,carry out their campaigns? It is only a fool who would be worried about the way a competitor functions. NDC should stop being FOOLISH.

• Alaska 8 years ago

that is true he can't pull crowd,he came to apoo festival in techiman and it was a mess

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Yah observers are indeed worried just as kofi Adams Is. fix the broken economy!

• The honest truth 8 years ago

Not only foolish but cowards. Mahama goes only where the Chiefs are gathered with their subjects. You call that attracting a crowd? Kofi stop dreaming and beating on hollow drums.
    Am unemployed youth told me he and his fri ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

Adams, because you don't know your hometown, you can't even speak your home language, that's why you can talk to an old people like that, and I want to advice you to stop the drug. FOOL

• Last King 8 years ago

Mother Ghana you will soon witness the sons of folly who surrounds the foolish son who became a king over night, Please don't get me wrong if i say a (foolish son) but is clear show me your friend and i will tell who you are, ...

• Baba Yakubu, USA 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is most stupid and useless i NDC Youth Organizer. I am NDC member but I must say it. Kofi Adams doesn't have any strategy/plan to combat NPP and other political parties to win 2016 election.

• Kpadzi klu Keta.....VR 8 years ago

Nana can't kill a fowl he is a very decent person.He hates corruption.And l bet you that is what Ndc fears.We Voltarians have seen Ndc to the core. We will punish them come Nov 7.bring your stolen money Ndc to Volta.MR Aning ...

• Joe 8 years ago

I wonder why this Kofi Adams, having nothing to say or do has started talking about Nana's strategy. What has it got to do with him or NDC. Just mind your own business and plant how you and your NDC will fair in November an ...

• Muhammad Awal 8 years ago

N D C is only afraid of Nana and Bawumia but they can continue making their useless noise bcs that will not prevent incorruptible ghanaians from voting out the N D C which refuses to pay salaries of many workers for 4 years ...

• oboy kofi 8 years ago

Kofi Adams wagyimi papa, what has crowd got to do, with development, aden nti na nkwaseafour nkoaa na ewo ndc and look at their ugly faces, aboard ba like you have chance to talk rabish

• Edem 8 years ago

NDC must go to opposition.

• Abubakari Barikisu 8 years ago

please whether Npp,NDC we need peace in the country.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Laziness and nefariousness find expression inNPP's behaviour

• Geo Nash 8 years ago

Tell kofi Adams that Nana Addo doesnt dash out cash to people to follow him on like Mahama who has to use state moneyto influence people before he can get fake crowd to fan fool him

• Abebio 8 years ago

Stupid comments

• The sharck 8 years ago

It is sad that Adam's still as ignorant and cannot thinkmoutside the box, please if u don't have any sensible thing to say then don't talk.
    Clearly u should know that Nana as a wise man is rather targeting the probable non s ...

• The sharck 8 years ago

It's unfortunate u lack critical thinking.
    U think too on the surface, please as a man u should learn to be a deep thinker.
    I credited u with some standards but this comment u made has eroded all your credentials.U never he ...

• The sharck 8 years ago

Since Eve deceived u into eating the apple bcos of your lack of thinking u still maintain that posture.
    Please Adams think ooooo think!!!

• brt- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The MAHAMA Corruption,Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! Want more ?,Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA, SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL, DUMSOR, HIPC ,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,K ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Adams wagyimi papa ofui senseless talks

• Joe Diggy- Toronto, Canada 8 years ago

I thought every campaign has their own strategies and tactics of doing their things. For the NDC, they are using public funds to brand buses with the effigy of their leader. So if the NPP adopt a strategy of coopting already ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

So childish and elementary talk. No wonder Ghana embassies all over the world cannot renew simple passports since December 2015. Incompetent bunch of stooges.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

What is Kofi Adams problem? If Nana cannot pull crowd, what has that to do with him. Someone should trio Kofi Adams to mind his own, and NDC's business and leave NanaAddo alone.

• kwabena Owusu u.s.a 8 years ago

Mr Adams you and i knows those vote in the mountains belongs to NPP so please face reality and think critical. Most of you politicians reasons and think like dumb. be a critical thinker and help bring solutions to the probl ...

• Eugene 8 years ago

Kofi is not GOD. And ndc is not supreme. Fo GOD times is the best. A word to a wise is enough.

• TT 8 years ago

Whether Nana pulls crowd or not is none of your business. God's willing people of Ghana will get the change they desperately desire come November 2016.

• Suzesty 8 years ago

stupid fool kofi should shut up his smelling mouth because he does not know what he is saying.Even upon the thievering win, what was the imagine?

• kweks 8 years ago

Mr Adams you are on point. Nana Addo is not a grassroot person. His political kneeling, the Busia Danquah philosophy testifies to that. Property owning democracy where a few are believed to be endowed by God to take care of t ...

• Oman bapa 8 years ago

Hahaha haha haha shame to mahami and his criminals, evils, incompetent, juju maafias, blood suckered ndc huuuuuuu juju, NANA is popular in Ghana everywhere He goes, mahami foooools dogs

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Shame baboon kofi adams. Nana Addo is best leader of his contemporary not your greedy ballot staffed incompetent mahama. The latter is a thief leading a gang of thieves to loot ghana. Look at your checks. Gluttonous Togolese ...

• bisanyame 8 years ago

What a stupid talk.you have nothing to say leave Ghanaians alone. Aaah ghana has gone to the dogs for a fool like this too taking.what at something

• figo 8 years ago

I will never stay an listing to ndc ever.even if they pay me bullshit so is trying to tell us dat if he himself wat at the festival he would have stay and for npp?

• the truth 8 years ago

Another idiot. Fools like this is a reason i can never vote for this joker of a party called NDC

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Kofi Adams tell your imbecile president John Dramani Mahama to stop chasing festivals for no one following him.President imbecile John Dramani Mahama knows that Ghanaians has rejected him so he is run after events funerals a ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

If nana can't pull cloud it is good for the ndc so idiot Adams what is your problem

• Efaydee 8 years ago

The NDC has abandoned its core mandate of solving the numerous problems we face as a nation. Leave Nana Addo alone and know that Ghanaians will judge the government by what it has done to better their lot.

• kwadwo tema 8 years ago

look at yr face u look like a sheep.kwasia.mumu buuluuu

• Kofi Boye 8 years ago

A houseboy Adamu dumps his master who is the owner of the party and becomes the 2nd General Secretary whilst he boots the owner and master out of the party......

• Garvey 8 years ago

Ìt is true, UGCC, NPP etc have not appeald to the general intrest of Ghanaians, for which they are in oppossition. Demonstrating respect and equaliy is the key to popular support. NPP and its alliets must comply, particularl ...

• Peter Banan 8 years ago

Nana Addo should accept defeat cuz he can't control peace in his party neither to talk of Ghana.JM will win whether yrs or true

• Tutu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams shut up.Nana not pulling crowd is none of your worries.

• Nokware 8 years ago

Come November the crowd will decide in the voting boot. The voters will collect your money vote otherwise in the boot. The money is stolen there will be no curse on it.