You are here: HomeNews2016 03 25Article 425886

National Security raids Capt Koda’s house, Perry’s office

Read Comments Comments (107)

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

WELL DONE JDM!, I even expect them to ransack Nana's house which is actually an armory.

But on second thought, raiding Nana's house would give him undeserved popularity so for now stop it. After all his desperation is bein ...

• Womametwe 8 years ago

You are a fool

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE MOST STUPID COWARD PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• WISEONE 8 years ago

You lack knowledge so you'll perish like a fool, It's on record that JDM is the 3rd most respected/trusted president in the world. certificateless nana addo cannot match JDM in any way. abooaa

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. A MATRON (COOK)
    2. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN THE HEART OF THE CITY.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• DAVID AMUAH-SEKYI 8 years ago

Ghana shall not wait for what happened in Ivory Coast to befall Ghana. National Security and Ghana Police, BRAVO! You have our support. We shall not sit down for evil planners like Nana Akufo Addo to bring mayhem to our mothe ...

Author:-Ewuntomah Braimah... This problem of fraud in NDC is a trade mark. it started when NDC prevented filling of nomination to compete with Mahama. It has reflected most of the primaries. and they call themselves Democrati ...

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

Let us be honest, do the BNI really have concerns about NPP trying to jeopardize the security of the nation or just using bullying tactics to silence the opposition. This kind of intimidation is rather inimical for the securi ...

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• Amma Mamme 8 years ago

If Mahama is stupid then what does that make you? Will you not be scared IF someone is planning an attack on you? Just grow up.

• Oburoniba Fitafita 8 years ago

KARPOWERSHIP RULES OUT HANDING OVER POWER SHIP TO GHANA.......

WABU YEN KWASEA TO MAA
    ........ AFEE WO BUULU. ...

COMMENTS ON THAT ISSUE IN RESPONSE TO DR DONKOR'S REMARKS ABOUT CHALLENGING IT IN COURT
    ............. ...

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

Unfortunately you don't know what a Police State is. Shame on you.

• Godsway 8 years ago

Educate yourself properly. Karpowership is a private company. They were contracted to generate power for the country for 10 years. If I say If after the 10 years the company want to sell the ship to Ghana, we do not loose any ...

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS THE NEXT PERSON ARRESTED. SUCH A DEVIL STUPID OLD MAN DWARF COCAINE DRUG WEE SMOKER.

• Sadikie 8 years ago

More raids. It's more over due. Flash all evil people. We shall join you soon. We only have one Prez JDM

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

You know u are a big fool. Why don't u fuckers try and see what would happen to your sorry ass. Your criminal NDC party is done after November 7th. I promise you that. Fool.

• BribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

Foolish people. You ain't see nothing yet. Fake story, mmoa, you want to fake this story to make a point. You expect such useless staged story to be believed by high powered brains. Its useless people like you who can believe ...

• Allahu Akbar 8 years ago

So you think what ever NDC is doing is right? When they brought Gitmo detaneed they were right? And when NPP brought in this following u NDC devil treats on their leaders lives they are not right? And that make them bad polit ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Sorry, your grammar and spelling say it. You dumb ass.

• Freeman 8 years ago

BNI National security was too slow in swinging into raiding Capt Koda's house. They could have moved their arms and ammos elsewhere. Act swiftly and be smart about it all: arrest all the "security operatives" for a thorough i ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Former President Kufuor said it before that you don't hold a stick and allow a dog to bite you. Nana Addo and the NPP are a threat to Ghana and needs to be properly handle. Not with kick gloves.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Mahama n NDC won't rule Ghana forever. They shd be careful b cuz there z thin line between political persecution n keeping the country safe.. Word to the wise !

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

No wonder u are from Ho

• Allahu Akbar 8 years ago

So your ndc's lies is not a treat to Ghana's democracy? Ur lies and evil plots against this oldman live to follow you in Almighty Allah's name I pray.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

U are a fool... pepeni kwasia

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

THAT IS RIGHT, NANA SHOULD BE LEFT ALONE, JDM AND NDC MUST NOT GIVE HIM THE CHANCE TO USE ANY SUCH ARREST OR RANSACKING OF HIS HOUSE TO COURT PUBLIC SYMPATHY, HE HAS LOST THE ELECTION ALREADY, HE HAS A BIG EGO, WHICH HURTS HI ...

• KWAME-LONDON 8 years ago

You are a stupid idiotic fool!!!! Let them try!!! FOOLS!!!! If any harm is done to Nana Akuffo Addo, then your foolish President Mahama will die a miserable death. FOOLS!!!!!

• Kwasi London 8 years ago

NDC is beating war drums. This action will not help our democracy
    I therefore warned the government of Ghana should be careful of all this saga going on

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

Ghana has started heating up and men have to be on their toes.

Gyimi, if you don't understand come from your shit hole in Uk to Gh. We deal with anybody who fools around in this country. Mmoaa you think Ghana is like doing what you like in your headquarters. Mmoa

• Akologo 8 years ago

This is very cheap by a gang thieves marauding themselves as NDC. Their " Animal Farm " is about to collapse and they are hanging on to straws.

• Sadikie 8 years ago

Opposite. Is NPP the only opposition party? We won't sit for useless people to come disturb our country in the name of training self seeking people.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Its a shame. Aboa be ebewua opre

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

The signs and the doings of the failed and out going ndc are very clear. We should just praise God for ndc barbaric acts.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

I am surprise that the NPP and some other people are judging this case even before criminals are charged. Why can't the NPP keep quiet for the BNI to finish it's work?

• DARKO 8 years ago

I am with you. national security supersedes every other interest. In the eyes of politics, people forget about national security. In America, they throw them in Guantanamo Bayy without any court appearances. Currently in ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Ghana fo) bi agyimi ooo..

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Desperate and foolish BNI and Ghana Police on a wild goose chase. Now we're waiting for your discoveries. Is this the kind of democracy John Mahama and his NDC govt talking about? It's funny and pathetic too!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WATCHING THE INKATA MAN WHO BECOMES MERCENARY AND CALL HIMSELF "BAFANA,BAFANA"
    CHARLES TAYLOR STARTED WITH TEN IN THE VILLAGE,IT BLOSSOMED TO 100,1000 TO A mILLION TERRORIST.

• WISEONE 8 years ago

This should have been done on the first day, definitely they might have moved any arms or suspicious material from there. and city news, why not tell us what the BNI discovered or if nothing was founded?

• K. BOYE 8 years ago

BNI and the POLICE are now now NDC security operative and they should be very careful else popular uprising in Ghana is inevitable.

• Tolum 8 years ago

If these idiots think they can be in power forever then they should rethink

• Freddie 8 years ago

JM and ndc knows they can't win the next election hence the madness . Their as usual means they used to and votes doing elections well exposed that the huge figures they usee to add is going to come down more done 70% .Reme ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

This is shameful.... Mahama/NDC is a disgrace to Ghana and Africa.

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

Mahama is a disgraced to ghana, and the people of northern region. I have never seen a useless and visionless leader in the 21st century

• Cry, my belovd country. 8 years ago

Guuud move. We need to stop these war mongers in their tracks swiftly. Kudos BNI.

• prof 8 years ago

The time of ndc will surely come if they think Ghana is for them. They should continue doing what Pleases them. God is on the watch.

• agyapee147 8 years ago

what is the govt of gjana afraid of, if he can win the coming election without rogging?

• bodey 8 years ago

kwasia boy wat is "rogging"

• Akwesi 8 years ago

And so what, who is captain Koda.Captain my foot.

• ebenezer ofori cape 8 years ago

you BNI and NDC people do what is important and stop this foolish things. we hv completed school for many years and no work and posting and this is no a security matter but fool this foolish nonsense matter.wait and one day y ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is too ugly

• Duncan 8 years ago

Based on the behaviour of the NDC, I have finally decided to vote for NPP. I will also encourage my immediate family to do same. Desperate NDC can go to hell.

• Woyome 8 years ago

Fucking idiots in government, deal with the fulani herdsmen and Wayome ,and Gitmo 2 first nkwasia fuo Ghana is doomed Remember Arab springs

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Much ado about nothing

• kooo 8 years ago

because of wat NDC nd mahama is doing, many Ghanaians will be compelled to vote for NPP .myself nd my family is one .NDC shame

• Amma Mamme 8 years ago

Who is forcing you NDC is not hungry for your Vote. Take your vote and go.Will the NPP solve the perceived problems being echoed by you all overnight? Go on jump on the band wagon of the operation count my vote or whatever th ...

• kum 8 years ago

@BribeheneWeeAddo,you are stupid, illiterate ,a big fool and I don't even know how to give a description of your stupidity and foolishness ABOA

Kwasiapanin, wohofini, aboa na 3b3kyewo awi. Aboat)lewa. Kwasia boy. We will deal ruthless with any useless person who threatens the security of Gh. That is a promise. Mmoa like that. Kwasiafo), this small one na you are bark ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

you are just not a waste of sperm and egg, but also an outright filth. gyimii bata wakoma ho. sua nyansa na wagyimi. wo ho kankan. inferiority complex killing u. aponkye

• Rambo Hamburg 8 years ago

A friend in need is a friend indeed but A friend in weed is better .

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Stupid BNI NDC fool's

• Asempa 8 years ago

Have you seen the Belgian anti-terror raids? NOP: you can never win elections anywhere in the world by former ting terror! You can lie, but you can't hide

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

whether you like or not propagandist and incompetent NDC will go come Nov 2016 inshaalah

• Joseph Cabo Verde islands 8 years ago

You must to put the interest of Ghanaians first. Many young Ghanaians are jobless, but you send for foreigner to take their jobs and you wanted them to vote for you. We need peace in ourmotherland please.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Charles 8 years ago

This is your mantra, but it is getting very boring.

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

Our bottoms addict JDM, Father of 24 + 2 bastards and still counting
    Who introduced voodoo in Ghanaian politics
    Killed Atta Mills and imposed yourself on Ghana
    Dumsor is what you deliver
    Trafficker of cocaine thru the VV ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

What's this madness?Raiding and ransacking people's properties without warranty?
    This action from an institution supposed to be impartial is well overboard,disgraceful and must be condemned.
    The BNI is over reacting and wi ...

• Charles 8 years ago

How does the activity of a political party which is trying to win power in elections constitute a threat to the state?. Mahama has lost the mandate to rule. Why is he so quiet on this issue? He is aware that in free and fair ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Are some of you mad or what...don't you know the BNI is doing all that for our own good??? Maybe alqaeda's first attack will make you reason...fools

• Charles 8 years ago

Don't get upset. Fear will not triumph nor will it change the FATE of NDC.

• Baba Nurudeen 8 years ago

Eiii bcos of some pesewas to soak. gari some toddlers like u come here and insult old men like Nana Addo and Mahama Jux bcos of political rivalry hmmm I pity u guys for the curses and wrath of Allah. Death and judgement aw ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghana now have no national security but DEAD AND ROTTEN GOAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND NDC' SECURITY. WHAT DID THE SO CALLED NATIONAL SECURITY DID ABOUT YAW BOATING GYAN'S POLICE. SHINE YOUR EYES GHANAIANS.

• Owu Mensa 8 years ago

Was he in the house or he has moved into his bunker already. Find out and come back and tell us

Does Nana and Baw think Ghana belongs to them?. There are laws in the Country.Stupid grown ups

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

This foolish stinking pepeni from dirty Bole who drinks and sleep with cows consider himself as president of Ghana

• NAKED TRUTH 8 years ago

Big Dadi. So sad but would you say this of Bawumia who is also a northerner if he were to become president? Are mahama and bawumia not from the same north. Your language is unbefitting for the big dadi that you are. let us re ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

According to the official statement from South African govt.The 3 South African suspects got themselves involved into criminal activities and Ghana govt must deal with them accordingly.So what are we talking about?Thank you.

• shepherd 8 years ago

after all this insults from ewes i feel proud to blong to akan, almost 99.9% dont learn the language ewe, but 70% of ewes try n spik twi....oh ewe learn not jx our language but attitude too

• Col Q 8 years ago

What attitude, matemeho or what?

• mr amin. 8 years ago

All this will come to nothing. ndc is panicking as defeat stair then in the face. Vote them out, we are not fools for ndc to use this issue to deceive us as the Npp wants to destabilize this contry.

• WATCHMAN. 8 years ago

South Africans training private security in Ghana is not new. Ask Gbevlo Lartey. Leave the guys alone

• save ghana 8 years ago

de dead goat can decide to jail everyone in npp, we shall still vote them out. thieves. go and look for the killers of Ya- Na and stop this nonsense. Change is coming

• Col Q 8 years ago

Capt. Koda was one of the brains behind June 4th! Coup brains!Capt Acquah has also been a top military intelligence capo, these two are wellknown to JJ. NPP knew exactly what they were doing and had all the various "explanati ...

• Gumah Adamah 8 years ago

Stop these harassments. These can't stop the mighty wind of change now blowing.. The thievery, lootng and incompetence are too obvious

• busy 8 years ago

LEAVE BNI TO DO ITS JOB. WE LIVE IN A COUNTRY WITH LAWS AND NO ONE MAKES DETERMINATION AS TO HOW GOVERNMENT AGENCIES ARE TO DO IT'S WORK. NPP IS TRYING TO COVER ITS DEVILISH BEHAVIOR THAT IS WHY IT'S MAKING ALL THE UNNECESSAR ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

EXERCISE IN FUTILITY! DISGRACE, LOSS OF CREDIBILITY IN THE EYES OF THE PUBLIC. NDC, STOP POLITICISING OUR SECURITY OPERATIVES, FOR, THERE ARE GOOD ONES AMONG THEM WHO SHALL NOT ACT UNPROFESSIONALLY OR DESTROY THEIR OWN PEOPLE ...

• Chicago G 8 years ago

Npp have right to defends themself

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

The NDC is a dangerous party that can cause war in Ghana. They know their time to be voted out draws near and will use any means to cause mayhem in the country and Mahama is behind it all.

• Boniface 8 years ago

hmmmm......NPP is a very dangerous party indeed!! what is all this for? God have mercy.

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

If not for political gains, i wonder how anybody will call Nana Addo a warmonger. The man has shown democratically that he is for peace but now others are vilifying him. Let us stop the political bullying because it is the on ...

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 8 years ago

Ghana is not a jungle! The NPP should arm their security men with registered guns and shoot any unauthorized people who raid or loot their offices again!
    Anyone who enters or raids their offices should be treated as thieves ...

• truth is truth 8 years ago

It saddens me when l hear fools and idiots in NDC and it's sympathizers comment and react as if they love JDM, NDC & Ghana my only country. It makes the wise equates JDM to those fools and idiots who want my dear country to c ...

• truth is truth 8 years ago

truth is truth on Mar 25, 2016 09:57

Re: National Security raids Capt Koda’s house, Per
    It saddens me when l hear fools and idiots in NDC and it's sympathizers comment and react as if they love JDM, NDC & Ghana my onl ...

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

NDC should bear in mind that,what goes around,comes around.They are not going to be in power forever,so they should be careful in their doings, lest they will be paid back in their own coins someday.It won't be long ,mark it ...

• Loway 8 years ago

You should have done this the first day,they were arrested

• Blay. Italy 8 years ago

The Npp will be better off when it goes to Prez. Kuffour's faction because the are more sensible intelligent and tolerant also respect rule of law. K4 was an Oxford graduate.

• CK MAN 8 years ago

Raiding or not raiding who is Yaw Boateng Gyan?

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Starrfmonline has expose BNI big time and the denial raid.Starrfmonline has confirm BNI raid and NPP in not making up as usually BNI proclaiming NPP is making up story.BNI and Ghanaians should know that President John Dramani ...

• Billy 8 years ago

LIES,LIES,LIES AND MORE LIES.

• RANGER. 8 years ago

WRONG TACTICS.NATIONAL SECURITY YOU ARE DEAD ALREADY.

• JM 8 years ago

BNI THAT IS GOOD. WE NEED TO SAVE GHANA FROM THIS KILLERS EVIL NPP.

• KK. 8 years ago

In fact,the NPP must stop throwing dust on our eyes ????. They always creates stories to cover their evil deeds, looking at what happened at their head office when they had problem with Afoko and Agyapong. Why do they always ...

• twum donkor 8 years ago

NDC , watch out because 2016 is no going to be child's play we are coming like KAkAi