You are here: HomeNews2016 03 24Article 425822

BNI defies court order; whisks 3 ex-SA cops away

Read Comments Comments (303)

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

NDC

• Martian Voter 8 years ago

The Rule of Law is being broken, with governmental sanction.

• KETA SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

The so call BNI officials are all NDC personnel and they thinnk they are above the law.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: DIVINE TRUTH ---IF dead goat and his vice should have a quarter of Bawumia's brains the country would not be in such a mess. For those JSS hired commentators on ghanaweb, if mahama defecates(shits) on the floor, spits ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• TAWIAH 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. A MATRON (COOK)
    2. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN THE HEART OF THE CITY.

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• Champion 8 years ago

when did court become cells for detaining criminals? this judge is corrupt. Anas must move in quickly to save Ghana.

• obi ba 8 years ago

champion ask yourself why the bni sent those three to the law court if the court is not that important

• keneth 8 years ago

Tell Akkufo Addo to go Zoo and head the animals. We will never vote for the Akyem Bald head man.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

WE HAVE IDIOTS LEADING GHANA. THEY HAVE NO SELF DIGNITY.

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

South Africa is watching and so what?when they were killing Ghanaians did they have any regard for Ghana?Their three citizens in custody are criminals working against the stability of the nation.This is treason and treasonab ...

• Yaw Ablek 8 years ago

Stupid fool! Who is Atta Akyea? That foolish and imbecile lawyer who has been endorsing crime in the name of money. God will strike him dead. Stupid man. Lawyer my foot! He did same thing to set Obinim free, after he vandalis ...

• KOO? 8 years ago

God will strike Akyea like he struck Kofi Awoonoor, right? Do whatever you mafia want. You will never misrule Ghana forever. One day, all the Ewe Mafia will account for their misdeeds.

Look at how some notorious NDC guru h ...

• ERI 8 years ago

HE W
    IS WISER THAN ALL EWES PUT TOGETHER , HUH QUASEA LIKE OU INULTING AN ELDER.

• Oburoniba Fitafita 8 years ago

Dismantle the BNI Akuffo Addo. We pray that you win the election.

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

DO YOU THINK THE ARRESTED TERRORIST WHO PLANNED THE BOMBING OF FRANCE AND BELGIUM ARE IN THE HANDS OF THE COURTS? HELL NO. THEY IN THE HANDS OF THE SECURITY APPARATUS AND BELGIUM HAVE RULES ALSO.THEY SHOULD NOT BE GRANTED ANY ...

• mensa 8 years ago

OR WHO EVER FAIL TO OBEY ORDERS WILL GET ARRESTED AND TROWN TO JAIL

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Stop your lies and nonsense all over, Kukurudu folks. When your bunch are not in power, then every security apparatus out there is an enemy to your impish agenda. A hallmark of yours since the composition of our famous Yen Ar ...

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The idiotic NDC useless and incompetent administration does not respect the rule of law. It is a party that believes in 'buga buga' and that is why it depends on the foolishness of its supporters to perpetuate itself in power ...

• EDI BOY 8 years ago

FOLLOW COURT ORDERS,NONSENSE

• keneth 8 years ago

kwasia go and bring your mother and father to the training to kill your mother and your father .

• Aso 8 years ago

I think these so called NDC BNI people should be punished severely to serve us deterrent to incompetent people in government.

• edi 8 years ago

is a joke

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

The BNI can do better than that. Well in Ghana, they are above the law.

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

How do you bale dangerous people are a security treat to our nation. When a judge makes mistakes she must be corrected. There is no any advance nation that will let go of foreigners who are a treat to their country. The judg ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

BNI could have appealed at a higher court instead of disobeying the court

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

IF Guinea fowls [AKONFEM] CAN DISAPPEAR TO BURKINA FASSO WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THREE SOUTH AFRICANS IN CENTRAL REGION}
    The Higher courts in Ghana are a Joke.
    Just look at the Woyome case for example.

• Honourable Honourable 8 years ago

You have no brains at all

• jobman 8 years ago

If everything we read about them is correct , then BNI have done nothing yet. They've to squeeze every juice out of them in a way their ghost will not even dare to come to Ghana.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Go and punish them.

• tanni 8 years ago

Stupid comments from kooboy the NDC monster

• aTaniba 8 years ago

Kooboy you are simply a big Kwasea like your idiotic masters the NDC

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

KEEP UR COOL. A SIMILAR THING WIL HAPPEN TO YOU SOON AND U WIL UNDASTAND BETTER. FOOOOOL

• jiga 8 years ago

Your a stupid fool to compare this two incidents. Did they find any arms on them or any explosive device? No. Honestly Ghanaians are so pathetic when it comes to rule of law . The president relocated real terrorists to the co ...

• JABEZH 8 years ago

Kooboy l pray that such acts befall you.one day. Partisan Politics has taken the senses of some of us and it is time we reason straight

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

KWASEA ! WO MAAME TW3 !!. THESE ARE NOT TERRORISTS! KWASEA !!

• Mawuli Ho 8 years ago

Aboaba . So why did they send them to court ? Idiot

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

You're a star fool

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

People are talking of Rule of Law at the time these South African mercenaries and their NPP hires are a threat to our National Security.
    When it comes to National Security, Rule of Law is secondary. We must all be safe first ...

• kal 8 years ago

wait until it happens to you.

• Tsoo 8 years ago

Why send them to court if the court is secondary......how did they enter the country....sea, pls let's stop this uneducated politics. It's a shame.

• Nana Asare 8 years ago

You must be a BIG FOOL.. What is more of a threat than having 2 dangerous terrorists sitting in our prisons who can actually train others to be radicals? The South Africans came into Ghana legally and so what's the fussing ab ...

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

What rule of law?They have committed treason against the state and should not be bailed.Those who brought them to Ghana must also be arrested.

• Baba 8 years ago

The sword of the wicked will enter his /her own bosom!
    You who help by your comments to undermine the laws of Ghana will without fail fall victim of a lawless society.
    The PDA passed by Nkrumah with the active support of hi ...

• Tsoo 8 years ago

What do you mean by treason, who gave them visa to enter the country, they produced document and training equipment. Don't we have law in Ghana. Who is proving guilty before proven guilty. Be wise, don't let politics blind yo ...

• Mawuli Ho 8 years ago

See another idiot , haven't they committed ur mother and father ?

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Did you hear anywhere the BNI charged them with treason? Are you better informed than the BNI or the Judge sitting on the case? People of your calibre only come on this forum to inflict your ignorance and stupidity on vulnera ...

THIS TELLS YOU THAT WE HAVE A BUNCH OF IDIOTS WHO DON'T CARE ABOUT RULE OF LAW, INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS ETC. STUPIDITY AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL.

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

YES BNI HAS TAKEN THEM INTO SAFER CUSTODY PENDING THE SATISFACTION OF THEIR CHEAP BAIL CONDITIONS THAT NPP FAILED TO QUICKLY PROVIDE IN AN UNSECURED COURT REGISTRAR'S OFFICE!

• Jalil 8 years ago

You sit there and talk about rule of law when the security of your country is at stake. Is it because it is involving the dead presidential candidate? Here in south Africa a court ordered for the arrest of sudanese president ...

The BNI was ordered to follow them to the home address of the so-called two sureties and they are doing just that. Besides, the South African authority has given their counterpart in Ghana the go ahead with their 'drilling' o ...

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

They will lie over everything just to get their Nana onto power. Be careful of Nana, he is too dangerous.

• DB 8 years ago

Fools like you don't understand the implications of this stupid action by the BNI on the international front. You just don't get it. Just politics as usual.

Why don't you dazzle us with the international magnitude of repugnance over the BNI's latest action, huh, Mr. Wise Pants? We are all ears before you. So, fire away, Mister.

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Mahama is the most dangerous prez in Ghana's history.
    He will destroy this country with his abuse of the BNI.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

“Of these criminals operating unlawfully in Ghana” I thought you know better. However, the least said about you the better.
    Which court pronounces the guilt of these three men before you called them criminals?
    Where i ...

They are criminals, period. Now, who granted them license to operate their so-called activities in Ghana? Is Ghana some remote state of South Africa or a sovereignty? Don't even bring your mojo unto my platform today since I ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Flashback to 1997 maybe you were a toddler at that time, under the same pretends the NDC rounded up some Italian nationals who were in Ghana with the same excuses because of their association with NPP. Well, nothing came out ...

Keep singing Tra-La-La-La-So to my amusement.

• Nana 8 years ago

This BNI is a paramilitary organ of the NDC government masquerading as an investigative body. Like the government from which it takes instructions, the members use brawns instead of brains. They have no respect for the law. T ...

Yeah, yeah, yeah. Lies of yesteryear Kukurudu and counting. What a bunch!

• St Thomas 8 years ago

I have a problem with the court's decision. What would have happened if the houses couldn't be found?

The more reason why the BNI was involved with the location of those so-called houses. Now, should these people manage to escape to wherever, the same people shouting for the rights of these bogus mercenaries will be here the ...

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

Yes you are right untill they meet the bail condition they will still remain in custody. But at that stage things are little bit relaxed .eg if they are in handcuffs they release them.
    You see it does not send a good signal ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

CREATURES LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA ,SOLOMON NKANSAH, KOKU ANIDOHO, ALOTEY JACOBS, KOFI ADAMS ETC JUST SEE THEIR CALIBRE, BECAUSE OF POLITICS THESE DIRTY CREATURES HAVE MOUTH TO BARK WOF WOF,

• kum 8 years ago

They're all semi-illiterates they can only convince fools and illiterates

• keneth 8 years ago

Did you give birth to your parents...
    Stupid fool.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

This so called BNI has to uprooted from our security system like 64 regiment that was abolished during K4 administration, why can't we as a nation abolish this lawless BNI, are BNI above the laws of the nation? Are they power ...

• BribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

Gyimi, 64 Regiment still exists in the Ghana Armed forces

• kal 8 years ago

the nature of your comments clearly reveals who you are. A bad three can never bear a good fruit. That's why you sounded like that.....
    who then is the "gyimii "?

• Baba 8 years ago

Bribehene, if the 64 regiment still operates covertly in the army,that further worsens the unenviable lawless status of the NDC regime.
    It is a shame!!

• fairplay 8 years ago

If the Nigerian govt had routed out boko haram right from the beginning today thousands of innocent people would nit gave died.

This anas judge must know that when the civil war started in Liberia, Sierra Leone and cote ...

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

She could not say the suspects and their passports should be left at the court registry while they go to check the sureties, then complete the bail processes. Their lawyer is also wrong to say as much as the suspects are brou ...

• Abu 8 years ago

Ghanaians are now getting to know who has no regard for our laws. This goes to show that President Mahama may have defied the Supreme Court had the ruling of the election petition gone against him.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

BUGABUGA NDC DISGRACING OUR NATION EVERY NOW AND THEN, NO WONDER IF THAT PIG ROTTEN TEETH KOKU ANIDOHO IS STEERING THEM WHAT WILL YOU EXPECT?

• kofi nyarko gt 8 years ago

Can attah akyea wi a case at all.wow useless lawyer.the last time he followed a case of a journalist during the election case.he lost.no wonder is a fool npp member.kwasi where do you have your your grades.broke of law in ...

• WhyNot? 8 years ago

I am not surprised, the lawless of the ndc is at play as the BNI from breaking down gates at Legon to defying the courts

JJ Rawlings typical tsooboi behaviour

The rule of law is unknown to Mahama

Yaw Donkor must res ...

• Niibii 8 years ago

Kofour jail Alhaji and Torgor in the cocain saga without defence but why should south Africans should be allow to train political party members? , the judge itself is NPP lady this is why WAYOMI IS FREE

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

YOU'RE A DOG! KWASEA ! WO MAAME TW3 !!!

• pasaasa 8 years ago

Koraseni !!!!!!

• Palogo 8 years ago

These lawless so called National Security do whatever they like and get worried when others hire private companies to look after their security. What a banana republic we run in Ghana.

• KWAA MENSAH 8 years ago

It was that PEPENI who instructed the BNI to do what they did. Whatever, come 7th Nov, you'll go back to Mole to rear Nkomfem....ABOA FUNU

• Ateni 8 years ago

ur mother self would not get the chance to become pepeni. u are lucky u are not close. do u think JM is the whole of northern part of Ghana? be warned.

• Joe Lawyer 8 years ago

The judge has got the bail process completely wrong. How can the Registrar ensure the security of the ex-service men until housing is sorted out? Absolute rubbish.

• kpata 8 years ago

BAAAMM!!

• KWAME-LONDON 8 years ago

You are a stupid foolish idiot. That stupid foolish President Mahama will surely die a very horrible death if any harm is done to Nana Akuffo Addo. FOOLS.

• kofi 8 years ago

you paaaaa do you honestly believe someone want to harm nana addo?

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Just read what you wrote and see if you make sense. Rantings and ravings of another matemeho lunatic. In your quest for power you don't mind who comes into this country to secretly train people in weapon handling and combat. ...

THE WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW THE STUPIDITY OF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

Even if he judge got it wrong, is the remedy to take the law into your hands?

The laws of our country have a remedy whenever a judge gets a ruling wrong and it does not include ndc thugs taking the law into tyheir hands

• Joe Lawyer? 8 years ago

Joe what kind of lawyer are you? Are you advocating that people do things contrary to a court ruling? This is absurd.

• King Yobo 8 years ago

Joe never said the BNI was right. He only said the Judge was wrong with the bail order.

• Ike 8 years ago

Aren't you the same people saying the government should use force to collect wayome's money even when the laws of the land have spoken?

• fairplay 8 years ago

She is one of the anas judges what do you expect.

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Yes the judge got it all wrong. I never heard this kind of bail before.

The registrar can ensure the security of the men by handing them over to the court policemen. There is a cell there in the court.

• Osei Yaw George, UK 8 years ago

Leave them, they can go to hell with Mahama.

Ghanaians are wide awake with this useless activities.

BNI appendix of NDC. From Yaw Donkor to the last man, they are working for Mahama. Yes doing so to please mahama and th ...

• Mr manu 8 years ago

Are you sure u lived in the UK? . What do you think would happen to this people in the UK? . Let's face the fact. God bless mother Ghana. No ndc or npp.

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

well Mr Manu, in the UK such a thing will never happen, not in a million years. Over here laws do work. I feel sorry for my dear country. Ghana, being perceive as a fail state.

• KTwum 8 years ago

How Ghana is a fail? BNI did nothing wrong here, when you are granted a bail they have to take you back to your cell till they meet the bail requirements then you go to station where the person or persons at with necessary re ...

• kum 8 years ago

My brother you've said it all.Our country is a failed state where nothing is working
    illiteracy is taking us back

• BlackMan5 8 years ago

Kwabena Senkyire, don't fool us. You may be living in the UK but you are showing your ignorance of the law when the peace and security of the State is at stake. There is nowhere in the world that the these three people would ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

If the BNI had the power to disobey and override the orders of the Court, then why did they take the accused to the court in the first place. Besides, will they take these 3 men back to the court after their so-called investi ...

• Sankorfa 8 years ago

Guys this cannot happen in a any CPI try where unrecognised person troops into the country to train or destabilized a sovereign country. What are you all talking about. They should be fast track sentenced to death or life im ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

If the BNI had the power to disobey and override the orders of the Court, then why did they take the accused to the court in the first place. Besides, will they take these 3 men back to the court after their so-called investi ...

Plain and simple.
    BNI boss loses job if Mahama loses.
    So BNI boss does dirty job for Mahama.

• neto 8 years ago

Thank you BNI deal them and let the Npp leaders do what they can do for us to see.Stupid party.

Outside the law?

• Nii 8 years ago

Please lets have our peace. should there be breach in the bail conditions who will be blamed. They have to satisfy the conditions and then be given to Atta Achia and co. This is a disgrace to Atta and the NPP. We will support ...

Nii,
    Assuming the ndc is wrong to take measures to protect their security given JB Danquah death, it is not right for the ndc thugs to do what they did

Remember Glover, former BNI chief and the the Legon gate destruction? ...

• CJ 8 years ago

She further directed that the ex-service men be released to the court registrar until all the housing properties of the sureties are inspected and approval given.

Where do you want the Court Registrar to keep these men ove ...

• Masawudu 8 years ago

In your house idiot!!! Is the BNI a jail house? You think the judge doesn't know the protocol for such decisions? Maybe if there was an app for common sense some of you will use it.

• Stoway 8 years ago

The BNI did well by not lustening to that NPP judge. NPP is talking about rule of law? Where was rule of law when they brought these men sfter IGP warned against party security groups?
    What BNI did is in line with national s ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Where were the BNI when the two Gitmo detainees were being brought into the Country? Do you really understand the 'Rule Of Law' .If those two were there for a terrorist act,remember it would have happened before you and I wil ...

• CJ 8 years ago

Sorry, I'm not an idiot, I'm far more learned than you.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Sure, u are not an idiot. u ar more idiotic than an idiot. how can an educated person say what u said?

• King Yobo 8 years ago

Is it the judge that is complaining or the NPP. It is for their own security to be kept with the BNI or the police if they are completely released. They are not to be released until their surety is verified and confirmed.

• King Yobo 8 years ago

You are the idiot here. There is a difference between detention and jail. BNI do not have to own a jail house to detain people.

• Sankorfa 8 years ago

Bni has the authority to detain any person who is a danger to the country's safety. Go BNI. THATS WHY YOU ARE A SECURITY BE IT NDC OR NPP GOVT.

WHEN WILL THE NDC LEARN

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Is this the country which just celebrated 59 years. Mahama is a typical FOOL.

• Moses 8 years ago

Atsu this is bad on your side to insult the President of Ghana as fool . you are rather the big fool and those who hired you. Where will the court registrar keep this ex military men? in his house or the court room. incompete ...

• zain 8 years ago

A typical fool just like your father

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Atsugi London it is your father who is a fooool

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

REJOINDER: “Terror alert: BNI picks up 3 SA nationals over ‘suspicious conduct’”

The above-captioned article, sourced from myjoyonline dated 22nd March, 2016 makes for a very interesting and even funny piece that d ...

• O. Nuamah 8 years ago

Thanks for your very nice contribution and the mighty God richly bless you.

• truth 8 years ago

poor tax payers toil & sweat. Is this DEMOCRACY?????

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

WHEN IT COMES TO NATIONAL SECURITY I THINK THE BNI SHOULD SUPERSEDE THE COURTS. WITH ALL DUE RESPECT WE RECENTLY SAW CASES OF KILLERS, ARMED ROBBERS ETC THROWN AWAY BY BRIBE TAKING JUDGES.

• Obi 8 years ago

Ghana will replace the "rule of law" with what you think.

• Aponkye Nam ye deh 8 years ago

Rule of law must be respected .Must respect human right.Tarnishing the image of the country.

• Allan 8 years ago

Stupid fool, did akuffo Addo and his people know what is rule of law??? They entered our country on lawfully and partner local terrorist group called npp so they will pay dearly for it.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

NPP IS RULING GHANA NOW,HOW CAN NPP MAFIAS GET BAIL/

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

When the same court freed Wayome of any criminal charges, Ewes and these idiots and corrupt Mahama were happy

• naana 8 years ago

Leave the BNI to do their job.If this people are being kept at the court registrar office and gunmen open fire on them who will be blame for their deaths.Atta Akyea am not surprised you are their legal counsel because your wi ...

• Apostle Richard 8 years ago

This people should not be granted bail. They should send them to nsawam.Attaachea should stop that arogans

• chap 8 years ago

You do not understand the law. The law rain supreme in all respect. Even people caught as terrorist are subject to the rule of law

• Change is here 8 years ago

What nonsense is this ??God will expose all the evil intentions of the BNI.This country has really sunk deep under clueless john mahama

• Kwame. Tema 8 years ago

This is a very stupid reportage and I wonder who grant's these useless stations to operate. When you are granted bail from a judge you don't just walk home from the courts, you go back to the reporting office to start the pr ...

• brt 8 years ago

The MAHAMA Corruption,Bribery,Stealing,
    Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening:
    VOTE MAHAMA OUT.GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES ,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL, DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA,Killi ...

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR NANA DOING ABOUT THE POOR FARMERS IN THE EASTERN REGION WHOSE FARMS ARE BEING DESTROYED BY MINING AGENTS OF HIS NPP AKYEM ROYAL FAMILY?

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

Who is disrespecting the laws of Ghana? Is it NPP who had brought in these mercenaries to destabilize the country or BNI. BNI has information that will put a real dent in NPP's arrogant leaders. Just wondering, while can't BN ...

• prof 8 years ago

This is nonsense. Totally rubbish. Ghana I'd not for ndc people. Their time will surely come.bulu bulu. Dead goat has a hand in this.

• Joe 8 years ago

In as much as I believe such individuals are unwanted entities in our country, we still need to obey the decisions of our courts. Such actions sends wrong signals to all law abiding citizens.

• Nanabodu 8 years ago

Safe keeping for court register of course simple court brofo npp lawyers, understand!

• Alhaji Ishaq Polo 8 years ago

BNI whisks then away is a good thing for Ghanaian . Leave politics out of this .

• Foreigner 8 years ago

This is no surprise. Ghana's institutions are lawless. The common people...now they are law abiding and do the right thing.

BNI will do whatever they want because there is no one that will call them to order. I would lov ...

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

NOW WHO IS LAWLESSNESS ....KOKU NYIDOHO THE STUPID!!!

• kwaku london 8 years ago

The bni should go and arrest all fulanis from agogo if they want something to do

• gyasi 8 years ago

No rule is broken by the action of the BNI. In any civilised country when bail is granted the sum plus the properties are inspected or received before the victims are released. It's ridiculous for the judge to release these ...

• Aponeon 8 years ago

why did they cover their faces?shame for their actions? they didn't know they were already in the media?

• STEVE 8 years ago

I even wonder why the judge granted them bail. They are not resident and have no permanent address in Ghana, and secondly the offence committed is not bailable according to international law, so why did the judge grant them b ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

So what authority is the BNI using now?

• Stoway 8 years ago

Nana Yaw stop thst infantile thinking. They are using the authority to keep ghanaians safe including the paryisan judge who knows nothing about nstional security but words.

• AFRICAN PERSONALITY 8 years ago

THEY ARE USING THE AUTHORITY TO KEEP GHANA SAFE IS WHAT THIS LOW MINDED NDC FOOL IS SAYING ! DO THEY EVEN KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CITIZENS OF AGOGO AND THEIR ORDEAL FROM THE NDC FULANI TERRORISTS IN THE COUNTRY ? OR THEY ARE JUS ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Stoway,
    If the BNI don't respect the court, why did they send the SA men to court, and to that particular court?

• kum 8 years ago

So you guys know of national security and the fulanis are killing Ghanaians at Agogo
    Tell your so-called bni to go and arrest the fulanis
    Stupid fools

• Nii Addotey 8 years ago

In the event that they don't meet the bail conditions, where is the registrar going to keep them. I think the judge expressed lazy thinking in the way the bail was granted. Is she trying to satisfy somebody so could not prope ...

• Visache 8 years ago

This is great! Ignor dangerous, politically corrupt court officials if need be to save mother Ghana. Kudos to BNI.

Our national security should not be toyed with.

• Yaw Bonsu (uk) 8 years ago

Yes you are right. Npp thinks they know the laws of Ghana more than anyone. BNI have the right to put the security of the everybody including the fools of the NPP and their leaders first against any unwanted attacks on the n ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

What's going on?Where is the rule of law? Where is the Checks and Balances? The Separation of Powers?Is the BNI over and above the Court that granted these People Bail?Waooo!!This is outrageous! !We should remember that thes ...

• Cracker 8 years ago

Mr. Kyea ,you need money or on behalf of NPP but think of Mother Ghana. This old man is prepared to distroy Ghana before his death.

• Citizen vigilante 8 years ago

U are all fools, if war breaks in Ghana now u will be shouting asking the country security to protect you. Why don't we avoid wat will bring war. Be warn tht those politicians will all run abroad, u n I will suffer if there ...

Citizen, you are right but these small things can spark. Assuming the judge got it wrong can or should BNI disobey court orders. Who determined that the judge was wrong? Is it part of the authority of BNI to check wrong court ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

Wasn't Koku Anyidoho screaming loudly and literally foaming at the mouth, they will not allow some perceived lawlessness of NPP to fester????
    Does Koku Anyidoho and his Mahama NDC gov't understand what is lawlessness?
    I don ...

• U.S.B 8 years ago

I am not surprise by this action of the BNI
    what do we expect when the BNI is full of
    unintelligent NDC foot soldiers

• GhanaBa 8 years ago

Fools. U think Ghana is for u. Even Ghadafi was overthrown.

• Sankorfa 8 years ago

You lived in the US for about 50 years and couldn't make it even as a good mechanics if. Can you own a gun to go ROUnd to train group of people militarily. You hulu. You will be. whisk to FBI FACILITY IN A FAST TRACK IMMEDIAT ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Ghana for you. What is the meaning of that? BNI have to respect the court, if they powers why do they take them to court?

• mariam k 8 years ago

Ooh when will npp stop believing in ghana court ad security they are only serving mahama and ndc.low only works for ndc members in ghana.apuuuuu

• zombie politician 8 years ago

Ghana Government( B.N.I) is putting our Officer's training security personnel in other Countries at risk by Politicizing the issue.Remember you have Officer's in South Africa Transkia training security personnel which the opp ...

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

ndc bni! please obey law and order Ghana isn't for you

• Odeneho Ababio- London. 8 years ago

LawyerAttah Akyea, you are more enemy to Nana Addoh than helping him. You did this in previous elections. This case, as a good lawyer, you should know that is a serious issue and you are acting like you know much. I am tellin ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

YES WE ARE GOING TO REPORT THE ACTION OF THE BNI TO THE OFFICE OF PRESIDENT UHURU KENYATTA AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, SINCE THE LAWS OF THE LAND ARE BEING FLOUTED BY THE NDC. WE NEED UHURU KENYATTA TO TAKE DRASTIC ACTION AGAINT THE ...

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

BNI VERY DISGRACEFUL

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 8 years ago

A useless b n i who can not arrest wayome just bcos of something useless call look there are laws in ghana here useless people they should sink advice before taking any useless dishonest thing

• fam 8 years ago

are we serious as country we ghanaians in s. Africa BNI.

• candid 8 years ago

nana Addo is a dangerous oldman' who should be watchd closdly' nana kapuepue apalahala

• mybeloved 8 years ago

This is the 1st time I've heard a judge ordering accused persons to be handed over to the registrar of a court until bail conditions are met. so, if it takes one week for the conditions to be met, would he continue guarding t ...

• Herry Camara 8 years ago

This is mentality ruling.

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

ME TODAY YOU TOMORROW. Forget not.

• Joe Whyborn 8 years ago

chigri, your quote sounds better in Latin ie hodie mihi, cras tibi.

• PUMA 8 years ago

NDC WILL GO !! BNI are a bunch of ndc akpeteshie drinkers and they will suffer for their actions. Fools, who can't see the real threat of the nation as Fulani herdsmen but legitimate people. BNI MY FOOT, BNI my ass.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Ghana is going back to the evil days of JJ Rawlings fake 'revolution' where people could easily get 'missing' with the aid of the BNI.

• Kofi Sugar 8 years ago

Am not behind the actions of the BNI n expect then to follow court's directives. But anything involving a South African, I respectably careless.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC BNI IS A JOKE,

• Richman 8 years ago

What a lawless society! May they don't understanding the meaning of the court ruling. Can somebody explain to them in twi so that they will understand better. What a show of shame!

• Wiseman 8 years ago

Eiii BNI, what a disgrace to Ghana. This are some of the shordy jobs they do and people are locked behind bars

• Dee 8 years ago

Let d foolish judge experience terrorist attack and let's see if she would give such a stupid ruling again

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

I hear some idiots saying the leader of the nnp-imported terrorists was here in 2012 with easy and no brouhaha. That argument is lame. If a THIEF comes to a cop to steal fat cock 4 years ago escaping security, and he returns ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Mahama is stupid.

• Dweet 8 years ago

Stupid NPP and its lawyers

• Serious 8 years ago

But let me ask do we have any sensible Person in the so called ndc Party?What Sense does this make A so,is John mahama really president?Has he be ordained by God?John your deeds will follow you to death.Just allow their liber ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

I can smell a war....war is coming to Ghana.kwaku anyidowo is stupid.

• basu 8 years ago

BNI is right.

• Nana Akuamoah 8 years ago

NDC and their abuse of the rule of law

• Truth Teacher 8 years ago

For those of you who are commenting and claiming that the judge made mistakes and should be corrected, my question to you is, who is above the law? Its funny because, some of you, by your comments, sound like NDC propagandist ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Atta Akyea come to South Africa and see how their home affairs/ immegration officers do to other foreign nationals including ghanaians. ordinary permit to do hair saloon, the arrest these foreign nationals on friday put them ...

• PROF. 8 years ago

what kind of bad government is this? always looking for the downfall of HPP. God will punish them ALL FOR THIS. NANA NANA NANAOOOOOOO. ALL THE WAY

• Nana Atakora Kantinka 8 years ago

This is one of the simple examples showing that the NDC is in the firm control of BNI.The people at the helms of BNI are not Ghanaians, but rather foreigners who were given food, shelter and education by the Ghanaian Taxpaye ...

• abraham 8 years ago

these judges again? To that extent of even compromising the security of Ghana. Well done BNI operatives, GOD bless you.

• Adu 8 years ago

Why does this NDC govt led by Mahama continue to embarrass Ghana? This is jungle justice the same way they condemned people in the AFRC/PNDC era and executed them without justice. The end has come for you, Mahama and his NDC.

• Baba 8 years ago

As far as memory will allow us, it must be attested that the erstwhile Mills-Mahama regime began in lawlessness and the trend is deepened by the Mahama-Emissah-Arthur regime!
    The law however is no respector of persons and mu ...

• SAM 8 years ago

Npp are capable of bring terrorist in to the country and after blame NDC Government for it

Who on Earth will trust this BNI to Protect Nana when they don't Respect the Court
    Ghana is now Failed State.

• lexis 8 years ago

Pls if any good for nothing idiot wants to make a comment just go ahead and stop branding the president as'PEPENI' Bomboclat. your skin is having blood but our skin is of water,animals dat called themselves people.

Corupt BNI

They don't even respect the Court
    This is the reason why NPP needs Private Security

• yoooo 8 years ago

ppl and politics everything tin NDC or NPP.Ghana Is not safe kura

• Stallone 8 years ago

How many Ghanaians are arrested on a Friday, and spend the weekend in cells until Monday, because we are shut down on the weekends!!!
    So what's the big fuss about these south Africans??
    Are they better than us in dealing ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Thses thugs cane in to the country under false pretenses to train a private armed militia and silly Akyea talks about liberties? These are dangerous criminals who must be kept under strict custody.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IT IS THE FAULT OF THE BNI, THEY SHOULD HAVE ENTERED A CASE OF TREASON WHICH HAS NO BAIL ELEMENT AND SO THE COURT WOULD NOT HAVE ORDER THE RELEASE OF THE MERCENARIES, BUT THE BNI IS AFRAID OF THE UGLY NOISES OF THE NPP, THIS ...

• ikekesa 8 years ago

Intetestingly disrespecting the laws of Ghana by BNI.

• C/C 8 years ago

BNI-SHAME WHERE I THEIR CIVILITY? RULE OF LAW SHAME UNTO NDC

• yaw 8 years ago

Mr.Lawyer you should know better that when another case is awaiting a suspect even if freed by a Court he could be detained on the disclosed case further interrogation. Why then the anger?

• C/C 8 years ago

This foolish togolesh henchmen aka ndc know no shame at all..after brochure brouhaha, tyhen IRELAND SHAME..NOW THIS!!!!!!!!

• Insp We.i 8 years ago

The judge may have taken akomfem or is it ashawo to rule against the country,how unpatriotic. This judge should be removed from the post immediately, nonsense

• Stallone 8 years ago

BNI, GOD BLESS YOU!!! Keep it up my brothers, keep us safe.
    We rely on you!!!!!

Politics aside, these are trained military men for hire. Who is supervising them, their trainees and their activities in Ghana? African politicians, when they are in opposition never see anything wrong with messing up the sam ...

• koliko 8 years ago

Attached skyward is talking about the law and international reasons, south Africans who killed innocent african migrants, u brought them to come and killed us in our own country too

• Blay. Italy 8 years ago

The mother of all democracy USA locked up people in Gitmo without any court appearance. BNI are free to do what they deem fit for the safety of the citizens of Ghana. And President Manama has sworn to defend the constitutio ...

• sam italy 8 years ago

the law and the action always goes like that we should aloud the bni to finish with them

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

wow, Ghana for you. Asem

• Insp We.i 8 years ago

If you are not happy with Ghana, why don't you move out? I suggest your follow the criminals to South Africa, nonsense.

• Adjaa 8 years ago

Oh NDC. what are you doing. the ghost said "not today only has night'. Manage to respect rule of law because your behaviour is more or lesd dictatorship and also you talk bra bra bra with no improvement in mans life. you go ...

• shika 8 years ago

Go and abolish CIA and FBI. Does the court have e capacity to contain them till the sureties are provided? Even if the law is broken to keep ghana safe , is better than obeying the law to endanger us all.

• Richard T. Mensah 8 years ago

Are we save as Ghana's, living in our own country. Ghana for you

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Fucking fools. Since when have you heard of a culprit being release from custody of law enforcement and given to the courts? Since when?

Since when did the courts become the custodian of suspects or even criminals? How on ...

• Joe Quarcoo. Columbus OH 8 years ago

IS THE. REGISTRAR THE KEEPER OF ACCUSSED PERSONS? HOW ON EARTH CAN A JUDGE INSTRUCT THAT ACCUSSED. PERSONS BE HANDED TO THE REGISTRAR UNTIL THEIR HOUSING AND OTHER STUFFS ARE SOLVE.. EEIII GHANA. AND ITS JUDGES. HMMMMMM

"Ask some". Strange things are happening in Ghana. A corrupt judiciary known for taking bribes is doing NPP's bidding for them.

Do Ghanaians who are taken to court in Ghana, or any other country for that matter, given spec ...

• sam italy 8 years ago

hope you are joking talking about law you never see anything helping fools in the land of ghana

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

The South African government is watching us, mahama n his family are the ones who will go to south Africa to do investment.i dont care what they do to them.but one og thr die hmmmmm .nobody can touch Nana Addo in Ghana

• Last King 8 years ago

This is the beginning of WAR in this years Election. Even if the Security agency are working in the Interest of one Party against the other, Why not the Electoral commission it self, Ghanaian Leaders Be very Careful because o ...

• Yellow man 8 years ago

Ghana is now a Banana Republic wether we love it or not.Mahama and his cronies are running ghana like their bona fide property.In which country can an entity like BNI flout a court rulings with impunity.This reminds me of PND ...

• Agblexorvuvu 8 years ago

I think most of you have problem with your menduraoplaganter. You are sick in your head. Those who said they leave in uk ,London, ect, you are sick come home, what are you doing there? Come and help your country move forwar ...

• Agblexorvuvu 8 years ago

Thanks brother

• Titus 8 years ago

NPP can bark and shout all it wants, the action of the BNI is to protect us from parallel armed gangs in our peaceful country. NPP is trying to torment trouble at all cost.

• Titus 8 years ago

Foment trouble...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

BUGA BUGA Ghana security ! the Judge should be extra careful because NDC are known to kill judges!

• Sankorfa 8 years ago

You think ghana security personnel are clearing its buga. Evethough the police take little bribe not all of tben. They will not compromises anything with the safety of our mother ghana trust me. The police the army. And MA y ...

• Mahami 8 years ago

Hmm mm mm mm power from above,all this are nonsense,mahama drink blood every night,ofui4,kwasea like mahami,foolish man

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH COUNTRY WITH FOOLISH RULLING PARTY. GOD HELP US

Strange things are happening in Ghana. A corrupt judiciary known for taking bribes is doing NPP's bidding for them.

Do Ghanaians who are taken to court in Ghana, or any other country for that matter, given special treatmen ...

• SOLO 8 years ago

why?

• Odikro 8 years ago

With acts like these, why would the NPP trust Ghana security. Stupid NDC.

• stigma 8 years ago

Kooboy ask yourself why they took them to court if they are in security apparatus,don't just borrow words and misinterprets them.

• Kennedy A Adarkwa 8 years ago

Ghana cannot be a beacon of democracy when the BNI takes the law into their own hands. This contributes to the disrespect that is experiencing even in some African countries. The judge should compel the BNI to let justice pre ...

• Kennedy A Adarkwa 8 years ago

Nobody is a threat to your national security. If you want to know the truth the two-ex-Guantanamo Bay detainees are the threat to Ghana's national security

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

fools,do you think our porous security can handle even one mersonaries let alone three of them? Do you people know who a mersonary ls? Most of you here open your stinky mouth and talk any how bcos your so called leaders have ...

Now if you behave like this are you not promoting lawlessness. The BNI guys should be arrested immediately. The court should cite them for contempt and unlawful detention and get them arrested by the police immediately. We s ...

All these little things brew discontent and can lead to explotion. It is not necessary. Why?
    You see you can always play tricks. The court has given them bail. BNI you don't like it , fine. Whilst the bail order is being sat ...

• maame 8 years ago

Nkwaaseasem wo Ghana paaaa. No respect for the law of the land. God have mercy

• Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

The judge and the lawyer are fools,how can you grant a bail to a mercenaries,people who wants to kill ghanaians
    Fools,has the judge been bribed

• Pikin 8 years ago

Am surprise a judge gave bail to this men , that judge need to be fired. Someone who steal yam is denied bail , and foreigners who is a threat to our security has been granted bail. God save Ghana.

• BlackMan5 8 years ago

You guys who are against these three "mercenaries" being returned into custody against that stupid court order don't know what you're talking about.

First, the NPP hasn't been honest on this issue. Secondly, the judge er ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Born of dog to insult. Be courteous

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

ATA AKYEA..IS THE MOST USELESS LAWYER ON THIS PLANET EARTH. HOW CAN THESE STUPID LAWYER HE CALLED HIMSELF THINK GHANAIANS ARE SAFE WITH AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT SOUTH AFRICA MERSINARIES? STUPID AGAIN WHAT NPP GANG OF ACI ...

• BALUTAH 8 years ago

You ar a bull do you understand the word TREASON ? Com again

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

ATA AKYEA STUPID STUPID NONSENSE. EVEN COCAINE DRUG WAS TURN TO KOKONTE. POWDER UNDER ATA AKYEA AND HIS NPP JUDGES. SO SECOND FOOL WILL NEVER HAPPEN.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Madame Judge, please, look for your back. These Katamanso people will kill anybody who stands in their way. This is their big money business they are trying to fix for November and you are spoiling it for them!

Which Ghanaian has ever been arraigned before court and the orders that the suspect be released into the custody of the registrar of the court until the suspects housing and other stuff are sorted out? It has never ever happe ...

• fi 8 years ago

BNI should rather respond to cases like of Wayome and to ministers who are misusing Ghana money...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

This judge is very stupid. God will never forgive her. Release them to her grandparents or what? She should come again.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

WOO BETTER GHANA ANGENDA YOU CAN WITHNESS ALL ROUND MOTHER GHANA TWEAAAA.

If the NDC had done this, the 1st people that we would have heard from would have been the NPP appendages;

Mensah Otabil, the Christian Council, the Catholic Bishops, Rev. Asante, Rev. Mantey, Rev. Ayensu, Bishop Akrasi Sa ...

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 8 years ago

Pls respect the law

• Klinker 8 years ago

Those being trained should have been arrested as well and questioned to give the reasons behind the kind of training they were receiving. When the news broke out the npp was the first to deny having brought the people to this ...

• kma 8 years ago

God Save Ghana if thèse south African Brothers are seen as more dangerous than gitmo suspected terrorist

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

BOP sh ld reach out to our foreign friends and seek help and advice. Don't sit down until it's too late. Tell your story about the threat and insecurity that our party too officials and flag bearer is facing. The lives of Nan ...

• Natty bongo 8 years ago

Shame to the police and the BNI are this institutions really professional tweaaaa l don't think soo

• Take Politics out and think 8 years ago

I looked forward to reading messages from intelligent people who wanted Ghana to be safe but found only few among the fools.
    Let's take BNI as the Scotland Yard of UK . The Scotland Yard has the upper hand and authority to ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

BNI have every right and in line with the law to re-arrest and re-charge them on TERRORISM charges. They have evry right to hold them on suspicion of Terrorism and arrest their NPP leaders backers and let them face the law

First, it was a shameless bus branding,
    Now it's about endangering the security of his feared opponent Nana Addo.

If Mahama is really worried about terrorist, he will return the something small he collected from US, and send the real terrorist he brought to Ghana back to where they came from

• friday agu 8 years ago

Nigeria in 2006 arrested four Niger citizens and were discharged on human rights abuse. Three years later BOKO HARAM was born. Hmmm people from Ghana should shine their eyes ooo am a nigerian but ghana us my second country.

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Mahama and his NDC Fools must be ashamed of themselves.Mahama is putting Ghanaians in south Africa in denger because of power.because he want second term in office.this guys ar Africans.therefore Mahama stop the politics and ...

• Nana Asare 8 years ago

The so called BNI is nothing who can't even track armed robbers and arrest all this criminals on the street so to me they are nothing but a scum bags and pieces of shit

• JM 8 years ago

IF ANY GOES WRONG. THE SO CALL ATAAH KYEAN SHOULD BE READY,.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid mahama and his administration NDC Ghanaians are not under military rule senseless mahama and idiot BNI have violation the rules of law and the right of Man, now mahama and BNI above the law.

• GHANABA KWAME 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL TO SAY RULE N LAW . HOW CAN YOU GRANT A CRIMINAL A BAIL ?

• Moses 8 years ago

Even the BNI don't trust the court,how do u expect NPP to trust their flag bearer in the hands of this stupid NDC police, bribe and empty headed officers. Shame NDC useless people .

• Danis 8 years ago

That is Ghana for you. Am sad to hear this am not Donald Trump funs bt I totally agree w him that Africa needs to be colonised again for the nxt 100 years. You call Ghana a Democratic country an look @ what is going on. Who a ...

• Nana (USA ) 8 years ago

Shame unto u the BNI n the NDC officials

• Ohene Gyamfi 8 years ago

We will keep them for the benefit of our country when you come to power you leave them Npp south-Africa right

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Lets remember that we have more than 3 Ghanaians in South Africa .

• Teddy 8 years ago

Attah kyea always amazes me we were all together in Accra Greda estate since he back from London with his wife and drives a Bmw 318 in 1996/7 and worships at icgc he has grown very arrogant I know him 100%

• obi ba 8 years ago

teddy Atta Akyea is tell the truth he is not arrogant.reason very deep why should BNI send the three to the law court. Wayome ruling was justify.why didnt the BNI walkover the court?you people should reason very deep.

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

Mr . Teddy, so what? Did he steal any money from the state like NDC? Be serious!

• olando Adzayi 8 years ago

NPP,NPP, NPP Every bad thing we will find you there,you are supporting this people who are here to create mayhem in yr country,hmmmmm NPP,what kind of terrorist organisation is this,

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

The BNI has a duty to secure the suspects. It is not the duty of court registrar to hold suspects on trial.
    The judge is playing politics from the bench.

• paayen 8 years ago

Y court registrar to b police

• Owu Mensa 8 years ago

Some of the judges too.Release from BNI custody to Registrar so he will send them to his/her house till bail conditions are met. Makola Market Law indeed

• Owu Mtensa 8 years ago

Then hence forth the law is that police BNI and all investigators shd hand over accused persons to court registrars.Chief Injustice are you listening to your judges

• shepherd 8 years ago

oh ndc rule of law shd b secondary, wen fulani killing yu said we shd ve patience n use da law y aint they ghanaians...descrimination at his highest level. BNI dont buy a plot whiles u hve no money, remember governmnt chnges. ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Evil Nkrumah could not silence the voice of the oppressed. Niether could military dictators therefore NDC should be warned that they are making a very serious mistake. May be they've forggotten the history of this Nation.

• Sanfifa 8 years ago

Crazy stupid counsel for the accused. You are one of the enemis of progress for ghana,s peace. How can youimport mercenaries to a sovereign country and they will granted bail in court. BNI. YOU ARE ON THE RIGHT TRACT. LOOK NO ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Who at all gave birth to this John Mahama? John Mahama is a disgrace to the people from the northern regions and a curse on the whole country. John Mahama is full of corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, extramarital sex ...

• KODJOVI 8 years ago

Where are the GUANTNAMO BAY AMERICAN DETAINEES. Or is the arrest of 03-ex SAs a cover-up? hahahaha.. oh GHANA