You are here: HomeNews2016 03 24Article 425858

BNI planted STL workers’ profile - Bekwai MP

Read Comments Comments (126)

• kobby1 8 years ago

Ghana first.not any political parties. The BNI have not spoken, it's just rumours. I trust the BNI more than the judge who wants to grant them bail because she is an NPP sympathiser. I will not die for someone to live and rem ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Another stupid MP who talks plenty but makes very little sense. All these people are part of our lawmaking body. Tweeeaaa!!!

• Dannyboyyed 8 years ago

you are stupid do you have such a man in your family greedy bastard,incompetent mahama jokers fooool

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Fool. Amoako Tufour said there was nothing wrong with those mercenaries having profile of STL staff in their possession, and now this MP said what? Obiri Boahen said the NPP knew nothing about these South Africans, and then P ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

They are mercenaries? Ask Kojo Tsikata how his house at Airport Residential Area became known as Angola House.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Nonsense. Nonsense again. BNI did what? Foolish man. Nonsense. Fire burn NPP and anything NPP. Nonsense

• ADANKO 8 years ago

BNI, remember your masters NDC will never stay in power forever. Don't forget NPP is definitely coming to power in January 2017. Think, think fast. When night falls, day will surely come.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

The MP is nothing but an idiot.Npp you think you are wiser than any other ghanaian.You did more noise in 2008 election when you were in power.Even on sundays court was working because you dont respect any law in this country ...

• Pk 8 years ago

My brother are u educated and secondly did you read the information put up there carefully to understand what he said ad mean. You need to go back to school.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Of course, the BNI planted STL workers’ profile and recruited the three mercenaries into the country as well. What a shameless bunch!

• kk 8 years ago

Wasn't it this same Mp who said the first lady had built a 0ricate store house at the flagstaff house on the floor of Parliament and turn out to be false..? What a world

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

My dunaaa!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP people don't think Ghanaians are astute and savvy and can see through their lies, patapaa, and takashe.

• Targas 8 years ago

You have not made any sense in your submission. How can it be that the BNI recruited those people when indeed the NPP have confirm that they brought those people into the country ????

Don't even understand English expression all that well, do you? Next time debate me when I am still online, but don't wait for me to go to bed before you spew out you nonsense.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Idipt

• BE SMART 8 years ago

My reason up,this platform is for reasonable people.How can BNI recruited these ex-police officers into the country but NPP admitted that they brought them to bodyguards of Akufo Addo and Bawumia.
    No reasonable person will a ...

Write English and i mean, real English the next time around, okay, fool?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Hopefully NPP will win power and clean the BNI Agency with idiotic NDC Party morons masquerading as expert investigators when they cannot even find their way out of a paper bag.

• aTaniba 8 years ago

Solve unemployment issues affecting our youths' Mr president and stop being so dump.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

Sarpong,ghanaians hate the name NPP because you are full of idiots but wise when it comes to stealing just like what you did in the redenomination of the cedi.Stop the day dreaming ,you are not winning if those your magician ...

• TT 8 years ago

Say trokosis and ntafuo not Ghanaians. We will win and prune that agency from you intestinal parasites

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Fuck off, you dirty vermin that should have been aborted if not for that Physician's negligence.

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

We have BNI and woyomi is walking freely on the streets chilling. We have BNI and Politicians are looting our national coffers nyafu nyafu. We have BNI and fulanis are raping Ghanian women, killing their husbands, and destroy ...

• Lloyd, Washington DC 8 years ago

Is the BNI of Ghana not another wing of NDC? Don't they do the dirty work for NDC? How can any of the opposition parties trust the so-called BNI? Didn't they ransack the NPP headquarters at one time? Who doesn't know the P/N ...

• BE SMART 8 years ago

Is it not true that Npp brought them into this country to train bodyguards of your cocaine leader Akufo Addo and that idiot northner Bawumia who is telling the whole world that he is idiot because NPP people are saying all no ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

So when npp was in power for eight.years the BNI did the job for npp. If so why complain that it was doing work for ndc. That it is formed to do.

• Asubrofo 8 years ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME NPP

• DEAR 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WANTS "ALL DIE BE DIE".

• Kwabena Kwakye Kukurantumi 8 years ago

Loot at who is talking; another stupid npp kingpin

• Kwabena Kwakye Kukurantumi 8 years ago

Look

• JOHN AWOTOR 8 years ago

THIS IS JUST NDC PROPAGANDA WHICH WILL GET THEM NOWHERE. FIX THE ECONOMY, AND BRING DOWN THE UNEMPLOYMENT RATE INSTEAD OF THIS STUPID MOVES AND TRICKERY TO BLIND THE STUPID MASSES WHO ARE DUMB ENOUGH NOT TO SEE THROUGH YOUR P ...

• kum 8 years ago

How can they solve unemployment issues?the word unemployment is not in their dictionaries

• NOY 8 years ago

John. Awotor yes you are right because some people like you cannot think for yourself and will continue to follow this idiot party till you die idiotly.Unemployment during Kufuors time was it not there ,Kufour created wayomes ...

• David 8 years ago

You registered the unemployed . Did I employ them

• ============= 8 years ago

NPP IS UNBELIEVABLE. THEY HAVE NO SHAME.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

Really, they are pathetic and disgusting liars. They basically have no respect for the other. Their mindset is that others are stupid.

• Voltarians for Nana. 8 years ago

Please do not be surprised of what is happening now to our politics.I am sorry that most Ghanaians are still in the dark days.The agenda brought by some tribes in this country to destroy the Akan Heritage is still working.Eve ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Bleddering idiot!

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

And they must be held accountable. Say whatever you want about President Mahama and the NDC. No any gimmick would work. I for one do not for any party but want Ghana to a stable and peaceful people we can call home. Stop the ...

• naa 8 years ago

This mp is at it again. Where is the first lady's warehouse project? So these are suppose to be called honourables

• Edward 8 years ago

big mouth, big lies.
    First Lady warehouse at Flagstaff house. Now this idiot is at it again accusing BNI of planting credible evidence. Shame unto you.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

Can this shameless and ever lying sycophant once drop the NDC-Npp nonsense and put Ghana's safty first ? That someone wants to be president by or means or that someone wants to cling onto power doesn't mean our safty should b ...

• KUM APEM A APEM BEBA. 8 years ago

BE CAREFUL OF PLANNING TO HURT NANA AND THE MOST RELIABLE ECONOMIST IN GHANA TODAY.IF YOU SING WAR SONGS YOU MUST BE PREPARED TO DANCE WITH THE WARRIORS.

• Nii 8 years ago

Kum apem ... You are a typical African stooge. Your reasoning is simply porous. Moron

• Osei 8 years ago

These guys know no shame to the extent that they are careless as to what constitutes reasonableness with their outrageous excuses.

The npp is losing credibility and must find a better approach to redeem this scandalous ima ...

• Klutse 8 years ago

It is that idiotic President packed into the Scotland Parliament like sardine with the wife and Foreign Minister and his useless ndc party that is becoming irrelevant.

• naana 8 years ago

Shame unto Akuffo Addo and his party you're a former Attorney General and most of them are Lawyers, is that how the Laws of your Land tells you people? Shame on you and your team.

• Okomfour 8 years ago

Lame excuses all the time.

• Niibii 8 years ago

Whom do u want to believe you

Tell that nonsense to the marines.

NPP = National Patapaa Party. Even when they are caught with their crooked fingers in the pot, they still want to use Patapaa, Takashe, and the lies to wriggle themselves out of trouble. ...

• TETTEH BA 8 years ago

This is serious ooooo, where in Ghana law that permits secret training from forrigners? Please NPP go out and for forgiveness

• malik 8 years ago

Go to class one to correct your spelling

• Poja 8 years ago

Thank you my brother

• IBRAHIM 8 years ago

HIS SPELLINGS SHOWS WHAT KIND OF IDIOT HE IS.

• Busy 8 years ago

This osei wusu guy is a fool. Wagyimi

• Tahiru 8 years ago

Oh BNI. When are you going to grow. Look at Kofi Boakye, a lot of people in the Ashanti has confidence Him. I believe His Excellency the president put him in the Ashanti. BNI is too mpatapaa. You just bringing shame to presid ...

• nana@ 8 years ago

Politicians in Ghana must be very careful the way they talk and conduct themselves. There is no country that would allow what is going on in the country.
    Looking at the spate at which insurgency in spreading in the world ...

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

This a lie. That is why BNI does want to release them. In fact NPP is a criminal organization .

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

You these KOKOASE guys must know priciples.

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Look at this fool.He has no sense of shame.Idiot

• A.H. 8 years ago

NPP has no shame ghanaias should reject them completely, npp bunch of fools.

• yaro 8 years ago

See another foolish man.He never talk sense. Your so call nana will vanish like jake

• FON 8 years ago

Damage control 704

• Terror Mahama 8 years ago

They claimed k4 and NPP had stolen BOG gold, 2)they prepared a list of bank account at Prudential bank with big account balances claiming it belongs to NPP officials,
    3)planted AK47 in our headquarters
    4)Dr Omane claimed he ...

• malik 8 years ago

Another kurasenii ba

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There is no iota of truth in what the Bekwai MP is saying.He is telling us about something that he heard,heaven knows where he got this kweku ananse from.Mr MP,if you are telling the public that the 3 South Africans paid cust ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

I am now beginning to believe what Paul Afoko said yesterday that madness has taken over their party. What nonsense. Folks have u seen the arrogance even in opposition with which they are defending this shameless act?. This c ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

irresponsible twerp!!!

• zebila politician 8 years ago

The Government (B.N.I) should be very careful.These are Ex senior Officers not common criminal.Ghanaian senior officers are also in South Africa, Transkia training security personnel to the displeasure of the opposition.The r ...

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

Those of us who fight for political figures, would you get to South Africa then to London for medical treatment if the need be?
    Those of us who follow politicians do we have bullet proof vests? Do we have metal plated shirt ...

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

WHAT TENSION HAS BEEN CREATED? IS IT A CRIME TO TRAIN 15 GHANAIANS AS SECURITY PROFESSIONALS? NDC IS THE ONE CREATING TENSION BY MAKING AN INNOCENT PRACTICE SEEM LIKE THE END OF THE WORLD. THIS IS JUST AN ELECTION YEAR PROPAG ...

• Bon 8 years ago

B J or whatever you call yourself, you should be civilise. What kind of people are Ghana producing? I don't know your family background but if you had this man in your family you would be happy. Honour thy mother and father. ...

• KHAKI N.B.C. 8 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO ARE BLOWING THIS SECURITY ISSUE OUT OF PROPORTION ARE ALL NDC SUPPORTER WHO ARE BIASED AGAINST THE NPP. CHECK, HAS EMMANUEL BOMBANDE EVER BEEN OBJECTIVE AND FAIR TO THE NPP BEFORE? IT HAS NEVER HAPPENED BEFORE. ...

• kk 8 years ago

Mahama should letBNI to rule GH edoit

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

It us time NPP stop their stupidities. Do you think Ghanaians are stupid like you? Since 1992, which of the presidential candidates hired the services of foreigners for protection? Apart from this short man (Akufo Addo), whic ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Now total confusion has descended on the Nonsense Destructive Cocainocracy and they don't know whether they are coming or whether they are going?

Does the Israeli STL Mafia run Ghana's awam elections or not? THE ELECTORAL ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

The judge who granted these idiots bill is a nation wrecker. He might have collected bribe. God will deal with all those who wish to cause mayhem in the country. They will never see the election day. What do this reckless jud ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Another loose talker and shameless attention seeker.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Is it possible for Donald Trump to hire ex KGB officers to train his bodyguards in a America?

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Is it possible for Donald Trump to hire ex KGB officers to train his bodyguards in a America?Shameless Osei Owusu!

• dd 8 years ago

As for npp they are experts when it comes to lying and engaging in nefarious activities.

This same NPP MP liar stood on the floor of parliament and lied through his teeth that the first lady, Lordina Mahama, is building a warehouse at the flagstaff house. It turned out to be false. Am waiting to see the 1st lady ...

• dd 8 years ago

NPP is made up of crooks and shenanigands.

• Copperoa 8 years ago

We are not going to rely on atinga bio security who are already compromised and ready to kiss the ass of their masters. Bravo NPP let us protect our own

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Propaganda in national security? This is dangerous oooooh Abi. Ghana is now Banana country. Incompetent Mahama/NDC is sinking Ghana deep.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The BNI conducts investigation and retrieve evidence and you say they planted it. If you think they planted it, give us the alibi. NPP were the first to tell the whole world that an IT company exist. today in their desperatio ...

• Lagos boy 8 years ago

Npp fabricator

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

No doubts they said you're a useless member of parliament, stop thinking from your ass

• Niibi 8 years ago

U see how it's impossible to rationalize such evil plans ?

MP , it's only one country we have .

• Lagos boy 8 years ago

Ashanti s is the most agressive people we have in ghana why?

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

There is a difference between making noise and making sense

• Serious 8 years ago

John mahama your cup is full but let me warnYou no amount of intimidation will stop us from throwing you out from the presidency you Damm id.io.t .You can Do what ever your children are there we will deal with them .kwasia wh ...

• Stupid 8 years ago

Serious, I swear if u re Man and u grow balls under u,try and see what happens to u and ur stupid family, try it now

• max $ maxx solid -UK 8 years ago

This MP is GREAT and well educated.aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaafter Nana addo,he can be the next president in Ghana.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

You and who getting the report? Hmmmmmm this kotibortor people dont trason at all

• kwasi.amankwapam USA 8 years ago

Foolish Mahama and his radicals ndc can not intimidation Ghanaians.Ghana is for all Ghanaians not just few STUPID NDC Ntafour.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

If Anas was to be in court today this judge would have lost her job.We are in this country when the police and other secirity agencies job have been useless because when they send cases to court these same judges will take mo ...

• JM 8 years ago

THIS NPP FOOLS WONT SHUT UP AFTER THEIR EVIL THOUGHT BEEN EXPOSED. EVIL NPP ,ACID PARTY.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP ASHANTIS FOOLS. KILLERS AND THIEVES.

• Cantoman 8 years ago

What, this can never be the. Hon mp come again.

• ANNE 8 years ago

that's our Ghana now

• Bugli 8 years ago

U areJust defending what is wrong

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Please NPP stop all these lies. You have no excuse whatsoever to bring those South African ex- police officers into the country for security reasons. God has exposed your evil agenda. Allow the BNI to do their job.

• Mr. Afoko 8 years ago

This is what was denied. Now, is the BNI telling us the Electoral Commission lied to the nation? Did the BNI consult the EC before making that statement? When you are lying you need to be very consistent!

• Dessie 8 years ago

Bekwai MP believe we are still Ghana at 20years ago?..Do this Mp think any national securities apparatus knowing what is happening globally will allow the mercinaries to carry out their mission before they arrested..The MP r ...

• NANA 8 years ago

SHAME UNTO U. CRIMINAL NPP ELEMENT. U TRICKS WILL BACKFIRE. U WANT TO DEFEND BAD AND CRIMINAL DEALINGS OF A PARTY. U WILL NEVER RULE GHANA

• Klo Agadja 8 years ago

I Pray that we do not allowed some ignorance MPS to Destroyed the Security of the Country.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

As usual NDC people on this platform are talking jazz and being unreasonable. No further comments.

• kwame 8 years ago

Foolish talk of one if the forest mps. How can a lawmaker talk like this if he's not from the npp?
    An mp talking as if he's using his anus to talk..God pls save us.

• Awal 8 years ago

Dead goat government at its best doing what it only knows. No amount of intimidation will prevent Ghanaians from changing the dead goat government.

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

Oh God, so this man was voted by Ghanaians into Parliament, am very sure those who voted for him have regretted by now

• Hanman 8 years ago

Well done BNI npp tink GH is for them we prepared for them if you are going to train someone like this you have ask permission from BNI Or NS you people tink we are fulls you col your self worse men Apuuuu

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

NPP are always planning to upstage duly elected officers for selfish a parochial reasons. They did it to Dr. Nkrumah, butGod is watching

• RAZIOUZ 8 years ago

Npp this is a shame to people because they are trying to bring on the ground (God will punish them all) fooooooooools

• A1 8 years ago

Hon.Joe Owusu is my good friend but his party is no more NPP.The Hon.is fully aware that Nana Addo is not destined to become President. A leader must unite and not to sack members not forgetting that a single vote counts. ...

• A, k,A Agonaba Sammy 8 years ago

Yes this is all the I said Every secret in NPP will come out. Because if you study them you will see their mind, They don't about their Family and home town always . Kokotako and akakaben sem that they do, and doing things t ...

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

U supposed to be mp over animal not human beings.idiot

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

When war finally breaks out in Ghana the target will be foolish people like this idiot of an MP. The innocent people will be killed by stray bullets so this thief from VELD should should beat the drums.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Serial liars will never tell the truth. The NPP says the mercenary training will help Mahama. Then it said the three South Africans declared their gear, but never disclosed their true mission in Ghana. Now we hear the STL wor ...

• ike 8 years ago

Iff it os for crowd control then the NPP should tell us that we should disband our po;ice the military and bring in expatriates since to them they are better controllers of crowd. I WEEP FOR THE SENIOR MILITARY AND POLICE OF ...

• look me 8 years ago

Massa the security should wait till a bomb explodes people die injured before they move in looking for who might have caused the mayhem? Let's be serious for once. Security lapse is isn't like watching a movie at the national ...

• look me 8 years ago

At least Woyome is reasonable to use the courts to claim whatever he thinks he's due. By fair or foul means he hasn't deviated so far. He can also plunge the country into unnecessary tension. These are two incomparable situa ...

• Emmanuel Yarboye 8 years ago

I have fasted and prayed that May Jehovah expose ANY group of persons or individual who will attempt to cause confusion in our dear Country GHANA or at worst Jehovah should kill them before they kills us. AMEN.

• Naphadzi ......Ho 8 years ago

?Nana Addos security is as important like the president as could cause a great deal of issues.These radio security experts don't understand and they cover up all the time.Most private security companies brings in outside expe ...

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Fire burn you. Despite people